企业电子邮件地址:如何设置企业电子邮件

商家电邮地址
图片来源:WorkFul

了解通信技术在商业领域的重要性,尤其是通过电子邮件地址,对于任何公司的成功都至关重要。 沟通是我们以口头或书面形式传达信息的方法。 电子邮件无疑是传达商业信息的书面技术之一。

作为企业主,您的电子邮件地址至关重要,因为它是您与客户之间的沟通渠道。 此外,您可以通过电子邮件与您的员工沟通,这就是为什么它是必不可少的。 一般来说,电子邮件对企业和个人的价值怎么强调都不为过。 因此,无论您是雇主、雇员还是失业者,您仍然需要一封电子邮件。 

在这方面,这篇文章提供了免费的英国企业电子邮件地址示例,以及有关如何为您的企业设置电子邮件的教程。

设置企业电子邮件地址的步骤 

如果您想让潜在客户看起来更合法,更好的方法是设置一个包含您的域的企业电子邮件地址。 以下是可用于快速设置企业电子邮件地址的简单步骤

#1。 注册您的域名。

您的域名是访问者在浏览器中输入以访问您的网站的 URL。 例如,The Evergreen Supermarket 可以注册域名 evergreensupermarket.com。 

注册您的域名可确保您控制您希望网站所在的域,以及将成为您的企业电子邮件地址最后一部分的域。

#2。 注册网络托管

需要网络托管才能访问为您的域创建电子邮件地址所需的工具。 虚拟主机除了允许您设置企业电子邮件地址外,还是让您的网站上线的重要组成部分。

在决定计划之前,请考虑托管计划中包含的电子邮件帐户数量。 您可以通过选择包含尽可能多的电子邮件地址的计划来节省资金。

#3。 按照说明操作

此阶段需要完成以下工作

  • 登录CPanel。 找到电子邮件部分,然后单击电子邮件帐户。 
  • 在出现的表单中,在电子邮件字段中输入您想要的企业电子邮件名称。
  • 从域字段的下拉菜单中为电子邮件地址的最后一部分选择您想要的域。 
  • 为您的电子邮件帐户选择一个安全密码。
  • 点击创建账户

设置企业电子邮件地址是朝着确认您的业务有效性和向与您沟通的人提供专业精神的重要一步。

免费英国商业电子邮件地址示例

大多数企业主都会在某个时刻询问最佳的免费商务电子邮件是什么。 事实是,并非所有免费的商业电子邮件服务都是相同的。 通常,您的免费企业电子邮件地址应包括以下功能:

  • 垃圾邮件过滤器
  • 确保用户
  • 积分
  • 可靠性
  • 使用方便
  • 声誉
  • 存档功能
  • 高级功能
  • 储存

列出了上述电子邮件功能后,让我们通过示例进一步检查英国顶级免费商业电子邮件地址。

#1。 邮箱

在全球拥有超过 2 亿活跃用户,企业版 Gmail 是最直观、最有用和最高效的电子邮件应用程序。 Gmail 享有很高的声誉和众多复杂的功能,例如撤消发送和电子邮件转发。 因为这项服务归谷歌所有,它自然提供了强大的搜索功能和过滤系统。 此外,它还提供高级语法和拼写检查功能。

Google 还增强了安全措施,例如两步验证和有效的垃圾邮件过滤器,以减少您的帐户被恐吓的可能性。 此外,它还与流行的生产力应用程序无缝连接,例如 Google 日历和 Google Docs。

#2。 Outlook.com

Outlook 是顶级的企业电子邮件服务提供商,提供 Exchange Server、Exchange Online 和 Office 365。此外,它使您能够从任何位置访问电子邮件、共享日历和联系人。

如果您正在为您的企业在英国寻找最好的免费电子邮件地址,那么 Microsoft 的 Outlook.com 电子邮件地址是一个不错的选择。 据微软统计,400年它拥有超过2016亿用户。

或者,这个非常好的电子邮件提供商拥有软件巨头微软的支持和资源。 Outlook.com 提供了新的功能,例如 Clutter,它可以检测并从您的收件箱中分离出低优先级的电子邮件。 Outlook.com 的另一个独特功能是能够取消删除和检索已删除的电子邮件。 不经意间 抹去。

#3。 iCloud

出现在免费顶级英国商业电子邮件地址示例列表中的第三个电子邮件提供商是 iCloud。 如果您经常从 Apple 移动设备访问您的电子邮件包,iCloud 电子邮件是一个可行的选择。 在大多数情况下,Apple 采用了许多安全技术,例如两步验证或两因素身份验证,以确保您的 iCloud 帐户不被盗用。 

iCloud 电子邮件包括电子邮件活动功能,例如自动回复和基本过滤。 此外,它是更广泛的基于云的功能的一部分,其中还包括联系人列表、日历以及用于记笔记和设置提醒的实用程序。

#4。 雅虎!

