如何成为房地产经纪人:指南

如何成为房地产经纪人
图片来源:商业内幕

你想从事房地产经纪人的工作吗? 好吧,这实际上没什么大不了的,您可以在创纪录的时间内成为持牌代理商。 在四到六个月内,根据您的居住地,您可以成为一名房地产经纪人。 通常,获得房地产许可证需要参加预许可课程,通过许可考试,激活您的许可证,并在佛罗里达州、加利福尼亚州、德克萨斯州或美国任何地方的经纪公司注册。 这些是成为代理的必要步骤。

如何成为房地产经纪人

房地产经纪人的职业生涯有很多变化。 由于您将与多个客户一起工作并访问许多家庭,因此您每天都会做不同的事情。 您还拥有自己的老板所带来的独立性,以及帮助买家和卖家度过人生关键转折点的成就感。 根据美国劳工统计局提供的 48,340 年数据,房地产经纪人的年收入通常约为 2021 美元。 房地产经纪人的平均年薪为 62,010 美元,具有更多的教育、认证和经验。 排名前 10% 的代理商总收入超过 102,170 美元。

如何开始您的房地产经纪人职业生涯

作为一名房地产经纪人需要大量的初始时间和成本承诺,具体取决于您在哪里获得许可证。 具体要求因州而异,但这里是如何成为房地产经纪人的一般总结。

#1。 找出您所在州的要求

由于没有联邦房地产许可证,您必须满足您所在州制定的特定许可标准。 转到房地产许可证法律官员协会 (ARELLO) 网站上的监管机构目录,找到房地产监管办公室的网站。 由于一些州之间有互惠的许可安排,您可以在一个州获得执照并在另一个州使用它,而无需参加新的执照考试。

#2。 参加预许可课程

无论您住在哪里,都需要在获得认可的房地产许可学校完成 350 美元的预许可课程,然后才能参加 房地产牌照 考试。 教育标准因州而异。 候选人必须在加州成功完成三门 135 小时的房地产课程。 在乔治亚州和纽约州,课程时长为 75 小时; 在佛罗里达州,它们只有 63 小时。

#3。 参加执照考试

您的讲师应该讨论如何安排、报名和支付执照考试费用。 测试的费用通常从 100 美元到 300 美元不等。 考试是计算机化的,分为两个部分:一个涵盖房地产基础和实践的国家部分,以及一个涵盖您所在州房地产法的州特定部分。

#4。 考虑从事房地产职业

房地产经纪人和房地产经纪人是两个偶尔可以互换使用的词。 房地产经纪人获得许可,可以在房地产交易过程中帮助买卖双方,并且是全国房地产经纪人协会 (NAR) 的成员。 他们还遵守 NAR 严格的道德规范。

#5。 加入房地产经纪公司

您在国家允许监督房地产交易的监督经纪人的监督下履行房地产经纪人的职责,并确保您遵守所需的道德和法律要求。 通常不提供小时工资。 另一种选择是让经纪公司从您的房地产交易中获得一部分佣金。 根据您与经纪公司的合同条款,您可能被迫支付服务费、技术费、营销材料、名片和其他运营成本。

激活您的房地产经纪人执照

通过考试后,您需要向您所在州的房地产监管机构提交申请以及任何所需的文件和申请费,通常费用在 200 到 400 美元之间。

州政府批准您的申请后,会将您的房地产执照证书邮寄给您,其中还将包括您的姓名在可搜索的被许可人数据库中。 请记住,在您从州房地产当局获得执照之前,您不能作为房地产经纪人执业。

什么是薪水最高的房地产工作?

法律允许房地产经纪人计划和进行房地产谈判。 房地产经纪人拥有业内最有价值和高薪的职位之一。

如何成为加州的房地产经纪人

如果您正在考虑在加利福尼亚州的任何地方开始一名房地产专业人士,您必须获得房地产许可证。 在获得金州房地产执照之前,您需要年满 18 岁,在认可的学校完成 135 小时的先决条件学习,提交指纹,并通过加州销售员执照考试。

完成以下阶段后,您将成为持牌代理人并准备开展您的房地产业务。

#1。 符合加州标准

要在加利福尼亚获得房地产许可证,请确保您满足以下要求:

