人力资源管理系统:使用人力资源管理系统的详细指南

人力资源管理系统
图片来源:SkyTechNG

HRMS 是代表“人力资源管理系统”的首字母缩写词,它指的是经理用来协调在其公司工作的员工的许多在线工具和软件。 

在本文中,您将找到人力资源管理系统的一些主要功能,以及可帮助您在线完成此流程的基于 Web 的软件和设计。

了解人力资源管理系统和设计

人力资源 (HR) 是公司负责寻找、筛选、招聘和培训求职者以及管理员工福利计划的部门。

一个称职的人力资源管理系统将协助您组织的人力资源流程的各个方面。 应用程序管理、人事管理、工资单、福利、时间表和薪酬管理等方面都是其中的一部分。

这些系统还提供功能来帮助您的人力资源部门管理您的工作场所和整个组织。

另请阅读... 房地产经理:职位描述、薪水和技能

人力资源管理系统的类型

当涉及到不同的人力资源系统及其在企业中的应用时,范围很广。 同时,我们遇到的最常见的类别是那些集中在

  • 人员配备, 
  • 入职, 
  • 发展,
  • 劳动力管理,以及 
  • 报酬。

人力资源管理系统的重要特点

根据 佩蒂格鲁鞭打, “人力资源管理系统是指企业必须具备的一整套信息、技能和态度。 它涉及人力资源管理的关注和行动,例如选拔、培训和发展、员工关系和薪酬。 这些行动可以通过应用人力资源管理理念联系起来。” 

根据上述定义,健全的人力资源管理可以具有以下特点

#1。 管理学科的组成部分

人力资源系统是管理学科的重要组成部分。 虽然它本身不被认为是一门学科,但毫无疑问它是一个研究领域。 由于人力资源系统是管理流程家族的一部分,因此在管理任何业务部门的人力资源时,它在很大程度上依赖于概念、原则和程序。

#2。 普遍存在

从某种意义上说,管理是一种通用功能,它可以应用于任何类型的组织。 无论组织的规模、类型、范围或目标如何,都可以在任何地方实施这些想法和实践。

#3。 对人充满热情

迄今为止,这被认为是人力资源管理系统功能中最重要的。 它与业务系统中的人力资源、福利和功能的管理有关。 

此外,它监督各种个人,包括工人/劳工、主管、经理、部门主管和其他相关的高级管理人员。 因此,它被定义为对人力资源的管理和对工作的奉献。

#4。 行动导向

一个称职的人力资源管理系统的另一个特点是它采取行动的灵活性。 人力资源管理的重点不是记录保存、书面程序或规则,而是“行动”。 员工问题由明智的政策解决。

#5。 为实现目标而充满动力

人力资源管理的重点是努力实现组织目标。 它还提供了适当管理公司人力资源的在线工具和程序。

#6。 整合机制 

认识到实现共同目标的最佳方式是人力资源管理的一个重要目标。 它还有助于保持组织各级员工之间的友好关系。

#7。 丰富多彩的活动 

多功能性应计入人力资源管理系统功能列表。 它包含与工作人员管理相关的各种功能。 它还包括人力资源规划、招聘、安置、培训、评估、薪酬和员工保留。 在大多数组织中,形成了一个不同的部门 HR,以确保这些操作得到有效执行。

#8。 人力资源开发(HRD)

这专注于开发员工的潜力,使他们对自己的工作感到满意,并为组织倾尽所有。 在这方面,它考虑到员工的个性、兴趣和能力。 其最终目标是帮助员工发挥最大潜力。

#9。 普适功能 

人力资源管理是一项包罗万象的职能,对所有企业都至关重要,因为人是任何组织的必要组成部分。 此外,由于管理是在工作人员的配合下取得有效成果,因此人力资源系统是一种基本的管理设计,贯穿于任何组织的所有管理层。

人力资源管理系统的好处 

拥有全面人力资源管理系统的组织与员工一样从这些实践中受益。 这里有一些好处

  • 合规性 
  • 员工满意度
  • 招聘过程
  • 安全与风险管理
  • 限制责任问题
  • 训练与发展
  • 安全与风险管理等

基于网络的人力资源管理系统

以下是一些为人力资源管理系统提供快速支持的在线软件设计 

也可以看看… 人力资源管理软件

#1. 智者

Sage以其在线会计、人力资源、支付、建筑、房地产和企业系统设计管理而闻名。 他们提供云解决方案、本地解决方案或两种解决方案。 他们高度可配置的解决方案适用于初创公司、扩大规模和企业等。

