招聘人员赚了多少:2022 年薪水

招聘人员赚多少钱

关于招聘人员在美国赚了多少,有许多神话。 有些人认为,招聘人员只获得基本工资,并且时不时地会有奖金。 然而,招聘人员的收入潜力比大多数人意识到的要大。 招聘人员的薪酬是无限的,具体取决于他们在职业道路上做出的选择。 一个熟练、热心和勤奋的招聘人员可以开创一个令人难以置信的成功职业生涯。 在本文中,我们将研究招聘人员在加州和纽约市的每次招聘、安置和佣金收入。

Glassdoor 的数据显示,全国内部招聘人员的平均工资为 45,360 美元。 我们不是在这里讨论内部招聘人员。 我们指的是为第三方机构招聘公司工作的外部招聘人员。 此外,这些公司不为单一客户工作。 他们有几个客户。 这就引出了我们的第一点,即招聘人员作为加州和纽约市的承包商每次雇佣、安置和佣金的收入。

招聘人员赚多少钱

招聘人员几乎在每个行业都是必不可少的。 但它们在竞争激烈且拥有最好的员工是公司成功的关键的行业中具有更大的影响。 公司不能简单地发布职位列表,并希望高质量的候选人申请。 他们必须积极主动地寻找最佳候选人。

在美国,招聘人员的平均年薪在 35,000 到 200,000 美元之间。 这是一个广泛的年收入,您可能会看到来自不同来源的不同数字。

招聘人员主要有两种:外部招聘人员和内部招聘人员。

内部招聘人员工资

与所有其他员工一样,内部招聘人员受雇于公司。 他们通常是人力资源团队的成员,在公司的工资单上。 内部招聘人员更有可能在大公司和全年招聘的公司中找到。

在这些情况下,让招聘人员在工作人员中保持良好的申请人库是有帮助的。 作为内部招聘人员,您将受益于稳定性和更传统的工作环境。 大多数时候,这些招聘人员在办公室工作,附近有一群助手。 他们还可以获得广泛的招聘资源。

内部招聘人员通常按小时或工资支付。 内部招聘人员每年的收入在 35,000 美元到 75,000 美元之间,具体取决于他们的工作地点和经验水平。 在内部工作可以赚更多的钱,但你必须先成为一名技术招聘人员(稍后会详细介绍)。

外部招聘人员工资

那些寻求最大化他们作为招聘人员的收入的人经常拒绝内部受薪职位,转而与招聘机构合作。

外部招聘人员不隶属于任何特定公司。 有些人称这些招聘人员为“猎头”,这是描述他们工作方式的绝佳方式。 该领域的招聘人员花时间为各种公司寻找最佳候选人。

外部招聘人员通常受雇于人事代理机构。 有些职位有基本工资,但大多数人都是按合同工作,并根据他们的销售额获得报酬。 其他组织向您支付外部招聘人员的费用,以便为他们寻找合格的候选人。

如果作为招聘人员获得高薪是首要任务,则外部是要走的路。 外部招聘人员每年可赚取高达 200,000 美元的收入,有些人的收入甚至更高。 这完全取决于行业、您获得的展示位置数量以及您拥有的客户数量。

招聘人员每次安置赚多少钱

如果您是直接聘用招聘人员,则只有在您为每个职位直接聘用时才能获得报酬。 你什么也得不到,所以在那之前尽情享受吧。 考虑到这一点,几乎每个招聘人员都希望每月至少安排一个职位。

所以,让我们回到我们之前的例子中的数字。 假设每个月,招聘人员安排一个职位,您的平均职位费用为 14,000 美元。 然后一切都变得清晰起来。 你每月赚 14,000 美元!

机构招聘人员并非如此,他们只在每个职位上直接招聘。 这是因为他们在某些月份没有任何展示位置。 他们可能会在下个月安排两次实习。

招聘人员在加州赚多少钱

加州招聘人员的收入为 91,942 美元,比全国平均水平 2 美元低 93,882%。 加州招聘人员的工资比奥斯汀、达拉斯和丹佛的平均工资高出 11%。 在加州,招聘人员的平均奖金为 8,002 美元,占他们工资的 9%,50% 的人表示他们每年都会收到奖金。

招聘人员在纽约市赚多少钱

纽约市的招聘人员平均每年赚 87,790 美元。 纽约市的招聘人员平均获得 14,264 美元的额外现金补偿。 此外,纽约市招聘人员的平均总薪酬为 102,054 美元。 招聘人员的薪水基于纽约市一名匿名招聘人员的回复。

招聘人员的佣金是多少

根据 Payscale 的数据,招聘人员的平均年薪为 52,258 美元。 佣金是该补偿的重要组成部分。 每年,表现出色的招聘人员可以获得高达 24,000 美元的佣金。 此外,如何计算佣金取决于几个不同的因素。

招聘人员在承包商身上赚了多少钱?

