PLASTIQ 费用:什么是 Plastiq 以及它是如何工作的

Plastiq 费用
图片来源:时代周刊

Plastiq 是一项适合小型和大型企业主的独特服务。 Plastiq 的服务为其用户提供了多种机会,而且收费并不像其他平台那样昂贵。 Plastiq 服务将使您有机会使用信用卡或借记卡进行某些付款。 Plastiq 费用非常实惠且方便。 您还可以获得一些使用他们的服务的奖金。 与使用 Plastiq 服务相关的奖励可能有多种形式,并且易于使用。 本概述包括查看与 Plastiq 相关的费用,以及更好地了解 Plastiq 免税是什么以及 Amex 将如何为您服务。

使用 Plastiq 服务可提供多种优惠。 即使您的卡不是由供应商发行的,您仍然可以使用 Plastiq 支付账单,尽管这并非没有成本,因为您需要为交易支付代币。 让我们深入研究。

什么是 Plastiq?

了解 Plastiq 服务的个人和企业主并不多,但这种情况并不少见。 Plastiq 是一项金融服务,使用户(企业主或个人)有机会支付他们的账单,如水电费、租金、抵押贷款、学费和其他费用。 

当 Plastiq 于 2012 年开始运营时,它的使命是为大公司服务,但由于小企业主(企业家)的原因,它不得不改变这一点,这一决定对有账单需要整理的个人来说是一个巨大的帮助。

使用 Plastiq 帐户,您可以轻松地将信用卡或借记卡添加到 Plastiq 帐户。 当您决定进行交易时,您可以通过账户进行交易,Plastiq 可以通过收取全额账单来帮助您完成交易。 他们将使用您的信用卡向供应商或收款人付款,并向您收取交易代币。 

无论收款人接受何种付款方式,他们都会转账。 使用 Plastiq 服务的最佳方面之一是接收方不必拥有 Plastiq 帐户。 

了解 Plastiq

使用 Plastiq,您可以从 Plastiq 帐户的每笔交易中赚取积分。 购买/交易越大,积分就越大。 您还可以使用积分进行一些购买。 这些积分是奖金,奖金在平台上以原始形式出现。

关于 Plastiq 的误解是它主要面向大企业主,但事实并非如此。 借助 Plastiq,大企业主可以自动汇款或收款,而不必担心每月付款。 小型企业也可以使用 Plastiq 服务进行日常交易。 作为个人,您可以支付学费、所得税、用品、租金、抵押贷款、材料以及家庭公用事业费用。

Plastiq 费用是多少?

这种独特的服务并非不收费,而且与其他类似的金融服务不同,Plastiq 的费用是可以承受的。 在本概述中,我们将分解与 Plastiq 服务相关的一些费用。

借记卡 

在 Plastiq 中使用借记卡不是免费的,但您可以轻松避免费用。 对于您使用借记卡进行的每笔交易,您将支付 1% 的手续费。 Plastiq 向收款人开具支票时,通常会增加 1% 的手续费。 是的,您可以通过自己起草支票来避免这 1% 的手续费。

确实,自己动手的方法可以为您节省处理费,但您还应该注意其他费用。 您可以将 Plastiq 用于许多交易。 在 Plastiq 中使用借记卡的相关费用为 1%。

信用卡

在 Plastiq 中使用信用卡会带来许多令人垂涎的优惠和福利。 对于使用信用卡进行的每笔交易,他们将向您收取 2.85% 的手续费。 当您通过 Plastiq 使用信用卡时,即使手头没有现金,您仍然可以支付部分账单。 

与信用卡使用相关的手续费可能看起来很昂贵,尤其是当交易金额在图中很高时。 但好消息是您可以通过使用他们的奖励积分或奖励卡来降低成本。 Plastiq 帐户上提供的一些奖金有助于您的交易,从而降低成本。

一些 Plastiq 促销有助于降低 2.85% 的手续费。 在结束这种可能性之前,您应该知道 Plastiq 通常会提供一些可以降低信用卡处理费的促销活动。 

此类促销包括推荐计划和其他奖励计划,可让您赚取免费美元 (FFD)。 对于推荐计划,您每带来一位新朋友,您将获得 100 FFD 的代币。 并且要及时了解其他有助于削减成本的福利,请注册他们的电子邮件警报/时事通讯。 

支票

对于每一个 由 Plastiq 代表您撰写,他们将向您收取 1% 的手续费。 对于通过 FedEx 发送的加急美国支票,他们将向您收取 2.85% 的官方手续费和 0.5% 的基本费用、24.95 美元的 FedEx 优先隔夜费和 10 美元的手续费。 当您使用 AmEx 卡付款时,您可能会获得一些费用扣除。