Yahoo Mail 是一个企业电子邮件服务提供商,可让您轻松注册。 它可以帮助您在线管理员工。 雅虎! 早在 1994 年,它就是最早的互联网创业公司之一,深受许多用户的喜爱。

2016 年,Verizon 宣布收购该公司。 尽管如此,您仍然可以注册 Yahoo! 尽管最近所有权发生了变化,但邮件帐户。 如果您选择它作为您的电子邮件提供商,您可以享受的一些好处如下:

您可以快速创建新的别名和邮箱、重置密码、转移邮箱以及执行其他操作。 此外,雅虎允许您通过选择主题来个性化您的邮箱。 工作电子邮件可以按关键字、日期或联系人进行搜索。 Yahoo Mail 移动应用程序让您在旅途中轻松处理电子邮件。

#5。 佐霍

尽管 Zoho Mail 有多个订阅级别,但也有一个免费级别,最多允许您拥有 25 个用户。 这对许多组织来说就足够了,因此我们在我们的顶级免费商业电子邮件提供商列表中列出了电子邮件服务。

Zoho Mail 是为您的公司提供的安全电子邮件托管服务,因为它使创建个人电子邮件地址变得简单。 该软件的管理面板允许您管理群组别名、添加用户并设置策略以管理公司电子邮件内容。

免费版 Zoho Mail 的存储限制为每位用户 5 GB。 此外,它还包括防病毒保护和垃圾邮件过滤。 此电子邮件服务可与其他 Zoho 生产力产品(如日历、任务和便笺)配合使用。

#6。 质子邮件

作为企业主,您有责任保护客户和业务合作伙伴的隐私。 即使是几条泄露的电子邮件也会对您的声誉造成严重破坏并导致您失去客户。 为避免这种情况,您应该考虑使用 ProtonMail 的免费加密企业电子邮件地址。

ProtonMail 总部位于瑞士,拥有严格的隐私规则,是一种在开发时考虑到隐私和匿名性的端到端安全电子邮件服务。 创建 ProtonMail 帐户时,您无需输入真实姓名、电话号码或任何其他个人信息。 只需选择一个域名和一个安全密码,您就完成了。 这个免费电子邮件业务地址的其他一些有趣的好处是:

  • 该应用程序可通过网络浏览器以及 Android 和 iOS 应用程序访问。
  • ProtonMail 中的管理控制台可让您轻松管理您的组织。
  • 它完全支持 PGP(Pretty Good Privacy)
  • 4.它允许您发送和接收私人电子邮件。

#7。 邮件.com

Mail.com 是一个免费的电子邮件服务提供商,为小型企业提供了许多有用的功能。 选择电子邮件地址时,您可以从 200 个不同的域中进行选择。 例如,如果您是平面设计师,您可以创建一个扩展名为 @graphic-designer.com 的电子邮件帐户。

Mail.com 的免费电子邮件帐户包括病毒防护和垃圾邮件过滤器。 邮件收集器功能允许您跟踪通过 Mail.com 的转发服务从其他电子邮件提供商收到的邮件。 它还提供了一个在线日历,可用于安排约会甚至发送邀请。

#8。 Lycos.com

在考虑如何设置企业电子邮件地址时,您可能需要评估 Lycos 电子邮件服务。 这是另一个在 Internet 上历史悠久的免费电子邮件服务提供商。 在继续作为搜索引擎和门户网站运行的同时,它还提供免费的电子邮件服务。

Lycos 电子邮件的免费版本包含 500 MB 的存储空间。 它还具有垃圾邮件过滤和病毒扫描功能。 您还可以限制对特定域名和电子邮件地址的访问。

#9。 Yandex邮件

Yandex 运行俄罗斯最受欢迎的搜索引擎。 他们的免费电子邮件服务具有反垃圾邮件和病毒保护功能。 它们还提供无限制的存储空间,从 10 GB 的邮箱开始,每次您的可用空间少于 200 MB 时都会增加。

使用标签、个人按钮和热键,您可以使您的电子邮件体验更加方便。 此外,您还可以从邮件中查看电子邮件附件,例如媒体文件和照片。 Yandex 的另一个有趣功能是用于传入和传出文本的内置翻译器。

