最好的 Virmer 激光金属切割机

最好的 Virmer 激光金属切割机
图片来源:STYLECNC

Virmer 金属激光切割机是全球供应商。 虚拟机 在为各个行业生产工业齿轮方面拥有超过 15 年的背景。 他们是荷兰的供应商,但也在欧洲国家供应金属激光切割机。

较小的金属加工公司使用更便携的模型,但金属激光切割机是机械车间和制造业使用的标准油。 小型金属加工公司、建筑办公室,甚至业余爱好者都可以在车库中为那些可能需要切割不锈钢和铝等材料的金属板、管道和棒材的人提供服务。

了解这些金属切削机床可以帮助您发展业务并开展不同的项目。 连同最优质的金属切割激光机,我们将为您提供有关如何使用它们的详细信息。

金属激光器可以切割其他材料,但不像薄铝那样常见。 让我们揭开雕刻金属切割机和简单切割机之间的区别。 雕刻金属需要较弱的激光,并且通常使用较便宜的设备。

切割金属材料

入门级 CO2 切割机可以轻松切割硬纸板、亚​​克力和木材等材料,因为这些物质很容易燃烧和吸收光。 相比之下,金属导热且具有反射性,因此激光必须将能量集中在一个小区域才能穿透它。

Co2 激光器可以切割不锈钢和钢等金属。 但是所有金属都有不同的独特能力,所以这完全取决于金属的特性。

因为铝和黄铜是反光的,所以它们会发生变化。 光纤激光器有助于切割铝和铜。

激光金属切割机的基本部件:

结构或完整分区

  • 反射器路径
  • 激光切割头
  • 激光电源(内置或独立)
  • 激光发生器
  • 冷水机(如果水冷)
  • 控制面板
  • 数控系统

一些简单的事情可以使激光切割过程更快或更顺畅,以获得最佳效果。 使用 CO2 或光纤激光切割机的项目成功的秘诀在于,一旦适当的激光切割机、激光功率和材料组合在一起,了解它们对不同材料的反应。

要开始,请考虑这些简单的提示:

把内容搬上来。 当它用激光切割材料时,接触工作平台的表面积越小,效果越好。 使用升高的平台,机器将损失更少的热量,并且散布在其上的熔融材料也更少。

让我们测试一下: 

软件的测试运行可以防止将来出现实质性问题。 在没有激光的情况下通过程序运行激光切割机将突出任何潜在的故障并节省时间和材料。 您可以通过在激光运行时对废料进行短期测试来了解焦点,以及切割新材料需要多少功率和速度。

将气体与激光器分离:

使用带氧气辅助的 CO2 激光切割机时,为了安全起见,请使罐尽可能远离机器。 对可以使用氧气或氮气的光纤激光器做同样的事情。 将气罐存放在单独的防火容器中通常是最安全的。

做一个好的切割:

设计时,请确保从库存材料中切出零件,这有助于后处理并确保没有因尝试挤出零件而产生的切割或弯曲痕迹。

金属激光切割的按需服务: 

金属激光切割机价格昂贵,只有一些人有时间或资源使用它们。 幸运的是,还有其他更便宜的方法来获得金属切屑。 有几项服务可以为您处理这件事,通常您所要做的就是以即时价格上传您的 CAD 文件、提交设计、支付材料和运费,然后等待。 您可以根据您的要求立即下订单并收到您选择的机器。

最大的按需金属激光切割机供应商是 Vimer。

关键的区别是金属是反射性的,有些,特别是 CO2 激光器,如果没有激光发射器反射激光就无法承受。 因此,低反射钢是 150 至 300 瓦 CO2 激光应用的主要目标。

光纤激光器在与 CO2 激光器不同的理论下运行,这使它们能够达到许多倍的功率而几乎没有退化。

与其他激光器和材料一样,成功的金属激光切割需要通过测试来确定理想的焦点、功率和速度。 根据经验,仅使用 CO2 激光器切割低反射金属,例如钢。 光纤激光器可以切割大多数金属,但确定每种材料的正确脉冲和功率设置至关重要。

激光束制造的优点和缺点是什么?