该计划在培训方面表现出色,因为它的多个模块旨在协助每个独特的人力资源程序,例如新招聘、培训、加薪等。 此外,Sage 提供多种第三方插件,用于将各种解决方案集成到您的 HRMS 流程中。

Sage HRMS 优先考虑第一方集成选项,这可能对需要连接到其他项目管理或工资单应用程序的用户不利。 结果,他们在集成评估中丢了几分。

#2。 星期一网 

这是一个人力资源管理系统设计,使人力资源团队能够使用拖放技术来管理所有操作和工作流程。 基于 Web 的应用程序还包含几个人力资源管理系统模板,以帮助您在线。 同样,招聘经理可以使用该设计来监控他们的招聘渠道,并使用自动记录所有相关联系信息的嵌入式表格跟踪申请人。 

随着候选人在招聘过程中的进展,团队成员可以更新他们的申请状态,以便所有空缺职位都有实时的真实来源。 此外,Monday.com 提供了一个预制的入职模板,其中包括新手在工作的第一周所需的所有课程和阅读材料。 

为了适当地欢迎新员工,入职模板还采用无代码自动化来提醒相关团队成员他们的角色。 另一个有用的功能是假期跟踪器,它允许员工计划他们的假期。 Monday.com 的起价为 8 美元/用户/月,但有 14 天的免费试用期。

#3。 人力资源云

本设计提供了三个在线软件产品来完善人力资源管理系统。 首先,onboard、workmates 和 HR Suite。 他们的产品主要用于自动化手动人力资源操作、改善员工体验和管理整个员工生命周期。

Onboard 系统包括自助服务、员工档案、可定制的新员工门户和可定制的入职工作流程。 它还包括用于确保员工在第一天和整个入职过程中配备的工具。

另一方面,来自 HR Cloud 的 Workmates 解决方案具有强大的工具,可帮助远程团队进行协作、沟通,甚至奖励他们的同事。 员工提要、公告、员工目录、通信和消息传递工具以及分析也都在这里可用。 Workmates还具有出色的功能,可以帮助员工成为贵公司的品牌大使。

此外,HR Cloud 的 HR 套件包括各种强大的、久经考验的 HR 解决方案,可帮助您管理整个员工生命周期。 例如,绩效管理、休假监控和移动员工应用程序。 高级报告功能、组织结构图以及设计调查以收集员工反馈的能力都包含在套件中。

HR Cloud 解决方案的起价为每位用户每月 6 美元,所有解决方案均可免费试用。

#4。 维尔科

这种基于 Web 的在线劳动力和运营管理设计提供了云产品,例如跟踪、调度、人事、人力资源等。 奖励:购买计划进行培训。

VAIRKKO 提供各种产品作为附加组件,将不同程度的服务整合到您的计划中; 但是,他们的网站没有提供有关第三方应用程序集成(即与 Slack 等)的可能性的信息。 VAIRKKO 每位用户每月收费 4.99 美元,并提供 30 天免费试用。

#5。 人书HR 

PeopleBookHR 是一个基于网络的在线人力资源管理设计系统。 它结合了报告机制和及时的解决方案,通过时间、考勤、资产管理等功能使您的人力资源团队现代化。

该计划擅长的一件事是管理现场销售; 它使人力资源管理员能够快速跟踪任何销售代表的表现,然后根据提供的数据生成相关报告。

遗憾的是,PeopleBookHR 缺少集成选项。 如果您想将其他工具链接到您的 HRMS,您需要使用不同的解决方案。 结果,他们在集成评估中失去了一些分数。 尽管如此,PeopleBookHR 提供免费试用和演示,并根据要求提供价格。

#6。 鱿鱼

Calamari 是一种人力资源管理系统设计,可以更轻松地在线管理员工。 它可以计划和跟踪各种缺勤。 二维码和 iBeacons 可用于跟踪考勤情况。 

此外,您可以收到即将缺勤和请假请求的通知。 此外,Calamari 还协助在多个国家和地区设有办事处的企业以及基于角色的安全性。 JIRA、Slack、Office265、GSuite、Microsoft Teams、Basecamp 和 Asana 都在应用程序内部链接。

人力资源管理的七大功能是什么?

