2023 年最佳企业对讲系统(更新)

商业对讲系统
图片来源:蝴蝶MX

对讲系统允许您与您的人员联系,以确保您的业务顺利进行。 这些对讲系统可以有多种类型——无线和有线对讲、电话和视频对讲——取决于您的业务性质。 我们将研究这些不同的类型以及它们的工作方式,包括您在决定使用哪种类型时应该注意的功能。

什么是对讲系统?

对讲系统是一种允许两个人相互通信的通信设备。 对讲系统已在商业中使用多年。

最初的系统 - 商务电话对讲系统 - 仅为办公室租户设计,以便从不同的房间或套房相互互动。 虽然今天一些公司仍在使用这些系统,但当前的商务对讲系统提供了更广泛的功能。 许多商业对讲系统还允许租户在建筑物的正门与访客进行通信,并授予他们远程访问权限。

办公和商务对讲系统的类型

为您的企业选择对讲系统的第一步是确定您需要的系统类型。 做好功课并学习可访问的各种系统,因为“对讲系统”一词在不同情况下具有不同的含义。

#1。 办公室内部通讯的对讲机

在推出手机和即时消息应用程序之前,业务同事通过有线对讲系统在建筑物内进行通信。 想一想您的小学时代,那时接待员会“传呼”您通过头顶扬声器向校长办公室报到。 这些是在商业建筑中使用多年的对讲机。

然而,这些对讲系统只为办公楼内的人员服务。 建造访客呢? 他们如何与内部的人沟通? 如果您正在寻找允许租户及其员工让客人进入的多租户商业对讲机,那么您可能正在寻找多租户商业对讲机。

#2。 带门禁的楼宇门禁系统

带门禁的楼宇门禁系统是另一种对讲机。 用于商务门释放组件的室外对讲系统对于让办公室租户只需按一下按钮即可解锁门至关重要。

带门禁的商业对讲机如何工作:

  • 租户输入他们的进入凭证,其形式可能是密钥卡或钥匙卡、PIN 码或生物识别。
  • 如果信息与系统中的信息匹配,则门禁系统会向门释放机构发送信号,从而解锁门。
  • 访客也可以申请进入物业的许可。 一旦通过验证,大楼工作人员或租户就可以解锁门。

#3。 企业可视对讲系统

商用可视对讲现在比内部高架办公室对讲更广泛地用于办公楼。 员工现在使用电子邮件、短信和消息应用程序进行内部沟通。 此外,公司视频对讲系统包括一个摄像头,允许租户在进入设施之前与访客进行视频聊天。

作为变电站,商业视频对讲系统可能使用单元内硬件或租户的智能手机。 单元内硬件要么连接到入口对讲机的基站,要么通过 WiFi 或 Z-wave 技术无线连接到它。 这些单元内设备通常放置在每个办公套件中,租户利用它们来允许访客访问。

企业可视对讲系统

经营业务时要考虑的最重要方面之一是安全性。 您必须实施足够的网络安全措施以确保所有数据的安全,但您还必须确保您的物理安全是足够的。 这是视频对讲系统可以为您的业务派上用场的时候。

为什么要使用可视对讲系统?

视频对讲系统旨在帮助您提高业务安全性,并确保您的办公室或商业设施以及在其中工作的每个人始终完全安全。 您可以轻松识别可能的入侵者,因为您可以在授予访问权限之前查看每个访问者。 此外,您可以真正预防犯罪,因为视频对讲技术不会激发小偷闯入。视频对讲还有助于促进办公室内部和办公室之间的沟通。 它们具有视频通话功能,可让您和您的团队更有效地联系,而无需依赖电话或电子邮件。 那么,什么是企业安全最好的可视对讲系统? 根据众多客户评级和经验,这些是您企业的一些最佳视频对讲系统:

#1。 无线对讲机(WI系列)

