没有钱的房地产投资:如何开始!

没有钱的房地产投资

这篇文章涵盖了针对没有钱的初学者的 10 种最佳房地产投资策略。 了解如何在不花费数十万美元的情况下投资房地产。 房地产投资是纯粹为了通过租金收入或市场价值升值获利而拥有的财产。 房地产需要来自某个地方的钱。 你必须学会​​识别、分析和使用别人的钱,以很少或没有钱投资房地产。

没有钱的房地产投资

房地产业蓬勃发展。 许多人投资、购买土地和建造出租物业。 当然,有钱买商品是最理想的参与方式。 但是,仍然可以在没有现金的情况下购买房地产。 即使资金紧张,也需要捐款。 它可能是你的能力、知识或时间的组合。 是的,某些交易可以在没有您的经济援助的情况下进行。 如何? 你查询。 这里有六种不用钱投资房地产业务的廉价方法。

#1。 伙伴

如果您有惊人的想法、可靠的公司计划和成功的业绩记录,您就可以找到拥有必要资源的合作伙伴。 当你继续专注于经营公司时,另一个人可以提供资金。 还要讨论利润的分配。 在将其付诸实践之前,请确保您的合作伙伴从该安排中获益。

与建筑商一起投资是另一种合作方式。 如果您不具备维修和转售房屋所需的专业知识,例如木工和水管,您可以与有能力的人合作,他们甚至可能会支付首付款。 一旦您在销售中获利,您将获得下一次房地产投资的首付款。

#2。 与其他人交谈。

为投资者签订交易或寻找交易是免费的。 你可能已经逐渐攒够了钱来买自己的房子,这比帮助别人寻找房产然后为你的交易寻找投资者要好。

#3。 向亲密的朋友和亲戚借钱。

如果您没有钱开始您的房地产业务,向亲戚和朋友借钱是另一种可能。 尽管这可能不太正式,但请确保您仍向他们提供正式的本票,其中规定付款的到期日、适用的利率以及贷方是否拥有该财产的任何所有权股份。

遵守诺言至关重要,因为如果您再次需要类似的东西,它可能会影响其他人对您的看法。 如果您及时偿还有息贷款,这些贷方可能会准备借给您更多资金用于更多项目。 这是一个绝妙的解决方案,但由于程序处理不当,许多关系都被破坏了。

#4。 创建交易。

您可以通过交换您拥有的必要技能来购买房地产。 例如,建筑商可能会为房地产开发商提供服务以换取首付款。

#5。 寻找绝望的卖家

由于诸如此类的事情,这些人迫切需要出售 破产、离婚、失去亲人、新工作需要搬出城、房产状况糟糕等。为了迅速与公司达成交易,他们往往更愿意提供现金捐赠

#6。 考虑卖方融资

如果卖家有足够的动力,他们可能会同意借钱给你以促进销售。 您可以建议每月支付更高的分期付款作为首付款的替代方案。 为了更快地出售房子,您甚至可以接受卖方支付买方首付款的安排。 卖方可以放弃定金或要求还款,在这种情况下,他们会降低要价。 无论您选择什么,请确保由房地产律师起草合同以保护双方。

#7。 硬贷款人

如果您缺乏从事房地产的资金,硬通货贷款是一种极好的资金来源。 用于房地产投资的钱不会来自银行; 相反,它将来自组织或个人。 这些贷款的资格条件通常较少,因为它们通常不需要公司程序。 因此,它们可以很快得到保护。 此外,私人贷款人可能急于支持不确定的举措。

#8。 小额贷款

新的融资选择有多种形式,增加了盈利房地产企业的市场。 顾名思义,小额贷款通常针对需要资金来刺激未来增长的初创企业或年轻企业。 与传统金融机构提供的贷款相比,小额贷款的规模要小得多。 因此,由于余额较少,这些计划的资格限制将不那么严格,例如信用评分较高。 小额贷款是没有钱投资房地产的可行融资选择。

#9。 房屋净值贷款

如果您缺乏第二次房地产投资的资金,房屋净值贷款是一种选择。 大多数投资者通常会利用其主要住所的产权,并将其用于购买另一处房产。 银行和其他金融机构提供不同的产品,例如房屋净值信贷额度和房屋净值分期贷款,允许买家利用他们可能拥有的任何现有资产。

#10。 贸易公司

购买新房产的一个实用替代方案是交易房屋。 通过将现有房产换成新房产,您可以在不出售旧房产的情况下购买新房产,并避免这样做带来的资本收益。 这是另一种在没有任何现金的情况下投资房地产的经过验证的策略。 没有首付就购买投资物业出售并不是最近才出现的现象。

