بيع الوصايا العينية: أفضل الممارسات العقارية وكل ما تحتاجه.

بيع الوصايا ، بيع المنزل ، المعنى ، العقارات ، إجراءات بيع الممتلكات
مصدر الصورة: يوتيوب

تتساءل كيف يمكنك بيع عقار مات صاحبه؟. الممتلكات المملوكة لشخص متوفى ؛ ليس لديه وصية حول كيفية مشاركة الممتلكات. فيما يلي دليل حول كيفية حل مشكلة بيع العقارات الوصية. سننظر في بيع الوصايا ، والمعنى ، والمنزل ، والعقارات ، وإجراءات بيع الممتلكات من أجل تحقيقها بسهولة.

شراء العقارات هو دائما مخاطرة. ولكن عند حدوث بيع الوصية ، مع إجراء البيع ؛ تزداد مخاطر شراء العقارات. من حيث الوقت والمال ، ومقابل صفقة محتملة. إذا كنت تفكر في الشراء من بيع الوصايا ، أو كنت تريد فقط معرفة المزيد حول ماهية بيع الوصايا ، فلدينا إجابات لجميع أسئلتك.

دعونا ننتقل إلى مناقشة الموضوع لمزيد من فهم المصطلح. 

بيع الوصايا

أولاً ، دعنا نناقش كيفية حدوث مبيعات الوصايا. عندما الشخص يموت بدون وصية ، وهو معروف في الأوساط القانونية باسم الموت دون وصية. التركة ، أو جميع الممتلكات التي خلفها الموتى ، تدخل في عملية قانونية تعرف باسم الوصية. يشرف على عملية إثبات الوصايا نظام قانوني تديره محكمة إثبات صحة وصية تتبع الإجراءات التي وضعتها كل ولاية. عندما يمتلك شخص متوفى عقارًا ، يسمى أيضًا عقارًا ، يجب بيعه بأفضل سعر ممكن لتعظيم قيمة العقار.

وصية الوصايا هي العملية القانونية التي يتم من خلالها إعطاء الإذن لشخص ما للتعامل مع تركة الشخص المتوفى من قبل المحكمة. غالبًا ما يتحمل أحد أفراد العائلة أو صديق أو شريك هذه المسؤولية. قبل أن يتم توزيع أي أصول ، بما في ذلك الممتلكات ، وفقًا للإرادة ، ستحتاج إلى "منح وصية. لذلك ، فإن "البيع الوصية" هو بيع ممتلكات المالك بعد وفاته. قد يشمل بيع الوصايا العقارية العقارات ، مثل المنزل أو الأرض ، والممتلكات الشخصية ، وأي أصول أخرى يمكن تحويلها إلى نقد. عادة، يتم الإشراف على المبيعات من قبل المحكمةويقسم الحصيلة بين الدائنين والورثة.

الآن ، مع الشرح أعلاه ، آمل أن تكون قادرًا على فهم معنى بيع الوصايا؟ دعونا الآن نلقي نظرة على بيع منزل على الوصايا

ما هو بيع الوصايا ، معنى المنزل ، العقارات ، الإجراء
مصدر الصورة: probateadvance.com

بيع البيت

عند شراء منزل بيع وصية الوصايا ، أولاً ، لا يمكنك اتخاذ أي إجراء ، بما في ذلك بيع العقارات ، حتى تحصل على سلطة من محكمة الوصايا. هذا يعني أن على القاضي أن يصدر أمرًا من المحكمة وأن على الكاتب أن يصدر خطابات إدارية أو خطابات وصية ؛ تضعك هذه الوثيقة في مكان المتوفى لإجراء المعاملات التجارية.

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك رفع دعوى في المحكمة. من المهم جدًا أن تحاول الحصول على السلطة "الكاملة" بموجب قانون الإدارة المستقلة للممتلكات (الوكالة الدولية للطاقة الذرية) ؛ سيسمحون لك بالبيع دون تأكيد رسمي من المحكمة طالما لا أحد يعترض على البيع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو استئجار سمسار عقارات عظيم ؛ أي العمل مع السماسرة ذوي الخبرة الذين يرغبون في العمل الجاد من أجلك. ثم تحصل على المنزل جاهزًا للبيع ؛ مثل تنظيف بعض الأماكن المتسخة وإجراء بعض التعديلات.