工作设计和分析、招聘、培训、发展、薪酬和福利、绩效管理、管理互动和劳资关系是人力资源管理的一些核心职责。

人力资源管理的 5 个主要活动是什么?

人力资源的五项主要职责包括管理人才、员工薪酬和福利、培训和发展、合规性和工作场所安全。

4 个人力资源管理目标是什么?

人力资源管理的四个主要目标是社会的、组织的、职能的和个人的。

人力资源管理的重要性是什么?

保护企业及其员工是人力资源管理的目标。 作为风险管理专家,您将通过统计分析、商业法律专业知识以及公司政策和程序的总体改进来协助管理您的组织所面临的风险。

人力资源管理的 6 大功能是什么?

人力资源的六项主要职责是员工关系、薪酬规划、工作场所安全、遵守劳动法和培训。

人力资源的三个主要职能是什么?

行政、变革管理和人员管理是人力资源的三大职责。 员工的招聘和监督、处理工资和福利以及制定政策和程序都是行政职责。

人力资源管理最重要的是什么?

薪酬和福利管理:处理薪酬和福利管理是人力资源经理工作职责的重要组成部分。 他们负责制定薪酬计划、绩效管理系统和薪酬结构。 他们还与未来的雇员讨价还价。

总结

最后,人力资源(员工及其努力)是每个公司成长和发展的重要组成部分。 因此,组织应将全部重点放在该管理领域,以实现其最终的企业目标。

人力资源管理系统常见问题解答

什么是 HRMS 工具?

它是指企业用来管理内部人力资源运营的软件包。 此外,HRMS 软件帮助 HR 专业人员管理现代劳动力,从员工数据管理到工资单、招聘、福利、培训、人才管理、员工敬业度和员工考勤。

为什么HR被讨厌?

最激烈的批评者声称,人力资源经理过度关注“行政”,缺乏远见和战略理解。 此外,人力资源部门迫使我们完成我们鄙视的活动,例如记录员工的担忧。 同样,它使我们无法做我们想做的事,比如雇用我们“刚刚认识”的人将是一个非常合适的人选。

什么是 7 大人力资源活动?

  • 工作分析和工作设计:……
  • 零售员工的招聘和选拔:……
  • 培训与发展: …
  • 绩效管理:...
  • 薪酬和福利:……
  • 劳动关系: …
  • 最后,管理关系。

我可以信任人力资源吗?

至少,除非符合公司的最佳利益,否则不会。 根据他们的文章,虽然您的人力资源部门应该花时间倾听您的问题,但这并不能保证他们会采取行动或站在您这边。

HR可以解雇你吗?

在加利福尼亚,解雇员工在很大程度上是合法的。 作为“随意”状态,雇主和雇员都可以随时终止工作关系,无需另行通知

  1. 资源对任何企业成功的重要性
  2. 资源管理:定义、重要性和规划
  3. 人力资源管理:小型企业的定义和指南
  4. 项目管理软件:31+ 最佳商业项目管理软件
  5. MSC FINANCE:2021 年最佳在线和现场选择(+ 快速申请指南)
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM: Detailed Guide to the use of HRMS

Human Resource Management System
Image Source: SkyTechNG

HRMS is an acronym that stands for “human resource management system,” and it refers to the many online tools and software that managers use to coordinate the employees who work in their firm. 

In this article, you’d find some of the top features of the human resource management system, plus the web-based software and design to assist you with this process online.

Understanding Human Resource Management System and Design

Human resources (HR) is the department of a company that is in charge of locating, screening, hiring, and training job candidates, as well as managing employee benefit programs.

A competent human resources management system will assist with all aspects of your organization’s HR process. Aspects like application management, personnel management, payroll, benefits, timesheets, and compensation management are all part of this.

These systems also provide features to help your human resource department manage your workplace and organization as a whole.

Read Also… Estate Manager: Job Description, Salary, & Skills

Types of Human Resource Management System

When it comes to different HR systems and their applications inside a business, there is quite a range. Meanwhile, the most common categories we encounter are those centered on

  • Staffing, 
  • Onboarding, 
  • Development,
  • Workforce management, and 
  • Remuneration.