此外,由于必须筹集资金,因此投资房地产时不需要首付。 除了上述方法之外,还有其他几种购买无首付投资物业的选择。

#11。 用于投资商业地产的 SBA 贷款

为了为小型企业融资,SBA 与贷方合作。 如果您想购买商业地产,SBA 504 贷款是最有利的选择。 对于自住物业,SBA 504 贷款为商业房地产提供资金。 SBA 贷款,资金从 125,000 美元到 20 万美元不等,只需要小企业主支付 10% 的首付。 建筑购买、新建或建筑升级都可以通过 SBA 504 贷款获得资金。

#12。 通过拥有房地产投资信托基金的股份

房地产投资信托基金 (REIT) 就是其中之一。 流动性是 REITs 等的主要优势。 除非其他人购买您的股份或出售建筑物,否则您不能兑现您在公寓大楼中 20% 的所有权。 房地产信托中的股份通常可以像股票一样容易出售。 您可以购买某些房地产投资信托基金,例如建造工业园区、医疗设施、疗养院、购物中心和办公楼的公司所拥有的信托基金。 投资于一系列房地产投资信托基金可以让您更轻松地分散您的持股,而不必担心管理问题。

如何在美国用很少的钱投资房地产?

适用于几乎没有钱或没有钱的人的最佳房地产投资策略:

  • 购买货币抵押/卖方融资。 …
  • 通过租赁选项投资房地产。 
  • 硬贷款人。 
  • 小额贷款。
  • 结成伙伴关系,用很少的钱投资房地产。 …
  • 房屋净值贷款。 …
  • 贸易公司。 …
  • 美国特别政府
  • 你能用1000美元买房地产吗?

简而言之,公开交易的房地产投资信托基金是简单的、流动性强的房地产投资,您只需 1,000 美元或 10 美元即可进行投资。 将这些适合初学者的最佳房地产投资信托基金视为您的第一笔房地产投资。

您可以投资信用不良的房地产吗?

没有钱或信用? 答案是肯定的。 在没有首付和低信用的情况下投资房地产的第一步是了解您的信用评分。 这个分数本质上是贷方估计您偿还所借资金的可能性的一种统计方法,在获得房地产融资时至关重要。 更高的质量分数会带来更好的抵押贷款利率,从而为您——投资者——带来长期的储蓄。

信用评级通常基于评分模型,其中 FICO 最为突出。 这些分数从 300 到 850 不等,决定了一个人的信用度。 它似乎是这样的:

  • 不良信用:300-600
  • 信用不佳:600 – 649
  • 公平信用:650 - 699
  • 信用评分:700 – 749
  • 信用评分:750 – 850

尽管每个信用机构都有其基于不同要素的评估技术,但最典型的信用评分计算基于五个主要因素:

  • 付款历史:35%
  • 未结余额:30%
  • 信用记录长度:15%
  • 帐户类型 = 百分之十
  • 信用查询 = 10%

第一步是了解您的信用评分以及它如何影响您未来的投资策略。 根据您的信用评分,您可能有资格获得标准贷款和首付帮助。 了解您在金融信贷领域的立场只会有利于您的房地产投资计划和融资可能性。 作为投资者,学会在没有钱的情况下投资房地产是至关重要的,但这并不总是您唯一的选择。

10美元可以投资房地产吗?

居住在美国且年满 18 岁的任何人都可以使用该投资平台。 Starter Portfolio 需要最低 10 美元的承诺。 截至 2022 年 7 月,Fundraise 已在当地房地产项目中筹集了超过 XNUMX 亿美元的资金。

我怎样才能用 500 美元投资我的房地产?

REIT 股票、房地产共同基金或 ETF、开展批发业务或使用房地产应用程序都是选择。 顶级房地产投资应用程序的特点是期初余额要求低、费用低,并且投资组合多元化。

我如何开始一个 10K 的房地产?

如何用 10,000 美元在线投资房地产:

  • 房地产众筹。 
  • 房地产投资信托(REIT)
  • 房地产联合会。

我可以用 100 美元投资房地产吗?

在美国房主保护基金 (AHPFund) 的帮助下,任何人都可以将 100 美元用于房地产抵押贷款,预计年回报率为 12%。

总结  

投资房地产包括购买、拥有、管理、出租和出售房产以获取利润。 房地产投资是明智的,因为该资产类别具有长期稳定、可靠收入和大幅升值的特殊潜力。 虽然回报率可能低于在其顶峰时期投资于股票市场的回报率,但您的资金是安全的。 精心计划和执行的房地产投资可以带来源源不断的被动收入,如果房产价值快速上涨,这也可能是一个稳健的长期投资。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

REAL STATE INVESTING WITH NO MONEY: How to Get Started!

