كيفية صرف شيك أمين الصندوق: كل ما يجب أن تعرفه

كيف وأين يتم صرف شيك أمين الصندوق

يتم دعم شيكات أمين الصندوق الأصلية باحتياطيات البنك المصدر ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الطرق أمانًا لدفع الفواتير. لسوء الحظ ، نمت عمليات الاحتيال لتزوير الشيكات في السنوات الأخيرة ، مما زاد من صعوبة صرف الشيكات إذا لم يكن لديك حق الوصول إلى حساب مصرفي. في كثير من الأحيان ، إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على المال من البنك المُصدر ، فإن خدمة صرف الشيكات تقوم بذلك عادةً نيابة عنك ، ولكن قد يكون من الصعب صرف الشيكات الكبيرة. لذلك سنتعرف على كيفية صرف شيك أمين الصندوق للودائع الكبيرة. 
ولكن قبل أن تبدأ عملية الصرف ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة مكان صرف هذه الشيكات. 

مكان صرف شيك أمين الصندوق

عندما يتعلق الأمر بصرف شيك أمين الصندوق ، فلديك مجموعة من الخيارات. قد تتمكن من صرف الشيك مجانًا حسب المكان الذي تذهب إليه. فيما يلي المواقع الرئيسية حيث يمكنك صرف شيك أمين الصندوق:

البنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية 

حتى لو لم تكن عميلاً ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على صرف هذا الشيك في المؤسسة التي قدمته. ومع ذلك ، لصرف شيك ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم تعريف - غالبًا نموذجان - وقد تضطر إلى دفع رسوم إذا لم تكن من عملاء البنك. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على صرفها مجانًا في سيناريوهات يكون لديك فيها حساب مع المؤسسة.

مؤسسات صرف الشيكات

عادةً ما تقوم متاجر صرف الشيكات بصرف أي نوع من الشيكات مقابل رسوم. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، يمكن صرف شيك أمين الصندوق في المواقع التالية:

Mr. Payroll: مع 900 موقع ، يقدم Mr. Payroll مجموعة من الخدمات المالية ، بما في ذلك صرف الشيكات. وفقًا لموقع الشركة على الويب ، يمكنك صرف راتبك ، واسترداد الحكومة والضرائب ، والشيكات الثنائية ، والتأمين ، والصراف.
Moneytree: تقدم Moneytree خدمة صرف الأموال الشخصية واسترداد الضرائب وكشوف المرتبات والتأمين والشيكات الثنائية وشيكات أمين الصندوق في نفس اليوم.
سبيدي كاش: يغطي هذا المتجر جميع الحوالات البريدية ، بالإضافة إلى كشوف المرتبات والشيكات الشخصية أو الحكومية أو الشيكات الخاصة بالصراف. تختلف التكلفة حسب المكان.

وول مارت 

تعد كشوف المرتبات والحكومة والضرائب وتسوية التأمين وشيكات أمين الصندوق من بين الشيكات التي يقبلها وول مارت. يجوز صرف الشيك بأي مبلغ يصل إلى 5,000 دولار. ولكن ، حسب حجم الشيك ، تختلف الرسوم من 3 دولارات إلى 6 دولارات.

كيفية صرف شيك أمين الصندوق

فيما يلي خطوات في الاتجاه الصحيح عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعرفة كيفية صرف شيك الصراف الخاص بك.

قم بزيارة البنك المصدر.

حتى إذا لم يكن لديك حساب في البنك المُصدر ، يمكنك عادةً صرف شيك أمين الصندوق عند اعتماده ، بغض النظر عن المبلغ. ستحتاج إلى حمل رخصة قيادة ونأمل أن يكون هناك شكل من أشكال التعريف أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، في الحالات التي تحمل فيها دليلاً أكثر مما هو مطلوب ، قد ترفض البنوك احترام شيك الصراف إذا كانت لديها شكوك في أنك المستلم المقصود. سيُطلب منك أيضًا دفع رسوم رمزية ، والتي سيتم خصمها من الأموال التي تحصل عليها. يمكن لعدد قليل من البنوك صرف شيك أمين الصندوق المسحوب على وديعة مختلفة ، لكن هذا غير شائع. 

مواقع أخرى 

يمكن لمقدمي صرف الشيكات قبول شيك الصراف الخاص بك مقابل رسوم. تنص القوانين المحلية على المبلغ الذي سيتقاضاه هؤلاء المزودون. على العكس من ذلك ، يضع الآخرون الأموال على بطاقة الخصم المدفوعة مسبقًا بدلاً من تسليمها إليك. 
علاوة على ذلك ، لتقليل مخاطرها ، يمكن للعديد من خدمات صرف الشيكات فقط معالجة شيكات أمين الصندوق حتى مبلغ معين. ستحتاج إلى تضمين الهوية ، والتي تختلف وفقًا لإرشادات الشركة. 
تقوم الشركة بتتبع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك في حالة ما إذا تبين أن شيك الصراف كان عملية احتيال. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فستكون مسؤولاً عن سداد الأموال التي أعطيت لك.

