购物频道列表:2022 年最佳精选(更新)

购物渠道
图片来源:iStock

大多数人下班回来后,很可能是刚吃完晚饭,就坐在电视机前看购物频道,等待新闻。 这些频道是那些只播放商业信息和直接响应广告的频道。 电视购物频道的想法最初是由 Lowell “Bud” Paxson 和 Roy Speer 创立的本地有线频道 Home Shopping Club 在美国广为人知的,该频道后来更名为 Home Shopping Network (HSN)。 已经说得够多了,让我们看看我们在美国的顶级购物渠道列表。

购物渠道

购物频道更像是专门针对家庭购物的电视节目或专业频道。 它在英式英语中也被称为“teleshopping”。 直播主持人和其他发言人经常以他们的形式进行现场产品演示和演示,同时为产品做宣传。 还向观众展示了如何订购产品。 购物渠道可能主要关注来自更广泛产品类别或更窄子类别的产品,如高档服装和珠宝。 这句格言还可用于描述仅播放电视广告和直接响应广告的网络上的电视节目。

如何成功使用购物渠道

仅仅在购物渠道上列出您的产品是不够的。 对于要优化的列表,您还需要使用适当的产品标识符。 如果您希望用户选择您,请使用正确的关键字并提供引人注目的产品描述。

在您的客户眼中,运输肯定是您提供的整个产品的一个组成部分,因此您也必须这样做。 这需要考虑成本、可用选择和交付所需的时间。

确定在线市场的定价策略以及社交媒体平台和比较购物引擎的出价策略也很重要。 这需要在销售增长和确保这些销售有利可图之间取得良好的平衡。

增加你的努力的多样性,以防止变得依赖单一来源。 为此,您必须执行多渠道策略和其他电子商务策略,以吸引客户并促进销售。

购物频道列表

直接购物电视的最佳频道可让您在沙发上闲逛时购物。 您可以购买服装、珠宝、工艺品等商品,而无需外出与商店的人群搏斗。

  • 家庭购物网络 (HSN)
  • QVC
  • 店铺总部
  • 直播JTV
  • 生产制造
  • 星球拍卖电视
  • 宝石网络购物

家庭购物频道

HSN,前身为家庭购物网,是现代便捷购物的缩影。 HSN 使任何人都可以借助专门的有线频道、网络内容和在线购买,在几乎任何可以想象的产品上找到交易。

#1。 斯通莓

Stoneberry 非常适合最近搬进新房子或只想改造的人。 该渠道通过专注于电子产品和家居用品等零售产品而在该领域声名鹊起。

#2。 指尖小屋

Fingerhut 从 1948 年开始有着悠久而辉煌的历史。从那时起,数百万人使用它来寻找交易。 今天,它允许任何人注册和购物,并提供大量品牌选择。

此外,Fingerhut 还为那些可能因信用记录不良而被拒之门外的人提供支持。 提交申请后不久,Fingerhut Credit 将回复您。

#3。 千年发展目标

MDG 与其他在线商家不同。 他们是一家拥有 29 年行业经验的信用机构,他们为信用客户提供电视和电脑。 他们以能够赞扬那些可能在其他地方被拒绝的人而感到自豪,因为他们考虑的是整个人而不仅仅是数字。

#4。 金尼斯

如果您需要翻新过时、破旧的房产,Ginnys 是一家出色的互联网零售商。 他们以携带家庭用品和厨具而闻名。 与许多其他类似服务一样,它们还提供内部信用系统,通过频繁付款,可以轻松坚持严格的家庭预算。

#5。 午夜天鹅绒

如果您正在寻找一个很棒的在线生活方式购物平台,请访问midnightvelvet.com。 您现在可以轻松购物,并在以后使用独特的 Midnightvelvet 信用账户以可管理的付款方式付款。 对于任何寻找时尚配饰、珠宝和其他当前生活方式产品趋势的人来说,这是一个很棒的网站。 他们还经常提供服装的大幅折扣。

#6。 后付

除了成为另一家在线零售商之外,Afterpay 还提供更多服务。 任何人都可以使用这个完整的信用系统进行购买,然后在连续四个两周内分四期分期付款。 事实上,Afterpay 已成为一种巨大的购物时尚,许多人使用它来管理他们的家庭预算。

#7。 Zzounds

对于喜欢创作音乐的人来说,有 Zzounds。 它们具有种类繁多的录音设备、硬件、效果器和乐器。 这实际上是音乐家和发烧友的乌托邦。 最好的部分是 Zzounds 提供信用,因此您可以随着时间的推移支付您的购买费用以及免费送货到美国的任何地区。

