2023 年最佳黑色星期五电视特卖:期待什么。

2022 年最佳黑色星期五电视特卖
今日美国

黑色星期五的电视特卖一直是今年最受欢迎和最受期待的特卖之一,早期的降价和销售已经开始显现。 本文讨论了 2023 年沃尔玛和百思买的最佳黑色星期五电视交易。

详情 

黑色星期五电视特卖有许多顾客会喜欢的优惠。 您可以在沃尔玛、百思买等处获得黑色星期五电视特卖,以下是 2023 年黑色星期五电视特卖的示例:

黑色星期五你能买到的最好的平板电视是 Lg C1

说到电视,LG C1 是最好的。 因为它更好,它的继任者 C2 在其工作方式方面无法完全跟上。 这是 PS5 和 Xbox Series X/S 游戏玩家的绝佳选择,因为它具有 OLED 显示屏和 120Hz 的刷新率。

如果您喜欢玩较旧的视频游戏并希望改善 Elden Ring 等较新的 AAA 游戏的外观,这是最好的电视。 除了能够改变刷新率之外,C1 还有一个叫做“黑框插入”(BFI)的功能。 通过将所有内容压缩到一个微小的黑色框架中,电视能够制作出比竞争对手更清晰、更流畅的画面。

LG 制造了一款运行良好的产品,它可能是玩新旧游戏的最佳方式,与 CRT 显示器相当。 一些电影制片厂使用 LG C1 对电影进行分级,以便影迷可以看到最逼真的图像。

OLED 仍然是最好的 HDR 显示器之一,因为它可以具有任意数量的对比度。

2023 年黑色星期五电视特卖

在 2023 年黑色星期五开始在沃尔玛、百思买和亚马逊进行大型电视促销活动。因此,您可以以 4 美元起的多种 79.99K、OLED 和 QLED 电视的优惠价格购买。 我们的购物清单提供最好的黑色星期五电视特卖,因此您可以以比您想象的更低的价格获得您的梦想。

他们认为黑色星期五电视的年度大甩卖将持续到 2023 年。他们列出了他们认为将要出售的型号,以便您可以根据自己的需求和预算明智地购物或花很多钱。

另一方面,黑色星期五是大多数电视打折的时候。 几乎每家商店都在电视上进行某种促销活动。 他们想知道今年圣诞节最好的电视价格是多少,现在 4K 面板的制造成本越来越低,而且几乎任何地方都可以找到优质的面板。 请参阅下面的黑色星期五 2023 年电视特别节目列表;

#1。 三星认为电子产品的黑色星期五交易

您可以在三星找到最独特的显示器、最好的游戏面板和最好的电视。 三星生产的电视数量如此之多,以至于 2022 年和 2023 年的所有型号都将大幅打折。 三星在 CES 之前出售大量此类设备的唯一机会是黑色星期五之后。

三星的 4K 选项现在更实惠,因为他们正在进入 8K 市场,尽管他们的 8K 更贵。 8K 电视不是必需的,但对于游戏和电影来说,这真是太棒了。 您可以浏览 Frame 而不是炫耀您的电视。 但是,如果您有足够的钱,您可以购买那台巨大的旋转电视来观看 TikToks。

#2。 86 LG UQ7590 4K电竞电视

2023 85 英寸 LG UQ7590 电视尺寸完美,画面精美,并具有额外的实用功能。 它带有两个 HDMI 2.1 连接器和一个可以 120Hz 运行的显示器。 如果将 UQ7590 连接到 PS5 或 Xbox Series X,您可以享受每秒 120 帧的流畅 4K 游戏体验。 还支持 VRR、ALLM 和 HGiG。 

VRR 是一种用于电视的自适应同步技术,例如用于游戏机的 G-SYNC 和 FreeSync。 当电视感应到您正在玩游戏时,它会切换到自动低延迟模式 (ALLM),这会大大减少延迟并消除可能发生的任何重影。 PS5 和 Xbox Series X 上的 HGiG 功能会自动校准 HDR 色调映射。 它类似于杜比视界,但它只是为视频游戏机和游戏而制作的。