في الخلاصة

قد لا تبدو معرفة كيفية التعامل مع هذا النوع من الشيكات بمثابة معلومات قيمة حتى تقع ضحية لحالات غريبة. في كلتا الحالتين ، إذا كانت هناك مواقع أخرى لصرف هذه الشيكات إلى جانب ما سبق ذكره ، فيمكنك مشاركتها في قسم التعليقات.

  1. شيك أمين الصندوق مقابل حوالة بريدية: أيهما أفضل؟
  2. ما هو شيك أمين الصندوق؟ أين وكيف تحصل على واحدة
  3. التحقق من الاحتيال: التعريف ، أنواعه ، كيفية تجنبه (+ أدوات سريعة)
  4. كيفية اعتماد شيك لإيداع الهاتف المحمول: كل ما يجب أن تعرفه
12 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

How to Cash a Cashier’s Check: All you should know

How and where to cash a cashier's check

Authentic cashier’s checks are backed by the issuing bank’s reserves, making them one of the safest methods of bill payment. Unfortunately, check-counterfeiting scams have grown in recent years, making it more difficult to cash checks if you don’t have access to a bank account. Oftentimes,  If you can’t get the money from the issuing bank, a check-cashing service will normally do it for you, but larger checks may be more difficult to cash. So we will go through how you can cash a cashier’s check for large deposits. 
But before you start the process of cashing, you would need to know where to cash these checks. 

Where to Cash a Cashier’s Check

When it comes to cashing a cashier’s check, you have a range of options. you may be able to cash the check for free depending on where you go. The following are the key locations where you can cash a cashier’s check:

Banks and credit unions 

Even if you’re not a client, you should be able to cash this check at the institution that provided it. However, to cash a check, you’ll need to provide identification — often two forms — and you may have to pay a fee if you’re not a bank customer. On the other hand,  you should be able to cash it for free in scenarios where you have an account with the institution.

Check-Cashing Establishments

Check-cashing stores will usually cash any kind of check for a fee. For the most part, a  cashier’s check can be cashed at the following locations:

Mr. Payroll: With 900 locations, Mr. Payroll provides a range of financial services, including check cashing. According to the company’s website, you can cash your salary, government and tax refund, two-party, insurance, and cashier’s checks.
Moneytree: Moneytree offers same-day cashing of personal, tax refund, payroll, insurance, two-party, and cashier’s checks.
Speedy Cash: This store covers all money order, as well as a payroll, personal, government, or cashier’s checks. The cost varies depending on the venue.

Walmart 

Payroll, government, levy, insurance settlement, and cashier’s checks are among the checks that Walmart accepts. A check for any amount up to $5,000 may be cashed. But, d epending on the size of the check, fees vary from $3 to $6.

How to Cash a Cashier’s Check

The following are steps in the right direction when it comes to knowing how to cash your cashier’s check.

Pay a visit to the Issuing Bank.

Even if you don’t have an account with the issuing bank, you can typically cash a cashier’s check when you endorse it, regardless of the amount. You’ll need to carry a driver’s license and hopefully some form of identification as well. However, in situations  where you carry more proof than required, banks may refuse to honor the cashier’s check if they have doubts that you are the intended recipient. You will also be required to pay a small fee, which will be deducted from the funds you get. A few banks can cash a cashier’s check drawn on a different deposit, but this is uncommon. 

Other Locations 

Check-cashing providers can also accept your cashier’s check for a fee. Local laws stipulate how much these providers will charge. Conversely, others place the money on a prepaid debit card rather than hand it over to you. 
Furthermore, to minimize their risk, many check-cashing services can only process cashier’s checks up to a certain amount. You’ll need to include identification, which varies depending on the company’s guidelines. 
The company keeps track of your contact details in case the cashier’s check turns out to be a fraud. If this is the case, you will be responsible for repaying the funds you were given.

In Conclusion

Knowing how to deal with these kind of checks may not sound like a valuable information until you fal victim to perculiar situations. Either way, if there other locations to cash these checks besides the aforementioned, you can share them on the comment section.

  1. Cashier’s Check vs Money Order: Which is Best?
  2. What is a Cashier’s Check? Where & How to Get One
  3. Check Fraud: Definition, Types, How to Avoid them (+ Quick Tools)
  4. How to Endorse a Check for Mobile Deposit: All you Should Know
12 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like