美国电视购物频道

最好的电视购物频道可让您在沙发上放松购物。 您可以在网上购买服装、珠宝、工艺品等物品,而无需去商店和人群争斗。

#1。 家庭购物网络 (HSN)

在我们的美国电视购物频道列表中,首先是家庭购物网络 (HSN)。 家庭购物网络是推动事物发展 (HSN) 的电视网络之一。 在卫星电视和数字有线电视将它带到数百万家庭之前的几年,它于 1982 年在佛罗里达州当地的一个电台首次亮相。该频道提供广泛的待售产品,包括服装、珠宝、配饰、家居用品和技术. HSN 还拥有丝芙兰、Bissell、Singer、Skechers 等流行品牌。 观众永远不必离开他们的需求,因为他们总是可以访问购买选项。 任何拥有有线电视计划或访问互联网的人都可以观看该频道。 HSN 还提供有用的 FlexPay 替代品和 30 天的退货期。

#2。 QVC

自 1986 年以来,QVC 一直是领先的直销电视频道中的佼佼者。 24 小时频道提供您完成和装饰家居所需的一切,包括服装、珠宝、配饰以及健康和美丽的商品。 Proactiv Solution、Sleep Number Bed、KitchenAid 和 Dell 等企业的名牌产品可供客户使用。 任何人都可以通过使用他们的网站或免费的 iPhone 和 Android 应用程序随时访问 QVC。 对于直接购买,QVC 还提供信用卡,并且可以在大多数流媒体服务上使用,包括 Roku 和 Amazon Fire TV。

#3。 店铺总部

ShopHQ,前身为 ShopNBC,是一个综合性购物网络。 由于各种独家系列,该网络能够为客户提供来自知名服装和珠宝设计师的独特设计。 该网络可以访问电子产品、食品和家居用品、健康和美容产品等。 名牌产品的售价最高可比零售价低 85%。 任何物品都可以从 ShopHQ 购买六笔相等的 ValuePay® 付款,如果在到期日之前全额支付,每笔的利率为零。 ShopHQ 还提供自己的信用卡。 ShopHQ 的大量商品是免费运送的。 在他们的网站、移动应用程序和一些有线电视服务上,ShopHQ 总是在直播。 您可以使用他们的频道发现功能在本地阵容中搜索电台。

#4。 JTV直播

珠宝、不寻常的宝石和珠宝制作用品可通过珠宝电视网络(通常称为 JTV Live)获得。 除了有关如何制作自己的珠宝的电影和课程外,购物网络还提供珠宝学校。 它还有一个学习图书馆,里面有各种关于珠宝和宝石的文章。 网站上有一个拍卖组件,您可以在其中对特色项目进行投标。 JTV 可以每周 24 天、每天 7 小时在他们的网站上、通过他们的移动应用程序、在 Roku 电视上以及通过他们网站上的频道查找器进行直播。

#5.创造和工艺

Create & Craft 是一个电视购物频道,内容包括缝纫、针织、卡片制作、剪贴簿等所有手工艺品,于 2014 年在英国首次亮相。甚至专业的烘焙设备也可用于蛋糕造型和装饰。 尽管在英国设有基地,但他们将货物运送到任何地方。 您可以在他们的网站上以及通过 Roku、Apple TV 和 Amazon Fire 流媒体服务访问该频道 24/7。 网站上还有一个工艺学院,提供教程和免费下载。

#6。 星球拍卖电视

家庭购物直播频道 Planet Auction TV 全天 24 小时开放。 现场拍卖各种物品,包括设计师珠宝、乐器、汽车零件、古董和纪念品。 还有一家商店,可以在拍卖之外购买商品。 它可以在他们的网站上和通过 Roku 流媒体服务获得。 网站上有一个博客,提供有关常见宝石的信息。

#7。 宝石购物网

我们频道列表中的最后一个美国电视购物频道是 Gem Shopping Network。 自 40 年成立以来,宝石购物网络已触及超过 1997 万户家庭。展示的珠宝包括镶嵌在 14K 至 24K 金中的精美等级宝石和钻石。 通过他们的网站、移动应用程序和本地有线电视服务,零售网络 24/7 可用。 此外,它由 Roku 等流媒体服务提供。 在网络和网站上有行业专家解释与珠宝和宝石有关的问题的视频。 Gem Shopping Network 上的所有产品都有 30 天的保修期,尽管手表有一年的保修期。 提供 XNUMX 天退货政策。

有哪些购物渠道?

