德州小企业补助:成为受益人的最佳秘诀

德克萨斯州商业补助金

在得克萨斯州,创办并有效管理小型企业并非易事。 德克萨斯州每年有超过 57,810 家企业宣布破产。 但是,联邦政府不会公开提供用于开办和扩展企业的补助金。 但在该州,可以向企业主提供一些小企业补助金,以启动和发展他们的企业。 这些得克萨斯州小企业补助金向不同类别的接受者开放,包括少数族裔和退伍军人。 此外,德克萨斯州奥斯汀目前正在进行 2023 年的小企业补助。 这些赠款接受者不必偿还政府的资金。 因此,将小企业补助金作为您为企业提供资金的来源之一是有道理的。

在得克萨斯州,政府拨款中的大部分联邦预算每年都投入到商业部门。 超过 55,671.00 亿美元的赠款和 35,330.00 亿美元的额外地方政府资金来源将投入商业领域。 这是因为小企业和大公司是德克萨斯州经济增长的基础。

因此,即使是从事农业的人也可能有资格申请小企业补助金。 德克萨斯州有超过 247,000 个农场。

德州小企业补助金

德克萨斯州少数族裔小企业补助金

少数族裔企业主在创办或扩大小型企业时面临着各种各样的挑战。 少数群体面临的这些挑战包括获得负担得起的小企业赠款和贷款。 但是,商业赠款和财政援助可以帮助缩小资金缺口。

以下是 2023 年针对少数族裔的一些特定德克萨斯小企业赠款和资源。

#1。 美国农业部农村商业企业资助计划

这笔赠款用于德克萨斯州农村地区小企业的发展和扩张,无论它们是否为少数族裔所有。 要符合资格,您需要拥有 50 名或更少的员工并且收入少于 1 万美元。 此外,您必须位于 符合条件的农村地区.

一般来说,这些补助金的范围从 10,000 美元到 500,000 美元不等。 所以我们可以将它们用于不同的目的。 通过美国农业部的农村发展部接受申请 州办公室 每年。

#2。 少数族裔商业发展署

它们通过将所有者与融资资源、联邦合同和市场机会联系起来,促进了少数族裔经营的小企业的发展。 您也可以联系当地的 MBDA商务中心 获取更多信息.

#3。 全国少数民族供应商发展委员会

这是一个企业成员组织,专注于增加商业机会 经认证的少数族裔企业. 他们通过为德克萨斯州的少数族裔提供小企业补助来做到这一点。 因此,它运行 商业联合基金,一个非营利的商业发展计划。 因此,他们为其成员提供融资计划和商业咨询服务。

#4。 SBA 8(a) 业务发展计划

社会或经济上处于不利地位的小企业主有资格通过此获得帮助 SBA 8(a) 计划. 它提供业务发展援助、培训和管理。

要获得资格,小型企业必须至少有 51% 的股份由受文化偏见影响的公民拥有和控制。 此外,由于种族或民族,您必须处于经济劣势。 这是一个列表 资格要求.

#5。 希望行动小企业赋能计划

这是为低收入社区有抱负的企业家设计的。 这通常包括少数族裔社区。 该计划结合了商业培训和财务咨询以及获得小企业融资选择的机会。 因此,参与者完成了为期 12 周的培训计划,以及关于商业融资和信贷和资金管理的研讨会。

然而, grants.gov 允许赠款寻求者找到并申请联邦资助机会。 它包含所有 1,000 个联邦拨款机构的 26 多个拨款计划的信息。

要获得联邦拨款的资格,您必须从 Dun & Bradstreet 为您的企业获取一个 DUNS 编号(一个唯一的九位数识别号)。 您还将通过其系统奖励管理注册与美国政府开展业务 官网. 然后您可以在 Grants.gov 创建一个帐户。

德克萨斯州退伍军人小企业补助金

目前居住在德克萨斯州的退伍军人可能有资格申请各种类型的退伍军人小企业补助金和福利。 根据德克萨斯州奥斯汀当地军事办公室的说法,2023 年有资格获得小型企业退伍军人补助金:

  • 您必须是 7 年 1980 月 XNUMX 日之前在军队、海军或空军服役的退伍军人。或者:
  • 您必须是 7 年 1980 月 24 日之后服役于陆军、海军或空军的退伍军人。此外,您必须至少服役 XNUMX 个月。

德克萨斯州的退伍军人不仅有资格申请德克萨斯州居民可以获得的小企业补助金。 他们也有资格为退伍军人申请小企业补助金。 这还包括住房和教育补助金。

要在德克萨斯州申请退伍军人补助金,请联系 德州财政援助机构.

