来宾发帖的终极指南

一个男人的网站最终成为主流的方式之一是个人撰写的点,如主机博客的指导方针所示,并在需要时做出最佳选择。

如此多的人在没有完全理解这些方法的情况下进入了发布“东西”的访问者,这促使他们的内容被解雇。 我不是在说废话,好吗? 一个人的网站最终成为主流的方式之一是该人撰写的点,如主机博客的指导方针所示,并在需要时做出最佳选择。 沿着这些思路,考虑到所有事情,我将通过发布子标题来开始这篇关于访客发帖的文章,以便更好地理解。 我也会尽我最大的努力确保你做出最好的决定,并像不同的博主一样最终取得丰硕的成果。

子标题:

  1. 什么是访客发帖?
  2. 我们为什么要客座发帖?
  3.  来宾发帖规则
  4. 如何找到要客座发帖的博客;
  5. 来宾发帖的好处;
  6.  导致主机站点上的内容被拒绝的事情;
  7.  来宾发帖的终极指南

所以,从第一个开始,'什么是客座发帖?”。 T据我所知,他的简单意思是在其他网站上发布内容以获得收益,例如流量,并变得流行。 够了吗? 我猜不会。 好的,我会给你一些其他网站的定义,以便更好地理解。 Guest 发帖是编写内容并将其发送到主机博客以获取流量、吸引更多读者访问您的博客、证明您的忠诚度并取得成功的行为。 根据 负责作家, 来宾发帖是为另一个博客写作的行为,希望它被接受并获得高质量的反向链接,获得流量并建立关系。

您还想通过哪些其他方式来定义访客发帖? 随意发布它们。 那么,下一个提示是什么?  

我们为什么要客座发帖? 我们必须客座发帖的原因都可以在定义中找到,所以,我最好一个接一个地挑选出来,并在我们继续前进时进一步阐明它们。

  1. 订阅: W这些人好吗? 当新访问者来了解您为他们提供的内容时,您可以利用这个机会将他们变成订阅者。 反过来,他们将通过评论和帮助您通过传播好消息来邀请更多人来建立您的博客。 像ABC一样简单,对吧?
  2. 交通: W没有这个,你就不可能像你应该做的那样吸引访客并赚钱。 在这种情况下,您在创建网站上花费了多少钱并不重要。 只要你不努力争取流量,你的博客就死定了。
  3. 友情链接: T他是您必须客座发帖的第三个原因。 这些链接将帮助您改进搜索引擎并使您的博客可见。 您可以免费获得博客的反向链接,作为回报,您将获得三合一的好处。

接下来是什么?

嘉宾发帖规则: As 它是增加流量、吸引新订阅者和获得博客免费链接的高速公路之一,有一些规则需要遵守,其中一些规则将在我们继续进行时进行解释。 所以,这里是规则;

  1. 写出精彩的内容: I确实,在您的文章中拥有出色的内容是使其被接受的一种简单方法。 所以,为了让你的帖子被接受,你必须确保你没有垃圾文章,你在你的简历中链接到你的网站,而不是链接到任何垃圾网站,最后,你必须有一篇详细的文章。 不要为了获取链接而制作内容,好吗?
  2. 拥有您的内容: W我的意思是什么? 当我说拥有你的内容时,我的意思是你不应该复制和粘贴,或者重写别人的内容。 在您的文章中链接时,请链接到您自己的网站。
  3. 挑剔: K现在,您的利基区域中的网站并同时遵循他们的规则和规定提交给他们。
  4. 研究: It 非常重要,您需要研究以获取更多关于您想要发布的内容的知识。 在发布之前必须遵守一些要点,它们是;

<> 有一个不错的文章标题。

<> 在标题中,让读者知道你想做什么,这会让他们想知道你在身体里为他们准备了什么。

<> 知道文章应该放在哪里(我想我之前已经提到过)。

<> 为你的文章有一个目的:必须设定一个目标并通过各种方式实现(我的意思是正确的方法)。

<> 忠告:重要的是你建议他们做什么和不做什么。

<> 受众:这可以通过人口统计和网站受众的信息(例如他们的位置、年龄和其他信息)获得。

  1. 在提交之前校对您的文章。

如何找到博客来客座发帖: T他取决于您希望您的客座帖子如何。 确实,找到博客是肉中刺,但我只是希望一旦您阅读了这篇文章,这对您来说会很容易。

  • 了解你的利基:  正如我之前所说,了解自己的利基以使您的文章被接受非常重要。 例如,您撰写有关生产力的文章,然后将您的客座帖子发送到健康博客。 肯定不会被接受的。 所以,要明智。
  • 使用搜索引擎: 这些搜索引擎将使您轻松获得适合您的利基市场的网站。 最流行和最有效的搜索引擎之一是谷歌。 您需要做的就是输入您的利基名称加上“为我们写”,然后单击“输入”。

下一步是什么?

