商业认证:2022 年最值得获得的顶级认证

商业认证
图片来源:Deskera

您对商业认证感兴趣吗? 如果是这样,有许多不同的选项可用。 虽然某些认证可能比其他认证更容易,但它们都有其独特的优点和缺点。 让我们看一下您应该考虑在 2022 年获得的顶级在线和少数族裔企业认证。

什么是商业认证?

商业认证是一个过程,可帮助您了解有关特定主题的更多信息。 这也是向他人证明您的知识并获得工作的一种方式。

重要的是要注意,许多认证不是就业所必需的,但它们可以帮助您在组织中的某些职位或角色中从其他候选人中脱颖而出。

商业证书值得吗?

您可能已经注意到,有很多关于商业认证价值的信息。 虽然可能会因为你没有一份工作而放弃你梦想的工作,但重要的是要记住,拥有认证不仅可以帮助你获得更好的工作和晋升,还可以提高你的职业机会和薪水。

如果您计划在 2022 年(或不久)获得认证或学位,请考虑以下事项:

  • 接受手头工作的培训,而不仅仅是 Microsoft Excel 或 Photoshop 等一般技能。 如果可能的话,在参加课程之前找出潜在雇主需要哪些特定知识领域,这样学习它们就不会占用在工作时间赚取工资所花费的时间。
  • 考虑通过哈佛大学或斯坦福大学等机构参加在线课程; 这些课程让来自世界各地的学生无需支付州外学费就可以访问,同时仍然可以从教授那里获得高质量的指导,这些教授拥有数十年的教学经验,直接在校园内通过面对面的方式在校园内教授相关的类似主题。每个工作日晚上的面对面会议,直到每个星期六早上的午夜! 这节省了金钱和时间,这意味着每个月都有更多的钱进入我们的口袋,因为我们不需要任何其他东西,除了每两周一次的杂货,这取决于我们买了多少东西(永远不应该超过 50 美元!)

前 5 名小型企业认证

小企业认证计划是有关如何成为小企业主认证的信息和资源的主要来源。 SBCP 是唯一提供专门为女性拥有和少数族裔拥有的企业 (WOSB) 设计的认证计划的组织之一。 如果您想在当今竞争激烈的行业中建立自己的业务或获得认可,请选择这些证书之一。

#1。 女性拥有的小型企业 (WOSB) 和女性企业 (WBE) 认证

WOSB 或 WBE 认证是一种批准印章,证明您正在与女性拥有的人开展业务。 该认证表明您对多样性和公平性以及支持女性企业家的承诺。

这些认证很重要,因为它们可以帮助您与潜在客户建立信任,从而带来更多销售。 他们强调您的组织促进工作场所的多样性,并通过在工作中提供公平待遇来帮助女性蓬勃发展。

要获得这些认证,您需要满足每个组织规定的某些要求:

  • 女性拥有的小企业 (WOSB)*——该认证要求女性必须持有至少 51% 的所有权。 该认证要求每年报告员工人数、每年支付的工资以及其他与多样性相关的主题。

#2。 少数族裔企业 (MBE) 认证

少数族裔企业 (MBE) 称号是一项政府认证,表明您是经过认证的少数族裔企业。 它已经存在了 40 多年,使其成为最古老、最负盛名的证书之一。

MBE 计划基于您的业务规模和少数族裔的所有权百分比。 如果满足以下要求,公司可以被认证为 MBE:

  • 公司必须有五名或更少的员工。
  • 至少 51% 的所有权必须由属于一个或多个少数族裔的美国公民持有; 和/或
  • 至少三分之二的所有者必须是天生的美国公民。

#3。 共益企业认证

B Corporation 认证是一项高级认证,可帮助企业达到严格的社会和环境绩效、问责制和透明度标准。 这是小型企业通过采用符合其使命宣言的实践来展示他们对社区的奉献精神的好方法。

B Corp 认证对任何类型的企业开放——从大公司到自由职业者——他们希望对自己对社区的承诺更有信心。

#4。 退伍军人拥有的小型企业 (VOSB) 和服务残障的退伍军人拥有的小型企业 (SDVOSB) 认证

美国退伍军人事务部 (VA) 为退伍军人拥有的企业提供认证计划,称为退伍军人拥有的小型企业 (VOSB)。 该认证适用于退伍军人及其配偶拥有的企业。

SDVOSB 计划与 VOSB 类似,但它也允许服务残障的退伍军人拥有的公司申请认证。 这两个计划均由 VA 管理,并由在管理具有上述特定特征的小型企业方面经验丰富的独立审计师进行认证。

#5。 LEED 认证

LEED 代表能源与环境设计领导力,它是对建筑物的可持续设计、施工、运营和维护的第三方验证。

积分系统用于确定谁获得 LEED 认证。 建筑物在可持续性方面的表现的不同部分获得积分:

  • 用水效率——每平方英尺的建筑面积使用多少水?
  • 能源效率——它使用了多少能源? (例如,屋顶上 10% 的太阳能电池板)。
  • 室内环境质量包括照明控制; 通风系统(如果你想摆脱霉菌很有用); HVAC 系统(您的建筑制冷/制热效率如何?)

