أفضل حديقة: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته والمزيد

أفضل حديقة
مصدر الصورة: EveryEvery NG

يتم الحفاظ على الأماكن الطبيعية أو شبه الطبيعية أو المزروعة كمتنزهات لصالح الإنسان والحيوانات والنباتات التي تسميها الوطن. غالبًا ما يتم تحديد أفضل المتنزهات الوطنية في المدن وحول العالم كمنتزهات حضرية حتى يتمكن السكان من الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق بينما لا يزالون بالقرب من المدينة. قد تشمل أفضل حديقة ترفيهية في المناطق الريفية مثل هيوستن وسياتل المتنزهات الوطنية ومتنزهات المقاطعات. تشرف الحكومات المحلية على حدائق الولاية والمقاطعات. بالإضافة إلى وجود الأشجار والعشب والصخور ومطاعم المنحدرات والأوساخ وحتى الأشياء التي من صنع الإنسان مثل الآثار والنوافير ، قد تشتمل أفضل حديقة ديزني العالمية أيضًا على معدات الملاعب والمباني الأخرى. سيخبرك هذا المنشور بالمزيد عن أفضل حديقة لمغامرة رائعة.

أفضل حديقة في عالم ديزني

عالم والت ديزني هو أفضل منتزه ترفيهي في العالم ، به جولات وعروض وغير ذلك مما يناسب الضيوف من جميع الأعمار. على الرغم من الصورة النمطية بأن هذه الحدائق لا تلبي سوى العائلات ، فقد يقضي الكبار وقتًا رائعًا هنا سواء أحضروا أطفالهم أم لا. أصبحت ديزني أكثر شهرة كأفضل حديقة للعطلات المخصصة للبالغين فقط ، مما يوضح أن الضيوف من جميع الأعمار يمكنهم الاستمتاع بزيارة المكان في العالم. فيما يلي بعض أنواع أفضل المنتزهات في عالم ديزني.

# 1. المملكة السحرية

يحتوي Magic Kingdom Park على الكثير من الألعاب المخصصة للبالغين ، بدءًا من "سلسلة الجبال" - Space Mountain و Big Thunder Mountain و Splash Mountain. تحظى العديد من متنزهات ديزني "الأفضل" بشعبية لدى البالغين ، بما في ذلك Carousel of Progress و Jungle Cruise و Haunted Mansion و Country Bear Jamboree و Hall of Presidents. يمكن للآباء الذين يبحثون عن عشاء جميل في Magic Kingdom اختيار Be Our Guest أو The Plaza أو Tony's Town Square أو حجز Wishes Fireworks Dessert Party.

# 2. إبكوت

Epcot هي أفضل منتزه Walt Disney World الناضج ، ولسبب وجيه. Soarin 'و Mission: SPACE و Test Track هي مناطق جذب صديقة للبالغين ، لكن World Showcase أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، يشتمل كل جناح على المأكولات المحلية والموسيقى الحية والأنشطة الفريدة ومشروبات البالغين من جميع أنحاء العالم. مهرجان Epcot الدولي للأغذية والنبيذ هو المفضل في الخريف للكبار ويستمر لمدة سبعة أسابيع.

# 3. استوديوهات هوليوود

يوجد كل من Twilight Zone Tower of Terror و the Rock 'n' Roller Coaster بطولة إيروسميث في استوديوهات ديزني هوليوود. تعد هاتان الركوبتان من عوامل الجذب الرئيسية في المنتزه وستجعلان يومك مثيرًا. يعد مقهى Prime Time في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، و Mama Melrose's Ristorante Italiano ، و Hollywood Disney World Park ، و Brown Derby ، كلها بدائل رائعة لقضاء ليلة في موعد غرامي. يمكنك الجمع بين الإقامة في الاستوديوهات مع Fantasmic! باقة العشاء للحصول على المقاعد المخصصة للعرض المسائي.

# 4. مملكة الحيوان

كليمنجارو رحلات السفاري هي رحلة سفاري في منتزه مملكة الحيوان الترفيهي في ديزني عبر السافانا الأفريقية. DINOSAUR هي لعبة ترفيهية للبالغين ، في حين أن Expedition Everest - Legend of the Forbidden Mountain يجب أن يراها الجميع. يقدم مطعم Flame Tree BBQ و Rainforest Café ومطعم Yak & Yeti وجبات رائعة للبالغين والأطفال.

ما هي أفضل زلاجات المنتزه؟

إذا كانت القضبان والشفاه والمعجنات والأذرع هي الشيء الذي تفضله ، فأنت بحاجة إلى زلاجات المنتزه. بينما تعتبر "زلاجات المنتزه" فئة واسعة ، فأنت تريد شيئًا أكثر تحديدًا. إذا كان بإمكانك التزلج للخلف بذيل مزدوج ، فقد كان ذلك بمثابة حديقة للتزلج. بعد عقود من الابتكار من قبل المتزلجين في المتنزهات وشركات التزلج ، فإن أولئك الذين يحبون الدوران والانزلاق لديهم المزيد من الاحتمالات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك نودلز عريضة وذات زبداني ، وزلاجات تنافسية ضيقة وصلبة ، وكل شيء بينهما. كانت أفضل زلاجات المنتزه هي أي شيء يمكنه التعامل مع موسم من القضبان ، ولكن الآن هناك المزيد من التعقيد.

