سياسة تسعير الاختراق: كيف يمكنك كسب دخول السوق

سياسة تسعير الاختراق

التسعير هو قضية حساسة للغاية في أي مؤسسة تجارية وبالتالي الحاجة إلى تطوير سياسة تسعير الاختراق. يحدد التسعير مستوى الربحية لأي كيان تجاري. لا يتم اتخاذ القرار بشأن الأسعار بتهور ولكن يجب أن يتم اتخاذه بعناية. يتم تحديد الأسعار مع مراعاة العوامل المختلفة.

بعض هذه العوامل قد تشمل ؛ تكلفة الإنتاج وتكلفة التشغيل الإجمالية والسياسات الاقتصادية وقوى السوق. في بعض الأحيان يتم تحديد الأسعار بناءً على الظروف ، وبهذا نعني ، يمكن أن تكون أداة ترويجية لزيادة المبيعات ، أو حافزًا للعملاء المخلصين ، أو كوسيلة لاكتساب حصة في السوق لمنتج جديد. في بعض الأحيان يتم تعيين الأسعار إما لزيادة أو تقليل حركة المخزون ، أو كطريقة لتقليل استهلاك بعض المنتجات الضارة أو السلع الأجنبية الصنع.

ما هو تسعير الاختراق؟

تستخدم الشركات تسعير الاختراق كتكتيك تسويقي لجذب العملاء إلى منتج أو خدمة جديدة من خلال تقديم سعر أقل خلال الإصدار الأولي. يساعد السعر المخفض منتجًا أو خدمة جديدة في اقتحام السوق وجذب العملاء بعيدًا عن المنافسين. يُعرف نهج استخدام أسعار رخيصة لجعل عددًا كبيرًا من المشترين على دراية بمنتج جديد باسم تسعير اختراق السوق.

الغرض من استراتيجية اختراق الأسعار هو تشجيع العملاء على تجربة منتج جديد وزيادة حصتهم في السوق ، على أمل الحفاظ على العملاء الجدد بعد عودة الأسعار إلى وضعها الطبيعي. ان موقع إخباري على الإنترنت التي تقدم شهرًا مجانيًا لخدمة قائمة على الاشتراك أو البنك الذي يقدم حسابًا جاريًا مجانيًا لمدة ستة أشهر هما حالتا تسعير الاختراق.

فهم التسعير الاختراق

عند استخدامها بشكل مناسب ، يمكن أن يكون تسعير الاختراق ، مثل تسعير قائد الخسارة ، نهجًا تسويقيًا ناجحًا. يمكن أن تعزز بشكل متكرر حصتها في السوق وكذلك حجم المبيعات. علاوة على ذلك ، قد تؤدي المبيعات الأكبر إلى تكاليف إنتاج أرخص ومعدل دوران أسرع للمخزون. ومع ذلك ، فإن مفتاح الحملة الناجحة هو الحفاظ على العملاء المكتسبين حديثًا.

لجذب العملاء إلى متجر أو موقع ويب ، قد تدير الشركة حملة شراء واحدة واحصل على الأخرى مجانًا (BOGO). بعد إجراء المعاملة ، يجب إنشاء بريد إلكتروني أو قائمة جهات اتصال للمتابعة مع المستهلكين الجدد وتقديم المزيد من العناصر أو الخدمات في فترة لاحقة.

قد يختار العملاء العلامة التجارية أولاً بسبب السعر المنخفض إذا كانت جزءًا من حملة مقدمة ، ولكن مع ارتفاع السعر إلى أو بالقرب من مستويات أسعار العلامة التجارية المنافسة ، فقد يعودون إلى المنافس.

نتيجة لذلك ، فإن أحد أكبر عيوب خطة تسعير اختراق السوق هو أن الزيادة في حجم المبيعات قد لا تؤدي إلى زيادة في الأرباح إذا كان لابد أن تظل الأسعار منخفضة للاحتفاظ بمستهلكين جدد. إذا خفضت المنافسة أسعارها أيضًا ، فقد تجد الشركات نفسها في حرب أسعار ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الأسعار والأرباح لفترة طويلة.

التسعير هو أداة قوية للغاية في الأعمال التجارية وعلى هذا النحو يجب استخدامها بشكل مناسب. سوف نتحدث عن أحد فوائد التسعير.

