يرتكب الكتاب أخطاء رهيبة عند كتابة مقال

يرتكب الكتاب أخطاء رهيبة عند كتابة مقال

من المهم أن تعرف الأخطاء التي ترتكبها أثناء تقدمك. لا تريد أن تكون شديد الكلام أو غير واضح ، وإذا احتفظت بالخطوات المذكورة أدناه في الاعتبار أثناء الكتابة ، فسيكون من السهل قراءة مقالتك واستقبالها جيدًا من قبل القراء دون مساعدة الكتاب من منصات مثل en .samedayessay.com. تذكر أن هذه ليست نهاية العالم إذا ارتكبت أحد هذه الأخطاء التي تمت مناقشتها أدناه - فقط خذ بعض الوقت للعودة وإصلاح هذه الأخطاء

# 1. عدم وجود هيكل

تتميز أفضل المقالات ببنية واضحة ، وتتبع بشكل عام تنسيقًا محددًا. توضح المقدمة (أو الفقرة الأولى) موقفك من أحد الموضوعات وتجذب القارئ ، بينما يجب أن تقدم كل فقرة من فقرات جسمك مزيدًا من التفاصيل لدعم ادعاءاتك. تختتم الخاتمة حجتك بشرح سبب شعورك بقوة مثلك. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما يجعل بنية المقالة جيدة ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على بعض الأمثلة للمقالات الرائعة قبل البدء في الكتابة.

# 2. عدم التنظيم في الجدل

في كثير من الأحيان مقال الكاتب سيحاول معالجة الكثير من النقاط في مقال واحد. إن محاولة توضيح نقطة عامة تعني استبعاد تفاصيل وأمثلة محددة. عندما لا تدعم حجتك ، فهي ليست أكثر من مجرد كلمات على الصفحة. تذكر ، فكر في أهداف SMART: محددة وقابلة للقياس وقابلة للتحقيق وذات صلة وفي الوقت المناسب.

# 3. عدم فهم ماهية التخصصات الأكاديمية

فكرة أنه يمكنك الكتابة عن أي شيء في أي تخصص أكاديمي هي خطأ كبير. الخطأ الكبير هنا هو عدم فهم ما يشكل بالضبط تخصصًا أكاديميًا أو مجالًا للدراسة.

# 4. عدم مخاطبة الجمهور المناسب

ربما يكون أحد الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعًا التي يمكن أن يرتكبها كاتب المقال هو محاولة الكتابة للجميع ، وهذا غير ممكن. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كنت تكتب مراجعة فيلم وبدلاً من ذلك قررت التحدث عن نوع جديد من الطلاء كنت تريد تجربته ؛ لن يكون ذلك مفيدًا جدًا. لذا بدلاً من ذلك ، فكر في من هو جمهورك. حدد مشاكلهم وكيف تخطط لمعالجتها من خلال مقالتك.

يبدو أن اختيار موضوع مألوف فكرة جيدة لأنك تشعر بالثقة في أنه يمكنك معالجته ومشاركة أفكارك فيه. ولكن بمرور الوقت ، ستصبح معظم المواد الدراسية مألوفة للغاية ومملة للأشخاص الذين لا يشاركونك شغفك بها. يمكن أن تعاني الموضوعات الشائعة أيضًا من نقص الأصالة. اكتب عن شيء جديد بدلاً من ذلك ، حتى لو لم يكن شائعًا بعد - فأنت لا تعرف أبدًا من قد يكون مهتمًا بسماع رأيك.

# 6. عدم استخدام المصادر بشكل صحيح

لا تنتحل! تأكد من الاستشهاد بعملك بشكل صحيح ، وفقًا لإرشادات مؤسستك أو شركتك. يجب ألا يعتمد كاتب المقال على مصادر غير مذكورة. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية الاستشهاد بمصدرك بشكل صحيح ، فقم بفحصه بواسطة محاضر أو ​​مدرس أو كاتب مقال محترف.

# 7. الاستسلام قريبا جدا

من أقوالي المفضلة أن روما لم تُبنى في يوم واحد. ساعدتني هذه العبارة في كل جانب من جوانب حياتي ، بما في ذلك كتابة المقالات. كنت أعتقد أنه كان علي أن أكتب مقالتي في جلسة واحدة ، ولكن بعد عدة محاولات فاشلة في القيام بذلك ، علمت أخيرًا أن أخذ فترات راحة يساعد في منع عرقلة الكاتب ويسمح لك بشكل أفضل بالتفكير في عملك.

# 8. وضع الكثير في صفحة واحدة أو فقرة

نظرًا لأن مقالات الكلية عادةً ما تكون أقل من 500 كلمة ، فمن السهل وضع الكثير في صفحة أو فقرة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، لا تخف من تحريك أفكارك بحيث تبرز كل منها. إذا حاولت تجميد كل شيء في قسم واحد ، ينتهي بك الأمر بالضياع.