小企业援助赠款 | 德克萨斯州韦斯特莱克 - 官方网站

德克萨斯州奥斯汀小企业补助金

奥斯汀市议会批准 第 20200507-023 号决议 7 年 2020 月 10 日。该决议为奥斯汀小企业救济赠款提供 6.5 万美元。 此外,还批准了另外 XNUMX 万美元用于德克萨斯州奥斯汀小企业救济赠款 第 20200604-040 号决议 六月4,2020。

申请人最多可申请 40,000 美元以满足其业务需求,包括租金、工资和其他经济需求。

符合条件的本地企业必须能够证明与 COVID-19 全球大流行相关的经济损失。 此外,其总部必须位于 奥斯汀市议会区.

德克萨斯州奥斯汀小企业救济金申请已上线。 从 7 年 2021 月 10 日星期二上午 00:2023 开始,他们将通过奥斯汀商业改进局接受符合条件的提交。这些德克萨斯州奥斯汀的小企业补助金将提供到 XNUMX 年底。

2023 年其他德克萨斯小企业补助金

#1. 康卡斯特

他们支持受疫情经济影响最严重的小企业。 在这里,如果您符合条件,您将有机会获得来自 Effectv 和 Comcast Business 的营销咨询、媒体投放、商业创意制作服务或技术服务。 因此,所有 BIPOC(黑人、土著和有色人种)小企业主都有资格申请。 你可以申请 点击本链接浏览.

#2。 罗森伯格市:商业改善补助金

他们正在接受其业务改进补助金 (BIG) 计划的申请。 本市任何新的或现有的企业都有资格申请赠款资金。 该赠款用于补偿改善其业务设施外观的项目。 因此,高达 50% 的项目总成本(10,000 美元)可用于符合条件的项目。

使用 点击本链接浏览.

#3。 本德堡县 COVID-19 小型企业紧急援助计划

如果您的业务受到 COVID-19 的影响,则可获得高达 25,000 美元的额外资金。 本德堡县通过小企业补助计划拨款超过 47 万美元。 但是,已经提供了更多资金。 事实上,所有最初的受助人都有可用资金来获得第二次赠款。 此外,对于以前未获得县拨款的企业,还有新的美元。

使用 点击本链接浏览.

#4。 山姆俱乐部小企业补助金

补助金高达 $10,000 每个小企业主帮助满足他们最迫切的需求。 因此,符合条件的费用包括:

  • 支付租金和水电费
  • 会议工资单
  • 向供应商支付未偿债务
  • 升级技术基础设施
  • 其他直接运营成本

使用 点击本链接浏览.

#5。 德克萨斯小企业紧急小额赠款来源 (TSBEMS)

拥有符合以下条件的企业的企业家可以申请基金:

  • 该业务已开业至少 2 年,目前正在营业
  • 企业目前在德克萨斯州注册
  • 该企业之前没有收到 TSBEMS 的小额赠款
  • 企业遭受了所有者无法控制的某种类型的损害或损失。 此外,它还需要紧急资金来继续日常运营

使用 点击本链接浏览.

#6。 南方烟雾紧急救援基金

这是一个非营利性慈善基金会。 它为那些面临不可预见费用的餐馆或酒吧提供紧急资金。 此外,这些费用不能或不会由保险支付。

你可以申请 点击本链接浏览.

#7。 你好爱丽丝 covid-19 格兰特

他们提供 10,000 美元的赠款,立即分发给受冠状病毒影响的小企业主。 他们将其作为其更广泛使命的一部分,以确保为所有人提供业务。 除了资金之外,赠款接受者还将获得 Hello Alice 社区的持续支持。

使用 点击本链接浏览.

#8。 LiftFund Covid-19 赠款和贷款

LiftFund 已准备好在此期间支持小型企业。 他们与我们足迹中的社区合作,在这些不确定的时期振兴小型企业。 有多种资助计划可供选择。

使用 点击本链接浏览.

