房地产应用程序:2022 年最有效的精选

房地产应用
图片来源:中

您是想进入房地产领域,还是已经以买家、卖家或投资者的身份参与其中? 这是我们送给您的绝妙礼物。 我们制作了一份最佳房地产应用程序列表,让您作为代理人或投资者的生活更轻松。 帮助人们在旅途中寻找房屋的应用程序因其非常有用而每月获得数百万次下载。 来自全国房地产经纪人协会的统计数据显示,高达 97% 的“购房者”开始在互联网上寻找新住所,其中 76% 的购房者使用移动设备。

移动房地产应用程序让您触手可及的庞大数据库包括房屋、公寓和商业建筑。 您可以通过按位置、卧室数量、面积等过滤搜索,让潜在买家、租户和投资者受益。 

最佳房地产应用

#1。 齐洛

在我们最好的房地产应用程序列表中,首先是 Zillow。 由于其绝对的影响力,它位居全能之首。 根据他们的网站,Zillow 是美国咨询量最大的房地产网站。 

有价值的功能包括与您的合作伙伴或室友共享潜在财产,并允许租户快速启动申请流程。 该应用程序几乎涵盖了所有用户需求。

这个最好的房地产应用程序允许列出待售、出租或租赁的房屋,以及虚拟财产参观和代理联系。 作为访客,您可以通过视频游览和照片查看 Zillow 上列出的属性。 用户甚至可以获得有关所选应用程序属性的最新通知。 

房地产列表来自众多列表服务中的一个或多个,以及个人列出自己的房屋以供出售、拍卖、止赎和其他房地产。 这个最好的房地产应用程序对买卖双方免费。

该应用程序的主要收入来源是广告和房地产经纪人的潜在客户生成成本。 Zillow 的规模使其获得最佳整体公司的称号,因为它提供最大的库存、许多搜索选项以及针对购房者和租房者的排名,它还具有分享收藏夹和内置应用程序等便利功能。

#2。 Xome 拍卖

由于其全面的在线投标列表,这款顶级房地产软件是通过拍卖购买房屋的最佳应用程序。 与其他应用程序一样,它会显示财产详细信息、照片和地图位置,但 Xome Auctions 是最好的,因为它还会显示该财产是否可融资或是否需要以现金支付。  

Xome Auctions 应用程序可在 Android 和 Apple 应用程序商店中使用,是全球最大的专有财产集合之一。 作为订户,您还可以使用 Xome 的预拍卖功能来提前对房产进行出价。 

Xome 提供直接的出价和快速关闭。 您可以按位置、状态和拍卖资产类型搜索住宅或商业拍卖,例如 B. 银行拥有、卖空或收回。 用户可以按价格、卧室、浴室、平方英尺以及即将开始或即将结束的拍卖来分析房产。 随着时间的推移财产。 

应用程序中的列表来自 Xome 独有的众多列表服务和来源。 在拍卖中,由于竞标者可以使用丰富的功能,应用程序会更好地获胜。 融资、房产和社区统计数据、其他人对您正在查看的房产出价时的通知以及房产价格历史等详细信息让投标人随时了解情况。

Xome Auctions 凭借高效的合同电子签名功能继续超越其竞争对手。

#3。 红鳍金枪鱼 

我们最好的房地产应用程序列表中的下一个是 Redfin。 这个特定的应用程序是一家房地产经纪公司,它开发了一个应用程序来在全国范围内提供房地产并彻底改变买卖过程。

该应用程序是我们购房的第一选择,因为它将尖端技术与将人为因素带入系统的 Redfin 房地产代理和客户服务代理相结合。

Redfin 允许用户搜索附近待售或举办开放日的住宅和公寓。 在应用程序中,您可以预订房屋的导览游。 

该论坛/平台使卖家能够出售他们的财产。 该应用程序向使用该应用程序的卖家收取 1.5% 或 1.0% 的挂牌费,当他们使用 Redfin 进行买卖时,这低于传统的股票经纪人/代理费。 如果买家使用 Redfin 经纪人,它还会向买家支付佣金回扣。 这个潜在的美元金额会出现在应用程序列表中,应用程序界面简单易用。

