获得赠款:如何获得任何企业的赠款(+政府援助)

图片来源:优酷

有办法获得资金来帮助我们建立我们想到的一两个企业; 其中的赠款就是这里所说的。 这确实是我们业务中的一种情况节省基金。 然而,我给你带来了一篇文章,如何获得资助来创办自己的小型或大型企业,或者为你的任何企业,同样从政府那里获得。

获得补助金

赠款是由公共机构、慈善基金会或特定的赠款机构提供的资金; 出于特定原因而对个人或其他人。 这是为了公众的利益,他们不应该得到回报。

赠款也是有时间限制的,即通常为一到三年。 他们还被派去制定现有的政府政策,提出新的做事方式或确保达成一致的结果。 将始终为尚未完成的特定项目提供赠款。

获得赠款, 创业, 企业, 政府, 小企业
图片来源:小企业

如何获得创业补助金

初创公司通常是围绕快速增长的概念建立的。 然而,为了实现这一目标,大多数初创公司都需要额外的资金。 初创企业赠款为企业家提供了为其业务获得免费资金以提高可扩展性的机会。 要获得创业补助金,您需要找到适合您公司需求的正确创业流程。 这里有一些步骤。

#1。 准备寻找商业补助金

  • 检查并优先考虑您的目标
  • 制定商业计划(包括执行摘要、公司描述、服务线、营销和销售财务预测)。
  • 组装您的文档
  • 让至少两个人审查和校对您的商业计划。

#2。 寻找商业补助金

  • 忽略“Get Free Money”广告
  • 研究联邦、州和地方拨款机会
  • 考虑私人和非传统的赠款机会.

#3。 申请商业补助金

  • 了解您申请的补助金
  • 创建截止日期日历。
  • 检查提案请求 
  • 保留所有文件的副本

如何获得企业补助金

赠款确实帮助了许多受某些情况影响的企业。 同样,知道来自联邦政府、州计划和私人组织的赠款必须让一些失败的企业主受益,这是一个很好的想法。 通过他们获得数十亿美元的资金使他们的业务恢复生机。 但是,如果您仍在寻找免费资金投入到您的业务中,我将讨论其他一些方法; 向您展示如何为您的企业获得补助金。

#1。 了解可用的内容

在考虑如何为您的企业获得资助时,您首先需要了解以下内容。 你需要哪些让自己对你可以拿到的可用赠款持开放态度。 例如,私人和企业赠款,国家和政府赠款; 你需要足够聪明和开放才能去争取他们,因为有很多竞争对手。

了解实际可用的内容将帮助您谨慎和聪明地申请,并在申请时提防被骗。

#2。 留意机会

在寻找机会时,私人赠款也可能再次出现; 但是如果你找到了合适的人但错过了截止日期,请设置提醒以申请下一轮。 同样去申请联邦拨款。 以州为基础的奖项和企业奖项可能更难获得,尤其是因为许多奖项的截止日期很快。

#3。 击中正确的音符

在为您的企业获得赠款时,打对正确的笔记非常重要。 如何? 不要向他们表明,如果没有钱,您就无法在您的业务中实现这一点,就像您的业务需要立即保存一样。 在您的回复中,确保您将自己发展为做一些令人惊奇的事情,即让他们知道只是他们的支持,您需要完成您已经开始的事情。 除此之外,请尽量完成您的申请并按时发送,并确保满足他们的每一项要求。

#4。 谨防诈骗

现在,获得免费资金通常听起来好得令人难以置信,但在申请拨款之前,这将导致您提供一些关于您自己的信息,请确保它是有效的。 您可以通过查看包含的费用、需要您的个人信息的地方以及他们可以骗您的一些未知组织来做到这一点。

如何获得政府补助

政府补助是联邦、州或地方政府机构为有益项目提供的财务奖励。 它实际上是一种转移支付。 这不包括技术或财务援助,例如贷款或贷款担保、利率补贴、直接拨款或收入分享。

赠款是政府资助想法和项目以提供公共服务和稳定经济的方式之一。 赠款还支持关键的恢复计划、创新研究和许多其他计划。 政府补助没有任何条件,包括如果您被要求提交申请费,请查看并确保它不是骗局。