最佳黑色星期五电视特卖

如果您想从游戏体验中获得更多,您可能想在黑色星期五购买一台新电视。 因此,在黑色星期五,您可以找到它们以及大量其他游戏优惠。 现在是今年添加或更改您家的一些东西的机会。 2023 年卡塔尔世界杯将于 2023 月开始,2023 年超级碗将于 XNUMX 月开始。 这是获得年度最佳交易之一的好时机。 在下面查看这些 XNUMX 年黑色星期五的早期电视优惠:

#1。 Lg Evo C2 4K Oled 智能游戏电视 Prime 会员在亚马逊上购买的所有商品均可节省 10%

如果您是 Amazon Prime 会员,Amazon Prime Card 是一张很棒的信用卡,可为您在所有亚马逊购买中提供 5% 的现金返还,并且没有年费。 短时间内,如果您有 Prime Card,您可以在这台电视上获得 10% 的返还。 在您取回约 250 美元后,您的净成本将约为 2247 美元。 如果您不是 Amazon Prime 会员,您将无法看到此优惠。

Evo C2 是玩视频游戏的最佳电视。 使用带有 RTX 5 系列显卡的 PS30、Xbox One X 或 PC,您可以使用显示器的四个 HDMI 2.1 端口和原生 120Hz 面板以 4Hz 传输真实的 120K。 电视还具有自动低延迟模式 (ALLM),当它检测到游戏时会切换到较低的延迟。 它还具有可变刷新率 (VRR),类似于电视的自适应同步技术。 HGiG 是 LG C2 的一项功能,可让您自动设置电视型号的色调映射。

#2。 配备 Prime 持卡人的 LG Evo C2 4K OLED 游戏电视从亚马逊获得 10% 的现金返还

LG 最小的 4K OLED 电视现在是 42 英寸型号,而不是 48 英寸型号。 作为一款游戏电视,它的工作原理和它的大兄弟一样好,但作为一台 PC 显示器,它真的很闪耀。 由于我们大多数人离我们的显示器只有几英尺远,所以 42 英寸的尺寸比 48 英寸的尺寸更适合游戏台式机,XNUMX 英寸仍然有点太大了。 

您可以使用 PlayStation 2.1、Xbox One X 或配备 RTX 4 系列显卡的 PC 上的 HDMI 30 端口,通过 VRR 观看 4 Hz 的 120K。 低于 1 毫秒的响应时间、ALLM 和原生 G-SYNC 兼容性确保没有撕裂或重影,4:4:4 色度采样确保文本清晰易读。 GeForce Now 和 Stadia 流媒体服务已经内置在新的 C2 系列中。

沃尔玛黑色星期五电视特卖

在这种情况下,沃尔玛只是把所有东西都堆起来了。 尽管他们的网站上充斥着各种优惠,但像 80 美元的全高清电视和 3,000 美元的 4K 面板等不同的商品混在一起,让您很难找到您想要的东西。 尽管如此,沃尔玛在电视方面还是有最好的黑色星期五优惠。 到一天结束时,他们将准备好与亚马逊正面交锋。 以下是沃尔玛黑色星期五电视优惠的示例:

全阵列 LED 电视索尼 X90K 将于 2023 年开始销售

如果您想要物超所值的最佳画质和其他高端功能,X90K 系列是 2023 年最好的新索尼电视。 它也是最便宜的高端索尼电视。 整个阵列的 LED 背光具有多种颜色和可以调暗的区域。

A80K 是作为游戏电视销售的,它确实具有一些出色的游戏功能。 它适用于带有 RTX 4 系列显卡的 PS30、Xbox One X 或 PC,并支持 4 Hz 的 120K。 它还配备了带有两个 HDMI 120 连接器的真正 2.1 Hz 显示器。 本机可变刷新率 (VRR) 是这款电视使用自适应同步技术的方式,而自动低延迟模式 (ALLM) 可让您在玩游戏时切换到较低的延迟。 

自动 HDR 色调映射是一项仅在索尼的高端电视上才有的功能,可与 PS5 一起使用。 它的效果与 HGiG 或 Dolby Vision 大致相同。 PS5 通过识别您的电视并利用其最佳 HDR 设置来自动校准 HDR 颜色。 HDR 结果是即时的,需要较少的努力。

有关沃尔玛 2023 年最佳黑色星期五电视优惠的更多信息,请查看 此处.