#10。 GMX 邮件

最后,我们将 GMX Mail 列为英国顶级免费商业电子邮件地址示例。 这是另一种提供免费基本和无限电子邮件存储的电子邮件服务。 它以其流行的移动用户界面而闻名。 有一个垃圾邮件防护工具和一个病毒防护功能,可以让您的邮箱没有垃圾邮件。 要跟踪您的约会,请使用 GMX Organizer。

此外,您可以指定电子邮件的持续时间,这是一个有用的功能。 例如,如果您希望垃圾箱文件夹中的每封邮件仅保留 XNUMX 天,则将该文件夹中的邮件的存储时间设置为两天。

企业电子邮件地址的好处

  • 客户将识别您何时发送电子邮件而不是垃圾邮件发送者。
  • 它澄清了您的商业关系,并使消费者更容易找到您的网站。
  • 它使潜在客户更容易找到您。
  • 人们更有可能打开来自已知来源的电子邮件。
  • 商务电子邮件展示了专业精神。
  • 它成为您营销和品牌推广工作的自动延伸

企业电子邮件地址是免费的吗?

根据贵公司的要求。 如果您只需要一个帐户,许多免费电子邮件服务(包括 Zoho Mail)都适合您。 如果您需要额外的用户,您可能希望转移到 Bluehost 或 DreamHost 等提供无限企业电子邮件的 Web 服务器。

我可以在没有网站的情况下获得企业电子邮件吗?

我没有网站,但我可以创建一个免费的企业电子邮件地址吗? 确实可以。 尽管您收到的免费域名和电子邮件服务作为托管套餐的一部分,但您仍必须为网站托管付费。 注册后,您可以选择一个域,然后简单地建立一个电子邮件地址。

我可以为小型企业使用 Gmail 吗?

适用于常规 Gmail 帐户的相同原则也适用于企业电子邮件。 您可以通过 Gmail 网站访问您的企业帐户,将 Gmail 用作您的邮件客户端,或者,如果您是客户经理,则可以转到管理界面。

企业电子邮件与 Gmail 不同吗?

产品设计是免费 Gmail 和企业 Gmail (Google Workspace) 之间的主要区别。 免费 Gmail 是为个人用户设计的,而包含企业 Gmail 和团队协作功能的 Google Workspace 则是为企业用户设计的。

我可以购买没有域名的专业电子邮件吗?

不,您需要注册域才能创建免费的企业电子邮件。 如果您不想注册域,可以在 Yahoo 或 Gmail 上开设一个免费帐户。 它不会包括您的公司名称。

我的小企业应该有自己的电子邮件吗?

当您的许多客户和客户希望联系您的公司时,他们可能首先想到您的电子邮件地址。 它现在成为您品牌的一个基本方面。 这也可能是一种赢得潜在客户的简单技巧。

  1. 雅虎财经:新闻、净资产、他们如何开始和 API 指南
  2. 小型企业会计:13+ 免费小型企业会计软件(+ 详细指南)
  3. 小型企业的最佳电子邮件营销:前 19 名精选(+ 详细指南)
  4. 最佳电子邮件营销平台:任何企业的 21 多个选项(+免费提示)
  5. 电子邮件营销平台:概述、常见功能、比较

企业电子邮件地址常见问题解答

如何创建企业电子邮件地址?

  1. 获取域名。
  2. 转到 Google Workspace 并购买计划。
  3. 从 Google Workspace 首页设置您的管理控制台。
  4. 验证您的域。
  5. 创建您的企业电子邮件地址

什么是适合企业的电子邮件地址?

当然,专业电子邮件地址最常见和推荐的格式是 firstname.lastname@domain.tld。 但是,还有各种其他选项可用于获取专业电子邮件地址,例如 firstnameinitial.lastname@domain.tld。

企业 Gmail 是免费的吗?

 Gmail 是 Google 的众多产品之一 免费 基于网络的工具和服务。

什么是唯一的电子邮件地址?

唯一的电子邮件地址是只有您可以访问的地址(即不与其他人共享)。 您可以使用您的个人或专业电子邮件地址。

允许的最短电子邮件地址是多少?

最短的有效电子邮件地址可能只有两个组成部分:名称和域。 因为名称和域都可以是一个字符长,所以最小总长度解析为三个字符。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Business Email Address: How To Set Up Business Email

Business Email Address
Image source: WorkFul

Understanding the significance of communication techniques in the business sector, particularly through email addresses, is critical to the success of any company. Communication is the method by which we convey information, either verbally or in writing. Email is unquestionably one of the written techniques of communicating business information.

