CANVA 会员计划:所有关于它以及如何开始

Canva 联盟计划
图片来源:Bluehost

Canva Pro 是营销人员通过 Canva 联盟计划通过推广 Canva Pro 获利的绝佳选择。 标记使用链接和其他资源宣传 Canva 联盟计划。 毫无疑问,Canva 联盟佣金计划提供的 15% 年度订阅和 80% 每月订阅非常出色。 此外,您还可以从其深层链接、横幅广告和其他促销内容中受益。 本文将讨论如何成为 Canva 会员。

什么是 Canva 联盟计划?

众所周知,联盟营销是一种通过推广其他人的产品来获得报酬的方式。 因此,Canva 联盟计划是人们通过推广 Canva Pro 在线赚钱的一种方式。

Canva 联盟计划提供多种广告和推广 Canva Pro 的方式。 每个通过您的推荐链接注册的新 Canva Pro 订阅者都将获得 36 美元的会员收入。 此外,他们提供定期付款方式是一个优势。

你能成为 Canva 的会员吗?

老实说,答案是肯定的。 就这么简单。 然而,问题是只有大约 43% 的申请 Canva 的人被接受。 正因为如此,我建议从那里开始你的观众建设工作。 只对您的设计作品感兴趣的观众会提供很大的帮助。 所以要成为 Canva 的会员

  1. 单击 Canva 附属公司页面上的“立即加入”按钮。
  2. 注册 Impact 并进入该计划。
  3. 输入正确的详细信息
  4. 一旦 Canva 为您开绿灯,您就可以开始推广您的链接。

因此,您加入 Canva Pro 联盟合作伙伴计划的申请已获批准。 恭喜! 您需要开始的所有内容,包括您的唯一会员链接、规则、说明和 Impact 仪表板的登录信息,都将包含在您的欢迎电子邮件中。

在您在线与观众互动的任何地方,您都可以轻松地将其包含在内 简洁 画布附属链接。 在讨论 Canva 附属 Pro 时,您可以选择将其添加为博客文章或电子邮件通讯中的文本链接、播客和 YouTube 节目说明、Instagram“向上滑动”链接或社交媒体传记中。 您还可以决定通过向他们发送这些链接来直接联系您认为对 Canva Pro 感兴趣的人。

Canva 附属公司能赚多少钱?

Canva 的附属公司可以赚 300 到 1,000 美元,甚至更多,这取决于他们的营销能力。 Canva 还提供极具竞争力的销售佣金率。 附属公司也可以从 Canva 的推荐计划中获得丰厚的利润。 他们正常的 30 天推荐期限会影响强大的联盟营销软件。 与 Canva 广泛的商品和图形选择的深度联系将有助于提高转化率。

什么是最赚钱的联盟计划?

联盟营销的市值为 16 亿美元,并且以每年 10% 的速度增长。 对于拥有忠实受众的内容创建者(例如博客读者或社交媒体追随者)来说,这是一种被动赚钱的流行方式。 根据 PayScale 的数据,顶级出版商平均年收入为 71,000 美元,联盟营销人员的收入约为 51,217 美元。

据说可以开展的最有利可图的联属网络营销计划是 Amazon Affiliates。 因为您不必担心达到设定的销量以赚取更大的佣金,所以它是初学者的最佳联盟营销平台。

Amazon Associates 拥有超过 XNUMX 万产品开发人员和营销人员,是最大的联盟网络之一,也是最赚钱的。 它是一个为每个细分市场提供大量商品的市场。

Canva 附属委员会。

Canva 联盟计划佣金由 Impact Radius 联盟营销网络提供支持。 如果您已经是该网络的成员,您可以立即参与该计划。 否则,您必须创建一个 Impact Radius 帐户才能访问该程序。 每个新的 Canva 订阅都会为公司带来高达 36 美元的佣金。 此联属网络营销计划的 cookie 持续时间为 30 天。

如何成为 Canva 会员

如果您是影响者、教育家、商业博主或内容创建者,成为 Canva 会员很简单。 Canva 的联盟计划为您带来的每个付费订阅者支付佣金。此外,您将完全使用 Canva 的广告平台来推广 Canva Pro,包括:

