佐治亚州最佳银行:前 15 名最佳银行

格鲁吉亚最好的银行

有许多因素会使银行被标记为最好的,尤其是在佐治亚州。 因此,在为个人账户选择最佳银行时,我们查看了每家银行的账户报价、费用、最低标准和利率。 本文旨在让您了解佐治亚州最适合小型企业的银行,以及亚特兰大的银行和佐治亚州的社区银行。

格鲁吉亚最好的银行

在账户最低限额、费用和合理的账户利率方面,佐治亚州最好的银行将可及性与可负担性相结合。 我们将着眼于乔治亚州最好的银行,以及是什么让它们出类拔萃,或者说是最好的。

#1。 Bank OZK:格鲁吉亚最好的免费支票银行。

如果找到一个免费的支票账户是您的首要任务。 Bank OZK,以前称为奥扎克银行,是乔治亚州最大的银行,提供免费、无支票选项。 欧扎克银行是一家区域性银行,主要服务于南部各州,在佐治亚州设有 71 个分支机构,服务于大多数主要城镇,尤其是亚特兰大、萨凡纳和雅典。

#2。 美国银行:乔治亚州适合高消费客户的最佳银行。

美国银行是一家全国性银行,提供高于平均水平的成本和服务,同时提供异常大的日常支出限制。 尽管大多数银行并未公开​​宣传其借记卡和 ATM 取款限额,但我们的数据显示,美国银行的正常限额远高于其他大型银行的限额。

同样,您可以通过美国银行核心支票在一天内从 ATM 提取多达 1,000 美元。 此外,当比较大通银行 500 美元的 ATM 限额和富国银行 300 美元的 ATM 限额时,您会发现这家银行对于有时手头需要大笔现金的客户来说要方便得多。

#3。 PNC:佐治亚州最适合学生的银行。

PNC 银行因其数字钱包帐户包而被选为学生的首选。 这提供了一种简单的方法来每天跟踪您的资金。 此外,学生数字钱包可以通过为不同的财务目标提供一个支票账户和两个储蓄账户,帮助您养成良好的理财习惯。

PNC 的学生账户套餐包括大多数学生银行选择所没有的几个重要好处。 此外,当您访问银行的网站时,您会看到一个月历,其中列出了您即将支出的费用,例如学费或账单。 其他功能包括跟踪和分类您的支出的选项,以及可以在帐户余额低于某个阈值时通知父母的警报系统。 因此,虚拟钱包也是国际学生的绝佳选择。 因为它允许每月一次免费的传入电汇,并提供多种语言的网络服务。

#4。 SunTrust:格鲁吉亚最好的分行访问银行。

SunTrust 在佐治亚州拥有 245 个分支机构,是我们在该州开展常规银行业务的首选。 虽然富国银行有更多的分支机构,但 SunTrust 的分布更广,允许更多的客户使用它的服务。 此外,SunTrust 不仅在亚特兰大周围拥有数百家分行,而且还在该州南部地区设有银行和自动取款机,而其他大型银行可能不那么普遍。 此外,这家银行的月费是佐治亚州所有主要银行中最便宜的,SunTrust Essential Checking 账户的月费为 7 美元。

#5。 联合社区银行拥有最好的客户服务。

在最近的一次客户满意度调查中,联合社区银行被评为东南部总体满意度最高的银行。 此外,当您访问该银行的网站时,您会看到它立即将自己标榜为“合适的合作伙伴”,以帮助您管理您的资金并实现您的储蓄目标。 此外,联合社区银行还声称其客户服务档案的平均客户满意度为 98%。 此外,该银行在乔治亚州、北卡罗来纳州、南卡罗来纳州和田纳西州四个州设有 156 个分支机构。 仅佐治亚州就有 65 个分店,其中一些分店在周六营业。 此外,通过网上银行和手机银行,无论您身在何处,都可以访问您的账户。

使用联合社区银行,您可以从各种银行账户中进行选择。 从五个不同的支票账户到一个简单的储蓄账户,再到一张五年期的 CD。 银行提供多种选择,以根据您的财务状况定制您的银行体验。 因此,您还可以将所有银行账户保存在一个地方,以增加便利。

