كيفية كتابة ورقة عمل: دليل خطوة بخطوة

تعتبر كتابة الأوراق عملاً شاقًا لأي طالب ، ولكن عندما تكون طالبًا في إدارة الأعمال ، فقد يبدو الأمر صعبًا بشكل خاص لأن عالم الأعمال مختلف تمامًا عن العالم الأكاديمي للمقالات والاستشهادات. كطالب أعمال ، أنت تركز على المحصلة النهائية وتدفع نفسك لأداء أفضل لتحقيق عوائد أعلى. ولكن ربما تكون أوراق عملك قد وصلت إلى القاع لأنك لا تحقق عوائد أفضل عندما تأتي درجاتك. أو ربما تكون من الطلاب الذين يزدهرون في تحليل وتطوير الأمور المالية ولكنك غير مرتاح لكتابة الأوراق وتطوير الحجج الأكاديمية. في كلتا الحالتين ، ربما تريد معرفة كيفية كتابة ورقة العمل بسهولة وفعالية.

ثمانية أحجار كريمة للكتابة الورقية للأعمال

في هذه المقالة ، سوف نلقي نظرة على بعض الخطوات المتضمنة في كتابة ورقة عمل رائعة.

# 1. اقرأ المهمة.

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في كتابة ورقة عمل ، أو أي نوع من المقالات ، في قراءة المهمة بعناية والتأكد من فهمك لكل ما يطرحه السؤال. ستكون معظم المهام مباشرة ، ولكن ستندهش من عدد الطلاب الذين يفقدون نقاطًا لأن أوراقهم تفتقد إلى المتطلبات ولا تتناول المهمة بشكل كامل. لا تدع هذا يحصل لك. تأكد من فهمك لكل جزء من المهمة ومعرفة ما يطلب منك كل جزء من السؤال القيام به. إذا كانت هناك أي مناطق لم تكن متأكدًا فيها ، فاطلب من معلمك المساعدة لضمان عدم خسارة النقاط التي تحتاجها.

# 2. اقرأ نموذج التقييم.

تأتي العديد من المقالات مع دليل تقييم يشرح كيفية قيام المدرس بتقدير ورقتك. الخبر السار هو أن نموذج التقييم هو في الأساس خريطة مجانية للمقال وسيخبرك بالضبط بما تحتاج إلى معرفته من أجل تسجيل أعلى النقاط الممكنة. اقرأ دليل تقييم المقالة بعناية وتأكد من أنك على دراية بكل شيء سيضعك مدرسك في الدرجات عليه للتأكد من أنك لا تترك أي شيء حيوي.

# 3. ابدأ البحث.

ستحتاج إلى إجراء بحث من أجل تطوير مقال ، ويجب أن يكون البحث الذي تقوم به على أعلى مستوى من الجودة ، وليس مجرد مواقع عشوائية على الإنترنت. غالبًا ما يتضمن البحث الجيد زيارة مكتبة كليتك أو جامعتك ، حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى المصادر الأكاديمية التي لا تتوفر عادةً على شبكة الويب المفتوحة. عندما تستخدم المصادر التي راجعها الأقران ، سيكون لديك بحث ذو جودة أفضل ومعلومات أعمق وأكثر تفصيلاً للعمل ضمن ورقتك البحثية. أثناء قيامك بجمع البحث ، قم بإنشاء ملف حيث تحفظ المعلومات والحقائق المهمة التي تخطط لاستخدامها في مقالتك. لكل جزء من المعلومات ، تقوم باستخراج وإنشاء اقتباس في النص وإدخال قائمة مرجعية للتأكد من أنك لست بحاجة إلى التوقف عن الاستشهاد أثناء عملك على ورقتك. سيوفر لك هذا الوقت ويحافظ على زخمك.

# 4. ضع في اعتبارك استخدام خدمة كتابة المقالات.

إذا وجدت أن بحثك لا يوصلك إلى أي مكان ، فأنت لا تفهم السؤال أو أن التحليل المالي الذي تحتاج إلى القيام به لورقتك البحثية معقد للغاية - أو ببساطة ليس لديك الوقت لكتابة ورقتك ، فأنت قد تستفيد من استخدام خدمة كتابة المقالات مثل موقع WriteMyPaperHub.com. عندما تدفع لشخص ما مقابل المساعدة في مقالاتك ، ستتلقى المساعدة التي تحتاجها من خبير مدرب سيوضح لك الطريقة الصحيحة لإنشاء مقالتك وتطوير حجة قوية لدعمها.