作为用户,您可以查看一些社区详细信息并设置警报以提醒您有符合您条件的任何可用房屋。 Redfin 的收入来自“上市费、佣金和广告费”。

它通过智能融合创新技术,通过及时和个性化的人际互动来平衡,以快速完成交易并最大程度地减少买卖双方的压力,从而获得更好的购房回报。

#4。 特鲁利亚, 

这个最好的房地产应用程序成立于 2005 年,虽然 Zillow Group 于 2015 年收购了它,但它在两大应用程序商店中都有很好的评价。 它使用 Zillow 的数据来提供房屋价值和其他信息,但呈现方式与 Zillow 不同。 

该服务允许用户以各种方式查看属性。 例如,您可以查看房产、商店、餐馆、学校、旅行时间和社区人口统计数据。 您还可以使用两个不同的应用程序 Trulia 和 Rent Trulia 搜索公寓和房屋,以进行​​更个性化的搜索。

对于人口统计数据,该应用程序可以向您显示当地人对该地区的评价,例如,停车的难易程度或附近地区夜间的步行程度。 比任何其他应用程序更多的因素,如城市和县评级、类似房屋的本地比较销售以及历史价格趋势。

十分之八,它们在销售价格的 20% 以内。 这个最好的房地产应用程序也对所有用户免费。

最适合投资者的房地产应用程序

有很多免费或低成本的房地产应用程序和工具,投资者可以使用这些应用程序和工具来浏览在线列表、查看潜在报价、采访租户、在线收取租金、电子化地制定和签署文件以及组织资金。 其中一些最适合投资者的房地产应用程序包括

#1。 斯特莎

在我们最适合投资者的房地产应用程序列表中,首先是 stessa。 根据“房东大师”的说法,该应用程序被选为房东会计和报告方面的最佳应用程序。 

Stessa 是一款易于访问(免费)的租赁物业财务管理应用程序,可自动跟踪收入和支出,使投资者能够通过智能资金管理最大化他们的 reto 场地和利润。  

当需要纳税时,Stessa 税务中心通过个性化的税务套餐和 TurboTax 折扣帮助您轻松完成报税。 Stessa 提供适用于 iOS 和 Android 的应用程序。 此外,开设“Stessa Cash Management”存款账户的投资者可以通过在线收租进一步简化物业管理。 

该工具允许房地产投资者自动化收租的典型手动部分,包括支票存款、收取滞纳金和监控。 财务报告付款。 Stessa 不向房东或租户收取在线租金,并保护双方的个人和财务信息。

#2。 公寓网

寻找全套在线物业管理工具的投资者必须考虑详细了解 Apartments.com。 这些最佳房地产应用程序适用于 Android 和 Apple。

这个最好的房地产应用程序最近收购了“Cozy”,为房东提供免费的租金管理工具,用于营销房源、采访租户和在线收取租金。

#3。 拍卖网

在我们最适合投资者的房地产应用程序列表中,下一个是我们个人的最爱; 它也是银行拥有的房地产 (REO)、卖空和止赎的全国性在线市场。 

对于寻找场外房产的投资者来说,该网站是一个合理的选择,买家可以亲自参与拍卖或在线竞标。 它在 Google Play 和 App Store 上可用。

#4。 交易检查

最适合投资者的房地产应用程序是估算出租物业、购买、修复、出租、再融资、重复 (BRRRR) 修复和交易的利润。 

投资者可以判断全面的财务预测,发现最近的销售和租金调整,评估最高允许出价等等。 此移动应用适用于 Android 和 Apple。

最适合代理商的房地产应用程序

#1。 炸弹炸弹

第二个进入我们最好的代理商房地产应用程序列表的应用程序是 BombBomb。 该软件帮助房地产专业人士通过电子邮件、短信和社交媒体建立关系,但它不是纯粹的房地产应用程序。

然而,BombBomb 应用程序通过提供个性化的视频消息帮助房地产经纪人提高他们的销售流程:他们可以录制和发送个人“视频电子邮件”以与客户和潜在客户建立更好的关系。  

给人的印象是,面对面的视频消息,而不是纯文本电子邮件(您作为买家很容易忽略或忘记),应该有助于代理商获得更多回复、进行更多预约并完成更多交易。 它主要不是为房地产经纪人构建的,但它可以帮助您改进处理那些非常重要的 Facebook 广告的方法。

#2。 FreshDesk

作为房地产经纪人,如果您正在寻找一款能够让您与潜在客户流畅沟通的应用程序,那么 Freshdesk 是您的最佳选择。 同样,与我们其他最好的房地产代理应用程序相比,它的作用微乎其微。

