弗吉尼亚生活成本:弗吉尼亚不同地区的生活成本

弗吉尼亚生活成本

一大笔钱总是带来的一件事是生活成本,尤其是在弗吉尼亚州。 因此,我们将看到弗吉尼亚州的生活成本,无论是西部、里士满、阿灵顿、亚历山大、诺福克、雷斯顿、麦克莱恩和亨登。 

西弗吉尼亚州生活费用

西弗吉尼亚州的生活成本急剧上升,平均约为 7%,仍低于 9% 的全国平均水平。 幸运的是,根据您的喜好,您可以在西弗吉尼亚地区找到成本较低的生活和较低成本的租金居住。

西弗吉尼亚州的交通费用

交通成本也会显着增加生活成本。 西弗吉尼亚州 91.7% 的通勤者开车上班,而全国这一比例为 85.5%。 该州的平均驾车者每年行驶 10,496 英里。 然而,考虑到平均燃油经济性和平均汽油价格(2.26 年年中西弗吉尼亚州标准汽油的平均成本为每加仑 2020 美元),该州的平均驾驶者预计一年仅在汽油上就花费 981 美元。

其他运输成本,例如汽车保险价格,也因州而异。 根据 Insure.com 的数据,西弗吉尼亚州的平均车辆保险费率为 1,580 美元,高于全国平均水平的 1,517 美元。 根据 EPI 数据,该州平均单身成年人每年在交通上的花费为 10,439 美元。

里士满弗吉尼亚生活费用

弗吉尼亚州里士满的生活成本比全国平均水平低 4%。 但是,弗吉尼亚州里士满甚至任何地方的生活成本可能会因因素而异。 比如你的职业,那个地区的平均工资,那个地区的房地产市场。

弗吉尼亚州里士满的生活成本比全国平均水平低 11%,而水电费则高出 6%。 在弗吉尼亚州里士满的生活成本中,公共汽车票价和汽油价格等交通成本比全国平均水平低 8%。

阿灵顿弗吉尼亚生活费用

如果您想在美丽的弗吉尼亚州买房,您会发现它拥有该国最具竞争力的住宅市场之一。 此外,买房可能是一个耗时且复杂的过程。 除了首付(通常为售价的 15-20%)外,还将收取成交费用。 如果您在以前的位置拥有房屋,则该房屋的出售也必须完成。 购买并搬入新房后,您将需要支付水电费和维护费,以及财产税和家庭保险,所有这些都会增加您在弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿的生活成本。 住在弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿有很多优势,但购买房屋的高昂成本并不是其中之一。

获得医疗保健的机会和费用,以及在弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿的生活

弗吉尼亚州在医疗保健的总可及性和可负担性方面排名第 29 位。 此外,医疗保健成本占弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿生活成本的很大一部分。 同时,负担医疗保健的能力以及接受治疗的能力是关键的预测因素。 如果您搬到另一个州,您将为这一重要资源支付多少费用。 如果利率或自付费用很高,您在弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿的生活成本将会上升。

弗吉尼亚州诺福克的食品支出会影响整体生活成本吗?

是的,食物的成本很高,因为我们都需要吃饭! 此外,如果您明智地计划,您可以节省伙食费。 查看 Costco 或 Albertsons 等零售商批量购买并节省大量资金。 在一年中的某些季节,路边摊位和农贸市场提供低成本的当地产品。 最重要的是,有许多策略可以降低食品成本并降低您在弗吉尼亚州诺福克的总体生活成本。

尽管有成本,但在弗吉尼亚州诺福克附近生活是否有任何体面的娱乐可能性?

弗吉尼亚州诺福克没有大型运动队,但别担心,查看地区大学和高中的时间表。 此外,这些游戏的票价通常非常低,观众的精力和热情往往弥补了技巧的不足。

弗吉尼亚州诺福克的互联网和有线电视费用是多少?