总的来说,我们在这里涵盖了很多领域——虽然还有更多的认证计划,但这五个是最受欢迎和最重要的。 这份清单绝不是详尽无遗的。 未来还有很多其他认证选择的空间。 正如我们前面提到的,重要的是要记住,认证并不能保证成功! 但是,如果您正在寻找一种方法来提高您的企业的知名度和声誉,那么其中一个认证可能正是您所需要的。

商业认证计划

什么是认证计划?

认证计划是一组课程、考试和所需的工作经验,可让您获得专业头衔。 这些认证可以帮助您在工作场所建立技能和信誉,并获得您所在领域的新机会。

以下是获得商业认证的好处:

  • 通过提供技能、知识和能力证明 (SKKA),提高工作保障和薪酬潜力。 SKKA 帮助雇主确定某人是否拥有适合他们现有工作的合适的东西,或者是否正在考虑赋予员工比他们目前拥有的更多的责任。
  • 使雇主更容易雇用合格的候选人,因为他们现在已经知道他们的团队成员在他们的团队中得到了什么!
  • 通过提高生产力来帮助企业更快地发展,因为员工将更有信心知道他们每天在工作中对他们的期望,而不是更加努力地共同实现目标,而不是考虑每项任务在完成之前可能需要多长时间。”

前 5 名在线业务认证

您是否正在寻找一种方法来改善您的业务或职业? 你来对地方了! 我们汇总了一些我们最喜欢的在线认证列表,这些认证可以帮助您走得更远。

#1。 加州大学扩展

UC Extension 是一个提供在线业务认证的非营利组织。 您可以通过他们的计划获得这些认证,该计划由西方学校和学院协会 (WASC) 认可。 UC Extension 也是国家授权互惠协议国家委员会 (NCASRLA) 的成员,这意味着您可以在北美任何国家认可的学院或大学使用 UC Extension 的证书。

#2。 美国弗吉尼亚大学

弗吉尼亚大学是一所由托马斯杰斐逊创立的公立研究型大学,位于弗吉尼亚州夏洛茨维尔,提供在线商业认证。 它由美国独立宣言签署人、美国前总统托马斯·杰斐逊于 1819 年创立。

此外,该大学还被泰晤士高等教育(THE)评为全球排名前50位的大学之一,其方法包括六项指标:教学质量、研究影响、行业创收能力、国际视野/全球影响力等。其他; 根据国际研究生就业服务公司的 2017 年毕业生就业能力排名报告,它在毕业生就业能力方面也名列前茅。

#3。 圣母大学

圣母大学商业分析证书课程是一个为期一年的学位完成课程,专为希望全面了解数据分析及其应用的学生而设计。

该证书将体验式学习、实践经验、实习和出国留学机会与课堂教学相结合,为您在商业智能或咨询领域的未来工作机会做好准备。 此外,它还为学生提供了获得国际认可证书的机会,该证书可用作其专业组合的一部分。

要获得证书,您必须在任何认可的学院或大学完成至少两年的大学课程,且 GPA 要求最低 (2.0)。 在申请之前,您还需要提交您获得学分的每个机构的正式成绩单; 如果他们还没有,最好不要申请!

#4。 卡佩拉大学

Capella University 是一所私立的非营利性大学,提供在线学位和商业认证。 它已获得地区认可,自 1927 年以来一直在运营。

卡佩拉大学通过其位于明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯的主校区提供在线商业学位课程; 但是,它还在校园的另一个地点提供在线 MBA 课程。 如果您想在两个地点(以及任何其他课程)上课,该学位的费用为 60 万美元。

除了 Capella 大学主校区的核心本科课程或通过在线远程学习选项(如 MOOCs(大规模开放在线课程))之外,还有几个研究生课程可供选择,包括人力资源管理或信息系统与分析管理硕士学位。其他可以完全在线完成,而无需踏入他们的建筑物之一!

