51 年要考虑的 2023 多个 ETSY 商店创意

Etsy 商店创意
图片来源:福布斯
目录 隐藏
  1. 2023 年在 Etsy 上卖什么的想法 
    1. #1。 手提袋
    2. #2。 铅笔盒
    3. #3。 口罩
    4. #4。 电脑套
    5. #5。 手拿包
    6. #6。 睡眠面膜 
    7. #7. 袜子
    8. #8。 定制内衣
    9.  #9。 个性化背包
    10. #10。 手机壳
    11. #11。 绣花帽 
    12. #12。 T恤 
    13. #13。 沙滩托特包
    14. #14。 学校背包
    15. #15.皮革卡包 
    16. #16。 配件袋
    17. #17。 婴儿用品
    18. #18。 鼠标垫
    19. #19。 行李标签
    20. #20。 腰包。
    21. #21。 扑克牌 
    22. #22。 小镜子
    23. #23。 带拉链的钱包
    24.  #24.名片夹
    25. #25。 图钉按钮
    26. #26。 珠宝盒 
    27. #27。 书签 
    28. #28。 贴纸
    29. #29。 明信片
    30. #30。 问候卡 
    31. #31。 便利贴
    32. #32。 海报 
    33. #33。 午餐袋 
    34. #34。 餐巾纸 
    35. #35。 软木杯垫 
    36. #36。 围裙 
    37. #37。 开瓶器 
    38. #38。 画布
    39. #39。 磁铁
    40. #40。 瓶装水
    41. #41。 马克杯
    42. #42.毛巾 
    43. #43。 桌旗
    44. #44。 枕头和枕套
    45. #45。 宠物用品
    46. #46。 个性化毛毯
    47. #47。 拼图
    48. #48。 笔记本和期刊
    49. #49。 日历
    50. #50。 运动水壶
    51. #51。 单身女郎衬衫
    52. #52。 励志海报
    53. #53。 万圣节 T 恤
    54. #54。 有趣的 T 恤
  2. Etsy 商店的好主意是什么?
  3. 什么东西在 Etsy 上最容易卖?
  4. Etsy 上最赚钱的东西是什么?
  5. Etsy 商店赚钱吗?
  6. 2022 年在 Etsy 上销售值得吗?
  7. Etsy 店主的平均收入是多少?
  8. 什么 Etsy 业务最赚钱?
  9. 哪个国家从 Etsy 购买最多?
  10. 有 Etsy 百万富翁吗?
  11. 哪个国家拥有 Etsy?
  12. 什么是 Etsy 的好标签?
  13. 为什么在 Etsy 上销售如此困难?
  14. 你能靠 Etsy 谋生吗?
  15. 常见问题
  16. Etsy 商店真的赚钱吗?
  17. 我可以靠 Etsy 谋生吗?
  18. 在 Etsy 上取得成功需要多长时间?
    1. 相关文章

您会考虑使用 Etsy 来销售商品吗? Etsy 的创建是为了让像你我这样的人可以靠销售手工制品、古董商品和美术用品为生。 尽管将您的 Etsy 业务归零到特定的利基市场可能具有挑战性,但好消息是,在 2023 年,您的 Etsy 商店已经有了可以盈利的可靠想法。

2023 年在 Etsy 上卖什么的想法 

配饰、家居和生活方式以及运动和健身都是 2023 年的 Etsy 创意。配饰的需求量很大,因为它们既时尚又实用。 小型企业在 Etsy 上销售的最受欢迎的类别之一是家居和生活方式产品。 此外,在您的 Etsy 商店中添加实用且时尚的健身产品,让您的顾客享受愉快而充满活力的锻炼体验。 让我们看看 2023 年可以在 Etsy 商店上销售的东西的想法:

#1。 手提袋

许多人认为坚固的手提袋是日常必需品。 这些宽敞的包也非常适合携带您的工作日必需品或去超市。 由于易于定制,您可以为客户打造独一无二的手提袋。

#2。 铅笔盒

通过有趣的铅笔盒设计,您可以鼓励您的客户以时尚的方式携带他们的文具。 因此,选择一种能让您与众不同的设计来制作您自己的这款流行产品的版本。 即使在拥挤的办公室中,您的客户也能够使用独一无二的铅笔盒跟踪他们的文具。

#3。 口罩

冠状病毒大流行使人们更加注重健康,也更加注意自己的卫生习惯。 口罩已经成为很多人的必备单品。 Etsy 上的口罩销售反映了这种观点的转变。 但是,面部标记是您应该考虑在 2023 年在 Etsy 商店中销售的创意之一。

