土地贷款:购买前需要考虑的事项以及如何获得

土地贷款
经济时报

在土地贷款中,贷方要求首付作为获得房屋的要求之一。 首付作为抵押品,即使贷方会让它看起来不是。 在本指南中,我们将解释获得贷款的最佳银行、改善最大的土地贷款的全部内容以及土地贷款计算器。 先来看看这份土地贷款概览吧!

土地贷款概览

土地贷款是一种贷款,可以用来支付购买一块财产的费用。 如果您打算建造房屋或用于任何商业目的,那么获得土地贷款将是您的最佳选择。 哪种抵押贷款适合您,取决于您在哪里获得土地以及您想用它做什么。

然而,土地贷款有时会被误解为建筑贷款,这是另一种经常被希望建造建筑物的人使用的贷款。 一个 建筑贷款 如果您打算尽快购买土地并开始开发,通常需要。 

不同类型的土地贷款

以下是可用的土地贷款类型。

#1。 原始土地贷款

未开发土地是完全未开发的土地,没有电力、排水系统或道路。 未开发土地是 臭名昭著 融资难。 因此,有一个深思熟虑的发展战略是必不可少的。 这将向土地贷款贷方证明您致力于该项目并且不会构成太大风险。 如果您投入大量资金(通常为 20% 或更多)并拥有良好的信用,您将更有可能获得批准。 原始土地的成本低于已开发物业的成本。 但生地贷款利率更高,存款也更高。

#2。 未改良土地贷款

与欠发达的原始土地不同,未改良的土地具有更自然的外观。 有时,未改良的土地包含一些设施和便利设施,但往往缺乏电表、电线杆和纯燃气表。 未经改进的土地贷款并不像原始土地贷款那样危险,但仍然很难获得。 因此,请绝对确保您有一个周密的计划、一笔可观的存款(至少 20%)和良好的信用评级。 未改良土地上的贷款没有改良土地上的风险那么高,因此存款和利率没有那么高,但通常更高。

#3。 改善土地贷款

改善的土地贷款可以获得道路、电力和水等项目。 改良的土地贷款是工业化程度最高的土地,因此获得成本可能更高。 此外,提高土地贷款的利率和存款比其他人便宜。 支付可观的首付并拥有良好的信用评分仍然至关重要。

获得土地贷款,无论是改良的还是原始的,都类似于获得房屋抵押贷款,但由于没有财产保障,因此评估财产的价值可能会更加困难。 因此,这意味着在改善土地贷款方面,土地贷款贷方处于风险较高的一方。 因为存款和利率往往高于标准住房抵押贷款。 

土地贷款如何运作

由于有多种形式的土地贷款,每一种都有借款人必须遵守的特定要求。 但是,当借款人向贷方提交土地贷款申请时,仍然必须考虑一些基本原则。

与任何贷款一样,申请人需要确定他们具有可靠的信用评分(720 或更高通常非常好)。 他们还需要澄清他们对土地的拟议用途,这取决于他们感兴趣的贷款形式。借款人应确保评估师了解房产的一些特征,例如分区、土地-使用限制、调查边界和获得公共服务的便利性。 这些指标将使贷方了解贷款的危险程度。

土地贷款的条款和条件的确定可能是贷款人考虑到这一方面的时候。 由于涉及更大的风险,土地贷款的利率通常高于抵押贷款的利率。 不过,如果借款人有更好的信用和较低的债务收入比,他们可能有资格获得降低的利率。

借款人在选择贷款利率后,负责提供存款并按设定的利率偿还贷款。 客户已获得贷方的授权,并已确认贷款条件。 再融资贷款 一旦您的新房准备就绪,您也可以在土地上进行定期抵押贷款。 利率下降和新的本金余额是再融资的两个好处。

如何获得土地贷款

如果您想获得土地贷款,通常更容易通过位于您要购买的房产附近的当地银行或信用合作社等贷方来获得。 然而,根据您想利用土地的目的,借款人可以有不同的贷款选择。

例如,如果您打算在偏远地区建造主要住宅,您可以申请 USDA 贷款。 美国农业部贷款和美国农业部建筑贷款的对象是中低收入家庭。 如果借款人的财务状况允许,借款人可能能够在没有首付的情况下获得大笔贷款。

虽然 SBA 504 贷款可用于 商业房地产 购买,SBA 贷款由美国小企业管理局 (SBA) 提供,适用于寻求资金以帮助支付购买土地成本的公司所有者。 SBA 贷款的利率和条款可变,但还款期限通常为 10 至 25 年。

