堆收入指南:它是什么以及你需要知道的一切

堆收入指南
图片来源:ESME

HEAP 收入指南可在 2021 年和 2022 年为符合条件的纽约人 (NY) 提供供暖和制冷费用方面的援助。此外,如果您在 2022 年符合该指南的资格并拥有良好的收入记录,并且居住在俄亥俄州,您可能有资格获得一项正常的 HEAP 益处。 每个计划年度,以及如果您的燃料用完或面临公用事业服务中断的风险,还可获得紧急 HEAP 福利。 随着 HEAP 指南和常规福利计划的提前开放,居民将有更多时间在寒冷的月份到来和公用事业暂停结束之前申请取暖援助。 这篇文章将告诉你更多关于堆收入指南的知识。

如何获得取暖费帮助?

低收入家庭能源援助计划 (LIHEAP) 可以帮助您支付供暖或制冷费用。 该计划旨在帮助低收入房主。 如果发生能源紧急情况,例如公用事业关闭,将提供紧急服务。

堆收入指南

HEAP 或家庭能源援助计划是一项联邦支持的计划,为低收入家庭提供与供暖相关的能源账单支付的财政援助和指导方针。 此外,HEAP 还提供四种不同类型的帮助:常规、紧急、供暖系统的维护和更换以及制冷辅助。

#1。 常规堆

自 1 年 2021 月 15 日起生效,并于 2022 年 2021 月 2022 日结束,或当此福利的资金用尽时,以先到者为准。 有资格获得 HEAP 福利的租户或低收入者,无论其租金中是否包含 XNUMX 年或 XNUMX 年的公用事业指南,都会定期获得福利。 

  • 付款取决于一个家庭赚了多少钱以及他们如何为家供暖。
  • 即使您在银行、股票、债券或其他资源中存有资金,您仍可能有资格获得常规 HEAP。
  • 对于常规 HEAP,供暖收益从 350 美元到 751 美元不等。

此外,标准 HEAP 的申请可以在线提交。 这种提交申请的技术是最快和最有效的。 你不必去办公室。 会有电话面试。

#2。 紧急堆

从 3 年 2022 月 15 日到 2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日开放。此外,紧急 HEAP 福利还提供给符合条件并遇到能源紧急情况的人,例如:

  • 计划关闭与热相关的公用事业
  • 少于十天的取暖燃料,例如燃油、丙烷、木材或煤,或少于家庭燃料箱的四分之一(基于典型的 275 加仑油箱)。

除了标准的 HEAP 优势之外,这些优势也是可用的。

#3。 加热系统的维护和更换

从 1 年 2021 月 30 日开始,到 2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日结束。供暖设备维修和更换计划的目标是帮助支付恢复私人住宅主要供暖系统功能的成本。 但是,您可以在提交申请后安排电话面试,也可以参加面对面的会议。

此外,符合条件的申请人必须提供证明,证明他们是供暖设备损坏的住宅的注册所有者,并且在申请月份之前的过去 12 个月内一直住在该住宅中。

#4。 冷却辅助

2 年 2022 月 31 日至 2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日期间可用。您可以申请冷却援助以获取风扇或空调。 要符合资格,您必须患有热敏感疾病和低收入。

谁有资格在缅因州进行堆?

您必须是缅因州居民,并证明您需要经济援助来支付维护房屋的费用,才有资格参加此援助计划。 如果某人参加了某些其他福利计划,例如 SNAP、SSI 或 TANF,或者有家庭成员参加,则该人自动满足这些计划的资格要求。

俄亥俄州堆收入指南

家庭能源援助计划 (HEAP) 是一项由俄亥俄州发展部社区服务办公室 (OCS) 管理的联邦资助计划。 此外,heap 旨在通过使用指南帮助俄亥俄州符合条件的低收入者满足家庭取暖的高成本。 它为受俄亥俄州公用事业委员会 (PUCO) 监管的公用事业客户在冬季供暖季节提供一次性付款。 此外,代金券会发给不受监管的公用事业客户、计量用户和其他名下没有公用事业账单的申请人。

俄亥俄州收入低于或低于联邦贫困要求 175% 的房主有资格获得家庭能源援助计划(也称为 HEAP)的援助和指导。 此外,已从公用事业服务中移除、正在转换服务、建立新服务或燃料水平等于或低于 25% 的俄亥俄州居民被认为面临断电威胁。 

谁有资格获得俄亥俄州家庭能源援助计划 (HEAP)?