  • 家庭购物网络 (HSN) 
  • QVC。 …
  • 商店总部。 …
  • JTV直播。 …
  • 创造和工艺。 …
  • 星球拍卖电视。 …
  • 宝石购物网。

第一个电视购物频道是什么?

直到 1986 年,家庭购物网是唯一的电视购物频道。 然后,其他十七家企业开始与他们竞争。

什么是总部购物渠道?

ShopHQ 是 iMedia Brands Inc. 旗下的多频道视频商店和美国有线、卫星和广播家庭购物电视网络。它的前身为 ValueVision、ShopNBC、Evine Live 和 Evine。

购物频道怎么了?

推出仅两年后,由七西传媒资助的家庭购物频道进入管理,导致其员工没有薪水,并欠债权人数百万美元。

TSC 为何更名?

将 TSC 地点转换为 Peavey Mart 商店加强了我们对忠实消费者的承诺; 我们期待继续提供卓越的面对面和在线服务,并很高兴在安大略省推出 Peavey Mart 品牌。

购物渠道发货需要多长时间?

受某些限制的限制,大多数在上午 12:00 至上午 10:00 之间订购的订单可能有资格在次日送达。 快递通常会在 1 到 3 天内送达您。

如何在购物频道获得免费送货?

下面列出的方法可以帮助您在在线购买时获得免费送货服务。

  • 明智地选择您的零售商。 …
  • 花钱买年度会员。 …
  • 查看您的信用卡。 …
  • 想想一张商店卡。 …
  • 选择发送到商店。 …
  • 看看 FreeShipping.org

购物渠道如何运作?

您可以在其中列出您的产品的第三方网站称为购物渠道。 这可以提高您接触新受众的能力并增加您的销售额。

总结

尽管人们目前每天都面临着繁忙的日程安排,但美国电视上的购物频道仍然很实用。 虽然,随着电子商务网站的推出,美国电视购物频道的实用性开始受到质疑。

购物频道列表常见问题

第一个电视购物频道是什么?

早在50年代后期。 虽然家庭购物网络 (HSN) 经常被称为开创性的电视购物频道,但世界各地还有其他额外的电视购物节目,以及一些不成功的尝试。

QVC 的目标受众是谁?

该公司的大部分客户是居住在美国的中年女性(35-64 岁)。

  1. 渠道管理:意义、示例及其重要性
  2. 数字营销渠道:为您的企业提供最有效的数字营销渠道
  3. 营销渠道:十大数字营销渠道

参考资料 

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

SHOPPING CHANNELS LIST: Best Picks for 2022 (Updated)

Shopping Channels
Image Credit: iStock

When most people get back from work, chances are that immediately after dinner, they sit in front of the TV to watch shopping channels while waiting for the news. These channels are those that only broadcast infomercials and direct-response advertisements. The idea of TV shopping channels was initially made famous in the USA by the Lowell “Bud” Paxson and Roy Speer-founded local cable channel, the Home Shopping Club, which later changed its name to the Home Shopping Network (HSN). Enough talk already, let’s check out our list of top shopping channels in the USA.

Shopping Channels

Shopping channels are more like TV shows or specialty channels dedicated to home shopping. It’s also known as “teleshopping” in British English. On-air presenters and other spokespeople frequently give live product presentations and demonstrations in their forms, all the while making a pitch for the product. Viewers are also shown how to place an order for the products. Shopping channels may focus primarily on products from broader product categories or narrower subcategories like upmarket apparel and jewelry. The adage can also be used to characterize TV shows on networks that only air infomercials and direct response advertisements.

How to Use Shopping Channels Successfully

Simply listing your products on a shopping channel is insufficient. For the listing to be optimized, you also need to use the appropriate product identifier. Use the right keywords and have a compelling product description if you want the user to choose you.

Shipping is surely a component of your entire product offering in the eyes of your customers, therefore you must do the same. This requires considering costs, available choices, and the amount of time needed for delivery.

It’s also crucial to nail your pricing strategy for online markets as well as your bidding strategy for social media platforms and comparative shopping engines. This necessitates striking a fine balance between growing sales and making sure those sales are profitable.

Increase your efforts’ variety to prevent becoming reliant on a single source. To do this, you must execute a multi-channel strategy and other eCommerce strategies in order to draw customers and boost sales.

Shopping Channels List

The greatest channels for direct shopping TV let you shop while lounging on your couch. You may purchase goods like apparel, jewelry, crafts, and more without going out and fighting the crowds at the store.