REAL STATE INVESTING WITH NO MONEY

This post covers the 10 best real estate investing strategies for beginners with no money. Learn how to invest in real estate without spending hundreds of thousands of dollars. Real estate investments are properties owned purely for profit through rental income or market value appreciation. Real estate requires money from somewhere. You must learn to recognize, analyze, and use other people’s money to invest in real estate with little or no money.

Real Estate Investing with No Money

The real estate industry is booming. Many people invest, purchasing land and constructing rental properties. Of course, having money to spend on goods is the ideal way to participate. However, it is still possible to buy real estate without cash. Even when money is tight, a donation needs to be made. It might be a combination of your abilities, knowledge, or time. Certain transactions can be carried out without your financial assistance, yes. How? You query. Here are six cheap methods for investing in the real estate business with no money.

#1. Partner

You can find a partner with the necessary resources if you have amazing ideas, a solid company plan, and a successful track record. While you continue to focus on running the firm, the other individual can offer the finance. Discuss the distribution of the profits as well. Make sure your partners gain from the arrangement before putting it into practice.

Investing with a builder is another way to collaborate. If you don’t have the necessary expertise to repair and resell a home, such as carpentry and plumbing, you can work with someone who can, and they might even contribute to the down payment. You’ll have the down payment for your next real estate investment once you’ve made a profit on the sale.

#2. Talk to other people.

Contracting a deal or finding deals for investors is free of charge. You might have gradually saved up enough money to buy your own house, which would be preferable to helping others find properties and then finding investors for your deal.

#3. Ask close friends and relatives for a loan.

Borrowing money from relatives and friends is another possibility if you don’t have any money to start your real estate business. Even though this may be less formal, make sure you still provide them with a formal promissory note that specifies the due dates for payments, the interest rate to be applied, and whether the lender will have any ownership stake in the property.

Maintaining your word is crucial since it might affect how others view you if you ever need anything similar again. If you make timely and interest-bearing loan repayments, these lenders might be prepared to lend you more money for more projects. This is a fantastic solution, but many relationships have been ruined because the procedures were not handled appropriately.

#4. Create a deal.

You can purchase real estate by bartering the necessary skill you possess. For instance, a builder might perform services for a real estate developer in exchange for a down payment.

#5. Look for desperate sellers

These folks desperately need selling because of things like bankruptcy, divorce, the loss of a relative, a new job that requires them to move out of town, the property’s terrible condition, etc. To swiftly seal the deal with the company, they are frequently more willing to provide cash donations

#6. Consider seller financing

If the seller is sufficiently motivated, they might agree to lend you money to facilitate the sale. You might propose higher monthly installments as an alternative to a down payment. To sell the house more quickly, you might even accept an arrangement where the seller pays the buyer’s down payment. The vendor can waive the down deposit or ask for repayment, in which case they would reduce their asking price. Whatever you choose, make sure a real estate attorney drafts the contract to protect both parties.

#7. Hard Money Lenders

Hard money lending is an excellent source of funding if you lack the funds to engage in real estate. The money used for real estate investment won’t come from a bank; instead, it will come from organizations or private individuals. These loans typically have fewer eligibility conditions because they frequently do not require corporate procedures. Thus, they can be quickly safeguarded as a result. Furthermore, private lenders can be eager to support uncertain initiatives.

#8. Microloans

New financing choices come in many forms, increasing the market for profitable real estate ventures. As their name implies, Microloans are frequently targeted toward start-ups or younger enterprises that need funding to spur future growth. Compared to the loans offered by conventional financial institutions, microloans are substantially smaller. As a result, these programs will have less stringent eligibility restrictions, such as a higher credit score, due to the lesser balances. A microloan is a viable financing choice for investing in real estate with no money.

#9. Home Equity Loans

Home equity loans are an option if you lack the funds for your second real estate venture. Most investors typically take advantage of the equity in their primary residence and use it to finance the purchase of another property. Banks and other financial organizations offer different products, such as home equity lines of credit and home equity installment loans, allowing buyers to take advantage of any existing equity they may have.

#10. Trade Houses

A practical alternative to buying a new property is trading houses. By exchanging an existing property for a new one, you can buy a new one without selling your old one and avoid the capital gains that come with doing so. This is another tested strategy for investing in real estate without having any cash. It is not a recent phenomenon to buy an investment property for sale with no money down.

