11+ 2022 年小型企业最佳采购订单系统

采购订单系统
流量

中小型企业通常资源有限,需要完成大量工作。 手动管理采购订单流程会给团队成员带来额外的压力,并将他们的注意力从主要职责上转移开。 借助小型企业采购订单系统,您可以将整个流程自动化,提高效率,并减少人工输入导致错误的机会。 虽然为小型企业选择正确的采购订单系统似乎是一项艰巨的任务,但这一切都归结为您的企业需要什么。

什么是采购订单系统?

采购订单软件(也称为 PO 软件)有助于创建在购买用品或服务时发给供应商的财务文件。 采购订单通常包括产品类型、数量和定价信息,以及其他相关信息。

此外,采购订单管理软件是任何应付账款流程的重要组成部分。 采购订单系统可以帮助自动创建采购订单,通过在短缺发生之前提醒您的团队来节省库存水平低的时间。 因此,采购订单软件与库存管理软件协同工作。

购买工作流程过去非常手动,尤其是在收集签名以供批准时。 PO 软件还可以帮助加快审批和申请流程。 当您公司中的某人想要进行购买时,他们必须首先通过审批流程:

  • 员工将采购请求提交给相应的审批工作流程。
  • 该请求被沿链向上传递给适当的管理人员。
  • 管理层评估需求和当前的预算分配。
  • 请求被决策者批准或拒绝。

小型企业的最佳采购订单系统

什么是最好的小型企业采购订单系统? 我们进行了研究,以确定一些始终负担得起、易于使用且易于设置的选项。 他们包括;

#1。 库帕

Coupa 是一个完整的支出管理程序,包括采购订单和采购申请。 该软件可以像创建采购订单的工具一样简单,也可以像处理与采购流程相关的所有事情一样复杂。

根据您的需要,您可以购买 Procure 用于电子采购、发票用于 AP 自动化、用于跟踪差旅/员工费用的费用或支付 B2B 付款。 Coupa 是可用的最通用的采购订单软件选项之一,因为它可以完全集成以作为完整的支出管理平台运行。

#2。 QuickBooks 专业版

在 QuickBooks Pro 的应付账款工作流程中创建采购订单很简单。 QuickBooks 长期以来一直被公认为领先的小型企业会计解决方案之一,提供包含应付账款和应收账款的总账。 创建采购订单的能力是应付账款流程的一部分。

Quickbooks 可以帮助您跟踪您订购和接收的商品、计划您的开支以及明智地管理您的资金。 由于这些因素和强大的审计跟踪相结合,QuickBooks 将成为寻求具有完整会计功能的采购订单系统的小型企业的绝佳选择。

#3。 圣人完好

希望升级到具有强大采购功能的中型会计解决方案的成长型企业应考虑 Sage Intacct。 使用仪表板和报告工具,采购模块自动执行采购交易,让您的员工实时监控商品和服务采购。

Sage Intacct 允许您实施最佳采购实践并为申请、报价请求、采购订单和调整创建自定义模板。 它还允许您在数据库中跟踪供应商的价格。 当您为采购订单支付价格时,您的供应商成本会针对未来的采购订单自动更新。

#4. 泽罗

Xero 是面向小型企业和初创公司的在线会计软件。 这个基于云的平台以其易用性而闻名,并且可以随时随地访问。 甚至可以实时查看您的现金流量! 使用 Xero,您可以支付账单、索赔费用并确保银行连接。

#5。 支出地图

SpendMap 的免费采购项目是一个真正的小企业免费采购订单系统。 它不提供有限的功能或付费版本的免费试用。 SpendMap 的免费采购项目解决方案允许您的企业通过无限数量的采购订单自动化采购订单流程。

#6。 Zoho 库存

Zoho Inventory 是 Zoho 套件中的免费应用程序。 Zoho Inventory 中包含的采购订单生成器可以生成带有可编辑字段的简单采购订单。 您可以输入帐单地址、供应商地址、采购订单号,甚至是所购商品的描述。

虽然 Zoho Inventory 可以免费使用,但它是一种库存管理解决方案,可能不是您所有采购流程的最佳选择。 它主要用作快速创建采购订单的简单工具,但不会提供付费版本所具备的自动化、协作或定制水平。 使用免费版本,您每月也被限制为 20 个订单。

