什么是网络营销:定义、类型和示例

网络营销

新兴的营销趋势改变了经营方式。 这些新的营销方式有助于公司吸引大量客户。 他们甚至帮助公司削减与传统营销方法相关的成本。 网络营销就是这样一种革命性的趋势。 该博客将重点介绍网络营销公司的类型、示例和最佳公司。

什么是网络营销?

网络营销是一种商业概念,依赖于独立销售人员的一对一销售,其中许多人在家工作。 网络营销业务可能需要建立业务合作伙伴或销售人员网络,以帮助产生潜在客户和完成销售。

有许多合法的网络营销公司,但是,其他人被贴上了传销的标签。 后者可能较少关注消费者销售,而更多地关注招聘可能被要求预先支付昂贵的入门套件的销售人员。

网络营销如何运作

多层次营销 (MLM)、蜂窝营销、联盟营销、消费者直接营销、推荐营销和家庭公司特许经营都是网络营销的术语。

使用网络营销模式的公司经常构建销售人员级别,从而激励销售人员招募他们的销售人员网络。 新层(或“上线”)的生产者从他们的销售额以及他们创建的层(“下线”)中其他人的销售额中赚取佣金。 随着时间的推移,可以发展一个新的层级,从而为顶层和中层层提供额外的佣金。

网络内营销

虽然网络营销和多层次营销计划被指责为传销,但存在一些关键区别。 虽然可以吸引更多会员加入该计划的个人通常会享受更高的剩余佣金,但网络营销是一种合法且合法的商业结构,可以向客户销售真实的产品和服务。

网络营销的利弊

网络营销存在一些耻辱,特别是那些可以归类为金字塔计划的层级众多的营销人员——也就是说,顶层的销售人员可以从他们下面的层中赚取大量的佣金。 较低层的人的收入将大大减少。 该公司通过向新成员提供昂贵的入门套件来创收。

网络营销的魅力在于,一个精力充沛、销售能力强的人可以用很少的投资建立一个盈利的企业。

根据联邦贸易委员会 (FTC) 的说法,确保薪酬基于对真实消费者的实际销售的公司比人们根据他们招募的分销商数量赚钱的多层计划更值得信赖。

网络营销的类型

网络营销有很多类型,包括单层、两层和多层。

单层网络营销

要提供公司的产品或服务,您需要通过单层网络营销加入联盟计划。 您不需要招募其他经销商,您唯一的收入来源是直销。 知名化妆品公司雅芳采用单层网络营销。

一些互联网联盟计划会支付您为联盟网站带来流量的费用。 诸如按点击付费 (PPC) 和按潜在客户付费 (PPL) 等附属计划是单层网络的其他实例。

两层网络营销

与单层网络营销不同,两层网络营销需要一些招聘,但您的付款并不完全基于它。 您会因直接销售(或发送到网站的流量)以及您招募为您工作的附属公司或分销商产生的直接销售或推荐流量而获得补偿。 Ken Envoy 的站点销售是两层方案的一个示例。

多层次营销(MLM)

多层次营销 (MLM) 是一个两层或多层基于分销的营销网络。 营销驱动的网络和名称驱动的网络营销是网络营销的两种进一步的方法。 一些传销计划支付五层或更多层,因此可能会有招聘动机。 传销公司包括 LuLaRoe、Magnetic Sponsoring 和 Amway。

网络营销公司

让我们来看看全球排名前五的网络营销(MLM)公司。

特百惠

是全球最知名的多层次营销企业之一。 该品牌于 1938 年在美国开发,已成为其整个产品类别——塑料食品储存容器——的代名词,在某种程度上只有使用透明胶带或胡佛真空吸尘器等传统分销渠道的公司才能与之匹敌。

雅芳

它是一家拥有数百万销售代理的化妆品公司,3.63 年的年收入为 2020 亿美元,是全球最大的多层次营销公司之一。 拥有 The Body Shop 的化妆品公司 Natura & Co 于 2020 年初收购了 Avon Products, Inc.。

康宝莱

它是一家销售营养补充剂的多层次营销公司。 它于 1980 年在加利福尼亚创建,现在在全球拥有数百万独立分销商。

安利

安利是全球最大的网络营销公司,8.5 年的收入估计为 2020 亿美元。自 1959 年在密歇根州成立以来,该公司已发展到超过 3 万销售健康产品的代表; 美容和家庭护理用品,销往 100 多个国家/地区。

