2023 年最佳在线业务支票账户(+ 无信用选项)

最佳在线商业支票账户
图片来源:崩溃者

创业有许多学习曲线。 其中之一是开设商业支票账户而不是个人支票账户的概念。 找到最好的商业支票账户可能不是您要做的第一件事,但从长远来看,它将帮助您的公司及其财务增长。 这就是为什么我们将讨论您需要了解的有关 2023 年最佳在线商业支票账户的所有信息。

什么是支票账户?

支票账户是一种存款账户,可以方便地提款和存款 金融机构. 支票账户,也称为活期账户或交易账户,是一种流动性很强的账户,可以通过支票、自动柜员机和电子借记卡等方式访问。 支票账户与其他类型的银行账户不同,它通常允许无限制的提款和存款,尽管储蓄账户可能对两者都有限制。

详情

商业或商业支票账户、学生支票账户、联合支票账户以及许多其他具有类似功能的账户都是支票账户的例子。 企业使用商业支票账户,这是他们的个人财产。 因此,该帐户由公司的高级职员和管理层签署,这是公司管理文件所允许的。

一些银行为大学生提供免费的支票账户,在他们毕业之前一直免费。 联名支票账户允许两个或更多人(通常是已婚伴侣)同时在该账户上开立支票。

支票账户通常不提供高利率以换取流动性(如果它们提供利息的话)。 事实上,联邦存款保险公司 (FDIC) 为每个受保银行的个人存款人提供最高 250,000 美元的存入持牌银行机构的款项提供担保。

银行经常提供“清扫”大额支票账户的服务。 这需要移除账户的大部分超额资金并将其放入隔夜计息资金中。 在下一个工作日开始时,这笔钱连同隔夜收取的利息一起放回支票账户。

在比较 2023 年最好的在线商业支票账户时,我应该考虑哪些因素?

根据您的小型企业的需求,您在选择商业支票账户时可能需要考虑以下功能:

#1。 最低开户存款

当您在 2023 年开设在线商业支票账户时,您必须存入一定数额的资金。 这些数字会波动,并非所有账户都有最低余额要求。

#2。 月费

银行为维护您的帐户而收取的费用。 2023 年最好的在线商业支票账户月费很低或没有。 一些银行收取月费,但提供您可以免除的方式。 在这种情况下,请确保您可以持续满足这些资格,以避免以后产生费用。

#3。 交易限额

企业可以通过其账户进行的交易量(包括电子交易和支票)通常受到银行的限制。 因此,如果您超出每月交易限额,通常会为您进行的每笔交易收取少量费用。 您应该选择一个可以处理您的典型交易量的帐户。

#4。 现金存款限额

这是您可以在每个计费周期免费存入您帐户的最大金额。 一旦您达到允许的门槛,您将需要为每笔现金存款支付适度的费用。

#5。 附加费用

当您使用在线商业支票账户时,您的银行会收取哪些额外费用? 资金不足费、透支费、电汇费、止付费和退货费都是需要注意的费用。

#6。 附带的工具

您的商业支票账户提供哪些工具? 许多账户提供免费的在线和手机银行服务,包括手机支票存款和在线账单支付。 一些账户还提供其他选项来定制您的商业银行业务,例如发票、在线支付、第三方集成等。

#7。 兴趣

一些商业支票账户支付利息。 此外,请确保您可以满足计息账户的任何最低余额要求,并且收入潜力不会因费用而减少。 业务 另一方面,如果您想长期储蓄并且不需要每天访问您的资产,帐户可能是收取利息的最佳选择。

#8。 银行类型

2023 年的在线商业支票账户是否来自国家、地区或地方银行? 是来自网上银行,还是来自信用合作社? 例如,这些不同类型的金融机构通常具有一系列品质,这些品质可能会对您的业务产生影响。 例如,一家只提供在线服务的银行可能会提供一个免费账户,可以快速轻松地在线开设该账户,但不包括对实体分行位置的访问权限。 另一方面,当地的实体银行可能会提供更个性化的客户体验,但要求您亲自申请一个账户,并且只与所在县内的企业合作。

商业银行账户需要什么信用评分?

