固定电话商务电话系统:2022 年的最佳选择

固定电话商务电话系统
图片来源:商业新闻日报

商务电话系统是每个办公室的重要组成部分。 它充当您组织的中心,允许随时与每个成员联系,同时确保您可以及时处理呼叫。 最好的固定电话商务电话系统具有许多好处,例如提高语音质量和呼叫管理等。 下面,您将找到有关企业电话系统、最流行的多线商务电话系统类型和免费商务电话服务的更多信息。

商务座机的费用是多少?

这个问题的答案取决于您需要连接的电话数量、使用频率以及合同期限。

加拿大的固定电话费用从每月 20 美元(无限通话(或短信))到 40 美元(每天 10 小时或更短时间)不等。 如果您有不止一条电话线,则每增加一部手机每月花费 20 至 XNUMX 美元,但每次只需 XNUMX 分钟。 如果有人在您忙的时候打来电话,他们可能不会立即接通。

什么是最好的小型办公电话系统?

最好的小型办公室电话系统是适合您业务需求的系统。

您可以拥有 PBX 或 VoIP 系统,这是连接到外部世界的两种不同方式。 PBX 通过一个中央盒子连接建筑物中的所有电话,而 VoIP 使用互联网通过 IP 语音 (VoIP) 连接计算机和其他设备。 如果您想了解有关这些方法的更多信息。

考虑一下有多少员工会同时使用他们的手机以及每个员工喜欢哪些小工具(iPad 与笔记本电脑)。 确定您是否需要包含硬件和软件更新的企业级解决方案,例如 Cisco 的统一通信系列,或者简单性对于预算有限的小型企业是否更为重要。

5个最适合企业的电话系统

企业一直在寻找提高生产力、效率和沟通的方法。 我们将讨论电话系统如何帮助企业发展,并使员工更容易在白天或晚上的任何时间从地球上的任何地方完成工作。

#1。 微软团队电话

Microsoft Teams 不仅是面向企业的电话系统之一,而且还是与其他 Microsoft 产品集成的基于云的协作平台。 它具有简单的界面并且易于设置,非常适合各种规模的企业。

此外,Microsoft Teams Phone 是一款出色的电话系统,适用于希望保持员工和客户 24/7 全天候连接的小型组织,即使他们不在办公室也是如此。 该程序允许用户设置群组通话,以便在发生重要事件(如会议)时,他们可以在咖啡馆或火车站亲自见面。 该系统与 Outlook 日历交互,因此您可以直接在应用程序内安排会议——无需电子邮件或文本!

#2。 Avaya OneCloud

Avaya OneCloud 是一个基于云的电话系统,提供了灵活性和便利性。 用户可以通过网络浏览器或智能手机上的移动应用随时随地访问此商务电话系统。 用户无需担心设置 Avaya OneCloud 的硬件或软件,因为它预先配置了所有必要的设置。

除了易于使用且可从任何位置访问之外,Avaya OneCloud 还为用户提供高品质的音质以及卓越的音频会议功能,以便他们在进行商务通话的同时与他人保持联系

#3。 8×8 X系列

8×8 X 系列电话系统是基于云的电话系统,是少数允许您从任何地方接听电话的企业电话系统之一。 您可以将它用作办公室的分机,避免电话越过线路,或者您可以在旅途中使用它。

该系统为希望降低成本并节省时间的企业提供了许多功能,而不必升级现有电话或雇用额外的人员来接听电话。 它包括语音信箱、呼叫转接、呼叫录音等——所有这些都无需额外费用!

#4。 空呼

Aircall 是一个基于云的 VoIP 提供商,具有用户友好的界面。 该公司提供一系列服务,包括适用于 Android 和 iOS 设备的应用程序以及对 iPhone 和 iPad 等 Apple 设备的支持。 它还为想要使用手机但没有预算的企业提供在线电话系统选项。

这项服务非常适合资源有限但仍希望在其业务运营中利用数字技术的公司——他们不介意支付月费而不是直接从 Aircall 本身购买昂贵的硬件(这可能没有必要)。

#5. 转到连接

GoToConnect 是一种基于云的电话系统,在小型企业的电话系统中价格实惠。 该软件提供了许多功能,但它缺乏其他系统的一些稳健性。

GoToConnect 提供易于使用的界面、多个分机、每位员工的语音邮件设置、呼叫转移等。 该平台还支持 Google Voice 集成,因此如果您已经拥有一个(或只是想省钱),您可以将现有号码与 GoToConnect 一起使用。

定价模式很灵活——购买此服务不涉及合同——但它确实要求您按用户或设备付费(取决于您的需求)。

PBX 在电信中代表什么?

