烛台是否足以进行交易:新的 Elite Currensea 指南教给我们什么?

蜡烛棒图案

蜡烛图的使用近来一直很流行,并且被大多数交易新手所采用。 这并不奇怪,因为它们具有灵活性,而且它们创造了多种模式,这些模式是未来价格看涨或看跌可能性的标志。 然而,它们是否足以作为交易中价格行为的独立方法?

大多数烛台都不值得信赖,但有些模式足够可靠,可以成为交易策略的一部分。 可以使用的烛台类型取决于您交易的市场类型、交易时间范围以及与您的交易策略相关的其他情况等因素。

有很多种 烛台图案 被认为是即将发生价格反转或延续当前趋势的任何迹象。 在大多数情况下,他们会为预测结果的含义提供合理的理由。 但是,要准确、清晰地了解市场情况,您需要的不仅仅是烛台。 

来自 Elite CurrenSea 团队的广泛的价格行为指南提供了关于在常规交易策略中应该使用什么的深刻见解。 该指南显然涵盖了大多数烛台形态,包括其基本形态以及在看跌和看涨市场上的延续和反转。 然而,该指南还规定交易者利用其他因素,如价格波动、动量和修正、价格模式、阻力最小的路径以及流量与阻力。 由于多种原因, Elite CurrenSea 的价格行为指南 很好地解释了为什么不应仅依赖烛台。 我们将在下面的文章中讨论这些原因。 

烛台作为独立方法有什么问题?

对于某些交易者来说,知道烛台本身不能提供可靠的买卖信号并不奇怪。 为了被视为值得采取行动的信号,通常需要添加额外的过滤器以消除没有意义的模式。 以下是一些可能如下所示的过滤器示例:

  • 高 ADX 值:通过要求 ADX 要高,我们只能考虑在高波动性条件下观察到的信号。 这可能会对某些模式产生重大影响!
  • 长期趋势的方向:某些模式只有在市场处于看跌或看涨趋势时才有效。 这通常是股票和其他市场的情况,当市场交易超过其 200 周期移动均值时,看涨模式通常更有效。
  • 波动性条件:有时,仔细观察市场规模可能会对模式的有效性以及是否需要采取行动提供有价值的见解。

我们可以说出许多其他类型的过滤器。 但是,这三个是最灵活的。

许多交易者在各种时间范围内使用相同的策略和模式,并在柱设置之间快速切换以发现良好的设置。 然而,很难观察到交易模式在各种时间范围内都是有效的。 在确定最好的时间框架时,有一个通用的经验法则是有用的,需要注意:

每日酒吧通常比仅在白天提供的酒吧更安全。 这里有两个主要原因:

  1. 在较短的时间范围内,随机性对价格的影响较小; 随机和短期的市场变化会对一根柱线的结果产生较大的影响。 因为每日柱包含大量交易,我们将接近随机变动的总体平均值,这提供了有关市场波动的更准确信息。
  1. 随着包括对冲基金和其他此类机构在内的主要市场参与者使用日线来就其活动做出选择,这一点更为引人注目。 这意味着来自该每日时间框架的任何可能信号都可能会受到更多关注,支撑位和阻力位会受到市场参与者的更密切关注,并因此变得更加明显。

总而言之,烛台形态并不像您乍一看那样可靠。 但这并不意味着您无法使用这些模式创建出色的策略。 确保您使用回测来确保您确定自己获得了优势。

21股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Are candlesticks enough for trading – what does the new Elite CurrenSea guide teach us?

candle stick pattern

The use of candlestick charts has been trending in recent times and is being adopted by the majority of people who are new to trading. It’s not a surprise given their flexibility and the fact that they create a variety of patterns that are a sign of the probability of future prices that are either bullish or bearish. However, are they enough as a stand-alone approach to price-action in trading?

The majority of candlesticks are not trustworthy, but there are some patterns that are reliable enough to be a part of the trading strategy. The type of candlesticks that can be utilized is dependent on factors such as the type of market you trade in, the timeframe you trade, and other circumstances that pertain to your strategy for trading.

There are numerous kinds of candlestick patterns believed to be a sign of anything from imminent price reversals or continuing the trend currently in place. In most cases, they are provided with rational reasons for what it could mean to predict a result. However, to get an accurate and clear picture of what is going on in the market, you need more than just candlesticks. 

The extensive guide on price action from the Elite CurrenSea team offers an impressive insight into what should be used in a regular trading strategy. The guide obviously covers the majority of candlestick patterns including its basic, and its continuation and reversal on bearish and bullish markets. However, the guide also dictates traders to utilize other factors such as price swings, momentum, and correction, price patterns, the path of least resistance, and flow versus resistance. For many reasons, the price action guide by Elite CurrenSea provides a great explanation of why candlesticks alone should not be relied upon. We will discuss these reasons below in the article. 

What is wrong with candlesticks as stand-alone methods?

For certain traders, it shouldn’t be a surprise to learn that candlesticks don’t provide reliable signals for buying or selling by themselves. In order to be considered a signal worth taking action on it is often necessary to add additional filters in order to eliminate patterns that don’t make sense. Here are a few examples of filters that can look like:

  • A high ADX Values: By requiring an ADX is high, we can only consider signals that are observed in conditions of high volatility. This could have a significant effect on certain patterns!
  • The direction of the long-term trend: Certain patterns only be effective only when the market is in either a bearish or bullish trend. This is typically the case for stocks and other markets, where bullish patterns generally are more effective when the market is trading over its 200-period moving mean.
  • Volatility Conditions: Sometimes, looking closer at the size of the market may give valuable insight into the validity of a pattern and whether it is something to take action on or not.

There are many other kinds of filters we could name however, these three are the most flexible ones.

A lot of traders use the same strategies and patterns across a variety of timeframes and quickly switch between bar settings in order to discover good setups. However, it’s rare to observe that trading patterns are effective across a variety of timeframes. In determining the time frame works the best, there’s one general rule of thumb that is useful to be aware of:

Daily bars are generally more secure than bars that are only available during the day. Here are two primary reasons:

  1. Randomness is less influential on price in shorter time frames, random and short-term market changes will have greater impacts on the results of one bar. Because daily bars comprise numerous transactions, we’ll be close to an overall average for the random movements, which provides more accurate information about the market’s fluctuations.
  1. It is noticed more as the major market players, including hedge funds, and other such institutions employ the daily bar to make choices regarding their activities. This means that any possible signals from this daily timeframe are likely to be given more attention and the levels of support and resistance are more closely watched by market participants and grow more pronounced as a result.

All in all, candlestick patterns aren’t nearly as reliable as you might believe at first glance. But this doesn’t mean you can’t create great strategies with these patterns. Make sure you employ backtesting to ensure you are certain that you’re getting the odds to your advantage.

1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like