据他介绍,“它的前提是最低 FICO [分数] 为 720”,以及“10 年的信用历史记录和 20% 的信用卡使用率”。 要点:您开设新支票账户的能力受到个人信用评分和支票账户历史记录等因素的影响。

我可以使用虚拟地址开设商业银行账户吗?

为了遵守联邦银行法,公司需要有一个实际位置才能开设商业银行账户。 不幸的是,邮箱和邮政信箱等地址以及注册代理人的地址不计算在内。

在网上或亲自开设商业银行账户哪个更好?

亲自访问分支机构并填写申请表通常比在线开设商业支票账户更加耗时和困难。 尽管程序会从一家金融机构微妙地转移到另一家金融机构,但您应该能够在几分钟内完成并提交您的在线账户申请。

与哪家银行开展业务最安全?

尽管它只存在于 27 个州,但 PNC 被广泛认为是该国最值得信赖的金融机构之一。 除了拥有价值 300 亿美元的资产外,PNC 还提供以下服务: 信息加密 通过两个单独的步骤进行验证(可以选择在登录时添加额外的安全性) 通过电子邮件或电话报告欺诈活动的能力。

2023 年最佳在线业务支票账户

当今市场上有数百种不同的在线商业银行账户。 但这些是我推荐的最好的

#1。 新 

Novo 是自由职业者、企业家和各行各业的小企业主的首选。 这是因为他们提供出色的在线银行解决方案,其中包含可帮助企业家发展和维持业务的功能和工具。

以下是此在线银行的主要功能和优势的概述:

  • 无需每月服务费
  • 在所有自动取款机上退款
  • 免费进出ACH转移
  • 国内外线材免费
  • 免费邮寄的银行支票
  • 没有最低余额要求

帮助将 Novo 插入您企业现有基础设施的广泛集成是我们喜欢企业家的原因。 更重要的是,这包括与 Quickbooks 和 Xero 用于会计和簿记,Zapier 用于 CRM、电子邮件和营销,Shopify 用于 电子商务行业, Stripe 用于支付处理等。

HubSpot、Salesforce、Zendesk、Google Cloud 和 Stripe 等商业产品也可享受折扣。 Novo 还有一款出色的移动应用程序,可让您直接通过手机管理所有商业银行业务需求。

申请 Novo 在线商业银行账户只需不到十分钟。 最低存款额为 50 美元,与其他银行账户相比,这非常便宜。

#2。 借贷俱乐部银行

借贷俱乐部银行 提供四种银行解决方案,因此它们是扩展和发展业务的绝佳解决方案。 因此,他们提供的四个帐户是量身定制的检查、关系检查、帐户分析检查和兴趣检查。

因为最后三个是为大型到大型公司设计的,所以我们将专注于他们的量身定制的支票账户,这对于绝大多数大容量但仍然很小的企业来说是最好的。

重要的是要记住,如果您的公司显着扩张,他们的主要联赛产品是可用的。

量身定制的支票账户附带:

  • 无限交易
  • 0.75美元以上余额的APY为5,000%
  • $ 10月费(余额超过$ 5,000则免交)
  • 没有最低余额要求(可开立100美元)
  • 全球免费的ATM网络

这家银行允许无限制交易的事实是我们最喜欢的功能之一。 每月完成特定数量的交易后,大多数银行都会要求您支付费用。

例如,Axos 银行每月只允许您进行 200 笔交易,然后您必须开始支付 0.30 美元的交易费用。 一些银行可能对单笔交易收取高达 25 美元的费用! 对于许多企业来说,这可以迅速增加。

半径不是其中之一。 如果您根据需要运行尽可能多的时间,他们就不会反对您。 这对于每月处理大量交易或优先考虑高辛烷值增长的企业来说是理想的选择。

在使用借记卡进行的在线和基于签名的信用交易中,Tailored Checking 还提供 1% + 现金返还。

#3。 轴心银行

商业检查、利息检查、商业储蓄、CD 和 CDAR 只是 Axos 银行提供的一些出色的银行选项。 乍一看,他们的帐户似乎并不突出,直到您在注册后查看产品。 值得注意的产品之一是他们的 Workplace Banking 服务。

您可以使用此服务为您的所有员工提供金融服务。 您将能够通过 Axos 向他们提供免费的支票账户,包括 ATM 费用报销和低利率的家庭、汽车和个人贷款。

他们还将为您的公司建立一个金融知识平台,提供大约 200 个教程和视频,以帮助您的员工在财务上取得成功。

为可能为各种组织工作的员工提供灵活的福利。 像这样的好处对于帮助在您的公司招聘和留住更好的人员大有帮助,无论是访问轻松的支票账户、优于平均水平的贷款替代方案,还是只是帮助他们更好地管理自己的资金的工具.

