在饱和市场中实现您的业务目标

“饱和市场”一词可能会让人联想到停滞,但事实上,有很多这样的市场 仍有成长空间 由于需求——包括电子商务、金融产品和服务、以移动为中心的想法和 VPN 服务。 设定雄心勃勃的目标并实现它们是一个从品牌塑造一切战略的问题 投资于技术 能够以更快、更轻松、更高效的方式交付您的产品或服务。 无论您专注于哪个行业,都有一个共同的主线贯穿于从竞争对手中脱颖而出的企业结构中。 继续阅读以发现他们采用的一些常见策略。

发现新需求

增加收入的一种方法是利用新的市场需求。 Ahrefs、Google Search Console、SEMRush 和 Moz Pro 等 SEO 工具可以帮助您发现数量、关键字建议和页面排名。 搜索引擎优化也可以用来研究你的竞争对手,发现高搜索量的词,并发现长尾关键词。 您还应该使用 SEO 在社交媒体上进行搜索。 使用行业特定的关键字查看可用的帖子,注意获得喜欢、分享和关注的帖子。 你还应该投资于市场需求研究、进行调查、试验新产品,并注意 Instagram、Twitter 和 Pinterest 上的新趋势,这样你就可以趁热打铁时挖掘潜在的赚钱者。

走向高科技

许多部门可以通过转向技术在提高其可持续性承诺和降低成本方面受益匪浅。 一个挣扎的市场如何对重大挑战做出积极反应的一个明显例子是婚礼行业。 约 71% 的夫妻 去年推迟了他们的婚礼。 然而,尽管有严格的规模限制和严格的卫生规定,但仍有 29% 的新人成功登上了圣坛,这在很大程度上要归功于精明的婚礼组织者和场地 依靠技术来改善婚礼 在覆盖面、安全性和原创性方面。 因此,许多公司为私奔或举行微型婚礼的夫妇提供直播服务。 还使用了机器人调酒师(减少了接触并为活动增加了哇!因素)、数字邀请和虚拟规划服务(通过 3D 插图和视频让情侣们很好地了解他们的场地会是什么样子)。 

定义你的利基

在饱和市场中取得成功时,定义和传播您的利基是关键。 例如,健康是一个饱和市场,但您可能会发现婴儿潮一代对产后健康、青年健康或健康和健身服务有需求。 这些客户可能依赖一般服务,因为他们不知道您的公司存在。 当您选择利基市场时,请充分利用您的网站和社交媒体网站。 不要忘记创建动态博客并在其他网站上提供您的内容以进行链接。 

饱和的市场总是隐藏着巨大的商机。 要取得成功,您应该发现新的需求,确定您的利基市场,并依靠可以帮助捕获新客户或留住现有客户的技术。 提供非常有价值的东西,人们可能会为您的产品和服务支付更多费用,因为他们根本无法在其他地方获得他们需要的东西。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Meeting Your Business Goals in a Saturated Market


The term ‘saturated market’ may conjure up ideas of stagnation but in fact, there are many such markets that still have room to grow owing to demand — including eCommerce, financial products and services, mobile-centered ideas, and VPN services. Setting ambitious goals and achieving them is a matter of strategizing everything from one’s branding to investing in technology that can deliver your products or services in a faster, easier, more efficient way. Regardless of the sector you specialize in, there is a common thread that runs through the fabric of businesses that stand out from competitors. Read on to discover just a few common strategies they employ.


Discovering New Demands

One way to boost your revenue is to tap into new market demands. SEO tools like Ahrefs, Google Search Console, SEMRush, and Moz Pro can help you discover volume, keyword suggestions, and page rankings. SEO can also be used to study your competition, discover terms with a high search volume, and discover long-tail keywords. You should also use SEO to conduct searches on social media. Check out available posts using industry-specific keywords, taking note of postings that are garnering likes, shares, and follows. You should additionally invest in market demand research, conducting surveys, experimenting with new products, and taking note of new trends on Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest so you can tap into potential moneymakers while the iron is still hot.

Going High Tech


Many sectors can benefit greatly in terms of improving their sustainability commitment and reducing costs by turning to technology. One clear example of how a struggling market reacted positively to major challenges, is the wedding industry. Some 71% of couples postponed their weddings last year. However, despite severe restrictions on size and strict hygiene regulations, 29% of couples still managed to make it to the altar thanks in no small part to savvy wedding organizers and venues that relied on technology to improve weddings in terms of reach, safety, and originality. Thus, many companies offered live-streaming services to couples who either eloped or had micro weddings. Also in use were robotic bartenders (which reduced contact and added the wow! factor to events), digital invitations, and virtual planning services (to give couples a good look at what their venue would look like via 3D illustrations and videos). 

Defining Your Niche


When it comes to succeeding in a saturated market, defining and broadcasting your niche is key. For instance, wellness is a saturated market, but you may find that there is a demand for postpartum wellness, youth wellness, or health and fitness services for baby boomers. These customers may be relying on general services because they don’t know your company exists. When you opt for a niche, use your website and social media sites to full effect. Don’t forget to create a dynamic blog and offer your content on other sites for linkbacks. 

Saturated markets always hide big business opportunities. To succeed, you should discover new demands, define your niche, and rely on technology that can help capture new clients or retain existing ones. Offer something so valuable that people will potentially pay more for your products and services, because they simply cannot access exactly what they need elsewhere.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like