如何从品牌那里获得公关套餐:重要提示

如何获得公关包

如果你有一个美容博客或 Instagram 页面,拥有大量经常喜欢或在线分享你的文章的关注者,你无疑将能够从公司获得免费产品进行评论。 由于博主和 Instagram 用户的追随者积极购买影响者在其博客上宣传的任何产品,因此企业喜欢提供免费化妆。 在本指南中,您将学习如何从没有很多 Instagram 粉丝的品牌那里获得免费的公关包。

到本文结束时,您将知道如何与没有 Instagram 粉丝的品牌接触以索取免费公关包,并跟进并写一封感谢邮件,这将帮助您建立工作关系。

公关包装的含义

公共关系 (PR) 包是在没有书面合同或付款的情况下提供给内容创作者的商品集合。 因为很自然,获得产品的人会向他们的社交媒体关注者发布有关产品的信息,从而为公司带来更多关注。

公关包装如何运作?

PR 包裹的运作方式与其他包裹递送服务类似。 它们是吸引人们注意力的重要方法。 公司希望确保合适的人会在发布时看到他们的物品并返回购买它们。

在推出新产品之前,企业必须举办博客活动并征求艺术家和博主的意见。 公关包在这方面的作用是显而易见的。 品牌会将这些公关包发送给能够接触到合适人选的人,并对产品进行评论。 包装中包含产品样品及其相关信息。

但不仅仅是博主或审稿人可以利用这些软件包。 一些企业向他们的客户或潜在客户发送公关信箱。 它们还可以用于宣传公司提供的新服务。 人们可以在收到新服务之前被告知后决定是否想要他们的新服务。

如何在没有追随者的情况下获得 PR 包

有影响力的人需求量很大,因为品牌更喜欢合作,因为如果你的帖子增加了销量,那么每个人都会赢。 我还将为您提供大量额外的建议,以帮助您从有或没有 Instagram 粉丝的品牌那里获得免费的公关套餐。

#1。 评估您的 Instagram 或博客页面

在与任何品牌接触公关包之前,请确保您的博客或 Instagram 页面具有重要的在线影响力、活跃的关注者和高质量的材料。

如果您的博客或页面没有任何内容,可能是因为企业对您评论的质量不满意,或者因为您的读者还不多,而且您的网站仍处于早期阶段并在不断变化。 为确保这一点,请考虑以下事项:

您的博客或页面上是否至少有三十篇文章?

这只是网络法则之一,您的页面包含的内容越多,最终订阅您的博客的人就越多。 企业会希望链接到您的博客,他们会经常检查它,看看您是否经常写文章。

如果您的评论采用“综述”的形式(例如,您检查三种以上的化妆品),我可以给那些质疑他们应该多久写一次的人最好的建议是至少每三周发布一次,如果您的评论长度较短,则至少每两周一次。

您的出版时间表可靠吗?

保持一致性至关重要。 您需要坚持您的发布时间表,无论是每天一次、每周一次还是每月一次。 公司更希望看到您致力于扩大粉丝群并确立自己的影响力。

#2。 确保您的评论有趣。

如果你的妆容评论很有趣,有很多照片,之前和之后的照片,甚至是视频或 Instagram 剪辑,这表明你正在制作相关的、高质量的内容,并以尽可能最好的方式展示公司的产品。 这是从拥有 Instagram 粉丝的品牌那里获得免费公关包的另一种方式。

1.增加大量特写图片。

您可以通过在您的帖子中加入民意测验、产品图片描述和其他多媒体内容来从竞争中脱颖而出。

2. 一定要突出重要的引用。

在您的评论中突出显示关键段落,并通过使用博客引用等使它们突出。这些给出了您对化妆品或化妆品的总体印象的 TL;DR(或快速摘要)。

3.为标题制作视觉效果。

您在点击美容评论链接之前在社交媒体上看到的图片称为标题图片或缩略图; 如果您在 WordPress 上写博客,这与您在博客文章中添加的“特色图片”相同。

当您为您的博客撰写评论并使用其中一些标题图片时,它看起来会非常漂亮。 您在上面看到的插图是使用免费的在线图形编辑器 Canva 创建的。

#3。 使用滤光器修改您的照片

如果智能手机上的图片质量不如您希望的那么好,您仍然可以为图像添加一些微妙的滤镜效果。 例如,您不应该使图像过度饱和。 有许多在线程序,例如 Flashback,它可以为照片添加复古外观,让您添加滤镜效果。