#4。 电脑套

告别普通的笔记本电脑保护套,向您的客户介绍一款有趣且独特的笔记本电脑保护套,因为这也是您应该考虑在 2023 年在 Etsy 商店销售的创意之一。

#5。 手拿包

携带与您的着装完美搭配的手拿包,让您的夜晚更加特别。 有了一个漂亮的手拿包,您可以帮助您的顾客感受他们最好、最自信的自我。 

#6。 睡眠面膜 

我们都明白美容觉的重要性。 因此,通过提供与他们最喜欢的睡衣套装相匹配的睡眠面罩,让您的顾客更容易入睡。 此外,创造有趣和古怪的设计,将使该产品成为一份极好的礼物。

#7. 袜子

借助各种可定制的袜子,您可以在寒冷的天气里为客户的双脚保暖。 但是,您可以从各种款式的袜子中进行选择,包括最畅销的升华袜。 在微妙而时尚或大胆的颜色、图案和印花之间进行选择,以彰显个性。 因为每个人都需要袜子,所以这是您应该添加到您的产品线以在 2023 年在您的 Etsy 商店中销售的想法之一。

#8。 定制内衣

Etsy 上的顾客对内衣的兴趣比你想象的要大。 人们不再在大街上购买内衣,而是转向 Etsy 购买既舒适又吸引人的内衣,甚至是一件独特而有趣的礼物。 根据目标受众的需求打造可爱的定制内衣。

 #9。 个性化背包

卖背包也是2023年Etsy店铺概念中的绝妙点子之一。每个人都需要一个包来装日常用品,而背包是最实用的包包款式。

#10。 手机壳

Etsy 是寻找有趣、独特和保护性手机壳的人们的热门目的地。 Etsy 已成为个性化手机壳的一站式商店,拥有近 500,000 个结果和数千种吸引人的设计。 这些是你应该在 2023 年添加到你的 Etsy 商店的想法。

#11。 绣花帽 

Etsy 上的顾客总是在寻找独特的配饰,您也可以为他们提供绣花帽。 在您的 Etsy 商店中,展示精致的工艺和流行的帽子款式。 从卡车司机帽、定制无檐小便帽和平顶帽中进行选择,打造您的 Etsy 商店顾客会喜欢的时尚配饰。

#12。 T恤 

T 恤是最受欢迎的商品之一,您也应该添加到您的 Etsy 商店。 为有趣的顾客制作带有卡通风格或标语设计的 T 恤。 如果您拥有复杂的客户群,您可以设计出价格更高的正宗、艺术和吸引人的 T 恤。 定制 T 恤是一种简单的产品,一定会在您的服装店里大卖。

#13。 沙滩托特包

当夏日阳光普照时,您的客户希望前往海滩享受无压力的日光浴。 用一个足够大的包来装下他们的海滩必需品,您还可以帮助他们享受夏天。 使用不同的印花、颜色和图案,让他们的包在沙滩上脱颖而出。

#14。 学校背包

书包不仅仅是一种运送学习用品的方式; 它们也是一种时尚宣言。

您的客户,无论是年幼的孩子还是成熟的学生,都希望在学校时看起来很时尚。 您可以将功能和风格与 Printify 学校背包结合起来,以鼓励您的客户在校园里感受最佳状态。

#15.皮革卡包 

没有什么比奢华卡包或钱包更能体现“奢华”了。 Saffiano 皮革卡包可在 Printify 网站. 这些优雅的配饰可作为精美的礼物,或者是升级配饰的优雅方式。 如果您正在寻找高端 Etsy 商店的创意,为什么不使用 Saffiano 皮革卡夹等智能精致的产品创建一家商店呢?

#16。 配件袋

鼓励您的客户购买一个小袋,以便在旅行或存放贵重物品时将其放在里面。 复古物品、珠宝和发饰也是 T 型底配饰袋的理想选择。 自定义您的小袋以匹配您系列中的其他包袋和时尚单品,从而完善您的 Etsy 商店的外观。

#17。 婴儿用品

如果您受困于 Etsy 商店创意,您是否考虑过经营一家专门销售婴儿用品的 Etsy 商店? 您不仅会从新妈妈那里获得源源不断的生意,而且为新生儿和准妈妈寻找独特礼物的人也会光顾您的商店。

#18。 鼠标垫

这款奇特、独一无二的鼠标垫将在任何家庭办公桌或游戏机上脱颖而出。 您可以获得多种鼠标垫样式,以满足 Etsy 客户的需求。

#19。 行李标签

行李牌不仅仅是一个有用的配件; 它们也是装扮任何旅行者行李箱的时尚方式。 Etsy 在这个类别中只有 10,000 多种产品。 行李标签是很难找到的流行物品的一个很好的例子。 通过设计优雅、有趣或可爱的行李牌来填补市场空白。

#20。 腰包。

有些人认为 80 年代的时尚潮流正在卷土重来,而另一些人则认为它们从未真正消失过。 定制腰包是方便的额外口袋和大胆的时尚宣言的永恒组合。 鼓励您的客户在他们的下一个节日上发表声明,或者为他们提供一个方便的位置,让他们在清晨外出遛狗时存放必需品。