أفضل بارك هيوستن

عندما تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن صخب وضجيج المدينة ، فإن التنزه في جنة منتزه المدينة في هيوستن قد يصنع العجائب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مكان لإعادة التجمع في هيوستن ، فتحقق من بعض أفضل الكنائس والمعابد في المدينة. ستساعدك هذه المنتزهات ، التي تتراوح من مساحة شاسعة تضم حديقة الحيوانات البلدية إلى حديقة تزلج على مستوى عالمي ، على نسيان أنك في رابع أكبر مدينة في الولايات المتحدة. هنا أفضل حديقة في هيوستن.

# 1. ديسكفري جرين

ديسكفري جرين ، حديقة بمساحة 12 فدانًا في وسط مدينة هيوستن على الجانب الآخر مباشرة من مركز مؤتمرات جورج آر براون ، تتميز بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة الممتعة والفريدة من نوعها ، بما في ذلك ميزات المياه التفاعلية ، والفنون العامة اللافتة للنظر ، والبرمجة المجتمعية المجانية (مثل الكتابة ورش العمل ودروس التمرين). البحيرة التي تبلغ مساحتها فدانًا واحدًا محاطة بالنباتات الطبيعية والحياة البرية ويمكن استكشافها عن طريق استئجار قارب كاياك أو قارب يعمل بالبطارية يتم التحكم فيه عن بعد. تم الحفاظ على الأسباب بدقة. احصل على لعبة البيسبول في Minute Maid Park المجاورة بعد تناول الطعام في أحد مطعمين في هيوستن (The Lake House غير الرسمي أو The Grove الراقي).

# 2. سميثر بارك

لا أحد يقول أن الحدائق يجب أن تكون خضراء. فسيفساء Smither Park تجعلها واحدة من أكثر المواقع الجذابة على Instagram في هيوستن. كل شيء - من مناطق اللعب (بما في ذلك أرجوحة مقاعد البدلاء ولفائف الرخام) إلى المسارح والمساحات المغطاة - مزين بأغطية زجاجات وأصداف وأواني فخارية محطمة. The Memory Wall هو معلم حديقة في هيوستن. يشتمل الجدار الذي يبلغ طوله 400 قدم على أكثر من 60 لوحة فسيفساء ممتازة لالتقاط الصور.

# 3. الحديقة التذكارية

حديقة ميموريال ، أكبر حديقة في هيوستن داخل الحلقة الداخلية على مساحة تزيد عن 1,400 فدان ، تعد خيارًا رائعًا للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن حديقة تقليدية أكثر. يوجد ملعب للجولف ومسبح وملاعب تنس وملاعب كرة قدم ومسارات للتنزه وركوب الدراجات ومعدات ملعب تقليدية وطاولات نزهة لا نهاية لها وغابة من الأشجار. علاوة على ذلك ، من السهل التغاضي عن مركز ميموريال بارك ، على الرغم من قربه من محور شبكة النقل في هيوستن عند مفترق طرق الطرق السريعة 10 و 610. قد تشعر بأنك بعيد عن المدينة على الرغم من أنك لا تزال في منتصفها بزيارة مركز هيوستن الطبيعي والمشتل الذي يقع داخل الحديقة.

# 4. حديقة بافلو بايو

تم تسمية الحديقة على اسم Buffalo Bayou ، والتي تعد أيضًا عامل الجذب الرئيسي في هيوستن. الحديقة طويلة ورقيقة ، تملأ المساحة بين Allen Parkway و Memorial Drive حيث لم يكن هناك في السابق سوى الماء. من شارع Shepherd Drive في وسط المدينة ، تمتد الحديقة بالكامل. سوف تمر عبر المتنزهات ومتنزهات الكلاب ومتنزهات ألواح التزلج وصانعي الكاياك ومساحات اللعب بين المناظر الطبيعية الخضراء وطرق الدراجات المرصوفة. ومع ذلك ، ربما يكون Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern في هيوستن هو الإضافة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. الجزء الذي تم إيقاف تشغيله من نظام المياه بالمدينة مفتوح الآن للجولات والمعارض الفنية تحت الأرض.

# 5. ماسون بارك

هذه الحديقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 100 فدان في إيست إند في هيوستن بمثابة مكان للعب وعازل ضد الفيضانات. تم إنشاء الأراضي الرطبة على حوالي 3.5 فدان من ممتلكات المتنزهات ، حيث تعمل البرك كموائل للنباتات والحيوانات بينما تعمل أيضًا كحاجز فيضان لمنع الأضرار التي لحقت الطرق المحيطة والمساكن أثناء العواصف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ملاعب وملاعب رياضية ، وحوض سباحة ، ومضمار للركض ، ومحطات لياقة بدنية ، ومركز مجتمعي في مكان واحد مناسب. عند وضعهما معًا ، يشكل النصفان منطقة مفعمة بالحيوية ومليئة بالحركة تحيط بها روعة المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.