  • 18岁
  • 可以在美国找到工作

这些法规由房地产部 (DRE) 制定,旨在保护加州房地产市场的完整性。

#2。 参加加州认可的房地产项目

一旦您有资格获得房地产许可证,下一步就是注册房地产计划。 加州房地产学校将指导您获得房地产部 (DRE) 批准的销售人员预许可材料。 所有学生必须通过以下课程:

  • 房地产方法
  • 房地产基础
  • 一门选修课

完成每门课程后,您将收到结业证书。 您可以通过查看您的证书来验证您是否注册并完成了课程。 但是,您还必须在入学日期后的一年内完成必修课程,以便学生有资格参加州考试。 保持注意力,停止拖延。 当您完成所有三门课程并获得必要的认证后,您可以报名参加加州房地产考试。

#3。 申请加州房地产考试

要参加加州房地产考试,您必须提交申请和必要的证明文件:

  • 可靠的照片身份证
  • 填写实时扫描表格
  • 国家考试费用
  • 执照培训三证
  • 填写的 DRE 表格

以下是已完成的 DRE 表格:

  • 申请 RE 435 考试/执照
  • 实时扫描服务请求:RE 237
  • 如果使用信用卡付款,请输入 RE 909
  • 使用以下代码:RE 400A 仅提交考试申请(不是许可证)。

要参加房地产考试,您必须通过实时扫描背景调查。 此背景调查将显示任何犯罪记录,以便加利福尼亚州评估您是否有资格担任房地产经纪人。 如果您有犯罪记录,建议您与 DRE 交谈并坦诚相待。

4. 通过加州房地产州考试

提交申请后,将考虑您的考试日期。 状态测试存在困难。 如果您想以至少 70% 或以上的成绩通过课程,则必须学习内容。

为了帮助您通过州考试,几所学校提供了额外的资源。 这些培训课程提供深入的课程回顾和应试策略。

#5。 涉及经纪

在您通过州考试后,DRE 将通过电子邮件向您邮寄一份您的房地产许可证副本。 您可以自由决定要采访哪家经纪公司。 当房地产经纪公司聘用您时,您可以立即开始您激动人心的新职业。

房地产经纪公司是一个容易获得工作面试的地方。 您所要做的就是联系经纪公司。 让他们知道您刚刚获得许可证并且愿意与他们合作。 一些房地产大学甚至可能将您与他们信任的经纪人联系起来。

您多久能获得在加利福尼亚州出售房地产的许可?

取决于您何时需要许可证。 但是,您可以在 135 小时内获得加州的房地产经纪人执照。 或者不到八周。 相对而言,这个职业入门门槛低,起步快。 有人可能会在短短六个月内从代表高端客户变成没有房地产知识。

太神奇了,那个! 完成学业并报名参加州考试后,您需要等待 DRE 确定您的考试日期。 这个过程大约需要三个月。 我们敦促您利用这段时间尽可能多地学习。

做房地产经纪人值得吗?

虽然这并不简单,但成为房地产经纪人或经纪人可以在个人和经济上都获得回报。

如何成为德克萨斯州的房地产经纪人

德克萨斯州不断扩大的房地产市场、轻松获得许可证以及众多的自由和灵活性都是这一职业的好处。

了解德克萨斯房地产委员会的要求

要在德克萨斯州获得房地产经纪人执照,请满足以下条件:

  • 至少十八岁。
  • 在 180 小时内完成课程
  • 寻找经纪人赞助。
  • 德州房地产委员会的申请和收费。
  • 通过考试成为一名房地产经纪人。
  • 在您可能不会开始在德克萨斯州担任房地产经纪人之前,您可以安排一位拥有当前许可证的德克萨斯房地产经纪人来赞助您作为销售代理。

想想在德克萨斯州获得房地产许可证需要多长时间

由于获得房地产许可证涉及多个步骤,因此最好为该程序分配几个月的时间。 典型的时间线如下所示:

  • 许可前教育必须在 180 到 XNUMX 个月内在 XNUMX 小时内完成。
  • TREC 将在两到三周内处理您的申请。
  • 与经纪人建立信任需要 30 到 60 天。

遵循严格学习时间表的学生可以在短短两个月内完成所有标准并成为德克萨斯州的房地产经纪人,即使在线课程可以比面对面课程更快地完成。

准备相关成本和费用

为了成为注册的德克萨斯房地产经纪人,您可能需要进行的最大财务投资可能是您的房地产教育。 有很多方法可以完成成为德克萨斯州房地产经纪人所需的 180 小时许可前培训。