  • 推广 Canva Pro 的操作手册
  • 访问 Canva 社区的新闻和见解
  • 专为会员设计的广告模板

您必须满足以下条件才有资格成为 Canva 会员:

  • 你要么是有影响力的社交媒体用户,要么是充满活力的设计社区的博主,要么两者兼而有之。
  • 您制作充满活力、令人振奋和商业化的内容。
  • 在社交媒体和其他数字营销平台上进行定期活动。
  • 每月有超过 1 万人访问您的 Canva 个人资料,其中包含与设计相关的材料。
  • 通过您的社交媒体帖子拥有一个庞大的设计爱好者社区。

我可以从 Canva 赚钱吗?

是的,您可以从 Canva 赚取真实和合法的钱。 Canva 联盟计划是一个救命稻草,他们为非设计师和新手提供佣金,他们希望借助其庞大的主题和图像库轻松创建美丽而引人注目的图形。

如果您想通过 Canva 赚钱,Canva Pro 联盟计划是一个重要的考虑因素。 当您注册 Canva Pro 联盟计划时,只要您的一位推荐人注册 Canva,您就有资格赚取固定佣金。 如果您对 Photoshop 或图形设计一无所知,您仍然可以通过这种联盟策略赚钱。 Canva Pro 的联盟营销涉及三个简单的操作。

  1. 注册成为会员:利用首次付款来推荐新的 Canva Pro 客户。 要加入,您无需支付任何费用或进行任何最低购买。
  2. 传播有关 Canva 专业版的信息: 您可以通过扩大全球用户群来帮助 Canva 覆盖更广泛的受众。 您可以通过点击会员链接为人们提供注册 Canva Pro 的机会来通过您的网站获利。
  3. 开始赚钱: 通过您的推荐链接加入的每位新 Canva 附属 Pro 会员,您最多可以获得 36 美元的佣金。

此外,还有其他使用 Canva 赚钱的方法,例如:

  • Canva 辅导
  • 在 Canva 产品上创建和销售产品

#1。 帆布教练

向其他人或企业提供有关如何使用 Canva 的课程是使用该程序赚钱的另一种绝佳方式。 许多人,包括那些不认为自己是设计师的人,都热衷于学习 Canva,以便他们可以更快、更省力地制作材料。 建立您的在线个人资料并在 Canva 社区中获得良好的声誉是启动您的辅导服务的好方法。 通过提供培训模块、手册和研讨会,帮助人们学习如何进行不同的设计。 提供一对一指导,并与当地企业联系,教他们如何构建功能设计。 你需要找出你的观众想要什么,并跟上他们的需求。

#2。 在 Canva 产品上创建和销售产品,例如

  • 电子书:在 Canva 的帮助下,您可以向世界各地的人们发布和销售包含您的知识、经验和专业知识的电子书。 为您的书籍封面创建引人注目的设计以促进销售。 使用 Canva,您可以在包括亚马逊 Kindle 商店在内的众多渠道上设计和发布您自己的漫画书或插图故事。
  • 贴纸: 贴纸是一种强大的营销工具。 没有什么比广告贴纸更好的了,因为它们可以在任何地方使用。 经常制作贴纸以迅速引起注意并发表强有力的声明。 在 Canva 上创建圣诞节、万圣节、安全、笔记本电脑和汽车贴纸模板来赚钱。
  • 数字模式: 图案制作是舒缓的,就像一个谜题。 数字图案为情绪板、服装、数字视觉板、背景、Instagram 拼图网格、滑板和生日贺卡增添了创造力。 这些模式可以下载或在股票市场上出售。 在 Canva 上创建和销售模式轻而易举。
  • 社交媒体内容: 社交媒体已经接管了。 在地球村,大多数事情都只需点击一下即可。 您可以通过创建社交媒体视觉效果来帮助影响者和公司获得更多浏览量。 Canva 包含适用于大多数社交媒体网络的模板。 社交媒体内容帮助公司向所有人群销售产品。 此内容可帮助您的客户接触全球数百万人。
  • 个性化产品: Canva 可让您销售定制的 T 恤和马克杯。 它使您可以为个人物品创建独特的设计。 商品是当前营销和促销活动的一个吸引人的部分,因此您的设计将很容易销售。 一些运动队和社交媒体名人使用定制产品与粉丝互动。

使用 Canva 有什么好处?

