دليل لإدارة عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة كعمل تجاري

دليل لإدارة عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة كعمل تجاري
مصدر الصورة: ميرشانت مافريك

في الوقت الحاضر ، من السهل البيع عبر الإنترنت وقبول المدفوعات افتراضيًا. بالنسبة إلى الأعمال التجارية ، فهذه أخبار ممتازة ، لأنها تفتح جمهورًا مستهدفًا جديدًا بالكامل ووسيلة لتحقيق المبيعات. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الابتكار له مخاطر وعيوب ، بما في ذلك قضية رد المبالغ المدفوعة. لماذا هذه مشكلة؟ ما أنواع الاحتيال في رد المبالغ المدفوعة التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها؟ وكيف يمكن أن إدارة تحميل التكاليف نظام البرمجيات يساعد عملك؟ هيا نكتشف. 

ما هو رد المبالغ المدفوعة؟

في بعض النواحي ، تشبه عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة المبالغ المستردة ، وتحدث عندما يكون العملاء غير راضين عن المنتج أو الخدمة التي دفعوا ثمنها عن طريق البطاقة أو الخصم المباشر. بدلاً من الاتصال بك بصفتك التاجر مباشرةً ، يطلب المشترون استرداد أموالهم من البنك الذي أصدر البطاقة. التعامل مع العملاء غير الراضين أمر لا مفر منه ، لذا ستواجه عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة في وقت أو آخر.

لقد تم تصميمها مع النية الصحيحة لمنع المعاملات الاحتيالية وحماية المشترين عندما ينفقون الأموال على أشياء لم يتلقوها. في حالة انهيار نشاط تجاري ، يمكن للعملاء استرداد الأموال للعناصر التي كان لها طلب قبل إغلاق الشركة. تهدف عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة أيضًا إلى تجنب المدفوعات غير الصحيحة أو المتعددة والتأكد من أن المشتري لديه أموال كافية لدفع ثمن المعاملة.

في حين أن رد المبالغ المدفوعة يبدو كحل لعميل غير سعيد ، فقد يكون مشكلة تجارية. يمكن أن تكلف الكثير من الوقت والمال إذا تمت إدارتها بشكل غير فعال ، وتحرص البنوك على تحصيل رسوم من التجار عند إجرائهم للتعامل مع هذه الطلبات. تخلق العملية عبئًا إداريًا غير ضروري للشركات ، وهي مهمة أخرى تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

علاوة على ذلك ، عندما تكون هناك حالة لما يُعرف بـ "الاحتيال الودي" يتلقى العملاء استردادًا كاملاً دون الحاجة إلى إعادة المنتجات أو الخدمات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتفظ جهة إصدار البطاقة بالأموال محل التساؤل حتى نهاية الأمر ، وإذا لم يحكموا لصالحك ، فلن ترى هذه الأموال مرة أخرى.

هناك الكثير من الأعمال الورقية المتضمنة واحتمال كبير لخسارة الأموال. من الواضح أنها حقيقة لإدارة عمل متعلق بالعميل ، وتحتاج إلى إدارة مناسبة. لحسن الحظ ، هناك أنظمة لإدارة المبالغ المدفوعة لمساعدة الشركات على القيام بذلك. 

ما هي إدارة رد المبالغ المدفوعة؟

إدارة رد المبالغ المدفوعة هي العملية التي يمكنك استخدامها للتعامل مع طلبات العملاء غير الراضين عن عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة. إذا تمكنت من العثور على عملية لمساعدتك في إدارتها بسرعة وكفاءة ، فسوف تحسن سمعتك بشكل كبير وتساعدك على تجنب خسارة أكبر قدر من المال.

ستمنحك عملية الإدارة الصحيحة القدرة على مكافحة عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة عند حدوثها ومنعها من الحدوث في المقام الأول. إن تطوير نظام ناجح لإدارة رد المبالغ المدفوعة ليس بالأمر السهل - وهنا يأتي دور البرامج المتخصصة والقوية.