百思买黑色星期五电视特卖

尽管距离黑色星期五还有几天,但百思买已经在电视、电脑和智能手机上宣传大促销。 本周,结束的交易并不多,而且已经被更好的交易所取代。 在此页面上,我们将告诉您百思买最新最好的黑色星期五促销活动。 

在销售黑色星期五电视优惠方面,百思买领先于其他商店。 该网站的黑色星期五电视优惠将与该网站的其他部分一样好,并且很快就会售罄。 预计 2023 年推出的新电视将首先在百思买上市,这是有道理的。 以下是百思买 2023 年黑色星期五电视优惠的示例:

85 台三星 4K TU7000 电视是百思买黑色星期五电视特卖的一部分

“如果你想以低廉的价格获得大屏幕,这款 85 英寸电视是最佳选择。” 在百思买,您可以以 4 美元的价格购买三星 TU7000 系列的 999.99K 电视。 这款来自知名品牌的 2021 款入门级电视的成本远低于任何其他 85 英寸型号,或者比目前市场上的任何其他电视都要好。

黑色星期五电视便宜吗?

由于所有的销售都在进行,黑色星期五是一年中购买新电视的最佳日子之一。 在此期间,亚马逊、沃尔玛和百思买等大商店通常在许多顶级电视品牌上都有大量销售。

黑色星期五是买电视的好日子吗?

在黑色星期五和网络星期一的促销活动中,电视总是很受欢迎。 今年也不例外。 尽管距离黑色星期五和网络星期一还有一两周的时间,但许多商店和网站(如亚马逊、百思买和塔吉特)已经在准备销售。

网络星期一电视会更便宜吗?

如果您正在寻找便宜的电视,网络星期一是购物的最佳日子之一。 趁着“网络星期一”,您可以在 Insignia 和 Hisense 等尺寸和品牌上获得一些年度最优惠的价格,因为商店试图摆脱未售出的库存。

在黑色星期五或圣诞节买电视更好吗?

大多数时候,黑色星期五是购买新电视的最佳日子。 大多数时候,您可以在感恩节前几天以及假期后的周五和周一找到最优惠的价格。

2023年OLED电视价格会下降吗?

由于购买 OLED 电视的人越来越多,这款机型的价格在 1,099 年跌至 2018 美元,到 2023 年可能会降得更多。此后,55 英寸版本已多次降价至 1,096.99 美元。 现在新版本即将问世(并且可能会寻求自己的降价),到今年年底可能会跌破 1,000 美元。

Costco 电视和百思买一样吗?

Costco 在店内和网上都有很多电视品牌可供选择,但不如百思买这样只销售电子产品的商店多。

总结

2023 年,黑色星期五将在 25 月 XNUMX 日举行,但您现在可以发现一个很棒的电视特卖。 去年,亚马逊、百思买和沃尔玛连续数月宣传他们的黑色星期五特价商品。 各种尺寸和价格范围的许多最畅销和评价最高的电视目前都在以极低的价格出售。

2023 年最佳黑色星期五电视特卖常见问题解答

黑色星期五在哪里可以找到最优惠的电视优惠?

在黑色星期五,亚马逊是购买新电视的好地方,因为这家在线零售商似乎总是有很多选择,从预算友好的 4K 型号到豪华的 75 英寸 OLED 电视,而且 Prime 会员可能经常有他们的购买第二天。 对于最实惠的电视,百思买也是我们经常购物的地方。

2023 年黑色星期五的最佳电视优惠何时开始?

大多数最大的黑色星期五电视交易预计仍将在 26 月 XNUMX 日之前的一周内发布,并且除非供应很快用完,否则它们应该会一直可用到网络星期一。

然而,一些世界上最好的电视目前以前所未有的低价提供。 2023 年黑色星期五价格的最佳电视优惠可以在几分钟内售罄,一旦它们消失,它们就会永远消失。 如果到目前为止发布的任何特价商品引起了您的兴趣,请放心,您将获得很多优惠。

哪个电视品牌最靠谱?