#4。 与公司交谈

联系企业是学习如何从有或没有 Instagram 粉丝的品牌那里获得免费公关包的下一步。 您必须通过电子邮件向他们发送以下信息:

1. 你的页面或博客的重点是什么

向他们简要介绍您的博客或页面的主题、您发布的帖子类型或您喜欢撰写的主题。 你们提供化妆指南吗? 视频评论? 文字评论? 让他们知道您的博客文章是否特别详细并且包含图片。 在您的博客上出售它们,这样他们就会明白您是一位可靠的影响者。

此外,向他们提供有关有多少人阅读您的博客或在 Instagram 上关注您的一般信息。 一旦他们对您的博客有了大致的了解,他们就可以决定将来是否继续使用您的博客。

2.你多久发布一次

告诉他们您写了多长时间以及发布的频率,这样他们就会知道您是一位敬业且有竞争力的博主。

3.您可能对他们的产品有任何第一手的了解

如果您是他们产品的超级粉丝,您应该告诉他们。 你可以在这里做同样的事情,但不是像我在整篇文章中所做的那样要求免费商品来换取对他们商品的正面评价,你只是让他们体验你的评论能力。

4.你想评论什么产品

电子邮件或信件中令人兴奋的部分是现在! 在这里,您可以非常具体地说明要查看的内容。 这完全取决于企业,但有些企业只想发送他们想要评论的产品,因此您可能无法获得您要求的确切产品。 在您的电子邮件中留出空间,让他们向您发送他们想要评论的任何内容,并说您很乐意对其进行评估,等等,如果他们不想给您口红或眼影的话。

此时说明您的周转时间表可能是明智的。 如果您能在收到产品后立即写评论,那将是一个巨大的优势,因为它表明了承诺。

在电子邮件中,您必须提供指向您的博客或 Instagram 页面的明确链接。 介绍它,最好是在开头的任何地方,通过超链接您的博客名称。 然后,您可以在您的称呼和结束之后,在电子邮件的页脚中放置一个指向您的博客或 Instagram 页面的链接。 公司代表通常首先会在这里搜索您的博客链接。 如果您有 Linktree(或在线网站/单页网站)帐户,请务必添加,因为这可以帮助化妆公司更好地了解您最近的博客文章和社交网络活动。

#5。 发送一封感谢邮件作为跟进

一旦您检查了妆容并感谢他们向您发送了要测试的东西,您必须向该品牌提供指向您的评论或 Instagram 帖子的链接。 通过再次与他们取得联系,您正在培养与该企业的关系,他们甚至可能在未来给您一些东西!

他们将能够看到您的评论,甚至可能会回复或感谢您。 因此,您无疑会与企业建立工作关系。 以后他们可能会记住你,给你带来其他商品来评价。 当然,如果他们对您的评论特别满意,他们可能会将您添加到他们的影响者列表中,并要求您在以后评论他们的新项目。

如果您在电子邮件中表现出礼貌和感激之情,使您的评论链接清晰且易于查找,并采取其他此类措施,那么您将很顺利地与公司建立工作关系。

如何登上品牌公关套餐清单

没有万无一失的技巧可以让您最喜欢的品牌在公关包列表中占有一席之地; 有时候,运气就是你的全部! 但我确实有一些建议可以帮助您免费从没有或有 Instagram 粉丝的品牌那里获得公关包:

  • 在社交媒体上与您最喜爱的品牌互动,并在您制作的相关材料中标记它们; 你永远不知道,他们可能会注意到。
  • 在 Twitter 上搜索标签#BloggersRequire 和#BloggersWanted。 是的,他们经常与其他博主闲聊,但公关团队在发布有关即将发生的可能性的推文时经常使用主题标签!
  • 收到产品后,与 PR 保持联系并告诉他们你什么时候会提到它。 此外,如果您在社交媒体上提及该产品,发送您的参与统计数据会很有帮助。 如果你善待你的公关,他们会在未来的机会中高度评价你。

我如何获得免费公关?