# 6. حديقة الاستكشاف

Exploration Park ، في ضاحية Katy الغربية بهيوستن ، ربما بعيدًا عن وسط المدينة ، لكنها تستحق الزيارة إذا كان لديك أطفال. يتردد على منطقة اللعب العائلات التي لديها أطفال من مختلف الأعمار لأن الهياكل قابلة للتكيف ولا توجد طريقة "خاطئة" لاستخدام المعدات. تعمل اللافتات وميزة المياه القابلة للعب في Exploration Park على تعزيز الحفاظ على المياه وتعليم الزوار حول دورة المياه. اقرأ أيضًا منح فلوريدا للأعمال الصغيرة: أفضل 13 نصيحة لزيادة فرصك (+ قائمة مفصلة)

أفضل حديقة في سياتل

على الرغم من أن سياتل غالبًا ما تكون غائمة ورطبة ، إلا أن المدينة بها نقاط مضيئة. تزدهر المساحات الخضراء في ظل هطول الأمطار المستمر ، والأيام المشمسة هي متعة (يطلق عليها اسم Emerald City بعد كل شيء). على الرغم من الطقس ، تظل متنزهات سياتل وجهات سياحية شهيرة وملاذًا ترحيبيًا بعيدًا عن وتيرة المدينة المحمومة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعد الحديقة في سياتل أكثر من مجرد مكان للتنزه والتنزه (على الرغم من أنها الأفضل لتلك الأنشطة أيضًا). يمكن العثور على بعض أفضل الفرص الترفيهية في المدينة ، من ركوب الزوارق وركوب القوارب إلى المناظر الخلابة ومشاهدة الحيوانات. هناك مساحات مفتوحة ، مثل الشواطئ والممرات ، والكثير من الأكسجين. هنا بعض من أفضل الحدائق في سياتل.

# 1. حديقة النحت الأولمبية

حديقة النحت الأولمبية ، الواقعة داخل متحف سياتل للفنون (SAM) ، هي مثال رائع للتعايش المتناغم بين الجمال الطبيعي الذي يصنعه الإنسان. الحديقة والمتحف في سياتل مفتوحان للجمهور بدون رسوم ، والزائرون مدعوون للاستكشاف بسرعتهم الخاصة أو كجزء من جولة إرشادية. تحت إبرة الفضاء في خليج إليوت ، مع منحوتات الأرض (الجبال الأولمبية) كخلفية ، تمتلئ تسعة أفدنة بالمنحوتات والشاطئ. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن قواعد المتحف تحظر لمس العمل الفني.

# 2. حديقة جرين ليك

جرين ليك هو حي في شمال سياتل يدور حول بحيرة تحمل نفس الاسم ، وتمتلئ الحديقة بشعور من المجتمع. هذه الحديقة في سياتل هي ملاذ لعشاق الطبيعة ، مع طريق بطول 2.8 ميل ، وعدد كبير من المساحات المفتوحة ، ومسبح ، ورصيف للقوارب ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الملاعب الرياضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يحزموا وجبة غداء ، هناك الكثير من المطاعم في المنطقة لإشباع جوعهم.

# 3. سيوارد بارك

قد يكون مفاجأة للبعض أن الضياع في الغابة لا يستلزم ترك حدود المدينة في هذه الحالة التي هي مدينة الزمرد ودولة إيفرغرين. ضع في اعتبارك Seward Park ، التي تبلغ مساحتها 300 فدانًا تشمل جميع شبه جزيرة Bailey في بحيرة واشنطن ولديها 2.4 ميل من مسار ركوب الدراجات / المشي ، ومسرح مدرج ، واستوديو فني ، وشواطئ ، من بين وسائل الراحة الأخرى في سياتل.

# 4. كوبوتا جرادن

كانت هذه الحديقة الرائعة في سياتل سابقًا حديقة Fujitaro Kubota الخاصة. تم تأسيسها في عام 1927. بعد خمسين عامًا من ترك بصمته كبستاني علم نفسه (Kubota Garden هي واحدة من ثلاثة أعمال عامة أنشأها) ، اعترفت مدينة سياتل بإسهاماته من خلال تعيين الحديقة كمعلم تاريخي. استحوذت المدينة على الحديقة عام 1987 كمتنزه عام. في الفضاء الذي تبلغ مساحته عشرين فدانًا ، تتعايش النباتات الأصلية في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ مع تلك الموجودة في اليابان.

# 5. كيري بارك

أنت تعرف كيف توجد تلك الصورة الأيقونية لمدينة سياتل ، مع إبرة الفضاء في المقدمة ، وجبل رينييه في الخلفية ، وناطحات السحاب بالمدينة في المنتصف؟ موقع هذه الصورة هو حديقة كيري في سياتل. تبلغ مساحة الحديقة 1.26 فدانًا ، وتحتوي على ملعب ومنحوتة معاصرة ، لكن المنظر من الأعلى هو ما يجعلها تستحق الزيارة حقًا.

ما هي أفضل حديقة في العالم؟

من الصعب اختيار أي من العديد من مناطق الجذب الطبيعية المذهلة في العالم لتراها أولاً. لكن يوسمايت هي أفضل حديقة في العالم. حديقة يوسمايت الوطنية ، على بعد حوالي 170 ميلاً شرق سان فرانسيسكو ، هي موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من مناطق الجذب الطبيعية الخلابة. المعالم الأثرية الشهيرة مثل Half Dome و El Capitan ، بالإضافة إلى الصور البانورامية الخلابة مثل تلك الموجودة في Tunnel View و Valley View ، ليست سوى عدد قليل من سحوبات Yosemite العديدة. توقف عند غابة السكويا وتعجب من الأشجار الضخمة.