土地贷款:优点和缺点

让我们来看看其中的一些优点和缺点,以帮助您做出决定,看看它们与您的要求和财务状况有何关系。

为什么选择

如果开发房屋或公司对您至关重要,那么申请土地贷款有几个好处。 到目前为止,拥有建造梦想家园的能力是最大的优势。 它还可以为企业提供利用发展中地区的机会。 也就是说,如果他们打算将土地用于商业目的。 对于那些有远见、创新和耐心的人来说,获得土地贷款是创业或建房的绝佳方式。

缺点

申请土地贷款需要了解潜在的陷阱。 许多贷方不愿意提供土地贷款,因为它们对他们来说风险更大,而且没有房屋作为抵押品来持有贷款以防止借款人违约。 至于金融,更大的首付和更高的利率都是可能的结果。 因为它是一个新的建设项目。 也有可能遇到意想不到的困难,例如未能完成房子。

最佳土地贷款银行

您应该考虑提供土地贷款的最佳银行。 另外,带计算器的银行土地贷款走吧!

#1。 世界银行

WaFd Bank 在以下州提供银行服务:亚利桑那州、爱达荷州、内华达州、新墨西哥州、俄勒冈州、德克萨斯州、犹他州和华盛顿州。 您可以获得高达 700,000 美元的翻新土地融资,无需承诺立即建造。 同时,您可以使用 WaFd 银行的在线土地贷款计算器来确定您可以预期支付的利息和税率。 取决于您的信用评分、房产特征和扩张计划。

#2。 大西洋联合银行

位于弗吉尼亚州的大西洋联合银行为住宅地段和未开发土地提供贷款。 您的豪宅的建设也可能通过不同的建设贷款融资。 他们的网站上没有土地贷款计算器、利率标准或存款信息等工具。 

#3。 清山银行

马里兰州西部和西弗吉尼亚州北部和中部由 Clear Mountain Bank 提供服务。 最好的土地贷款银行之一可用于未来住宅物业的建设以及未改良土地上的娱乐用途。 住宅地段可以通过高达 90% 的融资购买。 有关贷款的详细信息可以在他们网站的土地贷款申请部分和计算器中找到。 或致电他们或访问他们的实体分支机构之一。

#4。 阿尔卑斯银行

阿尔卑斯银行是为科罗拉多地区提供金融服务的最佳银行之一。 升级房产的总贷款价值比为 75%,可提供地块和新建建筑贷款。

他们的网站无法轻松访问有关贷款和每月付款的信息。 也就是说,您可以在线查询,通过电子邮件或电话索取额外信息,或访问他们的分支机构之一。

#5。 加州银行和信托公司

总部位于加州的加州银行和信托银行在该州提供土地和建筑贷款。 银行提供多种信贷替代方案,并提供高达拍品购买价格 60% 的融资。 为了使用土地贷款计算器节省您的时间和费用,这家银行提供了一个独特的选择:一个单一的、双重用途的贷款,一个人可以用来支付这两个 业务收购 财产和新住宅的建设。

#6。 老国民银行

根据房产的大小,您可以选择两种融资方式。 通过使用大量贷款,可以购买多达 20 英亩的土地,首付 5%。 Old National Bank 为购买 25 到 XNUMX 英亩的土地提供土地贷款。

面积超过 35 英亩的房产需要支付 5% 的首付。 土地和地块贷款的还款期限和利率各不相同。 没有要求立即开始建设大量土地和土地融资,这适用于改良和未改良的土地。

#7。 横幅银行

爱达荷州、华盛顿州、俄勒冈州和加利福尼亚州的银行由土地贷款之一的 Banner Bank 提供的金融产品和服务提供服务。 作为为潜在客户提供更多选择的一种方式,该银行为在发达和未改善的州购买土地提供贷款。

他们提供高达 75% 的土地购买成本的借款,并提供有吸引力的利率和费用。 为了加快信用评分的验证和贷款的接受,所有的贷款决定都是在内部做出的。

如何选择你的土地

风险更低、成本更低、更简单的项目往往对贷方更具吸引力。 如果您符合以下条件,您就有资格获得土地贷款:

#1。 测量和边界

一项调查对于避免任何未来的法律问题以及清楚地了解哪些土地将属于您是必不可少的。 在您购买土地之前,您应该进行调查以确保您了解它的局限性。 请注意,在批准土地贷款之前,大多数贷方都希望完成美国土地所有权协会 (ALTA) 的边界调查。

