专业金融:认证和资格(更新!)

带有简历的专业金融认证以及何时寻求专业顾问。

你的金融学位可以为你带来回报,因为金融行业的工作需求量很大,而且利润丰厚。 当然,进入金融行业是困难的,因为入学要求可能和工资一样高。 专业的财务认证可以大大提高您的盈利能力、声誉和执行高质量财务分析的能力。 无论您是在寻求金融分析师的职业还是已经在从事金融分析师的工作,这并不重要。 本文将通过简历引导您了解不同的专业金融认证以及何时寻求专业顾问。

专业财务公司合法吗?

科罗拉多州格里利市是 Professional Finance Company 的总部所在地,这是一家真正的中型收债公司。 为包括逾期付款、自愿提前付款和破产在内的情况提供支持。

未偿债务会在您的信用报告中保留多长时间?

根据《公平信用报告法》,债务可以在您的信用记录中保留七年或更长时间。 如果您因旧债被起诉,您可以根据州法律进行辩护。

专业财务公司是否向信用局报告?

PFC 将合法索赔通知三大国家信用报告公司 Equifax、Trans Union 和 Experian。

专业财务简历

在寻找金融工作时,您的简历在很多方面都是您的资本。 处理财务数据和报告财务结果是财务工作的共同职责。 在撰写财务简历时,请务必强调您在该领域使用过的任何工具的经验。 例如,Microsoft Excel。 确保指定您是任何软件的新手、中级还是高级用户。 一份写得很好的简历将包括向潜在雇主展示你的价值所需的行业关键词。
但是,通过我们的财务简历示例、写作提示和专业建议,您可以自己制作。

项目范例


专业金融认证

专业金融认证是证明在某个领域公认的熟练程度的区别。 参加正确的认证课程还将帮助您在未来的雇主和客户眼中打磨和证明您的金融分析师能力。 对于金融专业人士来说,有许多重要的认证可以用来证明他们的知识和能力。 以下是最受欢迎的专业金融认证。

#1。 认证基金专家 (CFS)

认证基金专家为客户提供投资建议并代表他们买卖基金。 商业与金融学院 (IBF) 提供此认证以证明您对共同基金和行业的了解。 会计师、银行家、经纪人、资金经理、个人财务顾问和其他金融行业专业人士将从中受益。

#2。 注册政府财务经理(CGFM)

CGFM 将展示您在该领域的经验。 如果您想担任联邦、州或市政金融分析师或经理。 该 AGA 专业认证涵盖财务报告、内部控制、审计以及政府企业会计。

#3。 注册国际投资分析师(CIIA)

国际认证投资分析师证书验证您对经济学、公司金融、投资组合管理、股票估值和分析、固定收益估值和分析、衍生品估值和分析以及其他主题的理解。 国际认证投资分析师协会提供它(ACIIA)。

#4。 注册管理会计师(CMA)

持有注册管理会计师证书的专业人士从事企业会计而非私人会计工作。 那些在关键会计和财务管理方面证明技能的人将获得管理会计师协会的认证。

#5。 特许金融分析师(CFA)

特许金融分析师大部分时间从事投资而不是财务规划。 那些从事机构资金管理和股票分析工作的人应该有这个认证。

#6. 金融风险经理 (FRM)

金融风险经理有一个名为全球风险专业人士协会(GARP)的专业头衔。 它是全球公认的风险管理证书,适用于银行、保险公司、会计师事务所、咨询公司、公司、信贷机构和监管机构等金融机构。

#7。 个人理财专家 (PFS)

CPA认证包括PFS认证。 该证书将展示您在保险、税务、退休、遗产和投资规划方面的经验。 如果您已获得注册会计师资格并希望从事以财务规划为中心的职业。 除了 CPA,您还可以通过必要的 CPA 测试标准或获得 CFP 或 ChFC 认证来获得 PFS。

#8。 认证私人财富顾问 (CPWA)

认证私人财富顾问专为处理私人客户资产的金融专业人士而设。 拥有至少 5 万美元净资产的个人可以向 CWPA 寻求财务规划服务。 他们可以使用先进的财富管理策略帮助他们维持和积累财富。

#9。 特许经济分析师(ChEA)

美国国家继续教育学院 (NICE) 授予专业人士特许经济分析师 (ChEA) 的称号。 2006年春天,指定成立。 要获得使用该称号的授权,候选人必须参加一系列课程并通过期末考试,以评估他们对经济概念的了解、应用这些原则的能力以及对所涉及的道德规范的掌握程度。

#10。 经认证的财资专业人士

该认证是现金管理领域唯一的专业认证,对那些寻求公司财务官员职位的人具有吸引力。 CTP 证书,以前的认证现金经理 (CCM),被财务和财务专业人士广泛认为是企业财务和财务业务领域的领先资格之一。 它表明了高度的专业精神和对结果的奉献精神。