  • LG C2 Class 4K 智能 OLED 电视,65 英寸。
  • LG 70UQ9000PUD 70 英寸 LED 4K 超高清智能电视。
  • 三星 Q90A 系列 4K 超高清 Neo QLED 电视,65 英寸。
  • 三星的 The Frame QLED 智能 4K UHD 智能电视级别为 50 英寸。
  • 索尼 X90K 是一款 65 英寸 4K 超高清电视。
  • 带有 Roku 的 TCL 55R655 6 系列 4K Mini LED UHD QLED 智能电视是 55R655 类产品线的一部分。
  1. 百思买网络星期一:网络星期一百思买交易前 20 名
  2. 电视广告:优点、缺点、成本、类型(详细指南)
  3. 2023 年黑色星期五:最值得期待的优惠和交易(+ 最佳简单提示)
  4. 11+ 最佳商业 4K 安全摄像机系统(更新)

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

BEST BLACK FRIDAY TV DEALS 2022: What To Expect.

BEST BLACK FRIDAY TV DEALS 2022
USA Today

TV deals on Black Friday are always some of the most-wanted and most-anticipated deals of the year, and early price cuts and sales are already starting to show. This article talks about the best Black Friday TV deals in Walmart and Best Buy for 2022.

Overview 

The black Friday TV deals have many offers that customers will like. You can get the best Black Friday TV deals at Walmart, Best Buy, etc., Below is an example of the best black Friday TV deals for 2022:

The Best Flat-Screen TV You Can Buy on Black Friday Is the Lg C1

When it comes to TVs, the LG C1 is the best there is. Because it was better, its successor, the C2, can’t quite keep up in terms of how it works. This is a great choice for PS5 and Xbox Series X/S gamers because it has an OLED display and a refresh rate of 120Hz.

This is the best TV to buy if you like playing older video games and want to improve the look of newer AAA games like Elden Ring. In addition to being able to change the refresh rate, the C1 has a feature called “Black Frame Insertion” (BFI). By squeezing everything into a tiny black frame, the TV is able to make a picture that is much more clear and smooth than its competitors.

LG made a product that works so well that it might be the best way to play both old and new games, on par with a CRT display. Some movie studios use the LG C1 to grade movies so that movie fans can see the most realistic images possible.

OLED is still one of the best HDR displays because it can have any amount of contrast.

Black Friday TV Deals 2022

Start shopping early at Walmart, Best Buy, and Amazon for the big TV sales on Black Friday in 2022. Because of this, you can get a terrific price on a wide choice of 4K, OLED, and QLED TVs starting at $79.99. Our shopping list offers the finest Black Friday TV bargains so you can acquire the set of your dreams for less than you thought possible.

They think that the annual fire sale of TVs on Black Friday will continue through 2022. They have made a list of the models they think will be on sale so that you can shop wisely or spend a lot, depending on your needs and budget.

Black Friday, on the other hand, is when most TVs are on sale. Almost every store has some kind of sale on TVs. They want to know what the best TV prices will be this Christmas, now that 4K panels are getting cheaper to make and great panels can be found almost anywhere. See below for a list of the 2022 TV specials on Black Friday;

#1. Samsung Thought Black Friday Deals on Electronics

You can find the most unique monitors, the best gaming panels, and the best TVs at Samsung. Samsung makes so many TVs that all 2021 and 2022 models will be heavily discounted. Samsung’s only chance to sell a lot of these devices before CES is after Black Friday.

Samsung’s 4K option is now more affordable as they’re entering the 8K market, although their 8K is more pricey. An 8K TV isn’t necessary, but it’s wonderful to have for gaming and movies. You can look through Frame instead of showing off your TV. However, if you have enough money, you could buy that giant spinning TV to watch TikToks.

#2. 86 LG UQ7590 4K Gaming TV

The 2022 85 “LG UQ7590 TV is a perfect size, has a good picture and has extra features that are useful. It comes with two HDMI 2.1 connectors and a display that can run at 120Hz. If you connect the UQ7590 to a PS5 or Xbox Series X, you can enjoy 120 frames per second of smooth 4K gameplay. Also supported are VRR, ALLM, and HGiG. 

VRR is a type of adaptive sync technology for TVs, like G-SYNC and FreeSync for game consoles. When the TV senses that you are playing a game, it will switch to auto low latency mode (ALLM), which reduces latency by a lot and gets rid of any ghosting that might happen. The HGiG feature on the PS5 and Xbox Series X automatically calibrates HDR tone mapping. It’s similar to Dolby Vision, but it was made just for video game consoles and play.