#9。 休斯顿市小企业经济救助计划

他们批准了 15 万美元,用于为因 COVID-19 而在德克萨斯州社区受到影响的小企业提供即时和短期的赠款援助。 它的资金来自联邦 CARES 法案。 因此,该赠款计划旨在帮助小企业获得在大流行中生存所需的援助。

你可以申请 点击本链接浏览. 应用程序门户于 4 月 XNUMX 日关闭。请回来查看重新打开更新。

#10。 Facebook 小企业资助计划

Facebook 将提供 100 亿美元的现金赠款和广告信贷,以在 COVID-19 大流行期间帮助小型企业。 此外,通过这笔赠款,您可以让您的员工队伍保持强大并帮助您降低租金成本。 它还可以帮助您与更多客户建立联系并支付运营成本。

那么,谁有资格? 多达 30,000 家符合条件的小型企业,分布在其经营所在的 30 多个国家/地区。 要获得资格,您必须:

  • 成为营利性公司
  • 拥有 50 到 XNUMX 名员工
  • 经营一年多
  • 经历过COVID-19的挑战
  • 在Facebook经营所在地或附近

使用 点击本链接浏览请注意,这不适用于休斯顿。

最近的国家资助机会

以下是当地最近的机会列表:

资金数量 资金名称
HHS 2022 ACF OHS CH R6 0143 启蒙/早期启蒙接受者——德克萨斯州的社区
W9132T 21 SOI 0026 俄克拉荷马州廷克空军基地德克萨斯角蜥蜴的高级监测和管理
Ø OVC 2021 49001 OVC 2021 财年受邀申请德克萨斯州圣达菲——针对犯罪受害者赔偿和/或援助的反恐和紧急援助计划
o OJJDP 2021 30002 OJJDP 2020 和 2021 财年非参与国:美属萨摩亚(2020 年)、康涅狄格州(2020 年和 2021 年)、内布拉斯加州(2020 年和 2021 年)、新墨西哥州(2020 年)、德克萨斯州(2020 年和 2021 年)、怀俄明州(2020 年和 2021 年)和维珍群岛(2020)征集
HHS 2021 ACF OHS CI R11 1969 美洲印第安人/阿拉斯加原住民先发制人受赠人 — 德克萨斯州波尔克县
W81EWF 21 SOI 0015 德克萨斯州胡德堡的自然资源和濒危物种研究与支持
美国农业部 NRCS TX 21 NOFO0001103 德州自然保护合作伙伴 (TPC) 2021 财年 (FY) 计划资金公告 – 德州
美国农业部 NRCS TX MULTI 21 NOFO0001072 德克萨斯州 FY21 州 CIG
HHS 2021 ACF OHS CI R11 1938 美洲印第安人/阿拉斯加原住民先发制人受赠人 — 德克萨斯州波尔克县
HHS 2021 ACF OHS CH R06 1893 Head Start/Early Head Start Grantee — 德克萨斯州的社区

我可以通过德州小企业补助金获得多少钱?

可通过德州小企业补助金获得的金额因具体补助计划、企业规模和补助目的而异。

我如何申请德克萨斯州小企业补助金?

德州小企业补助金的申请流程通常包括提交申请表、商业计划、财务信息和其他支持文件。 具体要求和申请流程将取决于资助计划。

德州小企业补助金申请的主要标准是什么?

德州小企业补助金申请的主要标准可能包括企业的规模和类型、补助金的目的、对当地社区的潜在影响、企业的财务稳定性以及企业满足特定补助金要求的能力。

资助接受者报告的要求是什么?

赠款接受者报告的要求因具体的赠款计划而异,但可能包括定期财务报告、进度更新以及赠款资金使用方式的文件。

得克萨斯州的小企业补助金是如何获得资金的?

得克萨斯州小企业补助金可通过州和地方政府计划、私人基金会和非营利组织提供资金。 具体资金来源将取决于赠款计划。

寻求有关德州小企业补助金信息的企业可以使用哪些资源?

寻求有关德州小企业补助金信息的企业可以通过地方和州政府机构、小企业发展中心和支持小企业发展的非营利组织找到有用的资源。

得克萨斯州的小企业补助金可以与其他资金来源结合使用吗?

是的,得克萨斯州小企业补助金可以与其他资金来源结合使用,例如贷款、投资资本和联邦补助金。 合并资金来源的具体要求将取决于赠款计划和涉及的其他资金来源。

此页面将在新信息可用时更新。

阅读:

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

你也许也喜欢

TEXAS SMALL BUSINESS GRANTS: Best Tips to Becoming Beneficiaries

texas business grants

In Texas, starting and effectively managing a small business is not an easy task. Annually, over 57,810 businesses declare bankruptcy in Texas. However, the federal government does not publicly provide grants for starting and expanding a business. But in the state, some small business grants can be given to business owners to start and grow their ventures. These Texas small business grants are open to different categories of recipients including minorities and veterans. Also, there are small business grants offers in 2022 currently ongoing in Austin Texas. These grant recipients don’t have to pay back the funding from the government. Therefore, it makes sense to look into small business grants as one of your sources to fund your business.

In Texas, the majority of the federal budget in government grants is put into the business sector every year. Over $55,671.00 million in grants and additional local government funding sources of $35,330.00 million will be put into the business sector. This is because small businesses and large corporations are the basic foundation of the economic growth in Texas.