专业财务顾问

专业的财务顾问也是 理财规划师,协助您进行财富管理和个人理财决策。 财务顾问可以为您提供任何帮助,从制定附有时间表的全面退休储蓄计划到根据他们的专业领域简单地回答有关终身寿险的问题。

财务顾问还有许多头衔和行业证书,包括认证财务规划师 (CFP)、特许财务分析师 (CFA) 和特许财务顾问 (CFC) (ChFC)。 这些证书中最著名的证书之一是经过认证的财务规划师 (CFP)。 在美国,一个名为认证财务规划师标准委员会 (CFP Board) 的私人贸易组织颁发此称号。 CFB 董事会要求持有该证书的人通过资格考试以及继续教育。

专业财务顾问的重要性

当您对众多财富管理问题不确定、情绪激动或只是没有受过教育时,财务顾问可能是无价的。 当您认为大多数人无法想象足够远的未来,更不用说退休计划时,专业顾问可以提供帮助。 为了全面了解您的生活目标,训练有素的顾问会问您很多问题,其中一些问题会让您感到不舒服。

他们可以制定计划并在获得所有数据后为您提供有关投资、退休计划、遗产规划、纳税义务和您孩子的大学教育的建议。 顾问的知识深度还可以帮助您进行一些具有挑战性的选择。

另请参阅: 财务顾问:您需要的一切(+ 顶级技能)

一些财务顾问走得更远,积极协助您购买保险和金融商品,如共同基金和存款证 (CD)。 虽然并非所有财务顾问都拥有交易股票或债券等资产的许可,但他们可以帮助您找到拥有许可的经纪人或资金经理。 他们可以代表您与信托和遗产规划律师或会计师合作。

您什么时候需要聘请顾问?

如果您需要有关投资者可能面临的财务规划困难的持续指导,您可能需要聘请财务顾问。 这些主题可能包括遗产和税收规划、退休规划、孩子的大学储蓄以及各种其他问题。 为一次性或短期需求聘请财务顾问有很多充分的理由,但聘请全职顾问也可能有意义。

常见问题解答

什么是金融专业人士?

金融专家通过运用他们对金融、会计和税收立法的理解来提供金融服务。 合格的个人可以帮助处理个人资金、企业财务或两者兼而有之。 金融专家应该能够分析数据并提供出色的客户服务。

金融专业的工作是什么?

查看财务报告、管理账户和生成财务预测都是常见的职责。 财务经理还寻找提高利润的方法,并评估包括扩张、兼并和收购在内的业务前景的市场。

金融是个好职业吗?

是的,许多本科生发现金融是一个很好的领域。

  1. 业务分析师:职位描述、技能、认证和薪水(更新!)
  2. 财务顾问:描述、工作、公司、职业,(+成为顾问的简单指南)
  3. 面向美国和加拿大的退伍军人、女性的小型企业认证
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

PROFESSIONAL FINANCE: Certifications and Qualifications (Updated!)

professional finance certifications with resumes and when to seek a professional advisor.

Your finance degree can payout for you because financial industry jobs are in high demand and can be extremely profitable. Of course, breaking into the finance industry is difficult, as admission requirements might be as high as the salaries. A professional finance certification can considerably boost your earning power, reputation, and capacity to perform high-quality financial analysis. It doesn’t matter whether you’re seeking a career as a financial analyst or are already working as one. This article will lead you through the different professional finance certifications with resumes and when to seek a professional advisor.


Professional Finance Resumes

When looking for a job in finance, your CV is, in many ways, your capital. Working with financial data and reporting on financial results are common responsibilities in finance jobs. When composing your financial resume, be sure to emphasize your experience with any tools you’ve utilized in this field. For example, Microsoft Excel. Make sure to specify if you’re a novice, intermediate, or advanced user of any software. A well-written resume will include the industry keywords needed to demonstrate your value to a potential employer.
However, with our finance resumes example, writing hints, and professional advice, you can make your own.

Examples


Professional Finance Certifications

Professional Finance certifications are distinctions that demonstrate recognized proficiency in a certain field. Taking the right certification courses will also help you polish and certify your financial analyst abilities in the eyes of future employers and clients. For financial professionals, there are a number of important certifications that may be used to demonstrate their knowledge and ability. Here are the most popular professional finance certifications.

#1. Certified Fund Specialist (CFS)

Certified fund specialists provide investment advice to clients and buy and sell funds on their behalf. The Institute of Business & Finance (IBF) offers this certification to demonstrate your knowledge of mutual funds and the industry. Accountants, bankers, brokers, money managers, personal financial counselors, and other financial industry professionals will benefit from it.

#2. Certified Government Financial Manager (CGFM)

The CGFM will demonstrate your experience in this field. If you want to work as a federal, state, or municipal financial analyst or manager. Financial reporting, internal controls, auditing, as well as accounting for government enterprises are all covered by this AGA professional certification.

#3. Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA)

The Certified International Investment Analyst credential validates your understanding of economics, corporate finance, portfolio management, stock valuation and analysis, fixed income valuation and analysis, derivative valuation and analysis, and other topics. The Association of Certified International Investment Analysts provides it (ACIIA).