The Best Black Friday TV Deals

If you want to get more out of your gaming experience, you might want to buy a new TV on Black Friday. So, on Black Friday, you can find them, along with a plethora of other game deals. Now is the opportunity to add or change something about your home this year. The 2022 World Cup in Qatar begins in November, and the 2023 Super Bowl begins in February. This is a great time to get one of the best deals of the year. Check out these early TV deals for Black Friday 2022 below:

#1. The Lg Evo C2 4K Oled Smart Gaming TV Prime Members Save 10% On Everything They Buy on Amazon

If you are an Amazon Prime member, the Amazon Prime Card is a great credit card that gives you 5% cash back on all Amazon purchases and has no annual fee. For a short time, if you have a Prime Card, you can get 10% back on this TV. After you get back about $250, your net cost will be about $2247. You won’t be able to see this offer if you aren’t a member of Amazon Prime.

The Evo C2 is the best TV for playing video games. With a PS5, Xbox One X, or PC with an RTX 30-series graphics card, you can use the display’s four HDMI 2.1 ports and native 120Hz panel to pass through real 4K at 120Hz. The TV also has an auto low latency mode (ALLM) that switches to a lower latency when it detects gameplay. It also has a variable refresh rate (VRR), which is like adaptive sync technology for TVs. HGiG is a feature of the LG C2 that lets your TV model’s tone mapping be set up automatically.

#2. The LG Evo C2 4K OLED Gaming TV with Prime Cardholders receives 10% cash back from Amazon

LG’s smallest 4K OLED TV is now a 42-inch model instead of a 48-inch model. As a game TV, it works just as well as its bigger cousins, but as a PC monitor, it really shines. Since most of us only sit a few feet away from our monitors, the 42″ size is better for gaming desktops than the 48,” which is still a bit too big. 

You can use the HDMI 2.1 ports on a PlayStation 4, Xbox One X, or PC with an RTX 30 series graphics card to watch 4K at 120 Hz with VRR. The sub-1ms response times, ALLM, and native G-SYNC compatibility make sure that there is no tearing or ghosting, and the 4:4:4 chroma sampling makes sure that the text is clear and easy to read. GeForce Now and the Stadia streaming service are already built into the new C2 series.

Walmart Black Friday TV Deals

In this case, Walmart just piles everything up. Even though their website is full of deals, items as different as an $80 full HD TV and a $3,000 4K panel are mixed together, making it hard to find what you’re looking for. Still, Walmart has the best Black Friday deals when it comes to TV. By the end of the day, they will be ready to go head-to-head with Amazon. Below is an example of the Walmart Black Friday TV deals:

Full-Array LED TVs Sony X90K Start selling in 2022

The X90K series is the best new Sony TV for 2022 if you want the best picture quality and other high-end features for your money. It’s also the least expensive high-end Sony TV. The LED backlighting for the whole array has a wide range of colors and zones that can be turned down.

The A80K is marketed as a game TV, and it does have some great features for gaming. It works with a PS4, Xbox One X, or PC with an RTX 30 series graphics card and supports 4K at 120 Hz. It also comes with a real 120 Hz display with two HDMI 2.1 connectors. Native variable refresh rate (VRR) is how this TV uses adaptive sync technology, and auto low latency mode (ALLM) lets it switch to a lower latency when you’re playing a game. 

Auto HDR Tone Mapping is a feature that is only found on Sony’s high-end TVs and can be used with the PS5. It has about the same effect as HGiG or Dolby Vision. The PS5 automatically calibrates HDR colors by identifying your TV and utilizing its optimum HDR settings. HDR outcomes are instantaneous and require less effort.

For more information about the best Black Friday TV deals at Walmart 2022 check here.

Black Friday TV Deals at Best Buy

Even though Black Friday isn’t until a few days from now, Best Buy is already advertising big sales on TVs, computers, and smartphones. This week, there aren’t many deals that end, and the ones that do have been replaced by much better ones. On this page, we’ll tell you about the newest and best Black Friday sales at Best Buy. 