PBX 代表专用交换机。 这是世界上最常见的电话系统类型,企业和家庭都在使用它。

PBX 是私人电话系统,允许用户通过内部网络连接和共享信息。 PBX 可以包括语音邮件和呼叫转移等功能,因此您将始终知道您的客户从哪里来电,以及他们在挂断前保持通话多长时间!

有哪些不同类型的电话系统?

以下是四种类型的电话系统:

  • PBX(私人小交换机)
  • 模拟电话系统
  • 数字电话系统
  • IP 交换机

5 适用于小型企业的多线电话系统

在当今世界,有许多不同类型的小型企业多线电话系统。 最流行的是五线电话系统。 这种类型的系统允许您在业务线上最多拥有 5 条线,并有助于提高办公空间的生产力。 我们为您的小型企业编制了 XNUMX 个最佳多线​​电话系统列表。

#1。 Nextiva X-885

Nextiva X-885 是一个基于云的电话系统,具有很多功能。 它包含 30 多种不同的功能,包括通话录音和 IVR(交互式语音响应)。 它还具有公司目录,因此您可以轻松搜索员工信息。 Nextiva 系统使用非常简单,这意味着您的员工或客户可以轻松快速地熟悉该系统。

Nextiva 的客户服务是小型企业中流行的多线电话系统之一,在 Google 评论中被评为 4 星(满分 5 星),这表明人们对他们的产品的喜爱程度!

#2。 RCA ViSys 25424RE1

这是一个数字电话系统,包括一个大型 LCD、一个高品质免提电话和一个应答机。 它还具有 3 向电话会议功能。

该电话系统允许您设置自定义问候留言并在系统的每条线路上记录多达 20 个号码。

#3。 保利 VVX 150

保利是一个知名品牌。 但是,如果您正在寻找一个功能齐全的电话系统,那么 Poly VVX 150 可能不是您业务的最佳选择。

这是因为它没有其他系统提供的所有功能——但它确实有一些非常好的功能!

例如,Poly VVX 150 可以配置您系统上的每条线路,以便您办公室中的每个人都可以拥有自己的号码(或多个号码),而无需在以后共享或更改它们。 该工具简化了在家或工作中向客户发送电子邮件和呼叫的过程,而无需为每个用户分配一个不同的号码。

#4。 思科 IP 8865

Cisco IP 8865 是一种企业级 VoIP 电话系统,可为您提供两全其美的体验。 它包括一个巨大的触摸屏,因此您可以清楚地看到您的电话号码以及它再次忙碌了多长时间。 它具有内置的无线路由器,因此用户无需将任何东西插入他们的 PC 就可以访问互联网(谁知道这些线会在哪里结束)。

最后,作为小型企业的多线电话系统之一,该设备具有对讲功能,因此另一个房间的人可以直接对着头部两侧的麦克风讲话。

#5。 伟易达 DS6151-2 2 手机

VTech DS6151-2 2 手机是小型企业的绝佳选择。 它具有许多使其易于使用和维护的功能,但价格也很实惠。 该电话系统带有两个听筒,可以单独使用,也可以一起使用。 电话本身有一个液晶显示屏,可显示来电显示信息(姓名和号码)。 屏幕上还有用于接听电话、重拨号码或访问语音邮件设置或呼叫转移选项等菜单的按钮。

伟易达 DS6151-2 2 手机使用 GSM 技术,因此您可以访问您所在地区的所有主要运营商,如 AT&T、T-Mobile 和 Verizon——而且也不需要合同! 您可以随时直接购买它们,而无需像其他提供商那样每月支付服务费; 只需在需要时打开它们!

PBX 和 VoIP 一样吗?

