خطة عمل

احصل على أكثر من 500 خطة عمل قياسية ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في أي مجال ترغب في المغامرة فيه. يحتوي هذا على أكثر من 3 سنوات من التحليل المالي الذي تم إجراؤه باستخدام بيانات الوقت الفعلي ، وخطة نموذج العمل ، وتحليل SWOT التفصيلي ، إلخ.

خطة العمل هي وصف مكتوب لمستقبل عملك ، وهي وثيقة تخبر بما تخطط للقيام به وكيف تخطط للقيام بذلك. لا يكفي تدوين فقرة على الملصق أو في الجزء الخلفي من الظرف الذي يصف استراتيجية عملك. الخطط إستراتيجية بطبيعتها ويجب أن تكون مفصلة. التفصيل لا يعني التعقيد ، بل يعني أنه يجب ملاحظة كل عملية.

نحن لا نكتب خطة ونرسلها لك كما يفعل الآخرون. نحن أيضًا شركة استشارية وسنلعب أدوارًا استشارية لمساعدتك في متابعة خططك. هذا لضمان تحقيق جميع المعالم.

نحن نتأكد بالضبط من نوع المعلومات المالية التي تحتاج إلى الحصول عليها. لقد أجرينا جميع العمليات الحسابية تلقائيًا باستخدام الصيغ المضمنة التي يسهل تعديلها ، لذلك ينتهي بك الأمر ببيانات مالية دقيقة للغاية تتضمن جميع الجداول التي يتوقع المُقرض أو المستثمر رؤيتها.

بمجرد تنزيل خطتك ، يمكنك:

  • تخصيص مظهر خطتك
  • قم بتنزيل خطتك كملف PDF أو مستند Word بحيث يمكنك مشاركتها بسهولة
  • اطبع خطتك للحصول على مستند نظيف واحترافي

 

النتائج

Connect with us

Business Plan

Get 500+ outstanding MBA standard Business Plans in any field you wish to venture in. This contains more than 3 years of financial analysis made with realtime data, business model canvas, detailed SWOT analysis etc.

A business plan is a written description of your business’s future, a document that tells what you plan to do and how you plan to do it. it’s not enough to jot down a paragraph on a sticker note or at the back of an envelope describing your business strategy. plans are inherently strategic and should be detailed. Detailed does not mean complex, it means every process should be noted.

We do not just write a plan and send you out as others do. We are also a consulting company and would play advisory roles to help you follow up on your plans. This is to ensure you achieve all milestones.

We ascertain exactly what kind of financial information you need to capture. We have done all the calculations automatically using built-in formulas which are easy to modify, So you end up with razor-accurate financial statements that include all the tables that a lender or investor expects to see.

Once you download your plan, you can:

  • Customize the look of your plan
  • Download your plan as a PDF or Word doc so you share it easily
  • Print out your plan to get a clean, professional document

 

Showing all 5 results