您必须是俄亥俄州居民并且需要家庭维护方面的帮助才有资格获得此福利。 此外,如果一个人参加了 SN​​AP、SSI 或 TANF,或者有家庭成员参加,那么他们自动符合资格。

此外,您的家庭年收入(税前)必须低于该州收入中位数的 60%,才有资格享受此福利计划。 如果您符合条件,这是完成申请所需的内容。

  • 每个家庭成员的公民身份证明
  • 您所有水电费账单的最新副本
  • 所有家庭成员过去 30 天或 12 个月的收入报表
  • 残疾确认书(如适用)

在俄亥俄州获得 Heap 批准需要多长时间?

居住在俄亥俄州并有资格获得该州能源援助计划的人可以获得支付电费的帮助。 家庭能源援助计划 (HEAP) 和紧急 HEAP 的好处会立即应用于客户的能源账单。 此外,符合收入百分比支付计划 (PIPP) 的客户可以根据他们的收入水平支付负担得起的每月付款。

通过邮件或互联网提交的申请可能需要长达 12 周的时间来处理。 重要的是要知道 HEAP 福利将从 2022 年 XNUMX 月开始计入您的电费账单。

堆在俄亥俄州是如何工作的?

俄亥俄州公用事业委员会 (PUCO) 监管的公用事业客户有资格从 HEAP 获得一次性付款,以帮助抵消冬季取暖成本。 然而,那些没有监管公用事业客户的人,他们是 主计量,并且他们名下没有水电费账单的人有资格获得代金券。

纽约堆收入指南

纽约的家庭能源援助计划帮助低收入居民为家庭供暖。 纽约的 HEAP 申请人可以使用收入指南在每个季节获得一项常规福利,如果他们面临燃料耗尽或公用事业供应关闭的风险,则可以获得一项紧急福利。

此外,纽约公共服务委员会使用纽约的堆收入指南预测,与上一年相比,未来 2021 年和 2022 年冬季的电费和天然气费用将更高。 预计全州的天然气价格将平均上涨约 21%。 根据纽约州能源研究与发展局的丙烷定价仪表板,丙烷的价格自去年冬天以来上涨了约 30%。

纽约 Heap 的收入限额是多少?

房子大小最高每月总收入
1$2,729
2$3,569
3$4,409
4$5,249
5$6,088
6$6,928
7$7,086
8$7,243
9$7,401
10$7,558
11$7,715
12$7,873
13$8,420

上图是 2021 年和 2022 年 HEAP 最低月收入的指导方针。一个家庭的收入必须低于为每个家庭规模设定的阈值。 3,544-2014 年,联邦法律将三口之家的每月限制在 2015 美元。 因此,一个四口之家的最高月收入为 4,219 美元。

在纽约如何获得支付电费的帮助?

拨打 NYC HEAP 信息热线 1-800-692-0557 或拨打 DSS/HRA HEAP 单位 1-212-331-3126 了解更多信息或检查您的申请状态。 

总结

此外,通过 HEAP 收入指南,现在可以更早地使用常规福利计划,让居民有更多时间在寒冷月份和能源暂停结束之前申请取暖援助。 陷入财务困境的家庭如果早日加入 HEAP 常规福利,或许能够为自己的安全做好准备。 他们也可能有更高的机会获得在 HEAP 计划年度提供的紧急福利。 

堆收入指南常见问题解答

你如何进行堆排序?

  • 使用可用数据构造最大堆。
  • 最大的项目当前放置在堆的开头。 用堆底部的项替换它,然后将堆缩小 1。最后,堆化树的原点。
  • 当堆的大小大于 1 时,继续执行步骤 2。

为什么堆排序不稳定?

由于堆中的活动可以重新排序等效键,因此堆排序不稳定。

堆排序的第一步是什么?