#4。 汞 

Mercury 是我对初创公司和小型电子商务运营商的首选。

它为全球企业提供 FDIC 保险的美国银行账户。

使用 Mercury Bank,您可以创建虚拟借记卡并跟踪您的现金流。 您还可以轻松管理 Shopify、Stripe、Amazon 和 PayPal 集成。

Mercury Bank 还提供零月费和零最低余额要求以及这些其他主要产品。

  • 茶室客户零费用
  • 100%网上银行,再也不涉足银行网点
  • 从世界任何地方在几分钟内注册(欢迎非美国居民)
  • 创建支票和储蓄账户
  • 创建虚拟和物理借记卡
  • 与 Stripe、Paypal、Shopify、Amazon 和其他支付处理器无缝链接
  • 与 Pilot、Xero、Quickbooks 等集成。
  • 直观的支付方式(电汇、支票、ACH)
  • 易于搜索的交易
  • 自定义用户权限

#5。 大通业务完成银行业务

Chase Business Complete Banking 账户对于需要在线和面对面银行的人来说是一个不错的选择。

例如,如果您的企业经常以现金或国际货币交易,Chase 可能对您有好处,因为您可以去找真正的出纳员来帮助您。

是的,其他银行有在线和实体位置,但没有人能比得上大通的账户产品。

它们提供了银行业的一些最佳优势和功能。

以下是可以在线开设和管理的 Chase Business Complete Banking 的快速概览:

  • 开立新的 Chase Business Complete Checking 账户可赚取 300 美元。 对于新的大通业务检查客户的合格活动。
  • 更多免收费用方式。 多种免除月服务费的选择,包括维持每日最低余额或在您的 Chase Ink Business 信用卡上购物
  • 内置卡接受。 在美国随时随地接受卡付款,并通过 Chase QuickAccept 获得透明的定价
  • 使用 QuickAccept 的当日存款。 无需支付额外费用,即可通过当日存款释放您所需的现金,让您的业务向前发展。
  • 警报可帮助您掌握帐户活动。
  • 通过在线大通商务和大通移动应用程序轻松管理帐户。
  • 无限制的电子存款、ACH 和 Chase 快速存款。
  • 方便访问 16,000 台 ATM 和 4,700 多家分支机构。

#6。 蓝藤

BlueVine 是一种为新的小企业主量身定制的在线银行服务。

他们的业务检查是我们在市场上见过的最好的检查之一。 事实上,它为他们赢得了我们最好的商业支票账户名单上的一席之地。

这是一种对希望省钱并避免被银行扣钱的小公司所有者有利的解决方案,没有月费,没有最低存款,也没有“资金不足”的成本。

他们还为账户持有人支付高达 1 美元的余额 100,000% 的 APY。 这比全国平均水平高出20多倍! 如果您是一名企业主,想要保护您的资金不被费用耗尽并随着它在您的账户中的增长而增长,这是一个了不起的选择。

他们还有一个 38,000 个强大的 ATM 网络供您使用。 缺点是如果您无法访问网络内的 ATM,您将被收取 ATM 费用。

他们的商业贷款也很不错。 他们提供三种类型:

  • 信贷额度
  • 定期贷款
  • 发票保理

与哪家银行开展业务最安全?

尽管它只存在于 27 个州,但 PNC 被广泛认为是该国最值得信赖的金融机构之一。 除了拥有价值 300 亿美元的资产外,PNC 还提供以下服务: 信息加密 通过两个单独的步骤进行验证(可以选择在登录时添加额外的安全性) 通过电子邮件或电话报告欺诈活动的能力。

我可以用我的公司名称开立银行账户吗?