银行转帐 

如果你正在制作 通过 Plastiq 向银行进行电子转账,首先需要 0-2 个工作日。 他们将向您收取 2.85% 的手续费和 0.5% 的基本费用,以及 10 美元的手续费。

美国本地转账:

美国境内的电汇需要一天时间,并需支付 2.85% 的手续费以及每位收款人 40 美元的银行手续费和手续费。

国际转账:

Plastiq 不仅限于美国公民,在其他国家也可以使用。 对于国际转账,交易将需要 2-4 个工作日。 他们将向您收取 2.85% 的手续费和 60 美元的银行手续费和手续费。

 Plastiq 费用可以免税吗?

使用 Plastiq 服务的最佳部分之一是您可以缴纳税款。 在您欠 IRS 税款的情况下,您可以通过 Plastiq 服务付款。 Plastiq 费用和税款可以扣除,并且通过正确的计划,您可以从纳税中减少一些成本。

尽管在寻找报价时可能会降低成本。 像 AmEx 这样的奖励卡奖励检查借记卡。 如果您不能按时缴纳税款,您可以申请扩展待定,直到您获得独特优惠为止。 但是,这将伴随延迟付款的罚款。 

借助 Plastiq 服务,您可以获得税收减免,这可以借助平台上提供的奖励积分来实现。 大多数时候,人们发现很难通过信用卡纳税。 有些人甚至认为这是一个坏主意,但在 Plastiq 的帮助下,费用和税款是可以扣除的,您还可以获得税收减免。

Plastiq 费用

Plastiq 接受各种方式和付款,是的,它也接受 AmEx。 对于使用 AmEx 信用卡进行的每笔交易,他们将向您收取 2.85% 的手续费。 美国运通信用卡附带一些好东西,可以在您使用该卡进行的每笔交易中为您提供一些奖金。 

虽然 Plastiq 接受各种付款方式,但您应该知道 Plastiq 不接受 AmEx 卡用于商业发票、学生贷款付款、抵押贷款和其他付款,但它接受与业务无关的付款、学费、税金、租金、会员费等。

使用 AmEx 卡通过 Plastiq 付款时,您应该知道,即使 AmEx 提供了一些惊人的优惠,每笔交易收取的 2.85% 的费用仍然会让您赔钱。 尽管如此,您仍然可以获得一些收入并削减一些成本。

Plastiq 如何工作?

Plastiq 是一个在线金融服务平台,它提供了一种合适且独特的方法来使用您的借记卡和信用卡进行付款,还可以帮助您在付款时赚取奖金。 您可以与您的 American Express、Visa、Discover、Diners' Club 或 MasterCard。 该平台接受多种付款方式。 在回答这个问题时,plastiq 是如何工作的,请考虑以下几点:

要拥有 Plastiq 帐户,请执行以下步骤:

  • 创建 Plastiq 帐户:要创建免费帐户,您需要登录 plastiq 官方网站 并创建个人资料。
  • 添加您的信用卡或借记卡详细信息:您可以选择添加一张卡或全部卡并将其中一张设置为默认卡。 
  • 将您的一些受益人或收件人添加到该帐户。 

要使用 Plastiq 帐户付款,请执行以下步骤:

  • 添加收件人的详细信息:收件人的详细信息为帐号和姓名。
  • 添加金额:输入您愿意发送的金额。 另请注意,对于每笔交易,将收取 2.85% 的手续费。
  • 添加收款人的付款方式
  • 添加有关付款内容的更多信息: 

无论是学费、租金、税收、抵押贷款还是其他方面,Plastiq 确实有助于使交易比传统银行业务更好、更容易。 根据您进行的付款类型,交易速度非常快,需要 0-4 个工作日。 作为企业主,如果您不想延迟付款,您可以设置付款时间表。 

Plastiq 平台使用安全。 如果您在他们的网站上进行的交易遇到任何挑战,您可以联系 plastiq 官方网站.

我相信您现在可以回答“plastiq 是如何工作的?”这个问题。

总结

Plastiq 是一个适用于所有交易的金融平台,无论是本地交易还是国际交易。 您可以进行交易而不会造成损失。 使用 Plastiq 服务的独特之处在于它提供的安全性和优惠。 通过本概述,我们希望您能够了解与 Plastiq 相关的费用、什么是 Plastiq 免税额以及 Amex 将如何为您解决问题。

Plastiq 费用常见问题解答

使用 AmEx 信用卡进行的每笔交易多少钱?

处理 Plastiq AmEx 费用的 2.85%

plastiq 是如何工作的?

