商业计划工具:它是什么以及你需要知道的一切

商业计划书工具
图片来源:启动 Donu

创业时你要做的第一件事就是写一份可靠的商业计划。 从对您的市场和定价策略的深入分析到对您公司未来三年及以后的财务业绩的预测,所有内容都将包含在您的业务计划中。 因此,如果您不确定从哪里开始,或者您只是希望简化流程,在线商业计划工具可能会很有用。 在本文中,我们将研究为初创公司提供的免费商业计划工具。

什么是商业计划书?

将出色的公司理念付诸实践的最佳方法是首先制定计划。 商业计划书是一份正式文件,用于吸引企业的潜在合作伙伴和财务支持者。 这是您将创业公司的愿景和财务预测推销给潜在支持者的机会。

它就像您的组织的路线图,帮助您保持正确并根据需要调整您的运营以实现您的长期目标。 商业计划可以是随着公司的发展而发展的实时文档,但它应该始终包含您的主要目标。

商业计划书的类型有哪些?

简单的商业计划是最常见的,其次是更正式的。 传统的商业计划是详细说明公司短期和长期目标的冗长文件。 另一方面,一个简单的商业计划将只关注一些基本的 KPI,并提供清晰的细节,以便与投资者迅速交换数据。

#1。 简单的商业计划书

灰孔雀作为商业模式专家,他创建了一种直截了当的商业计划格式,他称之为“精益画布”。 尽管它于 2010 年首次推出,但该商业计划模板仍然被广泛使用。

精益画布的九个区域中的每一个都旨在展示高价值的信息和分析,这将激起人们的兴趣 潜在投资者.

#2。 传统商业计划书 

传统计划的长度为 XNUMX 或 XNUMX 页并不少见。 传统的商业计划可作为路线图 一个初创公司,概述了公司从成立到几年后成为一家成熟企业的预期发展。

初创公司的免费在线商业计划工具

我们将考虑为您需要了解的初创企业提供顶级免费在线商业计划工具。

#1。 现场计划

总的来说,我们认为 LivePlan 非常棒,因为它提供了巨大的价值。 作为初创公司最好的免费在线商业计划以及其他工具,该程序允许您轻松地从世界任何地方起草计划。 它在各个方面都优于竞争对手,而且价格只是其中的一小部分。

除了用户友好之外,“基于云”的平台可以在不签订合同或进一步付款的情况下使用。 即使您出于任何原因取消 LivePlan 服务,Palo Alto Software 的开发人员也会使您的帐户保持活跃,并将您的业务计划数据保存至少一年,以便您可以选择从上次中断的地方继续。

#2。 商务计划

Bizplan 平台是传统业务规划软件的尖端替代品,拥有分步向导、拖放模块、自动财务预测以及与同事和潜在支持者协作的能力。 任何希望制定商业计划的人,无论是短期战略还是更全面的长期路线图,都会发现 Bizplan 是一个非常宝贵的工具。

Bizplan 为他们的初创公司免费在线商业计划工具提供的“永久访问”计划是其高排名的主要原因。 您可以免费获得更多资源,例如登录页面创建者 LaunchRock 和综合在线课程合集 Startup Courses。

#3。 环绕

具有文本同步功能的自动化商业计划生成器,非常适合向银行和投资者推销。 由于很少有其他商业计划软件解决方案提供免费试用,因此对于那些喜欢在购买前先试用的人来说,Enloop 是一个不错的选择。

理论上,Enloop 应该为初创公司的创始人简化商业战略流程。 Enloop 通过提供无需信用卡的 XNUMX 天无风险试用,并使用于创建计划的软件直观易用来做到这一点。 他们编写商业计划的计划包括未来三年的财务估算。

#4。 计划大师 

如果您需要功能强大且用途广泛的软件,PlanGuru 适合您。 该软件的估值工具是我们最喜欢的部分,但它仅在桌面版中可用。 使用 PlanGuru,您可以评估三种不同的方法来确定您公司的价值。 据我们所知,没有其他商业计划软件具有此功能。

在为初创公司创建在线商业计划工具时,您可以使用 PlanGuru 提供的预算、预测和绩效工具。 当与 QuickBooks 或 Xero, PlanGuru 可以帮助您快速建立三报表预算模型。 使用 PlanGuru,您将完成一个设置过程,在该过程中程序会询问您以下内容:

  • 你什么时候开始你的财政年度?
  • 您希望引入多少年前的数据?

