成就或毁掉您的业务的 7 大时间管理策略 -1

提高时间生产力的商业策略

在我们的文章中 远程办公的好处,我们提到提高生产力是好处之一。 为了提高生产力,必须了解管理时间的方法。 本文将讨论增加时间和生产力的业务时间管理策略

有时,我们会在给定的时间范围内尝试完成一件事或另一件事时感到压力。 我们如何结束这种情况? 最好的方法是组织任务并明智地利用时间。 请记住,您的业务现在已成为您生活的一部分。 为了使其富有成效,您必须尽最大努力做到这一点。

当您努力实现您对业务的所有愿望时,必须对流程做出妥协,因为它决定了您业务的有效性和效率。

很快将要说明的策略可能会影响您的业务,具体取决于您使用它们的方式。

成就或毁掉您的业务的 7 大时间管理策略

1. 通过为自己设定最后期限来控制你的时间:

如果有任何事情,截止日期对于让您保持检查和跟踪很重要。 关于时间的一件事是商人和女性没有足够的时间。 永远没有足够的时间来完成任务。

让我问一些问题; 如果给你足够的时间,你能做到什么? 你会有多有效? 你必须学会​​控制你的时间。 您是您业务的负责人。 没有人应该告诉你如何利用你的时间。

介于两者之间的随机事物无法避免,但您可以控制它们。 例如,您有一个截止日期在上午 10 点之前见面,然后突然间,一个重要的电话打来,要求您照顾一位客户。

您会决定让客户悬而未决,还是该死的后果是没有完成照顾客户? 您的答案将决定您希望您的业务有多大的生产力和盈利能力。

你如何控制你的时间?

设定你能够处理随机但重要的事情的日子,最好是在一周、周三和周四之间。 这也将使您的客户了解并在您知道之前,您可以调整到您喜欢的时间表。

2. 清除日历上的每个空白区域:

您的#1 时间管理工具是您的日历。 您对日历的严格程度将决定您的成功程度。 管理你的日历不是一件容易的事,相信我。 那么,你如何解决这个问题呢? 确保您的日子是经过精心计划的,没有空闲时间。

但如何?

  • 首先,我建议您使用在线日历,以便与您的手机和 Web 应用程序同步。
  • 输入您每周执行的任务,即重复任务。 对可以每月或每年完成的任务执行相同的操作。 将巨大的工作量切割成更小的部分以覆盖可用空间。 确保您日历上的所有内容都能推动您走向成功。

每天仔细检查您的日程安排,以确保没有松散的结局,并且您完全可以控制。

3. 开展业务时应暂停通知和警报:

这些事情可能会不必要地分散注意力。 想象一下,您在工作台前,每隔一分钟,您的手机就会发出一声哔哔声; 通知、邮件、Instagram 帖子等。相信我,你无法集中注意力。

速度会降低,您将无法完成当天设定的任务。 收到这些通知并没有错,它们在精神上有所帮助,但每分钟检查它们可能会使它成瘾。

这是另一种业务时间管理策略。

另请参阅: 商业计划档案 | 商业计划

4. 不要拖延:

一旦您将任务设置为在特定时间和日期结束,请确保您坚持下去。 随着工作的堆积,您会发现即使开始一项也非常困难。 混乱会开始。把你的时间花在开始一份工作上,并确保你在尝试另一份工作之前完成它。 “工作负荷就是压力负荷”。

问了一个问题; 拖延意味着懒惰吗? 我的答案是 没有. 当你在拖延时,你在活动,但你没有做对你的期望; 你正在做其他事情,把正确的事情留到以后做。 而懒惰只是四处闲逛,无所事事。

拖延会让人失去动力并导致幻想破灭,进而导致抑郁和业务下滑。

有一些方法可以摆脱拖延,其中一些是;

  1. 接受你拖延的事实。 有时,工作被推迟是出于真正的原因,但它们仍然会导致其他工作的停滞。 为了使企业蓬勃发展,一个人必须能够在上述时间开始和完成一项工作。
  2. 致力于你的任务。
  3. 完成工作后给自己一个款待。
  4. 确保有人在检查您。 你是老板这一事实并不意味着你正在被检查。
  5. 首先摆脱困难的任务。
  6. 保持工作空间整洁: 有一件主要的事情可以阻止一个人工作,那就是 杂波. 杂乱无章的工作空间会增加你应该花在工作上的时间,也会影响你的精神。 杂乱有时会导致愤怒和虚弱。 因此,建议您有一个干净、井井有条的桌面,文件按字母顺序堆叠整齐。 扫描也很有效,可以省去翻阅纸张来分类信息的麻烦。