佐治亚州最佳小型企业银行

商业银行账户是经营小型企业的必要方面。 这是最有效的方法 精简 簿记和会计。 另一个好处是它最终使税收季节变得更加容易。 有鉴于此,我们编制了一份最适合佐治亚州小企业的银行名单。

#1。 富国银行:佐治亚州小企业最佳增长银行。

富国银行是佐治亚州最大的小企业贷款机构,对于任何想要开办小企业的人来说,它都是一个不错的选择。 因为它是一个 大型国家银行,它还可以提供商业支票账户、商户服务和投资选择,使其成为企业主的简单多合一套餐。

#2。 Delta Community Credit Union:乔治亚州小型企业最佳银行

与大型银行合作并不是您唯一的选择。 您可能会选择与信用合作社合作。 这些非盈利、会员所有的金融机构以提供更加个性化的客户服务而著称。 此外,它们与银行相似,因为它们提供广泛的金融产品,但它们通常提供更高的利率和更便宜的成本。 所以,如果你在佐治亚州做生意,Delta Community 贷方 工会应该在你的名单上。 此外,

该信用合作社提供多种商业银行服务,包括支票和储蓄账户、手机银行和商业服务。

#3。 摩根大通:佐治亚州小企业贷款最佳银行

您可能听说过摩根大通。 他们创建了一个复杂的小型企业银行计划,提供多种贷款选择。 此外,大通银行在亚特兰大附近随处可见,交通便利——尤其是在您需要资金的情况下。 同时,符合条件的借款人可以申请一系列 SBA 贷款。 还将有各种形式的信贷业务线、定期贷款、公司信用卡等。

#4。 NBKC:格鲁吉亚最好的网上银行银行。

根据公司的不同,您可能不需要访问物理站点。 如果您更喜欢通过笔记本电脑或在旅途中进行银行业务的简单性和便利性,网上银行可能更适合您。 此外,NBKC 提供成本低廉的商业银行账户,让您在需要时轻松进行银行业务。 一旦您启动并运行,即使它的商业支票账户也没有月费,也没有最低开户或账户余额要求。 和不 银行汇票 附加费用。 不收取额外费用:

一、交易

其次,透支

三、支票存款

四是暂停支付。

最后,电线进来

佐治亚州亚特兰大最好的银行

这是佐治亚州亚特兰大最好的银行

#1。 基石银行:佐治亚州亚特兰大最好的银行

由于其运作方式和服务的个人,Cornerstone Bank 与此列表中的其他银行不同。

该银行是本地的,但它提供亚特兰大 社体的一部分 尽其所能。 此外,客户给予了积极的反馈,因此值得一提。

#2。 巴克莱银行:佐治亚州亚特兰大最好的银行

巴克莱银行是一家总部位于英国伦敦的全球性英国投资银行和金融服务公司。

巴克莱除了投资银行业务外,还分为四大领域:一是私人银行业务,二是企业银行业务,三是财富管理,最后是投资管理。

#3。 盟友银行:佐治亚州亚特兰大最好的银行

Ally Financial 是一家总部位于密歇根州底特律的银行控股公司,成立于特拉华州。 此外,该公司还通过直销银行提供汽车融资和网上银行等金融服务。 他们还提供商业金融、汽车保险和抵押贷款,以及金融产品的电子交易平台。

银行对其提供服务的能力感到高兴。 Ally Bank 提供银行业务、住房贷款和汽车融资。 他们还提供在线储蓄账户。

佐治亚州最佳社区银行名单

  • 盟友银行
  • 富国银行(Wells Fargo)
  • 格鲁吉亚联合社区银行
  • 大通银行
  • 殖民地银行社区银行格鲁吉亚
  • 花旗银行
  • Queensborough National Bank & Trust Co. Community Bank Georgia
  • 美国银行
  • 遗产东南银行社区银行格鲁吉亚
  • Pinnacle Bank 社区银行 格鲁吉亚
  • SunTrust Bank

美国银行和大通银行哪个更好?