截至 29.09 年 11 月 2022 日,美国承包商招聘人员的平均时薪为 61.06 美元。虽然 ZipRecruiter 报告的时薪高达 8.17 美元和低至 19.71 美元,但大多数美国承包商招聘人员的时薪介于25 美元(第 32.93 个百分位)和 75 美元(第 13.22 个百分位)。 承包商招聘人员的平均薪酬范围很广(高达 XNUMX 美元),这表明根据技能水平、地点和多年经验,可能有很多方法可以提升并赚更多钱。

根据最近的 ZipRecruiter 招聘信息,纽约州纽约市及周边地区的独立承包商招聘人员就业市场非常活跃。 您所在地区的承包商招聘人员平均每小时赚 32 美元,或比全国平均小时工资 2.50 美元高出 9 美元 (29.09%)。 在承包商工资方面,纽约在 50 个州中排名第二。

招聘人员赚大钱了吗?

是的,招聘人员的报酬很高。

在美国,企业招聘人员的平均工资为 52,000 美元。 高管招聘人员赚的钱最多,起薪为 93,045 美元。 招聘人员的薪水范围取决于行业、组织、工作经验的数量和薪酬模式。

大多数招聘人员如何获得报酬?

大多数外部招聘人员是按佣金支付的。 佣金通常是从候选人第一年基本工资中扣除的总费用的百分比,但也可以是由客户(即候选人所在的公司)设定的固定费用。 在大多数情况下,客户建立这种结构。

招聘人员为薪水做什么?

招聘人员是一名专业人士,致力于将合格的人员与公司内的特定空缺职位相匹配。 招聘人员的工作是审查候选人的工作经验,协商薪水,并与招聘经理一起寻找适合双方的人选。

招聘人员是否会为每个招聘人员获得报酬?

招聘人员不接受面试报酬; 只有当雇主雇用通过招聘机构面试的候选人时,他们才会获得报酬。

如果我辞职,招聘人员会得到报酬吗?

招聘人员不会减薪。 如果雇主和人事代理机构有应急协议,您所在的公司将向招聘人员支付您第一年工资的百分比。

招聘是一条好的职业道路吗?

招聘是一条有利可图的职业道路。 最显着的优势是你可以在很短的时间内赚到很多钱。 目标收入在招聘工作中很常见,这意味着您可以通过招聘来赚钱。 随着您雇用更多人,您的激励措施将增加。

招聘人员整天都在做什么?

招聘人员所做的不仅仅是寻找工作的候选人。 他们还协助人们准备面试、撰写简历和求职信、管理薪资谈判、就就业问题向客户提供建议、了解最新的劳动法以及分享市场和行业知识。

招聘是一项压力很大的工作吗?

由于招聘市场非常受候选人驱动,而且就业市场在不断发展,因此贵公司负责招聘的人员必须在快节奏和竞争激烈的环境中工作。 这会很快使工作压力和一个人压力。

招聘比销售难吗?

招聘是一种销售,可能是最难的一种。 但是,招聘和直销之间有许多区别。 整个职业生涯都在卖汽车的人不可能突然找到作为招聘人员的成功。

影响招聘人员收入的其他因素

作为招聘人员有很大的收入潜力(特别是如果您是外部人员),但有几个因素会影响招聘人员作为加州和纽约市的承包商每次招聘、安置和佣金的收入。 除了内部、外部和技术招聘之间的差异之外,您还应该考虑位置和工作类型。

当涉及到位置时,这一切都归结为生活成本和整体就业市场。 在大城市,招聘人员更有可能成功。 为什么? 因为生活成本更高,申请者群体更大。

有更多公司可以作为外部招聘人员工作,还有大量正在寻找工作的人。 再加上由于生活成本而导致的整体工资较高,这位招聘人员的收入可能比他们在农村地区的收入要高得多。

考虑您正在招聘的行业也很重要。 在有高薪工作的行业工作可以让招聘人员赚更多的钱。 例如,高薪工作在科技公司中更为常见。 医疗、法律和工程公司也是如此。

更高的薪水伴随着更高的应急费用和每次安置的佣金。 如果您成为这些领域的技术招聘人员,您可以赚得更多!

总结

在加州和纽约市,招聘人员作为承包商的每次雇佣、安置和佣金收入在很大程度上受到他们工作的职位和行业的影响。 此外,如果您想成为一名招聘人员并喜欢更一致和稳定的工作环境,那么内部可能是您的最佳选择。

但是,如果你想赚最多的钱,你应该考虑 成为外部招聘人员 (理想情况下是技术性的)。 天空是那里的极限!

常见问题解答

什么类型的招聘人员最赚钱?