 更不用说它更贵了,但它做了它擅长的事情:实时聊天是吸引现代潜在客户的完美方式,这些潜在客户讨厌电话和电子邮件,但希望他们的查询立即得到答复(这听起来可能像房地产经纪人)。

 您可以为您的潜在客户提供即时回复并使用编程的机器人回答他们的问题,或者更好的是,像回复短信一样在手机上回复您的聊天。

最适合买家的房地产

#1。 齐洛

作为访客,您可以通过视频游览和照片查看 Zillow 上列出的属性。 用户甚至可以获得有关所选应用程序属性的最新通知。 这个最好的房地产应用程序对买卖双方免费。 该应用程序的主要收入来源是广告和房地产经纪人的潜在客户生成成本。 

Zillow 具有最大的库存、搜索选项、购房者和租房者排名,以及共享收藏夹和内置应用程序等便利功能。

#2。 Xome 拍卖

Xome 提供直接的出价和快速关闭。 您可以按位置、状态和拍卖资产类型(例如,银行所有、卖空或收回)搜索住宅或商业拍卖。

Xome Auctions 凭借高效的合同电子签名功能继续超越其竞争对手。

#3。 主页快照

这个最好的房地产应用程序是一个可靠的房地产平台,让人们可以直接通过手机探索房屋、浏览列表和协作。 

该公司于 2020 年底被商业房地产信息提供商 Costar 收购。Homesnap 通过让用户访问数据驱动的勘探工具、无与伦比的客户协作能力以及与您的多重上市服务的直接连接,为房地产经纪人提供最佳选择( MLS) 实时数据都集中在一个地方。  

来自 240 多个 MLS 的数据以及财产税记录、人口普查数据、地理边界、地块多边形、学校信息、抵押贷款利率和其他与房地产相关的信息。  

该应用程序声称实时 MLS 更新,允许用户比其他应用程序更早地访问新的和更新的列表。

结论

寻找满足您需求的完美住宅可能会让人倍感压力,因此我们为您提供了一些适合投资者、代理商和买家的最佳房地产应用程序。

房地产应用程序常见问题解答

什么是最可靠的房地产经纪人应用程序?

根据我们的调查结果,Zillow 是整体上最好、最可靠的房地产经纪人应用程序。

Redfin 比 Zillow 好吗?

不,总的来说,Zillow 比 Redfin 好得多。 就低价而言,Redfin 是您最好的选择。 

Zillow 最大的竞争对手是谁?

Zillow 最大的竞争对手是 Realtor.com

参考 

  1. 连接网
  2. 网站
  3. Investopedia.com
  1. 房地产估价:如何评估您的房地产投资和房地产。
  2. ZILLOW 如何赚钱:商业模式
  3. 2022年买房的最佳时机
  4. 荷兰式拍卖:荷兰式拍卖销售流程完整指南
  5. Zillow 抵押贷款计算器:Zillow 抵押贷款计算器的准确性如何? (+ 快速提示)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

REAL ESTATE APPS: The Top Most Effective Picks Of 2022

REAL ESTATE APPS
Photo Credit: Medium

Do you want to get into real estate, or are you already involved in it as a buyer, seller, or investor? Here’s a fantastic gift from us to you. We’ve produced a list of the best real estate apps to make your lives easier as agents or investors. Applications that help people look for homes on the go receive millions of monthly downloads because of how useful they are. Statistics from the National Association of Realtors show that a whopping 97% of “home buyers” begin their search for a new residence on the Internet, with 76% of those buyers employing a mobile device.

Mobile real estate apps put at your fingertips a huge database of houses, apartments, and commercial buildings. You benefit potential buyers, renters, and investors with searches filtered by location, number of bedrooms, square footage, and a whole lot more. 

Best Real Estate Apps

#1. Zillow

First on our list of the best real estate apps is Zillow.  It takes first place all-around because of its sheer reach. According to their website, Zillow is the most consulted real estate website in the United States. 

Valuable features include sharing a potential property with your partner or roommate and allowing tenants to quickly start the application process. The application covers practically all user needs.

This best real estate app allows listing homes for sale, rent, or lease, as well as virtual property tours and agent contact. As a visitor, you get to view listed properties on Zillow via video tours and photos. Users can even get up-to-date notifications on selected app properties. 

Real estate listings come from one or more of the many listing services, as well as from individuals listing their own homes for sale, auction, foreclosure, and other real estate.  This best real estate app is free for buyers and sellers.