美国互联网连接的平均每月费用为 66.20 美元。但是,有许多可用的提供商和捆绑包,其中许多结合了互联网、电视和电话服务。 即使在同一地区,各种套餐的定价也可能有很大差异。 因此,您应该根据您的使用情况和偏好权衡您的替代方案。 然后选择最适合您的需求。 降低这笔费用和您在弗吉尼亚州诺福克的总体生活成本的一个技巧是从不同的提供商处获得有线电视服务。 例如 Direct TV、Netflix、Sling、Amazon Prime 或其他。

搬迁到另一个地方的平均成本是多少,我应该考虑什么?

对于 1,200 英里的距离,搬到另一个州的平均费用约为 5,600 美元。 但是,此费用可能会根据旅行的距离和携带的数量而有很大差异。 您可能会发现,搬迁后,您需要为新家购买大量新商品。 例如窗帘、地毯、灯和户外装备。 为这些类型的费用制定预算。 并将它们包括在新地方第一年的生活费用中。 最后,虽然没有金钱成本,但搬家有压力。 如果您有孩子或宠物,这会被放大。 确保您提前计划您的孩子和宠物需要的任何额外护理,以确保顺利过渡。

是否预测未来弗吉尼亚州诺福克的电力成本会上升?

在弗吉尼亚州,去年的电力成本上涨了 4.114%。 电费可能会因使用率、政府法规甚至天气而异。 

弗吉尼亚州诺福克有哪些托儿服务,费用是多少?

弗吉尼亚州诺福克的预计托儿费用为 10458 美元(基于州平均水平)。 这个价格在全国排名第21位。 一些工作场所设有现场日托中心,您可以带您的孩子与您一起工作并接受护理。 然而,一些有儿童教育项目的学院和机构也可能有低成本的日托中心。 因此,请研究这些选项,看看您是否可以削减您的托儿费用。

我应该期望在弗吉尼亚州诺福克支付很多租金吗?

住在弗吉尼亚州,诺福克的一套大型两居室公寓需要 950 美元。 他需要一个大公寓,因为他有两个孩子。

Reston Viriginia 生活成本

如果您想在美丽的弗吉尼亚州买房。 您会发现它拥有该国最具竞争力的住宅市场之一。 买房可能是一个耗时且复杂的过程。 此外,除了首付(通常为售价的 15-20%)外,还将收取成交费。 如果您在以前的位置拥有房屋,则该房屋的出售也必须完成。 购买并搬入新房后,您将拥有 公用事业 和维护费。 以及财产税和家庭保险,所有这些都会增加您在弗吉尼亚州雷斯顿的生活成本。 住在弗吉尼亚州雷斯顿有很多优势,但购买房屋的高成本并不是其中之一。

医疗保健的可及性和可负担性,以及您在弗吉尼亚州雷斯顿的生活费用。

 医疗保健费用占弗吉尼亚州雷斯顿生活费用的很大一部分。 此外,如果您搬迁到另一个州,负担医疗保健的能力以及接受治疗的能力是您将为这一重要资源支付多少费用的关键预测因素。 此外,如果利率或自付费用很高,您的生活成本也会上升。 同时,通过识别提供护理的潜在障碍来确定访问权限。 例如无法获得保险,需要长途跋涉到医疗机构,以及缺乏足够的设施和/或医疗专家。 另一个关键因素是护理的及时性,或者您可以多快看到医疗保健提供者。

弗吉尼亚州麦克莱恩 生活费用

在弗吉尼亚州的麦克莱恩,总成本约为每月 0 美元。 弗吉尼亚州麦克莱恩市中心一居室公寓的典型月租金约为 0 美元,水电费约为每月 0 美元。 居住在弗吉尼亚州麦克莱恩的人的另一笔费用约为 0 美元。 包括市场、交通、餐厅、运动和娱乐。

如果您想在美丽的弗吉尼亚州买房,您会发现它拥有该国最具竞争力的住宅市场之一。 买房可能是一个耗时且复杂的过程。 除了首付(通常为售价的 15-20%)外,还将收取成交费用。 如果您在以前的位置拥有房屋,则该房屋的出售也必须完成。 在您购买并搬入新房子后,您将需要支付水电费和维护费,以及财产税和家庭保险,所有这些都会增加您在弗吉尼亚州麦克莱恩的生活成本。

弗吉尼亚是理想的居住地吗?

