可寻址媒体是否有积极影响

可寻址媒体是否有积极影响
图片来源:AdQuire 媒体

随着营销行业以极快的速度发展,以便将技术的发展融入其发展中,可寻址媒体的出现也就不足为奇了。 变得越来越普遍。 “可寻址媒体”是一个术语,用于描述根据年龄和生活方式等各种因素专门针对某些家庭和人口统计的准确广告和营销。

这种现代化的营销方法正慢慢地与各种媒体共享平台相关联。 从互联网到电视以及介于两者之间的一切,我们看到近年来向潜在消费者播放的超定制广告数量大幅增加,而这才刚刚开始。 尽管许多人(尤其是在社交媒体上)对该主题以隐私为中心的道德方面表示担忧,但广告商也很快指出了这种广告形式的各种优势。

对于全球的品牌和企业来说,可寻址媒体提供了一个独特的机会,以一种前所未有的方式真正接触到他们的核心人群。 能够收集由基于试验的研究支持的用户数据,以便有效地制定对品牌和消费者都有效的营销策略,这对于提升整体广告效果非常重要。

可寻址媒体的类型

  • 在线广告平台 – 这可以包括在线工具,例如 Facebook 广告、Instagram 广告、必应广告等。
  • 社交媒体 – EG、Facebook、Tiktok、Twitter、Instagram。
  • 智能电视平台 
  • OTT(Over The Top)内容提供商——即,通过互联网连接传递的任何内容。

潜在的好处

可以理解的是,许多公众对这种超个性化的内容通过他们消费的媒体进入他们家的前景感到有些迟疑。 普通用户可能很难确定这种营销模式对他们有何用处。 继续阅读,我们将分解以下几个主要好处 可寻址媒体,从用户的角度来看。

  • 优化 消费者体验——在其核心,可寻址媒体的存在是为了让消费者的体验更愉快、更方便。 由于只向个别家庭推销相关广告,潜在客户更容易获得可能符合他们当前口味的高质量产品和服务。
  • 它具有成本效益 - 可寻址媒体的另一个优点是它为客户节省了多少金钱和时间。 辛辛苦苦在各种不同品牌中寻找适合您的品牌的日子已经一去不复返了——现在,营销人员自己几乎可以保证您的购物习惯有利于节省时间和成本。
  • 鼓励一般效率: 作为用户,必须处理根本不适用于您自己的需求的广告可能会非常令人沮丧和耗时。 在购买之前必须研究大量产品并不是最大限度地提高客户体验,也不必滚动浏览与您的生活无关的广告,而这些超个性化的广告是规避该问题的好方法。
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Does Addressable Media Have A Positive Impact

Does Addressable Media Have A Positive Impact
Photo Credit: AdQuire Media

With the marketing industry advancing at an insanely fast rate in order to integrate the evolution of technology into its development, it is no surprise that addressable media is becoming more and more commonplace. “Addressable media” is a term used to describe accurate advertising and marketing that is specifically targeted to certain households and demographics, based on various factors such as their age and lifestyle.

This modernized method of marketing is slowly becoming relevant across all sorts of media-sharing platforms. From the internet to TV and everything in between, we have seen a tremendous uptick in the number of hyper-customized advertisements that are being broadcast to potential consumers in recent years—and it’s only just getting started. Though many have expressed concerns, particularly across social media, regarding the privacy-focused ethical side of the topic, advertisers have also been quick to point out the various advantages of this form of advertisement.

For brands and businesses across the globe, addressable media offers a unique opportunity to really get in touch with their core demographic in a way that has, until now, been entirely unprecedented. Being able to collect user data that is backed up by trial-based research in order to efficiently build a marketing strategy that is efficient for both the brand and the consumer is great for the elevation of advertisement as a whole.

Types of Addressable Media

  • Online Advertising Platforms – This can include online tools such as Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Bing Ads, etc.
  • Social Media – E.G, Facebook, Tiktok, Twitter, Instagram.
  • Smart TV Platforms 
  • OTT (Over The Top) Content Providers—i.e., any content that is delivered through an internet connection.

The Potential Benefits

Many members of the public have, understandably, been left feeling slightly put off by the prospect of such hyper-personalized content making its way into their homes through the media they consume. It can be difficult for the average user to identify how this marketing model would be useful to them. Read on as we break down a few of the key benefits of addressable media, from the user’s perspective.

  • Optimizes the Consumer Experience- At its core, addressable media exists to make the consumer’s experience more enjoyable and more convenient. With only relevant ads being marketed to individual households, it is much easier for the prospective client to access high-quality products and services that are likely to be compatible with their current tastes.
  • It’s Cost Effective – Another positive of addressable media is how much money and time it saves for the client. Gone are the days of toiling through various different brands while trying to discern which one is right for you – now, the marketer themselves can almost guarantee that your shopping habits are conducive to time and cost efficiency.
  • Encourages General Efficiency: As a user, it can be incredibly frustrating and time-consuming to have to deal with advertisements that are not at all applicable to your own wants and needs. Having to research numerous products before purchasing isn’t exactly a maximized customer experience, nor is having to scroll past ads that are irrelevant to the life you lead, and these hyper-personalized commercials are a great way to circumvent that issue.
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like