2022 年依赖资金审查:最佳实践和您应该知道的一切

2022 年依赖资金审查
图片来源:福布斯

Reliant Funding 是一家小型企业贷款公司,自 1.5 年成立以来,已为各种企业提供了超过 2008 亿美元的资金。圣地亚哥地区商会承认该公司,它是 Inc. 500 最快的公司之一- 成长型公司,它是福布斯金融委员会的正式成员。 多个在线 Reliant Funding 评论证明了它的优越性。

此外,它还拥有 A+ BBB 评级和 4.7 星 Trustpilot 评级。 对于潜在消费者来说,好消息是大多数贷款不需要抵押品。 得益于快速、直接和灵活的申请流程,小企业主可以在 30 秒内获得短期资本贷款、设备融资或现金垫款。

Reliant Funding 贷款评估表明,采用 Reliant Funding 的服务有明显的好处。 让我们看一下 Reliant Funding 提供的服务,重点关注以下因素:

  • 贷款人的特点
  • 贷款申请程序和条款
  • 计划、定价和付款条款
  • 的优点和缺点

详情

Reliant Funding 是一家小型企业贷方,为传统银行提供融资替代方案。 据公司代表称,虽然在其网站上列出了多种不同的贷款类型,但它现在只提供商家现金垫款 (MCA)。 这可能与该公司最近同意与加州商业监督专员达成的同意协议有关,指控该公司推出了欺诈和误导性营销等。 仅当您对 MCA 感兴趣时,才应考虑依赖资金。

谁应该使用依赖资金?

Reliant Funding 非常适合满足以下条件的企业主:

  • 马上需要钱: 您可能会在不到 24 小时内拿到钱。
  • 正在寻找 MCA:虽然 Reliant Funding 的网站仍然声称提供多种金融产品,但该公司目前只销售 MCA。
  • 没有良好的业务或信用记录:如果您已经营至少 60,000 个月、年收入超过 525 美元且个人信用评分至少为 XNUMX,则您可能有资格获得资助。

谁不适合依赖资金?

可靠的资金可能不适合以下企业主:

  • 想快速在线比较费率: Reliant Funding 不会通过互联网为您提供费率。 相反,您需要填写表格并与公司的人员交谈,以了解您将花费多少。
  • 更喜欢与信誉良好的贷方合作:根据州监管机构的说法,Reliant Funding 在加利福尼亚州因欺诈性广告和经纪贷款而被起诉,该公司在法律文件中表示,Reliant 自我识别并纠正了这些缺陷。
  • 以北达科他州、南达科他州或佛蒙特州为家:这些州无法获得依赖资金。

依赖资金审查:商业贷款计划

据其网站称,Reliant Funding 为其客户提供三种选择:小公司贷款、商家现金垫款和设备融资。 请参阅以下各项的说明。

#1。 小企业贷款

该计划非常适合需要短期商业融资的小企业主。 Reliant Funding 将能够帮助您为新项目或业务扩展提供资金。

短期营运资金贷款的规模在 5,000 至 500,000 美元之间。 要获得贷款资格,您的月收入必须至少为 10,000 美元,并且您的企业必须至少有 7 个月的历史。 您的贷款金额将取决于您公司的成功率。 Reliant Funding 会检查您的 FICO 分数,但这不是贷款接受的决定因素。

贷款期限从 6 个月到 18 个月不等。

#2。 商户现金垫款

该计划的资金流程非常迅速,并且通常会在第二天将资金直接存入您的银行帐户。 贷款金额从 2,500 美元到 250,000 美元不等。 要获得这笔贷款的资格,您必须至少有 6 个月的运营时间,每月销售额 10,000 美元,并且没有公开破产。

您可以在偿还 50% 的初始现金贷款后申请额外资金。 根据 2022 Reliant Funding 审查,申请商户现金垫款的企业中有 70% 获得批准。 这完全取决于您如何使用这笔贷款,无论您是想将其投资于项目还是偿还债务。 根据 Reliant Funding 用户的评论,该帐户的灵活性是一个显着优势。

#3。 设备融资

您可以租用各种新设备或旧设备来帮助您的业务扩展。 可租赁设备包括软件、计算机、固定装置、汽车、POS 系统和办公家具等项目。 该计划允许您预先从多家供应商处为您的企业购买所有设备,同时只需支付预定的价格。