#5。 宾夕法尼亚大学 - 沃顿在线

宾夕法尼亚大学 - 沃顿在线商学院是一所领先的在线商学院,提供广泛的课程,旨在帮助学生发展他们在会计、营销和金融等领域的技能和知识。 该大学还提供多种不同级别的认证,包括管理科学硕士 (MMS) 计划,供经验丰富的专业人士寻求额外的管理或领导技术培训。

MMS 计划为学生提供了在毕业后一个月内通过实际项目获得实践经验的机会。 学生将通过在并购或国际扩张战略等企业项目中担任顾问来学习如何应用他们的知识; 他们还将获得行业专家的指导,他们可以在每个项目期结束之前提供有关他们工作的反馈

总的来说,你有它! 您的在线业务认证完整指南。 我们相信您会找到适合您职业目标的。

什么是最容易获得的认证?

最容易获得的认证可能是认证道德黑客 (CEH)。 EC-Council 提供此认证,获得它需要花费 2,000 美元。

最受欢迎的认证是:

  • 认证信息系统安全专家 (CISSP) – $1,200
  • 认证 Scrum Master (CSM) – 1,100 美元

少数族裔企业认证

少数族裔企业认证是入门的好方法。 它可以成为其他认证的垫脚石,它可以帮助您获得经验并建立强大的简历。

它还表明您致力于建立您的业务并使其成功,这是许多公司所重视的。

美国小企业管理局 (SBA) 提供各种认证来帮助您建立业务。 SBA 提供五种主要类型的认证,包括:

  • 女性商业中心 (WBC) 认证,为女性拥有的企业提供技术援助和资源。
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Certification (SD VOB),帮助残疾退伍军人建立成功的企业。
  • 商业发展计划,通过为小型弱势企业提供联邦政府的承包机会来帮助他们发展。

认证会增加薪水吗?

答案是肯定的,但这取决于您从事的行业。如果您的认证使您的薪水每年增加 5,000 美元或更多,并且您在竞争激烈的行业工作,那么认证可以增加您的薪水。

一般来说,如果您拥有学士学位或更高学位,并且在将获得此认证(或同等学历)的同一家公司的员工至少工作了五年,那么获得认证无疑会增加您更快晋升的机会而不是根本没有任何证书。

终于

我想说,现在是在线或以其他方式获得企业认证的好时机。 那里有许多很棒的计划,它们可以帮助改善您的职业生涯。 我希望这篇文章能让你对最好的前进方式有所了解!

商业认证常见问题解答

商业证书值得吗?

简短的回答是“是”,工商管理证书对许多学生来说是值得的

哪个课程是最好的 tb 立即?

  • 财务会计和税务证书课程
  • 数据科学高级证书课程
  • 机器学习和 NLP 高级证书
  • 区块链技术高级证书
  • 数字营销和传播高级证书
  • PHP 认证

证书能让我找到工作吗?

当然,获得证书可以帮助您在您想要的领域找到一份工作或在您的职业生涯中取得进步。

參考資料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

BUSINESS CERTIFICATIONS: Top Certifications Worth Getting In 2022

BUSINESS CERTIFICATIONS
Photo Credit: Deskera

Are you interested in business certification? If so, there are many different options available. While some certifications may be easier than others, they all have their unique benefits and downsides. Let’s take a look at the top online and minority business certifications that you should consider getting in 2022.

What is Business Certification?

Business certification is a process that helps you learn more about a specific topic. It’s also a way to prove your knowledge to others and get a job.

It’s important to note that many certifications are not required for employment, but they can help you stand out from other candidates for certain positions or roles in an organization.

Are Business Certificates Worth It?

As you might have noticed, there is a lot of information out there about the value of business certifications. And while it can be tempting to give up on your dream job just because you don’t have one, it’s important to remember that having a certification will not only help you get better jobs and promotions but also improve your career opportunities and salary.

If you plan to pursue a certification or degree in 2022 (or soon), consider these things:

  • Get training for the job at hand—not just general skills like Microsoft Excel or Photoshop. If possible, find out what specific knowledge areas are needed by potential employers before enrolling in classes so that learning them doesn’t take away from time spent earning wages during working hours.
  • Consider taking online courses through institutions such as Harvard University or Stanford University; these programs allow students from around the world access without having to pay out-of-state tuition rates while still receiving high-quality instruction from professors who bring decades’ worth of experience teaching similar subjects matter related directly back home on campus grounds via face-to-face meetings each weeknight evening until midnight every Saturday morning too! This saves both money AND time which means more money coming into our pockets every month since we don’t need anything else except maybe groceries once every two weeks depending upon how much stuff we buy (which should never exceed $50!)