يعد هذا النوع من البرامج أداة مفيدة للتجار لمنع عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة ومكافحتها. من خلال إدارة السجلات الداخلية ، وتحليل بيانات رد المبالغ المدفوعة ، وإرسال تنبيهات وإشعارات رد المبالغ المدفوعة ، يمكن لهذا النوع من البرامج أن يغير قواعد اللعبة. ما الذي يمكن أن يقدمه لك نظام برمجيات إدارة المبالغ المدفوعة؟

ما الذي يمكن أن يقدمه لك برنامج إدارة المبالغ المدفوعة

إذا كنت تفكر في تنفيذ نظام إدارة رد المبالغ المدفوعة ، فستفيدك بعض الميزات بشكل كبير كشركة. 

# 1. مراقبة معدلات عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة

من الناحية المثالية ، لا تريد أن يتجاوز رد المبالغ المدفوعة نسبة 1 في المائة من جميع المعاملات التي تمت معالجتها. بمجرد تجاوز هذا الحد ، سيُنظر إليك على أنه عمل ينطوي على مخاطر أعلى ، مما يعني أنه من المحتمل أن ترتفع رسوم معاملات بطاقتك ، وقد تتراكم شبكات البطاقات عليك. يمكن لبرامج إدارة رد المبالغ المدفوعة أن تراقب هذه المستويات لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على معدل صحي لرد المبالغ المدفوعة.

# 2. منع حدوث عمليات تحميل المبالغ المدفوعة في المقام الأول

نظرًا لأن النظام يراقب بيانات الدفع والمستخدم ، يمكنك الإبلاغ عن أي معاملات مشبوهة وإيقافها. يتم ذلك عن طريق تغذية البيانات التي تم جمعها من خلال قواعد المخاطر لتطوير درجة المخاطر. يمكنك قبول الدفع أو رفضه أو مراجعته بهذه البصيرة. 

# 3. التحقيق في المدفوعات المشبوهة

سيحتفظ البرنامج بسجلات مفصلة لجميع بيانات الدفع والمستخدم التي تجمعها. باستخدام هذه المعلومات ، يمكنك فهم كيفية حدوث عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة في عملك بشكل كامل. تحذير مسبق ، لذلك يمكن أن تساعدك هذه المعرفة على التكيف وإجراء التغييرات إذا لزم الأمر وعندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا. 

# 4. حل أي نزاعات بشأن رد المبالغ المدفوعة

تعتبر عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة أمرًا لا مفر منه ، لذا فأنت تريد الحصول على كل المساعدة الممكنة عند حل النزاعات. سيتمكن نظام برنامج إدارة رد المبالغ المدفوعة من جمع كل البيانات التي تحتاجها معًا للحصول على حجة قوية في النزاع. سيكون من السهل الوصول إلى جداول البيانات وقوالب النزاع وأكواد النزاع باستخدام هذا النظام.

# 5. راجع قواعد عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة

أفضل شيء تفعله عند ظهور المشكلات هو التعلم منها. ستكون برامج الإدارة قادرة على تسمية المعلومات المهمة من الحالات السابقة لعمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة. سيساعد هذا نظامك على النمو والتعلم ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين النتائج في المستقبل. مع إضافة التعلم الآلي ، سيتم إعطاؤك اقتراحات لقواعد رد المبالغ المدفوعة المهمة لتحسين عملياتك باستمرار. 

# 6. اختيار حل البرنامج المناسب لك

للعثور على أفضل برامج إدارة المبالغ المدفوعة ، اقضِ القليل من الوقت وابحث. اقرأ عن الخيارات المختلفة ، احصل على أهداف العمل في اعتبارك ، لا تنس ميزانيتك ، وتفهم تمامًا مخاطر رد المبالغ المدفوعة والمواقف الفريدة في مجال عملك. يمكن أن تتولى الأتمتة العديد من المهام الإدارية العادية ، مما يوفر وقتك للتركيز على مشاريع أكثر إلحاحًا وربحية. مع الاستخدام الصحيح والتطبيق العملي ، يمكن أن تكون إدارة رد المبالغ المدفوعة شريان حياة لعملك. 