高管招聘人员在美国赚的钱最多。

大多数内部招聘人员在人力资源部门工作,他们只为他们工作的公司招聘人员。 外部招聘人员或承包商是赚六位数的人。

作为招聘人员,我可以赚 6 位数吗?

对于经验丰富的招聘人员,一次安置两到三名候选人每月可赚取高达 24,000 美元的收入。 将其乘以一年中的月数,很容易看出外部招聘人员如何赚取六位数的薪水。

招聘人员一天应该打多少电话?

招聘经理喜欢每天接听 20-25 个电话,其中 15 个电话用于营销演示,其余用于招聘演示。 从这 20-1 个招聘电话中,目标是每天找到 2-XNUMX 名合格的候选人。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HOW MUCH DO RECRUITERS MAKE: 2022 Salaries

How Much do Recruiters Make

There are numerous myths about how much recruiters make in the US. Some people believe that recruiters are only paid a base salary with a bonus thrown in every now and then. However, recruiters have greater earning potential than most people realize. The compensation for a recruiter is unlimited, depending on the choices they make in their career path. A skilled, eager, and hardworking recruiter can carve out an incredibly successful career. In this article, we will look at how much recruiters make as contractors in California and NYC per hire, placement, and commission.

The national average salary for internal recruiters is $45,360, according to Glassdoor. We’re not discussing internal recruiters here. We’re referring to external recruiters who work for a third-party agency recruiting firm. Also, these companies do not work for a single client. They have several clients. That brings us to our first point, which is how much recruiters make as contractors in California and NYC per hire, placement, and commission.

How Much do Recruiters Make

Recruiters are essential in almost every industry. But they have a bigger effect in industries where competition is high and having the best employees is key to a company’s success. Companies cannot simply post a job listing and hope for high-quality candidates to apply. They must be proactive in their search for the best candidates.

In the United States, the average recruiter can make between $35,000 and $200,000. That’s a wide range of annual earnings, and you’ll probably see different figures from different sources.

There are two main kinds of recruiters: external and internal.

Internal recruiter pay

Internal recruiters, like all other employees, are employed by a company. They are typically members of the human resources team and are on the company’s payroll. Internal recruiters are more likely to be found in larger companies and those that hire all year.

In these situations, it’s helpful to have a recruiter on staff to keep a good pool of applicants. As an internal recruiter, you benefit from stability and a more traditional work environment. Most of the time, these recruiters work in an office with a team of helpers close by. They also have access to a wide range of hiring resources.

Internal recruiters are typically paid on an hourly or salary basis. Internal recruiters make between $35,000 and $75,000 per year, depending on where they work and their level of experience. It is possible to earn more money working internally, but you must become a technical recruiter first (more on that later).

External recruiter pay

Those seeking to maximize their earnings as a recruiter frequently turn down internal salaried positions in favor of working with a recruitment agency.

An external recruiter is not affiliated with any particular company. Some people call these recruiters “headhunters,” which is an excellent way to describe how they work. A recruiter in this field spends their time searching for the best possible candidates for a variety of companies.

An external recruiter is typically employed by staffing agencies. There are some positions with base salaries, but most people work on contracts and get paid based on how much they sell. Other organizations pay you as an external recruiter to find qualified candidates for them.

External is the way to go if getting paid well as a recruiter is a priority. External recruiters can earn up to $200,000 per year, with some earning even more. It all depends on the industry, the number of placements you receive, and the number of clients you have.

How Much do Recruiters Make Per Placement

If you are a direct hire recruiter, you will only be paid when you make a direct hire per placement. You’ll get nothing, so enjoy it until then. With this in mind, nearly every recruiter wishes to make at least one placement per month.

So, let’s go back to our previous example’s numbers. Assume each month, recruiters make one placement, and your average placement fee is $14,000. Then everything becomes clear. You make $14,000 a month!

That is not the case for agency recruiters, who only make direct hires per placement. This is because they do not make any placements during certain months. They may make two placements next month.

How Much do Recruiters Make in California

California recruiters make $91,942, which is 2% less than the national average of $93,882. The California recruiters salary is 11% higher than the combined average salary of Austin, Dallas, and Denver. In California, the average bonus for recruiters is $8,002, or 9% of their salary, with 50% of people reporting that they receive a bonus each year.

How Much do Recruiters Make in NYC

Recruiters in NYC make an average of $87,790 per year. Recruiters in NYC earn an average of $14,264 in additional cash compensation. Also, recruiters in NYC earn an average total compensation of $102,054. The salaries of recruiters are based on responses from anonymous a recruiter in NYC.

How Much do Recruiters Make in Commission

A recruiter makes an average of $52,258 per year, according to Payscale. The commission is a significant component of that compensation. Each year, high-performing recruiters can make up to $24,000 in commission. Also, how the commission is calculated depends on several different factors.

How Much Do Recruiters Make on Contractors?