如果您有权访问此类数据,PlanGuru 将使用您对这些问题的回答为您创建模型。 然后,您可以检查 PlanGuru 的 XNUMX 多种预测技术中的每一种。

#5。 创意伙伴

我们选择 IdeaBuddy 是因为他们的方法论背后的原因。 IdeaBuddy 是一个旨在帮助企业家在构思、分享和战略制定阶段的平台。 IdeaBuddy 是一款软件,如果您对公司有想法但不知道从哪里开始,它可以帮助您制定商业计划。

从头脑风暴到预算再到概述下一步,IdeaBuddy 从创业之旅的一开始就为您提供服务。 然而,我们希望我们已经获得了额外的关键绩效指标 (KPI),这些指标可以提醒我们即将到来的职责、帮助验证想法并衡量其他目标以更好地跟踪我们公司的进展。 完成的商业计划存在许多设计缺陷,并有一些明显的结构缺陷。

#6。 iPlanner

使用 iPlanner,您每月只需花费几美元即可创建高质量的公司计划,使其成为迄今为止最具成本效益的主要业务计划软件程序。 如果您只需要一个基本的大纲,iPlanner 就可以了。 它们没有很多花哨的附加功能,但就价格而言,它们是一个不错的选择。

#7。 明智的商业计划

Wise Business Plans 的定价结构和网站导航可能很烦人。 它们具有适应性,因为有多种商业计划可供选择。 此外,它们还为建立和融资业务提供了机会。 他们还提供向 Equifax Business 报告的 net-30 帐户,以建立商业信用。

如何撰写商业计划书

这些是如何制定一个好的商业计划的一步一步的。

#1。 写一份执行摘要

您的公司计划从此页开始。 这相当于“现场”推销。 它需要包括一个明确的目的、提供的商品和服务的简要概述,以及您打算如何在财务上扩展的概述。

尽管投资者会先阅读执行摘要,但最后写它可能更简单。 在这种方法中,您可以突出显示您发现的材料,同时还可以编写提供进一步深度的部分。

#2。 描述你的公司

下一部分,公司描述,应包括以下详细信息:

  • 您开展业务的法定名称。
  • 请提供贵公司的实际地址。
  • 公司最重要人员的名单。 您的团队成员应因其特殊能力和技术知识而受到认可。

除了将您的企业标识为独资企业、合伙企业或公司之外,您的公司描述还应详细说明每个所有者的所有权和参与情况。

#3。 陈述您的业务目标

客观陈述构成了业务战略的第三部分。 在这一部分中,您将列出您的短期和长期目标。

在此区域,您可以描述为什么您的企业需要贷款或投资,您打算如何使用这笔资金,以及您认为这将有助于您的公司扩张的原因。 目的是准确解释贷款或投资将如何帮助您的业务扩展。

#4。 描述您的产品和服务

在此部分中指定您正在销售或计划销售的产品。

这些是需要包括的一些内容:

  • 对您的服务或产品如何运作的描述。
  • 您打算如何为您的商品定价。
  • 像他们这样的人是你通常服务的人。
  • 管理库存和处理订单的方法。
  • 一种进行销售的方法。
  • 只是你打算如何传播这个词。

此外,请随意谈论已申请或现在与您的产品相关的任何专利或商标。

#5。 做你的市场调查

贷方和投资者会想知道是什么让您的产品与其他产品不同。 识别并描述你的竞争对手 市场分析 你论文的一部分。 剖析他们的长处和你自己的改进领域。 不要害怕提请注意您正在迎合利基市场或不饱和市场这一事实。