0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

A Guide to Managing Chargebacks as a Business

A Guide to Managing Chargebacks as a Business
Photo Credit: Merchant Maverick

Nowadays, it is easier to sell online and accept payments virtually. For a business, this is excellent news, as it opens up a whole new target audience and means of making sales. However, this innovation has dangers and drawbacks, including the chargeback issue. Why is it such an issue? What kinds of chargeback fraud do you need to be aware of? And how could a chargeback management software system help your business? Let’s find out. 

What is a Chargeback?

In some ways, chargebacks are like refunds, and they occur when customers are unhappy with the product or service they have paid for by card or direct debit. Instead of contacting you as the merchant directly, buyers ask for their money back from their card-issuing bank. Dealing with unhappy customers is inevitable so you will face chargebacks at some point or another.

They are designed with the right intention to prevent fraudulent transactions and protect buyers when they have spent money on things that they haven’t received. If a business goes under, customers can get money back for items that had an order before the business shut down. Chargebacks also aim to avoid incorrect or multiple payments and ensure that the buyer has enough funds to pay for the transaction.

While a chargeback seems like a solution to an unhappy customer, it can be a business problem. They can cost a lot of time and money if managed ineffectively, and banks are keen to charge merchants when they are made to handle these requests. The process creates an unnecessary administrative burden for businesses, another time-consuming task.

Furthermore, when there is a case of what is known as “friendly fraud,” customers receive a full refund without having to send back the products or services. Additionally, a card issuer will keep the money in question until the end of the matter, and if they don’t rule in your favour, you won’t see that money again.

There is so much paperwork involved and a high likelihood of losing funds. Evidently, it is a reality of running a customer-related business, and it needs proper management. Fortunately, there are chargeback management systems to help businesses do just that. 

What is Chargeback Management?

Chargeback management is the process you can use to cope with your unhappy customers’ requests for chargebacks. If you can find a process to help you manage them quickly and efficiently, you will greatly improve your reputation and help you avoid losing out on as much money.

The right management process will give you the power to fight chargebacks when they occur and prevent them from happening in the first place. Developing a successful chargeback management system is not easy – this is where specialized, powerful software comes into play.

This kind of software is a useful tool for merchants to prevent and fight chargebacks. With the management of internal records, the analyzing of chargeback data, and sending out of chargeback alerts and notifications, this kind of software can be a game changer. What could a chargeback management software system do for you?

What Chargeback Management Software Can Do for You

If you are thinking about implementing a chargeback management system, a few features will greatly benefit you as a business. 

#1. Monitor the Rates of Chargebacks

Ideally, you don’t want a chargeback to exceed 1 percent of all processed transactions. Once you go above this threshold, you will be seen as a higher-risk business meaning your card transaction fees are likely to go up, and card networks could even backlog you. Chargeback management software can keep an eye on these levels to help you keep a healthy rate of chargebacks.

#2. Prevent Chargebacks from Happening in the First Place

As the system monitors payment and user data, you can flag up and stop any suspicious transactions. This is done by feeding the data collected through risk rules to develop a risk score. You can accept, refuse, or review the payment with this insight. 

#3. Investigate Suspicious Payments

The software will keep detailed logs of all the payment and user data you gather. With this information, you can more fully understand how chargebacks happen within your business. Forewarned is forearmed, so this knowledge can help you to adapt and make changes if necessary and when possible. 

#4. Resolve any Chargeback Disputes

Chargebacks are inevitable, so you want to get all the help you can when resolving disputes. A chargeback management software system will be able to collect together all the data you need to have a solid argument in the dispute. Spreadsheets, dispute templates, and dispute codes will all be easily accessible with this system.

#5. Review the Rules of Chargebacks

The best thing to do when issues arise is to learn from them. Management software will be able to label important information from previous cases of chargebacks. This will help your system grow and learn, leading to improved results in the future. With the addition of machine learning, you will be given suggestions of important chargeback rules to improve your processes constantly. 

#6. Choosing the Right Software Solution for You

To find the best chargeback management software, spend a little time and research. Read up on various options, have your business goals in mind, don’t forget your budget, and fully understand the chargeback risks and situations unique to your industry. Automation can take over various mundane administrative tasks, freeing your time to concentrate on more pressing and profitable ventures. With the correct usage and practical application, chargeback management could be a lifeline for your business. 

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like