承保设备融资可能需要长达一个月的时间。 一些设备租赁甚至为会员提供税收减免。

依赖资金审查:如何获得依赖资金商业贷款

各种标准会影响商业贷款申请是否被批准或拒绝。 每个贷方都有自己的一套承销标准,但它们通常包括来自申请人信用记录的信息以及反映申请人偿还贷款潜力的其他要素,例如业务收入。 满足下列标准并不能保证获得批准,但它可以帮助您确定商业贷款是否适合您。

个人信用评级

要获得 Reliant Funding 的 MCA 资格,您的个人信用评分必须至少为 525。这意味着即使您的信用评分较低,您仍可能符合资格。 虽然从信用不良的典型银行贷方获得贷款可能更具挑战性,但大多数替代贷方(例如 Reliant Funding)具有更灵活的资格标准。

营业时间

要获得 Reliant Funding 的资格,企业必须至少存在六个月。

年收入

Reliant Funding 的年收入门槛相对适中,为 60,000 美元。 这相当于每月 5,000 美元的收入,许多小企业主可能会发现这很容易实现。

如何从依赖资金申请商业贷款

如果您想通过 Reliant Funding 申请 MCA,请执行以下一般步骤:

发送询问

您将首先填写一份在线表格,该表格要求提供基本的业务信息,例如贵公司每年的收入以及您要求的金额。

等待贷款代表到达

贷款专家将与您联系以协调您的申请,收集所需的任何进一步信息并分配资金。

开始还款

支付资金后,您必须根据协议条款安排每天或每周还款。

资金后程序

一旦您还清了原始金额的 50%,您通常可以通过 Reliant Funding 更新您的资金。 然而,此续期水平不是固定的,仅适用于信誉良好的债务人。

还款程序

Reliant Funding 为商家提供每日或每周还款安排的现金垫款。 Reliant Funding 让您可以选择通过 ACH 借记从您的银行账户或信用卡收入的固定百分比偿还您的商户现金垫款。 由于商户预借现金是基于每日或每周付款的变动,因此没有预先确定的期限长度。

依赖资金审查:你有资格吗?

要获得 Reliant Funding 商家现金贷款的资格,您必须已经营至少 60,000 个月且年收入至少为 XNUMX 美元。 Reliant 不需要抵押品,也不需要最低信用评分。

虽然 Reliant Money 可以为任何行业的企业提供资金,但存在一些地域限制。 除北达科他州、南达科他州和佛蒙特州外,美国各地的企业都可以使用商家现金垫款。

所需文件

当您通过 Reliant Funding 申请商家现金垫款时,您必须提供您的银行账户详细信息以及三个月的报表。 为了处理付款,对您的银行帐户的访问将自动进行。

您还需要提供:

  • 驾照中的数据
  • 多年业务经验
  • 年销售总额

依赖资金审查:你应该申请依赖资金吗?

如果 Reliant Funding 的商家现金垫款是您唯一的融资选择之一,那么它是非常普通的。

它的要素费率具有竞争力,而且超过 50,000 美元的预付款缺乏发起成本可能会吸引大客户。 第二天就可以拿到资金,最短营业时间和年收入的规定使得进入门槛很低。

当您访问网站时 依赖资金,您可能会遇到有关融资产品的信息,例如公司贷款或设备融资。 客户应注意,Reliant Funding 仅提供商家现金垫款。

客户反馈

与许多其他替代小企业贷款一样,Reliant Funding 审查会根据您的看法提供不同的组织图景。 例如,Reliant Funding 有超过 1,200 个 Trustpilot 评估,平均 4.8 颗星(满分 5 颗星)。 该网站上的客户经常对帮助他们贷款的特定代理赞不绝口。

该公司的商业改善局 (BBB) 评论反映了不同的叙述。 根据 66 位用户的评价,该公司的评分为 1.33 颗星,满分为 5 颗星。 许多评估来自消费者,他们在收到 Reliant Funding 据称具有欺骗性的广告后担心欺诈。

定价和付款

Reliant Funding 没有披露其项目的任何前期成本估算。 相反,他们分别检查每个应用程序以确定成本和付款时间表。

申请公司资金不收取任何费用,因此申请流程可作为免费报价服务。

该公司的网站没有公布他们计划的利率。 当您致电时,他们将能够估算出固定费用,以告知您需要偿还的金额。 之后不会征收任何隐藏费用或利率。

商户预借现金可以通过两种简单的方式偿还:通过信用卡或通过预定的自动清算所 (ACH)。

依赖资金审查:优点和缺点

优点

  • 在线申请过程非常快速和简单。
  • Reliant Funding 提供各种计划以满足您的需求。
  • 成本是根据您的具体要求计算的。
  • 您的信用评分将不予考虑。
  • 大额贷款
  • 各种恢复技术