Plastiq 确实是一个在线金融服务平台,提供与您的 American Express、Visa、Discover、Diners' Club 或 MasterCard 的交易。 该平台工作或接受多种付款方式。

  1. 公司信用卡:公司信用卡和政策
  2. 汇票如何运作? (+如何使用借记卡购买)
  3. 事务处理系统:它如何与示例一起工作
  4. 财务费用:财务费用到底是什么? 为什么它们很重要?
  5. 如何电汇:电汇程序
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

PLASTIQ FEES: What Is Plastiq and How Does It Work

Plastiq Fees
Photo Credit: Times Now

Plastiq is a unique service suitable for both small and large business owners. Plastiq’s services open a variety of opportunities for its users, and the charges are not as expensive as other platforms. The Plastiq service will give you the opportunity to use your credit or debit cards for certain payments. Plastiq fees are quite affordable and convenient. You can also get some bonuses for using their service. The bonuses associated with using the Plastiq service may come in various forms, and they are easy to use. This overview includes a look at the fees associated with Plastiq, as well as a better understanding of what Plastiq tax-deductible is and how Amex will work out for you.

There are varieties of offers that come with using the Plastiq services. Even if your card is not issued by the vendor, you can still pay your bills with Plastiq, although this does not come without a cost as you will be required to pay a token for the transaction. Let’s delve in.

What is Plastiq?

Not so many individuals and business owners are aware of the Plastiq services, however, this is not uncommon. Plastiq is a financial service that enables users( business owners or individuals) the opportunity to pay their bills like utilities, rents, mortgage, tuition, and other expenses. 

When Plastiq started operating back in 2012, its mission was to serve big companies but it had to change that due to the small business owners (entrepreneurs) and this decision has been a tremendous help to individuals who has bills to sort out.

With a Plastiq account, you can easily add your credit or debit card to the Plastiq account. When you decide to make a transaction, you can do that through the account, and Plastiq can help you with this by charging the full amount of the bill. They will use your credit card to make the payment to the vendor or recipient and charge you a token for the transaction. 

Regardless of the method of payment the receiver accepts, they will transfer the money. One of the best aspects of using Plastiq services is that the receiver does not have to own a Plastiq account. 

Understanding Plastiq

With Plastiq, you can earn points from each transaction made from your Plastiq account. The bigger the purchases/transaction, the bigger the points. You also make some purchases with the points. These points are bonuses, and bonuses come in original form on the platform.

The misconception about Plastiq is that it is majorly for big business owners, but this is not true. with Plastiq, a big business owner can send or receive money automatically without getting stressed about making a payment every month. Small businesses can also use the Plastiq service for their daily transactions. And as an individual, you can pay tuition, income taxes, supplies, rents, mortgage, materials, and also for home utilities.

What are Plastiq fees?

This unique service does not come without a fee, and unlike other similar financial services, Plastiq fees are affordable. In this overview, we will break down some of the fees that are associated with the Plastiq service.

Debit cards 

Using a debit card with Plastiq is not free, but you can easily avoid the fee. For each transaction you make with your debit card, you will pay 1% of the processing fee. The 1% processing fee is often added when the cheque is written by Plastiq to the recipient. And yes, you can avoid this 1% processing fee by drafting the cheque yourself.

Indeed, the do-it-yourself method will save you from the processing fee, but you should also look out for other expenses. You can use Plastiq for many transactions. The fee associated with using a debit card with Plastiq is 1%.

Credit cards

Using a credit card with Plastiq comes with lots of mouthwatering offers and perks. For each transaction with a credit card, they will charge you with 2.85% processing fee. When you use a credit card with Plastiq, you can still pay some of your bills even when you do not have the cash at hand. 

The processing fee associated with credit card use may appear expensive, especially when the transaction is high in the figure. But the good news is that you can cut costs by using their bonus points or reward cards. Some bonuses offered on the Plastiq account can be of help to your transactions, to cut costs.

Some Plastiq promos can help reduce the 2.85% processing fee. Before concluding with the possibility, you should know that Plastiq usually offers some promotions that can reduce the processing fees on your credit card. 

Such promotions include referral programs and other bonus programs that will earn your Fee-Free Dollars (FFDs). For the referral program, with each number of new friends you bring, you will get a token of 100 FFDs. And to stay up to date with the other perks that can help in cutting costs, sign up for their email alerts/newsletters. 

Cheques

For every cheque written by Plastiq on your behalf, they will charge you a 1% processing fee. For an expedited U.S. cheque that is sent through FedEx, they will charge you with the official 2.85% processing fee and 0.5% base fee, $24.95 FedEx Priority Overnight fee, and a $10 handling fee. When you pay with an AmEx card, you may get some deduction on cost.

