剩余收入:定义、公式、图表、理想和操作指南

剩余收益

即使在完成工作后,您仍能持续获得收入,这是每个商人或女性永远想要的。 因此,本指南将向您展示什么是剩余收益、VA 剩余收益图表、公式、理想以及如何计算剩余收益。 享受!。

什么是剩余收入?

剩余收入是指在创收工作完成后继续存在于接收端的收入。 此外,特许权使用费, 出租/房地产 来自持续销售消费品(如歌曲、数字艺术或书籍)的收入、利息和股息收入都是剩余收入的实例。

但是,在公司财务中,剩余收入也可以是业务绩效的一个维度。 与公司的管理团队一起评估支付所有必要的资本成本后产生的收入。 最后,在个人理财中,剩余收入也可以描述为完成所有工作后可获得的钱。 或者作为所有私人债务和责任都还清后剩余的收入。

剩余收入的注意事项

  • 个人剩余收入不是工作或日工资的产物。 但这需要以产生持续收益为主要目标的金钱或劳动力的初始投资。
  • 对于个人或企业来说,剩余收入通常被称为“被动收入”。
  • 房地产投资、股票、债券、投资账户和特许权使用费都是剩余收入的例子
  • 在股票评估中,权益费用是通过将权益资本乘以权益成本来确定的。
  • 最后,企业剩余收入是扣除所有资本成本后剩下的收益。

Va 剩余收入图表 

VA 剩余收入图表最小值反映了房价和其他费用如何根据家庭规模和您在该国购买的地点而波动。 因此,与中西部和南部的可比家庭相比,东北部和西部较大的家庭需要更多的剩余收入。

贷款金额的 Va 剩余收益图表 

一个家庭在东北390美元,中西部382美元,南部382美元,西部425美元

东北的两个家庭是654美元,中西部是641美元。 然后在南部是 641 美元,在西部是 713 美元

东北三个家庭788美元,中西部772美元。 南部为 772 美元,西部为 859 美元

东北四口之家888美元,中西部868美元。 南部是 868 美元,西部是 976 美元

东北部的五口之家是 921 美元,中西部是 902 美元。 南部是 902 美元,西部是 1,004 美元,是最后一个 VA 剩余收入贷款。

剩余收入公式

剩余收益公式为扣除部门营业收入后的计算公式。 然后是最低所需资本回报率和平均资本成本的乘积。

剩余收入公式=净营业收入-(最低要求回报乘以营业资产成本)

这个剩余收益公式简单明了,对管理非常有价值。 因为它检查了代理机构最重要的成功因素之一,即要求的回报率。 此外,该组件有助于管理层确定部门是否有足够的利润来继续运营,关闭或扩展。 然而,这只是一种机会成本计算,基于直接投资一个部门与另一个部门之间的权衡。 例如,如果管理层可能将公司收入投资于 A 部门并获得 15% 的利润,则 B 部门必须产生至少 15% 的利润,管理层才能考虑这项投资。 

此外,如果 B 部门未达到最低 15% 的退货率,它可能会被关闭或转移。 因此,剩余收益业务计算使管理人员可以轻松确定投资项目是否满足其最低要求。 如果 RI 为正,则该部门的收入超过了最低限度。 而且,如果 RI 为负数,则该部门未能满足其最低要求。

剩余收入的想法

无论您是在做副业还是每个月只是想多赚点钱,剩余收入都可能是帮助您产生额外收入的绝佳策略 现金周转. 剩余收入可以帮助您在伟大时期获得更多收益,并在您突然失业或自愿请假时度过难关。

#1。 销售产品信息

剩余收入的一种常见方法是创建信息产品。 包括电子书或音频或视频课程,然后坐下来观看资金流入。此外,课程可以在 Udemy、Skillshare 和 Coursera 等网站上共享和销售。

您还可以考虑采用“免费增值”策略,这需要创建一个包含免费内容的粉丝群。 然后为更广泛的信息或想要了解更多信息的人收费。 此外,例如,语言教师和选股指导可能会使用此概念。 免费内容代表您的能力,可能会吸引希望进步的人。

#2。 租金收入

投资出租物业是一个很好的策略 剩余收入. 然而,它通常需要比个人预期更多的努力。

根据洛杉矶地区认可投资受托人 (AIF) 和《7% 解决方案:您可以负担得起舒适的退休生活》一书的作者约翰·H·格雷夫斯 (John H. Graves) 的说法,如果您不花时间学习如何做到这一点一个有利可图的努力,你可能会失去你的投资,然后一些。

#3。 通过联属网络营销

网站所有者、社交媒体“影响者”或博主使用 子公司 通过在其网站或社交媒体帐户上提供产品链接来进行营销以推广第三方产品。 例如,亚马逊是最知名的附属合作伙伴,而 eBay、Awin 和 ShareASale 是其他大牌。 Instagram 和 TikTok 已经发展成为大型平台,供个人尝试建立追随者并推销他们的产品。