#6。 概述您的营销和销售计划

在这里,你可以解释你将如何让人们购买你的东西,或者你将如何让他们喜欢你并回来购买更多东西。

#7。 执行业务财务分析

特别是在公司存在的早期阶段,财务数据可能很少。 但是,如果您是一家成熟的企业,您还应该包括现金流量表、详细说明您的资产和负债的资产负债表以及收入或 盈亏 语句。

#8。 进行财务预测

如果您需要资金或投资者,您的商业计划的这一部分至关重要。 商业计划书解释了公司将如何赚钱,要么偿还贷款,要么为投资者提供合理的回报。

为此,您需要为您的企业提供至少三年的月度或季度销售额、费用和利润预测,并假设您已获得新贷款。

哪种商业计划软件最适合您?

在确定商业计划程序之前,评估您的具体要求很重要。 一些免费平台可能只提供基本的替代方案,而那些需要更复杂工具的人可能会发现升级到订阅计划非常值得投资。 您还应该对您认为可能需要的功能有一个坚实的概念,因为免费和廉价的软件解决方案通常会在提供的工具范围方面受到限制,而高端软件实际上可以满足所有需求。

编写商业计划书需要多长时间?

编写商业计划所需的时间可能从几小时到几周不等。 完成计划所需的时间会因主题的复杂性、使用的工具(如果有)以及研究和起草计划所花费的时间等因素而有所不同。

虽然,大多数公司规划软件都吹嘘它可以帮助您在几个小时内构建一个相当完整的战略。 这样,如果您决定追求软件,您就会知道会发生什么。

商业计划书的 10 个基本部分是什么?

  1. 高管概览
  2. 执行准备
  3. 公司概要
  4. 营销产品或服务的方法
  5. 使命宣言愿景文件
  6. 目标宣言
  7. 分析市场
  8. 市场评估
  9. 市场审查
  10. 广告方案

什么是最好的规划工具?

管理人员的十大规划工具;

  • 项目经理网
  • LiquidPlanner
  • 10,000 英尺平面图
  • 浮动
  • 大本营
  • 讲台
  • 体位法

4 种规划工具是什么?

这是适合您的 4 种战略规划工具;

  • SWOT-(优势、劣势、机会、威胁)分析。
  • OKR-(目标和关键结果)
  • PEST-(政治、经济、社会文化和技术)分析。
  • 平衡计分卡。

常见问题

商业计划书的 3 个主要目的是什么?

成功的增长战略、预期的财务要求以及吸引投资者(包括天使投资者和风险投资)和贷方的前景是公司计划的三个主要目标。

什么是详细的商业计划书?

详细说明贵公司财务目标和战略的计划。

商业计划书最重要的部分是什么?

如果你想让你的商业计划被认真对待,它的执行摘要必须完美无瑕。

  1. 现金流量预测软件:7 年最佳 2022 个选项(+ 免费模板)
  2. 战略营销计划:战略营销计划的步骤
  3. 理想的工作环境:构成理想工作环境的要素

参考

  1. blog.hubspot.com
  2. 商业网站
  3. 创业者网站
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

BUSINESS PLAN TOOLS: What It Is And All You Need To Know

business plan tools
Image credit: Start Up Donu

One of the first things you’ll do when beginning a business is to write a solid business plan. Everything from an in-depth analysis of your market and pricing strategy to a forecast of your company’s financial performance for the next three years and beyond will be included in your business plan. Therefore, online business plan tools may be useful if you are unsure of where to begin or if you simply wish to streamline the process. In this article, we will look into free business plan tools for startups.

What Is a Business Plan?

The greatest method to put into action a brilliant company concept is to first create a plan. A business plan is a formal document used to attract potential partners and financial backers for a business. It’s your chance to sell your startup’s vision and financial projections to potential backers.

It’s like a road map for your organization, helping you stay on course and adapt your operations as needed to reach your long-term objectives. A business plan can be a live document that evolves as your company does, but it should always contain your primary objectives.

What Are the Types of Business Plans?

