商业配套

在您希望涉足的任何领域获得 500 多个优秀的 MBA 标准商业计划。其中包含 3 年以上的财务分析,使用实时数据、商业模式画布、详细的 SWOT 分析等。

商业计划书是对您的业务未来的书面描述,是一份说明您计划做什么以及计划如何做的文件。 在不干胶标签或信封背面记下描述您的业务战略的段落是不够的。 计划本质上是战略性的,应该是详细的。 详细并不意味着复杂,而是每个过程都要注意。

我们不只是像其他人那样写一个计划然后把你送出去。 我们也是一家咨询公司,将扮演咨询角色,帮助您跟进您的计划。 这是为了确保您实现所有里程碑。

我们确切地确定您需要获取什么样的财务信息。 我们使用易于修改的内置公式自动完成了所有计算,因此您最终会获得极其准确的财务报表,其中包括贷方或投资者期望看到的所有表格。

下载计划后,您可以:

  • 自定义您的计划的外观
  • 将您的计划下载为 PDF 或 Word 文档,以便轻松共享
  • 打印您的计划以获得干净、专业的文件

 

显示所有6结果

Connect with us

Business Plan

Get 500+ outstanding MBA standard Business Plans in any field you wish to venture in. This contains more than 3 years of financial analysis made with realtime data, business model canvas, detailed SWOT analysis etc.

A business plan is a written description of your business’s future, a document that tells what you plan to do and how you plan to do it. it’s not enough to jot down a paragraph on a sticker note or at the back of an envelope describing your business strategy. plans are inherently strategic and should be detailed. Detailed does not mean complex, it means every process should be noted.

We do not just write a plan and send you out as others do. We are also a consulting company and would play advisory roles to help you follow up on your plans. This is to ensure you achieve all milestones.

We ascertain exactly what kind of financial information you need to capture. We have done all the calculations automatically using built-in formulas which are easy to modify, So you end up with razor-accurate financial statements that include all the tables that a lender or investor expects to see.

Once you download your plan, you can:

  • Customize the look of your plan
  • Download your plan as a PDF or Word doc so you share it easily
  • Print out your plan to get a clean, professional document

 

Showing all 5 results