如何成为佛罗里达州的房地产经纪人

根据佛罗里达州房地产委员会的说法,必须完成以下步骤才能获得佛罗里达州房地产销售员执照 (FREC)。

#1。 完成 63 小时的认可教育

获得许可证的第一步是完成 63 小时佛罗里达州预许可课程,其中涵盖了成为销售助理和通过执照考试所需的所有知识。

#2。 通过课程的期末考试

必须满足 FREC 规定的最短课程时间要求,必须通过单元考试,必须完成 63 小时课程,并且必须以 70% 或以上的分数通过课程期末考试。 该测试可以在您最初失败后的一年内再次进行。 如果您多次未通过期末考试,则必须重修整个课程才能有资格重考。

#3。 您的打印件应发送至商业与专业监管部 (DBPR)

完成并通过课程考试后,您必须在提交许可证申请前五天向 DBPR 提交指纹。

#4。 完整的许可证申请

然后,佛罗里达州执法部门必须收到许可证申请 (DBPR)。 在您的申请被接受后,DBPR 将向您发送一封包含相关 RE 申请 ID 号的邮件。

#5。 通过佛罗里达州房地产考试后

最后,佛罗里达州销售人员执照考试的联邦和州版本都必须通过。 在线考试安排可通过 PEARSON VUE 获得。

在佛罗里达州获得房地产许可证需要多长时间?

在佛罗里达州获得房地产许可证通常需要 2 到 5 个月。 一些学生可以在几周内完成所需的 63 小时预授权课程,而另一些学生可能需要几个月的时间,具体取决于他们必须投入多少时间来完成课程。

完成必修课程后,学生需要额外花一到两个月的时间寻找担保经纪人,完成执照申请程序,并通过佛罗里达州房地产考试。

我如何成为纽约的房地产经纪人?

岗位要求

  • 向国务院发送完成的申请以及必要的付款。
  • 18 岁或以上。
  • 已圆满完成经国务院批准的 75 小时销售人员资格教育课程。 
  • 通过纽约州房地产销售员考试。
  • 由持有纽约州执照的房地产经纪人提供支持。

纽约房地产考试难吗?

如果你有条理、沉着、彻底,通过纽约房地产考试并不像你想象的那么难。

房地产数学难吗?

因为要知道的公式太多,房地产测试数学非常具有挑战性。

在纽约获得房地产许可证需要多少费用?

在纽约,成为一名房地产专家并不昂贵。 总而言之,成为持牌经纪人的成本从 500 美元到 1,000 美元不等,而成为持牌经纪人的成本从 950 美元到 1,450 美元不等。

您可以参加多少次纽约房地产考试?

纽约州执照考试可以根据需要经常重新参加,直到您通过为止。 您只需支付 15 美元的考试费用并通过您的 eAccessNY 帐户安排新的尝试。

总结

成为房地产经纪人非常简单,因此您可以继续进行职业转变。 但是,除了获得您的执照外,您还必须是一名优秀的销售人员才能作为房地产经纪人赚钱。

如何成为房地产经纪人常见问题解答

房地产经纪人的收入是多少?

根据 Indeed 的数据,美国房地产经纪人的平均年薪为 95,076 美元。

目前房地产经纪人的工作前景如何?

从 2020 年到 2030 年,房地产经纪人和销售代理的就业预计仅增长 4%。

相关文章

  1. 如何开始房地产:关于如何在 2022 年开始自己的房地产业务的分步指南
  2. 如何开展房地产业务:循序渐进的初学者指南
  3. 如何在德克萨斯州获得营业执照:分步指南(
  4. 我需要营业执照吗? : 需要获得营业执照

参考资料 

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HOW TO BECOME A REAL ESTATE AGENT: Guideline

