金融领域的人工智能:如何自动化流程

金融领域的人工智能:如何自动化流程
图片来源:战略金融

如今,自动化工作流程不会让很多人感到惊讶,即使是在小型企业中也是如此。 带有停车场的自动化牛棚已经存在,复杂的生产线在无人参与的情况下工作,快递公司的货物分拣就像一个多层迷宫,小型机器人装载机在其中匆匆忙忙。 所有这些例子都有一个共同点:用自动化代替人。

在寻求利益的过程中,人类更进一步。 今天人工智能的发展允许程序在你需要思考、分析和发明的地方完成工作。 基于神经网络的程序分析市场趋势。 机器人为媒体撰写新闻。 聊天机器人面试求职者并提供比畅销书更好的商品。

现在是否有可能在智能程序的帮助下实现小型企业的完全自动化,并从公司员工中剔除分析师、战略家和创意人员? 最重要的是——有必要吗? 让我们来看看金融领域的一些有趣案例。

说明性示例

了解为什么使用 金融人工智能 正在成为金融领域数字化的全球趋势,考虑金融科技中 AI 使用的几个典型案例就足够了。 当您使用 AI 为客户评分时,您可以将批准申请所需的时间从几天缩短到几分钟。 评分的价格降低,质量提高,影响延迟。 人工智能输入 语音助理 首先是呼叫中心内部的智能呼叫路由系统。 其次,它通过应用程序内部的语音助手与客户进行通信。 如今,它可以在智能模式下自行处理高达 80% 的呼叫,无需与人交谈即可自行处理 10% 的呼叫。 每个客户的服务时间平均减少 40 秒。 如果语音助手实施得当,客户等待的时间会少很多,而且在他们等待时,他们会通过正确的点请求被路由到正确的员工。

交易

使用计算能力交易股票并不是一个新想法。 算法交易已经使用了 30 多年,并占据了重要的市场份额,正在向高频交易迈进。

人工智能有助于管理和补充交易规则和其他交易决策。 AI 还协助处理数据并创建新算法,这些算法对应于以前未凭经验发现但以隐藏的、难以区分的结构形式存在的模式。 在这方面,对冲基金经理和交易员无法与人工智能竞争,人工智能能够处理极其大量的时间序列数据,并根据以往的成功和错误改进预测。 研究表明,使用人工智能的对冲基金比那些根据人们的经验做出关键决策的基金表现出更好的结果。

投资

多年来,投资公司一直根据从社交网络和其他公共信息来源获得的情绪和意见来应用交易方案。 在 B2C 管理领域,机器人助手通过分析投资组合本身、其风险承受能力和之前的投资决策,补充投资组合管理并重新平衡人们做出的决策。

贷款

机器学习正在改变借贷领域的游戏规则,提高信用评分的质量,更准确地评估借贷风险。 因此,有一些案例申请了源自基因组学和粒子物理学的 AI 进步,这为贷方提供了远远优于传统方法的信用风险非线性动态模型。 这样的算法可以成功地应用于年轻人和个体经营者的短期信用记录。 例如,创建信用风险模型。 这听起来令人沮丧,但人工智能可以让你产生想法来偿还未偿债务。

提供银行服务

聊天机器人 帮助银行更有效地为客户服务,即使他们不能独立支持他们的财务事务。 得益于自然语言处理算法,机器人可以监听涉及银行代表的电话,快速提示准确答案,并提供最佳实践以提高销售效率。 神经网络通过对元数据进行排序和标记、生成可能的响应响应并指示每个响应的概率来帮助代理响应常见的服务请求。 通过这种方法,可以更轻松地组织个性化客户支持并减少与每个客户合作的时间和成本。

欺诈检测

反欺诈也是证明在金融科技中使用人工智能的优势的显着例子之一。 并且使用人工智能来检测非典型活动使得每年在美国阻止大约 7 亿次欺诈企图成为可能 最近的研究表明,与合法交易相关的误报因涉嫌欺诈而被错误拒绝导致零售贸易每年损失 118 美元十亿。 更不用说因此类错误而拒绝发卡行服务的流失客户。

ML 算法分析各种输入数据以识别欺诈交易,最大限度地减少误报的数量,从而为银行和客户节省资金。

人格识别

深度学习的最新进展已将图像识别的准确性提高到人类能力之外的水平。 例如,身份文件的自动验证或连接到各种公开可用的数据库将使雇主能够快速验证身份和个人数据,包括驾驶执照和犯罪记录。

总结

人工智能在所有商业领域都有无限的应用可能性,尤其是在金融服务领域,必将在未来几年改变这个行业。 为了正确处理算法和金融,在金融服务环境中使用人工智能变得越来越重要。 在证券交易所交易中使用自动助手减少了利用市场低效率的可能性。 相互竞争的不再是人,而是统计模型。 更重要的是,使用人工智能绝对可以简化和自动化所有流程。


0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Ai In Finance: How To Automate Processes

Ai In Finance: How To Automate Processes
Photo Credit: Strategic Finance

Automating work processes these days won’t surprise many people, even in small businesses. Automated cowsheds with car parks already exist, complex production lines work without the participation of people, and the sorting of goods in delivery companies resembles a multi-level maze in which small robot loaders scurry. All of these examples have one common denominator: replacing people with automation.