由于不需要互联网连接,BEC Integrated Solutions 的 WI 系列无线无线电视频对讲机的性能与任何有线系统相似。 它本质上使用 Wi-Fi,但它可以利用无线电频率工作,这在断电的情况下非常有用。 该系统包括多达三个便携式 7 英寸无线对讲系统,可让您远程监控您的营业场所,甚至为每位访客拍照。

#2。 无线可视对讲门禁系统(WS1系列)

WS1 系列无线可视对讲门禁摄像机站是 BEC 的另一个出色解决方案。 它需要无线互联网连接,让您可以远程监控您的办公室。 它适用于 Android 和 iOS 智能手机,并具有 PIN 键盘、夜视红外灯、运动检测、篡改警报功能以及更多功能。 此外,它还允许您拍照、远程解锁门并将设备连接到其他门铃。 该可视对讲系统非常适合小型企业。

#3。 舍内尔对讲机

Schonell 对讲机可能是最先进的可视对讲系统。 它包括多个智能物联网解决方案,包括Interphone Classic、Interphone Hybrid、Guard Interphone、Interphone Zero和Interphone 2,所有这些解决方案都兼容Android和iOS智能手机。 Interphone Hybrid 可能是业务安全的最佳选择。 它最多可容纳 10,000 人,配备带夜视功能的半球形摄像头和红外滤光片,允许点播高清视频录制等等。

#4。 无线可视对讲门禁系统(WS2系列)

BEC 无线对讲视频对讲系统的另一个组件是 WS2 系列无线视频对讲门摄像机站。 这是一个比 WS1 系列更复杂的解决方案,但它本质上提供了相同的功能。 它还需要可靠的 Wi-Fi,但其室外站单元缺少 PIN 键盘。 这是一个一键呼叫门站,带有摄像头、麦克风以及可靠的视频对讲系统所需的一切。 该解决方案也是小型公司的理想选择。

#5。 CAT5可视对讲系统(BE系列) 

另一种 BEC 解决方案是 BEC 系列 CAT5 可视对讲系统,最多可支持 300 台监视器、16 个入口和近 10,000 个用户。 它具有 CAT5、CAT6、UTP5E 和光纤线,使其极其可靠和持久。 它的 CCD 摄像头和夜视功能质量上乘,每个设备都有一个读卡器和一个 PIN 键盘。 它还可以保存多达 100 张最近的照片以供将来参考。

商务对讲系统的特点

在选择商务对讲系统时,您需要了解三个主要组成部分。 无论您选择哪种对讲机,这些重要组件对于充分利用系统都是必不可少的。

#1。 硬件(有线与无线)

商务对讲系统可以是有线或无线的。 这是基站(在建筑物入口处)和变电站(安装在整个建筑物中的设备)之间的链接。 因此,它们可以无线或有线连接。

有线对讲系统需要购买和安装额外的单元内变电站,但是,企业中的现代无线对讲系统可以与租户的智能手机进行无线通信,从而节省您的时间和金钱。 此外,租户可以通过使用手机作为对讲站,与访客进行视频聊天,并为他们打开大门或入口,无论他们身在何处。

当访客需要进入物业时,他们可以在无线对讲系统中查找租户信息以获取办公室目录。 然后他们为他们正在访问的租户按下正确的按钮,该按钮通过他们的智能手机应用程序告诉租户他们的到来。

#2。 门释放机构

尽管对讲机不包括锁或其他门释放装置,但它们是系统的重要组成部分。 要允许租户远程开门,您需要门禁。

对讲机与电动或磁性门锁相连,当租户允许访客进入大楼时,门锁就会打开。 当门必须解锁时,电击门锁会通电,而磁力锁则需要电力来保持门锁。

#3。 对讲机操作系统 

操作系统是对讲机的软件组件。 物业人员可以使用该软件管理租户目录,授予和撤销建筑物访问权限,并与其他proptech进行楼宇自动化接口。

选择使用基于云的操作系统的商业门禁系统。 无需每次需要更新租户信息时都去现场,您可以在世界任何地方进行控制。

为什么您的企业需要对讲系统?