#21。 扑克牌 

游戏之夜已升级。 凭借引人注目的背面设计,任何人都可以跟踪他们的扑克牌。 因为这是一个特定的产品,所以您确切地知道您想要瞄准谁。

#22。 小镜子

众所周知,面膜毁掉了妆容。 但是,有了一面小镜子,您就可以在旅途中检查自己的容貌。 为他们的手提包或手拿包装上一面可爱的小巧镜子,您可以帮助您的客户始终保持最佳状态。 制作一面像您的忠实顾客一样容光焕发的小巧镜子,您将立即成为畅销品。

#23。 带拉链的钱包

有些人可能认为我们生活在一个无现金社会,但我们都知道得更多,Etsy 的客户也是如此。 拉链钱包的安全性和美观性使其成为极具吸引力的产品。 有了安全方便的拉链钱包,您可以让您的顾客看起来很可爱,同时保证他们的现金安全。

 #24.名片夹

名片夹为您的客户提供了一种共享名片的复杂方式。 名片夹不仅看起来专业和抛光,而且还可以保护名片不被弯曲或损坏。

#25。 图钉按钮

Etsy 客户喜欢分享他们的想法,图钉是一种时尚的分享方式。 通过创建突出他们的兴趣和激情的个性化设计,您几乎可以覆盖任何受众。

#26。 珠宝盒 

定制珠宝盒非常适合将贵重珠宝存放在一个位置。 这款装饰盒不仅可以将珠宝安全地放在优质橡胶木容器中的柔软毛毡床上,而且还可以美化家居内饰。 这些是你应该在 2023 年添加到你的 Etsy 商店的想法。

#27。 书签 

然而,使用有吸引力且实用的铝制定制书签,您可以赢得客户的青睐。 通过添加优雅的设计和创意,开始在 Etsy 上销售漂亮的书签。 对于那里的任何读者来说,这是一个极好的礼物选择。

#28。 贴纸

使用有趣可爱的图像进行定制是 Etsy 客户喜欢的东西。 Etsy 目前有超过 XNUMX 万个可用的贴纸创意。 您还可以找到与您的目标受众或您自己的品牌相匹配的热门利基,以帮助您的定制贴纸脱颖而出。 做出决定后,您就可以开始为笔记本电脑外壳、礼物装饰、活动等设计贴纸。 因为贴纸制作非常便宜,所以卖这些东西可以赚很多钱。

#29。 明信片

明信片不仅仅是让别人知道你在想他们的一种方式; 它们还可以用作图形印刷品,让任何人的墙壁或桌面空间都充满活力。 创建反映您的品牌并鼓励买家重视传统沟通方式的明信片系列。

#30。 问候卡 

收起工艺用品。 在这个时代,我们都是关于数字产品的。 艺术从未如此有利可图。 无论您的客户是在寻找结婚卡、圣诞卡,还是想在生日时送给密友的有趣礼物,贺卡全年都很受欢迎,因为总有需求。

#31。 便利贴

沉闷的文具时代已经结束。 Printify 允许您创建有趣的便签集,以满足每个人的喜好。

#32。 海报 

人们还喜欢装饰和个性化他们的环境。 因此,您可以设计各种海报供您的客户用来改善他们的家。 此外,组合您的海报以增加销量或单独销售。 

#33。 午餐袋 

午餐是我们最期待的一餐。 此外,您的客户将不再需要使用 Printify 定制午餐盒在众多午餐盒中翻找。 成人和儿童个性化午餐袋让健康饮食更愉快。

#34。 餐巾纸 

Etsy 上的客户在他们所做的每一件事中都重视优秀的创意。 然而,装饰性餐巾绝对是他们餐桌上必不可少的。 此外,通过在您的 Etsy 商店销售优雅的餐巾纸,向您的客户展示您和他们一样精致。 利用圣诞节和感恩节等季节性主题,并为一年中的剩余时间提供独一无二的设计。

#35。 软木杯垫 

许多人忽视了杯垫作为流行的 Etsy 商店创意。 Etsy 上的杯垫包括抽象设计、有趣的标语、精细的艺术品和励志名言。 通过创建独一无二的杯垫设计,您可以为 Etsy 服务欠缺的地区做出贡献,同时提供每个家庭都需要的产品。 

#36。 围裙 

没有人能抗拒一件有趣而古怪的定制围裙,无论您是喜欢烹饪还是厌恶它。 空白围裙是创作艺术设计的理想画布。 每个人都可以穿着定制设计的围裙大放异彩,即使他们的厨艺并非如此。

#37。 开瓶器 

简单时尚的开瓶器让与朋友的夜晚更轻松。 通过添加有趣的标语、独特的插图或醒目的颜色,开始销售将成为当晚话题的开瓶器。

#38。 画布

 帆布也是一种创建画廊墙并使任何墙脱颖而出的廉价方式。 此外,它们是一种高利润且受欢迎的产品。

#39。 磁铁

人们厌倦了盯着空白的冰箱看。 也许他们需要一些东西来增强他们的办公室白板。 然而,磁铁是一种未被充分利用的改善周围环境的工具。 鼓励您的客户通过制作各种磁铁来充分利用他们的磁性表面,让他们尽情享受。