最佳公司网络营销

在过去的十年里,这些在全球网络营销业务中的主要公司一直保持着它们的主导地位。 这些网络营销 (MLM) 公司主要关注扩大他们的客户群,并使独立企业家能够通过使用他们的网络来扩大他们的企业。 请继续阅读我们对 15 家最佳网络营销公司的排名(排名不分先后)。

前 15 名最佳新网络营销传销公司

#1. 瓦萨约

Vasayo 无疑是为有抱负的网络营销人员进行调查的最佳新网络营销传销公司之一。 如果您曾经服用过维生素并对其有效性持怀疑态度; Vasayo 是一家您应该研究的网络营销公司。 Vasayo 说,使用现代输送技术,流行的营养补充剂中的载体剂和化学物质会抑制身体真正吸收你想要摄入的微量营养素。

#2。 总生命变化 

Total Life Changes 是另一家专注于健康和福祉 (TLC) 的顶级传销公司。 TLC产品分为营养品、护肤品和lso cafe三大类,最初由传销专家Jack Fellon创立。 他们最畅销的是一种“革命性”的草药排毒茶。 多层次的营销产品,如蘑菇增压的 Iaso 咖啡和木炭活性牙膏是平易近人的,并且在亚马逊上有积极的评价。 TLC 网络营销多年来一直在上升,并且由于健康市场的爆炸式增长,很可能会继续增长。

#3。 衰老 

SeneGence 是一家多层次营销公司,以其 LipSense 口红而闻名; 掀起了丰盈唇妆潮流的凯莉詹娜浪潮。 这家顶级传销公司是由 Joni Rogers-Kante 于 50 年前创立的,她是一位“有商业计划的单身母亲”。 它为卖家提供大幅折扣以及 55% 的购买佣金。 这家直销公司的缺点是新的网络营销人员必须支付大量资金才能开始 - 在 XNUMX 美元的买入后,您需要购买套件,以便潜在客户可以品尝您的商品。

#4。 达格币

加密货币现在正在迅速扩张,加密传销是最受欢迎的网络营销领域之一。 Dagcoin MLM 自称是“宇宙中最可用的加密货币”。 Dagcoin 的成名在于它比比特币更快,更容易为普通人使用。 由著名的爱沙尼亚欧洲投资者 Nils Grossberg 创建的启动货币只有几年的历史,并且建立在您投资越多,您收到的 Dagcoins 越多的前提下。 虽然 Dagcoin 不向客户提供产品,但其目标是到 2022 年让所有人都可以使用加密货币; 对于任何现代网络营销人员来说,这是一个值得调查的原因。

#5。 莫德

这家传销公司几十年前最初是一家直销公司,但几年前才更名为初创品牌 Modere,这家传销公司全是关于健康和家居的环保产品。 Modere 将其 MLM 代表称为“社交营销人员”,奖金结构很丰厚,但您确实可以通过销售商品和招募其他社交营销人员和商业博主加入来获得报酬。 品牌很好,产品,特别是三柱减肥方案,有很多嗡嗡声。

#6。 多特拉

doTerra 可能是这份名单上最著名的传销公司,它受益于最近自然医疗保健的激增。 doTerra,十多年前由 David Sterling 和他的一些同行创立,他们都是整体健康领域的资深人士; 前五年的总票房为 5 万美元,此后一直在增长。 这家顶级传销公司分销精油以及注入精油的保健品,例如除臭剂和洗发水。 如果您成为他们的网络营销人员,您将获得产品折扣和合理的佣金。

#7。 年轻的生活

Young Living 是另一家精油传销公司,承诺让个人能够使用精油过上更好、更健康的生活。 网络营销的发明者 Gary Young 几十年前开始在他的有机药草园中使用精油。 今天,这个网络营销机会的组织方式是,Young Living “商业建设者”可以从他们销售的产品中赚取佣金; 在此过程中,网络营销人员可能会获得“经验”和独特的认可。

#8。 瓦伦修斯

Valentus 由 Dave Jordan 于 5 年前创立,以其承诺减肥的超级咖啡而闻名,名为 SLIMRoast。 传销结构是相当标准的:新网络营销人员的 25% 佣金(每周支付)和随着销售排名的攀升而获得的奖金。 这些网络营销项目针对的是渴望成为超人的客户; Valentus 代表“胜利”,他们出售的一切都承诺拥有更强大的身体。

#9。 新U生活

New U Life 是一家顶级的新传销策划创业公司,销售具有一种关键成分的抗衰老产品:顺势疗法人类生长激素。 New U Life MLM 的顾问应针对 35 岁及以上的客户,因为 SOMADERM 凝胶承诺将您的生长激素水平恢复到 XNUMX 多岁时的水平。

#10。 我的每日选择和 Hempworx CBD 油传销

CBD 油,通常称为大麻二酚,是一种多层次的营销趋势,肯定会在 2022 年及以后进一步爆发。 几年前进入传销业务的 My Daily Choice 的创始人乔什·兹瓦吉尔(Josh Zwagil)意识到了这一现实。 这家顶级传销公司销售两条产品线:My Daily Choice 网络营销,销售喷雾剂以增强整体健康,以及 Hempworx,销售用于人类的 CDB 注入油,以及用于狗的 CBD 油处理。

#11。 法玛西

Farmasi是今年在美国迅速崛起的新传销,在网络营销领域无疑是头号竞争者。 这家顶级网络营销公司以为客户提供健康产品而自豪。 他们按照欧洲和美国标准制造,产品中禁止使用 1,300 多种毒素,无残忍,并经过皮肤病学测试。

#12。 大卫艾伦资本 / 微风银行

在封锁导致经济放缓之后,传销贷款和商家现金垫款也在迅速扩大传销行业。 因此,请访问 David Allen Capital (DAC) 和 Bank Breezy,了解具有六位数收入潜力的新网络营销和联属网络营销大额贷款/商家现金垫款机会! 如果他们满足基本的收入要求; 您可以通过商家现金垫款帮助他们获得高达 25,000 美元的当日营运资金。 您还可以在您的 MLM 下线中招募其他 DAC ISO 贷款代理,以获得每笔贷款的一定比例。

#13。 西塞尔

在我们的日常产品中发现如此多的刺激性化学物质后,Tom Mower Sr. 和他的儿子决定在健康和保健行业寻找最清洁的选择。 他们开发了 Sisel,聘请了最优秀的科学家,并在犹他州建造了一个 300,000 平方英尺的制造工厂。 这家顶级传销公司使用红外线设备在内部烘烤咖啡!

#14。 有机金

由 Bernardo Chua 创立的 Organo Gold 使用灵芝,一种被认为可以降低胆固醇、提高免疫系统的灵芝; 预防某些疾病,抗疲劳,控制血糖,是一种强大的抗氧化剂。 这是一个顶 传销 咖啡和健康爱好者的机会。

#15。 OLSP(单导系统像素)

OLSP 是领先的新 联属网络营销 允许您以与传销公司相同的方式吸引新的联盟营销人员的公司。 您可以在学习的同时赚钱,建立您的电子邮件营销列表; 为您的社交媒体页面增加流量,并在为您的团队招募其他人的同时销售附属产品。 使用 OLSP,您可以做免费或付费的替代品,而且您不必像大多数典型的传销那样购买任何月度产品。

总结

总而言之,网络营销是一种独特的营销方式。 据参与其中的人说,它是独一无二的,而且市场正在以令人难以置信的速度扩张。 我们可能很快会看到网络营销领域的一些戏剧性扩张。 在那之前,我们可以看到它快乐地成长。

我们几乎涵盖了网络营销的各个方面,包括它是什么、多种形式和最好的公司。

当您使用您的网络提供产品或服务时; 请记住,在他们成为您的客户之前,他们是您的朋友和家人。 要成为一个有效且成功的网络营销人员,您必须首先在销售产品之前建立良好的关系。

网络营销常见问题解答

网络营销人员做什么的?

网络营销是一种商业概念,依赖于独立销售人员的一对一销售,其中许多人在家工作。 网络营销业务可能需要建立业务合作伙伴或销售人员网络,以帮助产生潜在客户和完成销售。

我如何开始网络营销?

  • 检查市场。
  • 确定您的财务能力。
  • 确定你的目标市场。
  • 寻找网络营销公司。
  • 谨慎投资。
  • 获取您的凭据。
  • 识别机会。
  • 联系其他营销人员。

网络营销是一门好生意吗?

对于严肃的人来说,网络营销是一项严肃的业务。 这是一个久经考验的系统,其中公司团队的设计、创造和费用成为您成功的路线图。 只需遵循知名公司提供的简单、可靠的系统即可。

网络营销能发财吗?

传销可以赚钱吗? 简短的回答是肯定的,但只有一小部分代表实现了传销宣传材料和会议中承诺的巨额收入。 有些人根本不赚钱,而有些人实际上是在赔钱。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

What Is Network Marketing: Definition, Types, & Examples

Network marketing

Emerging marketing trends have altered the way business is done. These new ways of marketing assist companies in attracting a huge number of clients. They even help companies cut costs associated with traditional marketing methods. Network marketing is one such revolutionary trend. This blog will focus on network marketing company types, examples, and the best companies.

What Is Network Marketing?

Network marketing is a business concept that relies on one-on-one sales by independent salespeople, many of whom work from home. A network marketing business may necessitate the formation of a network of business partners or salespeople to aid with lead generation and sales closing.

There are many legitimate network marketing companies, however, others have been labeled as pyramid schemes. The latter may focus less on consumer sales and more on recruiting salespeople who may be asked to pay for pricey beginning kits upfront.

How Network Marketing Works

Multilevel marketing (MLM), cellular marketing, affiliate marketing, consumer-direct marketing, referral marketing, and home-based company franchising are all terms for network marketing.

Companies that use the network marketing model frequently construct levels of salespeople, which incentivize salespeople to recruit their networks of salespeople. The producers of a new tier (or “upline”) earn commission on their sales as well as the sales of others in the tier they created (the “downline”). With time, a new tier can develop, which gives additional commission to both the top and middle tiers.

In-Network Marketing

While network marketing and multi-level marketing programs have been accused of being pyramid schemes, some key distinctions exist. While individuals who can attract more members into the program frequently enjoy higher residual commissions, network marketing is a legitimate and legal business structure that sells real products and services to customers.

Network Marketing’s Benefits and Drawbacks

There is some stigma associated with network marketing, particularly those with numerous tiers that can be classified as pyramid schemes—that is, salespeople in the top tier can make enormous amounts of money on commissions from the layers below them. People in the lower tiers will earn significantly less. The company generates revenue by offering costly beginning kits to new members.

The allure of network marketing is that a person with a lot of energy and good sales abilities may build a profitable business with a small investment.

According to the Federal Trade Commission (FTC), a company that assures pay is based on actual sales to real consumers is more trustworthy than a multi-tier scheme in which people earn money depending on the number of distributors they recruit.

Types of Network Marketing

There are many types of network marketing, including single-tier, two-tier, and multi-level.

Single-Tier Network Marketing

To offer a company’s products or services, you join an affiliate program via single-tier network marketing. You do not need to recruit other distributors, and your only source of income is direct sales. Avon, a well-known cosmetics company, employs single-tier networking marketing.

Some internet affiliate schemes pay you for driving traffic to the affiliate’s website. Affiliate schemes such as pay-per-click (PPC) and pay-per-lead (PPL) are other instances of single-tier networking.

Two-Tier Network Marketing

Unlike single-tier network marketing, two-tier network marketing requires some recruiting, but your payment is not completely based on it. You get compensated for direct sales (or traffic sent to a website) as well as direct sales or referred traffic generated by affiliates or distributors you recruit to work for you. Ken Envoy’s Site Sell is an example of a two-tier scheme.

Multi-Level Marketing (MLM)

Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) is a two or more-tier distribution-based marketing network. Marketing-driven networks and name-driven network marketing are two further sorts of network marketing methods. Some MLM programs pay out five or more tiers deep, thus there may be incentives for recruiting. MLM companies include LuLaRoe, Magnetic Sponsoring, and Amway.

Companies of Network Marketing

Let’s take a look at the top five global network marketing (MLM) companies.

Tupperware

It is one of the world’s most well-known multi-level marketing enterprises. The brand, which was developed in the United States in 1938, has become synonymous with its whole product category – plastic food storage containers – to an extent only rivaled by companies using traditional distribution channels such as Scotch tape or Hoover vacuum cleaners.

Avon

It is a cosmetics company with millions of sales agents and yearly revenue of $3.63 billion in 2020. It is one of the largest multi-level marketing companies in the globe. Natura & Co, a cosmetics company that also owns The Body Shop, purchased Avon Products, Inc. in early 2020.

Herbalife

It is a multi-level marketing company that sells nutritional supplements. It was created in California in 1980 and now has millions of independent distributors worldwide.

Amway

Amway is the world’s largest network marketing company, with an estimated $8.5 billion in revenue in 2020. Since its inception in 1959 in Michigan, the company has grown to over 3 million representatives selling health; beauty, and home care goods in over 100 countries.

Best Company Network Marketing

For the previous decade, these major firms in the worldwide network marketing business have maintained their dominant positions. These network marketing (MLM) companies are primarily concerned with expanding their customer base and enabling independent entrepreneurs to expand their enterprises via the usage of their networks. Read on for our ranking of the 15 best network marketing companies enterprises (in no particular order).

Top 15 Best New Network Marketing MLM Companies

#1. Vasayo

Vasayo is unquestionably one of the best new network marketing MLM companies to investigate for aspiring network marketers. If you’ve ever taken vitamin and been skeptical of its effectiveness; Vasayo is a network marketing company you should look into. Vasayo says, using modern delivery technology, that carrier agents and chemicals in popular nutritional supplements inhibit the body from truly absorbing the micronutrients that you’re seeking to take in.

#2. Total Life Changes 

Total Life Changes is another top MLM company that specializes in health and wellbeing (TLC). TLC products are divided into three categories: nutritional, skin care, and lso cafe, and were initially founded by MLM expert Jack Fellon. Their best-seller is a “revolutionary” herbal detox tea. Multi-level marketing products like Iaso coffee supercharged by mushrooms and charcoal-activated toothpaste are approachable and have positive Amazon reviews. TLC network marketing has been rising for years and will most likely continue to grow due to the exploding wellness market.

#3. Senegence 

SeneGence, a multi-level marketing company, is best known for its LipSense lipstick; which rode the Kylie Jenner wave of the voluminous lip beauty trend. This top MLM company was founded two decades ago by Joni Rogers-Kante, a “single mother with a business plan”. It offers a significant discount for sellers as well as a 50% commission on purchases. The disadvantage of this direct selling company is that new network marketers must pay a significant amount of money to start—after the $55 buy-in, you’ll need to purchase kits so that prospective clients can taste your items.

#4. Dagcoin

Cryptocurrency is quickly expanding right now, and crypto MLM is one of the most popular network marketing areas. Dagcoin MLM bills itself as “the Universe’s Most Usable Cryptocurrency.” Dagcoin’s claim to fame is that it is faster than Bitcoin and easier to use for the average person. The startup currency, founded by notable Estonia-based European investor Nils Grossberg, is only a few years old and is built on the premise that the more you invest, the more Dagcoins you receive. While Dagcoin does not offer products to clients, its objective is to make cryptocurrency available to everyone by 2022; which is a worthy cause worth investigating for any modern network marketer.

#5. Modere

Originally formed as a direct sales company decades ago but rebranded as the startup brand Modere only a few years ago, this MLM company is all about eco-friendly items for health and home. Modere refers to its MLM reps as “social marketers,” and the bonus structure is generous, but you do get paid for selling things and recruiting other social marketers and business bloggers to join. The branding is quite good, and the product, particularly the 3-pillar weight loss regimen, has a lot of buzzes.

#6. doTterra

doTerra, perhaps the most well-known MLM company on this list, has benefited from the recent surge in natural healthcare. doTerra, founded over a decade ago by David Sterling and some of his peers, all veterans in the holistic health sector; grossed $5 million in the first five years and has only grown since then. This top MLM company distributes essential oils as well as health goods infused with essential oils, such as deodorant and shampoo. If you become a network marketer salesperson for them, you will receive product discounts and a reasonable commission.

#7. Young Living

Young Living is another essential oil MLM company that promises to empower individuals to use essential oils to live better, healthier lives. Gary Young, the inventor of network marketing, began using essential oils in his organic herb garden decades ago. Today, this network marketing opportunity is organized such that Young Living “Business Builders” can earn a commission on the product they sell; with network marketer possibilities for “experiences” and unique recognition along the way.