أفضل الحدائق الوطنية في العالم

الغرض من المتنزهات الوطنية هو توفير ملاذ آمن لبعض النظم البيئية الفريدة على كوكب الأرض والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والأنواع الرائعة. ومن أدنى الوديان إلى أعلى القمم ، وفي كل مكان بينهما ، يمكن استكشاف هذه المناطق الطبيعية الجميلة بعدة طرق. يمكنك استكشاف المنطقة بالطريقة التي تريدها: سيرًا على الأقدام ، أو بالدراجة ، أو على وجوه صخرية ، أو حتى في قوارب الكاياك. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المتنزهات الوطنية في العالم.

# 1. منتزه مانويل أنطونيو الوطني

تشتهر حديقة مانويل أنطونيو الوطنية في كوستاريكا بحيواناتها. جنوب كيبوس هو أصغر منتزه في كوستاريكا ولكنه الأكثر شعبية. شائع جدًا لدرجة أن المسؤولين اضطروا إلى الحد من زيارات يوم الاثنين للسماح للنظام البيئي بالتعافي.

في الأيام الأخرى ، اذهب مبكرًا لأن الحديقة تقيد الأرقام وتصبح مزدحمة. تتميز الحديقة الوطنية بمشاهدة القردة وأربعة مسارات للمشي لمسافات طويلة وشواطئ. ابحث عن الكسلان والقردة السنجابية والقرود ذات الوجه الأبيض في الأشجار.

# 2. حديقة فيوردلاند الوطنية

حديقة فيوردلاند الوطنية هي واحدة من أكبر المنتزهات في العالم. Milford Sound هو المضيق البحري الوحيد في المنتزه الذي يمكن الوصول إليه بالسيارة وهو أحد أكثر المواقع زيارة في البلاد. يقع Milford Sound على بعد أربع ساعات تقريبًا من كوينزلاند ، ومع ذلك لا يزال يستقبل أكثر من مليون سائح سنويًا. من الصعب العثور على منطقة أكثر جمالاً. جبال ميلفورد ساوند الرائعة والشلالات الهادرة والحيوانات والبُعد لا مثيل لها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فيوردلاندز هي موطن لببغاوات تاكاهي وكاكابو التي لا تطير. تعد رحلة إلى بحيرة تي أناو وكهوف تي أناو المضاءة بالضوء الساطع من أهم ما يميز زيارة المتنزه.

# 3. حديقة سيرينجيتي الوطنية

Serengeti ، والتي تعني "Endless Plains" ، هي مكة لمشاهدة الحياة البرية في شمال تنزانيا وماساي مارا في كينيا. تهاجر ملايين الحيوانات البرية والحمار الوحشي والغزال إلى ماساي مارا في كينيا بحثًا عن الماء والأعلاف.

علاوة على ذلك ، تصطاد الحيوانات المفترسة الحياة البرية في السهول ، لذلك من المحتمل أن تصادف جريمة قتل في رحلات السفاري. سيرينجيتي هي منطقة رائعة للزيارة على مدار العام ، وهي أفضل بكثير بدون الناس. انطلق في رحلة سفاري بمنطاد الهواء الساخن واستمتع بمغامرة لا تتكرر إلا مرة واحدة في العمر.

# 4. حديقة إجوازو الوطنية

حديقة إجواز الوطنية ، على الحدود بين الأرجنتين والبرازيل ، هي موطن لإحدى العجائب الطبيعية الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، وهي شلالات إجوازو الخلابة. تشترك سلسلة الشلالات الضخمة والصاخبة ونصف الدائرية في اسمها مع الدولتين اللتين تتدفق إليهما.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الحديقة بها أكثر من مجرد شلال مذهل. إلى جانب الشلالات الرائعة ، يوجد في Iguaz أيضًا جزء من الغابة الأطلسية يضم 2,000 نوعًا من النباتات و 400 نوع من الطيور. يمكن للزوار الذين يرغبون في التجول في الحديقة رؤية القرود العواء ، وآكلات النمل الضخمة ، وربما Caiman ذو الأنف العريض غير المألوف.

#5. حديقة كانيما الوطنية

حديقة Canaima الوطنية في منطقة Gran Sabana بفنزويلا هي واحدة من أكبر الحدائق في العالم. مع جبالها المنضدية وشلالاتها وسافانا المورقة ، إنها وجهة مشهورة للمشي لمسافات طويلة.

يقوم العديد من المسافرين برحلة المشي لمدة ليلتين وثلاثة أيام ورحلة الزورق إلى Angel Falls. على طول الرحلة ، ستشاهد حيوانات الكسلان ثلاثية الأصابع ، وضفادع السهم السام ، والبوما ، والكابيبارا ، ومئات من بساتين الفاكهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بزيارة Monte Roraima في رحلة من أربعة إلى ثمانية أيام من قرية Paraitepuy. تمتد القمة بين فنزويلا والبرازيل وغيانا!