#40。 瓶装水

您的首要任务应该是让您的客户保持水分。 而且,有了醒目的水瓶,大家就会记得喝水了。 根据谷歌趋势,对水瓶的季节性兴趣通常在 XNUMX 月达到顶峰。 此外,通过提前添加实用且可识别的水瓶设计,为您的商店做好潜在销售准备。

#41。 马克杯

马克杯也是流行的创意,也是最受欢迎的 Etsy 商品之一。 通过添加独一无二的图像、引述、插图或图案,让您的定制马克杯脱颖而出。

#42.毛巾 

定制毛巾是任何浴室的绝佳补充,可以立即改善任何人的卫生习惯。 选择您是要使用中性色彩和简单设计来保持经典,还是要库存更多适合您的 Etsy 商店利基市场的东西。

#43。 桌旗

桌旗为餐桌布置增添了一些额外的东西,并立即提升了任何晚宴布置。 在挑选他们的餐桌装饰必需品时,您的老练客户将无法抗拒将其中一件添加到他们的 Etsy 购物篮中。 使季节性桌旗与您客户的圣诞节、万圣节或感恩节装饰相匹配。

#44。 枕头和枕套

一个质量好的枕头应该是睡前的必需品,但它不必影响家居装饰。 此外,请考虑搭配由涤纶方形枕头或盒子制成的抱枕。

#45。 宠物用品

Etsy 不仅仅是为了人们。 成千上万的顾客访问该网站,为他们的宠物寻找礼物和零食。 动物产品在 Etsy 用户中非常受欢迎,无论您的在线业务是宠物利基市场还是将一些宠物用品与其余库存混合在一起。

#46。 个性化毛毯

谈到舒适,您应该认识到每个人都是独一无二的。 这就是为什么您需要各种风格的毯子。 在 Sherpa Fleece、涤纶毯、盖毯和 Velveteen 毛绒毯之间进行选择,让您的客户决定哪种款式最适合他们的家。

#47。 拼图

您知道拼图可以帮助您放松身心、改善心理健康并且非常有趣吗? 为了打发空闲时间,越来越多的人转向与大脑相关的活动,例如拼图。 从 120、252 或 500 块拼图中进行选择,以吸引您的客户发现拼图的乐趣。 人们为他们的朋友和家人购买拼图,因为它们是极好的节日礼物。

#48。 笔记本和期刊

人们可能会争辩说笔和纸已经过时了,但 Etsy 的客户知道得更多。 每个家庭都应该有一本日记本或笔记本。 手头有笔和纸,无论是记下工作相关信息的螺旋笔记本,还是写下您的感受的精装亚光日记本,总能让生活变得更轻松。

#49。 日历

个性化日历非常适合在新的一年开始时感觉更有条理。

#50。 运动水壶

在 Etsy 上,使用定制颜色和设计的易于使用的运动水壶脱颖而出。 此外,有多种颜色可供选择,您将能够为您的客户提供适合他们所有体育活动的理想水瓶。

#51。 单身女郎衬衫

为什么不在您的 Etsy 商店中添加一些有趣的单身女郎衬衫呢? 然而,个性化的单身女郎衬衫很受欢迎且很受欢迎。 最好的部分是它们也很容易创建。

#52。 励志海报

通过在您的商店中展示有意义的励志海报来鼓励您的顾客感受最佳状态。

#53。 万圣节 T 恤

与其为服装苦恼,何不穿上一件怪异的衬衫,晚上和朋友一起吃美味的食物?

万圣节 T 恤不仅设计有趣,而且还是利用美国最受欢迎的节日之一的绝佳方式。

#54。 有趣的 T 恤

一件有趣的 T 恤是一份极好的礼物。 但是,制作一系列有趣的 T 恤来鼓励您的顾客表达他们好玩的一面。 添加有趣的引语、愚蠢的图片或愚蠢的图案,使它们成为当晚的热门话题。

Etsy 商店的好主意是什么?

许多人想开始 Etsy 业务,但需要弄清楚要卖什么。 这就是这份全面的 Etsy 商店创意清单的用武之地

  • 串珠用品。
  • 个性化珠宝。
  •  伴娘/伴郎/结婚礼物。
  • 婴儿蝴蝶结和发饰。
  • 婴儿衣服是手工制作的。

什么东西在 Etsy 上最容易卖?

  •  贴纸。
  •   规划师。 
  •  饰品。
  • 工艺用品
  •  婚礼用品。 
  •  个性化宠物用品。 
  • 时尚婴儿用品。 
  •  定制面料。

Etsy 上最赚钱的东西是什么?