在本文的下一部分中,我们将研究剩余的五种时间管理业务策略,如果坚持或任其崩溃,它们将促进您的业务。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Top 7 Time Management Strategies That Make Or Mar Your Business -1

business strategies that increases time productivity

In our article on the benefits of telecommuting, we mentioned that increasing productivity is one of the benefits. In order to increase productivity, one must understand the ways in which time can be managed. This article will discuss the business time management strategies that increase time and productivity


Sometimes, we feel stressed trying to accomplish one thing or the other within a given time frame. How do we put an end to this? The best way is to organize tasks and use time wisely. Remember, your business is now a part of your life. For it to be productive, YOU must try your very best to make it so.

As you try hard to fulfill all aspirations you have for your business, there must be no compromise to the process because it determines the effectiveness and efficiency of your business.

The strategies that would be stated soon can either make or mar your business depending on how you use them.

Top 7 Time Management Strategies That Make Or Mar Your Business

1. Control your time by setting deadlines for yourself:


If for anything, deadlines are important to keep you in check and on track. One thing about time is that businessmen and women do not have enough of it. There is never enough time for tasks to be accomplished.

Let me ask some questions; if you were given more than enough time, what would you be able to achieve? How effective would you be? You must learn to control your time. You are the head of your business. No one should tell you how to use your time.


The random things that come in-between cannot be avoided but you can be in control of them. For instance, you have a deadline to meet before 10 am, then all of a sudden, an important call came through requesting you attend to a customer.

Would you decide to leave the customer hanging or would you damn the consequences of not finishing up to attend to the customer? Your answer would determine how productive and profitable you want your business to be.

How do you take control of your time?

Set out days in which you will be able to handle random but important things, preferably between the week, Wednesdays and Thursdays. This would also give your customers the understanding and before you know it, you’d be able to adjust to your preferred schedule.

2. Clear every blank space on your calendar:


Your #1 tool for time management is your calendar. How strict you are with your calendar would determine how successful you are. Managing your calendar is not an easy task, trust me. So, how do you solve that problem? Ensure your days are deliberately planned out and there is no idle time.

But how?

  • First, I would advise that you make use of an online calendar so it would be in sync with your mobile phone and your web applications.
  • Input tasks that you do on weekly basis i.e., recurring tasks. Do the same for tasks that can be done monthly or yearly. Cut huge work loads into smaller bits to cover up free spaces. Ensure everything on your calendar moves you towards success.

Double-check your schedules every day to ensure there are no loose-ends and you are in total control.

3. Notifications and alerts should be snoozed when doing business:

These things can be unnecessarily distracting. Imagine you are at your work table and every one minute, there is a beep on your phone; a notification, a mail, an Instagram post, etc. trust me, there is no way you will be able to concentrate.

The speed rate would reduce and you will not be able to accomplish what you have set to do that day. It is not wrong to get these notifications besides, they help mentally but it checking them every minute might turn it into an addiction.

This is another of the business time management strategies.

Read Also: Business Plan Archives | Business Plan

4. Do not procrastinate:

Once you have set a task to end at a particular time and day, ensure you stick to it. As work piles up, you will find it very hard to begin even one. Confusion will set in. devote your time to starting a job and ensuring you finish it before attempting another. “Workload is stress load”.

A question was asked; does procrastination mean laziness? My answer would be NO. When you are procrastinating, you are in activity but you are not doing what is expected of you; you are doing something else, leaving the right thing to be done at a later date. While laziness is simply lying around, doing nothing.

Procrastination can demotivate and cause disillusionment which in turn, leads to depression and the downfall of your business.

There are certain ways to get rid of procrastination and some of them are;

  1. Accept the fact that you are procrastinating. Sometimes, work is being put off for genuine reasons but they still lead to the stalling of other jobs. For a business to thrive, one must be able to start and finish a job at the said time.
  2. Commit to your task.
  3. Give yourself a treat after concluding a job.
  4. Ensure there is someone who is keeping you in check. The fact that you are the boss does not mean you are being checked.
  5. Get rid of the difficult tasks first.
  6. Keep your workspace tidy: there is one major thing that can discourage one from working and that is clutter. Having a disorganized workspace increases the time in which you ought to spend at work and also affects you mentally. Clutter can sometimes cause anger and weakness. So, it is advised that you have a clean, well-organized desk top, documents stacked alphabetically in neat piles. Scanning is also efficient to save you the trouble of going through sheets of paper to sort for information.

In the next part of this article, we would be looking at the remaining five time management business strategies that will boost your business if adhered to or will let it crumble.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like