鉴于其低犯罪率、出色的医疗保健系统和强劲的经济,弗吉尼亚成为最佳居住地之一也就不足为奇了。 住在美国创始区的中心并被历史所包围是非常酷的。

为什么弗吉尼亚的房子这么便宜?

在过去的一年里,由于潜在买家超过了可用房屋,州市场一直受到库存不足的困扰。

弗吉尼亚州不对什么征税?

销售税不适用于出售给联邦、州或其政治分支机构之一的商品。 由弗吉尼亚联邦收购并随后转让给私营企业的财产不在豁免范围内。

弗吉尼亚州是没有所得税的州吗?

弗吉尼亚州的个人所得税是分级的,税率从 2.00% 到 5.75% 不等。 弗吉尼亚州还允许对地方总收入征税,企业所得税税率为 6%。

弗吉尼亚州的退休人员不纳税

除少数例外情况外,如果收入来源需缴纳联邦税,弗吉尼亚州也将缴纳。 这包括大部分退休收入来源,例如养老金。

我应该在马里兰州还是弗吉尼亚州定居?

如果您更喜欢郊区式的卧室社区且蔓延较少,马里兰州可能会更好。 如果您更喜欢更大的就业中心,那么弗吉尼亚可能会更好。

弗吉尼亚适合居住吗?

弗吉尼亚的生活成本仅比全国平均水平高出 1%。 弗吉尼亚州的生活成本因此与其他州相当,比田纳西州贵,也比某些州(如加利福尼亚州)(如佛罗里达州)便宜。 12

总结

住在弗吉尼亚州有很多好处,其中的成本不是其中之一。 

弗吉尼亚生活费用常见问题解答

弗吉尼亚的生活贵吗?

弗吉尼亚州的生活成本指数为 103.7,这是基于美国 100 的平均水平。这意味着与全国平均水平相比,弗吉尼亚州的生活成本更高。 但是,与其他东海岸城市相比,弗吉尼亚州相对负担得起,生活成本也很合理

弗吉尼亚州的生活成本排名在哪里?

总体而言,弗吉尼亚在生活成本方面处于中间位置。 在 CNBC 全球首席财务官委员会进行的一项调查中,弗吉尼亚州的生活成本在各州中排名第 25 位,这意味着它比大约一半的州贵,而比另一半便宜。

住在弗吉尼亚州或加利福尼亚州便宜吗?

加州比弗吉尼亚贵 8.8%.

  1. GRANTMAKER:顶级资助基金会和软件解决方案
  2. 2022 年联邦政府拨款清单,更新!!!
  3. 风险经理:薪水、职位描述、资格(+详细指南)。
  4. 房地产销售:销售流程分步指南
  5. 2022 年最佳国家综合健康保险评论-登录、电话号码、利弊
  6. 房地产销售:房地产销售流程的分步指南
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

Virginia Cost Of Living: The Cost of Living In Different Parts Of Virginia

Virginia-Cost-Of-Living

One of the things that always comes with a chunk of money is the cost of living, particularly in Virginia. So, we’ll be seeing the cost of living in Virginia, be it the west, Richmond, Arlington, Alexandria, Norfolk, Reston, Mclean, and Hendon. 

West Virginia Cost Of Living

The cost of living in West Virginia has risen dramatically, averaging roughly 7%, which is still less than the national average of 9%. Fortunately, depending on your preferences, you can locate less-cost living in areas of West Virginia and lower-cost rentals to reside in.

Transportation Cost of living in West Virginia

Transportation costs can also add significantly to the cost of living. 91.7 percent of commuters in West Virginia drive to work, compared to 85.5 percent nationally. The average motorist in the state drives 10,496 miles per year. However,  Taking average fuel economy and average gas prices into account (standard gasoline costs an average of $2.26 per gallon in West Virginia in mid-2020), the average motorist in the state can expect to spend $981 on gas alone in a year.