您将需要您公司的公司章程,以及您的工作身份号码和个人身份证件,以便为您的公司开立银行账户。 除了商业储蓄账户外,您还可以开设商业支票账户。 为了使您的个人资金和企业财务分开,拥有一个公司银行账户是必不可少的。

我需要联邦税号才能开立商业银行账户吗?

您首先需要的是雇主识别号,通常称为 EIN、联邦雇主识别号或税务识别号。 您的 EIN 由 IRS 签发,IRS 也对其进行控制。 即使您还没有申请税号,您仍然可以使用与您的个人账户关联的社会安全号码开设商业银行账户。

常见问题

我需要开立商业支票账户吗?

作为独资经营者,您在法律上不需要使用商业支票账户。

DBA 需要单独的银行账户吗?

除非您还拥有单独的 DBA,否则您不需要拥有单独的银行帐户。 许多银行甚至不向您收取单独的银行账户费用,这样做可以使会计和税务流程变得更加容易。

美国国税局的规定只是要求企业保持良好的收入和支出记录。 但是,在某些情况下,允许在企业账户和个人账户之间进行转账是合适的。

  1. 最佳小型商业银行账户:13 年前 2023+ 选项(+ 无费用精选)
  2. 大通商业账户:2023 年综合回顾(你应该知道的!!!)
  3. 投资银行分析师:美国的职位描述、技能、简历和薪水
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Best Online Business Checking Account In 2022(+ No Credit Options)

best online business checking account
Image credit: crashers

There are numerous learning curves that come with starting a business. One of them is the concept of opening a business checking account instead of a personal checking account. Finding the greatest business checking account may not be the first thing on your to-do list, but it will help your company and its finances grow in the long run. This why we will be discussing all you need to know about the best online business checking account 2022.

What Is a Checking Account?

A checking account is a deposit account that facilitates withdrawals and deposits at a financial institution. Checking accounts, also known as demand accounts or transactional accounts, are highly liquid accounts that can be accessed via cheques, automated teller machines, and electronic debits, among other methods. A checking account differs from other types of bank accounts in that it often allows for unrestricted withdrawals and deposits, although savings accounts may have restrictions on both.

Overview

Commercial or business checking accounts, student checking accounts, joint checking accounts, and many other types of accounts with similar features are all examples of checking accounts. Businesses employ commercial checking accounts, which are their personal property. Thus, the account is signed by the officers and management of the company, as permitted under the company’s governing papers.

Some banks provide college students with a free checking account that will remain free until they graduate. A joint checking account allows two or more persons, generally married partners, to write checks on the account at the same time.

Checking accounts normally do not offer significant interest rates in exchange for liquidity (if they offer interest at all). In fact, the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) guarantees monies deposited in a licensed banking institution up to $250,000 per individual depositor, per insured bank.

Banks frequently offer a service to “sweep” checking accounts with big balances. This entails removing the majority of the account’s excess funds and putting them in overnight interest-bearing funds. The money is placed back into the checking account, together with the interest collected overnight, at the start of the next business day.

What factors should I look at when comparing best online business checking account 2022?

Depending on your small business’s needs, you may want to consider the following features when choosing a business checking account:

#1. Minimum opening deposit

When you open an online business checking account in 2022, you must deposit a certain quantity of money. These figures fluctuate, and not all accounts have a minimum balance requirement.

#2. Monthly fees

The fee the bank charges to maintain your account. The best online business checking account 2022 have low or no monthly fees. Some banks charge a monthly fee but offer ways that you can qualify to waive them. In this case, make sure you can meet those qualifications on a continual basis to avoid incurring fees later.

#3. Transaction limits

The amount of transactions a business can perform with its account, including electronic transactions and cheques, is frequently limited by banks. Consequently, If you exceed your monthly transaction limit, you will usually be charged a small fee for each transaction you make. You should select an account that can handle your typical transaction volume.

#4. Cash deposit limit

This is the maximum amount of money you can deposit into your account each billing period for free. You’ll be charged a modest fee for each cash deposit you make once you’ve reached the permitted threshold.