كيف يمكن لسياسة تسعير الاختراق أن تساعدك على كسب حصة سوقية لمنتجك الجديد

عادة ما تستند هذه الطريقة أو سياسة التسعير إلى فرضية "يتم فرض سعر أقل على منتج عند إدخاله في السوق" بهدف الحصول على حصة سوقية معقولة للمنتج واكتساب مستوى مقبول من القبول للمنتج. عادة ما تكون هذه السياسة مناسبة. عندما يحصل المنتج على بديل قريب أو عندما يكون هناك دخول وخروج مجاني للسوق (نظام السوق المفتوح). السعر المنخفض الذي يتم تحصيله هو ثني المنافسين المحتملين عن إنتاج سلع مماثلة. تمكين الشركة من إنشاء حصة سوقية كبيرة للمنتج. يمكن تحقيق ذلك بسهولة عندما يكون المنتج جديدًا وبعد أن يدلي ببيان في أذهان العملاء. ثم يمكن مراجعة الأسعار صعودًا بعد تحديد عادات الشراء.

كما نعلم ، الكثير من المنتجات لها دورة حياة المنتج ، والتي تتكون من أربع مراحل أساسية ؛ المرحلة التمهيدية وهي المرحلة التي تكون فيها سياسة تسعير الاختراق هي الأنسب وينصح بشدة ، ومرحلة النمو ومرحلة النضج ومرحلة التراجع. بعد فرض سعر يجذب ويغري العميل في المرحلة التمهيدية حيث لا يزال المنتج يناضل من أجل الوعي والقبول. ثم يكتسب المنتج الأرض وينتقل إلى مرحلة النمو ، بسبب الترقيات التمهيدية وزيادة وعي العملاء. كما ينصح بذلك في المراحل التمهيدية. سيكون من المناسب تظليل السعر لأعلى أو لأسفل من خلال التحليل العادي لخلق طلب ملائم.

ملخص

في السنوات المقبلة. في مرحلة الاستحقاق ، ستكون الشركة أقل اهتمامًا بالآثار المستقبلية لأسعار البيع الحالية. يجب أن يعتمد سعر بيع يزيد من أرباحه على المدى القصير.

في الأساس ، يتمثل جوهر سياسة تسعير الاختراق هذه في توفير أرضية مائية لإدخال منتج جديد لتحقيق النمو المطلوب. قدر كبير من حصة السوق. لا ينبغي استخدام سياسة التسعير هذه بعد المرحلة التمهيدية لدورة حياة المنتج. لأنه مع استمرار سيطرة المنتج على السوق ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى زيادة الأرباح إلى أقصى حد. لذا فإن الاستمرار في هذا السعر قد يؤثر على هدف تعظيم الربح.

ملاحظة سريعة

قد لا تحتاج بعض المنتجات بالضرورة إلى هذا النوع من سياسة التسعير ، كرجل أعمال أو مدير أو محاسب حساب التكلفة. يجب أن تفهم عملك والسوق الذي تعمل فيه. يتم تقديم بعض المنتجات الجديدة بسعر مرتفع. ثم مع مرورها خلال دورة حياة المنتج ، يبدأ السعر في الانخفاض. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تشمل بعض هذه المنتجات السيارات ، أجهزة محمولة، وبعض المواد الكمالية. وفيما يتعلق بالخدمات ، يجب دراسة سلوكيات العملاء عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن تحديد الأسعار. قد تكون بعض الخدمات ضعيفة المدى إذا تم تثبيت أسعار منخفضة عليها مع تحديد أسعار عالية لبعض الخدمات. سيُنظر إليه على أنه مبالغ فيه.

أسئلة

ما هو تسعير القشط والاختراق؟

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح قصيرة الأجل ، فإن كشط الأسعار يرفع الأسعار لجذب العملاء الأكثر اهتمامًا بالمنتج أو الخدمة.

ما هو مثال على اختراق السوق؟

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان عدد سكان بلد ما 300 مليون نسمة ويملك 65 مليونًا منهم هواتف محمولة ، فإن معدل اختراق سوق الهواتف المحمولة يبلغ حوالي 22٪.

ما هو مثال على كشط الأسعار؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتقنيات الجديدة ، يتم استخدام كشط الأسعار بشكل شائع. مثال ممتاز على ذلك هو مشغلات DVD. قد تكلف مشغلات DVD ما يصل إلى 1,000 دولار عند طرحها لأول مرة في أواخر التسعينيات.

  1. إستراتيجية التسعير المتميز: نظرة عامة ومثال تفصيلي
  2. استراتيجية الكشط السعر: التعريف والمثال والدليل
  3. التسعير التنافسي: كيف تقوم بتحليل التسعير التنافسي
  4. استراتيجيات التسعير: أهم 7 أمثلة على استراتيجيات التسعير
0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

PENETRATION PRICING POLICY: HOW YOU CAN GAIN MARKET ENTRY

penetration pricing policy

Pricing is a very delicate issue in any business organization thus the need to develop a penetration pricing policy. Pricing determines the level of profitability of any business entity. The decision regarding prices is not just made rashly but must be carefully made. Prices are set putting various factors into consideration.