首先,对讲系统为企业和其他商业运营提供了一种确保租户安全和建筑物安全的手段。 但是,在您的商业设施门口安装对讲机还有许多其他优势。 其中一些包括:

  • 非接触式进入和登录
  • 访客管理
  • 交付管理

企业有线对讲系统

对讲系统对于保持企业通信线路畅通至关重要,它提供了传递所有信息的渠道,从关键安全信息到简单的日程变更更新,甚至允许一名员工与另一名员工联系。 

虽然有线对讲系统在商业上似乎不如无线对讲系统先进,但它确实提出了一些考虑,其中最重要的是成本。 虽然它是可用的最昂贵的选项,但它提供了更大的覆盖区域和更少的干扰困难。 这种干扰通常是由使用金属框架墙、混凝土墙和地板以及使用办公设备经常需要的重型电线类型产生的。

有线系统如何在商业中运作?

电话或视频对讲系统以及外部寻呼系统是最流行的商业有线对讲系统类型。 视频系统对于促进来自多个接入点的语音和视觉通信非常有用。 电话系统允许将呼叫定向到建筑物的特定部分,而外部寻呼放大器和扬声器则有利于寻呼建筑群的每个区域。 将门电话与电话系统集成后,只需按一下按钮,就可以在访客和建筑物内的某个人之间进行呼叫。 当使用远程访问门锁时,门电话在入口点和被授权访问的入口点之间增加了另一层安全性。

由于有线对讲系统更昂贵且需要更多安装,因此通常不被视为各种解决方案中最需要的。 即使需要门电话功能,它们也并非总是必需的。 在这些情况下,使用带有单个室外监视器和桌面或壁挂式室内站的对讲机仍然是一个非常可行的选择,因为在门和室内站之间只需要一根电线。

有线对讲系统对企业的优势

有线对讲系统提供了一个多功能和全面的通信平台,特别适用于学校和大学校园、教堂、医疗机构和多建筑物工作场所等物业的企业和商业用途。 每个有线对讲系统组件都可以根据区域的大小及其个性化需求进行完全调整,一个位于中央的单一系统作为整个结构的主要枢纽。

业务电话对讲系统。

手机网络对讲机是一种户外对讲机,可通过手机网络与全球任何地方的任何固定电话或手机进行无线通信。 由于该技术基于全球移动通信系统标准,因此它们也被称为 GSM 对讲机。 该标准目前在世界范围内使用; 然而,在美国,只有 AT&T、T-Mobile 和其他一些服务提供商使用 GSM。 Sprint 和 Verizon 都使用 CDMA(码分多址)技术,这意味着它们不兼容。

手机对讲机具有一个模块,该模块本质上是为呼叫箱对讲机而修改的便携式手机的硬件。 主要区别在于硬件安装在防风雨和防破坏不锈钢盒子内,硬件的扬声器和麦克风连接在盒子上。 SIM 卡被放入电池模块中,用于识别网络用户,用于计费和呼叫目的。

与标准商务无线对讲系统相比,手机对讲系统具有多种优势。 一方面,与常规无线对讲机不同,没有范围问题。 只要您希望放置对讲机的地方有手机覆盖,它基本上可以在世界范围内进行通信!

电话对讲机如何工作?

当客人接近对讲机并按下按钮时,对讲机开始拨打输入的第一个号码。 如果没有人响应该号码,则游戏继续下一个。

哪个是最好的对讲系统?

最好的对讲系统包括:

  • 回声秀
  • Wuloo WL666-4 站
  • 三足无线对讲机
  • 婴儿视频监视器
  • Hosmart 1500 FT 7 通道

手机可以用作对讲机吗?

是的,手机可以用作对讲机。

无线对讲机如何工作?

无线对讲机无需电线即可工作。 它使用无线电波来发送和接收信号。

我可以将 Alexa 用作对讲机吗?

是的,您可以将 Alexa 用作对讲机。

您可以将 Google Home 用作对讲机吗?