手工饰品是最赚钱的商品,您也可以在 Etsy 上出售。 其他包括:

  • 贴纸和个性化卡片。 
  • 收藏品。 
  • 摄影。 
  • 绘画。 …
  • 定制 T 恤。 
  • 定制杯子。 
  • 数字艺术。

Etsy 商店赚钱吗?

Etsy 不是一个快速致富的计划。 事实上,大约 65% 的卖家年收入低于 100 美元。 虽然这对那些将其视为爱好的人来说很好,但如果你想谋生,就必须培养创业心态。

2022 年在 Etsy 上销售值得吗?

是的,毫无疑问,2022 年在 Etsy 上销售是值得的。 这是进入 Etsy 的最快、最简单的方法之一 网上购物 对于手工制品,它还具有购物车功能。

Etsy 店主的平均收入是多少?

年基本工资估计为 80,441 美元。 然而,额外的工资估计为每年 18,607 美元。 此外,报酬可能包括奖金、股票、佣金、利润分享或小费。

什么 Etsy 业务最赚钱?

珠宝占据首位。 毫无疑问,在 Etsy 上出售最赚钱的商品是珠宝。 根据 Etsy 排名,前 100 名 Etsy 卖家中有几家是珠宝店。 Etsy 上的热门搜索是手工制作的耳环、手镯和项链。

哪个国家从 Etsy 购买最多?

美国占所有商店的 75%,英语国家在榜单中占据主导地位,其次是英国、加拿大和澳大利亚。

有 Etsy 百万富翁吗?

凭借每月 70,000 美元的销售额,Alicia Shaffer(通常被称为 Etsy 最富有的卖家)经常成为头条新闻。 1 年,她在 Etsy 上的店铺“三鸟巢”在该网站上的销售额约为 2015 万美元。

哪个国家拥有 Etsy?

美国电子商务公司 Etsy, Inc. 专营古董或手工艺品以及工艺材料。

什么是 Etsy 的好标签?

使用标签来识别您的产品的独特风格,以便已经知道他们想要什么的客户可以找到它们。 多词短语标签是通过将描述您的产品的术语与最能描述它的时代、配色方案或审美相结合而创建的。

为什么在 Etsy 上销售如此困难?

所谓的 SEO 或缺乏 SEO 可能是最常见的问题。 为了在 Etsy 上被发现,您的列表必须针对搜索引擎或 SEO 进行优化,SEO 代表搜索引擎优化。

你能靠 Etsy 谋生吗?

据说有超过 95 万活跃购物者和超过 7.7 万活跃供应商在使用 Etsy。 如果你能生产出别人想买的东西,那毫无疑问是有市场的。 如果您拥有正确的商品并遵循以下独家建议,您可能会在几天内开始从 Etsy 赚钱。

常见问题

Etsy 商店真的赚钱吗?

无论您是销售针织婴儿鞋还是手绘圣诞装饰品,开一家 Etsy 商店也是利用您的技能赚钱的好方法。

我可以靠 Etsy 谋生吗?

你在 Etsy 上赚的钱取决于几个因素,包括你付出的努力、你产品的独特性、对你产品的需求,以及你如何推销自己。

在 Etsy 上取得成功需要多长时间?

许多卖家很幸运能够在他们经营的头六个月内赚取足够的利润,此外,其他卖家可能要等到第一年之后才开始赚取利润。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

51+ ETSY SHOP IDEAS To Consider In 2023

Etsy Shop Ideas
image credit: Forbes

Is Etsy something you’d consider using to sell your wares? Etsy was created so that people like you and me could make a living off of selling handmade goods, vintage wares, and art supplies. Although it can be challenging to zero in on a specific market niche for your Etsy business, the good news is that there are tried-and-true ideas for generating a profit in your Etsy shop in 2023.

Ideas of What to Sell On Etsy in 2023 

Accessories, home &lifestyle, and sports &  fitness are all Etsy ideas in 2023. Accessories are in high demand because they provide both style and substance. One of the most popular categories sold by small businesses on Etsy is home and lifestyle products. Also, add practical and stylish gym products to your Etsy store to make working out an enjoyable and energizing experience for your customers. let’s look at the ideas of things you can sell on Etsy shop in 2023:

#1. Bags for Tote

Many people consider a sturdy tote bag to be a daily necessity. These roomy bags are also ideal for carrying your workday essentials or going to the supermarket. Because of the ease of customization, you can create one-of-a-kind tote bags for your customers.

#2. Cases for Pencils

With fun pencil case designs, you can encourage your customers to carry their stationery in style. Therefore, choose a design that will set you apart from the crowd to make your own version of this popular product. Your customers will also, be able to keep track of their stationary with a one-of-a-kind pencil case, even in a crowded office.

#3. Face Masks

The coronavirus pandemic has made people more health-conscious and also conscientious about their hygiene practices. Face masks have become a must-have item for many people. Face mask sales on Etsy reflect this shift in perspective. However, face marks are one of the ideas you should consider selling in an Etsy shop in 2023.

#4. Laptop Sleeves

Say goodbye to generic laptop cases and introduce your customers to a fun and unique laptop sleeve because it’s also one of the ideas you should consider selling in an Etsy shop in 2023.

#5. Bags  Clutches

Make your evening out even more special by carrying a clutch bag that matches your outfit perfectly. With a beautiful clutch bag, you can help your customers feel their best and most confident selves. 

#6. Sleeping Masks 

We all understand the importance of beauty sleep. Therefore, make it easier for your customers to sleep by providing a sleep mask that matches their favorite set of pajamas. Also create fun and quirky designs that will make this product an excellent gift.

#7. Socks

With a variety of customizable socks, you can keep your customers’ feet warm during the cold weather. However, select from a variety of sock styles, including the best-selling sublimation socks. Choose between subtle and stylish or bold colors, patterns, and prints to make a statement. Because everyone needs socks, this is one of the ideas you should add to your product line to sell in your Etsy shop in 2023.

#8. Customized Underwear

Customers on Etsy are more interested in underwear than you might think. Instead of shopping for underwear on the high street, people are turning to Etsy for underwear that provides both comfort and attraction, or even as a unique and fun gift. Create cute, customized underwear based on the needs of your target audience.

 #9. personalized Backpacks

Selling backpacks is also one of the excellent ideas in the Etsy shop concept in 2023. Everyone requires a bag to transport their daily necessities, and backpacks are the most practical bag style.

#10. Phone Cases

Etsy is a popular destination for people looking for fun, unique, and protective phone cases. Etsy has become a one-stop shop for personalized phone cases, with nearly 500,000 results and thousands of appealing designs. These are ideas you should add to your Etsy shop in 2023.

#11. Embroidered Hats 

Customers on Etsy are always looking for unique accessories, and you can also, provide them with embroidered hats. On your Etsy shop, showcase detailed craftsmanship alongside popular hat styles. Choose from trucker hats, custom beanies, and flat caps to make a fashion accessory that your Etsy shop customers will love.

#12. T-Shirts 

T-shirts are among the most popular items you should also add to your Etsy shop. Make t-shirts with cartoonish or slogan designs for your amusing customers. If you have a sophisticated customer base, you could design authentic, artistic, and appealing t-shirts at a higher price point. Custom T-shirts are a simple product that is sure to sell well in your clothing store.

#13. Beach Totes

When the summer sun shines, your customers want to head to the beach for a stress-free day of sunbathing. With a bag large enough to carry their beach essentials, you can also, help them enjoy their summer. Make their bag stand out on the sand by using distinct prints, colors, and patterns.

#14. Backpacks for School

School backpacks are more than just a way to transport your school supplies; they’re also a fashion statement.

Your customers, whether they are young children or mature students, want to look fashionable while at school. You can combine functionality and style with a Printify school backpack to encourage your customers to feel their best on campus.

#15.Leather Card Holder 

Nothing says “luxury” like a luxury card holder or wallet. Saffiano leather card holders are available at Printify.com. These elegant accessories make excellent gifts or are an elegant way to update your accessories. Why not create a store with smart and sophisticated products like the Saffiano leather cardholder if you’re looking for high-end Etsy shop ideas?

#16. Accessories Pouch

Encourage your customers to buy a pouch to keep their valuables in while traveling or storing them. Vintage items, jewelry, and hair accessories are also, ideal for a T-bottom accessory pouch. Customize your pouch to match the other bags and fashion items in your range to complete the look of your Etsy shop.

#17. Baby Accessories

Have you considered running an Etsy shop dedicated to baby products if you’re stuck for Etsy shop ideas? Not only will you have a steady flow of business from new mothers, but people looking for unique gifts for new babies and expecting mothers will also visit your store.

#18. Mouse Pads

This quirky, one-of-a-kind mouse pad will stand out on any home office desk or gaming set. You can get a variety of mouse pad styles so you can meet the needs of your Etsy customers.

#19. Luggage Tags

Luggage tags aren’t just a useful accessory; they’re also a fashionable way to dress up any traveler’s luggage. Etsy only has a little more than 10,000 products in this category. Luggage tags are a great example of a popular item that is hard to find. Fill a void in the market by designing classy, fun, or cute luggage tags.

#20. Fanny Packs.

While some believe that 80s fashion trends are making a comeback, others believe that they never truly went away. Custom fanny packs are a timeless combination of a convenient extra pocket and a daring fashion statement. Encourage your customers to make a statement at their next festival or provide a convenient location for them to store their essentials while out on an early morning dog walk.

#21. Poker Cards 

Game night has been upgraded. With eye-catching back designs, anyone can keep track of their poker cards. Because this is such a specific product, you know exactly who you want to target.

#22. Small Mirrors

Makeup is notoriously ruined by face masks. However, with a small mirror, you can check your appearance while on the go. With a cute compact mirror for their handbag or clutch, you can help your customers always look their best. Create a compact mirror that is as radiant as your loyal customers, and you’ll have an instant best seller.

#23. Wallets with Zippers

Some may believe we live in a cashless society, but we all know better, and so do Etsy customers. A zipper wallet’s security and aesthetic features make it a very appealing product. With a secure and convenient zipper wallet, you can help your customers look cute while keeping their cash safe.

 #24.Business Card Holders

A business card holder provides a sophisticated way for your customers to share their business cards. A business card holder not only looks professional and polished, but it also protects cards from being bent or damaged.

#25. Pin Buttons

Etsy customers enjoy sharing their ideas, and pins are a stylish way to do so. You can reach almost any audience by creating personalized designs that highlight their interests and passions.

#26. Jewelry Box 

A custom jewelry box is ideal for storing valuable jewelry in one location. The ornamental box will not only keep jewelry safe on a soft felt bed in a high-quality rubberwood container, but it will also enhance home interiors.These are ideas you should add to your Etsy shop in 2023.

#27. Bookmarks 

With attractive and functional aluminum custom bookmarks, you can however win over your customers. Start selling beautiful bookmarks on Etsy by adding elegant designs and ideas. This is an excellent gift option for any reader out there.

#28. Stickers

Customizing with fun and cute imagery is something Etsy customers adore. Etsy currently has over two million available sticker ideas. You can also find a popular niche that matches your target audience or your own brand to help your customized stickers stand out. Once you’ve made your decision, you can start designing stickers for laptop covers, present decorations, events, and more. Because sticker production is so inexpensive, you can make a lot of money selling these items.

#29. Postcards

Postcards are more than just a way to let someone know you’re thinking of them; they also serve as a graphic print that will liven up anyone’s walls or desk space. Create a postcard collection that reflects your brand and encourages buyers to value traditional modes of communication.

#30. Greeting Cards 

Put away the craft supplies. In this day and age, we are all about digital products. Art has never been more profitable. Whether your customers are looking for wedding cards, Christmas cards, or something fun to send to their close friends for their birthdays, greeting cards are popular all year round because there is always a demand for them.

#31. Sticky Notes

The days of dull stationery are over. Printify allows you to create fun sticky note collections to suit everyone’s preferences.

#32. Posters 

People also enjoys decorating and personalizing their surroundings. Therefore, you can design a variety of posters for your customers to use to improve their homes. Also combine your posters to increase sales or sell them individually. 

#33. Lunch Bags 

Lunch is the meal that we all look forward to the most. Moreover your customers will no longer have to rummage through numerous lunch containers with a Printify customized lunch box. Personalized lunch bags for adults and children make eating healthy more enjoyable.

#34. Napkins 

Customers on Etsy value excellent ideas in everything they do.However decorative napkins are an absolute must for their dinner table. Furthermore show your customers that you’re as refined as they are by selling elegant napkins on your Etsy store. capitalize on seasonal themes like Christmas and Thanksgiving, and provide one-of-a-kind designs for the rest of the year.

#35. Cork Coasters 

Many people overlook drink coasters as popular Etsy shop ideas. Coasters on Etsy include abstract designs, funny slogans, detailed artwork, and inspirational quotes. By creating a one-of-a-kind coaster design, you can contribute to an underserved area of Etsy while also providing a product that every household requires. 

#36. Aprons 

No one can resist a fun and quirky customized apron, whether you enjoy cooking or despise it. A blank apron is an ideal canvas for creating artistic designs. Everyone can shine in a custom-designed apron, even if their cooking doesn’t.

#37. Bottle Openers 

Simple and stylish bottle openers make evenings with friends less stressful. Start selling bottle openers that will be the talk of the evening by adding a fun slogan, a unique illustration, or eye-catching color.

#38. Canvases

 Canvases are an inexpensive way to also create a gallery wall and make any wall stand out. Moreover, they are a highly profitable and popular product to sell.

#39. Magnets

People grow tired of staring at a blank refrigerator. Perhaps they require something to enhance their office whiteboard. However magnets are an underutilized tool for enhancing the surrounding environment. Encourage your customers to make the most of their magnetic surfaces by creating a variety of magnets for them to enjoy.

#40. Bottles of water

Your top priority should be for your customers to stay hydrated. Moreover, with an eye-catching water bottle, everyone will remember to drink water. Seasonal interest in water bottles typically peaks in August, according to Google Trends. Further prepare your store for potential sales by adding practical and identifiable water bottle designs ahead of time.

#41. Mugs

Mugs are also popular ideas and one of the most popular Etsy items. Make your custom mugs stand out by adding one-of-a-kind images, quotes, illustrations, or patterns.

#42.Towels 

Customized towels are excellent addition ideas to any bathroom and can immediately improve anyone’s hygiene routine. Choose whether you want to keep things classic with neutral colors and simple designs, or if you want to stock something more out-there that fits your Etsy shop niche.