Some of those factors would include; Cost of production, overall operating cost, economic policies, and market forces. Sometimes prices are set based on circumstances, by this we mean, it could be a promotional tool to increase sales, an incentive to loyal customers, or as a means of gaining market share for a new product. Sometimes prices are set to either increase or reduce stock movement, or as a way of reducing the consumption of certain harmful products or foreign-made goods.

What Is Penetration Pricing?

Businesses use penetration pricing as a marketing tactic to attract customers to a new product or service by offering a lower price during its initial release. A reduced price assists a new product or service in breaking into the market and luring customers away from competitors. The approach of employing cheap prices to make a large number of buyers aware of a new product is known as market penetration pricing.

A price penetration strategy’s purpose is to encourage customers to try a new product and grow market share, with the hope of keeping the new customers after prices return to normal. An online news website that offers one month free for a subscription-based service or a bank that offers a free checking account for six months is both instances of penetration pricing.

Understanding Penetration Pricing

When used appropriately, penetration pricing, like loss-leader pricing, can be a successful marketing approach. It can frequently enhance market share as well as sales volume. Furthermore, larger sales might result in cheaper production costs and faster inventory turnover. The key to a successful campaign, though, is to keep the newly acquired clients.

To lure clients to a store or website, a corporation might run a buy-one-get-one-free (BOGO) campaign. After a transaction has been made, an email or contact list should be generated to follow up with the new consumers and offer further items or services at a later period.

Customers may first choose the brand because of the low price if it is part of an introduction campaign, but as the price rises to or near the price levels of the competing brand, they may switch back to the competitor.

As a result, one of the biggest drawbacks of a market penetration pricing plan is that an increase in sales volume may not result in an increase in profits if prices must remain low to retain new consumers. If the competition lowers its pricing as well, the companies may find themselves in a price war, resulting in lower prices and profits for a long time.

Pricing is a very strong tool in business and as such should be used appropriately. We are going to talk about one of the usefulness of pricing.

How penetration pricing policy can help you gain market share for your new product

This method or pricing policy is usually based on the premise that “A lower price is charged on a product on introduction into the market” with the intention of gaining a reasonable market share for the product and gaining a reasonable level of acceptance for the product. This policy is usually appropriate. When the product has got a close substitute or when there is free entry and exit into the market (open market system). The lower price charged is to discourage potential competitors from producing similar goods. Enable the company to establish a large market share for the product. This can be easily achieved when the product is new and yet to make a statement in the minds of the customers. Then prices can be reviewed upwards after buying habits have been established.

Just like we know, a lot of products have a product life cycle, which consists of four basic stages; the Introductory stage which is the stage where penetration pricing policy is most appropriate and strongly advised, the growth stage, the maturity stage, and the decline stage. After charging a price that will attract and entice the customer at the introductory stage where the product is still fighting for awareness and acceptance. The product then gains ground and moves to the growth stage, because of introductory promotions and greater customer awareness. It is also advised that in the introductory stages. It will be appropriate to shade the price upwards or downwards with normal analysis to create favorable demand.

Overview

in future years. At the maturity stage, a firm will be less concerned about the future effects of the current selling prices. Should adopt a selling price that maximizes short-run profits.

Basically, the essence of this penetration pricing policy is to provide a watered ground for the introduction of a new product to gain the needed growth. A substantial amount of the market share. This pricing policy should not be used beyond the introductory stage of the product life cycle. Because as the product continues to dominate the market, there will be a need to adequately maximize profit. So continuing with that price might affect the profit maximization goal.

A QUICK NOTE

Some products might not necessarily need this type of pricing policy, so as an entrepreneur, manager, or cost account accountant. You should understand your business and the market you are operating in. Some new products are rather introduced at a high price. Then as it goes through the product life cycle the price begins to drop.  Also, some of these products could include cars, mobile devices, and some luxury items. And in terms of services, customer behaviors should be studied when making a decision about fixing prices. Some services would be term poor if low prices are fixed on them while setting high prices for some services. Will be seen as being overpriced.

FAQs

What is skimming and penetration pricing?

To maximize short-term profits, price skimming raises prices to attract clients who are most interested in the product or service.

What is an example of market penetration?

For example, if a country has 300 million inhabitants and 65 million of them own mobile phones, the cell phone market penetration rate is around 22%.

What is an example of price skimming?

When it comes to new technologies, price skimming is commonly used. An excellent illustration of this is DVD players. DVD players may cost up to $1,000 when they first came out in the late 1990s.

  1. Premium Pricing Strategy: Overview & Detailed Example
  2. Price Skimming Strategy: Definition, Example, and Guide
  3. Competitive Pricing: How to do Competitive Pricing Analysis
  4. Pricing Strategies: Top 7 Examples of Pricing Strategies
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like