ثم تجد مشترًا وتأكد من استخدام نموذج اتفاقية شراء الوصايا. يحتوي هذا النموذج على اللغة المطلوبة التي تميز بيع الوصايا عن البيع المنتظم. على سبيل المثال ، تقول أن تأكيد المحكمة قد يكون متوقعًا. ثم تناقش العروض التي تتلقاها مع السمسار الخاص بك وتتحدث إلى محاميك الوصايا أيضًا إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

أخيرًا ، تتحدث إلى السمسار الخاص بك عن المتطلبات في إفصاحاتك. الإفصاحات محدودة في بيع الوصايا أكثر من البيع العادي ؛ لذا تحدث إلى سمسار عقاراتك عن تلك النماذج. بعد ذلك، تغلق الضمان ووضع المال في الحساب المصرفي العقاري.

بيع الوصايا المعنى

وفقًا للقاموس الإنجليزي ، فإن معنى بيع وصية الوصايا هو عملية في الإنجاز في محكمة المقاطعة ؛ حيث يبيع الوصي على تركة المتوفى ممتلكات من التركة (العقارات عادة) من أجل تقسيم الممتلكات بين المستفيدين. هناك ممثل شخصي للعقار سيحدد ما إذا كان العقار سيُعرض للبيع. الممثل الشخصي لا يطلب ذلك استخدام خدمات الوسيط العقاري.

يمكن أن يحدث بيع الوصايا عندما يموت صاحب المنزل بسبب ديون كبيرة. سيكون العقار الذي يمتلكونه معروضًا للبيع لسداد الدائنين إلى أقصى حد ممكن إذا لم يكن لدى العقار ما يكفي من الأصول النقدية لتلبية مطالبات الدائنين. سيتم توزيع أي أموال متبقية على أفراد الأسرة أو المستفيدين ، اعتمادًا على ما إذا كان الفرد قد ترك وصية. 

بعد الموافقة ، اسمحوا لي أن أقدم لكم مبيعات العقارات

بيع الوصايا للعقارات

يتم بيع العقارات في محكمة الوصايا العشر عندما يتوفى صاحب العقار. إذا لم يكن هناك وريث دقيق عند وفاة المالك ؛ ينتقل العقار الآن إلى المحاكم وفي موافقة أقرب الأقارب بصفته المنفذ لبيع العقار. بعد وضع جميع خطوات البيع في مكانها الصحيح ، ستتعامل محكمة الوصايا مع العائدات التي يتم تقسيمها بين المستفيدين. قم بتعيين وكيل يحمل شهادة CPRES ، وستكون العملية أسهل بكثير بالنسبة لك. لتسهيل فهم الأمور هنا ، يوجد شرح أساسي لكيفية عمل عملية بيع الوصايا. ضع في اعتبارك أن بعض الولايات أبسط بكثير ، وبعضها أكثر تعقيدًا في لوائح الوصايا الخاصة بهم.

إجراءات بيع العقارات الوصية

يتضمن إجراء بيع الممتلكات هذا تحصيل جميع أصول وخصوم الموتى ؛ وتوزيع التركة على المنتفعين حسب إرادة المتوفى. يمكن أن تتغير إجراءات بيع الممتلكات الوصية بين الولايات ، لكن المحكمة عادةً ما تعين ممثلًا للملكية ، يُدعى المنفذ عندما تكون هناك وصية ، أو مسؤولًا عندما لا تكون هناك وصية. هذا الشخص هو المسؤول عن تسوية التركة وتوجيهها من خلال الوصية. يتضمن جزء من هذه العملية تحديد الدائنين الشرعيين للمتوفى.

سيتحمل المنفذ مسؤولية بيع العقارات ؛ إذا كان لا بد من البيع حتى يدفع لهؤلاء الدائنين. ستأمر المحكمة عادةً بإجراء تقييم لتحديد سعر الإدراج. يجب على الوصي أن يلتمس من المحكمة الإذن ببيع المنزل عندما يقدم مشتر واحد على الأقل عرضًا. سيتم إخطار ورثة المتوفى والمستفيدين من التركة ، ويمكن المضي قدمًا في البيع بإذن من المحكمة إذا لم يقدم أحد اعتراضًا.

يجب على جميع المشترين المهتمين المثول أمام المحكمة لتقديم عطاءاتهم في حالة الحصول على أكثر من عرض واحد. يفوز أعلى عرض ، ويجب على الفائز تسليم شيك أمين الصندوق بما لا يقل عن 10٪ من سعر العرض إلى منفذ التركة أو المسؤول.

يمكنك بيع منزل في بروبات في ولاية تكساس؟

نَعَم. يمكنك بيع منزل في تكساس من خلال عملية إثبات صحة وصية الوصايا ، وإن كان ذلك قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول بكثير من البيع القياسي. عادة ، يحدث هذا عندما تكون هناك وصية قانونية تسمي منفذًا وتحدد من سيرث الملكية.