是的,您可以将 Google Home 用作对讲机。

门蜂鸣器系统的成本是多少?

门蜂鸣器系统的成本在 1,000 美元到 7,000 美元之间,具体取决于您想要的系统类型。 

办公室还在使用对讲机吗?

今天,一些企业正在使用对讲系统。 然而,许多公司都受益于多功能的现代企业对讲系统。 借助对讲系统,企业主和员工可以在前门与访客交谈,而无需亲自开门。

对讲机需要上网吗?

视频通话和远程管理只是现代功能的两个示例,这些功能只能在许多需要互联网连接的租户的商务对讲机上找到。 您可以通过以下两种方式之一将对讲机连接到互联网:以太网电缆提供永久的有线网络链接。

对讲机需要电话线吗?

使用远程无线对讲电话盒可以连接到基站对讲机或便携式双向无线电。 由于它们使用无线信号,因此无需连接到传统电话系统。 如果客户坚持保持电话连接,则需要使用手机网络对讲机。

对讲系统可以使用多长时间?

在大多数情况下,对讲系统将在 20 年后停止工作。

电话亭和对讲机一样吗?

是的。 电话亭,通常称为对讲机,是一种双向无线电,安装在固定位置并设置为与建筑物内的其他无线电连接。 尽管它们的用途相同,但“对讲机”通常是指用于室内使用的不太坚固的电话亭。

结论,

对讲系统不仅仅是一种保护企业门和其他入口的方法; 它们是智能建筑管理的重要组成部分,对提高员工和访客体验的质量做出了重大贡献。 虽然商业办公室对讲系统使用与其家庭和公寓对讲系统对应的相同硬件和技术,但对系统的需求却大不相同。 我们已经概述了安装对讲系统时应注意的功能,希望本指南对您有用。 

常见问题

什么电缆用于对讲机?

对于对讲机,只有两种基本的电线类型。 它们是屏蔽和非屏蔽对。

对讲机作为办公设备的主要用途是什么?

许多学校和办公楼使用音频/视频对讲系统,该系统可以与设施的访问控制系统连接,以检测试图进入上锁建筑物的人员。

怎么用对讲机开门?

像接听普通电话一样接听对讲电话。 要开门,请在手机键盘上输入 00*。

  1. 小型企业的最佳电子邮件营销:前 19 名精选(+ 详细指南)
  2. Blue Ribbon Home Warranty Reviews 2023- 查看最佳计划
  3. 内容营销策略:完整指南(+ 示例)
  4. 小型企业管理:小型企业管理的最佳软件(+快速指南和提示)
  5. 2023 年最佳销售支持工具:(前 15 名以上精选)

参考资料

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

你也许也喜欢
运输管理系统
了解更多

2023 年最佳交通管理系统

目录隐藏运输管理系统最佳运输管理系统 AlpegaBlue YonderE2openFreightPOPKuebix MercuryGateOracle RateLinxSAPShipwellTransplaceTrimble3T 物流与技术集团运输管理系统市场运输……

The Best 2022 INTERCOM SYSTEMS FOR BUSINESS (Updated)

Intercom systems for business
Image source: ButterflyMX

Intercom systems allow you to connect with your personnel for the smooth running of your business. These intercom systems can come in various types—wireless and wired intercoms, phone and video intercoms—depending on the nature of your business. We’ll look at these various types and how they work, including the features you should look out for when deciding on which to use.

What Is An Intercom System?

An intercom system is a communication device that allows two persons to communicate with one another. Intercom systems have been used in business for many years.

The initial systems – business phone intercom systems – were designed only for office tenants to interact with one another from various rooms or suites. While some firms still utilize these systems today, current business intercom systems provide a much broader range of functions. Many business intercom systems also allow tenants to communicate with visitors at the building’s front entrance and grant them access remotely.

Types Of Office And Business Intercom Systems

The first step in selecting an intercom system for your business is determining the type of system you require. Do your homework and learn the various sorts of systems accessible because the phrase “intercom system” has varied connotations in different circumstances.