Simple business plans are the most common, followed by more formal ones. Traditional business plans are lengthy documents that elaborate on the company’s short- and long-term goals. A simple business plan, on the other hand, will just focus on a few essential KPIs and will provide them in clear detail in order to swiftly exchange data with investors.

#1. Simple Business Plan

Ash Maurya, an expert in business models, created a straightforward business plan format he calls a “lean canvas.” Even though it was first introduced in 2010, this business plan template is still widely used.

Each of the nine areas of a lean canvas is designed to showcase high-value information and analytics that will pique the interest of potential investors.

#2. Traditional Business Plan 

It’s not uncommon for conventional plans to be thirty or forty pages in length. A conventional business plan serves as a road map for a startup, outlining the company’s expected development from its inception to the point where it is a well-established enterprise several years from now.

Free Online Business Plan Tools for Startups

We shall be considering top free online business plan tools for start-ups that you need to know.

#1. LivePlan

Overall, we think LivePlan is fantastic because of the fantastic value it provides. As possibly the best free online business plan for startups, among other tools, the program allows you to easily draft plans from anywhere in the world. It outperforms the competition in every respect and at a fraction of the price.

In addition to its user-friendliness, the “cloud-based” platform can be used without committing to a contract or further payments. Even if you cancel LivePlan service for any reason, the developers at Palo Alto Software will keep your account active and your business plan data saved for at least a year so you may pick back up where you left off if you so choose.

#2. Bizplan

The Bizplan platform is a cutting-edge alternative to traditional business planning software, boasting a step-by-step wizard, drag-and-drop modules, automated financial predictions, and the ability to collaborate with colleagues and potential backers. Anyone wishing to create a business plan, whether it be a short-term strategy or a more comprehensive long-term roadmap, will find Bizplan to be an invaluable tool.

The “forever access” plan that Bizplan provides for their free online business plan tools for startups is a major reason for its high ranking. There are more resources available to you at no cost, such as the landing page creator LaunchRock and the comprehensive online course collection Startup Courses.

#3. Enloop

Automated business plan generator with text-sync capabilities, perfect for pitching to banks and investors. Since few other business planning software solutions provide free trials, Enloop is a great option for those who prefer to try before they buy.

In theory, Enloop should streamline the process of business strategy for startup founders. Enloop does this by providing a risk-free, seven-day trial with no requirement for a credit card, and by making the software for creating plans intuitive to use. Their program for writing business plans includes a financial estimate for up to three years in the future.

#4. PlanGuru 

If you need software that is both powerful and versatile, PlanGuru fits the bill. The software’s valuation tool is our favorite part, but it’s only available in the desktop edition. With PlanGuru, you may evaluate three distinct approaches to determine your company’s worth. As far as we’re aware, no other business plan software has this feature.

When creating online business plan tools for startups, you can use the budgeting, forecasting, and performance tools that are provided by PlanGuru. When used in conjunction with QuickBooks or Xero, PlanGuru can help you set up a three-statement budget model in a flash. With PlanGuru, you’ll go through a setup procedure in which the program will ask you things like:

  • When do you start your fiscal year?
  • For how many years back do you wish to bring in data?

If you have access to such data, PlanGuru will use your responses to these questions to create a model for you. Then, you can examine each of PlanGuru’s twenty-plus forecasting techniques.

#5. IdeaBuddy

We choose IdeaBuddy because of the reasoning behind their methodology. IdeaBuddy is a platform designed to aid entrepreneurs in the phases of ideation, sharing, and strategy development. IdeaBuddy is a piece of software that can help you develop a business plan if you have an idea for a company but don’t know where to start.

From brainstorming to budgeting to outlining next steps, IdeaBuddy has you covered from the very beginning of your entrepreneurial journey. We wished, however, that we had been provided with additional key performance indicators (KPIs) that would alert us to upcoming duties, assist with validating ideas, and measure other objectives to better track the progress of our company. The finished business plan suffered from a number of design flaws and had some glaring structural flaws.

#6. iPlanner

With iPlanner, you can create a high-quality company plan for just a few dollars a month, making it by far the most cost-effective of the major business planning software programs. If you just need a basic outline, iPlanner will do the trick. They don’t come with a lot of fancy extras, but for the price, they’re a decent buy.

