使用移动表单应用程序的六大方法

移动表单应用程序

随着技术的加速发展,人们做生意的方式正在迅速改变。 技术正在使企业更容易运营,因为各种流程都更加准确和高效。 当您使用移动表单应用程序时,您的业务联系更加紧密,因为现场员工可以将数据实时发送回办公室。 查看使用移动表单应用程序的前六种方法。

#1。 计费和发票

当您使用这些应用程序时,您可以在工作完成后立即向客户开具发票。 这加快了您的计费流程,并让您更快地获得付款。 您不必返回办公室或等待员工返回为您的客户开具发票。 另外,数据是实时上传的,所以每个人都会知道在现场的所有站点都使用了哪些材料,做了哪些工作。

#2. 自定义 PDF 创建

当您使用手机时 表单应用,可以输入现场工作人员收集的数据,他们可以立即创建PDF。 PDF可以发送给客户和办公室,并且可以定制。 您可以拥有您的徽标或公司名称,并选择字体、大小和颜色。 您的数字副本可以轻松设计为与您在办公室的原始纸质版本相匹配。 这可以更快地向客户提供估算和其他表格。

#3。 轻松创建每日工作报告

通常,企业必须等到一天结束时,现场员工才能发送他们完成的工作。 他们经常遗漏一些信息,每天的工作报告要到第二天才能完成。 

通过移动应用程序,他们可以在完成工作时输入工作,不需要发送任何其他内容。数据可以输入到他们的移动设备中,每个需要查看的人都可以使用。 每一天,企业都会更好地了解每天每项工作的进展情况。

#4。 从任何地方生成采购订单

当工作花费的时间更少时,客户总是很高兴,任何可以消除浪费时间的步骤都是积极的。 当员工可以使用移动表格填写工作采购订单时,这可以节省时间。 他们可以立即填写 PO 请求,而不是等到第二天或那天晚上。 他们不需要在办公室等待某人回复他们。

#5。 外地派遣队

使用移动表单的另一种方法是派遣已经在外地的团队。 随着工作的到来,您可以将它们分派到下一个工作。 您还可以发送有关作业的更新信息,例如取消或延迟的作业。

这有助于使业务更有效地运行,并且现场员工知道他们需要做什么。 他们可以通过电话完成一项工作并查看下一项工作,无需担心沟通不畅。

#6。 发布服务报价

员工可能会去客户家中查看需要服务的东西。 一旦他们检查它,他们就可以填写移动表格以生成报价。 这使得客户更有可能完成工作,因为员工已经在那里。

他们无需等待信息在一天结束时返回办公室,因为技术人员可以输入数据并立即生成服务报价。 加快此类流程可提高客户满意度并提高您执行工作的能力。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Top Six Ways to Use Mobile Form Apps

mobile form app

With the development of technology accelerating, the way people do business is changing rapidly. Technology is making businesses easier to run because all kinds of processes are more accurate and efficient. When you use a mobile forms app, your business is more connected because field employees can send data back to the office in real time. Take a look at the top six ways to use mobile form apps.

1. Billing and Invoicing

When you use these apps, you can invoice customers as soon as the job is finished. This speeds up your billing process and allows you to get paid more quickly. You don’t have to go back to the office or wait for an employee to return to invoice your customers. In addition, data is uploaded in real time, so everyone will know what materials are used and what jobs were done at all sites in the field.

2. Custom PDF Creation

When you use a mobile form app, the data field workers collect can be entered, and they can create a PDF immediately. The PDF can be sent to customers and the office, and they can be customized. You can have your logo or your business name and choose the font, size, and colour. Your digital copy can easily be designed to match your original paper version in the office. This gets estimates and other forms to the customer much more quickly.

3. Easily Create Daily Job Report

Often businesses have to wait until the end of the day for field employees to send in the jobs they completed. They often leave out some of the information, and the daily job reports can’t be completed until the following day. 

With the mobile app, they can enter their jobs as they complete them and they won’t need to send anything else in. The data can be entered in their mobile devices, and it will be available to everyone who needs to see it. Businesses will have a better idea of the progress on each job every day.

4. Generate Purchase Orders From Anywhere

Customers are always happy when jobs take less time, and any steps that can eliminate wasted time are positive. When employees can use mobile forms to fill out purchase orders for jobs, this saves time. Rather than waiting until the following day or that evening, they can fill out the PO request right away. They don’t need to wait for someone at the office to get back to them.

5. Dispatch Teams in the Field

Another way to use mobile forms is to dispatch teams who are already out in the field. As jobs come in, you can dispatch them to the next job. You can also send updated information about a job, such as one that cancels or is delayed.

This helps to make the business run more efficiently, and field employees know what they need to do. They can finish one job and look at the next right from the phone, and there is no need to worry about miscommunication.

6. Issue Service Quotes

Employees may go to customers’ homes to look at something that needs service. Once they inspect it, they can fill out the mobile form to generate a quote. This makes it more likely that the customer will have the job done because the employee is already there.

They won’t need to wait for the information to go back to the office at the end of the day because the technician can enter the data and produce a service quote immediately. Speeding up this type of process increases customer satisfaction and improves your ability to perform jobs.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like