How To Become A Real Estate Agent
Image Source: Business Insider
Table of Contents Hide
  1. How to Become a Real Estate Agent
    1. How to Begin Your Career as a Real Estate Agent
    2. Activating Your Real Estate Agent License
  2. What is the Highest-Paying Real Estate Job?
  3. How to Become a Real Estate Agent in California
    1. #1. Match California’s Criteria
    2. #2. Enroll in an accredited real estate program in California
    3. #3. Application for the California Real Estate Examination
    4. 4. Pass the California Real Estate State Exam
    5. #5. Involve a Brokerage
    6. How Promptly Can You Become Licensed to Sell Real Estate in California?
  4. Is Being a Real Estate Agent Worth It?
  5. How to Become a Real Estate Agent in Texas
    1. Comprehend what the Texas Real Estate Commission Requires
    2. Think About How Long it Will Take You to Get a Real Estate License in Texas
    3. Prepare for Associated Costs and Fees
  6. How to Become a Real Estate Agent in Florida
    1. #1. Complete 63 Hours of Approved Education
    2. #2. Pass The Course’s Final Test
    3. #3. Your Prints Should Be Sent to the Department of Business & Professional Regulation (DBPR)
    4. #4. Complete License Application
    5. #5. After Passing the Florida Real Estate Examination
    6. How Long Does It Take to Get a Real Estate License in Florida?
  7. How Do I Become a Real Estate Agent in NY?
  8. Is the NY Real Estate Exam Difficult?
  9. Is Real Estate Math Hard?
  10. How Much Does it Cost to Get a Real Estate License in NY?
  11. How Many Times Can You Take the NY Real Estate Exam?
  12. Conclusion
  13. How To Become A Real Estate Agent FAQs
  14. How much do real estate agents make?
  15. What is the job outlook of real estate agents currently?
  16. Related Article
  17. References 

Do you want to work as a real estate agent? Well, it’s actually not a big deal, and you can become a licensed agent in record time. In four to six months, depending on where you live, you can become a real estate agent. Generally, obtaining a real estate license requires taking a prelicensing course, passing the licensing exam, activating your license, and signing up with a brokerage in Florida, California, Texas, or any part of the United States. These are the necessary steps to take in becoming an agent.

How to Become a Real Estate Agent

There is a lot of variation in a real estate agent’s career. Since you’ll be working with multiple clients and visiting numerous homes, you’ll do different things every single day. You also have the independence that comes with being your own boss and the fulfillment of helping buyers and sellers navigate a key turning point in their lives. A real estate agent typically earns roughly $48,340 per year, according to data from 2021 provided by the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics. The average annual salary for real estate agents is $62,010 with more education, certification, and experience. The top 10% of agents made more than $102,170 in total earnings.

How to Begin Your Career as a Real Estate Agent

Being a real estate agent demands a sizable initial time and cost commitment, depending on where you get your license. The specific requirements differ by state, but here is a general summary of how to become a real estate agent.

#1. Find Out What Your State Requires

Since there is no federal real estate license, you must satisfy the specific licensing criteria established by your state. Go to the regulatory agency directory on the Association of Real Estate License Law Officials (ARELLO) website to find the real estate regulatory office’s website. Since some states have reciprocal licensing arrangements with one another, you can earn your license in one state and use it in another without having to sit for a new license exam.

#2. Take a Prelicensing Course

Regardless of where you live, a $350 pre-licensing course from an accredited real estate licensing school is required before you can take the real estate license exam. There are educational standards that vary by state. Candidates must successfully complete three 135-hour real estate courses in California. In Georgia and New York, the courses are 75 hours long; in Florida, they are only 63 hours long.

#3. Taking the Licensure Test

Your instructor ought to go over how to arrange, sign up for, and pay for the licensing exam. Costs for the test normally range from $100 to $300. Exams are computerized and separated into two sections: a national component covering real estate fundamentals and practices and a state-specific section covering your state’s real estate laws.

#4. Consider a Career in Real Estate

Realtors and real estate agents are two words that are occasionally used interchangeably. Realtors are licensed to help buyers and sellers during the real estate transaction process and are members of the National Association of Realtors (NAR). They also abide by the NAR’s rigorous Code of Ethics.

#5. Join a Brokerage Firm For Real Estate

You carry out your responsibilities as a real estate agent under the supervision of a supervising broker who is permitted by the state to oversee real estate transactions and makes sure you follow the required moral and legal requirements. An hourly wage is not typically given. An alternative is for the brokerage to give you a share of the commissions it gets from your real estate transactions. Depending on the terms of your contract with your brokerage, you may be forced to pay desk fees, tech fees, marketing materials, business cards, and other operating costs.

Activating Your Real Estate Agent License

After passing the test, you need to submit your application to your state’s real estate regulatory body together with any required documentation and application fees, which normally cost between $200 and $400.