#1. Office intercom for internal communication

Prior to the introduction of cellphones and instant messaging apps, business colleagues communicated within a building via wired intercom systems. Consider your elementary school days, when the receptionist would “page” you to report to the principal’s office via the overhead speaker. These are the same intercoms that have been used in commercial buildings for many years.

However, these intercom systems solely serve the personnel within an office building. What about building visitors? How do they communicate with the folks on the inside? If you’re looking for a multi-tenant commercial intercom that permits tenants and their staff to let guests in, you’re probably seeking a multi-tenant commercial intercom.

#2. Building Access System With Door Release

A building access system with door release is another sort of intercom. The outdoor intercom system for the business door release component is critical in allowing office renters to unlock doors with the push of a button.

How Commercial Intercoms with Door Releases Work:

  • Tenants enter their entry credentials, which might be in the form of a key fob or key card, a PIN code, or biometric identification.
  • If the information matches what is in the system, the access system sends a signal to the door release mechanism, which unlocks the door.
  • Visitors can also request permission to enter a property. Once validated, the building staff or tenant can unlock the door.

#3. Video intercom systems for business

Commercial video intercoms are now more widely used in office buildings than internal overhead office intercoms. Employees now use email, texting, and messaging apps for internal communication. Furthermore, a corporate video intercom system includes a camera, allowing renters to video chat with visitors before providing them admission to the facility.

As substations, a commercial video intercom system may use in-unit hardware or renters’ smartphones. In-unit hardware is either linked to the base station of the entry intercom or connects wirelessly to it via WiFi or Z-wave technology. These in-unit devices are often put in every office suite, and renters utilize them to permit visitors access.

Video Intercom Systems For Business

One of the most crucial aspects to consider while running a business is security. You must implement sufficient cyber-security measures to keep all of your data safe and secure, but you must also ensure that your physical security is adequate. This is when video intercom systems can come in handy for your business.

Why Should You Use a Video Intercom System?

Video intercom systems are intended to help you improve your business security and ensure that your office or commercial facility, as well as everyone who works in it, is always completely safe. You can easily identify possible intruders because you can view every visitor before granting them access. Furthermore, you can genuinely prevent crime because video intercom technology does not inspire thieves to break in. Video intercoms are also useful for boosting communication within and between offices. They feature video calls, allowing you and your team to connect more effectively without relying on phone calls or emails. So, what is the finest video intercom system for corporate security? According to numerous customer ratings and experiences, these are some of the best video intercom systems for your business:

#1. Wireless Radio Video Intercom (WI Series)

Because it does not require an internet connection, the WI Series Wireless Radio Video Intercom from BEC Integrated Solutions performs similarly to any wired system. It essentially uses Wi-Fi, but it can work utilizing radio frequencies, which can be quite beneficial in case of a power outage. This system includes up to three portable 7-inch wireless intercom systems that allow you to remotely monitor your business premises and even take images of every visitor.

#2. Wireless Video Intercom Door Camera Station (WS1 Series)

WS1 Series Wireless Video Intercom Door Camera Station is another fantastic solution from BEC. It requires a wireless internet connection and lets you monitor your office remotely. It works with Android and iOS smartphones and has a PIN keypad, a night vision IR lamp, motion detection, tamper alarm functionality, and many more features. In addition, it allows you to take pictures, unlock the door remotely, and connect the device to additional doorbells. This video intercom system is ideal for small businesses.

#3. Schonell Interphone

The Schonell Interphone might be the most advanced video intercom system available. It includes several smart IoT solutions, including Interphone Classic, Interphone Hybrid, Guard Interphone, Interphone Zero, and Interphone 2, all of which are compatible with Android and iOS smartphones. The Interphone Hybrid may be the greatest choice for business security. It can accommodate up to 10,000 people, has a hemispheric camera with night vision and an IR filter, permits on-demand HD video recording, and much more.