 如何获得小企业补助金

小企业补助金是给予企业家以启动或扩展其业务的一笔资金。 小企业赠款可以来自各种来源,包括政府、国际组织和 非政府组织

此外,在为您的小型企业获得赠款时,请牢记赠款提供者越本地化,您获得赠款的机会就越大,您获得赠款的速度就越快。 因此,获得当地非政府组织授予的商业资助比获得联邦政府或国际组织授予的商业资助要容易。 在创业或学习如何获得小企业补助金时,您需要了解一些信息:

  1. 制定一个引人注目的商业计划,以便大多数赠款提供者能够参与其中; 确定您的业务是否真的值得支持。
  2. 阅读并理解绑定申请流程的指南。
  3. 咨询获得资助的企业主,并请他们指导您完成整个过程。
  4. 设身处地为赠款提供者着想。
  5. 开始处理您的拨款申请。
  6. 彻底审查您的申请,制作一份副本供您记录,然后通过指定的媒体提交。

您如何获得政府拨款的批准?

要申请任何联邦拨款,请首先通过 Grants.gov 查找已注册的拨款。 赠款不包括技术或财务援助,例如贷款或贷款担保、利率补贴、直接拨款或收入分享。

赠款是免费的吗?

不,赠款不是免费的钱,因为您必须满足他们的资格条件才能被考虑,而且这笔钱必须是有用的才能达到其目的。

什么是 4 种类型的赠款?

四种主要的赠款资助类型是竞争性赠款、公式赠款、延续赠款和传递赠款。 他们将使您全面了解赠款的实际含义。

我如何知道赠款是否合法?

一个真正的政府机构不会要求您支付费用来处理您已经获得的赠款或提供赠款的组织列表。 特别是,联邦政府的机构和雇员从不要求人们电汇或使用预付借记卡支付任何费用。

为什么拨款会被拒绝?

大多数提案被拒绝都可以追溯到数量惊人的简单且众所周知的错误:没有在提交截止日期前完成。 该提案的主题不适合它被发送到的资助机构。 没有完全遵循提案的内容、格式和/或长度指南。

相关文章

  1. 大学助学金:女性和任何学生的最佳选择
  2. 乔治亚州小企业补助金更新:2023 年任何企业的政府选项
  3. 在线赌场商机:您需要的 10 个简单步骤
  4. 申请大学助学金简化!!! 综合指南
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

Get A Grant: How To Get A Grant For Any Business(+ Government Aids)

image source: youtube

There are ways to get fund to help us in establishing one or two businesses we have in mind; of which grant is what am talking about here. It is indeed a situation saving fund in our businesses. However, I bring to you an article, how to get a grant to start up your own small or big business, or for any of your businesses, likewise getting from the government.

Get A Grant

Grant are funds given by a public body, charitable foundation, or a specific grant-making institution; to an individual or another being for a particular reason. And that is for the benefit of the public and they are not meant to be paid back.

Grants are also time-limited i.e it is usually between one and three years. They are also given out to work on the existing government policies, bring out new ways of doing things, or secure agreed outcomes. A grant will always be given out for a specific project that is not yet done.

get a grant, start a business, businesses, government, small business
image source: small business

How To Get A Grant To Start A Business

Startups are typically built around the concept of rapid growth. However, in order to achieve this goal, most startup companies need additional funding. Startup business grants provide an opportunity for entrepreneurs to secure free money for their business to increase scalability. To get a grant to start a business, you need to find the right startup process for your company’s needs. Here are some steps to take.

#1. Preparing To Search For Business Grant

  • Examine and prioritize your objective
  • Create a business plan ( which includes executive summary, company description, service line, marketing and sales financial projections).
  • Assemble your documentation
  • Have at least two people review and proofread your business plan.

#2. Searching for Business Grants

  • Ignore the “Get Free Money” advertisements
  • Research federal, state and local grant opportunities
  • Consider private and non-traditional grant opportunities.