您还可以考虑建立一个电子邮件列表来吸引对您博客的关注或将读者引导至他们可能感兴趣的项目和服务。

#4。 派发股息的股票

拥有支付股息股票的企业的股东会定期收到公司的付款。 因此,公司每季度从利润中支付现金股息,而您所要做的就是拥有股票。 股息按每股支付,因此您拥有的股份越多,您的派息就越大。

拥有股息收益股票可能是最被动的赚钱方式之一,因为收入与初始金融投资以外的任何行动无关。 资金将直接存入您的经纪账户。

#5。 开发应用程序

创建应用程序可能是一种进行初始时间投资的方式,然后随着时间的推移获得收益。 此外,您的应用程序可以是一款游戏,也可以是帮助移动用户完成一项艰巨任务的游戏。 一旦你的应用程序公开,用户就会下载你的应用程序,你就可以赚钱了。

如何计算剩余收益

您可以通过从权益资本成本中减去净收入来计算剩余收入。 但是,扣除额,称为股本费用,等于股本乘以法定股本回报率(股本成本的百分比)。

计算剩余收入可以让企业更有效地在投资之间分配资源。 正的 RI 表明该公司的表现优于其最低回报率。 另一方面,负 RI 表示它没有达到预期的回报率。

总结

简单来说,剩余收入是在支付所有个人债务和成本后剩余的收入。

剩余收入常见问题

如何获得剩余收入?

  1. 房地产。 投资房地产是一种赚取被动收入的策略。
  2. 短期租赁。
  3. 点对点贷款
  4. 选股。
  5. 股息支付。
  6. 联盟营销和其他在线收入选项。
  7. 自由职业者和独立合同工作。
  8. 在在线市场上转售商品。

什么是最好的剩余收入?

  • 房地产投资信托。
  • 债券阶梯。
  • 投资高收益 CD 或储蓄账户。
  • 短期出租您的房屋。

谁赚取剩余收入?

剩余收入是指一个人在完成创收工作后继续获得的收入。 剩余收入的例子包括特许权使用费、租金/房地产收入、利息和股息收入,以及持续销售消费品(如音乐、数字艺术或书籍)的收入等。

  1. 金钱因素:找到好租约的详细说明和提示
  2. 虚拟助理业务:2021 年详细启动指南(+ 免费提示)
  3. 营销部门:概述、结构、角色、期望(+免费提示)
  4. 退伍军人商业贷款:Best Easy 2021 指南和; 美国实践
  5. 抵押贷款、FHA 和 VA 贷款的手动承保流程
  6. VA IRRRL:再融资贷款利率和要求
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

RESIDUAL INCOME: Definition, Formula, Charts, Ideals & How-to Guide

Residual income

The income you receive continuously even after the completion of a job is what every businessman or woman would forever want. So, this guide will show you what residual income is, VA residual income chart, the formula, ideals, and how to calculate the residual income. Enjoy!.

What is Residual Income?

Residual income is revenue that continues to be in the receiving end after the income-producing work has been in completion. Furthermore, royalty payments, rental/real estate income, interest, and dividend revenue from the continued sale of consumer items (like songs, digital art, or books) are all instances of residual income.

However, In corporate finance, residual income can also be a dimension of business performance. With the management team of a company evaluating the income generated after paying all necessary capital costs. Finally, In personal finance, residual income can also be describe as the money obtainable after all the job has been performed. Or as the income remaining after all private debts and responsibilities have been paid.

Things to note on Residual Income

  • Personal residual income is not the product of work or daily wages. But it necessitates an initial investment of either money or labor with the primary goal of generating ongoing earnings.
  • For people or enterprises, residual revenue is commonly refer as “passive income.”
  • Real estate investing, stocks, bonds, investment accounts, and royalties are all examples of residual revenue
  • In stock assessments, the equity charge is determined by multiplying the equity capital by the cost of equity.
  • Lastly, Corporate residual income is the gain left over after deducting all capital costs.

Va Residual Income Chart 

The VA residual income chart minimums reflect how house prices and other expenses fluctuate depending on family size and where you buy in the country. As a result, larger families in the Northeast and West require more residual income than comparable families in the Midwest and South.

Va residual income chart for loan Amounts 

One Family in the northeast is $390, in the midwest is $382, in the south $382, in the west $425

Two families in the northeast are $654, in the midwest is $641. Then in the south is $641, in the west is $713

Three families in the northeast are $788, in the midwest is $772. In the south is $772, in the west is $859

Families of four in the northeast are $888, in the midwest is $868. In the south is $868, in the west is $976

Families of five in the northeast are $921, in the midwest is $902. In the south is $902, in the west is $1,004 is the last VA residual income loan.

Residual income formula

The residual income formula is in computation by deducting the department’s operating income. Then from the product of the minimum needed return on capital and the average cost of capital.