#4. Wireless Video Intercom Door Camera Station (WS2 Series)

Another component of BEC’s wireless intercom video intercom systems is the WS2 Series Wireless Video Intercom Door Camera Station for business. This is a more complex solution than the WS1 Series, but it essentially offers the same functionality. It also requires dependable Wi-Fi, but its outdoor station unit lacks a PIN keypad. It’s a one-button call door station with a camera, microphone, and everything else a dependable video intercom system requires. This solution is also ideal for smaller companies.

#5. CAT5 Video Intercom System (BE Series) 

Another BEC solution is the BEC Series CAT5 Video Intercom System, which can support up to 300 monitors, 16 entrances, and nearly 10,000 users. It has CAT5, CAT6, UTP5E, and fiber optic wire, which makes it extremely reliable and long-lasting. Its CCD cameras and night vision capabilities are of high quality, and each device has a card reader and a PIN keypad. It can also save up to 100 recent photos for future reference.

Features of Business Intercom Systems

When choosing a business intercom system, you need to be aware of three major components. Regardless of whatever intercom you choose, these important components are essential for getting the most out of the system.

#1. Hardware (wired vs. wireless)

Business intercom systems can be wired or wireless. This is the link between the base station (at the building’s entrance) and the substations (devices installed throughout the building). As a result, they can be linked wirelessly or via wires.

Wired intercom systems necessitate the purchase and installation of additional in-unit substations, however, contemporary wireless intercom systems in a business communicate wirelessly with renters’ smartphones, saving you time and money. Furthermore, tenants can video chat with visitors and unlock the gate or entrance for them no matter where they are by employing cellphones as intercom substations.

When visitors need to gain entry to the property, they can look up tenant information in the wireless intercom system for office directory. They then push the correct button for the tenant they’re visiting, which tells the renter of their arrival via their smartphone app.

#2. Door Release Mechanism

Although intercoms do not include locks or other door release devices, they are a crucial component of the system. To allow tenants to open the door remotely, you’ll need a door release.

The intercom is linked to an electric or magnetic door lock, which opens when a renter enables a visitor to enter the building. When the door has to be unlocked, electric strike door locks get power, whereas magnetic locks require electricity to keep the door locked.

#3. The intercoms operating system 

The operating system is the intercom’s software component. Property personnel can use this software to manage the tenant directory, grant and revoke building access permissions, and interface with other proptech for building automation.

Choose a commercial door entry system that uses a cloud-based operating system. Instead of having to go on-site every time you need to update tenant information, you can control it from anywhere in the world.

Why Does Your Business Need Intercom Systems?

To begin with, intercom systems provide a means for businesses and other commercial operations to assure tenant safety and building security. However, there are numerous other advantages to having an intercom installed at the door of your commercial facility. Some of them include:

  • Contactless entry and sign-in
  • Visitor administration
  • Delivery administration

Wired Intercom Systems For Business

Intercom systems are essential in maintaining the lines of communication open in a business, offering channels to relay everything from critical safety information to simple updates on scheduling changes or even allowing one employee to connect with another. 

While wired intercom systems appear to be less advanced than their wireless equivalent in business, it does present some considerations, not the least of which is cost. While it is the most expensive option available, it provides a larger coverage area with fewer interference difficulties. This interference is frequently generated by the use of metal-framed walls, concrete walls, and floors, and the presence of the type of heavy electrical wiring that is frequently necessary for the use of office equipment.

How Does Wired Systems Work in Business?

Phone or video intercom systems, as well as an external paging system, are the most prevalent types of wired intercom systems for business. Video systems are very useful for facilitating voice and visual communication from multiple access points. Phone systems allow calls to be directed to specific portions of a building, whereas external paging amplifiers and speakers are beneficial for paging every area of a complex. Integrating door phones with telephone systems enables the capability of placing calls between visitors and someone in the building with the push of a button. Door phones add another layer of security between entry points and those granted access when employing remotely accessed door locks.