أفضل مطاعم بارك سلوب

بعض من أفضل المطاعم في Park Slope ، حي من الأحجار البنية وعربات الأطفال ، تبرز حقًا من بين الحشود. استكشف أدناه مجموعة من خيارات تناول الطعام ، من المبتدئين الذين يقدمون أطباقًا يصعب العثور عليها إلى الدعائم الأساسية في الحي ، بالإضافة إلى وجبة فطور وغداء جديرة بالوجهة ومكان مع برغر مقلي غير معقول ولكنه يستحق. هنا أفضل مطاعم بارك المنحدر.

# 1. ميريام

يقدم هذا المطعم العصري في مطاعم بارك سلوب طعامًا شرق أوسطيًا بلمسة إسرائيلية ، وهو دائمًا يعج بالزبائن (ولكن بشكل خاص في وجبة الفطور والغداء). تبرز أغطية المصابيح على شكل نجمة والسيراميك المطلي بألوان زاهية جدران الطوب المكشوفة لهذه الغرفة المشرقة. سلطة الباذنجان المشوية الحارة وكعكات جذور الخضروات الحارة والكالاماري المقلي بالكركم والسلق السويسري والبوريكا المحشو بجبنة الفيتا والحمص المسلوق المغطى بالبيض هي فقط بعض أطباق المزة المتاحة. تشمل الأطباق الرئيسية مجموعة متنوعة من أطباق الكسكس وأطباق الشاورما أو شنيتزل والطاجين.

# 2. نرجس بار اند جريل

الطعام الأوزبكي غير العادي ، الذي يشبه مزيجًا من الأطباق التركية وآسيا الوسطى ، متوفر الآن في مطاعم بارك سلوب. يعد OG Sheepshead Bay موطنًا لمقهى Nargis ، الذي أسسه بوريس بانجيف في أغسطس عام 2017 ولديه أثاث وديكورات من دولة أوزبكستان المجاورة. يتم تقديم كباب اللحم البقري اللذيذ بكميات كبيرة مع زلابية مانتي الضخمة ، وطبق بيلاف اللذيذ يسمى بلوف ، ولاجمان ، المعروف أيضًا باسم حساء المعكرونة المسحوب يدويًا.

# 3. فاوستو

هذه الوافدة الجديدة ، مثل فراني المحبوبة ، من إيطاليا وتحتل الآن مساكنها السابقة. إنه مشروع مشترك بين Joe Campanale ، الذي اشتهر بمطاعمه في West Village ، و Erin Shambura ، الذي كان سابقًا من شركة L'Artusi الناجحة في Campanale ، في بروكلين. مقبلات مثل arancini و red snapper Crudo مهدت الطريق لمجموعة متنوعة من أطباق المعكرونة التقليدية مثل linguine مع المحار و orecchiette مع لحم الخنزير المطهو ​​بالشمر والخضروات الذابلة كأطباق رئيسية. بالنسبة لاختيار النبيذ ، يمكنك الاعتماد على مجموعة متنوعة من الزجاجات النادرة.

في الختام

أفضل المنتزهات قريبة من المياه وقد تشمل شاطئًا أو رصيفًا للقوارب. توفر المتنزهات الحضرية مقاعد وطاولات نزهة وحفلات شواء. يمكن أن تكون أكبر المتنزهات مئات الآلاف من الكيلومترات المربعة مع وفرة الحياة البرية والمعالم الطبيعية مثل الجبال والأنهار. يُسمح بالتخييم في الخيام في العديد من المتنزهات الكبيرة. العديد من المتنزهات الطبيعية محمية بموجب التشريعات ولها حدود (على سبيل المثال قواعد ضد الحرائق المكشوفة أو جلب الزجاجات).

أفضل الأسئلة الشائعة بارك

ما هي ميزات الحديقة؟

قد تحتوي الحدائق على العشب والصخور والأوساخ والأشجار ، بالإضافة إلى المباني والنوافير ومعدات الملعب. تتميز العديد من المتنزهات بملاعب البيسبول وكرة القدم وكرة السلة.

لماذا من المهم أن يكون لديك حديقة؟

تعزز المتنزهات بيئة المدن وجمالياتها وأوقات الفراغ. إنها تعزز الاقتصاد. أنها تعمل على تحسين قيمة الممتلكات ، ودخل البلدية ، ومشتري المنازل ، والموظفين ، والمتقاعدين.

ما هي أكبر حديقة في العالم؟

الحديقة. حديقة جرينلاند الوطنية هي الأكبر في العالم ، حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها 40 نسمة وتوجد بها حيوانات القطب الشمالي المرتفعة. تغطي حديقة جرينلاند الوطنية 972,000 كيلومتر مربع.

المشاركات مماثلة

  1. إدارة المواهب: المعنى ، الأنظمة والعمليات الأساسية
  2. Spalling: دليل شامل [+ نصائح سريعة]
  3. وظائف مالية في مدينة نيويورك: أفضل 15+ خيارًا في عام 2022 (محدث)
  4. نظرة عامة على الكتالوج والعلامات التجارية الحقيقية

الرقم المرجعي

0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

BEST PARK: All You Need to Know and Extra

Best park
Image source: EveryEvery NG

Places of natural, semi-natural, or cultivated landscapes are preserved as parks for the benefit of humans and the animals and plants that call them home. The best national parks in cities and around the world are often designated as urban parks so that residents may enjoy the outdoors while still being close to the city. The best recreational park in country areas like Houston and Seattle may include national parks and county parks. Local governments oversee state and provincial parks. In addition to having trees, grass, rocks, slope restaurants, dirt, and even man-made things like monuments and fountains, the best Disney World park may also include playground equipment and other buildings. This post will tell you more about the best park for a great adventure.

The Best Park in Disney World

Walt Disney World is the best theme park in the world, with rides, shows, and more that are suitable for guests of all ages. Despite the stereotype that these parks cater only to families, adults may have a wonderful time here whether they bring their kids or not. Disney is becoming more popular as the best park for adults-only holidays, illustrating that guests of all ages can find joy in visiting the place in the world. Here are some types of the best park in Disney World.

#1. Magic Kingdom

Magic Kingdom Park contains full of rides for adults, beginning with the “Mountain Range” – Space Mountain, Big Thunder Mountain, and Splash Mountain. Several “best” Disney parks are popular with adults, including the Carousel of Progress, Jungle Cruise, Haunted Mansion, Country Bear Jamboree, and Hall of Presidents. Parents seeking a lovely supper at the Magic Kingdom may pick Be Our Guest, The Plaza, or Tony’s Town Square, or book the Wishes Fireworks Dessert Party.

#2. Epcot

Epcot is the best mature Walt Disney World theme park, and for good reason. Soarin’, Mission: SPACE and Test Track are adult-friendly attractions, but the whole World Showcase is too. However, each pavilion includes native cuisine, live music, unique activities, and adult drinks from across the globe. The Epcot International Food & Wine Festival is an autumn favorite for adults and runs for seven weeks.

#3. Hollywood Studios

Both the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror and the Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster Starring Aerosmith are in Disney’s Hollywood Studios. These two rides are the park’s main attractions and will make your day exciting. The 50’s Prime Time Café, Mama Melrose’s Ristorante Italiano, and Hollywood Disney World Park, Brown Derby are all wonderful alternatives for a date night. You may combine a stay at the Studios with a Fantasmic! dinner package to obtain allocated seats for the evening show.

#4. Animal Kingdom

Kilimanjaro Safaris is Disney’s Animal Kingdom Theme Park’s safari ride across an African savannah. DINOSAUR is equally entertaining for adults, while Expedition Everest – Legend of the Forbidden Mountain is a must-see for everybody. The Flame Tree Barbecue, Rainforest Café, and Yak & Yeti Restaurant all provide fantastic meals for adults and children.

What Are the Best Park Skis?

If rails, lips, pretzels, and jibs are your thing, you need park skis. While “park skis” is a wide category, you want something more specific. If you could ski backward with a twinned tail, it was a park ski. After decades of innovation by park skiers and ski corporations, those who like to spin and slide have more possibilities. In addition, there are broad, buttery jib noodles, rigid, narrow competitive skis, and everything in between. The best park skis used to be anything that could handle a season of rails, but now there’s more complexity.

Best Park Houston

When you need to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, a stroll through a city park paradise in Houston may do wonders. If you need a place to regroup in Houston, check out some of the city’s best churches and temples. These parks, ranging from a vast space that houses the municipal zoo to a world-class skatepark, will help you forget that you’re in the fourth-largest city in the United States. Here are the best park in Houston.

#1. Discovery Green

Discovery Green, a 12-acre park in downtown Houston directly across from the George R. Brown Convention Center, features a wide variety of fun and unique amenities, including interactive water features, eye-catching public art, and free community programming (like writing workshops and exercise classes). The one-acre lake is surrounded by natural vegetation and wildlife and may be explored by renting a kayak or a remote-controlled battery-operated boat. The grounds have been meticulously maintained. Grasp a baseball at neighboring Minute Maid Park after eating at one of two restaurants in Houston(the informal The Lake House or the upscale The Grove).

#2. Smither Park

No one says parks must be green. Smither Park’s mosaics make it one of the most Instagrammable spots in Houston. Everything—from play areas (including a bench swing and marble roll) to stages and covered spaces—is embellished with bottle caps, seashells, and shattered crockery. The Memory Wall is a park landmark in Houston. The 400-foot-long wall comprises more than 60 mosaic panels excellent for photoshoots.

#3. Memorial Park

Memorial Park, Houston’s biggest park within the Inner Loop at over 1,400 acres, is a great option for people seeking a more conventional park setting. There is a golf course, swimming pool, tennis courts, soccer fields, hiking and biking routes, traditional playground equipment, endless picnic tables, and a forest of trees. Furthermore, It is easy to overlook how central Memorial Park is, despite its proximity to the hub of Houston’s transportation network at the crossroads of Interstates 10 and 610. You may get a sense of being far away from the city even though you’re still in the middle of it by visiting the Houston Nature Center and Arboretum, which is located inside the park.

#4. Buffalo Bayou Park

The park is named after Buffalo Bayou, which is also its main attraction in Houston. The park is long and thin, filling up the space between Allen Parkway and Memorial Drive where there was formerly nothing but water. From Shepherd Drive downtown, the park extends in its entirety. You’ll pass through parks, dog parks, skateboard parks, kayakers, and play spaces among the verdant landscape and paved bike routes. However, the Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern in Houston is perhaps the most interesting addition. The decommissioned portion of the city’s water system is now open for tours and art exhibits belowground.