# 7. تحقق جيدًا من جميع حساباتك.

إذا كانت ورقة عملك تتطلب منك تحليل البيانات المالية أو إجراء حسابات أخرى ، فتأكد من إعادة التحقق من جميع أرقامك قبل البدء في الكتابة. من السهل جدًا ارتكاب خطأ حسابي بسيط يمكن أن يترك ورقتك تنحرف بشكل خطير عن المسار الصحيح. قم بإجراء جميع الحسابات والتحليلات الخاصة بك مرتين للتأكد من أن أرقامك ثابتة قبل استخدامها لاستخلاص أي استنتاجات. كما يقول النجارون: قسوا مرتين ، واقطعوا مرة. في الكتابة ، قم بتشغيل الأرقام مرتين واكتب مرة واحدة.

# 8. تطوير بيان أطروحة.

يجب أن تحتوي ورقتك على بيان أطروحة يشرح ما ستظهره أو تثبت. باستخدام المعلومات التي جمعتها في بحثك ونتائج تحليلك ، قم بتطوير بيان أطروحة تقدم فيه مطالبة حول موضوعك. يجب أن يكون بيان أطروحتك محددًا وليس عامًا ، وسيشير عادةً إلى الخطوط الرئيسية الثلاثة للأدلة التي ستستخدمها لدعم الأطروحة.

# 9. اكتب مخططًا

باستخدام بيان أطروحتك كدليل ، قم بإنشاء مخطط تفصيلي لمقالك الذي تسرد فيه جميع النقاط الرئيسية التي ستغطيها وقطع المعلومات التي ستستخدمها لعمل نسخة احتياطية من كل نقطة من نقاطك الرئيسية. يمكن أن يكون المخطط التفصيلي بأي طول مفيدًا ، ولكن كلما زاد الوقت والجهد الذي تبذله في تطوير المخطط التفصيلي الخاص بك ، ستكون عملية الكتابة الفعلية أسهل بمجرد جلوسك والبدء في كتابة ورقتك.

# 10. قم بمراجعة وتحرير مقالتك.

عندما تنتهي من كتابة ورقتك ، تأكد من ترك الوقت لمراجعة مهمتك وتحريرها. نادرًا ما تكون المسودة الأولى هي أفضل مسودة ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في مراجعة كل جزء من الورقة بعناية وإجراء التغييرات والتحسينات حتى تكون أفضل ما يمكن أن يكون.

التعامل مع أوراق العمل تحت ضغط الوقت

لا يمكنك تخمين كيف ستسير حياتك في المستقبل القريب ، حتى لو كانت لديك خطة وكنت معتادًا على العيش وفقًا لها. علمتنا سنتان من COVID أننا جميعًا نخاطر بتغير خططنا في أي ثانية. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية التعامل مع أي مهمة تحت ضغط الوقت. إذا كان الموعد النهائي لورقتك البحثية قريبًا جدًا ، فلديك خياران: التسريع وتقليص البحث والتحقق مرة أخرى. قد يبدو الأمر وكأنه مساومة على الجودة ، وأحيانًا تكون كذلك ، ولكن في معظم الحالات ، من الأفضل إرسال ورقة ليست أفضل من عدم إرسالها. تحت ضغط الوقت. سترغب في تخطي كتابة مخطط تفصيلي لأنه يبدو وكأنه جزء غير ضروري - حارب هذا الإلحاح بكل ما لديك. سيساعدك المخطط التفصيلي على تجميع أفكارك عندما تبدأ في الذعر مع اقتراب الموعد النهائي.

خيار آخر هو تفويض مهمتك للكتاب المحترفين - نحن على يقين من أن لديك العديد من المهام للتعامل معها ، وسوف يساعد ذلك حقًا في مسح جدولك الزمني. اختر شركة الكتابة بعناية ، واقرأ المراجعات ، واطلب كاتبًا يتمتع بخبرة كتابة الأعمال ذات الصلة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

ربما يعجبك أيضا

How to Write a Business Paper: A Step-by-Step Guide

Writing papers is tough work for any student, but when you are a business student, it can seem especially challenging because the business world is very different from the academic world of essays and citations. As a business student, you are focused on the bottom line and pushing yourself to perform better to yield higher returns. But perhaps your business papers are bottoming out because you aren’t achieving better returns when your grades come in. Or maybe you are the kind of student who thrives on the analysis and development of financials but isn’t as comfortable with the writing of papers and the developing of academic arguments. Either way, you probably want to know how to write a business paper easily and effectively.