The app’s primary source of income is the cost of lead generation from advertising and real estate agents. Zillow’s scale gives it the title of Best Overall Company because it offers the largest inventory, many search options, and ranking for homebuyers and renters it also has handy features like sharing favorites and built-in apps.

#2. Xome Auctions

This top real estate software is the best app for purchasing a home through auction due to its comprehensive online bidding lists. Like other apps, it shows property details, photos, and map locations, but Xome Auctions is the best as it also shows if the property is bankable o  needs to be paid for in cash.  

Available on the Android and Apple app stores, the Xome Auctions app is home to one of the largest collections of exclusive properties around. As a subscriber, you can also use Xome’s pre-auction feature to bid on properties earlier. 

Xome offers straightforward bidding and fast closing. You can search for residential or commercial auctions by location, status, and auction asset type, e.g. B. Bank owned, short sale, or repossessed. Users get to analyze properties by price, bedrooms, bathrooms, square footage, and auctions starting soon or auctions ending soon. the property over time. 

Listings in the app come from numerous listing services and sources exclusive to Xome. In auctions, the app wins better because of the rich features available to the bidder. Details such as financing, property and neighborhood statistics, notifications when someone else bids on a property you are viewing, and property price history keep the bidder in the loop.

Xome Auctions continues to outperform its competitors with efficient eSignature functionality for contracts.

#3. Redfin 

Next on our list of the best real estate apps is Redfin. This particular app is a real estate brokerage company that developed an app to offer real estate nationwide and revolutionize the buying and selling process.

The app is our #1 go-to choice for home buying because it combines cutting-edge technology with  Redfin real estate agents and customer service agents who bring the human element into the system.

Redfin allows the user to search for nearby homes and condominiums that are up for sale or hosting an open house. Within the app, you can book a guided tour of the house. 

The forum/platform enables sellers to offer their property for sale. The app charges sellers who use the app a listing fee of 1.5% or 1.0% when they buy and sell with Redfin, which is less than conventional stockbroker/agent fees. It also pays the buyer a commission rebate if the buyer uses a Redfin broker. This potential dollar amount will appear in the app list, and the application interface is simple and easy to use.

As a user, you view some neighborhood details and set up alerts to alert you to any available home that matches your criteria. Redfin makes its income from “listing fees, commissions, and advertising fees”.

It achieves better returns on home purchases due to its intelligent blend of innovative technology, balanced by timely and personalized human interaction to close the deal quickly and minimize stress for both buyers and sellers.

#4. Trulia, 

This best real estate app was founded in 2005, and although the Zillow Group acquired it in 2015, it has good reviews in both major app stores. It uses data from Zillow to provide home values ​​and other information but presents it differently than Zillow. 

The service allows the user to view a property in various ways. For example, you can view the property, shops, restaurants, schools, travel times, and neighborhood demographics. You can also search for apartments and houses using two different apps, Trulia and Rent Trulia, for a more personalized search.

For demographics, the app can show you what locals are saying about the area, e.g., how easy it is to park or how walkable the neighborhood is at night. More factors than any other app, like city and county ratings, local comparative sales of similar homes, and historical price trends.

Eight times out of ten, they are within 20% of the sale price. This best real estate app is also free for all users.

Best Real Estate Apps For Investors

There are a lot of real estate apps and tools that are free or low-cost and are used by investors to browse online listings, review potential offers, interview tenants, collect rent online, electronically formulate and sign documents, and organize funds. Some of these best real estate apps for investors include

#1. Stessa

First on our list of the best real estate apps for investors is stessa. According to ” landlord gurus,” this app was voted to be the best in accounting and reporting for landlords. 

Stessa is an accessible (free) rental property finance management app that automates income and expense tracking, enabling investors to maximize their reto venues and profits with intelligent money management.  

When it’s time for taxes, the Stessa Tax Center helps make tax filing a breeze with a personalized tax package and TurboTax discount. Stessa offers apps for iOS and Android. Furthermore, investors who open a “Stessa Cash Management” deposit account can further simplify property management with online rent collection. 

The tool allows real estate investors to automate typically manual parts of rent collection, consisting of check depositing, collection of late fees, and monitoring. Payments for financial reports. Stessa does not charge landlords or tenants for online rent collection and protects both parties’ personal and financial information.