After the state has approved your application, it will mail you your real estate license certificate, which will also include your name in a searchable database of licensees. Keep in mind that you cannot practice as a real estate agent until you have received your license from the state’s real estate authority.

What is the Highest-Paying Real Estate Job?

Real estate brokers are permitted by law to plan and conduct real estate negotiations. A real estate broker has one of the most rewarding and high-paying positions in the industry.

How to Become a Real Estate Agent in California

If you’re considering starting a real estate professional in any part of the state of California, you must obtain a real estate license. Before you can get a real estate license in the Golden State, you need to be at least 18 years old, finish the 135 hours of prerequisite study with an accredited school, submit your fingerprints, and pass the California salesperson licensure exam.

After completing the below phases, you become a licensed agent and are ready to launch your real estate business.

#1. Match California’s Criteria

To get a real estate license in California, make sure you meet the following requirements:

  • The age of 18
  • Able to find employment in the US

These regulations were established by the Department of Real Estate (DRE) to protect the integrity of California’s real estate market.

#2. Enroll in an accredited real estate program in California

Once you qualify for a real estate license, the next step is to enroll in a real estate program. A California real estate school will instruct you on the salesperson pre-licensing material that has been approved by the Department of Real Estate (DRE). All students must pass the following courses:

  • Real Estate Methods
  • Real Estate Fundamentals
  • One elective course

You will receive a certificate of completion once you have completed each course. You may verify that you registered for and finished your course by looking at your certificate. But then, you must also complete the mandatory courses within a year of the enrollment date in order for the student to be eligible to take the state exam. Maintain your attention and stop putting things off. When you have completed all three courses and have the necessary certifications, you can sign up for the California real estate exam.

#3. Application for the California Real Estate Examination

To take the California real estate exam, you must submit an application and the necessary supporting documents:

  • A reliable photo ID
  • Filled out live scan form
  • State examination expenses
  • Three certificates for licensing training
  • Filled-out DRE forms

The following are the DRE forms that have been finished:

  • Application for RE 435 Exam/License
  • Live Scan Service Request: RE 237
  • If paying with a credit card, type RE 909
  • Use the following code: RE 400A to submit an application only for the exam (not a license).

To take the real estate exam, you must pass a live scan background check. This background check will show any criminal history, allowing the state of California to evaluate if you are qualified to work as a real estate agent. If you have a criminal history, it is advisable to speak with the DRE and be honest and open about it.

4. Pass the California Real Estate State Exam

Your examination date will be put into consideration once you submit your application. The state test presents difficulties. Studying the content is necessary if you want to pass the course with at least 70% or above.

To help you pass the state exam, several schools provide additional resources. These training courses provide in-depth course recaps and test-taking strategies.

#5. Involve a Brokerage

Following your success on the state exam, the DRE will email and mail you a copy of your real estate license. You are free to decide which brokerage you would like to interview. When the real estate brokerage hires you, you can start your exciting new career right away.

A real estate brokerage is an easy place to acquire a job interview. All you have to do is contact the brokerage. Let them know you just received your license and will love to work with them. Some universities for real estate might even connect you with a brokerage they trust.

How Promptly Can You Become Licensed to Sell Real Estate in California?

Depending on when you need the license. However, you can get a real estate agent license in California within 135 hours. or a bit under eight weeks. Comparatively speaking, this career has a low entry barrier and a quick start-up. Someone may go from representing high-end clients to having no real estate knowledge in just six months.

Amazing, that! After completing your studies and enrolling for the state exam, you will need to wait for the DRE to determine your test date. This process takes about three months. We urge you to utilize this time to study as much as possible.

Is Being a Real Estate Agent Worth It?

Although it’s not simple, becoming a real estate agent or broker can be rewarding both personally and financially.

How to Become a Real Estate Agent in Texas

Texas’ expanding real estate market, ease of obtaining a license, and numerous freedom and flexibility are all benefits of this line of employment.

Comprehend what the Texas Real Estate Commission Requires

To get a real estate agent license in Texas, meet the following conditions:

  • At least eighteen years old.
  • Complete the course in180 hours
  • Look for a broker to sponsor.
  • The applications and charges of the Texas Real Estate Commission.
  • Pass the test to become a real estate agent.
  • Before you may not start working as a real estate agent in Texas, you arrange for a Texas real estate broker with a current license to sponsor you as a sales agent.