#8. Valentius

Valentus was formed 5 years ago by Dave Jordan and is known for its super coffee that promises weight loss, named SLIMRoast. The MLM structure is quite standard: 25% commission for new network marketers (paid weekly) and bonuses as you climb up the sales ranks. These network marketing items are aimed at customers who desire to be superhuman; Valentus stands for “prevail,” and everything they sell promises a stronger body.

#9. New U Life

New U Life is a top new MLM masterminds startup company that sells anti-aging goods that have one crucial ingredient: homeopathic human growth hormone. Consultants for New U Life MLM should target customers aged 35 and up because the SOMADERM gel promises to restore your growth hormone levels to what they were in your twenties.

#10. My Daily Choice & Hempworx CBD Oil MLM

CBD oil, commonly known as cannabidiol, is one multi-level marketing trend that is certain to explode even further in 2022 and beyond. Josh Zwagil, the founder of My Daily Choice, who got into the MLM business several years ago, is aware of this reality. This top MLM company sells two product lines: My Daily Choice network marketing, which sells sprays to enhance general well-being, and Hempworx, which sells CDB-infused oils for humans, and CBD oil treats for dogs.

#11. Farmasi

Farmasi is a quickly emerging new MLM in the United States this year, and it is surely a top contender in the network marketing field. This top network marketing company prides itself on offering clients healthy products for every member of their family; manufactured following both European and US Standards, they ban over 1,300 toxins from their products, are cruelty-free, and are dermatologically tested.

#12. David Allen Capital / Bank Breezy

MLM Loans and merchant cash advances are also rapidly expanding MLM sectors following the economic slowdown caused by lockdowns. As a result, visit David Allen Capital (DAC) and Bank Breezy to learn about a new network marketing and affiliate marketing big-ticket loan/merchant cash advance opportunity with six-figure earning potential! If they meet the basic earning requirements; you can help them get up to $25,000 in same-day operating capital through merchant cash advances. You may also recruit other DAC ISO loan agents in your MLM downline to receive a percentage of each loan funded.

#13. Sisel

After discovering so many harsh chemicals in our everyday products, Tom Mower Sr. and his son decided to find the cleanest options in the health and wellness business. They developed Sisel, hired the best scientists, and constructed a 300,000-square-foot manufacturing facility in Utah. This top MLM company roasts its coffee in-house using infrared equipment!

#14. Organo Gold

Organo Gold, founded by Bernardo Chua, uses Ganoderma Lucidum, a Reishi fungus believed to decrease cholesterol, improve the immune system; prevent certain diseases, fight fatigue, control blood sugar, and be a powerful antioxidant. This is a top MLM opportunity for coffee and wellness enthusiasts.

#15. OLSP (One Lead System Pixel)

OLSP is a leading new affiliate marketing company that allows you to attract new affiliate marketers in the same way that an MLM company would. You can make money while learning, building your email marketing list; driving traffic to your social media pages, and selling affiliate products while recruiting others to your team. With OLSP, you can do free or paid alternatives, and you don’t have to buy any monthly products like most typical MLMs.

Conclusion

To summarize, Network Marketing is a unique marketing method. It is unique, according to those engaged, and the market is expanding at an incredible rate. We may see some dramatic expansions in the network marketing field shortly. We can see it grow happily until then.

We’ve covered practically every aspect of network marketing, including what it is, the many forms, and the best companies.

As you use your network to offer a product or service; keep in mind that they are your friends and family before they are your customers. To be an effective and successful network marketer, you must first build a wonderful relationship before selling a product.

Network Marketing FAQs

What does a network marketer do?

Network marketing is a business concept that relies on one-on-one sales by independent salespeople, many of whom work from home. A network marketing business may necessitate the formation of a network of business partners or salespeople to aid with lead generation and sales closing.

How do I start network marketing?

  • Examine the market.
  • Determine your financial capability.
  • Determine your target market.
  • Look for a network marketing company.
  • Invest with caution.
  • Obtain your credentials.
  • Recognize opportunities.
  • Contact other marketers.

Is network marketing a good business?

For serious people, network marketing is a serious business. It’s a tried-and-true system in which the corporate team’s design, creation, and expense become a road map for your success. Simply follow the straightforward, tried-and-true system that reputable companies provide.

Can you get rich in network marketing?

Is it possible to make money in MLM? The short answer is yes, but only a small fraction of representatives achieve the huge earnings promised in MLM promotional materials and at meetings. Some people make no money at all, while others actually lose money.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like