#7。 派拉蒙工作场所

采购管理解决方案 Paramount WorkPlace 可以轻松创建和管理采购订单。 它为员工和管理层提供了简化采购订单审批流程和更有效地管理支出所需的工具。

其现代用户界面易于实施,可供组织内所有技能水平的员工使用。 用户可以自动路由批准的申请请求以创建采购订单,并生成详细的审计日志。

为了获得更好的用户体验,Paramount Workplace 还支持与 Microsoft Dynamics、Acumatica、Blackbaud、Sage-ERP、Sage Intacct 和 Netsuite 等 ERP 应用程序无缝实时集成。

#8。 吻流

KissFlow 是一款出色的采购申请解决方案。 原因之一是其强大的 PO 处理功能。 该软件为用户提供了一种无纸化解决方案,可以高效执行和管理所有 PO 文档,而无需不必要的打印输出。

用户可以使用基于规则的可定制工作流来确保他们创建的采购订单符合既定政策。 这确保了它们的创建没有错误。 它还为未注册的供应商注册提供了一种高度适应性的方法。

管理层还可以获得实时可操作的洞察力,这些洞察力可用于减少不必要的支出并节省采购资金。

#9。 采购控制

Planergy 的采购控制为其客户提供了一个简单的采购订单处理系统,非常适合小型企业。 它提供了一个称职的基于云的采购订单管理系统,最适合小型企业。

用户可以使用该软件创建和管理采购订单和请求,以及管理支出、处理发票和简化整个采购流程。 它具有强大的报告指标,旨在为管理人员提供提高绩效所需的信息。

#10。 O2b 技术公司

O2b Technologies 提供的采购管理软件可显着简化采购订单流程。 它显着简化和自动化了 PO 和采购请求的创建、管理和跟踪,使流程看起来不那么混乱。

它专注于创建用户只需单击几下即可执行的敏捷 PO。 除了 PO 处理之外,该软件还允许与其他有用的应用程序无缝集成。 这些集成使供应商关系管理、会计、客户关系管理和库存管理更加高效。

此外,该软件支持单级和多级 PO 授权工作流程,以及用于跟踪所有批准和拒绝的 PO 的全面审计跟踪机制。

#11。 领头羊

领头羊被广泛认为拥有业内最好的电子采购解决方案之一。 它获得如此高评价的原因之一是其出色的 PO 处理能力。 该工具非常适合需要每月创建 50-1000 个文档的企业。

它提供了两种不同的计划,分别迎合小型和大型或中型企业。 它专注于通过从头到尾将采购订单流程数字化来减少文书工作时间。

用户可以自定义他们的工作流程并轻松跟踪 PO 批准和拒绝。 此外,该软件完全基于网络。

#12。 销售附件

Intuit QuickBooks 是世界上最受欢迎的会计软件程序之一。 然而,很少有人知道它与其他 PO 处理工具的卓越集成能力。 SalesAttach 是一个与 QuickBooks 会计系统集成的软件程序,可减少财务记录中的数据输入错误。

该应用程序会跟踪与您的采购订单相关的所有内容,包括供应商信息、订单成本和所下订单的数量。 该软件对于库存管理也非常有用。

SalesAttach 数据可用于比较不同的供应商信息并获得最物有所值的交易。

小企业应该使用采购订单吗?

采购订单是任何业务的重要组成部分。 它们使您能够通过法律文件与供应商签订具有法律约束力的合同。 这使您可以确保您的订购系统的准确性,同时还可以使您的业务流程按时并在预算范围内。

QuickBooks 是否提供采购订单系统?

可以在 QuickBooks 中轻松安排定期采购的采购订单。 订单完成后,QuickBooks 会自动从您的采购订单中复制项目、数量和费率,并将其转换为账单。

如何创建 Po 系统?

在线申请:在您附近的邮局查找、预订和支付邮箱。 亲自领取您的钥匙:将您填妥的申请表和 2 份身份证件带到邮局(您的邮箱所在的地方)领取您的钥匙。 在您方便的时候获取邮件:灵活的工作时间让您可以按计划检查您的邮政信箱。

Po系统多少钱?

根据各组织进行的研究,采购订单的平均处理成本介于 50 美元到 1000 美元之间。 让我们看一些指标。

如何在 Excel 中管理采购订单?