So, even those in the farming industry may be eligible to apply for small business grants as well. There are more than 247,000 farms in the state of Texas.

texas small business grants

Texas Small Business Grants for Minorities

Minority business owners face diverse challenges when starting or expanding a small business. These challenges facing minorities include access to affordable small-business grants and loans. However, business grants and financial assistance can help link the funding gap.

Here are some of the specific Texas small-business grants and resources for minorities in 2022.

#1. The USDA Rural Business Enterprise Grant Program

This grant is for the development and expansion of small businesses in rural areas of Texas — minority-owned or not. To be eligible, you’ll need to have 50 or fewer employees and less than $1 million in revenue. Also, you have to be located in an eligible rural area.

Generally, these grants range from $10,000 to $500,000. So we can use them for different purposes. Applications are accepted through the USDA’s Rural Development’s state offices annually.

#2. Minority Business Development Agency

They enhance the growth of minority-run small businesses by connecting owners to financing resources, federal contracts, and market opportunities. You can also contact a local MBDA business center for more information.

#3. National Minority Supplier Development Council

This is a corporate member organization with a focus on increasing business opportunities for certified minority-owned businesses. They do this by providing small business grants for the minorities in Texas. Hence, it operates the Business Consortium Fund, a nonprofit business development program. So, they offer financing programs and business advisory services for their members.

#4. SBA 8(a) Business Development Program

Socially or economically disadvantaged small-business owners are eligible to receive help through this SBA 8(a) program. It provides business development assistance, training, and management.

To qualify, a small business must be at least 51% owned and controlled by a citizen who has been subjected to cultural bias. Also, you must be at an economic disadvantage because of race or ethnicity. Here is a list of eligibility requirements.

#5. Operation Hope Small-Business Empowerment Program

This is designed for aspiring entrepreneurs in low-wealth neighborhoods. This often includes minority communities. The program combines business training and financial counseling along with access to small-business financing options. Hence, participants complete a 12-week training program, plus workshops on business financing and credit and money management.

However, Grants.gov allows grant seekers to find and apply for federal funding opportunities. It contains information on more than 1,000 grant programs across all 26 federal grant-making agencies.

To be eligible for federal grants, you must obtain a DUNS number from Dun & Bradstreet (a unique nine-digit identification number) for your business. You will also register to do business with the U.S. government through its System Award Management website. Then you can create an account at Grants.gov.

Texas Small Business Grants for Veterans

Veterans who are currently residing in the state of Texas may be eligible to apply for various types of veteran small business grants and benefits. According to the local military office in Austin Texas, to be eligible for small business veterans grants in 2022:

  • You must be a veteran enlisted in the military, naval force, or air force, before September 7, 1980. Or:
  • You must be a veteran enlisted in the military, naval force, or air force, after September 7, 1980. Also, you must have at least 24 months of active duty.

Veterans in Texas are not only eligible to apply for small business grants that are available to residents of Texas. They are also eligible to apply for small business grants for veterans as well. This also includes housing and education grants.

To apply for veteran grants in Texas, contact Texas financial aid agencies.

Small Business Assistance Grants | Westlake, TX - Official Website

Austin Texas Small Business Grants

The Austin City Council approved Resolution No. 20200507-023 on May 7, 2020. This resolution is to provide $10 million for the Austin Small Business Relief Grants.  Also, an additional $6.5 million was approved for the Austin Texas Small Business Relief Grants in Resolution No. 20200604-040 on June 4, 2020. 

Applicants may apply for up to $40,000 toward their business needs including rent, payroll, and other economic needs.  

Eligible local businesses must be able to demonstrate an economic loss linked with the COVID-19 global pandemic. In addition, its headquarters must be in a City of Austin Council district.  

The Austin Texas Small Business Relief Grants application is live. They are accepting eligible submissions through the Austin Better Business Bureau starting on Tuesday, July 7, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. These Austin Texas small business grants will be available till the end of 2022.

Other Texas Small business grants in 2022

#1. Comcast

They support small businesses that were hit the hardest by the economic impact of the pandemic. Here, you will have the opportunity to receive marketing consultations, media placements, commercial creative production services, or technology services from Effectv and Comcast Business if you are eligible. So, all BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, and People of Color) small business owners are eligible to apply. You can apply here.

#2. City Of Rosenberg: Business improvement grant 

They are accepting applications for its Business Improvement Grant (BIG) Program. Any new or existing business in the City is eligible to apply for the grant funding. The grant is for reimbursement on projects that improve the physical appearance of its business facility. So, up to 50 percent of the total project cost, $10,000, is available to qualifying projects.