总体而言,美国银行和大通收取的账户费用不相上下。 美国银行储蓄账户的每月费用更高。 但其大多数支票账户的每月费用要低得多。 这是因为随着奖励水平的提高,大通银行的几个支票账户的费用更加昂贵。

我应该拥有多少个银行账户?

您至少应该有两个银行账户,一个用于日常开支,另一个用于储蓄。 不过,根据您的生活方式,您可能会收获更多。 拥有多个账户将使您能够实现各种储蓄目标、跟踪账单和非必要支出等等。

我的支票账户应该有多少钱?

作为基本的经验法则,尝试始终在那里保留一两个月的生活费用。 一些专家建议将这个数字增加 30% 以提供回旋余地。 跟踪您几个月的支出,包括所有账单和可自由支配的支出,以估算您的精确生活费用。

是什么让大通银行成为最佳银行?

如果您想从一家金融服务提供商处选择多种存款、贷款和投资方案,大通银行是最佳选择。 能够保持最低每日余额或完成必要的任务以避免成本。 想要使用他们的信用卡购买来获得有价值的奖励或现金返还。

将所有资金存放在一家银行是否明智?

一般来说,将所有资金存放在一家银行是安全的,这可能很方便。 但是,如果您的账户余额高于 FDIC 保险的存款限额,如果银行倒闭,您的部分资金可能不会得到保障。 此外,将所有现金放在一个地方会增加欺诈风险,这可能会让您付出额外的钱。

把钱存现金好还是存银行好?

以防万一,手头备一点现金是个好主意。 但是,由于金融机构提供的存款保障和赚取利息的机会,您的大部分资金最好放在储蓄账户中。

大通银行值得吗?

尽管大通银行提供可靠的基本支票账户,但其储蓄率通常低于平均水平,而且其部分费用过高且难以避免。 对于希望轻松访问多个分支机构、不需要最高利率并且有能力保持足够大的余额以避免月费的客户来说,这是最好的选择。

结论

本文对格鲁吉亚最好的银行进行了详尽的解释

开户最好的银行在哪里?

  • 最佳综合利率:Heritage Bank。
  • 最适合军人和退伍军人:海军联邦信用合作社。
  • 最适合移动应用程序高收益利率:Ally Bank。
  • 无/低费用的最佳选择:nbkc 银行。
  • 最适合无限制的 ATM 费用回扣:LendingClub 银行。

SunTrust 是一家好银行吗?

SunTrust 将成为寻求基本支票和储蓄选项福利的客户的合适银行。 它可能特别适合以下人士: ... 希望从他们的借记卡和信用卡购买中获得现金返还,以及将现金返还到他们的 SunTrust 存款账户中的现金红利。

{
“@context”:“https://schema.org”,
“@type”:“常见问题页面”,
“主要实体”:[
{
“@type”:“问题”,
“name”: “哪里开户银行最好?”,
“接受的答案”:{
“@type”:“答案”,
“文本”: ”

  • 最佳综合利率:Heritage Bank。
  • 最适合军人和退伍军人:海军联邦信用合作社。
  • 最适合移动应用程序高收益利率:Ally Bank。
  • 无/低费用的最佳选择:nbkc 银行。
  • 最适合无限制的 ATM 费用回扣:LendingClub 银行。


}
}
, {
“@type”:“问题”,
“name”: “SunTrust 是一家好的银行吗?”,
“接受的答案”:{
“@type”:“答案”,
“文本”: ”

SunTrust 将成为寻求基本支票和储蓄选项福利的客户的合适银行。 它可能特别适合以下人士: ... 希望从他们的借记卡和信用卡购买中获得现金返还,以及将现金返还到他们的 SunTrust 存款账户中的现金红利。


}
}
] }

  1. 乔治亚州小企业补助金更新:2023 年任何企业的政府选项
  2. 租赁自己的房屋:所有你应该知道的(更新)
  3. 开放银行:定义及其运作方式
  4. 2023 年最佳在线业务支票账户(+ 无信用选项)
发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

你也许也喜欢

Best Banks In Georgia: Top 15 Best Banks

Best banks in Georgia

There are many factors that will make a bank be tagged as the best, especially in Georgia. So, when choosing the best banks for individual accounts, we looked at each bank’s account offers, fees, minimum criteria, and interest rates. This article is designed to let you know the best banks for small business in Georgia, as well as the ones in Atlanta and community banks in Georgia. 

