商品交易入门指南

商品交易入门指南

原油、铁矿石和其他贵金属等特殊商品对全球经济很重要,因为它们提供了为制造业提供动力所需的原材料。 因此,它们为投资者提供了从不断变化的价格中获利的机会。 然而,投资这些商品可能不是在公园里散步。 与投资股票和债券相比,它需要知识并承担更多风险。

事实上,商品交易对于初学者甚至是经验丰富的交易者来说都是具有挑战性的。 与股票交易者遇到的挑战相比,它具有独特的挑战。 但是商品交易是一种即将到来的交易形式,值得学习,阅读本指南以发现 如何开始商品交易 在 PrimeXBT 上。  

确定以旧换新的商品

市场交易四种商品:

  • 新能源
  • 金属制品
  • 农产品
  • 家畜
  • 新能源

CSZ 在市场上交易的能源产品 包括天然油、乙醇、煤和铀。 它还包括太阳能和风能。

金属制品

它们包括贵金属,例如金、铂、钯、银和铜。 其他包括铁矿石、锌和铝。

农产品

您可以交易食用产品,如糖、可可、小麦、棉花、橡胶、棕榈油和棉花。

家畜

您可以在这里交易的产品包括牛和猪。 因此,最好在开始之前熟悉这些商品,包括交易它们的交易所。 进行商品交易的一些交易所包括印度的多种商品交易所以及国家商品和衍生品交易所。

选择股票经纪人

即使您决定进行商品交易,您也必须选择一个高效可靠的股票经纪人。 首先,确保它们由该国的证券交易所委员会注册和监管。 选择一位知识渊博的交易员,让您随时了解所列商品并提出建议。

检查收取的经纪费,要支付的佣金,平台费等。此外,检查他们提供的服务。

开设商品交易账户。

一旦您选择了用于交易商品的经纪人,您必须做的下一件重要事情就是开立一个账户,您可以通过该账户执行您的交易。 在这里,您将需要提供您的财务状况、姓名、年龄、收入等详细信息。如果帐户获得批准,您可能需要存入一些钱。

初始保证金

在开始交易之前,您需要将一些资金存入账户。 不同的经纪人收取不同金额的初始存款。 它可能在合同价值的 5-10% 之间。

设计交易计划

至此,创建和注资您的账户的手续已经结束。 因此,您需要制定适合您的交易计划。 该计划可帮助您了解市场和您的财务能力。 它还将帮助您降低风险并采用适合您的个人风格。 但是,永远不要跳入其他交易者的计划。 您必须对其进行测试,看看它是否适合您。

但是您可能需要做一些研究并获得必要的知识和实践来帮助您交易商品。 您的交易经纪人可以帮助您完善您的交易计划。 他们应该提供有关市场的信息,以帮助您更好地交易。 此外,经纪商应提供制定有效交易计划所需的技术和基本工具。 他们还应该建议 您可以使用的策略 以适应您的交易风格和目标。

决定如何交易商品

有不同的商品交易方式。 您可以交易期货合约,购买交易您感兴趣的商品的公司的股票,或通过共同基金进行交易。 您还可以通过商品池和管理期货进行交易,您可以在其中购买基金,并允许他们通过投资商品来利用这些资金。

最后的思考

本指南将帮助您开始交易商品。 但是,您需要练习不同的技术和交易方法来确定适合您的方法。 确保与您的经纪人和其他交易者联络,以找到适合您的策略。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

A Guide To Getting Started In Commodity Trading

A Guide To Getting Started In Commodity Trading

Special commodities such as crude oil, iron ore, and other precious metals are important to the global economy because they provide the raw materials needed to power the manufacturing sector. Therefore, they offer an opportunity for investors to profit from the ever-changing prices. However, investing in these commodities may not be a walk in the park. It requires knowledge and carries more risks than investing in stocks and bonds.

Indeed commodity trading could be challenging for beginners and even experienced traders. It features unique challenges compared to those encountered by equity traders. But commodity trading is an upcoming form of trading worth learning, read this guide to discover how to start commodity trading on PrimeXBT.  

Determine the Commodities to Trade-In

The market deals in four types of commodities:

  • Energy
  • Metals
  • Agricultural products
  • Livestock
  • Energy

The energy products traded on the market include natural oils, ethanol, coal, and uranium. It also includes solar and winds power.

Metals

They include precious metals such as gold, platinum, palladium, silver, and copper. Others include iron ore, zinc, and aluminum.

Agricultural products

You can trade in edible products like sugar, cocoa, wheat, cotton, rubber, palm oil, and cotton.

Livestock

The products you can trade here include cattle and hogs. Thus it would be best to familiarize yourself with these commodities, including the exchanges where they are traded before you get started. Some of the exchanges where commodities are traded include Multi Commodity Exchanges of India and National Commodity and Derivative exchanges.

Select The Stockbroker

And even when you decide to trade in commodities, you must select an efficient and reliable stockbroker. Firstly, ensure they are registered and regulated by the country’s security exchange board. Select a knowledgeable trader who will keep you informed about the listed commodities and make recommendations.

Check the brokerage fee charged, the commissions to be paid, the platform fee, etc. Also, check out the services they provide.

Open A Commodity Trading Account.

Once you select a broker to use in trading commodities, the next important thing you must do is to open an account through which you can execute your trades. Here, you will be required to provide details like your financial status, name, age, income, etc. If the account is approved, you may need to deposit some money.

Initial Deposit

You will be required to deposit some money into the account before you start trading. Different brokers charge different amounts of money as the initial deposit. It may range from 5-10% of the contract value.

Design a Trading Plan

At this point, the formalities of creating and funding your account are over. Therefore, you need to develop a trading plan that will work for you. The plan helps you to understand the market and your financial capabilities. It will also help you mitigate risks and adopt a personal style that works for you. However, never jump onto other traders’ plans. You must test it and see if it is working for you.

But you may need to do some research and acquire the requisite knowledge and practices to help you trade commodities. Your trading broker could help you perfect your trading plan. They should provide information about the market to help you trade better. Also, the broker should provide the technical and the fundamental tools you need to make an effective trading plan. They should also suggest strategies you can use to suit your trading styles and objectives.

Decide How To Trade Commodities

There are different ways of trading commodities. You may trade futures contracts, buy stocks of the company that deals in the commodity you are interested in, or trade through mutual funds. You may also trade through commodity pools and managed futures where you buy into the fund and allow them to utilize the funds by investing in commodities.

Final Thoughts

This guide will help you get started in trading commodities. However, you will need to practice different techniques and trading methods to determine one that works for you. Ensure to liaise with your broker and other traders to find a strategy that can work for you.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like