#7. Wise Business Plans

The pricing structure and website navigation of Wise Business Plans might be annoying. They are adaptable because there is a wide range of business plans to choose from. In addition, they provide opportunities for establishing and financing businesses. They also provide net-30 accounts that are reported to Equifax Business for the purpose of establishing business credit.

How to Write a Business Plan

These are step by step on how to craft out a good business plan.

#1. Write an Executive Summary

Your company plan begins on this page. It’s the equivalent of a “on the spot” sales pitch. It needs to include a clear purpose, a quick rundown of the goods and services on offer, and an overview of how you intend to expand financially.

Even though investors will read the executive summary first, it may be simpler to write it last. In this approach, you can highlight the material you’ve uncovered while also writing the sections that provide further depth.

#2. Describe Your Company

The next section, the firm description, should include details like:

  • The legal name under which you do business.
  • Please provide your company’s physical address.
  • A list of the company’s most important personnel. The members of your team should be recognized for their special abilities and technical knowledge.

In addition to identifying your business as a sole proprietorship, partnership, or corporation, your company description should detail the ownership and involvement of each owner.

#3. State Your Business Goals

An objective statement makes up the third section of a business strategy. In this part, you’ll lay out your short-term and long-term goals.

This area is where you can describe why you need a loan or investment for your business, how you intend to utilize the money, and why you think it will help your company expand. The goal is to explain exactly how the loan or investment would help your business expand.

#4. Describe Your Products and Services

Specify what it is you’re selling or planning to sell in this section.

These are some things to include:

  • A description of how your service or product functions.
  • How you intend to set prices for your goods.
  • People like them are who you typically serve.
  • Approach to managing inventory and processing orders.
  • A method for making sales.
  • Just how you intend to spread the word.

Also, feel free to talk about any patents or trademarks that have been filed for or are now in effect in relation to your product.

#5. Do Your Market Research

Lenders and investors will want to know what makes your product distinct from the others. Identify and describe your rivals in the market analysis part of your paper. Dissect their strong points and your own areas of improvement. Don’t be afraid to call attention to the fact that you’re catering to a niche or unsaturated market.

#6. Outline Your Marketing and Sales Plan

Here, you can explain what you’re going to do to get people to buy your stuff, or how you’re going to make them like you and come back for more.

#7. Perform a Business Financial Analysis

Especially in the early stages of a company’s existence, financial data may be scarce. If you are an established business, however, you should also include a cash flow statement, a balance sheet detailing your assets and liabilities, and an income or profit and loss statement.

#8. Make Financial Projections

If you need funding or investors, this section of your business plan is crucial. A business plan explains how a company will make money, either to pay back a loan or to provide a reasonable return to investors.

To do this, you will need to offer monthly or quarterly sales, expenses, and profit projections for your business for at least three years, with the assumption that you have secured a fresh loan.

What Are the 10 Essential Parts of a Business Plan?

  1. Overview for executives
  2. Executive preparation
  3. A summary of the company
  4. Method of marketing a product or service
  5. Mission statement vision paper
  6. Goal proclamation
  7. Analyzing the Market
  8. evaluation of the market
  9. Examination of the Market
  10. Advertising scheme

FAQs

What are the 3 main purpose of a business plan?

An successful growth strategy, anticipated financial requirements, and the prospect of attracting investors (including angel investors and VC investment) and lenders are the three primary goals of a company plan.

What is a detailed business plan?

A plan detailing the financial targets and strategies for your company.

What is the most important part of business plan?

If you want your business plan to be taken seriously, its executive summary must be flawless.

  1. Cash Flow Forecasting Software: Best 7 Options in 2022 (+ Free Template)
  2. STRATEGIC MARKETING PLAN: Steps to Strategic Marketing Plan
  3. THE IDEAL WORK ENVIRONMENT: Things That Make up an Ideal Work Environmen

Reference

  1. blog.hubspot.com
  2. business.org
  3. startupsavant.com
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like