Think About How Long it Will Take You to Get a Real Estate License in Texas

Because there are multiple steps involved in getting your real estate license, it’s a good idea to allocate several months for the procedure. A typical timeline appears as follows:

  • Pre-licensing education must be completed in 180 hours within two to six months.
  • Your application will be processed by TREC in two to three weeks.
  • It takes 30 to 60 days to establish trust with a broker.

Students who follow a strict study schedule can complete all the criteria and become a Texas real estate agent in just two months, even if online courses can be completed more quickly than in-person classes.

Prepare for Associated Costs and Fees

The biggest financial investment you will likely need to make in order to become a registered Texas real estate agent is likely to be your real estate education. There are numerous ways to fulfill the 180 hours of pre-license training required to become a real estate agent in Texas.

How to Become a Real Estate Agent in Florida

According to the Florida Real Estate Commission, the following steps must be completed in order to get a Florida real estate salesperson license (FREC).

#1. Complete 63 Hours of Approved Education

The first step in obtaining a license is to complete the 63 Clock Hour Florida Pre-License Course, which covers all you need to know to become a sales associate and pass the licensing exam.

#2. Pass The Course’s Final Test

The minimum course time requirement set forth by FREC must be met, the unit exams must be passed, the 63-Hour Course must be completed, and the course final exam must be passed with a score of 70% or above. The test can be taken again once within a year of your initial failure. If you fail the final exam more than once, you must redo the entire course in order to be eligible to retake it.

#3. Your Prints Should Be Sent to the Department of Business & Professional Regulation (DBPR)

After finishing and passing your course exam, you must SUBMIT FINGERPRINTS TO THE DBPR five days before submitting your license application.

#4. Complete License Application

The Florida Department of Law Enforcement must then receive the application for a license (DBPR). After your application is accepted, the DBPR will send you a mail with an associated RE Application ID number.

#5. After Passing the Florida Real Estate Examination

Finally, both the federal and state versions of the Florida Salesperson License Exam must be passed. Online exam scheduling is available via PEARSON VUE.

How Long Does It Take to Get a Real Estate License in Florida?

It typically takes 2 to 5 months to earn a real estate license in Florida. Some students are able to complete the required 63-Hour Pre-License course in only a few weeks, while others may take several months, depending on how much time they have to devote to their course.

After completing the required course, students should spend an extra one to two months to find a sponsored broker, finish the license application procedure, and pass the Florida real estate exam.

How Do I Become a Real Estate Agent in NY?

Requirements

  • Send the Department of State a finished application together with the necessary payment.
  • Age 18 or older.
  • have satisfactorily completed a 75-hour salesperson qualifying education course that has been approved by the Department of State. 
  • Pass the New York State Real Estate Salesperson test.
  • be supported by a real estate broker with an NYS license.

Is the NY Real Estate Exam Difficult?

If you are organized, composed, and thorough, passing the New York real estate exam is not as difficult as you would believe.

Is Real Estate Math Hard?

Because there are so many formulas to know, real estate test math is quite challenging.

How Much Does it Cost to Get a Real Estate License in NY?

In New York, becoming a real estate expert is not excessively expensive. All told, the cost to become a licensed agent ranges from $500 to $1,000, while the cost to become a licensed broker ranges from $950 to $1,450.

How Many Times Can You Take the NY Real Estate Exam?

The NY state licensure exam can be retaken as often as necessary until you pass. You just need to pay the $15 exam price and arrange a fresh attempt through your eAccessNY account.

Conclusion

Becoming a real estate agent is quite simple, so you can get on with that career change. However, aside from receiving your license, you must be a good salesperson to make money as a real estate agent.

How To Become A Real Estate Agent FAQs

How much do real estate agents make?

According to Indeed, the average annual salary of a real estate agent in the United States is $95,076.

What is the job outlook of real estate agents currently?

From 2020 to 2030, employment for real estate brokers and sales agents is predicted to expand by only 4 percent.

Related Article

  1. HOW TO GET STARTED IN REAL ESTATE: Step-by-Step Guide on How to Start Your Own Real Estate Business in 2022
  2. How To Start a Real Estate Business: Step-by-step Beginners Guide
  3. How to get a business license in Texas: Step-by-Step Guide(
  4. DO I NEED A BUSINESS LICENSE? : The Need to Get a Business License

References 

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like