Canva 是任何目的的设计程序的首选,包括个人网站、企业项目和商业企业。 使用 Canva,您可以快速轻松地创建从博客条目、传单和文章到简历、杂志封面、横幅、徽标和演示文稿的任何内容。 学生可以从使用 Canva 进行各种项目创建中受益。 以下是使用 Canva 的一些好处。

#1。 这是一个免费的设计平台

Canva 是一个免费的公共工具。 您可以使用它创建社交媒体、营销或项目设计。 Canva 的一些功能对专业人士有利。 要访问这些工具以及库存图片、字体、形状和模板的高级库,请购买 Canva Pro。 您可以进行应用内购买,而不是购买 Pro。

#2。 无限选项

从电子书封面、信息图表和简历到 Facebook 和 Pinterest 帖子,Canva 涵盖了所有数字设计场景。 还可以制作 GIF、动画和电影。 您也可以使用此功能来构建 不啻 设计。

#3。 友好的用户界面

Canva 的界面是用户友好的。 Canva 的设计网站是这样的。 模板、图像、贴纸和背景被组织成左侧的网格。 字体、配色方案和其他格式工具可通过设计上方的选项卡访问。 由于拖放功能,在您的设计中使用这些工具只需点击几下。

#4。 没有先决条件或经验

要使用 Canva,您不需要任何图形设计知识。 您可以使用许多可访问的工具和布局在字体和图形之间切换以创建专业设计。

总结

Canvas 是一个很棒的程序,不需要任何技术知识,并且可以在几天内专业掌握。 这是开发模板、图像或设计以创建和销售您的东西的绝佳方式。 请记住,您不能使用 Canva 的图形模板创建信息图然后转售。

Canva 联盟计划常见问题解答

Canva 联盟计划如何运作?

附属合作伙伴帮助我们分享优秀设计的力量。 您推荐的每个新 Canva Pro 订阅者可能会为您赚取 36 美元。 专业会员可赚取一次性佣金。

Canva 联盟计划值得吗?

是的,此外。 在销售佣金方面,Canva 名列前茅。

是的,Canva 上的图像已授权给您,并受版权保护。 这包括图像、模型、剪辑和其他组件。

  1. 最佳电子邮件模板生成器。 如何选择?
  2. 房地产名片:更快完成交易的最佳创意、模板、样本和报价
  3. 摄影名片:免费模板、样品、创意、工具

参考

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

CANVA AFFILIATE PROGRAM: All About It and How to Get Started

Canva Affiliate program
Image source: Bluehost

Canva Pro is a great option for marketers to monetize their promotion of Canva Pro through the Canva affiliate program. Markers advertise the Canva affiliate program using the link and other resources. Without a doubt, the 15% for yearly and 80% for monthly subscriptions offered by the Canva affiliate commission program are excellent. Additionally, you benefit from its deep linking, banner ads, and other promotional content. How to become a Canva affiliate will be talked about in this article.

What Is the Canva Affiliate Program?

Affiliate marketing, as we all know, is a way to get paid by promoting other people’s products. So, the Canva Affiliate Program is a way for people to make money online by promoting Canva Pro.

Different ways to advertise and promote Canva Pro are available through the Canva affiliate program. Each new Canva Pro subscriber who signs up through your referral link will earn you $36 as an affiliate. Additionally, it’s a plus that they provide regular payment alternatives.

Can You Become an Affiliate With Canva?

Honestly, the answer is yes. It’s as simple as that. However, the issue is that only about 43% of those applying to Canva are accepted. Because of this, I recommend beginning your audience-building efforts there. An audience that is interested only in your design work will be of great assistance. So to become an affiliate with Canva

  1. Click the “Join Now” button on Canva’s Affiliates page.
  2. Register with Impact and enter the program.
  3. Type in the Right Details
  4. Once Canva has given you the green light, you can start promoting your links.