PBX 代表私人小交换机。 它是一种 VoIP 系统,但与 VoIP 不同。

PBX 是一项昂贵的服务,可让您通过一台中央计算机连接企业中的多条电话线。 使用 PBX 的优势在于它能够在同一通道上处理语音和数据流量,这意味着您不需要为每个呼叫或电子邮件使用单独的线路。

这种类型的设置并不便宜 - 根据您的需求和位置,每月费用在 1500 美元到 2500 美元之间 - 但如果您有多名员工需要随时使用手机(或者只有有限的员工),它可以为您节省资金员工所在的位置)。

PBX 盒子是什么样的?

PBX 盒子是一个通常放在地板上的小盒子。 它有许多电线从里面出来,包括电源线和数据线、RJ-11 线(电话插孔)和其他一些东西。 PBX 盒子最重要的部分是它的电源按钮; 即使戴着手套,这个按钮也应该很容易够到,因为在另一个房间或位置与其他人交谈时,您可能会一只手在手机上。

PBX 系统也有一些重置按钮(每条电话线一个),因此如果一条或另一条线路出现问题(例如,如果有人敲入您的无绳电话),当这些问题得到解决时,无需从头开始重新启动! 如果您只想让一个多年来一直通过语音邮件开展所有业务的人突然开始使用电子邮件,您可能还需要这些重置按钮……尽管这不太可能,因为大多数人更喜欢说话而不是打字!

PABX 和 PBX 有什么区别?

PABX 和 PBX 都是电话系统,但它们确实有一些区别。

PABX 代表 Private Branch Exchange,通常称为电话交换机。 交换机独立于电话线,每条线可以有 50 个端口(或更多)。 这意味着如果您的工作场所有足够的线路,您一次最多可以连接 100 部电话,尽管大多数办公室每个分机只需要一到两条线路。

PBX 是专用交换机,但它们与 PABX 不同,因为它们使用专用线路直接连接到每个员工的办公桌或隔间,而不是通过许多交换机。

5 免费商务电话服务

如果您从事通过电话销售服务和产品的业务,那么您就会知道让客户满意很重要。 这就是为什么我们编制了这份五家免费商务电话服务提供商列表供您参考。 每个都不同于其他,但它们都提供了节省通信费用的好方法!

#1。 3CX

3CX 是一项免费的商务电话服务,可让您从一个中央位置管理呼叫、联系人和分机。它专为拥有多达 250 个用户的小型企业而设计。

该系统包括一个用于移动设备和台式计算机的易于使用的应用程序,因此您的团队的所有成员都可以在需要时轻松访问他们需要的信息,而无需通过多个步骤或登录。

#2。 OnSIP

如果您正在寻找使用 SIP 协议的基于云的电话系统,OnSIP 是您的最佳选择。 它与计算机和移动设备兼容,不需要任何软件,并且适用于任何互联网连接(包括蜂窝网络)。

OnSIP 可以将您的公司电话系统直接与另一个 SIP 服务提供商连接,因此来自一个号码的呼叫会立即响铃到另一个号码,而无需使用 Google Voice 或 Skype。

#3。 InfoFlo

InfoFlo 是一个基于云的公司电话系统,允许您添加或删除分机。 您还可以从一个区域管理所有呼叫,从而节省更改或消息的时间。 但如果您需要更多线路,您可以在他们的网站上购买高级计划。

InfoFlo 不仅提供免费的商务电话服务,还提供适用于 iOS 和 Android 设备的应用程序,这样不喜欢使用台式机的客户仍然可以在旅途中保持联系!

#4。 索内特尔

Sonetel 是一个基于云的系统,为商务电话服务提供免费和本地号码。

这是一个托管的 PBX 解决方案,这意味着您不必担心自己管理硬件或软件。 使用 Sonetel 可以免费拨打世界任何地方的 150 多个国家/地区!

#5。 UniTalk

UniTalk 是一项基于云的商务电话服务,可在美国和加拿大提供无限制的通话和短信服务。 您可以免费试用 UniTalk 的 14 天服务!

它们还具有许多其他功能,例如语音邮件转录和通话录音功能,以及使用您号码的多种方式; 包括当您带着笔记本电脑或平板电脑出国旅行时,或者可能只是在下班后与英语还不够流利(或根本不讲英语)的朋友或家人一起在家闲逛时。

如果您对 UniTalk 的服务不满意,他们提供 30 天退款保证,所以今天就注册吧!