缺点

  • 并非所有行业都能获得服务。
  • 设备融资可能需要长达一个月的时间。
  • 没有透明的在线价目表。

依赖资金审查:依赖资金的商业融资替代方案

虽然 Reliant Funding 的商家现金垫款成本和因素利率具有竞争力,但您应该四处寻找贷款。 Reliant Funding 的竞争对手还提供较便宜的资金类型,例如典型的定期公司贷款。

CAN 资本与依赖资金

与 Reliant Funding 相比,CAN Capital 需要更高的借款人标准并收取更多费用。 管理费为 595 美元,资格要求包括至少经营三年、年收入 150,000 美元和 FICO 分数 600。但是,如果您符合条件,CAN Capital 确实提供低至 2,500 美元的商户现金垫款。 最长 18 个月的条款可用,比 Reliant Funding 更长。 您可能需要等待更长时间才能获得资金:Reliant Funding 提供当日资金,而 CAN Capital 需要两个工作日。 CAN Capital 提供定期贷款,而 Reliant Funding 不提供。

资金圈与依赖资金

Funding Circle 的因子率为 1.15,略高于 Reliant Funding。 投资回收期也可以延长:长达 18 个月,而 Reliant 则为 15 个月。 Funding Circle 提供比 Reliant Funding 更广泛的产品,包括 SBA 7(a) 贷款。

快速融资与依赖资金

如果您需要额外的现金,您应该考虑联系 Rapid Finance。 Rapid Finance 将使商家的现金垫款最高可达 500,000 美元,还款期限通常为 18 个月,而不是 Reliant 的 15 个月。 与 Reliant Funding 不同,Rapid Finance 提供典型的定期商业贷款和信贷额度,这些都是较便宜的借贷方式。

依赖资金审查常见问题解答

谁拥有 Reliant 资金?

Angelo Gordon 拥有 Reliant Funding,这是一家主要的全球另类投资组织,根据其 30 多年的经验提供研究驱动的投资解决方案。

依赖资金合法吗?

网上有许多正面的 Reliant Funding 评论。 它在 Trustpilot 上获得 4.7 星评级,在商业改善局获得 A+ 评级。 客户可以轻松地知道他们不需要提供任何抵押品来获得贷款批准。

參考資料

  1. 依赖资金
  2. Fundera
  3. “福布斯”
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

2022 Reliant Funding Reviews: Best Practices & All You Should Know

2022 Reliant Funding Reviews
Photo Credit: Forbes

Reliant Funding is a small business loan company that has provided more than $1.5 billion in funding to a variety of enterprises since its inception in 2008. The San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce has acknowledged the company, it is on the Inc. 500 list of fastest-growing companies, and it is an official member of the Forbes Finance Council. Multiple online Reliant Funding reviews attest to its superiority.

Furthermore, it has an A+ BBB rating and a 4.7-star Trustpilot rating. The good news for prospective consumers is that most loans do not demand collateral. Small business owners can acquire a short-term capital loan, equipment financing, or cash advance in less than 30 seconds thanks to a quick, straightforward, and flexible application process.

Reliant Funding loan evaluations reveal that there are clear benefits to adopting Reliant Funding’s services. Let’s take a look at what Reliant Funding has to offer, focusing on the following factors:

  • The characteristics of the loan provider
  • Procedure and terms of loan application
  • Plans, pricing, and payment terms
  • Advantages and disadvantages

Overview

Reliant Funding is a small business lender that provides funding alternatives to traditional banks. According to a firm representative, while listing multiple different loan kinds on its website, it now only offers Merchant Cash Advances (MCAs). This could be related to recent legal actions in which the corporation agreed to a consent agreement with California’s Commissioner of Business Oversight, alleging that the company put out fraudulent and misleading marketing, among other things. Reliant Funding should only be considered if you are interested in MCAs.

Who Should Use Reliant Funding?

Reliant Funding is ideal for business owners who:

  • Need money right away: You might be able to get money in less than 24 hours.
  • Are looking for an MCA: Although Reliant Funding’s website still claims a wide range of financial products, the company currently only sells MCAs.
  • Don’t have a good business or credit history: You may be eligible for funding if you’ve been in business for at least six months, make more than $60,000 per year, and have a personal credit score of at least 525.