Your application to join the Canva Pro Affiliate Partner Program has therefore been approved. Congratulations! Everything you need to get started, including your unique affiliate link, rules, instructions, and a login for your Impact dashboard, will be in your welcome email.

Anywhere you engage with your audience online, you can easily include this more concise canva affiliate link. When discussing Canva affiliate Pro, you can choose to add it as a text link within blog posts or email newsletters, in your podcast and YouTube show notes, as an Instagram “swipe up” link, or inside your social media biographies. You might also decide to directly contact those you think would be interested in Canva Pro by sending them these links.

How Much Do Canva Affiliates Earn?

Affiliates for Canva can make $300 to $1,000, or even more, depending on their marketing abilities. Canva also offers very competitive sales commission rates. Affiliates can also profit handsomely from Canva’s referral program. Their normal 30-day referral term affects powerful affiliate marketing software. Conversion rates will be helped by deep connections to Canva’s extensive selection of goods and graphics.

What Is the Most Profitable Affiliate Program?

Affiliate marketing has a market value of $16 billion and is expanding at a rate of 10% annually. It’s a popular way for content creators with a loyal audience, such as blog readers or social media followers, to make passive money. According to PayScale, top publishers make an average of $71,000 a year, with affiliate marketers earning about $51,217.

The most profitable affiliate program one can embark on is said to be Amazon Affiliates. Because you don’t have to worry about hitting a set sales volume to earn a bigger commission, it is the best affiliate marketing platform for beginners.

With over two million product developers and marketers, Amazon Associates is one of the largest affiliate networks and the most profitable. It serves as a marketplace with a vast selection of goods for every market niche.

Canva Affiliate Commission.

The Canva affiliate program commission is powered by the Impact Radius affiliate marketing network. If you are already a member of this network, you can participate in this program right away. Otherwise, you must create an Impact Radius account to gain access to this program. Each new Canva subscription brings the company a commission of up to $36. The cookie duration for this affiliate program is 30 days.

How to Become a Canva Affiliate

Becoming a Canva Affiliate is simple if you are an influencer, educator, business blogger, or content creator. Canva’s affiliate program pays you a commission for each paid subscriber you bring in. In addition, you’ll have complete use of Canva’s advertising platform to promote Canva Pro, including:

  • A how-to manual for promoting Canva Pro
  • Access to news and insights from the Canva community
  • Ad Templates designed especially for Affiliates

You must fulfill the following conditions in order to be eligible to become a Canva affiliate:

  • Either you are an influential social media user, a blogger in a vibrant design community, or both.
  • You produce energizing, uplifting, and commercial content.
  • Engage in regular activity on social media and other digital marketing platforms.
  • More than 1 million people per month visit your Canva profile, which features design-related material.
  • Have a sizable community of fellow design enthusiasts through your social media posts.

Can I Earn Money From Canva?

Yes, you can earn real and legit money from Canva. The Canva affiliate program is a lifesaver with their commission for non-designers and newbies wishing to effortlessly create beautiful and eye-catching graphics thanks to their vast library of themes and images.

The Canva Pro Affiliate Program is an important factor to think about if you want to make money with Canva. When you sign up for the Canva Pro affiliate program, you’ll be eligible to earn a fixed commission whenever one of your referrals signs up for Canva. If you don’t know anything about Photoshop or graphic design, you could still make money with this affiliate strategy. Affiliate marketing for Canva Pro involves three simple actions.

  1. Sign Up to Be an Affiliate: Take advantage of the first payouts for referring new Canva Pro customers. To join, you do not need to pay anything or make any kind of minimum purchase.
  2. Spread the Word About Canva’s Pro Version: You can help Canva reach a wider audience by increasing its global user base. You may monetize your website by offering people the chance to sign up for Canva Pro by clicking on an affiliate link.
  3. Start Earning: You may earn up to $36 commission for every new Canva affiliate Pro member who joins through your referral link.

Furthermore, there are other ways to earn money using Canva, such as:

  • Canva coaching
  • Creating and selling products on Canva products

#1. Canva Coaching

Giving lessons on how to use Canva to other people or businesses is another excellent way to earn money using the program. Many people, including those who don’t consider themselves designers, are keen to learn Canva so that they may produce material more quickly and with less effort. Establishing your online profile and gaining a solid name in the Canva community is a great way to launch your coaching services. Help people learn how to make different designs by offering them training modules, manuals, and seminars. Provide one-on-one instruction and reach out to local businesses to teach them how to construct functional designs. You need to find out what your audience wants and keep up with their needs.

#2. Creating and Selling Products on Canva Products Such As

  • E-Books: With the help of Canva, you can publish and sell an eBook containing your knowledge, experience, and expertise to people all over the world. Create eye-catching designs for your books’ covers to boost sales. Using Canva, you can design and publish your own comic books or illustrated tales on numerous channels, including the Kindle Store on Amazon.
  • Stickers: Stickers are a powerful marketing tool. Nothing beats advertising stickers because they can be used anywhere. Stickers are frequently made to get noticed quickly and deliver a strong statement. Create Christmas, Halloween, safety, laptop, and automobile sticker templates on Canva to make money.
  • Digital patterns: Pattern-making is soothing, like a puzzle. Digital patterns add creativity to mood boards, outfits, digital vision boards, backgrounds, Instagram puzzle grids, skateboards, and birthday cards. These patterns can be downloaded or sold on stock markets. Creating and selling patterns on Canva is a breeze.
  • Social media content: Social media has taken over. In a global village, most things are simply a click away. You can help influencers and companies achieve more views by creating social media visuals. Canva includes templates for most social media networks. Social media content helps firms sell to all demographics. This content helps your clients reach millions of people worldwide.
  • Personalized products: Canva lets you sell custom T-shirts and mugs. It lets you create unique designs for personal items. Merchandise is an appealing part of current marketing and promotional campaigns, so your designs will sell easily. Several sports teams and social media celebrities use bespoke products to interact with fans.

What Are the Benefits of Using Canva?

Canva is a top choice among design programs for any purpose, including personal websites, corporate projects, and commercial ventures. With Canva, you can quickly and easily create anything from blog entries, flyers, and articles to CVs, magazine covers, banners, logos, and presentations. Students can benefit from using Canva for a variety of project creation purposes. Here are some of the benefits of using Canva.

#1. It’s a Free Design Platform

Canva is a free, public tool. You can create social media, marketing, or project designs using it. A few Canva features are beneficial for pros. To access these tools and a premium library of stock pictures, fonts, shapes, and templates, purchase Canva Pro. You can make in-app purchases instead of buying Pro.

#2. Unlimited Options

From e-book covers, infographics, and resumes to Facebook and Pinterest postings, Canva has every digital design scenario covered. GIFs, animations, and movies can also be produced. You can also use this feature to build bespoke designs.

#3. Friendly User Interface

Canva’s interface is user-friendly. Canva’s website for design is this. Templates, images, stickers, and backdrops are organized into grids on the left. Fonts, color schemes, and other formatting tools are accessible via tabs above the design. Utilizing these tools in your design only takes a few clicks thanks to the drag and drop capability.

#4. There Are No Prerequisite Qualifications or Experience

To use Canva, you don’t need any prior graphic design knowledge. You can switch between fonts and graphics to create a professional design using the many tools and layouts that are accessible.

Conclusion

Canvas is a fantastic program that requires no technical knowledge and can be mastered professionally in a matter of days. It’s an excellent way to develop templates, images, or designs for creating and selling your stuff. Just keep in mind that you cannot use Canva’s graphic templates to create an infographic and then resell it.

Canva Affiliate Program FAQs

How does the Canva affiliate program work?

Affiliate partners help us share the power of good design. Each new Canva Pro subscriber you refer might earn you $36. Pro memberships earn a one-time commission.

Is the Canva affiliate program worth it?

Yes, and furthermore. When it comes to sales commissions, Canva is among the best.

Yes, the images on Canva are licensed to you and have copyright protection. This comprises images, models, clips, and other components.

  1. Best Email Template Builder. How to Choose?
  2. Real Estate Business Cards: Best Ideas, Templates, Samples & Quotes to Close Deals Faster
  3. Photography Business Cards: Free Templates, Samples, Ideas, Tools

Reference

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like