通过 Microsoft AZ-104 认证考试后,您可以获得多少收入?

众所周知,当今 IT 市场由微软开发的云服务主导。 同时,跨国公司向微软支付订阅费以使用供应商的云计算产品和服务。 因此,客户公司有兴趣与在该领域拥有足够知识和技能的认证专家合作。 

作为著名的 IT 供应商,Microsoft 为其候选人提供了许多获得云计算技能和知识的机会。 因此,经过认证的专家拥有一流的技能来处理其产品和服务。 因此,注册 Microsoft AZ-104 认证考试可能是您提升职业生涯或巩固您在公司地位的机会。 此外,此测试将帮助您获得 Microsoft 认证:Azure 管理员助理证书。 将它放在口袋里,您将有机会在云计算领域获得高薪工作。 而这篇文章会告诉你更多关于你能得到的职位和你每年能挣到的平均工资。

在 Microsoft AZ-104 中验证的技能 

如果你想通过 微软认证 并增加您被不同职位接受的机会,这些职位将为您带来丰厚的薪水,那么您需要培养足够的技能来应对以下主题:

  • 管理治理和 Azure 身份
  • 管理Azure存储组件,并在商业环境中实现它们
  • 管理和部署 Azure 计算资源
  • 管理和配置虚拟网络
  • 监视和执行 Azure 资源的正确备份

因此,如果您成功获得上述主题的高级能力,那么您就可以参加 AZ-104 考试了。 通过此测试并获得 Microsoft 认证:Azure 管理员助理证书后,您可以开始申请各种需要 Azure 领域知识的紧缺职位。 

通过 AZ-104 考试的成功候选人的工作

通过 AZ-104 评估的申请人将有资格获得以下职位:

  • Azure 云管理员
  • 系统管理员
  • Azure 技术支持专家
  • 网络管理员

是的,有很多可能性。 他们并不总是意味着改变你目前的工作。 例如,通过上述考试正式确认 Microsoft Azure 技能的系统管理员可以期望根据 PayScale.com 获得 64 美元的薪水。 同时,具有相同 Microsoft 资格的网络管理员的平均收入为 65 美元。

但是,如果您决定成为 Azure 云管理员,那么您应该准备好在云计算方面建立扎实的能力并具备从事技术架构工作的能力。 虽然这些努力可能看起来相当激烈,但回报完全值得。 根据 ZipRecruiter.com,Azure 云管理员的年平均工资可以达到大约 https://www.examlabs.com/ .

总结

因此,在 Microsoft AZ-104 认证考试中获得及格分数的候选人的职业机会非常有趣和有希望。 此外,当您将这项国际认证添加到您的简历中时,您将成为一个独特的专家团队的一员,他们跳出框框思考并致力于发展新技能并在职业生涯中取得进步。 因此,如果您想获得高于市场平均水平的薪水并享受丰厚的福利,那么通过AZ-104考试是不二之选。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

How Much You Can Earn After Passing Microsoft AZ-104 Certification Exam?


It’s a well-known fact that the IT market is dominated today by the cloud services developed by Microsoft. Meanwhile, international corporations pay Microsoft subscriptions to use the vendor’s cloud computing products and services. Therefore, client companies are interested in working with certified specialists who have sufficient knowledge and skills in this domain. 


Being a reputable IT vendor, Microsoft offers its candidates numerous opportunities to gain skills and knowledge in cloud computing. Thus, certified specialist possesses top-notch skills to work with its products and services. So, registering for the Microsoft AZ-104 certification exam can be your chance to boost your career or consolidate your position in your company. Moreover, this test will help you gain the Microsoft Certified: Azure Administrator Associate certificate. Having it in your pocket, you will get the opportunity to obtain well-paid jobs in cloud computing. And this article will tell you more about the positions you can get and the average salary that you can earn per year.

Skills Verified in the Microsoft AZ-104 

If you want to pass the Microsoft Certification and increase your chances to be accepted for different positions that will bring you generous salaries, then you need to develop sufficient skills to ace the following topics:

  • Managing governance and Azure identities
  • Managing Azure storage components and implementing them in a business environment
  • Managing and deploying Azure compute resources
  • Managing and configuring virtual networks
  • Monitoring and performing the correct backup of Azure resources

Thus, if you succeed in earning advanced competency in the topics mentioned above, then you are ready to take the AZ-104 exam. After passing this test and obtaining the Microsoft Certified: Azure Administrator Associate certificate, you can start applying for various in-demand positions that require knowledge of the Azure domain. 

Jobs for Successful Candidates Who Pass Exam AZ-104


The applicants who ace the AZ-104 evaluation will become eligible for the following positions:

  • Azure Cloud Administrator
  • Systems Administrator
  • Azure Technical Support Specialist
  • Network Administrator

Yes, there are a lot of possibilities. And they do not always mean changing your current job. For example, a Systems Administrator who has officially confirmed Microsoft Azure skills with the above exam can expect a salary of $64k based on PayScale.com. Meanwhile, a Network Administrator with the same Microsoft qualifications earns an average of $65k.


However, if you decide to become an Azure Cloud Administrator, then you should be prepared to build solid competency in cloud computing and become competent to work on technical architectures. While the efforts might seem quite intense, the rewards totally make it worth it. According to ZipRecruiter.com, the annual average salary for an Azure Cloud Administrator can reach approximately visit https://www.examlabs.com/ .

Conclusion

As a result, the career opportunities for a candidate who gets the passing score in the Microsoft AZ-104 certification exam are very interesting and promising. Moreover, when you add this international accreditation to your resume, you will become part of an exclusive group of specialists who think outside the box and are committed to developing new skills and advancing in their careers. Therefore, if you want to have a higher salary than the market’s average and enjoy brilliant benefits, then passing exam AZ-104 is the way to go.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like