#3. Applying for a Business Grant

  • Understand the grant you are applying for
  • Create a deadline calendar.
  • Examine the Request for Proposal 
  • Keep copies of all your documentation

How To Get A Grant For Businesses

Grants have really helped many businesses, that are affected by some situations. Likewise, it is of good thought to know that grants from the federal government, state programs, and private organizations, have to make rise to some failed business owners; by them receiving billions in funding back their business to life. However, if you are still looking for free money to put in your business, there are some other ways I will talk about; to show you how to get a grant for your businesses.

#1. Understand What Is Available

On considering how to get a grant for your businesses, here is what you need to understand first. Which are you need to make yourself open to the available grants you can lay your hands on. For example, with the private and corporate grants, the state and the government grants; you need to be smart and open enough to go for them because there are a lot of competitors.

Knowing what Is actually available will help you to apply with caution and smartness, and also beware in applying for them to avoid being scammed.

#2. Watch For Opportunities

In watching for opportunities, Private grants may also recur; but if you found a good fit but missed the deadline, set up a reminder to apply for the next round. likewise going for a federal grant. State-based and corporate awards can be tougher to corral, especially as many have quick deadlines.

#3. Hit The Right Notes

It is very important to hit the right notes when getting a grant for your businesses. How? Do not show them that without the money you can’t make it in your business like your business needs to be saved at the point. In your reply make sure you evolve yourself into doing something amazing, i.e make them know is just their support that you need to finish up what you have started already. In addition to this, try to finish your application and send on time, and make sure to meet every of their requirement.

#4. Beware Of Scams

Now, getting free funds can often sound too good to be true, but nevertheless before applying for a grant which will lead you to provide some information about yourself ensure it is valid. You can do this by looking out for an included fee, a place requiring your personal information, also some unknown organization with which they can scam you.

How To Get A Grant From The Government

A government grant is a financial award given by a federal, state, or local government authority for a beneficial project. It is effectively a transfer payment. This does not include technical or financial assistance, such as a loan or loan guarantee, an interest rate subsidy, direct appropriation, or revenue sharing.

A grant is one of the ways the government funds ideas and projects to provide public services and stabilizes the economy. Grants also support critical recovery initiatives, innovative research, and many other programs. Government grants come with no strings, and that includes if you are asked to submit a fee to apply, look at it and be sure it is not a scam.

 How To Get A Grant For Small Business

A small business grant is an amount of money given to an entrepreneur to start or expand his or her business. Small business grants could come from various sources, including the government, international organizations, and non-governmental organizations

Also in getting a grant for your small business, have it at heart that the more local the grant provider is, the better your chances of getting the grant, and the quicker you will get it. So, it’s easier to win a business grant awarded by a local NGO than it is to win a Federal government grant or one awarded by an international organization. In starting a business or learning how to get small business grants, you need to understand some information:

  1. Craft a compelling business plan so that most grant providers will break into it; to determine if your business is really worth being supported.
  2. Read and understand the guidelines binding the application process.
  3. Consult business owners who have won grants and ask them to walk you through the process.
  4. Put yourself in the shoes of the grant provider.
  5. Begin working on your grant application.
  6. Review your application thoroughly, make a copy of it for your records, and then submit it through the specified medium.

How do you get approved for government grants?


To apply for any federal grants, first look for the registered grants through Grants.gov. A grant does not include technical or financial assistance, such as a loan or loan guarantee, an interest rate subsidy, direct appropriation, or revenue sharing.

Is grant money free money?

No, grant money is not free money, because you must meet their qualification terms to be considered, and the money must be useful to reach its purpose.

What are the 4 types of grants?

The four main types of grant funding are competitive, formula, continuation, and pass-through grants. They will give you a full understanding of what grants actually mean.

Related Article

  1. COLLEGE GRANTS: Best Available Options for Women & any Student
  2. Georgia Small Business Grants updated: 2021 Government options for any business
  3. Online Casino Business Opportunities: 10 Easy Steps You Need
  4. APPLY FOR COLLEGE GRANTS Simplified!!! A Comprehensive Guide
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like