如果您更喜欢使用电子表格,您可以使用相同的方法在 Microsoft Excel 中创建采购订单。 打开一个新的 Excel 文档,然后单击屏幕左上角的图标。 从下拉菜单中选择“新”和“采购订单”。

一个邮政信箱一个月要多少钱

查找您附近的邮政信箱

根据您所在的位置,您可以在邮局以每月 4.33 美元的价格购买新的邮政信箱。 使用您现有的或新的 USPS.com 帐户预订一个盒子。

为小型企业使用采购订单系统的好处

减少对人工干预的依赖

通过数字化和自动化采购订单流程,您可以消除团队的人工干预,从而节省时间并减少人工数据输入导致的错误。

节省运营成本

通过使用基于云的采购订单系统,您可以加快整个流程并为您的企业节省高达 45-65% 的运营成本。

用户评论透明

通过查看所有未结 PO 的状态,您可以确保整个采购订单流程的完全透明,并确保一切正常进行。

总结

如果采购系统效率低下且经常处于混乱状态,企业就无法希望蓬勃发展。 这就是为什么一个称职的小型企业采购订单系统能够使整个组织的整个流程自动化是至关重要的。

一个好的PO 管理软件 将有助于无错误地创建采购订单、有效跟踪采购、改善供应商关系以及及时履行订单。

至于我们的建议,如果您正在为小型企业寻找低业务、用户友好的采购订单自动化系统,那么派拉蒙 WorkPlace 就是您的不二之选。

常见问题解答

小型企业是否需要采购订单?

采购订单是任何业务的重要组成部分。 它们使您能够通过法律文件与供应商签订具有法律约束力的合同。 这使您可以确保您的订购系统的准确性,同时还可以使您的业务流程按时并在预算范围内。

什么是好的采购订单系统?

Precoro 是适合大多数人的最佳采购订单软件。 采购订单软件可确保您的企业快速轻松地从供应商处获得所需的库存。 它简化了采购流程,让您放心,您的企业稍后会收到所需的产品。

企业还使用采购订单吗?

采购订单是任何业务的重要组成部分。 采购订单在业务中很常见,无论是从客户那里收到、发送给供应商,还是在同一公司内的部门之间内部使用。

参考资料

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢
了解更多

开始电子商务业务并在家中和任何地方赚钱! 发现秘密。

每天有超过 500,000 个在线订单,尼日利亚电子商务行业的成功未来毫无疑问! 电子商务业务已成功地从新兴市场转变为全面的创收,预计将持续从每周价值超过 2 万美元的在线交易和 1.3 年每月接近 2014 亿美元的在线交易转变为预计贡献约 10% ,到 2.5 年对尼日利亚的 GDP 来说价值 N2018 万亿!

11+ BEST PURCHASE ORDER SYSTEM FOR SMALL BUSINESS 2022

PURCHASE ORDER SYSTEM
CFlow

SMBs typically have limited resources and a large amount of work to complete. Manually managing the purchase order process places additional strain on team members and diverts their attention away from their primary responsibilities. With a small business purchase order system, you can automate the entire process, improve efficiency, and reduce the chances of errors caused by manual entry. While choosing the right purchase order system for a small business may appear to be a daunting task, it all boils down to what your business requires.

What is a Purchase Order System?

Purchase order software (also known as PO software) assists in the creation of financial documents issued to vendors when purchasing supplies or services. Purchase orders typically include product type, quantity, and pricing information, as well as other pertinent information.

Furthermore, purchase order management software is an essential component of any accounts payable process. Purchase order systems can help automate the creation of purchase orders, saving time when stock levels are running low by alerting your team before a shortage occurs. As a result, purchase order software works in tandem with inventory management software.

Purchasing workflows used to be very manual, especially when it came to collecting signatures for approval. PO software can also help to speed up the approval and requisitioning processes. When someone in your company wants to make a purchase, they must first go through the approval process:

  • A purchase request is submitted by an employee to the appropriate approval workflow.
  • The request is routed up the chain to the appropriate management personnel.
  • Management assesses the need and current budget allocations.
  • The request is either approved or denied by the decision-maker.

Best Purchase Order Systems For Small Businesses

What is the best small business purchase order system? We conducted research to identify a few options that are consistently affordable, simple to use, and simple to set up. They include;

#1. Coupa

Coupa is a complete spend management program that includes purchase orders and purchase requisitions. The software can be as simple as a tool for creating purchase orders or as complex as handling everything related to your purchasing process.