Who Isn’t a Good Fit for Reliant Funding?

Reliable funding may not be appropriate for business owners who:

  • Want to compare rates quickly online: Reliant Funding will not provide you with a rate via the internet. Instead, you’ll need to fill out a form and speak with someone at the company to find out how much it will cost you.
  • Prefer working with reputable lenders: Reliant Funding was sued in California for deceptive advertising and brokering loans it didn’t have the authority to broker, according to the state regulator, who stated in the legal filing that Reliant self-identified and corrected the flaws.
  • Call North Dakota, South Dakota, or Vermont home: These states do not have access to Reliant Funding.

Reliant Funding Reviews: Business Loan Plans

Reliant Funding offers three alternatives to its customers, according to its website: small company loans, merchant cash advances, and equipment finance. See the descriptions of each below.

#1. Loans for Small Businesses

This program is ideal for small business owners in need of short-term commercial financing. Reliant Funding will be able to assist you with financing a new project or business expansion.

The size of a short-term working capital loan is between $5,000 to $500,000. To qualify for a loan, you must have a monthly income of at least $10,000 and your business must be at least 7 months old. Your loan amount will be determined by the success rate of your firm. Reliant Funding examines your FICO score, but it is not a deciding factor in a loan acceptance.

Loan lengths range from 6 to 18 months.

#2. Merchant Cash Advance

This program has an extremely speedy funding process and often deposits funds right into your bank account the next day. A loan sum ranging from $2,500 to $250,000 is possible. To qualify for this loan, you must have at least 6 months in operation, $10,000 in monthly sales, and no open bankruptcies.

You can request additional funding after repaying 50% of your initial cash loan. According to 2022 Reliant Funding reviews, 70% of businesses that applied for a merchant cash advance were approved. It is entirely up to you how you spend this loan, whether you want to invest it in a project or pay off debt. According to Reliant Funding user reviews, the account’s flexibility is a significant advantage.

#3. Equipment Financing

You can lease a variety of new or used equipment to help your business expand. Leasable equipment includes items such as software, computers, fixtures, automobiles, POS systems, and office furniture. This plan allows you to purchase all of the equipment for your business upfront from several vendors while just paying a predetermined price.

Underwriting equipment finance can take up to one month. Some equipment leases even provide members with tax breaks.

Reliant Funding Reviews: How to Get a Reliant Funding Business Loan

A variety of criteria influence whether or not a business loan application is granted or denied. Each lender has its own set of underwriting standards, but they often include information from an applicant’s credit history as well as other elements that reflect the applicant’s potential to repay the loan, such as business income. Meeting the standards listed below does not guarantee approval, but it can help you determine if a business loan is right for you.

Personal Credit Rating

To qualify for an MCA from Reliant Funding, you must have a personal credit score of at least 525. This implies that even if your credit score is low, you may still be qualified. While getting a loan from a typical bank lender with bad credit may be more challenging, most alternative lenders, such as Reliant Funding, have more flexible qualification standards.

Time in Business

To be eligible for Reliant Funding, businesses must have been in existence for at least six months.

Annual Income

The annual income threshold for Reliant Funding is relatively modest at $60,000. This equates to $5,000 in monthly revenue, which many small business owners may find easy to attain.

How to Apply for a Business Loan from Reliant Funding

If you want to apply for an MCA with Reliant Funding, take the following general steps:

Send an inquiry

You’ll begin by completing an online form that requests basic business information, such as how much your company earns each year and how much money you’re asking for.

Wait for a loan representative to arrive

A loan specialist will contact you to coordinate your application, collect any further information required, and distribute the funds.

Begin repaying

Once the funds are disbursed, you must schedule repayment on a daily or weekly basis, depending on the terms of your agreement.

The Post-Funding Procedure

You can usually renew your funding with Reliant Funding once you have paid off 50% of your original amount. This renewal level, however, is not fixed and is solely applicable to debtors in good standing.

Repayment Procedure

Reliant Funding offers merchant cash advances with daily or weekly repayment arrangements. Reliant Funding gives you the option of repaying your merchant cash advance through ACH debits from your bank account or a fixed percentage of your credit card income. Because a merchant cash advance is based on shifting daily or weekly payments, there is no predetermined term length.

Reliant Funding Reviews: Are you eligible?

To be eligible for a Reliant Funding merchant cash loan, you must have been in business for at least six months and have at least $60,000 in annual revenue. There is no need for collateral with Reliant, and there is no minimum credit score needed.