كم من الوقت يستغرق بيع منزل الوصايا؟

بمجرد الانتهاء من العقود ، عادة ما يستغرق بيع منزل وصية الوصايا ما بين ثلاثة وستة أشهر. وذلك لأن نقل الملكية يتضمن عادةً كمية كبيرة من الأعمال الورقية ويجب تصفية الحسابات بين كلا الطرفين قبل أن تتم المعاملة بسلاسة.

ماذا يحدث إذا بيع المنزل بأكثر من قيمة الوصايا؟

إذا تم بيع العقار بأقل من قيمته الوصية ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الضريبة. إذا تم بيعها بسعر أعلى ، فقد يُطلب منك دفع ضريبة إضافية. لذلك ، من المفيد الحصول على تقدير وصية دقيق في البداية.

ماذا يعني بيع الوصايا؟

"بيع الوصية" هو بيع ممتلكات المالك بعد وفاته. قد يشمل بيع الوصايا العقارات ، مثل المنزل أو الأرض ، والممتلكات الشخصية ، وأي أصول أخرى يمكن تحويلها إلى نقد. عادة ، يتم الإشراف على المبيعات من قبل المحكمة ، ويتم تقسيم العائدات بين الدائنين والورثة.

هل بيع الوصايايات أمر جيد؟

يمكن أن تكون خصائص محكمة الوصايا شراء جيدة لأن أسعارها في كثير من الأحيان أقل من المنازل الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، هناك مخاطر متضمنة ، وكثيرًا ما تستغرق مبيعات الوصايا وقتًا أطول من المعاملات العقارية التقليدية.

كم تكلفة الوصية؟

نظرًا لأن إجراءات إثبات الوصايا يمكن أن تستمر لمدة تصل إلى عام أو عامين ، يتم عادةً "تجميد" الأصول حتى تقرر المحاكم كيفية توزيع الممتلكات. يمكن أن يكلف الوصايا بسهولة من 3٪ إلى 7٪ أو أكثر من إجمالي قيمة التركة.

هل بيوت الوصايا أرخص؟

نظرًا لبيع العقارات الوصية بسعر مخفض ، يمكن للمشترين الذين يقومون بإصلاحها وإعادة بيعها تحقيق مكاسب كبيرة. السلبيات: ارتفاع التكاليف الأخرى. على الرغم من انخفاض سعر البيع ، يمكن أن تكون النفقات الإضافية باهظة الثمن.

في الختام

في الختام ، لقد تعلمنا كل شيء عن مبيعات الوصايا ، وإجراءات بيع الممتلكات ، والعقارات ، والبيع ، والمعنى ، وبيت الوصايا. أعتقد أنك أحببت المقال.

مقالات لها صلة

  1. محامي استجواب: التعريف والتكاليف ومتى تحتاج واحد
  2. LIVING TRUST VS WILL: الخيار الأفضل في الولايات المتحدة (+ الاختلافات الرئيسية).
  3. إدارة العقارات: الرسوم والمحامي وقائمة المراجعة وأفضل الممارسات (كل ما تحتاجه)
  4. الصندوق الاستئماني: كيفية إنشاء حساب مصرفي لصندوق استئماني في عام 2023- دليل الخبراء
0 مشاركة:
اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Probate Sale: Best Real Estates Practices And All You Need.

probate sale, sale of house,meaning, real estate, property sale procedure
image source: youtube

Wondering how you can sell a property, in which the owner has passed out?. Properties owned to a deceased person; that has no will on how to share the properties. Here is a guide on how to solve the problem of selling probate properties. We will be looking at the probate sale, meaning, house, real estates, and the property sale procedure to take for easy achievement.

Buying real estate is always a risk. But when a probate sale occurs, with the sale procedure; the risk of buying real estate increases. In terms of time and money, and in return for a potential bargain. If you’re considering buying from a probate sale, or you just want to know more about what a probate sale is, we have the answers to all of your questions.

Let us move on with our topic discussion for more understanding of the term. 

Probate Sale

First, let’s discuss how probate sales come about. When a person dies without a will, it is known in legal circles as dying intestate. The estate, or all the property left behind by the dead, enters a legal process known as probate. The probate process is overseen by a legal system administered by a probate court, which follows procedures established by each state. When a dead person owns real estate, also called real property, it must be sold at the best possible price to maximize the value of the estate.

Probate is the legal process through which someone is given permission to deal with the estate of a dead person by the court. Often a family member, friend, or partner will take on this responsibility. Before any assets, including the property, can be distributed in accordance with the will, you’ll need a ‘grant of probate. Therefore, A “probate sale” is the sale of an owner’s property after his death. A probate sale may include real estates, such as a house or land, personal belongings, and any other asset that can be converted to cash. Normally, sales are overseen by a court, and the proceeds are divided among creditors and heirs.