总结

如果您希望为小型企业获得最好的免费商务电话服务或多线电话系统,我们推荐我们的首选。 这是一个不错的选择,可以通过我们的免费试用版购买。 我们还提供许多其他选项,以便您找到满足您需求的完美解决方案。

座机商务电话系统常见问题解答

企业还使用固定电话吗?

它们仍然被大大小小的企业高度利用。

什么是更好的 VoIP 或固定电话?

固定电话的音质可靠且掉线率低。

商务电话系统的成本是多少?

商务电话系统每台设备的成本约为 200 美元。

參考資料

  1. 最佳商务电话系统:2022 年最佳商务电话系统评测(更新)
  2. 多线电话系统:它是什么和用途
  3. 电话系统:适用于任何企业的 11 多个电话系统; 一切你需要的
  4. 呼叫管理系统:它是如何工作的
  5. 互联网协议上的商务语音:您所需要的一切!!!
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

LANDLINE BUSINESS PHONE SYSTEMS: Best Options in 2022

LANDLINE BUSINESS PHONE SYSTEMS
Photo Credit: Business News Daily

The business phone system is an essential part of every office. It serves as the hub of your organization and allows each member to be reachable at any time while ensuring that you can handle calls promptly. The best landline business phone systems come with many benefits, such as improved voice quality and call management, among others. Below, you will find more information about phone systems for businesses, the most popular types of multi-line business phone systems, and free business phone service.

How Much Does a Business Landline Cost?

The answer to this question depends on the number of phones you need to connect, how often you use them, and the length of your contract.

Landline charges in Canada range from $20 per month for unlimited calls (or texts) to $40 for eight hours a day or less. If you have more than one phone line, each additional handset costs $10–$20 monthly but just five minutes at a time. If someone calls while you’re busy, they may not get through immediately.

What is the Best Small Office Phone System?

The best small office phone system is the one that fits your business needs.

You can have a PBX or VoIP system, which are two distinct ways of connecting to the outside world. A PBX connects all phones in a building through one central box, while VoIP uses the internet to connect computers and other devices via voice-over IP (VoIP). If you want more information on these methods.

Consider how many employees will use their phones at once and which gadgets each employee likes (iPad versus laptop). Determine if you want an enterprise-grade solution that includes hardware and software updates, like Cisco’s Unified Communications family, or if simplicity is more critical for small enterprises on a budget.

5 Best Phone Systems for Businesses

Businesses are always looking for ways to improve productivity, efficiency, and communication. We will discuss how phone systems help businesses grow and make it easier for employees to get work done from anywhere on earth at any time of day or night.

#1. Microsoft Teams Phone

Microsoft Teams is not only one of the phone systems for businesses but also a cloud-based collaboration platform that integrates with other Microsoft products. It has a simple interface and is easy to set up, making it ideal for businesses of all sizes.

Also, Microsoft Teams Phone is a great phone system for small organizations that want to keep employees and customers connected 24/7, even when they’re not in the office. The program allows users to set up group calls so they can meet in person at a café or railway station when something crucial happens (like meetings). This system interacts with Outlook Calendar so you can schedule meetings right within the app—no emails or texts needed!

#2. Avaya OneCloud

Avaya OneCloud is a cloud-based phone system that offers flexibility and convenience. This business phone system can be accessed anywhere, anytime by its users through a web browser or mobile app on their smartphones. Users do not need to worry about setting up the hardware or software of Avaya OneCloud because it comes preconfigured with all the necessary settings already configured into it.

In addition to being easy to use and accessible from any location, Avaya OneCloud also provides users with high-quality sound quality as well as exceptional audio conferencing capabilities so they can conduct business calls while staying connected with others at the same time

#3. 8×8 X Series

The 8×8 X Series phone system is a cloud-based phone system and one of the few phone systems for businesses that allows you to access your calls from anywhere. You can use it as an extension of your office and keep calls from going over the lines, or you can use it when you are on the go.

The system offers many features for businesses that want to reduce their costs and save time by not having to upgrade their existing phones or hire additional people just for answering calls. It includes voicemail, call forwarding, call recording, and more—all at no extra charge!

#4. Aircall

Aircall is a cloud-based VoIP provider that has a user-friendly interface. The company offers a range of services, including an app for Android and iOS devices and support for Apple devices such as the iPhone and iPad. It also has an online phone system option for businesses that want to use their phones but don’t have the budget for it.