Depending on your needs, you can purchase Procure for e-procurement, Invoice for AP automation, Expense for tracking travel/employee expenses, or Pay for B2B payments. Coupa is one of the most versatile purchase order software options available because it can be fully integrated to operate as a complete spend management platform.

#2. QuickBooks Professional

Creating a purchase order in QuickBooks Pro’s accounts payable workflow is simple. QuickBooks has long been recognized as one of the leading small business accounting solutions, offering a general ledger with accounts payable and receivable. The ability to create a purchase order is part of the account payables process.

Quickbooks can help you keep track of what you order and receive, plan your expenses, and manage your money wisely. QuickBooks will be an excellent choice for small businesses looking for a purchase order system with full accounting capabilities due to the combination of these factors and a strong audit trail.

#3. Sage Intacct

Growing businesses looking to upgrade to a mid-sized accounting solution with strong purchasing functionality should consider Sage Intacct. Using dashboards and reporting tools, the purchasing module automates purchasing transactions, allowing your staff to monitor merchandise and service acquisitions in real-time.

Sage Intacct allows you to implement best purchasing practices and create custom templates for requisitions, requests for quotations, purchase orders, and adjustments. It also allows you to keep track of your vendors’ prices in a database. When you pay a price on a purchase order, your vendor costs are automatically updated for future POs.

#4. Xero

Xero is online accounting software for small businesses and startups. This cloud-based platform is known for its ease of use and is accessible at any time and from any location. Your cash flow can even be viewed in real-time! With Xero, you can pay bills, claim expenses, and secure bank connections.

#5. SpendMap

SpendMap’s Free-Procurement Project is a true free purchase order system for small businesses. It does not offer limited functionality or a free trial of its paid version. SpendMap’s Free-Procurement Project solution allows your business to automate the purchase order process with an unlimited number of POs.

#6. Zoho Inventory

Zoho Inventory is a free application in the Zoho suite. The Purchase Order Generator, which is included in Zoho Inventory, can generate simple purchase orders with editable fields. You can enter your billing address, your vendor’s address, a PO number, and even descriptions of the purchased items.

While Zoho Inventory is free to use, it is an inventory management solution and may not be the best choice for all of your purchasing processes. It will mostly serve as a simple tool for quickly creating a purchase order, but it will not provide the level of automation, collaboration, or customization that a paid version would. With the free version, you are also limited to 20 orders per month.

#7. Paramount WorkPlace

Purchase orders can be easily created and managed with Paramount WorkPlace, a procurement management solution. It gives employees and management the tools they need to simplify the PO approval process and manage their spending more effectively.

Its modern user interface is simple to implement and can be used by employees of all skill levels across the organization. Users can automatically route approved requisition requests for PO creation, and detailed audit logs are generated.

For a better user experience, Paramount Workplace also supports seamless real-time integration with ERP applications such as Microsoft Dynamics, Acumatica, Blackbaud, Sage-ERP, Sage Intacct, and Netsuite, among many others.

#8. KissFlow

KissFlow is a fantastic purchase requisition solution. One reason for this is its powerful PO processing feature. The software offers users a paperless solution that allows for the efficient execution and management of all PO documentation without the need for unnecessary printouts.

Users can use rule-based customizable workflows to ensure that the POs they create adhere to established policies. This ensures that there are no mistakes in their creation. It also offers a highly adaptable approach to unregistered vendor enrollment.

Management also gains access to real-time actionable insights that can be used to reduce unnecessary spending and save money on procurement.

#9. Purchase Control

Planergy’s Purchase Control offers its customers a simple purchase order processing system that is ideal for small businesses. It provides a competent cloud-based PO management system that is best suited to small-scale businesses.

Users can use the software to create and manage purchase orders and requests, as well as manage spending, process invoices, and streamline the entire PO process. It has a strong reporting metric that aims to give managers the information they need to improve performance.

#10. O2b Technologies Inc.

O2b Technologies offers purchase management software that significantly streamlines the PO process. It significantly streamlines and automates the creation, management, and tracking of POs and purchase requests, making the process appear less chaotic.