对于您的公司,了解如何获得免费的数字公关:

  • 注意您独特的销售主张和品牌历史。
  • 创建联系人列表。
  • 利用你的思想领导地位。
  • 发展你的角度和音高。
  • 尽早开始。
  • 讲述你自己的故事,提供优秀的内容,并经常讨论你的进步。
  • 问问题。
  • 不过,起草新闻稿。

我如何联系公关品牌?

查找品牌公关联系人的五种简单方法

  • 在新闻稿中查找联系信息。
  • 使用 LinkedIn 查找品牌公关联系人。
  • 咨询一个朋友。
  • 公司网页。
  • 请记住社交媒体。

我如何在印度获得 PR 套餐?

以下是如何编写 PR 包请求:

  • 通过提及您的网站、公司或 YouTube 频道(如果有的话)的 URL 来提高您的可信度。
  • 询问公司引进新产品线的计划。
  • 询问企业正在举办或参加的任何博主活动。

公关套餐如何运作?

公关包是精心挑选的公司免费商品,提供给名人或 Instagram 有影响力的人,并有免费的追随者,希望他们会使用该产品,在他们的社交媒体页面上发布相关信息,并自然地与他们的观众分享。

PR每月多少钱?

尽管这些数字可能看起来夸大了,但事实并非如此。 公关服务通常每月花费高达 10,000 美元; 7,500 美元是一笔不错的交易,但在许多情况下,12,000 美元或更多并非闻所未闻。

公关包要多少钱?

数字公关成本从具有引人入胜故事的品牌每月 5,000 美元到需要制作原创内容以到达知名网站的每月 15,000 美元或更多不等。

为什么名人获得公关包?

该品牌希望增加其社交媒体平台上的自然曝光率,因此向有影响力的人或名人发送了公关包。 “PR 拆箱”的做法,即内容创建者打开他们最近从品牌收到的所有 PR 包,在 TikTok 和 Instagram 故事和卷轴上变得非常流行。

总结

免费问题是,“有或没有 Instagram 粉丝的品牌的公关包如何运作?” 您必须首先注册一个品牌公关包列表,确保您经常撰写文章,确保您的评价引人入胜,最重要的是,您的评论要诚实。 “诚实是上策”这句格言在这种情况下大体上是正确的。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

HOW TO GET PR PACKAGES From Brands: Top Tips

How To Get PR Packages

You will undoubtedly be able to receive free products from firms to review if you have a beauty blog or Instagram page with a sizable audience of engaged followers who frequently like or share your articles online. Because bloggers and Instagram users’ followers actively buy any products influencers promote on their blogs, businesses love to provide free makeup. In this guide, you will learn how to get free PR packages from brands that don’t have a lot of Instagram followers.

By the end of this article, you’ll know how to approach brands without Instagram followers to ask for free PR packages and follow up and write a thank-you email that will help you build a working relationship.

Meaning of PR Packaging

Public relations (PR) packages are collections of goods given to content creators without a written contract or payment. Because it’s natural, the person who gets the product posts about it to their social media followers, which brings more attention to the company.

How Does PR Packaging Work?

PR packages operate similarly to other package delivery services. They serve as a crucial method of attracting people’s attention. Companies want to be sure that the proper individuals will see their items when released and return to purchase them.

Before launching new products, businesses must host blogging events and ask artists and bloggers for their opinions. The role of PR packages in this is clear. Brands will send these PR packages to people who can reach the right people and will review the product. A product sample is included in the package, along with information about it.

