房屋贷款顾问解释购买没有首付的房产

不可否认的事实是,很多人在储蓄资金以选择所需的贷款选项时感到困惑。 但是,您是否知道可以在不支付首付款的情况下购买房产? 在这条信息中,我们已经解释了借款人可以使用的一些合适的选项,根据 房屋贷款顾问. 除此之外,我们还解释了一些低首付贷款的替代品,以及如果您的信用评分不高可以做的所有事情。 因此,事不宜迟,让我们开始吧。

解释零首付的概念

好吧,名字说明了一切。 无首期付款仅意味着无需支付任何先前付款即可获得房屋贷款。 基本上,首付是借款人为购买房产而支付的第一笔款项。 当贷方完成房屋贷款交易时,也应到期。 大多数情况下,贷方计算借款人的首付占其想要获得的总金额的百分比。

例如,如果有人想以 200,000 美元的价格购买房屋,并且首付为 40,000%,则在成交时需要支付 XNUMX 美元。 为什么贷方需要首付是因为他们没有任何风险。 由于他们手头有一些金额,如果有人未能按时付款,风险就会自动降低。

对于许多付款而言,首付是最大的障碍。 毕竟,一直以来,存够钱也不是一件容易的事。 如果选择政府支持的贷款,则只能获得没有首付的合适贷款选择。 这是一种由联邦政府承保的贷款选择。 简而言之,如果借款人无法偿还贷款金额,政府就会买单。 此贷款选项提供给在购房时急需经济援助的人。 这意味着政府支持的贷款不像其他贷款那样具有风险 贷款选择. 政府资助的贷款有两种。 两者都在下面提到。

不同类型的政府贷款

  • 弗吉尼亚州贷款: 如果借款人是现役军人,则他们始终有资格获得此贷款选项。 除此之外,如果他/她是国民警卫队成员、退伍军人或退伍军人的配偶,获得此选项的资格很简单。 VA 贷款基本上是选择无首付贷款的替代方案。 作为借款人,借款人必须支付百分之二的费用。 为了有资格获得贷款,请执行以下操作:
  1. 战时大约连续服役九十天。
  2. 和平时期连续服役一百八十一天。
  3. 担任预备役或国民警卫队成员至少九十天。
  4. 在执行任务期间死亡的成员的配偶。
  • 美国农业部贷款: 美国农业部贷款是由美国农业部支持的一种选择。 借款人可以以 0 美元的首付获得此贷款选项。 除此之外,与其他贷款选择相比,借款人还必须支付低费用。

您是想选择零首付贷款的人吗? 我们希望这篇文章对您有用。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

A Home Loan Advisor Explains Buying A Property With No Money Down


It is an undeniable fact that so many people get confused when it comes to saving funds in order to opt for a desired loan option. However, were you aware of the fact that it is possible to purchase a property without paying the down payment? In this piece of information, we have explained some suitable options that are available to a borrower according to a home loan advisor. In addition to this, we have also explained some substitutes for low down payment loans as well as everything to do if you do not have a great credit score. Therefore, without any further ado, let us get started.


Explaining the concept of zero down payment

Well, the name says it all. No down payment simply means a home loan one can obtain without making any previous payments. Basically, a down payment is the very first one that is made by a borrower towards purchasing a property. It is also due when a deal to home loan is closed by the lender. Mostly, lenders calculate down payment of a borrower as a percentage of the total amount one wants to acquire.

For example, if someone wants to purchase a home that is for $200,000 and there is a down payment of twenty percent, an amount of $40,000 is to be made during the closing. Why lenders need a down payment is because they are not at any risk. Since they have some amount in hand, the risk is automatically lessened if someone fails to make the payment on time.


For a number of payments, making a down payment is the biggest hurdle. After all, it is not at all easy to save sufficient money all this while. One can only obtain a suitable loan option with no down payment if opted for a government-backed loan. This is a loan option that is insured by the federal government. In simple words, the government foots the bill if a borrower is unable to pay back the taken loan amount. This loan option is provided to people who are in urgent need of financial assistance when purchasing a home. This means that government-backed loans are not much risky as compared to other loan options. There are two types of loans that are sponsored by the government. Both are mentioned below.

Different types of government loans

  • VA Loans: A borrower can always qualify for this loan option if they are an active duty service member. In addition to this, if he/she is a member of the National Guard, veteran or a spouse of a veteran, qualifying for this option is simple. VA loans are basically an alternative to opting for a loan with no down payment. As a borrower, a fee of two percent has to be paid by the borrower. In order to qualify for a loan, do the following:
  1. Serve about ninety consecutive days during a wartime.
  2. Served one hundred eighty one consecutive days during peacetime.
  3. Been a member of the Reserves or National Guard for ninety days at least.
  4. A spouse of a member who has died during a duty.
  • USDA Loans: A USDA loan is an option that is backed by the United States Department of Agriculture. A borrower can obtain this loan option with $0 down. In addition to this, as compared to other loan options, a borrower has to pay low fees also.

Are you someone who wants to opt for a loan with zero down payment? We hope this article will be useful for you.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like