是什么让 Soda Pdf 成为您业务的最佳工具?

苏打PDF

毫无疑问,Soda PDF 已成为成长型企业的必需品。 企业需要一种安全的格式来创建、编辑、转换和存储数据。 它帮助企业实现这一目标。 该软件由LULU Software 开发,能够打开、创建、编辑、转换和共享便携式PDF 文档。 它带来了 PDF 世界的一场革命。 现在,企业可以安全地将数据从一个位置传输到另一个位置。 在本文中,我们将讨论使 soda pdf 成为最佳商业工具的功能。

PDF文件

Pdf soda 可帮助您将文件转换和转换为其他格式。 此外,还有多种创建 PDF 文档的选项。 它允许您识别 pdf 文档中的错误。 您还可以通过添加各种表单域和按钮来自定义您的 pdf 文档。 您可以添加单选按钮和复选框,使您的 pdf 文档脱颖而出。 此外,您可以添加图像和链接、删除图像背景等等。

标记工具

pdf 苏打水有助于突出和强调 pdf 文档中的重要段落。 它还有助于插入便签,您可以在其中添加个人评论。 同样,您可以在 pdf 文档中回复人们的评论或将其隐藏。 这完全取决于您的选择。

电子签名任何 Pdf 文档

签署文件从未如此简单。 Pdf苏打水可以让你 在线签署 pdf.

您可以先打开 pdf,添加签名者详细信息,然后发送签名。 此外,您可以通过 pdf soda 电子签名收件箱跟踪进度。 文档签署并完成程序后,您会收到一封电子邮件以及一个链接,您可以从中下载已签名的 pdf 文档。 电子签 被认为等同于手写符号。

密码保护和权限

有前途的人之一 功绩pdf soda 的优点是您可以调整安全设置。 只有有权访问密码的人才能打开 pdf 文档。 此外,您可以限制其他人对您的 pdf 文档的操作。 您可以通过仅允许提取页面或删除页面来允许有限访问。 另一方面,您可以只允许用户填写表格,并禁止没有密码的人打印 pdf 文本。

Pdf苏打水的OCR

pdf soda 中的 OCR 代表光学字符识别。 这是一项高级功能,允许在网络上编辑、保存和共享扫描的文档。 毫无疑问,它赢得了全球企业的信任。 它允许采取终极安全措施在网络上编辑、保存和共享机密数据。

因此,它是 adobe acrobat 的最佳替代品。 这是商业友好的。 Pdf soda 是一款可靠的工具,可用于编辑、保存敏感信息,并将敏感信息从一个位置共享到另一个位置。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢
搬家公司
了解更多

搬家公司:2023 年最佳最佳公司(更新)

目录 隐藏搬家公司顶级搬家公司#1。 DB Schenker(德国)#2。 敏捷(科威特)#3。 艾利斯(美国)#4。 日本通运(日本)#5。 United Van Lines(美国)#6。 SIRVA(美国)#7。 Atlas Van Lines(美国)#8。 Crown Relocations(香港)#9。 Shipco Transport(丹麦)#10。 格雷贝尔范…

What Makes Soda Pdf the Best Tool for Your Business?

Soda PDF

Soda pdf without a doubt has become a necessity for growing businesses. Businesses need a secure format in which they can create, edit, convert and store data. It helps businesses to achieve this goal. This is a software developed by LULU software and is capable of opening, creating, editing, converting, and sharing portable pdf documents. It has brought a revolution in the Pdf world. Now businesses can transfer their data safely from one location to another. In this article, we will discuss the features that make soda pdf the best tool for business.

PDF Documents

Pdf soda helps you to convert and transform your file into other formats. In addition, there are multiple options to create a pdf document. It allows you to identify errors in your pdf document. You can also customize your pdf document by adding various form fields and buttons. You can add radio buttons and checkboxes to make your pdf document stand out. Moreover, you can add images, links, remove image backgrounds, and much more.

Markup Tools

Pdf soda helps to highlight and underline the important passages in your pdf document. It also helps to insert sticky notes in which you add personal comments. In the same way, you can reply to people’s comments in pdf documents or make them hide. It’s solely up to your choice.

E-Sign Any Pdf Document

Signing a document has never been this easy. Pdf soda allows you to sign pdfs online.

You can start by opening the pdf, add signer details and send for a sign. Moreover, you can track the progress by pdf soda e-sign inbox. Once the document is signed and the procedure is complete you get an email along with a link from where you can download the signed pdf document. E-sign is considered equivalent to a handwritten sign.

Password Protection And Permission

One of the promising features of pdf soda is that you can adjust security settings. Only those who have access to passwords can open the pdf document. Moreover, you can restrict the actions of others on your pdf document. You can allow limited access by only permitting extraction of pages or deleting them. On the other hand, you can just allow users to fill in the form and abstain individuals without passwords from printing the pdf text.

OCR in Pdf Soda

OCR in pdf soda stands for optical character recognition. It is an advanced feature that allows the scanned documents to be edited, saved, and shared across the network. There is no doubt that it has gained the trust of businesses across the globe. It allows ultimate safety measures to edit, save and share confidential data across the web.

Hence, It is the best alternative for adobe acrobat. It is business-friendly. Pdf soda is a reliable tool for editing, saving, and sharing sensitive information from one location to another.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like