Now, with the above explanation, I hope you were able to understand what probate sale is all about?. Let us now take a look at a house sale on probate

What is a Probate Sale, house meaning, real estates, procedure
image source:probateadvance.com

Sale House

In buying a probate sale house, firstly, you can not take any action, including selling of real estate, until you have authority from the probate court. This means the Judge has to decree a court order and the Clerk has to issue Letters of Administration or Letters Testamentary; Those document puts you in the decedent’s place to transact business.

Afterwhich, you file in Court. It is very important that you try to get “full” authority under the Independent Administration of Estates Act (IAEA); they will allow you to sell without formal court confirmation as long as nobody objects to the sale. In addition, is to hire a great Realtor; i.e. working with experienced Realtors who want to work hard for you. Then you get the house ready for sale; like cleaning some dirty places and making some adjustments.

Then you find a buyer and make sure to use the Probate Purchase Agreement Form. This form has the required language that differentiates a probate sale from a regular sale. For example, it says that Court confirmation MAY be in expectation. Then you discuss the offers you receive with your Realtor and talk to your probate attorney too if you wish.

Lastly, you talk to your Realtor about the requirement in your disclosures. The disclosures are more limited in a probate sale than a regular sale; so talk to your Realtor about those forms. Thereafter, you close escrow and put the money into the estate bank account.

Probate Sale Meaning

According to the English dictionary, the meaning of probate sale is a process in achievement at a county court; where the executor for the estate of a dead person sells property from the estate (typically real estate) in order to divide the property among the beneficiaries. There is a personal representative of the estate who will determine if the real estate is going to be in the sale. A personal representative is not to ask to use the services of a real estate broker.

A probate sale can happen when the homeowner dies owing significant debts. The property they have will be in sale to pay off their creditors to the extent possible if the estate doesn’t have enough in the way of cash assets to satisfy creditor claims. Any money remaining will be distributed to family members or beneficiaries, depending on whether the individual left a will. 

Having cleared, let me introduce you to sales of real estates

Probate Sale Real Estates

Real estate is sold in probate court when the owner of a property passes away. If there is no accurate heir when the owner passes; the property is now over to the courts and in approval to the closest relative as the executor to sell the property. After all the steps for selling have been set in place, the probate court will handle proceeds doing split between beneficiaries. Hire an agent with the CPRES certification, and the process will be far easier for you. To make things even easier to understand here is a basic explanation of how the probate sale process works. Keep in mind that some states are much simpler, and some more complicated in their probate regulations.

Probate Property Sale Procedure

This property sale procedure includes collecting all of the assets and liabilities of the dead; and distributing the estate to the beneficiaries in accordance with the dead’s will. The probate property sale procedure can change between states, but the court will typically appoint an estate representative, called an executor when there is a will, or an administrator when there’s not a will. This individual is in charge of settling the estate and guiding it through probate. Part of this process involves identifying legitimate creditors of the deceased.

The executor will be charge with selling estate property; if it must be to sell to pay these creditors. The court will typically order an appraisal to set a listing price. The executor must petition the court for permission to sell the home when at least one buyer has put in an offer. The deceased’s heirs and the estate’s beneficiaries will be notified, and the sale can move forward with court permission if no one files an objection.

All interested buyers must typically appear in court to submit their bids if more than one offer is obtain. The highest bid wins, and the winner must hand over a cashier’s check for at least 10% of the offer price to the estate’s executor or an administrator.

Conclusion

In conclusion, we have learned all about probate sales, the property sale procedure, the real estate, sale, meaning, and probate house. I believe you like the article.

What probate sale means?

A “probate sale” is the sale of an owner’s property after his death. A probate sale may include real estates, such as a house or land, personal belongings, and any other asset that can be converted to cash. Normally, sales are overseen by a court, and the proceeds are divided among creditors and heirs.

Is probate sale good?

Probate court properties can be a good buy because they are frequently priced lower than other homes. However, there are risks involved, and probate sales frequently take longer than traditional real estate transactions.

How much does probate cost?

Because probate proceedings can last up to a year or two, assets are typically “frozen” until the courts decide how to distribute the property. Probate can easily cost from 3% to 7% or more of the total estate value.

Related Article

  1. PROBATE LAWYER: Definition, Costs and When You Need One
  2. LIVING TRUST VS WILL: Best option in the US (+Major differences).
  3. ESTATE ADMINISTRATION: Fees, Attorney, Checklist & Best Practices (All You Need)
  4. Trust Fund: How to set up a trust fund bank account in 2021- Expert Guide
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like