电子营销:终极指南(更新)

电子营销

互联网经历了比过去十年任何国家都多的新用户。 从 1.97 年 2010 月的估计 4.5 亿用户增长到 2020 年 XNUMX 月的超过 XNUMX 亿用户。因此,如果互联网是一个国家,它将是地球上人口最多的国家,也是 GDP 最高的国家。 因此,如果您希望从这些统计数据中获得最大收益并为您的口袋增加一些钱。 电子营销或互联网营销只是一个很好的起点。

什么是电子营销?

电子营销(也称为互联网营销或在线营销)是指企业用来实现其营销目标的任何在线方法。 随着数字技术逐渐成为我们日常生活中不可或缺的一部分,营销人员正在想方设法将他们的产品或服务带给不同在线平台上的用户。 因此,我们很可能会在网上看到比线下更多的商业广告。 那么,让我们通过查看电子营销的类型来了解营销人员是如何做到这一点的。

电子营销的作用是什么?

使用电子营销来管理关系、物流和信息有助于供应链中的每个合作伙伴保持竞争优势。 电子营销用于帮助供应链中的合作伙伴相互交流的次数越多,收益就越大。

网络营销的类型

网络营销有 6 种主要类型。 每个在线营销人员都应该掌握这 6 个。 因为他们每个人都有自己的战略,也可以相互补充。 让我们详细探讨一下。

  1. 社交媒体市场营销:

    它是使用不同的社交媒体平台,如 Facebook、Instagram、Twitter,向人们展示自己的产品。 这种类型的电子营销可以是付费的,也可以是有机的(免费的)。

    • 有机社交媒体营销-

      在这种情况下,公司利用他们与一群人建立的关系来推广他们的产品或服务。

    • 这涉及公司向他们选择的社交媒体平台付费,以帮助他们宣传他们的业务。 因此,企业必须制作适合其营销目标的广告。 之后,将其注册到具有目标细分市场的社交媒体平台。

  1. 搜索引擎优化:

    由于大多数在线搜索通常是通过搜索引擎进行的。 通过采用这种类型的电子营销公司优化他们的网站内容以匹配人们的搜索,从而提高他们的搜索引擎排名。 此外,有两种搜索引擎优化方法。

    • 页面搜索引擎优化-

      从名称上看,通过采用这种方法,企业试图通过优化内容来增加对其网站的访问量。 Yoast SEO 等一些 SEO 工具将有助于实现这一目标。

    • 站外搜索引擎优化-

      通过这样做,企业旨在通过优化其网站内容以外的方式来优化其网站。 最有影响力的方法是通过反向链接。 反向链接背后的想法是,从网站到另一个网站内容的链接会增加内容的搜索引擎排名。 因此,来自其他网站的反向链接数量与内容的搜索引擎排名成正比。 但是,搜索引擎也会考虑链接回内容的站点的权限。 例如,来自 Wikipedia 的一个反向链接将价值超过 XNUMX 个来自未知站点的反向链接。

  2. 内容营销:

    通过这种方式,企业通过创建和分发内容来始终如一地吸引目标市场。 例如,在对一个网站的内容进行 SEO 优化后,他们可以在该页面上放置一个磁铁,就像免费电子书的注册表格一样。 通过访问者的信息,例如他们从表单中获得的电子邮件地址,他们可以始终如一地与他们的内容互动。 此外,他们可以通过在内容上放置社交媒体页面的关注按钮并要求访问者在社交媒体上关注他们以获取更多更新来实现这一点。 如您所见,SEO 优化和社交媒体营销可以补充内容营销。

  3. 搜索引擎广告:

    如果您希望使用这种类型的电子营销,那么您需要向搜索引擎付费,以便在给定关键字的 SERP(搜索引擎结果页面)上将您的内容排名靠前。

  4. 有影响力的营销:

    公司确实会面 影响力 在不同的社交媒体上帮助他们推广他们的内容。 这应该明智地进行。 例如,如果您销售健身机,明智的做法是遇到一位在社交媒体上很受欢迎的有影响力的健身教练。

  5. 联盟营销网络营销的重要性:

    通过这种方式,互联网营销人员通过成为不同企业的不同联盟营销计划的发布者来赚钱。 赚取的佣金可以基于 CPC、CPA 或 CPM。

什么是网络营销优势?

电子营销比传统营销更便宜。 与报纸广告和广告牌等传统营销媒体相比,它的成本更低,效率更高。 只需很少的资源,您就可以接触到大量的人。

什么是电子营销的来源?

内容营销、影响者营销、内容自动化、活动营销、电子商务营销、社交媒体营销、社交媒体优化、电子邮件直销、展示广告、电子书、光盘和播客都是数字营销活动的例子.

另请阅读:低成本广告策略

网络营销的重要性

让我们来看看电子营销的重要性,这使其成为企业主值得拥有的营销策略。

  1. 市场渗透和市场开发:

    电子营销可用于实现 ANSOFF 矩阵的这些组成部分。 因此,这表明了电子营销对初创企业和大企业主的重要性。

  2. 增加产品促销:

    有一个流行的口头禅。 凡是被重复的,都会被记住,凡是记住的都会被完成。 因此,在平台上重复的 E 营销广告会下意识地在观众的脑海中根深蒂固。

  3. 增加对 目标细分:

    例如,如果您有一家卖鞋的网上商店。 您可以使用付费社交媒体营销。 值得知道的是,社交媒体算法会根据人们之前对此类产品的反应将广告带给他们。

  4. 消费者对电子商务的偏好:

    因为它的成本和能源效率高; 大多数消费者更喜欢在线购买。 因此,公司必须在线才能抓住这些人。

  5. 营销目标的实现:

    当公司开始进行营销活动时; 他们制定了自己的目标。 这些目标可能是纠正市场印象、增加销售额等等。 电子营销帮助他们实现这一目标。

  6. 增加关系营销:

    这是电子营销的另一个重要性。 说明这一点的一个例子是公司是否使用有机社交媒体营销; 他们会在社交媒体平台上欣赏并回答客户的问题。 从而促进了他们与他们的关系。

网络营销的特点是什么?