Because a wired intercom system is more expensive and requires more installation, it is not usually seen as the most desired of the various solutions. Even if a door phone function is required, they are not always necessary. In these circumstances, using intercoms with a single outdoor monitor and a desktop or wall-mounted indoor station is still a very viable option because it only takes a single wire to go between the door and the indoor station.

The Advantages of Wired Intercom Systems For A Business

A wired intercom system provides a versatile and comprehensive communications platform that is especially helpful for enterprises and commercial use on properties such as school and college campuses, churches, health care institutions, and multi-building workplaces. Each wired intercom system component is totally adjustable to the size of the area and its individual needs, and a single, centrally positioned system serves as the main hub for the entire structure.

Phone Intercom Systems For Business.

A cell phone network intercom is an outdoor intercom that communicates wirelessly with any landline or mobile phone anywhere in the globe via the cell phone network. Because the technology is based on the Global System for Mobile Communications standard, they are also known as GSM intercoms. This standard is currently utilized around the world; however, in the United States, only AT&T, T-Mobile, and a few other service providers employ GSM. Sprint and Verizon both use CDMA (Code Division Multiple Access) technologies, which means they are incompatible.

A cell phone intercom has a module that is essentially the hardware of a portable cell phone modified for the purposes of a callbox intercom. The key distinction is that the hardware is mounted inside weather and vandal-resistant stainless steel box, and the hardware’s speaker and microphone are attached to the box. A SIM card is put into the cell module and identifies the subscriber to the network for billing and calling purposes.

A cell phone intercom has various advantages over standard business wireless intercom systems. For one thing, unlike a regular wireless intercom, there are no range issues. It can essentially communicate around the world as long as there is cell phone coverage at the spot where you wish to put the intercom!

How Does A Phone Intercom Work?

When a guest approaches the intercom and hits the button, the intercom begins dialing the first number entered into it. If no one responds to that number, the game continues on to the next.

Which Is The Best Intercom System?

The Best intercom systems include:

  • Echo Show
  • Wuloo WL666-4 Stations
  • Sanzuko Wireless Intercom
  • Infant Optics DXR-8 Video Baby Monitor
  • Hosmart 1500 FT 7-Channel

Can A Cell Phone Be Used As An Intercom?

Yes, a cell phone can be used as an intercom.

How Does A Wireless Intercom Work?

A wireless intercom works without a wire. It uses radio waves to send and receive signals.

Can I Use Alexa As An Intercom?

Yes, you can use Alexa as an intercom.

Can You Use Google Home As An Intercom?

Yes, you can use Google Home as an intercom.

How Much Does A Door Buzzer System Cost?

A door buzzer system costs anything between $1,000 and $7,000, depending on the type of system you want. 

In Conclusion,

Intercom systems are more than simply a way to secure doors and other entries in the business; they are an essential component of smart building management and contribute significantly to the quality of employee and visitor experience. While commercial office intercom systems use identical hardware and technologies to their home and apartment intercom system counterparts, the demands on the systems are vastly different. We have outlined the features you should look out for when installing an intercom system, and we hope you find this guide useful. 

Frequently Asked Questions

Which cable is used for intercom?

For intercoms, there are just two basic wire types. They are shielded and unshielded pairs.

What is the major use of intercom as an office equipment?

Many schools and office buildings use audio/video intercom systems that can be interfaced with the facility’s access control system to detect persons attempting to gain entrance to a locked building.

How do you open a door with an intercom?

Answer the intercom call as if it were a regular phone call. To open the door, type 00* on your phone’s keypad.

  1. BEST EMAIL MARKETING FOR SMALL BUSINESS: Top 19 Picks (+ Detailed Guide)
  2. Blue Ribbon Home Warranty Reviews 2022- See Best Plans
  3. Content Marketing Strategy: Complete Guide (+ Examples)
  4. SMALL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT: Best Software for Small Business Management(+Quick Guide &Tips)
  5. Best Sales Enablement Tools 2022: (Top 15+ picks)

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like