Top 5 Small Business Certifications

The Small Business Certification Program is a leading source of information and resources on how to become certified as a small business owner. The SBCP is one of the only organizations that offer certification programs specifically designed for women-owned and minority-owned businesses (WOSB). If you want to build your business or gain recognition in today’s competitive industry, choose one of these certificates.

#1. Women Owned Small Business (WOSB) and Women’s Business Enterprise (WBE) Certification

A WOSB or WBE certification is a stamp of approval that certifies that you’re doing business with people who are women-owned. The certification shows your commitment to diversity and fairness, as well as supporting female entrepreneurs.

These certifications are important because they help you build trust with potential clients, which leads to more sales. They underline that your organization promotes diversity in the workplace and helps women flourish by providing equitable treatment at work.

To get these certifications, you’ll need to meet certain requirements set forth by each organization:

  • Women Owned Small Business (WOSB)*—This certification requires that at least 51% ownership must be held by women. This accreditation requires annual reporting on staff numbers, salaries paid per year, and other diversity-related topics.

#2. Minority Business Enterprise (MBE) Certification

The Minority Business Enterprise (MBE) designation is a government certification that shows you are a certified minority-owned business. It’s been around for more than 40 years, making it one of the oldest and most prestigious credentials out there.

The MBE program is based on the size of your business and the percentage of ownership by minorities. A company can be certified as an MBE if it meets these requirements:

  • The company must have five or fewer employees.
  • At least 51% ownership must be held by American citizens who are members of one or more racial minorities; and/or
  • At least two out of three owners must be natural-born United States citizens.

#3. B Corp Certification

The B Corporation Certification is a high-level certification that helps businesses to meet rigorous standards of social and environmental performance, accountability, and transparency. It’s a great way for small businesses to show their dedication to the community by employing practices that align with their mission statement.

The B Corp certification is open to any type of business—from large corporations to freelancers—that want more confidence in their commitment to the community.

#4. Veteran Owned Small Business (VOSB) and Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Certification

The US Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) offers a certification program for veteran-owned businesses called the Veteran Owned Small Business (VOSB). This certification is for businesses that are owned by veterans and their spouses.

The SDVOSB program is similar to VOSBs, but it allows service-disabled veteran-owned companies to apply for certification as well. Both programs are administered by the VA and certified by independent auditors who are experienced in managing small businesses with specific characteristics like those described above.

#5. LEED Certification

LEED stands for Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design, and it’s a third-party verification of a building’s sustainable design, construction, operations, and maintenance.

The points system is used to determine who gets LEED certification. Different parts of the building’s performance in terms of sustainability earn points:

  • Water efficiency—how much water is used per square foot of floor space?
  • Energy efficiency—how much energy does it use? (for example, 10% solar panels on the roof).
  • Indoor environmental quality includes lighting controls; ventilation systems (useful if you want to get rid of mold); HVAC systems (how efficiently does your building cool/heat?)

Overall, We’ve covered a lot of ground here—and while there are many more certification programs out there, these five are among the most popular and important. This list is by no means exhaustive; there is plenty of room for other certification options in the future. As we mentioned earlier, it’s important to keep in mind that certification does not guarantee success! But if you’re looking for a way to boost your business’s visibility and reputation, then one of these certifications might just be what you need.

Business Certifications Programs

What is a certification program?

A certification program is a set of courses, exams, and required work experience that allows you to earn a professional title. These certifications can help you build your skills and credibility in the workplace as well as gain access to new opportunities within your field.

The following are the Benefits of earning business certifications:

  • Increases job security and salary potential by providing proof of skills, knowledge, and abilities (SKKAs). SKKAs help employers determine if someone has the right stuff for the job they have available or are considering giving an employee more responsibilities than they currently have.
  • Makes it easier for employers to hire qualified candidates because they already know what they’re getting with their team members on their team now!
  • Helps businesses grow faster by increasing productivity since employees will have more confidence in themselves knowing what’s expected from them every day at work, instead of working harder towards achieving goals together instead of thinking about how much longer each task might take before completion occurs.”

Top 5 Online Business Certifications

Are you looking for a way to improve your business or career? You’ve come to the right place! We’ve put together this list of some of our favorite online certifications that can help you go further.

#1. University of California Extension

UC Extension is a nonprofit organization that offers online business certifications. You can earn these certifications through their program, which is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC). UC Extension is also a member of the National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NCASRLA), which means you can use your certificate from UC Extension at any state-accredited college or university in North America.