#5. Additional fees

What extra charges does your bank levy when you use your online business checking account? Nonsufficient funds fees, overdraft fees, wire fees, stop payment fees, and returned items fees are all fees to be aware of.

#6. Included tools

What tools are offered with your business checking account? Many accounts offer free online and mobile banking, including mobile check deposits and online bill pay. Some accounts also offer other options for customizing your business banking, such as invoicing, online payments, third-party integrations and more.

#7. Interest

Interest is paid on some business checking accounts. In addition, make sure you can fulfil any minimum balance requirements for interest-bearing accounts, and that the earning potential isn’t knocked out by fees. A business savings account, on the other hand, maybe the greatest option for collecting interest if you’re wanting to save for the long term and don’t need daily access to your assets.

#8. Type of bank

Is the online business checking account 2022 from a national, regional or local bank? Is it from an online bank, or maybe a credit union? For example, there’s a range of qualities typically associated with these different types of financial institutions that might make a difference to your business. An online-only bank, for example, may offer a free account that can be opened quickly and easily online but does not include access to a physical branch location. A local brick-and-mortar bank, on the other hand, may offer a more personalized customer experience but require that you apply for an account in person and only work with businesses within their county.

Best Online Business Checking Account 2022

There are hundreds of different online business bank accounts on the market today. But these are the best ones that I recommend

#1. Novo 

Novo is our top choice for freelancers, entrepreneurs, and small business owners of all stripes. That’s because they offer great online banking solutions with features and tools to help entrepreneurs grow and maintain their business.

Here’s an overview of the top features and benefits of this online bank:

  • No monthly service fees
  • Refunds at all ATMs
  • Free incoming and outgoing ACH transfers
  • Domestic and foreign wires free
  • Free mailed bank checks
  • No minimum balance requirement

The extensive range of integrations to assist slot Novo into your business’s present infrastructure is why we love them for entrepreneurs. More so, this includes integrations with Quickbooks and Xero for accounting and bookkeeping, Zapier for CRM, email, and marketing, Shopify for e-commerce, Stripe for payment processing, and others.

Discounts on business products like HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk, Google Cloud, and Stripe are also available. Novo also has a fantastic mobile app that allows you to manage all of your business banking needs right from your phone.

Applying for a Novo online business bank account takes less than ten minutes. The minimum deposit is $50, which is extremely inexpensive when compared to other banking accounts.

#2. LendingClub Bank

LendingClub Bank offers four varieties of banking solutions, so they’re a fantastic solution for scaling and growing your business. Hence, the four accounts they offer are Tailored Checking, Relationship Checking, Account Analysis Checking, and Interest Checking.

Because the last three are designed for large to massive firms, we’ll concentrate on their Tailored Checking account, which is the best for the great majority of high-volume, yet still-small businesses.

It’s important to remember that their major league offerings are available in the event that your company expands significantly.

Tailored Checking accounts come with:

  • Unlimited transactions
  • 0.75% APY for balances above $5,000
  • $10 monthly fee (waived with balances over $5,000)
  • No minimum balance requirements ($100 to open)
  • Free ATM network worldwide

The fact that this bank allows for unlimited transactions is one of our favourite features. After a specific number of transactions per month, most banks demand you to pay a fee.

Axos bank, for example, only enables you to make 200 transactions each month before you have to start paying a $0.30 transaction charge. Some banks may charge up to $25 for a single transaction! For many businesses, this can quickly mount up.

Radius is not one of them. They won’t hold it against you if you run as many as you need. This is ideal for businesses that process a high volume of transactions each month or that prioritize high-octane growth.

On online and signature-based credit transactions made with your debit card, Tailored Checking additionally offers 1% + cashback.

#3. Axos Bank

Business checking, interest checking, business savings, CDs, and CDARs are just a few of the wonderful banking options available at Axos Bank. Their accounts don’t seem to stand out at first glance until you look at the offerings once you’ve signed up. One of the notable products is their Workplace Banking service.

You can use this service to provide financial services to all of your workers. You’ll be able to offer them no-cost checking accounts with ATM fee reimbursement and low-interest rates on home, auto, and personal loans through Axos.

They’ll also set up a financial literacy platform for your company, with roughly 200 tutorials and videos to help your employees succeed financially.

It’s a flexible perk to provide to your employees who may work for a variety of organizations. A benefit like this goes a long way toward helping recruit and keep better personnel in your firm, whether it’s access to no-fuss checking accounts, better-than-average loan alternatives, or just tools to help them get better at managing their own money.

#4. Mercury 

Mercury is my top choice for startups and smaller e-commerce operations.

It provides FDIC-insured US bank accounts to global businesses.

With Mercury Bank, you can create virtual debit cards, track your cash flow. You can also easily manage Shopify, Stripe, Amazon, and PayPal integrations.

Mercury Bank also offers zero monthly fees and zero minimum balance requirements along with these other key offerings.

  • Zero fees for Tea Room customers
  • 100% online banking, never set foot in a bank branch again
  • Sign up in minutes from anywhere in the world (non-US residents welcome)
  • Create checking & savings accounts
  • Create virtual & physical debit cards
  • Link seamlessly with Stripe, Paypal, Shopify, Amazon, and other payment processors
  • Integrate with Pilot, Xero, Quickbooks, etc.
  • Intuitive payments (wire, check, ACH)
  • Easily searchable transactions
  • Custom user permissions

#5. Chase Business Complete Banking

A Chase Business Complete Banking account is a great choice for those who need both an online and in-person bank.

For example, if your business frequently deals in cash or international currency, Chase can be good for you because you can go to an actual teller to help you out.

Yes, other banks have online and physical locations but no one holds a candle to Chase’s accounts offerings.

They offer some of the best benefits and features in the banking industry.

Here’s a quick overview of the Chase Business Complete Banking, which can be opened and managed online:

  • Earn $300 when you open a new Chase Business Complete Checking account. For new Chase business checking customers with qualifying activities.
  • More ways to waive fees. Multiple options to waive the Monthly Service Fee, including maintaining a minimum daily balance or purchases on your Chase Ink Business credit card
  • Built-in card acceptance. Accept card payments anytime, anywhere in the U.S., and get transparent pricing with Chase QuickAccept
  • Same-day deposits with QuickAccept. Free up the cash you need to keep your business moving forward with same-day deposits at no additional cost.
  • Alerts to help you stay on top of your account activity.
  • Easy account management through Chase Business online and the Chase Mobile app.
  • Unlimited electronic deposits, ACH and Chase Quick Deposit.
  • Convenient access to 16,000 ATMs and more than 4,700 branches.

#6. BlueVine

BlueVine is an online banking service that’s tailor-made for new, small business owners.

Their business checking is one of the best ones we’ve seen on the market. In fact, it earned them a spot on our best business checking accounts list.

It’s a solution that’s favourable to small company owners wishing to save money and avoid being nickeled and dimed by their banks, with no monthly fees, no minimum deposits, and no “non-sufficient funds” costs.

They also pay a full 1% APY on balances up to $100,000 for account holders. That’s more than 20 times higher than the national average! This is a terrific alternative if you’re a business owner who wants to preserve your money from being depleted by fees and have it grow as it sits in your account.

They also have a 38,000-strong ATM network that you may use. The disadvantage is that if you don’t have access to an ATM within the network, you’ll be charged an ATM fee.

Their business loans are also very nice. They offer three types:

  • Line of credit
  • Term loan
  • Invoice factoring

FAQ

Do I need to open a business checking account?

As a sole proprietor, you’re not legally required to use a business checking account.

Does a DBA need a separate bank account?

You do not need to have separate bank accounts unless you also have separate DBAs. Many banks do not even charge you to have separate bank accounts and doing so can make the accounting and tax process much easier.

IRS regulations simply require businesses to keep good records of income and expenses. There may be circumstances, however, where it is appropriate to allow transfers between a business account and a personal account.

  1. BEST SMALL BUSINESS BANK ACCOUNT: Top 13+ Options In 2022 (+ no fees Picks)
  2. CHASE BUSINESS ACCOUNT: 2022 Comprehensive Review (What You Should Know !!!)
  3. Investment Banking Analyst: Job Description, Skills, Resume & Salary In The US
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like