来宾发帖的好处: T这里有数不清的好处,但我会很好地提及流行的。 所以,来了;

  • 获得订阅者: T他是客人发帖的乐趣,因为在这种情况下,您没有理由应该拥有不粘的链接。 你很容易通过这个网站获得大约 2,000 名订阅者,当你每天做你应该做的事情时,你会得到最好的结果。
  • 优质流量: 这是人们依赖客人发帖的原因之一,它确实有效,相信我。 据观察,访客发帖是获得优质流量的最简单方法之一。 所以,我把它称为我最好的来源。
  • 建立反向链接: 访客发帖是建立反向链接的最有效方式,我同意这一点。 这也是建立域名的一种简单方法。
  • 获得曝光: 有了这个,您将被展示给世界,上面提到的前三个好处将一次性提供给您。
  • 这将有助于建立您的品牌。

请记住,在提交客座帖子时,它不应该与您有关,而应与您的产品和服务有关。

导致主机站点上的内容被拒绝的事情: 导致帖子被拒绝的一些事情如下;

  • 不遵循主机博主的指示。
  • 只专注于自己
  • 不提供优质内容
  • 不提交到您的利基领域的网站
  • 随心所欲地做事
  • 复制和粘贴文章根本不值得。

来宾发帖的终极指南: H你如何开始客座帖子? 首先要做的是; 选择像你这样的利基,一个好的流量博客,另外,一个页面排名博客。 完成后,您可以专注于撰写客座帖子的方式。 要记住的一些事情是; 清楚地知道您要发布的内容不在任何网站上,当您的文章被拒绝时具有独特的内容和反馈。 请记住,您可以链接到您的博客或以前的文章。 请不要使用任何促销链接,因为它不会被接受。 一旦记住了这些提示,接下来要做的就是发送; 但在那之前,你必须 向主机博客发送问候消息,并告诉他们您提交访客帖子的原因,让他们检查并回复您。 我很确定你知道如何做到这一点。 别忘了要有礼貌,好吧,因为那会带你走很长的路。

所以,说了这么多,我给你空间来发表你的评论,问你在这个领域有什么问题。

1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

BUSINESS YIELD
Helping businesses achieve sustainable growth through building systems.

The Ultimate Guide To Guest Posting

0 197

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Such a significant number of people have gone into the visitor posting “thing” without completely understanding the approaches and it has prompted the dismissal of their content. I am not talking hogwash, okay? One of the manners by which a man’s website ends up mainstream is the point at which the person composes, as indicated by the guidelines of the host blog and makes the best choice when required. Along these lines, all things considered, I will start this article on guest posting by posting the sub-headings for better understanding. I will likewise do my best to make sure you make the best decision and end up fruitful as different bloggers have been.

Sub-headings:

  1. What is guest posting?
  2. Why do we guest post?
  3.  The rules of guest posting
  4. How to find blogs to guest post for;
  5. The benefits of guest posting;
  6.  Things done that led to the rejection of content on host sites;
  7.  The ultimate guide to guest posting

So, starting with the first, ‘what is guest posting?”. This simply means, according to my knowledge, the posting of content on other sites for the gaining of benefits, such as traffic, and becoming popular. Is that enough? I guess not. Okay, I will give you some definitions from other sites for better understanding. Guest posting is the act of writing content and sending them to the host blogs for the gaining of traffic, getting more readers to your blog, proving your loyalty and being a success. According to WritersInCharge, guest posting is the act of writing for another blog, hoping that it will be accepted and quality back links will be gotten, traffic will be gotten and relationships will be built.

What other ways would you want to define guest posting? Feel free to post them. So, what is the next tip?  

Why do we guest post? The reasons why we must guest post are all found in the definitions, so, I would do well to pick them out one after the other and shed more light on them as we move on.