But not just bloggers or reviewers can take advantage of these packages. To their clients or prospective clients, several businesses send PR boxes. They can also be utilized to advertise a new service the company provides. People can then decide whether or not they want their new service after being informed about it before receiving it.

How to Get PR Packages Without Followers

Influencers are in high demand since brands prefer to collaborate because if your posts increase sales, everyone wins. I’m also going to give you a ton of extra advice on receiving free PR packages from brands, with or without Instagram followers.

#1. Assess your Instagram or blog page

Ensure your blog or the Instagram page has a significant online presence, an active following, and high-quality material before approaching any brands about a PR package.

If your blog or the page doesn’t have any content, it could be because businesses aren’t happy with the quality of your reviews or because you don’t have many readers yet and your site is still in its early stages and changing. To be sure of this, consider the following:

Do you have at least thirty posts on your blog or page?

It’s simply one of the laws of the web that the more material your page contains, the more people will eventually subscribe to your blog. Businesses will want to link to your blog, and they’ll check it frequently to see if you write frequently.

The best advice I can give to folks who question how often they should write is to post at least once every three weeks if your review is in the form of a “roundup” (where you examine more than three makeup products, for example), and at least once every two weeks if your reviews are shorter in length.

Is your publication schedule reliable?

It’s essential to maintain consistency. You need to stick to your publishing schedule, whether once per day, once per week, or once per month. Companies prefer to see that you’re committed to growing your fan base and establishing yourself as an influencer.

#2. Ensure that your reviews are interesting.

If your makeup reviews are interesting, have lots of photos, before and after photos, and even videos or Instagram clips, that show you’re producing relevant, high-quality content and showcasing the companies’ products in the best way possible. This is another way to get free PR packages from brands with Instagram followers.

1. Add a lot of close-up pictures.

You can stand out from the competition by including polls in your postings, descriptions for the images of your products, and other multimedia content.

2. Be sure to highlight significant quotes.

Highlight crucial passages in your review and make them stick out by using blog quotes, etc. These give a TL;DR (or a quick summary) of your overall impressions of the makeup or cosmetics.

3. Make visuals for the title.

The image you see on social media before clicking the link to the beauty review is known as a title graphic or thumbnail graphic; if you blog on WordPress, this is the same as the “featured image” you add in your blog articles.

When you write reviews for your blog and use some of these headline graphics, it will look just gorgeous. The illustration you can see above was created using Canva, a free online graphic editor.

#3. Modify your photographs using light filters

If the picture quality on your smartphone isn’t as good as you’d like it to be, you can still add some subtle filter effects to your images. For example, you shouldn’t oversaturate your images. There are many online programs like Flashback, which adds a retro look to photos that let you add filter effects.

#4. Speak to the company

Contacting the business is the next step in learning how to get free PR packages from brands with or without Instagram followers. You must email them with the following information:

1. What is the focus of your page or blog is

Give them a general summary of your blog or page’s subject matter, the types of posts you produce, or topics you enjoy writing about. Do you offer makeup how-to guides? Video reviews? Text reviews? Let them know if your blog posts are exceptionally detailed and packed with images. Sell them on your blog, so they will understand that you are a credible influencer.

Also, give them general information about how many people read your blog or follow you on Instagram. They can decide whether to continue working with your blog in the future once they have a general understanding of it.

2. How frequently do you release

Tell them how long you’ve been writing and how frequently you publish, so they know you’re a dedicated and competitive blogger.

3. Any first-hand knowledge you may have of their products

You should tell them if you’re a massive fan of their stuff. You may do the same thing here, but instead of asking for free goods in exchange for positive reviews of their items, as I did in my entire essay, you’re only giving them a taste of your reviewing prowess.

4. What products you’d like to review

The exciting portion of the email or letter is now! Here, you can be pretty specific about what you want to review. This entirely depends on the business, but some businesses only want to send out the products they want to review, so you might not get the exact product you requested. Leave room in your email for them to send you anything they’d like reviewed and say that you’d be happy to evaluate it, etc., if they don’t want to give you that lipstick or that eyeshadow.