堆排序的初始阶段是从给定的未排序列表(Max-Heap 或 Min-Heap)生成 Heap 数据结构。

类似的帖子

  1. 2022 年面向任何企业的俄亥俄州小企业补助金(更新!)
  2. 表单实用程序:定义、含义和示例
  3. 如何让钱为你工作:让你的钱为你工作的简单方法
  4. 如何为 LOGO 注册商标:美国最佳实践、要求和您应该了解的内容

参考

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HEAP INCOME GUIDELINES: What It Is and All You Need to Know

Heap income guidelines
Image source: ESME

HEAP income guidelines can provide assistance with heating and cooling costs for eligible New Yorkers (NY) in 2021 and 2022. Additionally, if you are qualified under the guidelines in 2022 and have a good income record, and live in Ohio, you may be eligible for one normal HEAP benefit. Each program year, as well as emergency HEAP benefits if you run out of fuel or risk having your utility service cut off. With the HEAP guidelines and regular benefit program being open earlier, residents will have more time to apply for heating assistance before the colder months arrive and utility moratoria end. This piece will tell you more than you need to know about heap income guidelines.

How Can I Get Help With Heating Bills?

Help with paying your heating or cooling expenses may be available through the Low Income Home Energy Assistance Program (LIHEAP). This program is designed to assist low-income homeowners. In the event of an energy emergency, such as the shutdown of utilities, emergency services will be provided.

Heap Income Guidelines

HEAP, or the Home Energy Assistance Program, is a federally supported initiative that provides financial assistance and guidelines for low income households for the payment of heating-related energy bills. In addition, there are four different types of help available through HEAP: regular, emergency, maintenance and replacement of heating systems, and cooling assistance.

#1. Regular Heap

Effective as of October 1, 2021, and ending as of March 15, 2022, or when funds for this benefit are depleted, whichever comes first. Renters or low income earners who qualify for HEAP benefits, regardless of whether or not utility guidelines in 2021 or 2022 are included in their rent, get benefits on a regular basis. 

  • Payments depend on how much money a family makes and how they heat their home.
  • Even if you have money in the bank, stocks, bonds, or other resources, you may still be eligible for regular HEAP.
  • For regular HEAP, heating benefits range from $350 to $751.

Additionally, applications for the standard HEAP can be submitted online. This technique of submitting your application is the quickest and most effective. You don’t have to visit the office. There will be a telephone interview.

#2.  Emergency Heap

Open from January 3, 2022, to March 15, 2022. Furthermore, emergency HEAP benefits are offered to those who qualify and have an energy emergency, such as:

  • Scheduled shut-off of heat-related utilities
  • Have fewer than ten days’ worth of heating fuel, such as fuel oil, propane, wood, or coal, or less than a quarter of the household’s fuel tank (based on a typical 275-gallon tank).

In addition to the standard HEAP advantages, these are also available.

#3. Maintenance & Replacement of Heating Systems

Beginning on October 1, 2021, and ending on September 30, 2022. The goal of the heating equipment repair and replacement program is to help with the cost of restoring functionality to primary heating systems in private residences. However, you can schedule a phone interview after submitting your application, or you can come in for a face-to-face meeting.

Additionally, eligible applicants must provide proof that they are the registered owner of the residence where the heating equipment is broken and have lived in the home for the past 12 months prior to the application month.

#4. Cooling Assistance

Available between May 2nd, 2022, and August 31st, 2022. You can apply for cooling assistance to get a fan or air conditioner. To be eligible, you must have a heat-sensitive medical condition and a low income.

Who Qualifies for Heap in Maine?

You have to be a Maine resident and demonstrate that you are in need of financial assistance with the cost of maintaining your home in order to qualify for this assistance program. If a person participates in certain other benefit programs, such as SNAP, SSI, or TANF, or has family members who do, then that person automatically satisfies the qualifying requirements for those programs.

Heap Income Guidelines Ohio

The Home Energy Assistance Program (HEAP) is a federally funded program administered by the Ohio Department of Development, Office of Community Service (OCS). In addition,heap is designed to help eligible low-income earners in Ohio meet the high cost of home heating by using the guidelines. It provides a one-time payment for the Public Utilities Commission of Ohio (PUCO) regulated utility customers for the winter heating season. Additionally, vouchers are issued to non-regulated utility customers, metered ,and other applicants who do not have a utility bill in their name.

Homeowners in Ohio whose income falls at or below 175% of the federal poverty requirements are eligible for assistance and guidelines from the Home Energy Assistance Program, also known as HEAP. Furthermore, Ohio residents who have been removed from their utility service, are in the process of switching services, establishing new services, or have a fuel level that is at or below 25% are considered threatened with disconnection. 