  1. Subscribers: Who are these people? When new visitors come to have a glimpse of what you have for them, you can then use that opportunity to turn them into subscribers. They will, in turn, build your blog by commenting and helping you invite more people by spreading the good news. As easy as ABC, right?
  2. Traffic: Without this, it would be very impossible for you to get visitors and make money as you ought to. In this case, it doesn’t matter how much money you spend in creating the site. As long as you don’t strive to get the traffic, your blog would be as good as dead.
  3. Links: This is the third reason why you must guest post. These links will help you improve your search engines and make your blog visible. It is alright for you to get free backlinks to your blog and in return, you will get three-in-one benefits.

What next?

The rules of guest posting: As it is one of the freeways of driving traffic and getting new subscribers and getting free links to your blog, there are rules that need to be followed and some of them will be explained as we move on. So, here are the rules;

  1. Write great content: It is true that having a great content in your article is one easy way to get it accepted. So, for you to get your post accepted, you must make sure you don’t have spam articles, you link to your site in your bio and not out or to any spam site and lastly, you must have a well-detailed article. Don’t crank out content to get links, okay?
  2. Own your content: What do I mean by this? When I say own your content, I mean you shouldn’t copy and paste, or re-write someone else’s content. When linking in your article, link to your own site.
  3. be choosy: Know the sites that are in your niche area and submit to them, at the same time, following their rules and regulations.
  4. Research: It is very important that you research to gain more knowledge on what you want o put down before posting. There are some points that must be obeyed before posting and they are;

<> Have a nice article title.

<> In the title, give the readers idea of what you want to do and that will make them want to know what you have for them in the body.

<> Know where the article should be placed (I think I have mentioned that before).

<> Have a purpose for your article: A goal must be set and achieved by all means (I mean the right way).

<> Advice: It is important that you advise them on what to do and what not to do.

<> Audience: This can be gotten via demographics, and information of the audience of the site like their location, age, and other things.

  1. Proofread your articles before submitting.

How to find blogs to guest post for: This depends on how you want your guest post to be. It is true that finding blogs is a thorn in the flesh but I just hope it would be easy for you once you have read this article.

  • Know your niche:  As I said before, it is very important that you know your niche to get your article accepted. Take for example, you write on productivity and you then send your guest post to a health blog. It will definitely not be accepted. So, be wise.
  • Use search engines: These search engines would make it easy for you to get sites in your niche. One of the most popular and most effective search engines is Google. All you need to do is to type your niche name plus “write for us” and click “enter”.

What is next in line?

The benefits of guest posting: There are uncountable benefits but I will do well to mention the popular ones. So, here goes;

  • Gaining subscribers: This is the joy of guest posting because, in this, there would be no reason you should have links that don’t stick. It is very easy for you to get about 2,000 subscribers to your site through this and when you do what you ought to do daily, you will get the best results.
  • Quality traffic: This is one reason people rely on the guest posting thing and it really works, trust me. It has been observed that guest posting is one of the easiest ways to get quality traffic. So, I refer to it as my best source.
  • Building backlinks: Guest posting een as the most effective means of building backlinks and I agree with that. It is also an easy way to build a domain name.
  • Gain exposure: With this, you will be shown to the world and the first three benefits mentioned above will be given to you at a go.
  • It will help in the building of your brand.

Remember, when submitting a guest post, it shouldn’t be about you, but about your products and services.

Things done that lead to the rejection of content on host sites: some of the things that lead to the rejection of posts are as follows;

  • Not following the instructions of the host bloggers.
  • Concentrating on yourself alone
  • Not giving out quality content
  • Not submitting to sites in your niche area
  • Doing things as you please
  • Having a copy and paste article is not worth it at all.

The ultimate guide to guest posting: How do you begin a guest post? The first things to do are; select the niche like yours, a good traffic blog and additionally, a page rank blog. Once done, you can then focus on the ways to write a guest post. Some of the things to keep in mind are; having a clear mind that what you about to publish are not on any site, having a unique content and feedbacks when your article is rejected. Keep in mind that it is okay for you to link to your blog or previous articles. Please, don’t use any promotional links because it won’t be accepted. Once those tips have been kept in mind, the next thing to do is to send; but before then, you will have to send a greeting message to the host blog and tell them your reason for submitting the guest post and, let them check it and get back to you. I am very sure you know how to do this. Don’t forget to be polite, okay, because that will take you a long way.

So, with these said, I give you room to post your comments and ask whatever questions you have in this area.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: