2023 年如何在佛罗里达开展业务:成本和基本要求

2023 年如何在佛罗里达开展业务
图片来源:印度展望

佛罗里达州是开展业务的好地方。 无论您是想在迈阿密买卖,还是想在基韦斯特创业,阳光之州都充满了适合经商的选择。 您的原创和富有想象力的想法也有空间。 我们收集了许多关于如何在佛罗里达州以很少或没有资金开展业务的资源。

如何在佛罗里达州创业

您有兴趣了解如何在佛罗里达开展业务,但您需要帮助确定从哪里开始。 好消息是,因为它对企业家友好,佛罗里达州是开展新业务的好地方。

在开始一项新业务之前完成您的家庭作业是值得的,以防止犯下您以后会后悔的代价高昂的错误。 因为只有大约一半的新企业持续时间超过五年,所以创建一个企业可能会有风险。

如果您花时间进行广泛的市场调查和竞争对手分析,并在做任何其他事情之前制定强有力的公司战略,您获得长期成功的机会就会大大增加。 以下是有关如何在佛罗里达州开展业务的几个步骤:

#1。 选择一家企业

找到绝妙的点子是第一步。 您可能已经在考虑,或者您可能还没有找到灵感。 必须彻底研究您的经营理念,以确保它有市场,它提供了有利可图的财务机会,并且它是您想要经营的公司类型。

#2。 简要描述您的佛罗里达公司

我们在佛罗里达州开展业务的清单上的几乎所有以下项目都要求您的公司有一个名称。 Fictitious Name FAQ 列出了佛罗里达州关于姓名的一些规则,例如您必须使用自己的名字进行业务运营和广告规则的规则。

#3。 编写业务策略

作为在佛罗里达州注册企业的程序的一部分,您可能不需要提交商业计划。 在佛罗里达州开设小型企业时,仍建议制定商业计划。 商业计划将包括以下信息:

  • 市场研究和商业描述
  • 组织与管理
  • 对商品和服务的客户进行营销细分
  • 准备好运营和物流。

有多种业务结构,如果您要在佛罗里达州开设公司,您肯定已经知道了。 公司、有限责任公司和个人独资企业是三种最流行的企业结构。

#5。 为您的企业获得许可和执照

佛罗里达州不强制执行此标准,因为可以注册为特定的业务结构而不是要求广泛的营业执照。 但是,有几个行业要求企业获得许可证。 典型的许可证包括以下内容:

  • 酒类销售
  • 测量和重量
  • 垃圾散播

#6。 检查佛罗里达州的保险选择

尽管公司和有限责任公司 (LLC) 提供广泛的法律和财务保护,但为您的企业购买保险仍然是一个好主意。 商业保险的典型形式包括: 典型责任 员工法律责任报酬

#7。 牢记财务因素

无论您决定成立独资企业、LLC 还是公司,将您的个人资产与企业资产和资源分开是一个明智的想法。 开设商业银行账户,申请商业信用卡,并考虑聘请一名合格的会计师,其经验可能会随着您公司的发展而提供帮助。

#8。 宣传您的公司

是时候减少对文件准备的重视,而更多地关注市场营销了,这更令人愉快,但同样重要。 有效地向理想客户推销您的公司是您启动之前的最后一步,因此请留出一些时间来完成这项任务。

如何在没有钱的情况下在佛罗里达开展业务

在佛罗里达州,没有钱开始或创业是可行的。 如果你没有钱,你仍然可以在佛罗里达州开办许多企业。 最关键的要求是一个可行的商业概念,可以开发并很容易吸引利益相关者的财务支持或投资。

重要的是要记住,即使您可以在没有现金的情况下在佛罗里达开展业务,您仍然需要至少筹集注册公司所需的资金并获得必要的许可、执照和保险; 否则,您将面临非法经营业务的风险。

鉴于上述情况,这里有一份关于如何在没有任何资金的情况下在佛罗里达开展业务的指南。

#1。 选择一个可行的商业概念或利基

企业家有多种商业概念可供选择。 除了蓬勃发展的佛罗里达州,还有其他潜在的行业,包括金融、保险、房地产、出租和租赁。

#2。 进行可行性分析和市场调查

决定商业计划后,您需要对市场进行调查和研究,看看您的计划是否可行。

#3。 谦虚地开始

伯纳姆表示,与大多数基于产品的企业相比,与服务相关的公司非常容易起步。 它们通常是在没有工人的情况下在家中建立的,这使它们成为您制定更全面的商业计划时赚钱的绝佳方法。

在佛罗里达州和美国其他任何地方,未经注册为法人实体就经营商业实体是违法的。 将您的佛罗里达公司注册为正式的商业实体(例如 LLC 或公司)有两大好处:

#5。 企业融资来源

小型企业管理局 (SBA) 是您在美国为小型企业融资的“首选之地”。 小企业管理局有很多贷款计划,可以帮助成千上万无法自行从银行或其他贷款机构获得贷款的小企业。

#6。 资金和援助的来源

请务必记住,如果您的企业未注册,可能很难从小型企业管理局 (SBA) 获得资金。 您可以向您的朋友、家人和可能的投资者索取启动资金,以启动您的公司或扩大规模并发展壮大。

出售您的部分财产,使用您的信用卡或退休账户,或利用免费赠品让您的公司起步。

#7。 获得必要的营业执照和许可证 

您是否需要许可证或许可才能开展业务取决于您打算经营的业务类型。

#8。 在佛罗里达开设银行账户

使用独特的商业银行和信用账户来保护个人资产至关重要。 如果您的公司被起诉,您必须知道将您的个人账户和企业账户放在一起会使您的个人资产(包括您的房屋、汽车和其他贵重物品)处于危险之中。

#9 获得基本商业保险。

在佛罗里达州,如果您没有至少购买您希望从事的行业所必需的一些基本保险,就参与商业活动是违法的。

#10。 出租或租赁优质办公空间

在佛罗里达州开展小型企业时,为您的办公室选择最佳位置至关重要。 在佛罗里达州租用办公空间时,您希望开展的业务类型应作为指南。

#11。 开始你的事业

下一步是在您获得启动公司所需的资金后启动公司,或者至少是购买启动所需的用品或设备所需的现金。

如何在佛罗里达有限责任公司开展业务

在佛罗里达州,组建有限责任公司既简单又价格合理。 注册您自己的佛罗里达有限责任公司非常简单,尽管您可以支付公司费用。

#1。 为您的有限责任公司选择一个名称

名字有什么价值? 如果你想第一次就做对,相当多。 为确保没有其他公司已存在您要使用的名称,请先搜索州记录。 您可以通过佛罗里达州国务院的企业实体搜索引擎快速完成这项工作。 如果您不准备立即组建您的 LLC,您可以通过向国务卿发送一封包含以下信息的信件来保留您的 LLC 公司名称:

  • 您选择的公司名称
  • 您的全名
  • 目前的地址

如果佛罗里达州国务卿确定某个名称可用,您可以支付 25 美元将其保留最多 120 天。 遵循国家关于如何命名企业的规定可以防止未来出现问题。 例如,请记住有限责任公司的官方名称必须包含“有限责任公司”或缩写“LLC”或“LLC”

#2。 选择注册代理 

每个有限责任公司都必须有一个注册代理人。 注册代理人是负责处理您公司的官方邮件和信件的个人或公司。 所有者或雇员可以担任佛罗里达州的注册代理人。

要符合资格,申请人必须居住在佛罗里达州,年满 18 岁,并在那里有地址。 “注册办公室”​​地址可以与贵公司的实际地址相同。 但是,有限责任公司不能充当自己的注册代理人。

尽管责任更多,但您可以选择自己作为 Florida LLC 的注册代理人,以将支出降至最低。 另一种方法是支付注册代理服务费用以代表您承担该功能。

#3。 提交佛罗里达有限责任公司的组织章程

一旦您为您的佛罗里达有限责任公司选择了名称和注册代理,请将必要的文件发送给国务院公司司。 填写纸质表格并邮寄,或者您可以在 Sunbiz.org 在线提交。

要在佛罗里达州开展业务,您需要:

  • 请咨询您的县税务员以确定您是否需要许可证
  • 作为企业加入税务局。
  • 与美国国税局合并。
  • 使用假名的公司实体和个人必须在国务院注册。

在佛罗里达州开展业务需要多少费用?

在佛罗里达州,新有限责任公司需缴纳 100 美元的申请费。 该州还征收 25 美元的注册代理费。 根据您打算开展的业务类型,其他费用的成本可能会有很大差异。

在佛罗里达州开展业务有哪些要求?

要在佛罗里达州开展业务,您需要:

  • 请咨询您的县税务员以确定您是否需要许可证
  • 作为企业加入税务局。
  • 与美国国税局合并。
  • 使用假名的公司实体和个人必须在国务院注册。

在佛罗里达开展业务的第一步是什么?

在佛罗里达开展业务的第一步是研究您想要建立的业务类型。 制定一个好的商业计划,解释你需要多少钱才能开始,你将如何支付运营成本,以及你想使用什么样的商业结构。

佛罗里达州的营业执照多少钱?

佛罗里达州营业税收据费用因地区而异; 有些收取 50 到 100 美元的一次性费用,而另一些则要求支付相同或更多的年费。

总结

佛罗里达以其蓬勃发展的经济和对商业的开放而闻名。 在佛罗里达州以很少或没有资金开展业务并不太困难,这样做对您来说可能是个好主意。 如果您遵循上述流程,您就不会浪费时间在阳光之州创办新公司。

如何在佛罗里达州创业常见问题解答

如何在没有钱的情况下在佛罗里达开展业务?

没有钱在佛罗里达州创业

  • 选择一个可行的商业概念或利基
  • 进行可行性分析和市场调查
  • 获得必要的营业执照和许可证 
  • 资金和援助的来源

如何在佛罗里达州创业?

  • 选择一家企业
  • 简要描述您的佛罗里达公司
  • 编写业务策略
  • 检查佛罗里达州的保险选择
  • 为您的公司选择法律结构并启动您的项目
  • 为您的企业获得许可和执照
  1. 在美国成立有限责任公司的步骤:您需要知道的一切
  2. 我需要营业执照吗? : 需要获得营业执照
  3. 如何在 2023 年无钱创业
  4. 53 年开始的 2023 多个适合女性的最佳小型企业创意。
  5. 高利润的低成本商业理念将于 2023 年启动。
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HOW TO START A BUSINESS IN FLORIDA 2023: Costs and Basic Requirements

How to Start a Business in Florida 2023
Photo Credit: Outlook India

Florida is a great place to launch a business. Whether you want to buy and sell in Miami or start a business in Key West, the Sunshine State is full of business-friendly options. There is also room for your original and imaginative ideas. We have gathered many resources on how to start a business in Florida with little or no money.

How to Start a Business in Florida

You’re interested in finding out how to start a business in Florida, but you need help figuring out where to start. The good news is that because it is entrepreneur-friendly, Florida is a great place to start a new business.

It pays to finish your homework before starting a new business to prevent making costly mistakes you’ll later regret. Because only around half of all new businesses last longer than five years, creating one might be risky.

If you take the time to conduct extensive market research and competitor analysis and develop a strong company strategy before doing anything else, your chances of long-term success will increase significantly. Here are a few steps on how to start a business in Florida:

#1. Select a Business Venture

Finding a brilliant idea is the first step. You might be considering one already, or you might not have found inspiration yet. It is imperative to thoroughly research your business idea to ensure that there is a market for it, that it offers a lucrative financial opportunity, and that it is the type of company you want to run.

#2. Briefly Describe Your Florida Company

Nearly all of the following items on our checklist for starting a business in Florida require that your company have a name. The Fictitious Name FAQ lists some of the rules that the State of Florida has about names, such as the rule that you must use your own name for business operations and advertising rules.

#3. Write a Business Strategy

As part of the procedure for registering your business with the state of Florida, you might not be required to submit a business plan. A business plan is still advised when opening a small business in Florida. A business plan will include the following information:

  • Market study and the commercial description
  • Organization and management
  • Marketing segmentation of customers for goods and services
  • Get operations and logistics ready.

There are various business structures, which you surely already know if you’re beginning a Florida firm. The corporation, the limited liability company, and the sole proprietorship are the three most popular business structures.

#5. Obtain Permits and Licenses for Your Business

Florida does not enforce this criterion because it is possible to register as a particular business structure rather than calling for a broad business license. However, several industries require that enterprises get licenses. Typical licenses consist of the following:

  • Sales of alcohol
  • Measurements and weights
  • Spreading of garbage

#6. Examine Florida Insurance Options

Even though corporations and limited liability companies (LLCs) offer a wide range of legal and financial protections, obtaining insurance for your business is still a good idea. Typical forms of commercial insurance include: Typical Liability legal responsibility remuneration for employees

#7. Bear Financial Factors in Mind

Maintaining a separation between your personal and business assets and resources is a smart idea, whether you’ve decided to set up a sole proprietorship, LLC, or corporation. Open a business bank account, make a business credit card application, and think about hiring a qualified accountant whose experience will likely be helpful as your company grows.

#8. Promote Your Company

It’s time to put less emphasis on document preparation and more on marketing, which is more pleasant but just as important. Effectively marketing your company to your ideal customer is the last step before you launch, so set aside some time to do this task.

How to Start a Business in Florida With No Money

In Florida, to start or starting a business with no money is doable. If you don’t have any money, you can still start many enterprises in Florida. The most crucial requirement is a viable business concept that can be developed and readily attracts financial backing or investment from stakeholders.

It’s crucial to keep in mind that even though you might be able to launch a business in Florida without cash, you will still need to raise at least the money needed to register the company and acquire the necessary permits, licenses, and insurance coverage; otherwise, you run the risk of running the business illegally.

Given the aforementioned, here is a guide on how to start a business in Florida without any money.

#1. Pick a Viable Business Concept or Niche

An entrepreneur has a variety of business concepts to pick from. There are other potential industries outside the booming ones in Florida, including finance, insurance, real estate, rental, and leasing.

#2. Carry Out Your Feasibility Analyses and Market Research

After you decide on a business plan, you need to do research on the market and studies to see if your plan will work.

#3. Begin Modestly

Service-related firms, in contrast to the majority of product-based businesses, are very easy to start, according to Burnham. They are frequently established from home with no workers, making them an excellent method to make money while you create a more comprehensive business plan.

It is against the law to operate a business entity without registering it as a legal entity in Florida and everywhere else in the United States. There are two significant benefits to registering your Florida corporation as a formal business entity, such as an LLC or a corporation:

#5. Business Financing Source

The Small Business Administration (SBA) is your “go-to place” for financing a small business in the United States. The Small Business Administration has a lot of loan programs that help thousands of small businesses that can’t get loans from banks or other lending institutions on their own.

#6. A Source of Funding and Assistance

It’s important to remember that if your business isn’t registered, it might be hard to get money from the Small Business Administration (SBA). You can ask your friends, family, and possible investors for the initial money to launch your firm or scale it up and grow it.

Sell part of your possessions, use your credit card or retirement account, or leverage freebies to get your firm off the ground.

#7. Get the Necessary Business Licenses and Permits 

Whether you need licenses or permissions to conduct your business depends on the type of business you intend to run.

#8. Open a Bank Account in Florida

Using unique business banking and credit accounts to protect personal assets is crucial. If your company is sued, you must know that running your personal and business accounts together puts your personal assets—including your home, car, and other valuables—in danger.

#9 Obtain Essential Business Insurance.

It is against the law in Florida to participate in business without at least some basic insurance coverage necessary by the sector you wish to work in.

#10. Rent or Lease a Prime Office Space

Choosing the best location for your office is crucial when starting a small business in Florida. The type of business you wish to launch should act as a guide when hiring an office space in Florida.

#11. Begin Your Business

The next step is to launch the firm once you have secured the funding required to get it off the ground, or at the very least, the cash required to buy the supplies or equipment you’ll need to get started.

How to Start a Business in Florida LLC

In Florida, forming an LLC is simple and reasonably priced. Registering your own Florida LLC is simple enough, though you can pay a firm.

#1. Choose a Name for Your LLC

What’s a name worth? If you want to do it right the first time, quite a bit. To ensure that no other company already exists with the name you want to use, start by searching the state records. You may do that quickly through the Florida Department of State’s business entity search engine. If you’re not prepared to form your LLC right away, you can reserve your LLC business name by sending the Secretary of State a letter that includes the following information:

  • Your chosen company name
  • Your full name
  • Current address

You can pay $25 to hold a name for up to 120 days if the Florida Secretary of State determines it is available. Following the state’s rules on how to name a business could prevent problems in the future. For instance, keep in mind that the official name of a limited liability corporation must include the words “limited liability company” or the abbreviation “LLC” or “L.L.C.”

#2. Choosing a Registered Agent 

There must be a registered agent for each LLC. A registered agent is a person or company that takes care of your business’s official mail and letters. An owner or employee may serve as the registered agent in Florida.

To be eligible, the applicant must live in Florida, be 18 years old, and have an address there. The “registered office” address can be the same as the physical location of your company. An LLC cannot, however, act as its own registered agent.

Though it comes with more responsibility, you might choose yourself as the Florida LLC’s registered agent to keep expenditures to a minimum. An alternative is to pay for a registered agent service to take on the function on your behalf.

#3. Submit the Articles of Organization for Florida LLC

Once you have chosen a name and a registered agent for your Florida LLC, send the necessary paperwork to the Department of State’s Division of Corporations. Either fill out a paper form and mail it in, or you can file it online at Sunbiz.org.

To start a business in Florida, you need to:

  • Check with your county tax collector to determine if you need a license
  • Join the Department of Revenue as a business.
  • Incorporate with the IRS.
  • Corporate entities and people who use fictitious names must register with the Department of State.

How Much Does It Cost to Start a Business in Florida?

In Florida, there is a $100 filing fee for new LLCs. The state also levies a $25 registered agent fee. Depending on the kind of business you intend to launch, the cost of other expenses can vary significantly.

What Are the Requirements to Start a Business in Florida?

To start a business in Florida, you need to:

  • Check with your county tax collector to determine if you need a license
  • Join the Department of Revenue as a business.
  • Incorporate with the IRS.
  • Corporate entities and people who use fictitious names must register with the Department of State.

What Is the First Step in Starting a Business in Florida?

The first step in starting a business in Florida is researching the type of business you want to establish. Make a good business plan that explains how much money you will need to get started, how you will pay for operating costs, and what kind of business structure you want to use.

How Much Is a Business License in Florida?

Florida business tax receipt costs vary by locality; some charge a one-time price between $50 and $100, while others demand an annual fee of the same or more.

Conclusion

Florida is well known for its booming economy and openness to commerce. To start a business in Florida with little or no money is not too difficult, and it might be a good idea for you to do so. You won’t waste time starting your new company in the Sunshine State if you follow the above-listed processes.

How to Start a Business in Florida FAQs

How To Start a Business In Florida With No Money?

To start a business in Florida with no money

  • Pick a Viable Business Concept or Niche
  • Carry Out Your Feasibility Analyses and Market Research
  • Get the Necessary Business Licenses and Permits 
  • A Source of Funding and Assistance

How to Start a Business in Florida?

  • Select a Business Venture
  • Briefly Describe Your Florida Company
  • Write a Business Strategy
  • Examine Florida Insurance Options
  • Choose a Legal Structure for Your Company and Launch Your Project
  • Obtain Permits and Licenses for Your Business
  1. STEPS TO START AN LLC in the US: Everything You Need to Know
  2. DO I NEED A BUSINESS LICENSE? :The Need to Get a Business License
  3. HOW TO START A BUSINESS WITH NO MONEY IN 2023
  4. 53+ BEST SMALL BUSINESS IDEAS FOR WOMEN TO START IN 2023.
  5. LOW-COST BUSINESS IDEAS WITH HIGH PROFIT TO START IN 2023.
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like