# 9. أن تكون كسولًا في القواعد النحوية والإملائية والتنسيق.

من أكثر الطرق وضوحًا لتخريب مقالتك عدم التدقيق اللغوي. إذا كنت تستخدم المدقق الإملائي ، فليس هناك أي عذر للخطأ الإملائي حتى في الكلمات الأساسية أو ارتكاب أخطاء نحوية يمكن بسهولة اكتشافها وتصحيحها بواسطة برنامج كمبيوتر. ستبرز مقالتك أيضًا إذا كانت بالتنسيق الصحيح ؛ على سبيل المثال ، مسافة مزدوجة بين الفقرات ، استخدم حجم خط من 12 نقطة ، ولديك هوامش لا تقل عن بوصة واحدة على كل الجوانب.

# 10. خطأ خطأ خطأ - الإفراط في استخدام الصوت الخامل عندما يعمل الصوت النشط بشكل أفضل.

يركز الصوت المبني للمجهول على ما يتم فعله بدلاً من ما تحاول تحقيقه. على سبيل المثال ، بدلاً من القول ؛ المنزل بناه أخي ، على سبيل المثال ، بنى أخي منزلنا الجديد. تؤكد هذه الجملة الفعالة بشكل أفضل على دورك في إنجاز الأمور. من ناحية أخرى ، بصوت المبني للمجهول ، يبدو كما لو أن شخصًا آخر قد قام بكل العمل نيابة عنك ، وهو ليس مظهرًا جيدًا لأي كاتب مقال.

0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

HORRIBLE  MISTAKES WRITERS MAKE WHEN WRITING AN ESSAY

HORRIBLE MISTAKES WRITERS MAKE WHEN WRITING AN ESSAY

It’s important to know what mistakes you’re making as you go. You don’t want to be too wordy or unclear, and if you keep the steps listed below in mind as you write, your essay will be both easy to read and well-received by your readers without the help of writers from platforms like en.samedayessay.com. Remember that this isn’t the end of the world if you make one of these mistakes discussed below—just take some time to go back and fix them

#1. Not Having a Structure

The best essays have a clear structure, and they generally follow a specific format. The introduction (or first paragraph) states your position on a topic and draws in your reader, while each of your body paragraphs should offer more detail to support your claims. The conclusion wraps up your argument by explaining why you feel as strongly as you do. If you’re not sure what makes for a good essay structure, take a look at some examples of great essays before you begin writing.

#2. Lack of Organization in Argumentation

Oftentimes an essay writer will try to address too many points in one essay. Trying to make a broad point means that specific details and examples will be left out. When you don’t support your argument, then it is nothing more than just words on a page. Remember, think SMART goals: Specific, Measurable, Attainable, Relevant, and Timely.

#3. Not Understanding What the Academic Disciplines Are

The idea that you can write about anything in any academic discipline is a big mistake. The big mistake here is not understanding what exactly constitutes an academic discipline or field of study.

#4. Not Addressing the Right Audience

Perhaps one of the most common mistakes an essay writer can make is attempting to write for everyone, which isn’t possible. After all, if you were writing a movie review and instead decided to talk about a new type of paint you’ve wanted to try; that wouldn’t be very useful. So instead, think about who your audience is. Identify their problems and how you plan on addressing them through your essay.

Choosing a familiar topic seems like a good idea because you feel confident that you can tackle it and share your thoughts on it. But over time, most subjects will become overly familiar and boring to people who don’t share your passion for them. Popular topics can suffer from a lack of originality as well. Write about something new instead, even if it isn’t popular yet—you never know who might be interested in hearing your opinion.

#6. Failure to Use Sources Correctly

Don’t plagiarize! Ensure that your work has been cited correctly, as per your institution’s or company’s guidelines. An essay writer should never rely on uncited sources. If you don’t know how to cite your source properly, have it checked by a lecturer, tutor, or a professional essay writer.

#7. Giving up too Soon

One of my favorite sayings is that Rome wasn’t built in a day. This phrase has helped me in every aspect of my life, including writing essays. I used to think that I had to write my essay in one sitting, but after numerous failed attempts at doing so, I finally learned that taking breaks helps prevent writer’s block and better allows you to reflect on your work.

#8. Putting too Much on One Page or Paragraph

Because college essays are usually under 500 words, it’s easy to put too much on one page or paragraph. However, don’t be afraid to move your ideas around so that each stands out. If you try and jam everything into one section, you end up getting lost.

#9. Being Lazy with Grammar, Spelling, and Formatting.

One of the most obvious ways to sabotage your essay is by not proofreading. If you’re using a spell checker, there’s no excuse for misspelling even basic words or making grammatical errors that could easily be caught and corrected by a computer program. Your essay will also stand out if it has proper formatting; for example, double space between paragraphs, use a 12-point font size, and have margins of at least one inch on all sides.

#10. Error Error Error – Overusing Passive Voice when Active Voice Works Better.

Passive voice focuses on what is being done rather than what you’re trying to accomplish. For example, instead of saying; the house was built by my brother, say my brother built our new home. This active sentence better emphasizes your role in getting things done. On the other hand, with a passive voice, it appears as if someone else has done all of the work for you, which is not a good look for any essay writer.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like