#2. University of Virginia

The University of Virginia is a public research university founded by Thomas Jefferson and located in Charlottesville, Virginia that offers online business certifications. It was founded in 1819 by a Declaration of Independence signer and former President of the United States, Thomas Jefferson.

Furthermore, the university has been ranked as one of the top 50 universities worldwide by Times Higher Education (THE), whose methodology includes six measures: teaching quality, research impact, industry income generation capacity, international outlook/global reach, etc., among others; it also ranks highly in graduate employability according to Graduate Career Services International’s 2017 Graduate Employability Rankings Report.

#3. University of Notre Dame

The University of Notre Dame’s Certificate in Business Analytics program is a one-year degree completion program designed for students who want to gain a comprehensive understanding of data analytics and its applications.

The certificate combines experiential learning, hands-on experience, internships, and study abroad opportunities with classroom instruction to prepare you for future work opportunities in business intelligence or consulting. In addition, it provides an opportunity for students to earn an internationally recognized credential that can be used as part of their professional portfolio.

To earn the certificate, you must have completed at least two years of college courses at any accredited college or university with a minimum GPA requirement (2.0). You’ll also need to submit official transcripts from each institution where you earned credit hours before applying here; if they’re not available yet it’s best not to apply!

#4. Capella University

Capella University is a private, non-profit university that offers online degrees and certifications in business. It’s regionally accredited and has been operating since 1927.

Capella University offers its online business degree program through its main campus in Minneapolis, Minnesota; however, it also offers an online MBA program at another location on its campus. The cost for this degree is $60K if you want to take classes from both locations (and any other courses).

In addition to the core undergraduate curriculum at Capella University’s main campus location or through online distance learning options such as MOOCs (massive open online courses), there are also several graduate programs available including Master’s Degrees in Human Resources Management or Information Systems & Analytics Management among others that can be completed entirely online without ever having to step foot inside one of their buildings!

#5. University of Pennsylvania – Wharton Online

The University of Pennsylvania – Wharton Online is a leading online business school that offers a wide range of courses designed to help students develop their skills and knowledge in areas including accounting, marketing, and finance. The university also offers several different levels of certification including the Master of Science in Management (MMS) program for experienced professionals looking for additional training in management or leadership techniques.

The MMS program provides an opportunity for students to gain hands-on experience through real-world projects within one month after graduation. Students will learn how to apply their knowledge by working as consultants on corporate projects such as mergers & acquisitions or international expansion strategies; they’ll also receive guidance from industry experts who can provide feedback on their work before submitting it back at the end of each project period

Overall, There you have it! Your complete guide to online business certifications. We’re confident you’ll find the right one for your career goals.

What Is the Easiest Certification to Get?

The easiest certification to get is probably the Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH). The EC-Council gives this certification, and it costs $2,000 to get it.

The most popular certifications are:

  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) – $1,200
  • Certified Scrum Master (CSM) – $1,100

Minority Business Certification

Minority business certification is a great way to get your foot in the door. It can be a stepping stone to other certifications and it helps you gain experience and build a strong resume.

It also shows that you are committed to building up your business and making it successful, which is something that many companies value.

The US Small Business Administration (SBA) provides a variety of certifications to help you build your business. The SBA offers five main types of certification, including:

  • Women’s Business Center (WBC) certification, which provides technical assistance and resources to women-owned businesses.
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Certification (SD VOB), which helps veterans with disabilities build successful businesses.
  • Business Development Program, which helps small disadvantaged businesses grow by providing them with contracting opportunities from the federal government.

Does Certification Increase Salary?

The answer is yes, but it depends on the industry you work in. If your certification increases your salary by $5,000 or more per year and you are working in a competitive industry, then certification can increase your salary.

Generally, if you have a bachelor’s degree or higher and have worked for at least five years as an employee of the same company where this certification will be obtained (or it’s equivalent), then no doubt getting certified will increase your chances of getting promoted faster than not having any certifications at all.

Finally

I would like to say that this is a great time to get your business certifications either online or otherwise. There are many great programs out there, and they can help improve your career. I hope this article has given you some insight into the best way forward!

Business Certifications FAQs

Are business certificates worth it?

The short answer is “Yes”, a business administration certificate is worth it for many students

Which course is best t b immediately?

  • Certificate Course in Finance Accounting and Taxation
  • Advanced Certificate Program in Data Science
  • Advanced Certificate in Machine Learning and NLP
  • Advanced Certificate in Blockchain Technology
  • Advanced Certificate in Digital Marketing and Communication
  • PHP Certification

Will a certificate get me a job?

Sure, earning a certificate can help you get a job in your desired field or advance in your career.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like