#2. Apartments.com

Investors looking for a comprehensive suite of online property management tools must consider taking a detailed look at Apartments.com. These best real estate apps work with Android and Apple.

This best real estate app recently acquired “Cozy” to provide landlords with free rental management tools to market listings, interview tenants, and collect rents online.

#3. Auction.com

Next on our list of the best real estate apps for investors is our personal favorite; it’s also a  nationwide online marketplace for bank-owned real estate (REO), short sales, and foreclosures. 

The site is a reasonable alternative for investors searching for off-market properties, and buyers can participate in the auctions in person or bid online. It’s available on Google Play and the App Store.

#4. DealCheck

The best real estate app for investors is to estimate profits from rental properties, buy, rehab, rent, refinance, repeat(BRRRRs) fix-and-trade. 

Investors can judge comprehensive financial forecasts, discover recent sales and rent adjustments, evaluate the highest allowable bid, and more. This mobile app is available for  Android and Apple.

Best Real Estate App For Agents

#1. BombBomb

The second app to make it to our list of the best real estate apps for agents is BombBomb. This software helps real estate professionals create relationships via email, SMS, and social media, but it’s not a pure real estate app.

However, BombBomb app aids real estate agents in heightening their sales process by delivering personalized video messages: they can record and send personal “video emails” to build better relationships with clients and prospects.  

The impression is that face-to-face video messages, rather than plain text emails (which you as a buyer can easily ignore or forget), should help agents get more replies, make more appointments, and close more deals. It’s not mainly constructed for real estate agents, but it could help you refine your approach to those all-important  Facebook ads.

#2. FreshDesk

As a real estate agent searching for an app that would enable you to communicate fluently with your prospects, Freshdesk is your best bet. Again, it does very little compared to our other best real estate agent apps.

 Not to mention it’s more expensive, but it does what it does well: Live chat is the perfect way to capture modern leads who hate phone calls and emails but want their inquiries answered NOW (that might sound like real estate agents).

 You can give your prospects an instant response and answer their questions with a programmed bot, or better yet, reply to your chat on your phone like you would a text message.

Best Real Estate For Buyers

#1. Zillow

As a visitor, you get to view listed properties on Zillow via video tours and photos. Users can even get up-to-date notifications on selected app properties. This best real estate app is free for buyers and sellers. The app’s main source of income is the cost of lead generation from advertising and real estate agents. 

Zillow features the largest inventory,  search options, rankings for homebuyers and renters, plus conveniences like sharing favorites and built-in apps.

#2. Xome Auctions

Xome offers straightforward bidding and fast closing. You can search for residential or commercial auctions by location, status, and auction asset type, e.g., bank-owned, short sale, or repossessed.

Xome Auctions continues to outperform its competitors with efficient eSignature functionality for contracts.

#3. Homesnap

This best real estate app is a reliable real estate platform that lets people explore homes, browse listings, and collaborate right from their phones. 

The company was purchased by commercial real estate information provider Costar in late 2020. Homesnap offers the best options for real estate agents by giving users access to data-driven prospecting tools, unparalleled client collaboration capabilities, and a direct connection to your Multiple Listing Service (MLS) real-time data all in one place.  

Data from over 240 MLS as well as property tax records, census data, geographic boundaries, lot polygons, school information, mortgage rates, and other real estate-related information.  

The app claims real-time MLS updates, allowing users to access new and updated listings earlier than other apps.

Conclusions

Finding the perfect home to suit your needs can be stressful, so we’ve provided you with some of the best real estate apps for investors, agents as well as buyers.

Real Estate Apps FAQs

What is the most reliable realtor app?

Based on our findings, Zillow is the best overall and most reliable realtor app.

Is Redfin better than Zillow?

No, overall, Zillow is way better than Redfin. In terms of low prices, Redfin is your best bet. 

Who is the biggest competitor of Zillow?

Zillow’s biggest competitor is Realtor.com

Reference 

  1. Connecteam.com
  2. Stessa.com
  3. Investopedia.com
  1. Property Valuation: How to Value Your Real Estate Investment & Properties.
  2. HOW DOES ZILLOW MAKE MONEY: The Business Model
  3. Best Time To Buy a House In 2022
  4. Dutch Auction: Complete Guide to The Dutch Auction Sales Process
  5. Zillow Mortgage Calculator: How Accurate is Zillow Mortgage Calculator? (+ Quick Tips)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like