#5. Mason Park

This 100-acre park in Houston’s East End serves as both a place to play and a buffer against flooding. Wetlands have been created on around 3.5 acres of park property, with ponds serving as habitats for plants and animals while also acting as a flood barrier to prevent damage to surrounding roads and residences during storms. In addition, there are sports fields and courts, a pool, a jogging track, fitness stations, and a community center all in one convenient location. When put together, the two halves form a lively, action-packed area surrounded by scenic splendor.

#6. Exploration Park

Exploration Park, in the western Houston suburb of Katy, maybe a long way from the city center, but it is well worth the trip if you have kids. The play area is frequented by families with children of varying ages since the structures are adaptable and there is no “wrong” way to utilize the equipment. Signage and a playable water feature at Exploration Park promote water conservation and teach visitors about the water cycle. Also, read FLORIDA SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS: Best 13 Tips to Increase Your Chances (+Detailed List)

Best Park in Seattle

Even though Seattle is often cloudy and wet, the city has its bright spots. Greenery thrives under consistent precipitation, and sunny days are a joy (it is called the Emerald City after all). In spite of the weather, Seattle’s parks remain popular tourist destinations and a welcome escape from the city’s hectic pace.

Furthermore, the park in Seattle is more than simply a place to take a stroll and have a picnic (though it is best for those activities too). Some of the city’s finest recreational opportunities may be found there, from boating and riding to scenic vistas and animal watching. There are open spaces, such as beaches and trails, and plenty of oxygen. Here is some of the best park in Seattle.

#1. Olympic Sculpture Park

The Olympic Sculpture Park, located inside the Seattle Art Museum (SAM), is a wonderful example of the harmonious coexistence of man-made and natural beauty. The park and museum in Seattle are open to the public without charge, and visitors are welcome to explore at their own speed or as part of a guided tour. Underneath the Space Needle in Elliott Bay, with the Earth’s sculptures (the Olympic Mountains) as a background, the nine acres are filled with sculptures and a beach. However, keep in mind that the museum’s rules prohibit touching the artwork.

#2. Green Lake park

Green Lake is a neighborhood in northern Seattle that revolves around the lake of the same name, and the park is filled with a sense of community. This park in Seattle is a haven for nature lovers, with a 2.8-mile route, a plethora of open spaces, a swimming pool, a boat dock, and a variety of sports fields. Additionally, for those who didn’t pack a lunch, there are plenty of restaurants in the area to satisfy their hunger.

#3. Seward Park

It may come as a surprise to some that being lost in the forest doesn’t necessitate leaving the city boundaries in this state that is both the Emerald City and the Evergreen State. Consider Seward Park, which at 300 acres encompasses all of Bailey Peninsula in Lake Washington and has 2.4 miles of cycling/walking trail, an amphitheater, an art studio, and beaches, among other amenities in Seattle.

#4. Kubota Graden

This amazing park in Seattle was formerly Fujitaro Kubota’s private garden. It was established in 1927. Fifty years after leaving his imprint as a self-taught gardener (Kubota Garden is one of three public works he created), the city of Seattle recognized his contributions by designating the garden as a historical landmark. The city took possession of the garden in 1987 as a public park. In the twenty-acre space, flora native to the Pacific Northwest coexists with those from Japan.

#5. Kerry Park

You know how there’s that iconic photo of Seattle, with the Space Needle in the front, Mt. Rainier in the backdrop, and the city skyscrapers in the middle? The location of this photograph is Kerry Park in Seattle. The park is 1.26 acres in size, and it has a playground and a contemporary sculpture, but the view from the top is what really makes it worth visiting.

Where Is the Best Park in the World?

It’s difficult to choose which of the world’s many stunning natural attractions to see first. But Yosemite is the best park in the world. Yosemite National Park, about 170 miles east of San Francisco, is home to a wide variety of breathtaking natural attractions. Famous monuments like Half Dome and El Capitan, as well as breathtaking panoramas like the ones at the Tunnel View and Valley View lookouts, are just a few of Yosemite’s many draws. Do stop by a sequoia forest and marvel at the massive trees.

Best National Parks in the World

The purpose of national parks is to provide a safe haven for some of the planet’s most unique ecosystems, picturesque landscapes, and remarkable species. And from the lowest valleys to the highest peaks, and everywhere in between, these beautiful natural areas may be explored in a variety of ways. You may explore the area any way you like: on foot, by bike, on rock faces, or even in a kayak. Here are some of the best national parks in the world.

#1. Manuel Antonio National Park

Costa Rica’s Manuel Antonio National Park is recognized for its fauna. South of Quepos is Costa Rica’s smallest but most popular park. So popular that officials had to limit Monday visits to let the ecosystem recuperate.

On other days, go early since the park restricts numbers and becomes congested. The national park is notable for its monkey sightings, four hiking paths, and beaches. Look for sloths, squirrel monkeys, and white-faced monkeys in trees.