  • Shopping Network at home (HSN)
  • QVC
  • ShopHQ
  • Live JTV
  • Produce & Make
  • Planet Auction TV
  • Gem Network Shopping

Home Shopping Channels

HSN, formerly known as Home Shopping Network, is the epitome of convenient and easy shopping in the modern era. HSN makes it possible for anyone to locate a deal on practically any product imaginable with the aid of specialized cable channels, web content, and online purchasing.

#1. Stoneberry

Stoneberry is excellent for people who have recently moved into new houses or who simply want to remodel. This channel has made a name for itself in this sector by focusing on retail products like electronics and home furnishings.

#2. Fingerhut

Fingerhut has a vast and illustrious history that began in 1948. Since then, it has been used to find deals by millions of people. Today, it allows anyone to register and shop and offers a huge selection of brands.

Furthermore, Fingerhut provides support to those who may have already been turned away because of bad credit records. Nearly soon after submitting your application, Fingerhut Credit will get back to you.

#3. MDG

MDG is different from other online merchants. They are a credit organization with 29 years of industry experience, and they provide their credit customers with TVs and computers. They take pride in being able to give credit to folks who might have been denied elsewhere since they consider the whole person rather than just the numbers.

#4. Ginnys

Ginnys is a fantastic internet retailer if you need to renovate your outdated, worn-out property. They are well known for carrying housewares and kitchenware. Like many other similar services, they also offer an internal credit system that makes it simple to stick to a strict household budget through frequent payments.

#5. Midnight Velvet

Visit midnightvelvet.com if you’re seeking a great online lifestyle shopping platform. You may easily shop now and pay in manageable payments later with a unique Midnightvelvet credit account. This is a great website for anyone looking for fashion accessories, jewelry, and other current trends in lifestyle products. They also frequently provide significant discounts on apparel.

#6. AfterPay

Beyond being another online retailer, Afterpay offers more. Anyone can use this full credit system to make a purchase and then pay for it over the course of four successive fortnights in four evenly spaced installments. In fact, Afterpay has become a huge shopping fad, and many individuals use it to manage their household budgets.

#7. Zzounds

There are Zzounds for those who adore creating music. They feature an enormous assortment of audio recording equipment, hardware, effects, and musical instruments. This is virtually a utopia for musicians and audiophiles. The best part is that Zzounds offers credit, so you may pay for your purchases over time as well as free shipping to any area in the United States.

TV Shopping Channels USA

The best TV shopping channels allow you to shop while kicking back on your couch. You may buy items like clothing, jewelry, crafts, and more online without going to the store and battling the crowds.

#1. Home Shopping Network (HSN)

First on our list of TV shopping channels in the USA is the Home Shopping Network (HSN). The Home Shopping Network was one of the television networks that started things moving (HSN). Years before satellite television and digital cable would bring it to millions of homes, it made its debut on a local Florida station in 1982. The channel offers a broad selection of products for sale, including apparel, jewelry, accessories, home goods, and technology. HSN also carries popular brands like Sephora, Bissell, Singer, Skechers, and others. Viewers never have to go without their needs because they always have access to purchase options. Anyone with a cable TV plan or access to the internet can view the channel. HSN also offers useful FlexPay substitutes and a 30-day return period.

#2. QVC

Since 1986, QVC has been a leader among the leading television channels for direct sales. Everything you need to complete and adorn your home is available on the 24-hour channel, including apparel, jewelry, accessories, and goods for your health and beauty. Name-brand products from businesses like Proactiv Solution, Sleep Number Bed, KitchenAid, and Dell, to name a few, are available to customers. Anyone can access QVC at any time by using their website or their free iPhone and Android apps. For straightforward purchases, QVC also offers a credit card, and it’s available on the majority of streaming services, including Roku and Amazon Fire TV.

#3. ShopHQ

ShopHQ, formerly known as ShopNBC, is a general shopping network. Thanks to a variety of exclusive collections, the network is able to offer customers distinctive designs from well-known clothing and jewelry designers. The network has access to electronics, food and home goods, health and beauty products, and more. Brand-name products can be purchased for up to 85% less than their retail price. Any item can be purchased from ShopHQ with six equal ValuePay® payments, each of which carries a zero percent interest rate if paid in full by the due date. ShopHQ also offers a credit card of its own. A large number of items from ShopHQ are shipped gratis. On their website, mobile app, and some cable services, ShopHQ is always live streaming. You can search for the station in your local lineup using their channel discovery feature.