Other transportation costs, such as car insurance prices, also differ from state to state. According to Insure.com, the average vehicle insurance rate in West Virginia is $1,580, which is more than the national average of $1,517. According to EPI data, the average single adult in the state spends $10,439 on transportation each year.

Richmond Virginia Cost Of Living

The cost of living in Richmond, Virginia is 4% cheaper than the national average. However, the cost of living in Richmond, Virginia, or even any place might vary depending on factors. Such as your occupation, the average pay in that area, and the real estate market in that area.

The cost of living in Richmond, Virginia is 11% lower than the national average, while utility bills are 6% higher. Cost of living in Richmond, Virginia, the Transportation costs, such as bus fares and gas prices, are 8% lower than the national average.

Arlington Virginia Cost Of Living

If you wish to buy a home in the lovely state of Virginia, you will discover that it has one of the most competitive residential home markets in the country. Moreover, buying a house may be a time-consuming and complicated process. There will be closing charges in addition to the down payment, which is typically 15-20% of the selling price. If you own a home in your previous location, the sale of that home must also be completed. After you’ve purchased and moved into your new house, you’ll have utilities and maintenance fees, as well as property taxes and home insurance, all of which will add to your cost of living in Arlington, Virginia. There are numerous advantages to living in Arlington, Virginia, but the high cost of purchasing a home is not one of them.

Access to and cost of healthcare, as well as living  in Arlington, Virginia

Virginia ranks 29th among all states in terms of total healthcare access and affordability. Moreover, Healthcare costs account for a sizable portion of the cost of living in Arlington, Virginia. Meanwhile, the ability to afford healthcare as well as the ability to receive treatment are critical predictors. And it is of how much you will pay for this vital resource if you relocate to another state. Your cost of living in Arlington, Virginia will rise if interest rates or out-of-pocket expenses are high.

Will the expenditure on food in Norfolk, Virginia have an effect on the overall cost of living?

Yes, the cost of food is significant since we all need to eat! Moreover,  If you plan wisely, you can save money on your food bills. Check out retailers like Costco or Albertsons to buy in bulk and save a lot of money. At certain seasons of the year, roadside booths and farmer’s markets offer low-cost local produce. Most importantly, there are numerous strategies to cut food costs and reduce your overall cost of living in Norfolk, Virginia.

Are there any decent recreational possibilities in living around Norfolk, Virginia, Despite the cost?

Norfolk, VA does not have a big sports team but don’t worry, check out the schedules of area colleges and high schools. Moreover, these games typically have very low ticket prices, and the energy and enthusiasm of the crowd often compensate for the lack of skill.

How much does internet and cable TV cost in Norfolk, Virginia?

The average monthly cost of internet connectivity in the United States is $66.20.However, there are numerous providers and bundles available, many of which combine internet, TV, and phone service. Even within the same locale, pricing for various packages can vary greatly. Hence, you should weigh your alternatives depending on your usage and preferences. And then choose the greatest fit for your needs. One tip for lowering this expense and your overall cost of living in Norfolk, Virginia is to obtain cable service from a different provider. Such as Direct TV, Netflix, Sling, Amazon Prime, or others.

what is the average cost of relocating to another place, and what should I consider?

For a distance of 1,200 miles, the average expense of moving to another state is around $5,600. However, this fee can vary greatly based on the distance traveled and the amount being carried. You may discover that after you relocate, you will need to buy numerous new goods for your new homes. Such as window coverings, rugs, lights, and outdoor gear. Make a budget for these types of expenses. And include them in the cost of living in your new place for the first year. Lastly, although there is no monetary cost, there is the stress of moving. Which is amplified if you have children or pets. Make sure you plan ahead of time for any additional care that your children and pets will require to ensure a smooth transition.

Is it predicted that the cost of power in Norfolk, Virginia will rise in the future?