#2. Fiordland National Park

Fiordland National Park is one of the world’s biggest. Milford Sound is the only fjord in the park that can be accessible by car and is one of the country’s most visited sites. Milford Sound is roughly four hours from Queensland, yet it still gets over a million tourists a year. A more lovely area is hard to find. Milford Sound’s magnificent mountains, thundering waterfalls, animals, and remoteness are unmatched.

In addition, fiordlands are home to the flightless takahe and kakapo parrots. A trip to Lake Te Anau and the glowworm-lit Te Anau Caves is a highlight of a visit to the park.

#3. Serengeti National Park

Serengeti, which means ‘Endless Plains,’ is a wildlife-watching mecca in northern Tanzania and Kenya’s Maasai Mara. Millions of wildebeest, zebra, and gazelle migrate to Kenya’s Maasai Mara in search of water and forage.

Furthermore, predators hunt plains wildlife, so you’ll probably encounter a kill on safari. The Serengeti is a terrific area to visit year-round, and it’s much better without the people. Take a hot air balloon safari and go glamping for a once-in-a-lifetime adventure.

#4. Iguazu National Park

Iguaz National Park, on the border between Argentina and Brazil, is home to one of the world’s most well-known natural wonders, the breathtaking Iguazu Falls. The massive, roaring, semicircular chain of waterfalls shares its name with the two nations it flows into.

However, the park has more than just a stunning waterfall. Besides the spectacular waterfalls, Iguaz also has an Atlantic Forest portion that is home to 2,000 plant varieties and 400 bird species. Visitors who want to go around the park could see howler monkeys, huge anteaters, and perhaps the uncommon broad-snouted Caiman.

#5. Canaima National Park

Canaima National Park in Venezuela’s Gran Sabana area is one of the world’s biggest. With its tabletop mountains, waterfalls, and lush savannahs, it’s a popular hiking destination.

Many travelers do the 2-night, 3-day walk, and canoe journey to Angel Falls. Along the journey, you’ll witness three-toed sloths, poison-arrow frogs, pumas, capybaras, and hundreds of orchids. In addition,  visit Monte Roraima for a four- to eight-day journey from Paraitepuy hamlet. The peak straddles Venezuela, Brazil, and Guyana!

Best Park Slope Restaurants

Some of the best restaurants in Park Slope, a neighborhood of brownstones and strollers, really stand out from the crowd. Explore below for a range of dining options, from newbies offering hard-to-find dishes to neighborhood mainstays, as well as destination-worthy brunch and a spot with an absurd but deserving fried burger. Here best park slope restaurants.

#1. Miriam

This trendy eatery on park slope restaurants provides Middle Eastern food with an Israeli twist, and it’s always bustling with customers (but particularly at brunch). Star-shaped lampshades and brightly painted ceramics accent the exposed brick walls of this bright room. Spicy grilled eggplant salad, spicy vegetable root cakes, turmeric fried calamari, swiss chard, feta-filled burekas, and hardboiled egg-topped hummus are just some of the mezze dishes available. Main courses include a variety of couscous dishes, platters of shawarma or schnitzel, and tagines.

#2. Nargis Bar and Grill

The unusual Uzbek food, which is like a combination of Turkish and Central Asian dishes, is now available in Park Slope restaurants. The O.G. Sheepshead Bay is home to the Nargis Cafe, which was founded by Boris Bangiev in August of 2017 and has furnishings and decorations from the neighboring country of Uzbekistan. Plentiful, savory beef kebabs are served with hefty manti dumplings, a hearty pilaf dish called plov, and Lagman, also known as a hand-pulled noodle soup.

#3. Fausto

This newcomer, like the much-beloved Franny, is from Italy and now occupies her former lodgings. It’s a joint venture between Joe Campanale, who is best known for his restaurants in the West Village, and Erin Shambura, previously of Campanale’s wildly successful L’Artusi, in Brooklyn. Appetizers like arancini and red snapper Crudo set the stage for a variety of traditional pasta dishes like linguine with clams and orecchiette with fennel-braised pork and wilted greens as main courses. As for the wine selection, you can count on a wide variety of rare bottles.

Conclusion

The best parks are near water and may include a beach or boat dock. Urban parks offer seats, picnic tables, and barbecues. The largest parks can be hundreds of thousands of square kilometers with abundant wildlife and natural features like mountains and rivers. Tent camping is permitted in several big parks. Many natural parks are protected by legislation and have limits (e.g. rules against open fires or bringing in glass bottles).

Best Park FAQs

What features does a park have?

Parks may have grass, rocks, dirt, and trees, as well as buildings, fountains, and playground equipment. Many parks feature baseball, football, and basketball fields.

Why is it important to have park?

Parks enhance cities’ ecology, aesthetics, and leisure. They boost the economy. They improve property values, municipal income, homebuyers, employees, and retirees.

What's the biggest park in the world?

The park. Greenland’s National Park is the world’s biggest, with 40 residents and high Arctic fauna. Greenland’s National Park covers 972,000 square kilometers.

Similar Posts

  1. Talent Management: Meaning, Systems & Basic processes
  2. Spalling: A Comprehensive Guide [+ Quick Tips]
  3. Finance Jobs New York City: Best 15+ Options in 2022 (Updated)
  4. True Brands Wholesale And Catalogue Overview

Reference

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like