This service is ideal for companies with limited resources but still want to take advantage of digital technology in their business operations—and who don’t mind paying monthly fees instead of buying expensive hardware directly from Aircall itself (which may not be necessary).

#5. GoToConnect

GoToConnect is a cloud-based phone system that’s affordable among phone systems for small businesses. The software offers many features, but it lacks some of the robustness of other systems.

GoToConnect offers an easy-to-use interface, multiple extensions, voicemail settings for each employee, call forwarding, and more. The platform also supports Google Voice integration so you can use your existing number with GoToConnect if you already have one (or just want to save money).

The pricing model is flexible — there are no contracts involved in purchasing this service — but it does require that you pay per user or device (depending on your needs).

What does PBX stand for in telecom?

PBX stands for Private Branch Exchange. This is the most common type of telephone system in the world, and it’s used by businesses as well as homes.

PBXs are private telephone systems that allow users to connect and share information over an internal network. A PBX can include features like voicemail and call forwarding so you’ll always know where your customers are calling from—and how long they’re talking on hold before hanging up!

What are the different types of telephone systems?

Below are the four types of telephone systems:

  • PBX (Private Branch Exchange)
  • Analog telephone system
  • Digital phone system
  • IP PBX

5 Multi-line Phone Systems for Small Businesses

In today’s world, there are many different types of multi-line phone systems for small businesses. The most popular one is the five-line phone system. This type of system allows you to have up to five lines on your business line and can help increase productivity in your office space. We’ve compiled a list of the 5 best multi-line phone systems for your small businesses.

#1. Nextiva X-885

Nextiva X-885 is a cloud-based phone system that has a lot of features. It contains more than 30 different features, including Call Recording and IVR (Interactive Voice Response). It also has a company directory so you can easily search for employees’ information. The Nextiva system is very simple to use, which means it’ll be easy for your staff members or clients to get acquainted with the system quickly.

Nextiva’s customer service is one of the popular multi-line phone systems for small businesses and has been rated 4 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews, which shows how much people love their products!

#2. RCA ViSys 25424RE1

This is a digital phone system that includes a large LCD, a high-quality speakerphone, and an answering machine. It also has 3-way conference call features.

This phone system allows you to set up your custom greeting message and record up to 20 numbers on each line of the system.

#3. Poly VVX 150

Poly is a well-known brand. But if you’re looking for a phone system with all of the bells and whistles, then Poly VVX 150 might not be the best choice for your business.

This is because it doesn’t have all the features that other systems offer – but it does have some really good ones!

For example, Poly VVX 150 may configure each line on your system so everyone in your office can have their own number (or numbers) without sharing or changing them later. This tool simplifies emailing and calling customers from home or work without assigning each user a distinct number.

#4. Cisco IP 8865

Cisco IP 8865 is a business-grade VoIP phone system that offers you the best of both worlds. It includes a huge touchscreen, so you can clearly see your phone number and how long it’s been busy again. It features a built-in wireless router, so users may access the internet without plugging anything into their PCs (and who knows where those cords would end up).

Finally, as one of the multi-line phone systems for small businesses, this device has an intercom feature, so someone in another room can speak directly into the microphones on either side of their head.

#5. VTech DS6151-2 2 Handset

The VTech DS6151-2 2 Handset is a great choice for small businesses. It has many features that make it easy to use and maintain, but it’s also affordable. This phone system comes with two handsets, which can be used separately or together. The phone itself has an LCD that shows caller ID information (name and number). There are also buttons on the screen for answering calls, redialing numbers, or accessing menus like voicemail settings or call forwarding options.

The VTech DS6151-2 2 Handset uses GSM technology so you’ll have access to all major carriers like AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon in your area–and there are no contracts required either! You can buy them outright at any time without having to pay monthly fees for service like other providers do; just turn them on when needed!

Is PBX the same as VoIP?

PBX stands for private branch exchange. It’s a type of VoIP system, but it’s not the same as VoIP.

PBX is an expensive service that allows you to connect multiple phone lines in your business with one central computer. The advantage of using a PBX is its ability to handle both voice and data traffic on the same channel, which means you don’t need separate lines for each call or email.