Residual income formula = Net operating income – (Minimum required return multiplied by the cost of operating assets)

This residual income formula is straightforward and extremely valuable for management. Because it examines one of an agency’s most important success factors, which is the required rate of return. Moreover, this component assists management in determining if the department is profitable enough to continue operating shut it down, or expand. However,  It is simply an opportunity cost calculation based on the trade-off between directly investing in one department to another. For example, if management may invest company revenues in department A and get a 15% profit, department B must generate at least 15% in order for management to consider the investment. 

In addition, department B may be closed or diverted if it does not reach the minimum 15% return rate. Hence the residual income business calculation makes it simple for managers to determine whether an investment project is meeting its minimums. If the RI is positive, the department is earning more than the bare minimum. And, If the RI is negative, the department is failing to satisfy its minimums.

Ideas for residual income

Whether you’re running a side hustle or just looking for just a little more cash each month, residual income might be a terrific strategy to help you produce extra cash flow. Residual income can help you to gain more during great times and tide you over if you become suddenly unemployed or volunteer to take time off from work.

#1. Sales on product information

One common method for residual income is to create an information product. including an e-book or an audio or video course, and then sit back and watch the money stream in. Moreover,  Courses can be shared and sold on sites like Udemy, Skillshare, and Coursera.

You might also consider a “freemium” strategy, which entails creating a fanbase with free content. And then charging for more extensive information or for people who want to know more. Furthermore,  this concept may be used by language teachers and stock-picking guidance, for instance. The free content serves as a representation of your competence and may entice individuals wishing to advance.

#2. Rental earnings

Investing in rental properties is a good strategy to generate residual revenue. However, it frequently necessitates more effort than individuals anticipate.

According to John H. Graves, an Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF) in the Los Angeles region and author of “The 7 percent Solution: You Can Afford a Comfortable Retirement,” if you don’t take the time to learn how to make it a profitable endeavor, you could lose your investment and then some.

#3. Marketing through affiliates

Website owners, social media “influencers,” or bloggers use affiliate marketing to promote a third-party product by providing a link to the product on their website or social media account. For example, Amazon is the most well-known affiliate partner, while eBay, Awin, and ShareASale are other big names. And Instagram and TikTok have grown into massive platforms for individuals trying to build a following and market their products.

You may also consider building an email list to attract attention to your blog or to direct readers to items and services that they might be interested in.

#4. Stocks that pay out dividends

Shareholders in businesses with dividend-paying stocks receive a payment from the company on a regular basis. Hence, companies pay cash dividends out of their profits on a quarterly basis, and all you have to do is own the stock. Dividends are paid on a per-share basis, so the more shares you own, the greater your payout.

Owning dividend-yielding stocks can be one of the most passive ways to make money because the income is not connected to any action other than the initial financial investment. The funds will be deposited directly into your brokerage account.

#5. Develop an app

Creating an app could be a way of making that initial time investment and then reap the benefits over time. Furthermore, Your app could be a game or one that assists mobile users with a difficult task. Users will download your app once it is made public, and you will be able to earn money.

How to calculate residual income

You can calculate residual revenue by subtracting net income from the cost of equity capital. However,  The deduction, known as the equity charge, is equivalent to equity capital multiplied by the statutory rate of return on equity (the cost of equity capital in percent).

Calculating residual revenue allows businesses to more efficiently allocate resources among investments. A positive RI indicates that the corporation outperformed its minimum rate of return. A negative RI, on the other hand, indicates that it did not reach the predicted rate of return.

Conclusion

In simple terms, residual revenue is the revenue that remains after all personal debts and costs have been paid.

Residual income FAQ

How do you get residual income?

  1. Real Estate. Investing in real estate is a strategy to earn passive income.
  2. Short-Term Rentals.
  3. Peer-to-Peer Lending
  4. Stock-Picking.
  5. Dividend Payments.
  6. Affiliate Marketing and Other Online Earning Options.
  7. Freelancing and Independent Contract Work.
  8. Re-Sell Things on Online Marketplaces.

What is the best residual income?

  • REITs.
  • A bond ladder.
  • Invest in a high-yield CD or savings account.
  • Rent out your home short-term.

Who earns residual income?

Residual income is income that one continues to receive after the completion of the income-producing work. Examples of residual income include royalties, rental/real estate income, interest and dividend income, and income from the ongoing sale of consumer goods (such as music, digital art, or books), among others.

  1. Money Factor: Detailed Explanation & Tips To Spot a Good Lease
  2. VIRTUAL ASSISTANT BUSINESS: 2021 Detailed Start-Up Guide (+ Free Tips)
  3. MARKETING DEPARTMENT: Overview, structure, roles, expectations (+free tips)
  4. BUSINESS LOANS FOR VETERANS: Best Easy 2021 Guide and; US Practices
  5. Manual Underwriting Process for Mortgages, FHA & VA Loans
  6. VA IRRRL: Refinance Loan Rates and Requirements
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like