The average hourly rate for recruiters of contractors in the United States is $29.09 per hour as of October 11, 2022. While ZipRecruiter reports hourly wages as high as $61.06 and as low as $8.17, the majority of recruiters on contractors in the United States make between $19.71 (25th percentile) and $32.93 (75th percentile). The average pay range for recruiters for contractors is wide (up to $13.22), which suggests that there may be many ways to move up and make more money based on skill level, location, and years of experience.

According to recent ZipRecruiter job postings, the Independent Contractor Recruiter job market in New York, NY, and the surrounding area is very active. A contractor recruiter in your area makes an average of $32 per hour or $2.50 (9%) more than the national average hourly wage of $29.09. In terms of contractor salaries, New York ranks second among the 50 states.

Do recruiters make good money?

Yes, recruiters are well compensated.

In the United States, the average salary for a corporate recruiter is $52,000. An executive recruiter makes the most money, with a starting salary of $93,045. The range of salaries for a recruiter depends on the industry, the organization, the amount of work experience, and the pay model.

How do most recruiters get paid?

The majority of external recruiters are paid on a commission basis. The commission is usually a percentage of the total fees taken out of a candidate’s first-year base salary, but it can also be a flat fee set by the client, which is the company where the candidate is placed. In most cases, the client establishes this structure.

What does a recruiter do for a salary?

A recruiter is a professional who works to match qualified people with specific open positions within a company. A recruiter’s job is to review a candidate’s job experience, negotiate salaries, and work with hiring managers to find a good fit for both parties.

Do recruiters get paid for every recruit?

Recruiters are not paid for interviews; they are only paid if an employer hires a candidate who was interviewed through the recruiter’s agency.

Do recruiters get paid if I quit?

Recruiters do not take a salary cut. If the employer and the staffing agency have a contingency agreement, the company where you are placed pays the recruiter a percentage of your first year’s salary.

Is recruiting a good career path?

Recruitment is a lucrative career path. The most significant advantage is that you can make a lot of money in a short period of time. Target earnings are common in recruitment jobs, which means you can earn money by hiring. Your incentives will increase as you hire more people.

What do recruiters do all day?

A recruiter does more than just find candidates for jobs. They also assist people in preparing for interviews, writing resumes and cover letters, managing salary negotiations, advising clients on employment issues, staying up to date on labor laws, and sharing market and industry knowledge.

Is recruitment a stressful job?

Because the recruitment market is very candidate-driven and the job market is constantly evolving, those in charge of recruitment in your company must work in a fast-paced and competitive environment. This can quickly make a job stressful and a person stressed.

Is recruiting harder than sales?

Recruiting is a type of sales, possibly the most difficult type. However, there are numerous distinctions between recruitment and straight sales. Someone who has spent their entire career selling cars cannot suddenly find success as a recruiter.

Other Factors Influencing How Much Recruiters Make

There is a lot of earning potential as a recruiter (especially if you’re external), but several factors will influence how much recruiters make as contractors in California and NYC per hire, placement, and commission. In addition to the differences between internal, external, and technical recruitment, you should also think about location and the type of job.

It all comes down to the cost of living and the overall job market when it comes to location. In larger cities, recruiters are more likely to succeed. Why? because the cost of living is higher and the applicant pool is much larger.

There are more companies to work for as external recruiters, as well as a large pool of people looking for work. When combined with the higher overall salaries due to the cost of living, this recruiter can make significantly more than they would in a more rural setting.

It is also important to consider the industry for which you are recruiting. Working in industries with high-paying jobs allows a recruiter to make more. For example, high-paying jobs are more common in technology firms. The same is true for medical, legal, and engineering firms.

Higher-paying salaries are accompanied by a larger contingency fee and commissions per placement. If you become a technical recruiter in these fields, you can make even more!

Conclusion

How much money recruiters make as contractors per hire, placement, and commission in California and NYC is heavily influenced by the position and industry in which they work. Also, if you want to be a recruiter and prefer a more consistent and stable work environment, internal is probably the way to go.

However, if you want to make the most money, you should consider becoming an external recruiter (ideally a technical one). The sky is the limit there!

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of recruiters make the most money?

Executive recruiters make the most money in the United States.

Most internal recruiters work in HR, and they only hire people for the company where they work. External recruiters, or contractors, are the ones who make six figures.

Can I make 6 figures as a recruiter?

Placement of two to three candidates at a time can earn up to $24,000 per month for experienced recruiters. Multiply that by the number of months in a year, and it’s easy to see how external recruiters can make six-figure salaries.

How many calls should a recruiter make a day?

Hiring managers prefer to receive 20–25 calls per day, with five of those calls devoted to marketing presentations and the rest to recruiting presentations. From those 15-20 recruiting calls, the goal is to find 1-2 qualified candidates per day.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like