Apply here.

#3. Fort Bend County COVID-19 Small Business Emergency Assistance Program

If your business has been impacted by COVID-19, additional funding up to $25,000 is available. Fort Bend County has awarded more than $47 million through the Small Business Grant Program. However, more funds have been made available. In fact, there are funds available for all initial grantees to receive a second grant. Also, there are new dollars for businesses that have not received a county grant previously.

Apply here.

#4. Sam’s Club Small Business Grant

Grants of up to $10,000 each to small business owners to help meet their most immediate needs. So, eligible expenses include:

  • Paying rent and utilities
  • Meeting payroll
  • Paying outstanding debt to vendors
  • Upgrading technology infrastructure
  • Other immediate operational costs

Apply here

#5. Texas Small Business Emergency Micro-grant Source (TSBEMS)

Entrepreneurs who own businesses that meet the following criteria may apply for funds:

  • The business has been open for at least 2 years and is currently open for business
  • Business is currently registered with the State of Texas
  • The business has not previously received a micro-grant from TSBEMS
  • A business has suffered some type of damage or loss beyond the owner’s control. Also, it has presented the need for emergency funds in order to continue daily operations 

Apply here

#6. Southern Smoke Emergency Relief Fund

This is a nonprofit charitable foundation. It provides emergency funding to those restaurants or bars that are faced with unforeseen expenses. Also, those expenses cannot or will not be covered by insurance.

You can apply here.

#7. Hello Alice covid-19 Grant

They are offering $10,000 grants being distributed immediately to small business owners impacted by a coronavirus. They do it as part of their broader mission to ensure Business for All. In addition to funding, grant recipients will receive ongoing support from the Hello Alice community.

Apply here.

#8. LiftFund Covid-19 Grant & Loans

LiftFund is ready to support small businesses during this time. They have collaborated with communities across our footprint to lift small businesses during these uncertain times. A variety of grant programs are available. 

Apply here

#9. City of Houston small business economic relief program

They approved $15 million that will provide immediate and short-term grant assistance to small businesses impacted in Texas communities due to COVID-19. Its funds come through the Federal CARES ACT. So, the grant program is set to help small businesses with access to the assistance they need to survive the pandemic.

You can apply here. Application portal closed Sept. 4. Check back for reopening updates. 

#10. Facebook Small Business Grants Program

Facebook is offering $100 million in cash grants and ad credits to help small businesses during the COVID-19 pandemic. Also, with this grant, you can keep your workforce going strong and help with your rent costs. It can also help you connect with more customers and cover operational costs.

So, who’s eligible? Up to 30,000 eligible small businesses in more than 30 countries where they operate. For eligibility, you must:

  • Be a for-profit company
  • Have between two and 50 employees
  • be in business for over a year
  • Have experienced challenges from COVID-19
  • Be in or near a location where Facebook operates

Apply hereNote that this is not available for Houston.

Recent State Funding Opportunities

The following is a list of recent opportunities in the local state:

FUNDING NUMBERFUNDING TITLE
HHS 2022 ACF OHS CH R6 0143Head Start/Early Head Start Recipient — Communities in the state of Texas
W9132T 21 SOI 0026Advanced Monitoring and Management of the Texas Horned Lizard on Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
O OVC 2021 49001OVC FY 2021 Invited to Apply Santa Fe Texas – Antiterrorism and Emergency Assistance Program for Crime Victim Compensation and/or Assistance
O OJJDP 2021 30002OJJDP FY 2020 and 2021 Nonparticipating States: American Samoa (2020), Connecticut (2020 and 2021), Nebraska (2020 and 2021), New Mexico (2020), Texas (2020 and 2021), Wyoming (2020 and 2021), and Virgin Islands (2020) Solicitation
HHS 2021 ACF OHS CI R11 1969American Indian/Alaska Native Head Start Grantee — Polk County, Texas
W81EWF 21 SOI 0015Natural Resources and Endangered Species Research and Support at Fort Hood, Texas
USDA NRCS TX 21 NOFO0001103Texas Partners for Conservation (TPC) Fiscal Year (FY) 2021 Announcement for Program Funding – TEXAS
USDA NRCS TX MULTI 21 NOFO0001072Texas FY21 State CIG
HHS 2021 ACF OHS CI R11 1938American Indian/Alaska Native Head Start Grantee — Polk County, Texas
HHS 2021 ACF OHS CH R06 1893Head Start/Early Head Start Grantee — Communities in the state of Texas

This page will be updated as new information becomes available.

Read also:

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like