As a business owner, your email address is critical since it serves as a route of communication between you and your customers. Furthermore, you may communicate with your employees via email, which is why it is essential. In general, the value of email to businesses and individuals cannot be overstated. So, whether you’re an employer, an employee, or unemployed, you still need an email. 

In this regard, this post provides examples of free UK business email addresses, as well as a tutorial on how to set up an email for your business.

Steps To Set up a Business Email Address 

A better method is to set up a business email address that incorporates your domain if you want to appear more legitimate to your potential clients. The following are simple steps you can use to quickly set up a business email address

#1. Register your domain name.

Your domain name is the URL that visitors will enter into a browser to access your website. For example, The Evergreen Supermarket could register the domain name evergreensupermarket.com. 

Registering your domain name ensures that you control the domain where you want your website to live, as well as the domain that will become the last part of your business email address.

#2. Sign up for web hosting

Web hosting is required to gain access to the tools needed to create an email address for your domain. Web hosting, in addition to allowing you to set up a business email address, is an essential component for getting your website online.

Consider the number of email accounts included in your hosting plan before deciding on a plan. You can save money by choosing a plan that includes as many email addresses as you require upfront.

#3. Follow the instructions

This phase necessitates the completion of the following

  • Log into CPanel. Find the Email Section, and click Email Accounts. 
  • In the form that appears, type the name you’d like for your business email in the email field.
  • Select the domain you want for the last part of the email address from the dropdown menu in the Domain field. 
  • Choose a secure password for your email account.
  • Click Create Account

To set up a business email address is a significant step toward confirming the validity of your business and providing professionalism to those with whom you communicate.

Examples of Free UK Business Email Address

Most business owners ask at some juncture what the optimum free business email is. The truth is that not all free business email services are the same. Typically, your free business email address should include the following features:

  • Spam filter
  • Security
  • Integration
  • Reliability
  • easy to use
  • Reputation
  • Archive capabilities
  • Advanced features
  • Storage

Having listed the above email features, let us further examine the top free UK business email address with examples.

#1. Gmail

With over 2 billion active users globally, Gmail for business is the most intuitive, helpful, and efficient emailing application. Gmail has a strong reputation and numerous complex features such as Undo Send and Email Forwarding. Because this service is owned by Google, it naturally offers a robust search function and filter system. Also, it offers advanced grammar and spell-checking features.

Google has also enhanced security measures such as two-step authentication and effective spam filters to reduce the likelihood of your account being terrorized. Additionally, it seamlessly connects with popular productivity applications such as Google Calendar and Google Docs.

#2. Outlook.com

Outlook is a top business email service provider, offering Exchange Server, Exchange Online, and Office 365. Further, it enables you to access email, shared calendars, and contacts from any location.

If you’re looking for the finest free email address for your business in the UK, then, Microsoft’s Outlook.com email address is a good choice. According to Microsoft statistics, it has over 400 million users in 2016.

Alternatively, this very well email provider has the support and resources of software powerhouse Microsoft. Outlook.com provides novel features such as Clutter, which detects and separates low-priority emails from your inbox. Another unique Outlook.com feature is the ability to undelete and retrieve an email that has been inadvertently erased.

#3. iCloud

The third email provider to appear on the list of free top UK business email address examples is iCloud. If you routinely access your email package from your Apple mobile device, iCloud email is a viable option. For the most part, Apple employs many security techniques, such as two-step verification or two-factor authentication, to ensure that your iCloud account is not compromised. 

The iCloud email includes email campaign capabilities such as an autoresponder and rudimentary filtering. Also, it’s part of a wider set of cloud-based features that also includes a contact list, calendar, and a utility for taking notes and setting reminders.

#4. Yahoo!

Yahoo Mail is a business email service provider that allows you to easily sign up. It assists you in managing staff online. Yahoo! was one of the first Internet startups as far back as 1994 and is well-liked by many users.

In 2016, Verizon announced the acquisition of the company. Nevertheless, you can still sign up for a Yahoo! Mail account despite the recent changes in ownership. Some of the benefits that you can enjoy if you choose it as your email provider are as follows:

You may quickly create new aliases and mailboxes, reset passwords, transfer mailboxes, and do other things. Furthermore, Yahoo allows you to personalize your mailbox by selecting a theme. Work email can be searchable by keyword, date, or contact. The Yahoo Mail mobile app makes it simple to handle your emails while on the go.

#5. Zoho

Although there are multiple subscription levels available for Zoho Mail, there is also a free level that allows you to have up to 25 users. This would suffice for many organizations, therefore we’ve listed the email service on our list of the top free business email providers.