Bank transfers 

If you are making an electronic transfer to a bank via Plastiq, first this will take 0-2 working days. And they will charge you a 2.85% processing fee and 0.5% base fee, and a $10 handling fee.

For U.S Local Transfers:

Wire transfers within the United States take one day and are subject to a 2.85% processing fee and a $40 bank and handling fee for each recipient.

For International Transfers:

Plastiq is not limited to U.S citizens alone, they are available in other countries as well. For international transfers, the transaction will take 2-4 working days. And they will charge you with 2.85% processing fee and $60 for both bank and handling fees.

 Plastiq Fees Tax Deductible?

One of the best parts of using the Plastiq services is that you can pay your taxes. In an instance where you owe taxes to the IRS, you can make the payment through Plastiq services. Plastiq fees and tax are deductible and with the right course of the plan, you can get to cut some costs from your tax payment.

Although cutting costs can occur when you look out for offers. The rewards card like AmEx rewards checking debit cards. If you can’t pay your taxes on time, you can request an expansion pending till the time you can get a unique offer. However, this will come with penalties for late payment. 

With Plastiq services, you can get a tax reduction and this is possible with the help of the reward points that are available on the platform. Most of the time, people find it difficult to pay their taxes through credit cards. Some even see it as a bad idea, but with the help of a Plastiq, fees and taxes are deductible and you can also get a tax deduction.

Plastiq Fees AmEx

Plastiq accepts all kinds of methods and payments, and yes, it also accepts AmEx. For every transaction made with the AmEx credit card, they will charge you a 2.85% processing fee. The AmEx credit card comes with some goodies that will give you some bonuses on every transaction you make with the card. 

While Plastiq accepts all kinds of payment methods, you should know that Plastiq does not accept AmEx cards for business invoices, student loan payments, mortgages, and other payments, but it accepts payments that are not business-related, tuition fees, taxes, rents, membership payments, and others.

When making payments with Plastiq using an AmEx card, you should know that even with the fact that AmEx offers some amazing perks, the fees of 2.85% charged on every transaction can still make you lose money. Notwithstanding, you will still get to earn some and cut off some of the costs.

How Does Plastiq Work?

Plastiq is an online financial service platform that offers a suitable and unique method to make payments with your debit & credit cards and also helps you earn a bonus while making the payments. You can make transactions with your American Express, Visa, Discover, Diners’ Club, or MasterCard. The platform accepts many payment methods. In answering the question, how does plastiq work, consider the following:

To Have an Account With Plastiq, Follow These Steps:

  • Create a Plastiq Account: To create a free account, you need to log in to the official plastiq website and create a profile.
  • Add Your Credit or Debit Card Details: You can choose to add one of your cards or all and set one as the default card. 
  • Add some of your beneficiaries or recipients to the account. 

To Make Payments on the Plastiq Account, Follow These Steps:

  • Add the details of the recipient: The details of the recipient are to be the account number and name.
  • Add the amount: Input the amount you are willing to send. And also note that, for every transaction, a processing fee of 2.85% will be charged.
  • Add the recipient’s payment method
  • Add more information on what the payment entails: 

Whether for tuition, rent, tax, mortgage, or others, Plastiq does help make transactions work better and easier than traditional banking. Depending on the type of payment you are making, transactions are quite fast and it takes 0-4 business days. As a business owner, you can set up a schedule for your payments if you do not want to experience late payments. 

Plastiq platform is secure to use. If you face any challenges relating to the transactions you make on their website, you can contact the official plastiq website.

I believe you can now answer the question, “How does plastiq work?”

Conclusion

Plastiq is a financial platform suitable for all transactions, whether locally or internationally. You can make transactions without incurring a loss. The unique aspect of using the Plastiq service is the security and offers that come with it. With this overview, we hope you have got the answers to the fees associated with Plastiq, what Plastiq tax-deductible is as well as how Amex will work out for you.

Plastiq Fees FAQs

How much for every transaction made with the AmEx credit card?

A 2.85% processing Plastiq AmEx fees

How does plastiq work?

Plastiq does work as an online financial service platform that offers transactions with your American Express, Visa, Discover, Diners’ Club, or MasterCard. The platform work or accepts many payment methods.

  1. Company Credit Card: Company Credit Card and Policies
  2. How do Money Orders Work? (+How to Buy with Debit Cards)
  3. Transaction Processing System: How it Works With Examples
  4. FINANCE CHARGE: What Exactly Are Finance Charges? Why Are They Important?
  5. HOW TO WIRE MONEY: Procedures for Wire Transfer
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like