Best Banks in Georgia

When it comes to account minimums, fees, and reasonable interest rates on accounts, the finest banks in Georgia combine accessibility with affordability. We’ll be looking at the best banks in Georgia and what makes them outstanding or rather the best. 

#1. Bank OZK: Best Banks in Georgia For Free Checking.

If finding a free checking account is your top priority. Bank OZK, previously referred to as Bank of the Ozarks, is Georgia’s largest bank with a no-fee, neither checking option. Bank of the Ozarks, being a regional bank, primarily serves Southern states, with 71 Georgia locations serving most main cities and towns, notably Atlanta, Savannah, and Athens.

#2. Bank of America: Best Banks in Georgia for high-spending customers.

Bank of America is a nationwide bank that offers above-average costs and services while offering unusually large daily spending restrictions. Although most banks do not openly promote their debit and ATM withdrawal limitations, our data shows that Bank of America’s normal limits is far higher than the limits imposed by other large banks.

Similarly, you can withdraw up to $1,000 from ATMs in a single day with Bank of America Core Checking. Moreover, when comparing Chase’s ATM limit of $500 and Wells Fargo’s ATM limit of $300, you’ll see this bank can be far handier to customers who need bigger sums of cash on hand on occasion.

#3. PNC: Best Banks in Georgia for students.

PNC Bank was chosen as the top option for students because of its Digital Wallet account package. Which gives a simple way to keep track of your funds on a daily basis. Moreover,  Digital Wallet for Students can help you get into the habit of good money management by providing one checking account and two savings accounts for different financial goals.

PNC’s student account package includes several important benefits that most student banking choices do not. Furthermore, when you visit the bank’s website, you’ll see a monthly calendar with a list of your forthcoming expenditures, such as tuition or bills. Additional features include the option to track and categorize your spending, as well as an alert system that can notify parents when the account balance falls below a certain threshold. Hence, a virtual Wallet is also a wonderful alternative for international students. As it allows one free incoming wire transfer per month and offers web services in a variety of languages.

#4. SunTrust: Best Banks in Georgia For Branch Access.

SunTrust has 245 locations in Georgia, giving it our first option for conventional banking in the state. Though Wells Fargo has more branches, SunTrust’s are more widely spread, allowing more customers to use its services. Furthermore,  SunTrust not only has hundreds of branches around Atlanta, but it also has banks and ATMs in southern portions of the state where other large banks may not be as prevalent. Furthermore, this bank has one of the cheapest monthly fees of any major bank in Georgia, with the SunTrust Essential Checking account costing $7 per month.

#5. United Community Bank has the best customer service.

In a recent customer satisfaction poll, United Community Bank was voted the best in the Southeast for overall satisfaction. Moreover,  When you visit the bank’s website, you will see that it immediately markets itself as “The Right Partner” to assist you in managing your money and reaching your savings goals. Furthermore, united Community Bank also claims to have a Customer Service Profiles average client satisfaction rating of 98 percent. Moreover,  The bank operates 156 locations in four states: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Georgia alone has 65 locations, with some branches open on Saturdays. Furthermore, with online and mobile banking, you may access your accounts no matter where you are.

With United Community Bank, you can choose from a variety of bank accounts. From five different checking accounts to a simple saving account to a five-year CD. The bank provides a variety of options to customize your banking experience to your financial condition. So, you can also keep all of your bank accounts in one spot for added convenience.

Best Banks For Small Business In Georgia

A business bank account is a necessary aspect of running a small business. It is the most effective method for streamlining bookkeeping and accountancy. An added benefit is that it ends up making tax season a lot easier. In that light, we’ve compiled a list of the best banks for small businesses in Georgia.

#1. Wells Fargo: Best Banks for Growth in Georgia for Small Business.

Wells Fargo is Georgia’s biggest small business lender, making it a great option for anyone looking to start a small business. Because it is a large national bank, it can also provide business checking accounts, merchant services, and investment options, making it a simple all-in-one package for business owners.