In Virginia, the cost of power has risen by 4.114 percent in the last year. Electric rates may vary depending on usage rates, government regulations, and even the weather. 

What kind of child care are available in Norfolk, Virginia, and how much does it cost?

The projected yearly cost of child care in Norfolk, Virginia is $10458 (based on the state average). This price is ranked 21st in the country. Several workplaces have on-site daycare centers where you can bring your child to work with you and receive care. However, some colleges and institutions with Childhood Education programs may also have low-cost daycare centers. So look into those options to see if you can cut your child care expenditures.

Should I expect to pay a lot for rent in Norfolk, VA?

Living in Virginia  $950 for a large two-bedroom apartment in Norfolk. He requires a huge flat because he has two children.

Reston Viriginia cost of  Living

If you wish to buy a home in the lovely state of Virginia. You will discover that it has one of the most competitive residential home markets in the country. Buying a house may be a time-consuming and complicated process. Moreover, there will be closing charges in addition to the down payment, which is typically 15-20% of the selling price. If you own a home in your previous location, the sale of that home must also be completed. After you’ve purchased and moved into your new house, you’ll have utilities and maintenance fees. As well as property taxes and home insurance, all of which will add to your costs of living in Reston, Virginia. There are numerous advantages to living in Reston, Virginia, but the high costs of purchasing a home is not one of them.

Access to and affordability of healthcare, as well as your cost of living in Reston, Virginia.

 Healthcare costs account for a sizable portion of the cost of living in Reston, Virginia. Moreover, the capability to afford healthcare as well as the ability to receive treatment are critical predictors of how much you will pay for this vital resource if you relocate to another state. In addition,  Your cost of living will rise if interest rates or out-of-pocket expenses are high.  Meanwhile, access is determined by identifying potential barriers to care delivery. Such as the inability to acquire insurance coverage, the need to travel great distances to health care facilities, and a lack of adequate facilities and/or healthcare experts. Another crucial factor is the timeliness of care, or how quickly you can see a healthcare provider.

Mclean, Virginia Cost of Living

In McLean, Virginia, the overall cost is roughly $0 per month. The typical monthly rent in McLean, Virginia for a one-bedroom apartment in the city center is roughly $0, and utilities are approximately $0 per month. Another costs for one person living in Mclean, Virginia will be roughly $0. Including markets, transit, restaurants, and sports and recreation.

If you wish to buy a home in the lovely state of Virginia, you will discover that it has one of the most competitive residential home markets in the country. Buying a house may be a time-consuming and complicated process. There will be closing charges in addition to the down payment, which is typically 15-20% of the selling price. If you own a home in your previous location, the sale of that home must also be completed. After you’ve purchased and moved into your new house, you’ll have utilities and maintenance fees, as well as property taxes and home insurance, all of which will add to your costs of living in Mclean, Virginia.

Conclusion

Living in Virginia has many benefits of which the cost is not one of them. 

Virginia Cost Of Living FAQ’s

Is Virginia expensive to live?

Virginia scores 103.7 on the cost of living index which is based on a U.S. average of 100. This means compared to the national average, the cost of living in Virginia is more expensive. However, compared to other east coast cities, Virginia is relatively affordable and has a reasonable cost of living

Where does Virginia rank in cost of living?

Overall, Virginia walks a middle line when it comes to the cost of living. In a survey conducted by the CNBC Global CFO Council, Virginia ranks 25 among states for the cost of living, which means it’s more expensive than about half of the states and less expensive than the other half.

Is it cheaper to live in Virginia or California?

California is 8.8% more expensive than Virginia.

  1. GRANTMAKER: Top Grantmaking Foundation and Software Solutions
  2. List of Federal Government Grants 2022, Updated!!!
  3. Risk manager: Salary, Job Description, Qualification (+Detailed Guide).
  4. REAL ESTATE SALES: Step by Step Guide To The Sales Process
  5. Best National General Health Insurance Reviews 2022- Login, Phone number, Pros and Cons
  6. Estate Sales: Step by Step Guide To The Estate Sales Process
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like