#2。 分区和限制

您需要确认分区允许您根据您网站的计划合法地完成您的项目。 确保您的土地划为住宅用途,例如,如果您要购买土地来建造房屋。 还要熟悉可能适用于您所在地区的任何其他特定法律,包括您可以做什么和不可以做什么。

#3。 实用程序

验证物业上公用设施的可用性,包括铺设的道路、污水、电力和水。 虽然大多数土地可能都可以使用这些东西,但如果您遗漏任何土地或购买未开发土地,请确保您有足够的资金、正确的许可证和所需的空间。 您还应该确保遵守所有州和市的法律和卫生法规。

#4。 野生动物和环境

确保您进行了研究,以确保您不打算在美国鱼类和野生动物管理局指定为受保护的土地上建造,因为它包含稀有或濒临灭绝的植物或动物。 各州通常有更长的受保护植物群和动物名单。

#5。 未来的变化

您的房产附近是否有任何正在进行的开发项目,例如新的道路、学校或购物中心? 为了保证您的土地继续满足您的需求,请务必在设计任何新建筑时考虑这些因素和研究。

获得土地贷款难吗?

由于买地比买房子更复杂,因此获得土地贷款比获得传统抵押贷款更复杂。 您必须非常清楚您计划购买的土地,并准备好提交有关您希望在其上建造的地点的调查和分区信息,因为许多银行和信用合作社不会轻易提供土地贷款。

您如何为土地购买融资?

有很多选择。 一是土地贷款。 但是,您也可能有资格获得房屋净值贷款、当地贷方或卖方融资。 在接受贷款之前,明智的做法是考虑您的所有选择。

结论

土地贷款是一种贷款,可以用来支付购买一块财产的费用。 如果您打算建造房屋或用于任何商业目的,那么获得土地贷款将是您的最佳选择。 适合您的抵押贷款类型取决于您在哪里获得土地以及您想用它做什么。 另外,土地贷款计算器的使用非常重要。

土地贷款常见问题

哪家银行最适合土地贷款?

  • 印度最大的银行是印度国家银行或 SBI。
  • 印度最大的私人银行 ICICI 银行位于孟买……
  • 就印度的商业银行而言,HDFC 银行是最好的。

我可以获得多少土地贷款?

大多数银行提供高达房产价值 75% 的土地贷款。 但是,如果总和低于卢比,您最多可以获得房产价值的 90%。 75万。

土地的最长贷款期限是多少?

相对于传统的 15 至 30 年的房屋抵押贷款期限,短期的 XNUMX 至 XNUMX 年土地贷款很常见。 如果您打算在这块土地上建造房屋,您可能可以获得更长的租约。

{
“@context”:“https://schema.org”,
“@type”:“常见问题页面”,
“主要实体”:[
{
“@type”:“问题”,
“name”: “哪家银行办理土地贷款最好?”,
“接受的答案”:{
“@type”:“答案”,
“文本”: ”

  • 印度最大的银行是印度国家银行或 SBI。
  • 印度最大的私人银行 ICICI 银行位于孟买……
  • 就印度的商业银行而言,HDFC 银行是最好的。


}
}
, {
“@type”:“问题”,
“name”: “我可以获得多少土地贷款?”,
“接受的答案”:{
“@type”:“答案”,
“文本”: ”

大多数银行提供高达房产价值 75% 的土地贷款。 但是,如果总和低于卢比,您最多可以获得房产价值的 90%。 75万。


}
}
, {
“@type”:“问题”,
“name”: “土地最长的贷款期限是多少?”,
“接受的答案”:{
“@type”:“答案”,
“文本”: ”

相对于传统的 15 至 30 年的房屋抵押贷款期限,短期的 XNUMX 至 XNUMX 年土地贷款很常见。 如果您打算在这块土地上建造房屋,您可能可以获得更长的租约。


}
}
] }

  1. 房地产行业:概述、类型和示例
  2. 土地租赁:2022 年您需要知道的一切(更新)
  3. 房地产业务:初学者权威指南(+ 如何开始提示)
  4. 建设项目管理:高效管理初学者指南
发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

你也许也喜欢

LAND LOAN: Things to Consider Before Buying and How to Get One

LAND LOAN
The Economic Times

In a land loan, lenders demand a downpayment as one of the requirements to get a house. The down payment serves as collateral, even when lenders will make it look like it’s not. In this guide, we’ll explain the best banks to get your loans from, what the most improved land loan is all about, and the land loan calculator. Get a look at this overview on land loans first!