激光束加工有很多好处,也有一些小缺点。 一个优点是它可以切割任何材料并且不需要昂贵的齿轮。 此外,它以极高的准确性和精确性运行,不会出现表面磨损。 激光束加工的主要缺点是操作它需要大量资金。 当塑料熔化时,它还会释放出危险气体。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

The Best Virmer Laser Metal Cutting Machines

The Best Virmer Laser Metal Cutting Machines
Photo Credit: STYLECNC

Virmer metal laser cutting machines are suppliers worldwide. Virmer has more than 15 years of background in producing industrial gear for various industries. They are suppliers in the Netherlands but also supply metal laser cutter machines in European countries.

Smaller metalworking companies use more portable models, but metal laser cutters are standard oil used in machine shops and manufacturing industries. Small metalworking companies, construction offices, and even hobbyists are available in garages for those who may need to cut metal sheets, pipes, and rods in materials such as stainless steel and aluminum.

Knowledge of these metal-cutting machines can help you grow your business and produce different projects. Along with the best-quality metal-cutting laser machines, we will give you details on how to use them.

Metal lasers can cut other materials but are less common than thin aluminum. Let’s uncover the difference between engraving metal cutting machines and simple cutting machines. Engraving metal requires a weaker laser and often uses less expensive equipment.

Cutting Metal Materials

Entry-level CO2 cutters make cutting materials like cardboard, acrylic, and wood easy because these substances burn and absorb light easily. In contrast, metal conducts heat and is reflective, so the laser must focus its energy on a small area to penetrate it.

A Co2 laser can cut metals such as stainless steel and steel. But all metals have different unique abilities, so it all depends on the features of the metal.

Because aluminum and brass are reflective, they can change. Fiber lasers help cut aluminum and copper.

The Essential Pieces of Laser Metal Cutting Machines:

The structure or complete partition

  • Reflector path
  • Laser cutting head
  • Laser power supply (built-in or independent)
  • Laser generator
  • Water chiller (if water cooled)
  • The control panel
  • CNC system

A few simple things can make the laser cutting process go faster or smoother to get the best results. The secret to a successful project using a CO2 or fiber laser cutter is learning how they react to different materials once the appropriate laser cutter, laser power, and materials are combined.

To Get Going, Consider These Simple Tips:

Bring the contents up. When it cuts material with a laser, the less surface area to touch on the working platform gives better results. With a raised platform, the machine will lose less heat, and less molten material will spread over it.

Let’s Test: 

A test run of your software can inhibit substantial problems in the future. Running the laser cutter through the program without the laser on will highlight any potential faults and save time and material. You can learn the focus point by doing a short test run on scrap material with the laser running and how much power and speed are needed to cut new material.

Separate the Gas from the Laser:

When using a CO2 laser cutter with oxygen gas assist, keep the tank as far away from the machine as possible for safety. Do the same with fiber lasers that can use oxygen or nitrogen. It is often safest to store gas tanks in a separate, flameproof container.

Make a Good Cut:

When designing, make sure to cut out parts from the stock material, which helps post-processing and ensures that there are no cut or bend marks from trying to extrude a piece.

On-Demand Services for Metal Laser Cutting: 

Metal laser cutters are expensive, and only some have the time or resources to use them. Fortunately, there are other, much cheaper ways to obtain metal cuttings. Several services out there will handle this for you, and often all you have to do is upload your CAD files for an instant price, submit a design, pay for materials and shipping, and wait. You can place an instant order as per your requirements and receive the machine of your choice.

The largest on-demand metal laser-cutting machine supplier is Vimer.

The critical distinction is that metal is reflective, and some, particularly CO2 lasers, cannot withstand without the laser reflecting the laser emitter. Because of this, low-reflective steels are the primary target for 150- to 300-watt CO2 laser applications.

Fiber lasers operate under a different theory than CO2 lasers, which enables them to achieve many times the power with almost no degradation.

As with other lasers and materials, successful metal laser cutting requires testing to determine the ideal focus point, power, and speed. As a rule of thumb, only use CO2 lasers to cut low-reflective metals, such as steel. Fiber lasers can cut most metals, but determining each material’s correct pulse and power settings is critical.

What Are the Benefits and Drawbacks of Laser Beam Manufacturing?

Laser beam machining has many benefits as well as a few minor drawbacks. One advantage is that it can cut any material and does not demand costly gear. Moreover, it operates with excessive accuracy and exactness and does not experience surface wear. The main disadvantage of laser beam machining is the amount of money required to operate it. When the plastic melts, it can also discharge risky gases.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like