Eight Gems for Business Paper Writing

In this article, we’ll take a look at some of the steps involved in writing a great business paper.

#1. Read the assignment.

The first step in writing a business paper, or any kind of essay, is to read the assignment carefully and be sure that you understand everything that the question is asking. Most assignments will be straightforward, but you would be surprised how many students lose points because their papers miss requirements and do not fully address the assignment. Don’t let this happen to you. Be sure that you understand each part of the assignment and know what each part of the question is asking you to do. If there are any areas where you aren’t sure, ask your instructor for assistance to ensure that you don’t lose out on points you need.

#2. Read the rubric.

Many essays will come with an evaluation rubric that explains how the instructor will grade your paper. The good news is that the rubric is basically a free map of the essay and will tell you exactly what you need to know in order to score the highest possible points. Read the essay evaluation rubric carefully and be sure you are aware of everything your instructor will be grading you on to make sure that you do not leave out anything vital.

#3. Begin your research.

You will need to do research in order to develop an essay, and the research that you do will need to be of the highest quality, not just random online sites. Quality research often involves visiting your college or university library, where you can access academic sources that are not typically available on the open web. When you use peer-reviewed sources, you will have better quality research and deeper and more detailed information to work within your paper. As you collect your research, create a file where you save important information and facts that you plan to use in your essay. For each piece of information, you extract, create an in-text citation and reference list entry to ensure that you don’t need to stop to cite as you work on your paper. This will save you time and maintain your momentum.

#4. Consider using an essay-writing service.

If you find that your research isn’t getting you anywhere, you don’t understand the question or the financial analysis you need to do for your paper is too complex—or you simply don’t have the time to write your paper, you might benefit from using an essay-writing service such as WriteMyPaperHub.com. When you pay someone for help with your essays, you will receive the assistance you need from a trained expert who will show you the right way to create your paper and develop a powerful argument to support it.

#7. Double-check all your calculations.

If your business paper requires you to analyze financials or perform other calculations, be sure that you double-check all of your numbers before you start writing. It is all too easy to make a simple calculation error that can leave your paper going dangerously off track. Perform all of your calculations and analysis twice to make sure your numbers are solid before you use them to draw any conclusions. As carpenters say: measure twice, cut once. In writing, run the numbers twice and write once.

#8. Develop a thesis statement.

Your paper should have a thesis statement that explains what it will demonstrate or prove. Using the information you gathered in your research and the results of your analysis, develop a thesis statement in which you make a claim about your topic. Your thesis statement should be specific rather than general, and it will usually indicate the three main lines of evidence you will use to support the thesis.

#9. Write an outline

Using your thesis statement as a guide, create an outline for your paper in which you list all of the main points you will cover and the pieces of information you will use to back up each of your main points. An outline of any length can be beneficial, but the more time and effort that you put into developing your outline, the easier the actual writing process will be once you sit down and start writing your paper. 

#10. Revise and edit your essay.

When you have finished writing your paper, be sure to leave time for revising and editing your assignment. A first draft is rarely the best draft, so you will want to take the time to carefully review each part of the paper and make changes and improvements so it can be the best it can be.

Dealing with Business Papers Under Time Pressure

You cannot guess how your life will go in the near future, even if you have a plan, and you are used to living according to it. Two COVID years taught us that we all risk our plans changing any second. That is why you need to know how to deal with any task under time pressure. If the deadline for your paper is too close, you have two options — speed up, cut on research, and double-check. It may sound like compromising on quality, and sometimes it is, but in most cases, it is better to submit not the best ever paper than not to submit any. Under time pressure you will want to skip writing an outline because it seems like an unnecessary part — fight this urge with everything you have got. An outline will help you to gather thoughts when you start panicking approaching the deadline.

Another option is to delegate your assignment to professional writers — we are sure you have many more assignments to deal with, and it will truly help clear your schedule. Choose the writing company carefully, read reviews, and request a writer with relevant business writing experience.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like