This type of setup isn’t cheap—it costs between $1500-$2500 per month depending on your needs and location—but it can save you money if you have multiple employees who need access to phones at all times (or if there are only limited locations where employees will be).

What does a PBX box look like?

A PBX box is a small box that’s usually placed on the floor. It has many wires coming out of it, including power and data lines, an RJ-11 line (the phone jack), and a few other things. The most important part of a PBX box is its power button; this button should be easy to reach even with gloves on because you’ll probably have one hand on your phone while talking with someone else in another room or location.

A PBX system also has some reset buttons—one for each phone line—so if something goes wrong with one line or another (for example if someone knocks into your cordless handset), there’s no need to restart everything from scratch when those issues are fixed! You may also need these reset buttons if you want just one person who has been doing all their business through voice mail for years suddenly start using email instead…though this isn’t likely since most people prefer talking over typing anyway!

What is the difference between PABX and PBX?

PABX and PBX are both phone systems, but they do have some differences.

PABX stands for Private Branch Exchange, and it is more commonly known as a telephone switchboard. The switchboard is independent of the phone lines and can have 50 ports per line (or more). This implies you could connect up to 100 phones at once if your workplace has enough lines, although most offices only need one or two lines per extension.

PBXes are Private Branch Exchanges, but they differ from PABXes since they use dedicated lines that go directly to each employee’s desk or cubicle instead of going via many switches.

5 Free Business Phone Service

If you’re in the business of selling services and products over the phone, then you know that it’s important to keep your clients happy. That’s why we’ve compiled this list of five free business phone service providers for your consideration. Each one is different from the others, but all of them offer great ways to save on your communications expenses!

#1. 3CX

3CX is a free business phone service that allows you to manage calls, contacts, and extensions from one central location.. It has been designed for small businesses with up to 250 users.

The system includes an easy-to-use app for mobile devices and desktop computers, so all members of your team can easily access the information they need when they need it without having to go through multiple steps or logins.

#2. OnSIP

If you’re looking for a cloud-based phone system that uses SIP protocol, OnSIP is your best bet. It’s compatible with computers and mobile devices, requires no software, and works with any internet connection (including cellular).

OnSIP may connect your company phone system directly with another SIP service provider, so calls from one number immediately ring through to another number without Google Voice or Skype.

#3. InfoFlo

InfoFlo is a cloud-based corporate phone system that allows you to add or remove extensions. You may also manage all your calls from one area, saving time for changes or messages. But if you require more lines, you can purchase premium plans on their website.

InfoFlo also not only offers a free business phone service but also offers an app for iOS and Android devices so that customers who prefer not to use their desktops can still stay connected while on the go!

#4. Sonetel

Sonetel is a cloud-based system that offers both toll-free and local numbers for business phone service.

It’s a hosted PBX solution, meaning you don’t have to worry about managing hardware or software yourself. There are over 150 countries available at no additional cost for calling anywhere in the world with Sonetel!

#5. UniTalk

UniTalk is a cloud-based business phone service that offers unlimited calling and texting in the U.S. and Canada. You can check out UniTalk’s service risk-free for 14 days with their free trial!

They also have many other features like voicemail transcription and call recording capabilities, as well as multiple ways to use your number; including when you’re traveling abroad with your laptop or tablet, or maybe just hanging out at home after work with friends or family members who don’t both speak English well enough yet (or at all).

If you’re not satisfied with UniTalk’s services, they offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, so sign up today!

Summary

If you’re looking to get the best free business phone service or multi-line phone systems for small businesses, we recommend our top pick. It’s a great choice, and it can be purchased with our free trial. We also offer plenty of other options so that you can find the perfect solution for your needs.

Landline Business Phone Systems FAQs

Do businesses still use landlines?

They’re still highly utilized by businesses large and small.

What's better VoIP or landline?

Landlines are reliable for quality sound and few dropped calls.

How much does a business telephone system cost?

Business telephone systems cost around $200 per device.

References

  1. BEST BUSINESS PHONE SYSTEMS: 2022 Best Business Phone System Reviews (Updated)
  2. MULTI LINE PHONE SYSTEM: What It Is and Uses
  3. PHONE SYSTEMS: 11+ Phone Systems for any Business; All You Need
  4. CALL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM: How it work
  5. BUSINESS VOICE OVER INTERNET PROTOCOL: All You Need!!!
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like