#4. Certified Management Accountant (CMA)

Professionals that hold the Certified Management Accountant credential work in corporate accounting rather than private accounting. Those who have proved skill in critical accounting, as well as financial management, are awarded certification by the Institute of Management Accountants.

#5. Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)

Chartered financial analysts work with investments rather than financial planning most of the time. Those who work in institutional money management and stock analysis should have this certification.

#6. Financial Risk Manager (FRM)

Financial Risk Manager has a professional title called the Global Association of Risk Professionals (GARP). It is a worldwide recognized risk management credential for financial institutions like banks, insurance companies, accounting firms, consulting firms, corporations, credit agencies, and regulatory agencies.

#7. Personal Financial Specialist (PFS)

The CPA certification includes the PFS certification. This credential will demonstrate your experience in insurance, tax, retirement, estate, and investment planning. If you have gotten your CPA and wish to pursue a profession centered on financial planning. You can earn your PFS by passing the necessary CPA test criteria or earning the CFP or ChFC certification in addition to your CPA.

#8. Certified Private Wealth Advisor (CPWA)

The Certified Private Wealth Advisor designation is intended for financial professionals who handle private clients’ assets. Individuals with a net worth of at least $5 million can seek financial planning services from CWPAs. They can help them maintain and build their wealth using advanced wealth management strategies.

#9. Chartered Economic Analyst (ChEA)

The National Institute of Continuing Education (NICE) bestows the title of Chartered Economic Analyst (ChEA) on professionals. In the spring of 2006, the designation was established. To be authorized to use the designation, a candidate must take a series of classes and pass a final exam that assesses their knowledge of economic concepts, their ability to apply those principles, and their grasp of the ethics involved.

#10. Certified Treasury Professional

The only professional accreditation in cash management, this certification is appealing to those seeking a position as a Corporate Treasury Official. The CTP certificate, previously the Certified Cash Manager (CCM), is widely considered as one of the leading qualifications in the field of corporate finance and treasury operations by treasury and finance professionals. It indicates a high level of professionalism and dedication to results.

Professional Finance Advisor

A professional financial advisor is also a financial planner, who assists you with your wealth management and personal finance decisions. Financial advisers can assist you with anything from setting out a comprehensive retirement savings plan with a schedule attached to simply answering a query about whole life insurance, depending on their area of expertise.

There are also numerous titles and industry credentials available for financial advisors, including certified financial planners (CFP), chartered financial analysts (CFA), and chartered financial consultants (CFC) (ChFC). One of the most well-known of these credentials is that of a certified financial planner (CFP). In the United States, a private trade organization called the Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards (CFP Board) issues this designation. Qualifying exams, as well as continued education, are required by the CFB Board for people who hold the certification.

Importance of a Professional Finance Advisor

When you’re unsure, emotional, or simply uneducated about numerous wealth-management concerns, financial advisors might be invaluable. When you consider that the majority of individuals can’t see far enough ahead to imagine, much less plan for, retirement, professional counsel can come in helpful. In order to gain a complete picture of where you want to go in life, a trained counselor will ask you a lot of questions, some of which will be uncomfortable for you.

They can put together a plan and offer you advice on investments, retirement planning, estate planning, tax obligations, and your children’s college education after they have all of the data. The depth of the advisor’s knowledge can also help you with a number of challenging selections.

Read Also: Financial Consultant: Everything you need (+ top skills)

Some financial advisers go even further, actively assisting you in the purchase of insurance and financial goods such as mutual funds and certificates of deposits (CDs). While not all financial advisors have the license to trade assets such as stocks or bonds, they can help you find a broker or money manager who is. On your behalf, they can collaborate with a trust and estate planning lawyer or an accountant.

When do you need to Hire an Advisor

You may need to hire a financial advisor If you need ongoing guidance on financial planning difficulties that an investor may face. These subjects could include estate and tax planning, retirement planning, college savings for your children, and a variety of other issues. There are many good reasons to hire a financial advisor for a one-time or short-term requirement, but it might also make sense to hire an advisor full-time.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a finance professional?

Financial experts provide financial services by applying their understanding of finance, accounting, and tax legislation. Individuals that are qualified can help with personal money, business finances, or both. Financial experts should be able to analyze data and provide excellent customer service.

What is the work of finance professional?

Reviewing financial reports, managing accounts, and generating financial predictions are all common responsibilities. Finance managers also look for ways to boost profits and assess markets for business prospects including expansion, mergers, and acquisitions.

Is finance a good career?

Yes, many undergraduate students find finance to be a good field.

  1. Business Analyst: Job Description, Skills, Certifications & Salaries (Updated!)
  2. FINANCIAL ADVISOR: Description, Jobs, Companies, Career, (+ Easy guide to becoming an Advisor)
  3. SMALL BUSINESS CERTIFICATION for Veterans, Women in the US and Canada
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like