An Overview of Land Loan

A land loan is a type of loan that one can use to pay for the acquisition of a piece of property.  Taking out a land loan would be perfect for you if you intend to build a house or for any business purposes. What sort of mortgage is right for you depends on where you acquire land and what you want to do with it.

However, a land loan is occasionally misinterpreted as a construction loan, which is another kind of loan often utilized by people wishing to construct a building. A construction loan is typically required if you intend to purchase land and begin development as soon as possible. 

Different Types Of Land Loans

Here are the types of land loans available.

#1. Raw Land Loan

Raw land is fully undeveloped land with no power, drainage, or roads. Undeveloped land is notoriously difficult to secure finance for. So having a well-thought-out development strategy is essential. This will demonstrate to land loan lenders that you’re devoted to the project and don’t pose much of a risk. You’ll have a better chance of getting approved if you put down a significant amount of money (usually 20% or more) and have excellent credit. The cost of raw land is lower than the cost of developed property. But the interest rates on raw land loans are greater, and the deposit is higher as well.

#2. Unimproved Land Loan

Unlike raw land, which is less developed, unimproved land has a more natural appearance. Occasionally, unimproved land contains some facilities and amenities but often tends to lack an electricity meter, telegraph pole, and pure gas meter. An unimproved land loan isn’t as dangerous as a raw land loan, but it’s still tough to get. So make absolutely sure you have a thorough plan, a significant deposit (at least 20%), and a good credit rating. Loans on unimproved land aren’t as risky as those on improved land, so the deposit and interest rates aren’t as high, but they are typically higher.

#3. Improved Land Loans

An improved land loan has access to items like roads, power, and water. An improved land loan is the most industrialized sort of land, so it may be more costly to acquire. Moreover, improved interest rates and deposits for an upgraded land loan are cheaper than others. It’s still vital to make a sizable down payment and have a strong credit score.

Getting a land loan, be it improved or raw, is similar to getting a home mortgage loan, but since there is no property security, it can be more difficult to assess the worth of the property. Hence, this implies that land loan lenders are on the riskier side when it comes to improved land loans. Because the deposit and the interest rate tend to be higher than those of a standard home mortgage. 

How Land Loans Work

Since there are various forms of land loans, each has specific requirements that borrowers must follow. However, there are still fundamental principles that one must take into account when a borrower submits an application for a land loan to lenders.

As with any loan, an applicant will need to establish that they have a solid credit score (720 or better is normally fantastic). They will also need to clarify their proposed use of the land, which varies depending on what form of loan they’re interested in. There are some features of a property that borrowers should make sure the appraiser knows about, such as zoning, land-use limitations, surveyed boundaries, and ease of access to public services. These indicators will offer lenders a sense of how dangerous the loan might be.

The determination of the terms and conditions of a land loan might be when lenders take this aspect into account. Due to the greater risk involved, interest rates on land loans are often higher than those on mortgages. Borrowers may be eligible for reduced rates, though, if they have better credit and a lower debt-to-income ratio.

The borrower is in charge of providing a deposit and repaying the loan at the set interest rate after choosing the loan’s rates. The client has been authorized by a lender and has acknowledged the loan’s conditions. Refinancing a loan on land into a regular mortgage is also a possibility once the building of your new home is ready. A decrease in the interest rate and a fresh principle balance are two benefits of refinancing.

How To Get Land Loans

If you’d want to secure a land loan, it’s often easier to do so through lenders like a local bank or credit union situated near the property you’re trying to buy. Yet, relying on what you want to utilize the land for, there can be different loan choices accessible to borrowers.

For example, if you’re intending to build a primary home in a remote region, you can request  USDA loans. The target of USDA loans and USDA construction loans is low-to-modest-income households. A borrower may be able to get a large loan with no money down if their financial circumstances allow it.

While SBA 504 loans can be used for commercial real estate purchases, SBA loans are made available by the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) and are intended for company owners searching for money to help defray the cost of buying land. SBA loans have variable interest rates and terms, but the repayment timeframe is typically 10 to 25 years.

Land Loans: Advantages and Drawbacks

Let’s go through some of these advantages and disadvantages to assist you in deciding and see how they might relate to your requirements and financial condition.

Advantages

There are several advantages to applying for a land loan if developing a house or a company is vital to you. Possessing the ability to construct the home of your dreams is, by far, the biggest advantage. It can also provide businesses with the chance to take advantage of developing areas. That is if they’re intending to use the land for commercial purposes. For those who are visionary, innovative, and patient, getting a land loan is an excellent way to start a business or build a house.