Zoho Mail is a safe email hosting service for your company because it makes it simple to create a personal email address. The management panel of this software allows you to manage group aliases, add users, and set up policies to govern corporate email content.

The free version of Zoho Mail has a storage restriction of 5 GB per user. Further, it includes antivirus protection as well as spam filtering. This email service works with other Zoho productivity products like the calendar, tasks, and notes.

#6. ProtonMail

It is your responsibility as a business owner to preserve your clients’ and business partners’ privacy. Even a couple of leaked email messages can wreak havoc on your reputation and cause you to lose customers. To avoid this, you should consider using ProtonMail’s free encrypted business email address.

ProtonMail, which is based in Switzerland and has rigorous privacy rules, is an end-to-end secured email service developed with privacy and anonymity in mind. You do not need to enter your real name, phone number, or any other personal information while creating a ProtonMail account. Simply choose a domain name and a safe password, and you’re done. Some other interesting benefits of this free email business address are:

  • The app is accessible via web browser as well as Android and iOS apps.
  • The admin console in ProtonMail allows you to effortlessly administer your organization.
  • It supports PGP in its entirety (Pretty Good Privacy)
  • 4.It allows You to send and receive private emails.

#7. Mail.com

Mail.com is a free email service provider with many useful features for small enterprises. When choosing an email address, you can choose from 200 different domains. If you are a graphic designer, for example, you might create an email account with the @graphic-designer.com extension.

Mail.com’s free email account includes virus protection and a spam filter. The Mail Collector function allows you to keep track of messages received from other email providers via Mail.com’s forwarding service. It also provides an online calendar that can be used to schedule appointments and even send invitations.

#8. Lycos.com

You might want to evaluate Lycos email service when you consider how to set up a business email address. This is another free email service provider with a long history on the Internet. While it continues to operate as a search engine and web portal, it also provides a free email service.

Lycos email’s free version contains 500 MB of storage. It also has spam filtering and virus scanning capabilities. You can also restrict access to particular domain names and email addresses.

#9. Yandex mail

Yandex runs Russia’s most popular search engine. Their free email service features anti-spam and virus protection. They also provide unlimited storage, starting with a 10 GB email box and increasing it every time you have less than 200 MB free.

Using labels, personal buttons, and hotkeys, you may make your email experience more convenient. Also, you can view email attachments like media files and photos from within a message as well. Another intriguing feature of Yandex is a built-in translator for incoming and outgoing texts.

#10. GMX Mail

Finally, we have GMX Mail among the top free UK business email address examples. This is another email service that provides free basic and limitless email storage. It is well-known for its popular mobile User Interface. There is a spam protection tool as well as a virus protection feature to keep your mailbox spam-free. To keep track of your appointments, use the GMX Organizer.

Furthermore, you may specify how long your email messages last, which is a useful function. For example, if you want each message in your trash folder to stay there for only seven days, set the storage time for messages in that folder to two days.

Benefits of a Business email address

  • Customers will recognize when emails are sent from you rather than spammers.
  • It clarifies your commercial relationships and makes it easier for consumers to find your website.
  • It makes it easier for prospective clients to find you.
  • People are more likely to open emails from known sources.
  • A business email demonstrates professionalism.
  • It becomes an automatic extension of your marketing and branding efforts
  1. Yahoo Finance: News, Net worth, how they started and API Guide
  2. SMALL BUSINESS ACCOUNTING: 13+ Free Small Business Accounting Software (+ Detailed Guide)
  3. BEST EMAIL MARKETING FOR SMALL BUSINESS: Top 19 Picks (+ Detailed Guide)
  4. Best Email Marketing Platforms: 21+ Options For Any Business (+ Free Tips)
  5. Email Marketing Platforms: Overview, Common Features, Comparisons

FAQs On Business Email Address

How Do I Create a Business Email Address?

  1. Get a domain name.
  2. Go to Google Workspace and purchase a plan.
  3. Set up your admin console from the Google Workspace homepage.
  4. Verify your domain.
  5. Create your business email address

What Is a Good Email Address for Business?

Of course, the most common and recommended format for a professional email address is firstname.lastname@domain.tld. However, there are various additional options for obtaining a professional email address, such as firstnameinitial.lastname@domain.tld.

Is Business Gmail Free?

 Gmail is one of many of Google’s free web-based tools and services.

What Is a Unique Email Address?

A unique email address is one that only you have access to (i.e. is not shared with other people). You can use either your personal or professional email address.

What Is The Shortest Email Address Allowed?

The shortest valid email address may just have two components: name and domain. Because both the name and the domain can be one character long, the minimum total length resolves to three characters.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like