#4. JTV Live

Jewelry, unusual gemstones, and jewelry-making supplies are available via the Jewelry Television Network, often known as JTV Live. Along with movies and courses on how to manufacture your own jewelry, the shopping network also provides Jewel School. It also has a study library with a variety of articles about jewelry and gemstones. There is an auction component on the website where you may place bids on the featured items. JTV is available to stream live on their website, through their mobile applications, on Roku TVs, and through their channel finder on their website, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

#5.Create and Craft

Create & Craft, a TV shopping channel for all things crafty, including sewing, knitting, cardmaking, scrapbooking, and more, debuted in the UK in 2014. Even specialist baking equipment is available for cake modeling and decoration. Despite having a base in the UK, they send their goods everywhere. You may access the channel 24/7 on their website as well as through the Roku, Apple TV, and Amazon Fire streaming services. On the website is also a craft academy with tutorials and no-cost downloads.

#6. Planet Auction TV

24 hours a day, Planet Auction TV, a live home shopping channel, is available. Live auctions are held there for a range of items, including designer jewelry, musical instruments, auto parts, antiques, and keepsakes. There is also a store with goods available for purchase outside of auctions. It’s available on their website and through the Roku streaming service. There is a blog on the website that offers information on common gemstones.

#7. Gem Shopping Network

The last USA TV shopping channel on our channels list is Gem Shopping Network. The Gem shopping network has touched more than 40 million households since its start in 1997. The showcased jewelry includes exquisite grade gems and diamonds set in 14K to 24K gold. Through their website, mobile apps, and local cable service, the retail network is available 24/7. Additionally, it is provided by streaming services like Roku. There are videos with industry experts explaining problems connected to jewelry and gemstones on the network and website. All products on the Gem Shopping Network have 30-day warranties, despite watches having a one-year warranty. There is a seven-day return policy available.

What are the shopping channels?

  • Home Shopping Network (HSN) 
  • QVC. …
  • ShopHQ. …
  • JTV Live. …
  • Create and Craft. …
  • Planet Auction TV. …
  • Gem Shopping Network.

What was the first TV shopping channel?

Up until 1986, The Home Shopping Network was the only television shopping channel. Then, seventeen other businesses started to compete with them.

What is HQ shopping channel?

ShopHQ is a multi-channel video store and American cable, satellite, and broadcast home shopping television network owned by iMedia Brands Inc. It was formerly known as ValueVision, ShopNBC, Evine Live, and Evine.

What happened to the shopping channel?

Just two years after its debut, a home-shopping channel funded by Seven West Media entered into administration, leaving its workforce without salary and owing millions of dollars to its creditors.

Why did TSC change its name?

The conversion of TSC Locations to Peavey Mart stores strengthens our commitment to our devoted consumers; we look forward to carrying on with our excellent in-person and online services and are thrilled to launch the Peavey Mart brand in Ontario.

How long does it take for the shopping channel to ship?

Subject to certain restrictions, most orders ordered between 12:00 am and 10:00 am may be eligible for delivery the following day. Express Shipping should often reach you within 1 to 3 days.

How do you get free shipping on the shopping channel?

The methods listed below can help you get free shipping on your online purchases.

  • Choose your retailers wisely. …
  • Spend money on a yearly membership. …
  • Look through your credit card. …
  • Think about a shop card. …
  • Elect to send to a shop. …
  • Take a look at FreeShipping.org

How does the shopping channel work?

A third-party website where you can list your products is referred to as a shopping channel. This increases your ability to reach new audiences and increases your sales.

Conclusion

Irrespective of the current busy schedule that people face on a daily basis, shopping channels on TV in the USA are still quite functional. Although, with the launch of eCommerce sites, the usefulness of the USA TV shopping channels is becoming questionable.

Shopping Channels List FAQs

What was the first TV shopping channel?

As far back as the late 50s. Although Home Shopping Network (HSN) is often cited as the pioneering TV shopping channel, there have been other additional TV shopping programs, as well as some unsuccessful attempts, around the world.

Who is QVC target audience?

The majority of the company’s customers are middle-aged women (35-64) who live in the United States.

  1. CHANNEL MANAGEMENT: Meaning, Examples & Why It Is Important
  2. DIGITAL MARKETING CHANNELS: Most Effective Digital Marketing Channels for Your Business
  3. MARKETING CHANNELS: Top 10 Digital Marketing Channels

References 

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like
Read More

Jobs for 12 Year Olds

Is it about that time when you channel the energies of your pre-adolescents towards productive ventures? Are you…