电子营销还以其交互性而著称,它使客户能够根据公司的营销材料直接将他们的需求和愿望传达给公司。

营销的四E是什么?

营销的四个 E 是体验、参与、排他性和情感。

总结

在任何企业中实施电子营销都是对您战略的不可否认的补充。 我希望这篇文章能帮助您意识到这一点。 访问评论部分以获取更多信息

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

E Marketing: The Ultimate Guide (Updated)

E marketing

The internet has experienced a greater number of new users than any country has experienced natality over the past decade. Growing from an estimated 1.97 billion users in June 2010 to over 4.5 billion users as of April 2020. So, if the internet is a country it will be the most populous country on Earth and also the country with the highest GDP. Hence, if you’re looking to make the most from these stats and add some bucks to your pocket. E marketing or internet marketing is just a good place to kick off.

 

WHAT IS E MARKETING?

E marketing (also known as internet marketing or online marketing) refers to any online method used by businesses to pursue their marketing aim. As digital technology progressively becomes an integral part of our day to day lives marketers progressively figure out more contemporary ways to bring their products or services to users at different online platforms. Hence, we likely see more commercials online than offline. So, let’s understand how marketers do this by looking at the types of E marketing.

 

TYPES OF E MARKETING

There are 6 main types of E marketing. Every online marketer should have these 6 at their fingertip. Because each of them has its strategy and can also complement one another. Let’s explore them in detail.

  1. Social media marketing:

    It’s the use of different social media platforms, like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, to project one’s products to people. This type of E marketing can either be paid or organic (free).

    • Organic social media marketing-

      In this, companies leverage on the relationship they’ve built with a group of individuals to promote their product or services.

    • Paid social media marketing-

      This involves companies paying the social media platform of their choice to help them advertise their business. So, businesses have to create an ad that is tailored to their marketing aim. Afterward, register it with the social media platform that has their target market segment.

  1. Search Engine Optimization:

    Since most searches online are usually through search engines. By employing this type of E marketing companies optimize their site content to match searches by people and thereby increasing their search engine ranking. Furthermore, there are 2 methods of search engine optimization.

    • On-page SEO-

      From the name, by employing this method, businesses try to increase visits to their site by optimizing the content. Some SEO tools like Yoast SEO will help achieve this.

    • Off-page SEO-

      By doing this businesses aim to optimize their website through ways other than optimizing the content of their site. The most influential way of doing this is via backlinks. The idea behind backlinks is that links from websites to another site’s content increase the content’s search engine ranking. So, the number of backlinks from other sites is directly proportional to the content’s search engine ranking. However, the authority of the sites linking back to the content is also taken into consideration by search engines. For example, one backlink from Wikipedia will worth more than a hundred from unknown sites.

  2. Content marketing:

    This way businesses consistently engage their target market by creating and distributing content to them. For example, after SEO optimization of content on one’s site, they can place a lead magnet on that page, like a sign up for free e-book form. And through the visitor’s information, like the email address they get from the form, they can consistently engage them with their content. Also, they can achieve this by placing a follow button of their social media pages on the content and ask their visitors to follow them on social media for more updates. As you can see SEO optimization and social media marketing can complement content marketing.

  3. Search engine advertisement:

    If you wish to use this type of E marketing then you pay search engines to rank your content high on their SERP (Search Engine Result Page) for a given keyword.

  4. Influencer Marketing:

    Companies do meet influencers on different social media to help them promote their content. This should be done judiciously. For example, if you sell a fitness machine, it’s wise to meet an influential fitness trainer that’s popular for that on social media.

  5. Affiliate marketing:

    This way internet marketers make money by becoming publishers of different affiliate marketing programs of different businesses. The commissions earned can be on the basis of CPC, CPA, or CPM.

READ ALSO: LOW COST ADVERT STRATEGIES

IMPORTANCE OF E MARKETING

Let’s check out the importance of E marketing which makes it a worthwhile marketing strategy for business owners.

  1. Market penetration and market development:

    E marketing can be used to achieve these components of the ANSOFF matrix. So, this shows the importance of E marketing both to start-ups and big business owners.

  2. Increased product promotion:

    There is a popular mantra. That whatever that gets repeated, gets remembered and whatever that’s remembered gets done. So, repeated E marketing commercials on a platform subconsciously ingrain your product in the mind of the viewers.

  3. Increased focus on the target segment:

    For example, if you have an online shop that sells shoes. You can use paid social media marketing. And worth knowing is that social media algorithm brings the ads to people based on their previous reactions to products like that.

  4. Consumer preference for e-commerce:

    Because it’s cost and energy-efficient; most consumers prefer online purchases. So, firms must be online to catch these guys.

  5. Achievement of marketing goals:

    When companies set out for a marketing campaign; they set out their goals. And these goals could be to correct a market impression, increase sales and so many others. E-marketing helps them in achieving this goal.

  6. Increased relationship marketing:

    This is another importance of E-marketing. An example to illustrate this is if a company uses organic social media marketing; they will appreciate and respond to questions of their customers on their social media platforms. Hence fostering their relationship with them.