Drawbacks

Filing for a land loan necessitates an awareness of the potential pitfalls. Many lenders are reluctant to give land loans since they are riskier for them and because there is no house as collateral to hold the loan against the borrower’s default. As for finance, bigger down payments and higher interest rates are both possible outcomes. due to the fact that it is a new construction project. There is also a chance of running into unanticipated difficulties, such as failing to finish the house.

The Best Banks for Land Loans

The best banks that you should consider for land loans. Plus, bank land loans with a calculator Let’s go!

#1. WaFd Bank

WaFd Bank provides banking services in the following states: Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, and Washington. You can acquire finance for renovated land up to $700,000 with no commitment to build straight away. Meanwhile, you can use WaFd bank’s online land loan calculator to determine the interest and tax rates you can expect to pay. Depending on your credit score, property characteristics, and expansion plans.

#2. Atlantic Union Bank

The Virginia-based Atlantic Union Bank provides loans for both residential lots and undeveloped land. The building of your luxury home might also be financed through different construction loans. There are no tools like a land loan calculator, rate standards, or deposit info on their site. 

#3. Bank of Clear Mountain

The western part of Maryland and north and central West Virginia are served by Clear Mountain Bank. One of the best banks for land loans is available for the future construction of residential properties as well as for recreational use on unimproved land. Residential lots can be purchased with a financing of up to 90%. Details about loans can be found on the land loan application part of their website and in the calculator. or by calling them or visiting one of their physical branches.

#4. The Alpine Bank

Alpine Bank is one of the best banks that provide financial services for the Colorado region. Both lot and new construction loans are accessible with a total loan-to-value amount of 75 percent on upgraded property.

Their website does not provide easy access to information about loans and monthly payments. That said, you can query online, request extra information by e-mail or phone, or visit one of their branch offices.

#5. The Bank of California and Trust Company

The California-based bank California Bank and Trust offers both land and building loans in the state. The bank provides several credit alternatives and financing up to 60% of the lot purchase price. In order to save you time and expense with the land loan calculator, this bank offers a unique option: a single, dual-purpose loan that one may use to pay for both the business acquisition of property and the building of your new residence.

#6. Old National Bank

On the basis of the size of the property, there are two types of financing options available to you. Up to five acres are purchasable with a 20 percent down payment through the use of a lot loan. Old National Bank offers land loans for purchases ranging from 5 to 25 acres.

A 35 percent down payment is required for a property with a lot size greater than 5 acres. The repayment terms and interest rates for loans for both land and lots vary. There is no requirement to start building right away with a lot and land financing, which is available for both improved and unimproved land.

#7. Banner Bank

Banks in the states of Idaho, Washington, Oregon, and California are served by the financial products and services provided by Banner Bank, one of the land loans. As a way to provide potential customers with more choices, the bank offers loans for the purchase of land in both developed and unimproved states.

They offer to borrow up to 75 percent of the land purchase cost, and they offer to provide attractive interest rates and fees. In order to speed up the verification of credit scores and the acceptance of loans, all lending decisions are made in-house.

Conclusion

A land loan is a type of loan that one can use to pay for the acquisition of a piece of property.  Taking out a land loan would be perfect for you if you intend to build a house or for any business purposes. The kind of mortgage that is right for you depends on where you acquire land and what you want to do with it. Plus, the use of a land loan calculator is very essential.

Land Loan FAQs

Which bank is best for land loan?

  • The largest bank in India is the State Bank of India or SBI.
  • India’s largest private bank, ICICI Bank, is based in Mumbai….
  • In terms of commercial banks in India, HDFC Bank is up there with the best.

How much land loan can I get?

The majority of banks offer land loans of up to 75% of the property’s worth. You can get up to 90% of the property’s value, though, if the sum is less than Rs. 75 Lakhs.

What is the longest loan term for land?

Short-term, two to five-year land loans are common, relative to the conventional 15- to 30-year durations for a home mortgage. If you plan to build a house on the land, you may be able to get a longer lease.

  1. Real Estate Industry: Overview, Types & Examples
  2. Land Lease: All you need to Know in 2022 (Updated)
  3. REAL ESTATE BUSINESS: A Definitive Guide for Beginners (+ How to start tips)
  4. Construction Project Management: Beginner’s Guide to Efficient Management
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like
corporate finance jobs, corporate finance pdf
Read More

CORPORATE FINANCE: The Complete Guide (+ free courses)

Table of Contents Hide What is Corporate FinanceUnderstanding Corporate FinanceTypes of Corporate FinanceCapital InvestmentsCapital Investment                                                                                                              Short-Term LiquidityImportance of…