In search of benefits, humanity has taken a step further. The development of artificial intelligence today allows programs to do the work where you need to think, analyze, and invent. Neural network-based programs analyze market trends. Robots write news for the media. Chatbots interview job candidates and offer goods better than the best sellers.

Is it possible now to fully automate small businesses with the help of smart programs and get rid of analysts, strategists, and creative employees in the staff of companies? And most importantly–is it necessary? Let’s look at some interesting cases in the finance sphere.

Illustrative Examples

To understand why the usage of AI for finance is becoming a global trend in the digitalization of the financial sphere, it’s enough to consider several typical cases of AI usage in fintech. Scoring customers with the help of AI allows you to reduce the approval time of an application from days to minutes. The price of scoring decreases and its quality improves, thereby affecting the amount of delay. AI in voice assistants is, first of all, an intelligent call routing system inside call centers. And secondly, it’s communication with the client through a voice assistant inside applications. Today, it independently receives up to 80% of calls in intelligent mode and processes 10% automatically without contacting a person. The service time for each customer decreased by 40 seconds on average. If the voice assistant is implemented correctly, then customers will wait much less, and when they wait, they are routed to the right employee with the right point request.

Trading

Using computing power to trade stocks is not a new idea. Algorithmic trading has been used for more than 30 years and occupies a significant market share, moving towards high-frequency trading.

Artificial intelligence helps manage and supplement the rules of trading and other trading decisions. AI also assists in processing data and creating new algorithms that correspond to patterns not previously empirically found but laid down in the form of hidden, hard-to-distinguish structures. In this regard, hedge fund managers and traders are unable to compete with artificial intelligence capable of processing extremely large arrays of time series data and improving forecasts based on previous successes and mistakes. Research has shown that hedge funds using AI show significantly better results than those in which key decisions are based on people’s experience.

Investing

Investment companies have applied trading schemes for many years based on sentiments and opinions obtained from social networks and other sources of public information. In the B2C management arena, robot assistants complement portfolio management and rebalance decisions made by people by analyzing the portfolio itself, its risk tolerance, and previous investment decisions.

Lending

Machine learning is changing the rules of the game in the field of lending, increasing the quality of credit scoring, and giving a more precise assessment of the risk of lending. Thus, there are cases of applying for advances in the field of AI, derived from genomics and particle physics, giving lenders nonlinear dynamic models of credit risk, radically superior to traditional approaches. Such algorithms can be successfully applied to work with short credit histories of young people and self-employed professionals. For example, to create a credit risk model. It sounds discouraging, but AI also allows you to generate ideas to cover outstanding debts.

Provision of Banking Services

Chatbots help banks serve customers more efficiently, even if they are completely unable to support their financial affairs on their own. Thanks to natural language processing algorithms, bots can listen to calls involving bank representatives, quickly prompt accurate answers, and offer best practices to improve sales efficiency. Neural networks help agents respond to common service requests by sorting and labeling metadata, generating possible respondent responses, and indicating the probability of each of them. With this approach, it is much easier to organize personalized customer support, and reduce the time and costs of working with each individual client.

Fraud Detection

Anti-fraud is also among the striking examples demonstrating the advantages of using AI in fintech. And the use of AI to detect atypical activities makes it possible to annually stop about 7 billion fraud attempts in the U.S. Recent research has shown that false positives related to legitimate transactions mistakenly rejected due to suspicion of fraud lead to annual losses in retail trade of $118 billion. Not to mention the lost customers who refuse the issuer’s services due to such errors.

ML algorithms analyze various input data to identify fraudulent transactions, minimizing the number of false positives, thereby saving money for both banks and customers.

Personality Recognition

Recent advances in deep learning have increased the accuracy of image recognition to levels beyond human capabilities. For example, automatic authentication of identity documents or connection to various publicly available databases would enable employers to quickly verify identity and personal data, including driver’s licenses and criminal records.

Conclusion

Artificial intelligence has unlimited possibilities of application in all business fields, in particular in the area of financial services, which will definitely transform the industry in the coming years. For proper work with algorithms And in finance, the very fact of using AI in the financial services environment is becoming increasingly important. The use of automatic assistants in trading on the stock exchange reduces the possibility of playing on market inefficiency. It is no longer people, but statistical models that enter into competition with each other. What is more, using AI definitely simplifies and automates all processes.


0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like