While Reliant Money can provide funding to enterprises in any industry, there are some geographical constraints. Except in North Dakota, South Dakota, and Vermont, merchant cash advances are available to businesses throughout the United States.

Documents Required

When you apply for a merchant cash advance with Reliant Funding, you must supply your bank account details as well as three months’ worth of statements. To process payments, access to your bank account will be automated.

You will also need to supply:

  • Data from your driver’s license
  • Years of experience in business
  • Annual gross sales

Reliant Funding Reviews: Should You Apply for Reliant Funding?

Reliant Funding’s merchant cash advances are quite ordinary if it’s one of your only funding options.

Its factor rates are competitive, and the lack of origination costs on advances over $50,000 might be appealing to large customers. Funding can be obtained as soon as the next day, and the rules for minimum time in business and annual revenue make the barrier to entry low.

When you visit the website of Reliant Funding, you may come across information about financing products such as company loans or equipment finance. Customers should be aware that Reliant Funding only provides merchant cash advances.

Customer Feedback

Reliant Funding reviews, like those of many other alternative small business loans, offer a different picture of the organization depending on where you look. Reliant Funding, for example, has over 1,200 Trustpilot evaluations and an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Customers on this website frequently rave about a particular agent who helped them with their loan.

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) reviews for the company reflect a different narrative. Based on 66 user evaluations, the company has a rating of 1.33 out of 5 stars. Many of the evaluations are from consumers who were concerned about fraud after receiving Reliant Funding’s purportedly deceptive advertisements.

Pricing and Payment

Reliant Funding does not disclose any upfront cost estimates for its projects. Instead, they examine each application separately to determine the cost and payment schedule.

There is no fee to apply for company funding, therefore the application process functions as a free quotation service.

The company’s website does not publish the interest rates for their plans. When you call, they’ll be able to estimate a fixed fee to give you an indication of how much you’ll have to pay back. There are no hidden fees or interest rates that will be imposed afterward.

A merchant cash advance can be repaid in two simple ways: by credit card or through a scheduled automated clearing house (ACH).

Reliant Funding Reviews: Pros & Cons

Pros

  • The online application process is really quick and simple.
  • Reliant Funding offers a variety of programs to meet your needs.
  • Costs are computed based on your specific requirements.
  • Your credit score will not be considered.
  • Large loan amounts
  • Various techniques of restitution

Cons

  • Not all industries have access to services.
  • Financing for equipment can take up to one month.
  • There is no online price list that is transparent.

Reliant Funding Reviews: Business Financing Alternatives to Reliant Funding

While Reliant Funding’s costs and factor rates for merchant cash advances are competitive, you should search around for loans. Competitors to Reliant Funding also provide less expensive kinds of funding, such as typical term company loans.

CAN Capital vs. Reliant Funding

CAN Capital requires greater borrower criteria and charges more costs than Reliant Funding. Administration fees are $595, and eligibility requirements include at least three years in business, $150,000 in annual income, and a FICO score of 600. However, CAN Capital does offer merchant cash advances as low as $2,500 if you qualify. Terms of up to 18 months are available, which is longer than Reliant Funding. You may have to wait a little longer for money: Reliant Funding provides same-day funding, whereas CAN Capital requires two business days. CAN Capital provides term loans, whereas Reliant Funding does not.

Funding Circle vs. Reliant Funding

Funding Circle’s factor rates are 1.15, which is slightly higher than Reliant Funding’s. The payback time can also be extended: up to 18 months against 15 months with Reliant. Funding Circle provides a wider range of products than Reliant Funding, including SBA 7(a) loans.

Rapid Finance vs. Reliant Funding

If you require additional cash, you should consider contacting Rapid Finance. Rapid Finance will make merchant cash advances up to $500,000, and repayment terms will typically be 18 months rather than Reliant’s 15 months. Rapid Finance, unlike Reliant Funding, offers typical term business loans and lines of credit, which are less expensive ways to borrow.

Reliant Funding Reviews FAQs

Who owns Reliant funding?

Angelo Gordon owns Reliant Funding, a major global alternative investment organization that delivers research-driven investment solutions based on their 30+ years of experience.

Is reliant funding legit?

There are numerous positive Reliant Funding reviews available online. It has a 4.7-star rating on Trustpilot and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. Customers can breathe easy knowing that they won’t need to put up any collateral to get approved for a loan.

References

  1. Reliant Funding
  2. Fundera
  3. Forbes
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like