Who is eligible for the Ohio Home Energy Assistance Program (HEAP)?

You must be an Ohio resident and need help with home maintenance to qualify for this benefit. Furthermore, if a person participates in SNAP, SSI, or TANF, or has family members who do, then they automatically qualify.

In addition, you need to have an annual household income (before taxes) lower than 60% of the state’s median income to be eligible for this benefit program. Here is what you need to complete the application if you are eligible.

  • Proof of citizenship for each household member
  • Recent copies of all of your utility bills
  • Income statements over the past 30 days or 12 months for all members of the household
  • Confirmation of Disability (if applicable)

How Long Does It Take To Get Approved for Heap in Ohio?

People who live in Ohio and are eligible for the state’s energy assistance programs can get help paying their electricity bills. Benefits from the Home Energy Assistance Program (HEAP) and emergency HEAP are applied immediately to the customer’s energy bill. Furthermore, customers who qualify for the Percentage of Income Payment Plan Plus (PIPP) can make affordable monthly payments based on their income level.

Applications submitted via mail or the Internet may take up to 12 weeks to be processed. It is essential to know that HEAP benefits will be credited to your electricity bill beginning in January 2022.

How Does Heap Work in Ohio?

Customers of utilities regulated by the Ohio Public Utilities Commission (PUCO) are eligible to receive a one-time payment from HEAP to help offset the cost of winter heating. However, people who have not regulated utility customers, who are master-metered, and who do not have a utility bill in their name are eligible to get a voucher.

Heap Income Guidelines NY

New York’s Home Energy Assistance Program helps low-income residents heat their homes. HEAP applicants in NY can get one regular benefit every season using the income guidelines and one emergency benefit if they are at risk of running out of fuel or having their utility supply shut off.

Furthermore, the New York Public Service Commission predicts that electricity and natural gas bills will be higher in the next 2021 and 2022 winter seasons compared to the previous year using the heap income guidelines in NY. Natural gas prices are predicted to rise by an average of roughly 21% across the state. According to the New York State Energy Research and Development Authority’s Propane Pricing Dashboard, the price of propane has risen by around 30 percent since last winter.

What Is the Income Limit for Heap in NY?

Household SizeMaximum Gross Monthly Income
1$2,729
2$3,569
3$4,409
4$5,249
5$6,088
6$6,928
7$7,086
8$7,243
9$7,401
10$7,558
11$7,715
12$7,873
13$8,420

The chart above is the guidelines for the minimum monthly income for HEAP in 2021 and 2022. A household’s income must be below the thresholds set for each household size. Federal law limits a household of three to $3,544 per month in 2014–2015. Therefore, the maximum monthly income for a household of four is $4,219.

How Can I Get Help Paying My Electric Bill in NY?

Call the NYC HEAP Infoline at 1-800-692-0557 or the DSS/HRA HEAP unit at 1-212-331-3126 for further information or to check the status of your application. 

Conclusion

Additionally, with the HEAP income guidelines, the regular benefit program is now available earlier, giving residents more time to apply for heating assistance before the colder months and energy moratoriums end. Families in financial trouble may be able to prepare for their safety if they enroll in HEAP regular benefits sooner rather than later. They may also have a higher chance of qualifying for emergency benefits that become available during the HEAP program year. 

Heap Income Guidelines FAQs

How do you do a heap sort?

  • Construct a maximum heap using the available data.
  • The largest item is currently placed at the heap’s beginning. Substitute the item at the bottom of the heap for it, then shrink the heap by 1. Finally, heapify the tree’s origin.
  • While the size of the pile is more than 1, continue with step 2.

Why heap sort is unstable?

Due to the fact that activities in the heap can reorder equivalent keys, heap sort is not stable.

What is the first step of a heap sort?

The initial phase of heap sort is to generate a Heap data structure from the given unsorted list (Max-Heap or Min-Heap).

Similar Posts

  1. Ohio Small Business Grants in 2022 for any Business(Updated!)
  2. Form Utility: Definition, Meaning & Examples
  3. HOW TO MAKE MONEY WORK FOR YOU: Easy Ways to Make Your Money Work for You
  4. HOW TO TRADEMARK A LOGO: Best US practices, Requirements & What you should know

Reference

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like