It might be wise to state your turnaround timeframes at this point. It would be a massive plus if you could write the review as soon as you get the product because it demonstrates commitment.

In the email, you must provide a clear link to your blog or Instagram page. Introduce it, preferably anywhere in the beginning, by hyperlinking the name of your blog. You may then put a link to your blog or Instagram page in the footer of your email just after your salutation and closing. The first place company representatives typically search for a link to your blog is here. Make sure to add your Linktree (or online website/one-page site) account if you have one since this can assist makeup firms in getting a better sense of your most recent blog articles and social networking activity.

#5. Send a thank-you email as a follow-up

You must provide the brand with a link to your review or Instagram post once you have examined the makeup and thanked them for sending you things to test out. By getting in touch with them once more, you’re fostering a relationship with this business, and they might even give you things in the future!

They will be able to see your review and may even respond to it or thank you for it. As a result, you will undoubtedly establish a working relationship with the business. They might remember you in the future and bring you other goods to evaluate. Of course, if they are especially pleased with your review, they might add you to their influencer list and ask you to review their new items in the future.

You’ll be well on your way to building a working relationship with the company if you are polite and grateful in your email, make the link to your review clear and easy to find, and take other such actions.

How to Get on Brands PR Package List

There is no surefire technique to land a spot on the PR package list for your favorite brands; sometimes, luck is all you have! But I do have a few suggestions to assist you in getting PR packages from brands without or with Instagram followers for free:

  • Engage with your favorite brands on social media and tag them in relevant material you produce; you never know, they could take notice.
  • Search Twitter for the hashtags #BloggersRequire and #BloggersWanted. Yes, they are frequently congested with other bloggers chit-chatting, but PR teams frequently use hashtags when tweeting about impending possibilities!
  • After receiving a product, stay in touch with the PRs and tell them when you’ll mention it. In addition, if you mention the product on social media, it’s helpful to send over your engagement statistics. If you treat your PR well, they will think highly of you for upcoming possibilities.

How Can I Get Free PR?

For your company, learn how to get free digital PR:

  • Be aware of your unique selling proposition and brand history.
  • Create a contact list.
  • Use your position of thought leadership.
  • Develop your angle and pitch.
  • Get started early.
  • Tell your own story, provide excellent content, and frequently discuss your progress.
  • Ask the question.
  • Still, draft that news release.

How Do I Contact PR brands?

Five Simple Ways to Locate Brand PR Contacts

  • Find the contact information in a press release.
  • Use LinkedIn to locate contacts for brand PR.
  • Consult a pal.
  • The company web page.
  • Keep in mind social media.

How Can I Get PR Packages in India?

Here is how to write a PR package request:

  • Increase your credibility by mentioning the URL of your website, company, or, if you have one, YouTube channel.
  • Enquire about the company’s plans to introduce a new product line.
  • Enquire about any blogger events the business is hosting or attending.

How Does the PR Package Work?

PR packages are carefully chosen firms’ gratis goods provided to a list of celebrities or Instagram influencers with a free following in the hopes that they will use the product, post about it on their social media pages, and naturally share it with their audience.

How Much is PR monthly?

Although these figures might look inflated, they are not. PR services typically cost up to $10,000 a month; $7,500 is a pretty good deal, yet, in many instances, $12,000 or more is not unheard of.

How much do PR packages cost?

Digital PR costs can range from $5,000 per month for brands with a fascinating story to $15,000 per month or more when original content needs to be made to reach reputable sites.

Why Do Celebrities Get PR Packages?

The brand wants to increase organic exposure on its social media platforms, so it sends an influencer or celebrity a PR package. The practice of “PR unboxing,” in which the content creator opens all of the PR packages they have recently received from brands, has become very popular on TikTok and Instagram stories and reels.

Conclusion

The free question is, “How do PR packages from brands with or without Instagram followers work?” You must first sign up for a brand PR package list, ensure that you write frequently, that your evaluations are fascinating, and, most importantly, be honest in your reviews. The adage “honesty is the best policy” is mostly true in this situation.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like