Important Features of Human Resource Management System

According to Pettigrew and Whipp, “Human Resource Management System refers to the overall set of information, skills, and attitudes that businesses must possess. It entails a concern for and action in human resource management, such as selection, training and development, employee relations, and remuneration. Such actions may be linked through the application of a human resource management philosophy.” 

In the light of the above definition, wholesome human resource management can be characterized by the following features

#1. Component of Management Discipline

The human resource system is an important component of management discipline. Although it’s not considered a discipline in and of itself, it’s unquestionably a field of study. Because the human resource system is part of the management process family, it largely relies on concepts, principles, and procedures when managing the human resources of any business unit.

#2. Universal Existence

Management is a universal function in the sense that it may be applied to any type of organization. The ideas and practices are implemented everywhere, regardless of the organization’s size, type, scope, or goal.

#3. Passionate about People

This is by far considered the most significant among the human resource management system features. It’s concerned with the management of human resources, welfare, and features in a business system. 

Furthermore, it oversees a variety of individuals, including workers/labor, supervisors, managers, department heads, and other associated senior managers. Hence, it’s defined as the management of human resources and dedication to their jobs.

#4. Action-Oriented

Another one of the features of a competent human resource management system is its flexibility towards taking action. Instead of record-keeping, written procedures, or rules, the focus of human resource management is ‘action.’ Employee issues are resolved by sensible policies.

#5. Motivated Towards Goal Achievement

Human resource management is focused on striving to achieve organizational goals. It also gives online tools and procedures for proper management of the firm’s human resources.

#6. Integrating Mechanism 

Recognizing the best possible way to achieve common goals is an important goal of human resource management. It also helps to maintain friendly relationships among employees at all levels of an organization.

#7.  Diverse Activities 

Versatility should be count in the list of human resource management system features. It encompasses a variety of functions connected with the management of people at work. It entails also, human resource planning, hiring, placement, training, appraisal, remuneration, and employee retention. In most organizations, a distinct department HR is formed to ensure that these operations are carried out efficiently.

#8. Human Resources Development (HRD)

This is focused on developing employees’ potential so that they are satisfied with their work and give their all to the organization. In this regard, it takes into consideration employees’ personalities, interests, and capacities. Its ultimate goal is to assist employees in reaching their maximum potential.

#9. Pervasive Function 

Human resource management is an all-encompassing function that is essential in all businesses because people are a necessary component of any organization. Furthermore, because management is achieving effective results with people at work, the human resource system is a fundamental management design that pervades all levels of management in any organization.

Benefits of Human Resource Management System 

Organizations that have a comprehensive human resource management system benefits from these practices as much as the employees. Here are some of the benefits

  • Compliance 
  • Employee Satisfaction
  • Hiring process
  • Safety and Risk Management
  • Limiting liability issues
  • Training and development
  • Safety and risk management, etc.

Web-Based Human Resource Management System

The following are some of the online software design that offers  swift support to the human resource management system 

See Also… Human Resources Management Software

#1. Sage

Sage is well-known for its online accounting, human resources, payments, construction, real estate, and enterprise system design management. They provide cloud, on-premise, or both solutions. Their highly configurable solutions are suitable for startups, scale-ups, and enterprises alike.

This program excels at training because of its several modules designed to assist with each unique HR procedure such as new hiring, training, pay rises, and more. Furthermore, Sage offers a broad variety of third-party add-ons for integrating various solutions into your HRMS process.

Sage HRMS prioritizes first-party integration options, which can disadvantage users that need to connect to other project management or payroll applications. As a result, they lost a few points in the Integrations evaluation.

#2. Monday.com 

This is a human resource management system design that enables HR teams to use drag-and-drop technologies to manage all operations and workflows. The web-based application also contains several human resource management system templates to help you online. Again, hiring managers can use the design to monitor their recruitment pipelines and track applicants using embedded forms that automatically record all pertinent contact information. 

As candidates progress through the hiring process, team members can update the status of their application so that all open positions have a real-time source of truth. Additionally, Monday.com features a pre-made onboarding template that includes all of the sessions and reading material that newbies require during their first weeks on the job. 

To properly welcome the new hire, the onboarding template also employs no-code automation to alert relevant team members of their roles. Another useful feature is the vacation tracker, which allows staff to plan their vacations. Monday.com starts at $8/user/month, though, there’s a 14-day free trial available.