#2. Delta Community Credit Union: Small Business Best Banks in Georgia

Working with a large bank is not your only option. You might choose to work with a credit union. These non-profit, member-owned financial institutions are noted for providing more personalized customer care. Moreover,  They are similar to banks in that they offer a broad range of financial products, but they typically offer greater interest rates and cheaper costs. So,  If you do business in Georgia, Delta Community Credit Union should be on your list.         Additionally, 

This credit union provides a number of commercial banking services, including checking and savings accounts, mobile banking, and commercial services.

#3. JPMorgan Chase: Best Banks for small business lending in Georgia

You’ve probably heard of JPMorgan Chase. They’ve created a sophisticated small business banking program with a variety of loan choices. Moreover,  Chase Bank is widely available around Atlanta, making it easy to get to – especially if you need capital. Meanwhile, qualifying borrowers can apply for a range of SBA loans. There will also be various forms of business lines of credit, term loans, company credit cards, and more.

#4. NBKC: Best Banks in Georgia for Online Banking.

Depending on the company, you may not require access to a physical site. If you prefer the simplicity and convenience of banking from your laptop or while on the go, online banking may be a better fit. Furthermore, NBKC provides business bank accounts with cheap costs, enabling you simple banking whenever you need it. Even  Its business checking account has no monthly fees and no minimum opening or account balance requirements once you’re up and running. And no bank draft additional fees. which There are no additional charges for: 

Firstly, Transactions

Secondly, Overdrafts

Thirdly, Deposits of checks

Fourthly, Payments are suspended.

Finally, Wires coming in

Best Banks In Atlanta Georgia

Here are the best banks in Atlanta Georgia

#1. Bank of Cornerstone: Best Banks In Atlanta Georgia

Cornerstone Bank differs from the other banks on this list due to how it functions and the individuals it serves.

The bank is local, but it provides the Atlanta community to the best of its ability. Moreover,  Customers have given it positive feedback, thus it is deserving of a spot.

#2. The Barclays Bank: Best Banks In Atlanta Georgia

Barclays is a global British investment bank and financial services firm headquartered in London, England.

Barclays is divided into four major areas, in addition to investment banking: Firstly, private banking, secondly, corporate banking, Thirdly, wealth management, and Lastly, investment management.

#3. Bank of Ally: Best Banks In Atlanta Georgia

Ally Financial is a bank holding company based in Detroit, Michigan that was founded in Delaware. Moreover, the company offers financial services such as vehicle financing and internet banking through a direct bank. They also provide business finance, auto insurance, and mortgage loans, as well as an electronic trading platform for financial products.

The bank takes pleasure in its capacity to provide services. Ally Bank offers banking, home loans, and auto financing. They also provide online savings accounts.

List Of Best Community Banks In Georgia

  • Ally Bank
  • Wells Fargo
  • United Community Banks Georgia
  • Chase Bank
  • Colony Bank Community Banks Georgia
  • CIT Bank
  • Queensborough National Bank & Trust Co. Community Bank Georgia
  • Ameris Bank
  • Heritage Southeast Bank Community Bank Georgia
  • Pinnacle Bank Community Banks Georgia
  • SunTrust Bank

Conclusion

This article gives a thorough explanation of the best banks in Georgia 

Where is the best bank to open an account?

  • The best overall rate: Heritage Bank.
  • Best for members of the military and veterans: Navy Federal Credit Union.
  • Best for mobile app high-yield rate: Ally Bank.
  • The best for no/low fees: nbkc bank.
  • Best for unlimited ATM fee rebates: LendingClub Bank.

Is SunTrust a good bank?

SunTrust will be the right bank for customers looking for perks with their basic checking and savings options. It may be a particularly good fit for those who: … Would like to receive cashback from their debit and credit card purchases and cash bonuses for putting that cash back into their SunTrust deposit accounts.

  1. Georgia Small Business Grants updated: 2022 Government options for any business
  2. LEASE TO OWN HOMES: All You Should Know (Updated)
  3. Open Banking: Definition & How it Works
  4. Best Online Business Checking Account In 2022 (+ no credit options)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like