Additionally, no money down is required when investing in real estate because the funds must be raised. Alternative to the methods mentioned above, there are several other options for purchasing an investment property with no down payment.

#11. SBA Loans For Investing in Commercial Real Estate

To finance small enterprises, the SBA collaborates with lenders. The SBA 504 loan is the most advantageous option if you’re trying to buy commercial real estate. For owner-occupied properties, an SBA 504 loan provides funding for commercial real estate. SBA loans, funding from $125,000 to $20 million, only require a 10% down payment from the small business owner. A building purchase, new construction, or building upgrades can all be financed with an SBA 504 loan.

#12. By Owning Shares of Real Estate Investment Trusts

A real estate investment trust, or REIT, is one. Liquidity is the main benefit of REITs, among others. You cannot cash out your 20% ownership in an apartment complex unless someone else buys your share or the building is sold. Shares in a real estate trust can typically be sold just as readily as stock shares. You can buy certain real estate investment trusts, such as those owned by companies that construct industrial parks, medical facilities, nursing homes, malls, and office buildings. Investing in a range of REITs allows you to diversify your holdings more easily and never worry about management.

How Can I Invest in Real Estate with Little Money in the US?

Top real estate investment strategies for people with little to no money:

  • Purchase Money Mortgage/Seller Financing. …
  • Investing In Real Estate Through Lease Option. 
  • Hard Money Lenders. 
  • Microloans.
  • Forming Partnerships to Invest in Real Estate With Little Money. …
  • Home Equity Loans. …
  • Trade Houses. …
  • Special US Govt.
  • Can You Buy Real Estate with 1000 Dollars?

Shortly put, publicly traded REITs are simple, liquid real estate investments that you can make with as little as $1,000 or $10. Consider these best REITs for beginners as your first real estate investment.

Can You Invest In Real Estate With Bad Credit?

No money or credit? The answer is yes. The first step in investing in real estate with no money down and low credit is understanding your credit score. This score, which is essentially a statistical way for lenders to estimate the possibility of you paying back the money borrowed, is vital when securing financing for real estate. Better mortgage rates result from higher quality scores, resulting in long-term savings for you – the investor.

Credit ratings are usually based on a scoring model, with FICO being the most prominent. These scores, which range from 300 to 850, determine a person’s creditworthiness. It appears to be something like this:

  • Bad Credit: 300-600
  • Poor Credit: 600 – 649
  • Fair Credit: 650 – 699
  • Credit Score: 700 – 749
  • Credit Score: 750 – 850

Even though each credit agency has its evaluation technique based on different elements, the most typical credit score calculations are based on five primary factors:

  • Payment history: 35 percent
  • Outstanding balance: 30 percent
  • Credit history length: 15 percent
  • Account Types = ten percent
  • Credit Inquiries = 10 percent

The first step is understanding your credit score and how it affects your future investment strategy. Depending on your credit score, you may be qualified for a standard loan and down payment help. Understanding where you stand in the financial world of credit will only benefit your real estate investment plans and financing possibilities. Learning to invest in real estate with no money is vital as an investor, but it is not always your only option.

Can You Invest in Real Estate for 10 Dollars?

Anyone who resides in the United States and is at least 18 years old may use the investment platform. The Starter Portfolio requires a $10 minimum commitment. As of October 2022, Fundraise had made over $7 billion in local real estate projects.

How Can I Invest My Real Estate in $500?

A REIT stock, a real estate mutual fund or ETF, starting a wholesale business, or using a real estate app are all options. The top real estate investment apps feature a low opening balance requirement, minimal fees, and portfolio diversification across several properties.

How Do I Start a 10K Real Estate?

How to Invest in Real Estate Online with $10,000:

  • Real Estate Crowdfunding. 
  • Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs)
  • Real Estate Syndication.

Can I Invest in Real Estate for 100 Dollars?

Anyone can put $100 into real estate mortgages with the help of the American Homeowner Preservation Fund (AHPFund), expecting an annual return of 12%.

Conclusion 

Investing in real estate encompasses buying, owning, managing, renting, and selling properties for a profit. Real estate investment is smart due to the asset class’s exceptional potential for long-term stability, reliable income, and substantial appreciation in value. While returns may be lower than those from investing in the stock market during its zenith, your capital is secure. Investment in real estate that is well-planned and carried out can result in a steady stream of passive income, and it may also be a sound long-term bet if the property’s value rises at a rapid clip.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like