#3. HR Cloud

This design provides three online software products to improve the system of human resource management. First, onboard, workmates, and HR Suite. Their products are mostly intended to automate manual HR operations, improve employee experience, and manage the complete employee lifecycle.

The Onboard system includes self-service, employee profiles, customizable new hire portals, and customizable onboarding workflows. It also includes tools for ensuring employees are equipped on their first day and throughout the onboarding process.

On the other hand, the Workmates’ solution from HR Cloud features strong tools to assist remote teams in collaborating, communicating, and even rewarding their peers. Employee feeds, announcements, an employee directory, communication, and messaging tools, and analytics are all available here, too. Workmates also feature an excellent function for assisting employees in becoming brand ambassadors for your company.

Furthermore, HR Cloud’s HR Suite includes a variety of strong, tried-and-true HR solutions to help you manage the whole employee lifecycle. For instance, performance management, leave monitoring, and a mobile employee app. Advanced reporting features, org charts, and the ability to design surveys to collect employee feedback are all included in the suite.

HR Cloud solutions start at $6 per user per month, and all solutions are available for a free demo.

#4. Vairkko

This web-based online workforce and operations management design provide cloud products such as tracking, scheduling, personnel, human resource, and more. Bonus: training with the purchase of a plan.

VAIRKKO provides a variety of their products as add-ons to integrate varying degrees of service into your plan; however, their website provides no information about the possibility of third-party app integration (ie, with Slack and so on). VAIRKKO costs $4.99 per user per month and offers a free 30-day trial.

#5. PeopleBookHR 

PeopleBookHR is a web-based design system for online human resource management. It’s combined with a reporting mechanism as well as a timely solution to modernize your HR team with features of time, attendance, asset management, and more.

One of the things that this program excels at is managing field sales; it enables HR administrators to quickly follow any sales representative’s performance and then generate relevant reports from the data supplied.

Unfortunately, PeopleBookHR lacks integration options. If you want to link other tools to your HRMS, you need to use a different solution. As a result, they lost some points in the Integrations evaluation. Nonetheless, PeopleBookHR features a free trial and demo as well as price upon request.

#6. Calamari

Calamari is a human resource management system design that makes it easier to manage employees online. It enables the planning and tracking of all kinds of absences. QR codes and iBeacons can be used to track attendance. 

Also, you can be notified of impending absences and time-off requests. In addition, Calamari assists enterprises with offices in numerous countries and locations, as well as role-based security. JIRA, Slack, Office265, GSuite, Microsoft Teams, Basecamp, and Asana are all linked inside the app.

Conclusion

Conclusively, human resources (workers and their efforts) are an essential component of the growth and development of every firm. Organizations should therefore devote their whole focus to that area of management in order to attain their ultimate corporate goal.

FAQ’s On Human Resource Management System

What are HRMS Tools?

It refers to a software package used by corporations to manage internal HR operations. Additionally, HRMS software assists HR professionals in managing the contemporary workforce, from employee data management to payroll, recruitment, benefits, training, talent management, employee engagement, and employee attendance.

Why is HR Hated?

The most vociferous detractors claim that human resource managers are excessively focused on “administrivia” and lack vision and strategic understanding. Furthermore, HR forces us to complete activities we despise, such as documenting employee concerns. Again, it keeps us from doing what we desire, like employing someone we “just know” will be a wonderful fit.

What are The 7 Major HR Activities?

  • Job analysis and job design: …
  • Recruitment and selection of retail employees: …
  • Training and development: …
  • Performance Management: …
  • Compensation and Benefits: …
  • Labor Relations: …
  • Lastly, Managerial Relations.

Can I Trust HR?

At least, not unless it’s in the best interests of the company. According to their article, while your HR department should take the time to listen to your issues, this does not guarantee that they will take action or be on your side.

Can HR Fire You?

In California, firing an employee is legal for the most part. As an “at-will” state, both the employer and employee can end the working relationship at any time and without notice

  1. The Importance of Resources for the Success of Any Business
  2. Resource Management: Definition, Importance, and Planning
  3. Human Resource Management: Definition and Guide For Small Businesses
  4. Project Management Software: 31+ Top Best PM Software For Business
  5. MSC FINANCE: Best online and onsite picks for 2021(+ quick how to apply guide)
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like