It focuses on creating agile POs that users can execute with a few clicks. In addition to PO processing, the software allows for seamless integration with other useful applications. These integrations make vendor relationship management, accounting, customer relationship management, and inventory management more efficient.

Furthermore, the software supports single-level and multi-level PO authorization workflows, as well as a comprehensive audit trail mechanism for keeping track of all approved and rejected POs.

#11. Bellwether

Bellwether is widely regarded as having one of the best e-procurement solutions in the industry. One of the reasons it has received such high praise is for its outstanding PO processing capabilities. The tool is ideal for businesses that need to create 50-1000 documents per month.

It offers two distinct plans that cater to small and large or mid-sized businesses separately. It focuses on reducing paperwork time by digitizing the PO process from start to finish.

Users can customize their workflows and keep track of PO approvals and rejections without difficulty. In addition, the software is entirely web-based.

#12. SalesAttach

Intuit QuickBooks is one of the world’s most popular accounting software programs. However, few people are aware of its remarkable integration capabilities with other PO processing tools. SalesAttach is a software program that integrates with the QuickBooks accounting system to reduce data entry errors in financial records.

The app keeps track of everything related to your purchase orders, including vendor information, order costs, and the number of orders placed. The software is also extremely useful for inventory management.

SalesAttach data can be used to compare different vendor information and get the best deal for your money.

Should A Small Business Use Purchase Orders?

Purchase orders are an essential component of any business. They enable you to enter into legally binding contracts with vendors via legal documents. This allows you to ensure the accuracy of your ordering systems while also keeping your business processes on time and within budget.

Does QuickBooks Offer A Purchase Order System?

Purchase orders for recurring purchases can be easily scheduled in QuickBooks. Once an order is complete, QuickBooks automatically copies the items, quantities, and rates from your purchase order and turns it into a bill.

How Do You Create A Po System?

Apply online: Find, reserve, and pay for a box at a Post Office near you. Pick up your keys in person: Take your completed application and 2 forms of ID to the Post Office (where your box is) to get your keys. Get mail at your convenience: Flexible hours allow you to check your PO Box on your schedule.

How Much Is A Po System?

According to studies conducted by various organizations, the average PO processing cost ranges between $50 and $1000. Let’s take a look at some of the metrics.

How Do I Manage Purchase Orders In Excel?

If you’d rather work with a spreadsheet, you can create a purchase order in Microsoft Excel using the same method. Open a new Excel document, then click the icon in the upper left corner of the screen. Select “new” and “Purchase Orders” from the drop-down menus.

How Much Does A Po Box Cost A Month

Find a PO Box Near You

Depending on your location, you can get a new PO Box at a Post Office for as little as $4.33 per month. Use your existing or new USPS.com account to reserve a box.

Benefits of Using a Purchase Order System for a Small Business

Reduced reliance on manual intervention

By digitizing and automating the purchase order process, you can eliminate manual intervention from your team, saving time and reducing errors caused by manual data entry.

Saved operational costs

You can speed up the entire process and save up to 45-65 percent on operational costs for your business by using cloud-based purchase order systems.

Transparency

By viewing the status of all open POs, you can ensure complete transparency throughout the entire purchase order process and ensure that everything is on track.

Conclusion

A business cannot hope to thrive if its procurement system is inefficient and constantly in disarray. This is why a competent small business purchase order system that automates the entire process across the organization is critical.

A good PO management software will aid in the error-free creation of POs, the efficient tracking of purchases, the improvement of vendor relationships, and the timely fulfillment of orders.

As for our recommendation, if you’re looking for a low-business, user-friendly Purchase order automation system for small businesses, look no further than Paramount WorkPlace.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are purchase orders necessary for small business?

Purchase orders are an essential component of any business. They enable you to enter into legally binding contracts with vendors via legal documents. This allows you to ensure the accuracy of your ordering systems while also keeping your business processes on time and within budget.

What is a good purchase order system?

Precoro is the best purchase order software for the majority of people. Purchase order software ensures that your business gets the inventory it requires from suppliers quickly and easily. It simplifies the procurement process, allowing you to rest assured that your business will receive the products it requires later.

Do businesses still use purchase orders?

Purchase orders are an essential part of any business. Purchase orders are a common occurrence in business, whether they are received from customers, sent to suppliers, or used internally between departments within the same company.

References

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like