#43. Table Runners

A table runner adds a little something extra to a table setting and instantly elevates any dinner party setup. When picking up their table decor essentials, your sophisticated customers will be unable to resist adding one of these to their Etsy basket. Make seasonal table runners match your customers’ Christmas, Halloween, or Thanksgiving decor.

#44. Pillows and Pillow Covers

A good quality pillow should be a bedtime necessity, but it does not have to detract from home decor. Also, consider matching throw pillows made from Spun Polyester Square Pillows or cases.

#45. Pet Supplies

Etsy isn’t just for people. Thousands of customers visit the website in search of gifts and treats for their pets. Products for animals are extremely popular among Etsy users, whether you have a pet niche as your online business or mix a few pet items in with the rest of your stock.

#46. Personalized Blankets

When it comes to comfort, you should recognize that everyone is unique. That is why you need a variety of blanket styles. Choose between Sherpa Fleece, Polyester Blanket, Throw Blanket, and Velveteen Plush Blanket, and let your customers decide which style is best for their home.

#47. Puzzles

Did you know that puzzles help you relax, improve your mental health, and are a lot of fun? To fill their free time, an increasing number of people are turning to brain-related activities such as puzzles. Choose from 120, 252, or 500-piece puzzles to entice your customers to discover the joys of puzzles. People buy puzzles for their friends and family because they make excellent holiday gifts.

#48. Notebooks and Journals

People may argue that pen and paper are out of date, but Etsy customers know better. Every home should have a journal or notebook. Having a pen and paper on hand, whether it’s a spiral notebook to jot down work-related information or a hardcover matte journal to write how you’re feeling, always makes life easier.

#49. Calendars

Personalized calendars are great for feeling more organized as the new year begins.

#50. Sport Bottles

On Etsy, stand out from the crowd with an easy-to-use sports bottle in custom colors and designs. Furthermore with a variety of colors to choose from, you’ll be able to provide your customers with the ideal water bottle for all of their sporting activities.

#51. Bachelorette Shirts

Why not add some amusing bachelorette shirts to your Etsy shop.However, personalized bachelorette shirts are a popular and in-demand item. The best part is that they are also simple to create.

#52. Motivational Posters

Encourage your customers to feel their best by displaying meaningful, motivational posters in your store.

#53. Halloween T-Shirts

Rather than agonizing over a costume, why not wear a spooky shirt and spend the evening eating delicious treats with friends?

Halloween T-shirts are not only fun to design, but they’re also an excellent way to capitalize on one of America’s favorite holidays.

#54. Amusing T-Shirts

A funny T-shirt is an excellent gift. However, create a collection of funny t-shirts to encourage your customers to express their playful side. Add funny quotes, silly pictures, or goofy patterns to make them the talk of the evening in a good way.

What Are Good Ideas for an Etsy Shop?

Many people want to start an Etsy business but need to figure out what to sell. That is where this comprehensive list of Etsy shop ideas comes in

  • Beading Supplies.
  • Personalized Jewelry.
  •  Bridesmaid/Groomsmen/Wedding Gifts.
  • Baby bows and hair accessories.
  • Baby clothes made by hand.

What Sells Easiest on Etsy?

  •  Stickers.
  •   Planners. 
  •  Jewelry.
  • Craft Supplies
  •  Wedding Items. 
  •  Personalized Pet Items. 
  • Stylish Baby Items. 
  •  Custom Fabrics.

What is the Most Profitable Thing on Etsy?

Handmade Jewelry is the most profitable item you can also sell on Etsy. others include:

  • stickers and personalized cards. 
  • Collectibles. 
  • Photography. 
  • Paintings. …
  • Custom Made T-Shirts. 
  • Custom Mugs. 
  • Digital Art.

Do Etsy shops make good money?

Etsy isn’t a quick-rich scheme. In fact, roughly 65% of sellers earn less than $100 per year. While this is fine for those who see it as a hobby, you must develop an entrepreneurial mindset if you want to make a living.

Is Selling on Etsy Worth it in 2022?

YES, without a doubt, selling on Etsy in 2022 is worthwhile. It’s one of the quickest and easiest ways to go Etsy shopping online for handmade products, and it also has a shopping cart function.

How Much Does the Average Etsy Shop Owner Make?

The annual base salary is estimated to be $80,441. However, the extra pay is estimated to be $18,607 per year. In addition, compensation may include a bonus, stock, commission, profit sharing, or tips.

FAQs

Do Etsy shops really make money?

Whether you’re selling knitted baby booties or hand-painted Christmas ornaments, opening an Etsy shop is also, a great way to make money from your skills.

Can I make a living off Etsy?

The amount of money you make on Etsy is determined by several factors, including the amount of effort you put in, the uniqueness of your product, also the demand for your product, and how well you market yourself.

How long does it take to be successful on Etsy?

Many sellers are fortunate enough to make a sufficient profit within the first six months of their business, moreover, others may not begin to earn a profit until after the first year has passed.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like