Best Buy is miles ahead of other stores when it comes to selling Black Friday TV deals. The site’s Black Friday TV deals will be as great as the rest of the site and they will sell out quickly. It makes sense that the new TVs that are expected to come out in 2023 would be available first at Best Buy. Below is an example of the black Friday TV deals at Best Buy 2022:

85 Samsung 4K TU7000 TV Is Part of the Black Friday TV Deals at Best Buy

“This 85-inch TV is the best choice if you want a big screen at a low price.” At Best Buy, you can buy a 4K TV from Samsung’s TU7000 series for $999.99. This 2021 model of an entry-level TV from a well-known brand costs much less than any other 85-inch model—or better than any other TV on the market right now.

Are TVs Cheaper During Black Friday?

Because of all the sales going on, Black Friday is one of the best days of the year to buy a new TV. During this time, big stores like Amazon, Walmart, and Best Buy usually have huge sales on many top-tier TV brands.

Is Black Friday a Good Day to Buy a TV?

During Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales, TVs are always a popular item to buy. This year isn’t any different. Even though Black Friday and Cyber Monday are still a week or two away, many stores and websites (like Amazon, Best Buy, and Target) are already running sales in preparation.

Do Tvs Get Cheaper on Cyber Monday?

Cyber Monday is one of the best days to shop if you’re looking for a cheap TV. Take advantage of Cyber Monday to get some of the best deals of the year on sizes and brands like Insignia and Hisense, as stores try to get rid of their unsold stock.

Is It Better to Buy a TV on Black Friday or Christmas?

Most of the time, Black Friday is the best day to buy a new TV. Most of the time, you can find the best deals on the days leading up to Thanksgiving and on the Friday and Monday after the holiday.

Will Oled TV Prices Drop In 2022?

The price of this model dropped to $1,099 in 2018 because more people bought OLED TVs, and it’s likely to drop even more by 2022. Since then, the 55-inch version has been marked down many times to $1,096.99. Now that a new version is coming out (and will probably be looking for its own price cuts), this may fall below $1,000 by the end of the year.

Are Costco Tvs the Same as Best Buy?

Costco has a good selection of TV brands in-store and online, but not as many as a store like Best Buy that only sells electronics.

Conclusion

In 2022, Black Friday is on November 25, but you can discover a fantastic TV deal now. Last year, Amazon, Best Buy, and Walmart advertised their Black Friday bargains for months. Many of the best-selling and highest-rated TVs in various sizes and price ranges are currently on sale at great savings.

BEST BLACK FRIDAY TV DEALS 2022 FAQs

Where will you find the best deals on TVs on Black Friday?

On Black Friday, Amazon is an excellent place to shop for a new television because the online retailer always seems to have a large selection available, from budget-friendly 4K models to luxurious 75-inch OLED TVs, and Prime members may often have their purchases the very next day. For the most affordable televisions, Best Buy is also a frequent shopping stop for us.

When will the best TV deals on Black Friday in 2022 begin?

Most of the biggest Black Friday TV deals are still expected to be released in the week leading up to November 26, and they should remain available until Cyber Monday unless supplies run out sooner.

However, some of the world’s finest televisions are currently available at all-time low rates. The best TV deals for 2022 at Black Friday prices can sell out in a matter of minutes, and once they are gone, they are gone for good. If any of the specials posted so far have piqued your interest, rest assured that you’re getting a great deal.

Which TV brand is most dependable?

  • LG C2 Class 4K Smart OLED TV, 65-Inch.
  • LG 70UQ9000PUD 70-Inch LED 4K UHD Smart TV.
  • Samsung Class Q90A Series 4K UHD Neo QLED TV, 65-inch.
  • Samsung’s Class The Frame QLED Smart 4K UHD Smart TV is 50 inches.
  • The Sony X90K is a 65-inch 4K Ultra HD TV.
  • The TCL 55R655 6 Series 4K Mini LED UHD QLED Smart TV with Roku is part of the Class 55R655 line.
  1. Best Buy Cyber Monday: Top 20 Cyber Monday Best Buy Deals
  2. TV ADVERTISING: Advantages, Disadvantages, Costs, Types (Detailed Guide)
  3. Black Friday 2022: Top Offers & Deals to Expect (+ Best Easy Tips)
  4. 11+ BEST 4K SECURITY CAMERA SYSTEM FOR BUSINESS (Updated)

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like